130x130 sq 1385066731688 25

Virtuous Events by Tasha Raylene

Miller Beach , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miller Beach, IN 46403 US (map)

PHONE

219-487-8888

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From conception to fruition, our event team will ensure that your entire wedding is designed to be as unique as you are.
Enlist our consultants to design a perfectly personalized... Read more
From conception to fruition, our event team will ensure that your entire wedding is designed to be as unique as you are.
Enlist our consultants to design a perfectly personalized event experience, without lifting a finger. Throughout the planning process take advantage of our vendor referrals, custom event budget management and completely personalized design details. Enjoy your professionally programmed wedding festivities while Virtuous Events coordinates the entire weekend of celebrations, from start to finish!

Virtuous Events...Exceeding Expectations. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1384793833477 521916101508930254886031205811357
130x130 sq 1384794520062 1165 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img127
130x130 sq 1384793952117 3882744936220706824331415471908
130x130 sq 1384794597578 1368 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img083
130x130 sq 1249615850160 0131
130x130 sq 1384793904207 wedding 1
130x130 sq 1238468883546 copyofhurst9
130x130 sq 1238469360671 johnston17
130x130 sq 1238469495359 johnston9
130x130 sq 1238471687109 sample9
130x130 sq 1238474694718 hallofjusticeleary
130x130 sq 1249615844613 0111
130x130 sq 1249615856222 0816
130x130 sq 1249615863832 1012
130x130 sq 1384793169262 2
130x130 sq 1384794302297 13770248489469417691907033504
130x130 sq 1384794418039 1385419848943039589223424183
130x130 sq 1384794618970 1426 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img156
130x130 sq 1384794683567 1053 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img117
130x130 sq 1384800843574 facebook cover collag
130x130 sq 1358360582834 bpsession00446
130x130 sq 1384794442637 13800398489427401891221370437
130x130 sq 1384793885613 wedding1
130x130 sq 1329665197079 0008
130x130 sq 1329665270690 0787
130x130 sq 1329665207886 00491
130x130 sq 1329665214260 0054
130x130 sq 1329665244609 0363
130x130 sq 1329665251534 0779
130x130 sq 1329665284289 1
130x130 sq 1329665297607 147wedding
130x130 sq 1329665322026 2
130x130 sq 1329665323438 2379943080088086450372586456210395352274n
130x130 sq 1329665326576 2664691010017597006168930807596459568056607072o
130x130 sq 1329665329172 2718101010017596699782930807596459567505839693o
130x130 sq 1329665331512 2726011010017593875941930807596459563305607463o
130x130 sq 1329665345123 562wedding
130x130 sq 1329665380830 588wedding
130x130 sq 1329665441377 682wedding
130x130 sq 1384793106668 2
130x130 sq 1329665498617 689wedding
130x130 sq 1384793222183 040
130x130 sq 1329665547644 708wedding
130x130 sq 1329665596056 717wedding
130x130 sq 1329665651188 733wedding
130x130 sq 1329665714052 798wedding
130x130 sq 1329665770283 801wedding
130x130 sq 1329665792277 997
130x130 sq 1329665799489 998
130x130 sq 1329665803439 999
130x130 sq 1329665809881 aquatorium
130x130 sq 1329665812848 colorpalettefall101
130x130 sq 1329665867505 img4211
130x130 sq 1329665897623 img7306
130x130 sq 1329665984667 img7536
130x130 sq 1329666071957 oh034
130x130 sq 1329666127357 oh061
130x130 sq 1329666192910 oh066
130x130 sq 1329666242629 oh256
130x130 sq 1329666301740 oh427
130x130 sq 1329666373613 tb12045rt
130x130 sq 1329666438763 tr
130x130 sq 1329666496922 tr7
130x130 sq 1329666535642 vespring2011adresized
130x130 sq 1384792450314 99
130x130 sq 1384792453049 99
130x130 sq 1384792456042 2718101010017596699782930807596459567505839693
130x130 sq 1384792458511 2726011010017593875941930807596459563305607463
130x130 sq 1385066840331 1283 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img075
130x130 sq 1385066863696 1379 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img151
130x130 sq 1385066879673 1410 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img154
130x130 sq 1385066892465 1431 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img157
130x130 sq 1385066913087 1469 bjwed september 13 2013 mzp img163
130x130 sq 1385066977740 1383609857208051439361387792
130x130 sq 1385066999221 1384116848942899869335992783
130x130 sq 1385067012989 0004 kpwed august 10 2013 mzp img000
130x130 sq 1385067029031 0029 kpwed august 10 2013 mzp img003
130x130 sq 1385067047266 1375 kpwed august 10 2013 mzp img140
130x130 sq 1385067066539 1476 kpwed august 10 2013 mzp img154
130x130 sq 1385067082574 919640102004963287066261024124767o
130x130 sq 1385067273832
130x130 sq 1385067571237 035
130x130 sq 1385067605602 036
130x130 sq 1385067618862 711weddin
130x130 sq 1385067647668 99
130x130 sq 1385067662370 tb12045r
130x130 sq 1385067695886 oh25
130x130 sq 1385067771287 3882744936220706824331415471908
130x130 sq 1385067877851 i029
130x130 sq 1385067917075 i043
130x130 sq 1385067959707 smits wedding 36
130x130 sq 1385067985413 smits wedding 45
130x130 sq 1385068063996 verwaysweeneytwobirdsphotography1vs142lo
130x130 sq 1385068090491 verwaysweeneytwobirdsphotography1vs251lo

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
8

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Looking for an Event
Planner/designer/ect.
LOOK NO FURTHER!!! This company is absolutely amazing. I officially can say from experience they can handle absolutely anything. Highly recommended. They take the stress off. We personally changed our venue on them with only 13 days prior to our wedding and they managed to make it even better than we could have imagined without a single complaint. We have also had the honor of attending multiple events they have done over the past year they were also flawless! Our guests were so impressed they will never forget our wedding!!!
Looking for an Event
Planner/designer/ect.
LOOK NO FURTHER!!! This company is absolutely amazing. I officially Read more...
Looking for an Event
Planner/designer/ect.
LOOK NO FURTHER!!! This company is absolutely amazing. I officially can say from experience they can handle absolutely anything. Highly recommended. They take the stress off. We personally changed our venue on them with only 13 days prior to our wedding and they managed to make it even better than we could have imagined without a single complaint. We have also had the honor of attending multiple events they have done over the past year they were also flawless! Our guests were so impressed they will never forget our wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.9/5.0
Tasha, Alicia and staff were absolutely wonderful in helping me plan the details of my dream wedding. I had a very open mind when it came to certain details and they were very helpful in narrowing those ideas down to exactly what I was looking for. The final product came together better than I could have imagined. They also did our floral and everything was gorgeous! I cannot recommend this staff enough, they will certainly put your mind at ease, all while having fun doing it! An all-around great staff and wonderful people.
Tasha, Alicia and staff were absolutely wonderful in helping me plan the details of my dream wedding. I had a very open Read more...
Tasha, Alicia and staff were absolutely wonderful in helping me plan the details of my dream wedding. I had a very open mind when it came to certain details and they were very helpful in narrowing those ideas down to exactly what I was looking for. The final product came together better than I could have imagined. They also did our floral and everything was gorgeous! I cannot recommend this staff enough, they will certainly put your mind at ease, all while having fun doing it! An all-around great staff and wonderful people. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Bobbie
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
As a "second time around" couple we were looking for a distinct theme for our wedding. Not traditional but sophisticated enough to represent who we are and what we wanted to project to our guests. Lauren and Tanya did just that, they were able to listen to our ideas and budget then produce a fantastic day for us. We were impressed how well they took our suggestions and turned them into reality. Something that doesn't always happen in today's world.

Our guests were so impressed and we have had so many wonderful comments on all aspects of the event from the ceremony, the reception and the brunch.
We would recommend them to all couples who are looking for a great partner for planning their special day.
As a "second time around" couple we were looking for a distinct theme for our wedding. Not traditional but sophisticated Read more...
As a "second time around" couple we were looking for a distinct theme for our wedding. Not traditional but sophisticated enough to represent who we are and what we wanted to project to our guests. Lauren and Tanya did just that, they were able to listen to our ideas and budget then produce a fantastic day for us. We were impressed how well they took our suggestions and turned them into reality. Something that doesn't always happen in today's world.

Our guests were so impressed and we have had so many wonderful comments on all aspects of the event from the ceremony, the reception and the brunch.
We would recommend them to all couples who are looking for a great partner for planning their special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
bethb
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.9/5.0
Tasha and Lauren did a GREAT job... I could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding!
Tasha and Lauren did a GREAT job... I could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding!
Tasha and Lauren did a GREAT job... I could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
HRNUSSA
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
THIS VENDOR WAS THE BEST I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE GETTING MARRIED.
THIS VENDOR WAS THE BEST I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE GETTING MARRIED.
THIS VENDOR WAS THE BEST I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE GETTING MARRIED. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tessa
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Virtuous Events made our wedding absolutely amazing & gorgeous!!!! They went far & above my husband & I's expectations- it was our dream wedding far & beyond. We are blessed to have had them plan out every last detail. We & our guests truly enjoyed ourselves & they helped to make this the most amazing & memorable day that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. We will definately be recommending Virtuous Events to anyone with any event planning!! Thank you!!
Virtuous Events made our wedding absolutely amazing & gorgeous!!!! They went far & above my husband & I's expectations- it Read more...
Virtuous Events made our wedding absolutely amazing & gorgeous!!!! They went far & above my husband & I's expectations- it was our dream wedding far & beyond. We are blessed to have had them plan out every last detail. We & our guests truly enjoyed ourselves & they helped to make this the most amazing & memorable day that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. We will definately be recommending Virtuous Events to anyone with any event planning!! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
7/3/2009
4.9/5.0
Great job ladies! Loved the candy! Everything was beautiful. Appreciated how much time was put into the whole thing. Definitely would recommend to my friends.
Great job ladies! Loved the candy! Everything was beautiful. Appreciated how much time was put into the whole thing. Read more...
Great job ladies! Loved the candy! Everything was beautiful. Appreciated how much time was put into the whole thing. Definitely would recommend to my friends. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
KStolzenberg
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I don't think I have enough words or time to describe how AMAZING a job the Staff of Virtuous Events did with my wedding. I had never even planned on getting Wedding Coordinators but after many, many, issues Tasha and Lauren fell into my lap and my wedding planning finally became fun!! When I first spoke with them I had been looking for a Caterer for 5+ months (no lie & not exaggerated) and could not find a QUALITY Cater for my wedding at The Aquatorium in Miller Beach Indiana within my budget. After speaking with Tasha she had a Caterer, Bid, and Menu to me within about 48 Hours and a meeting set up for 3 days later. She hit the nail on the head with what we wanted (Fresh, Upscale Grill Items with an emphasis for quality) and she provided a Caterer who was happy to do what we wanted and was excited about it! From there they listened to all my requests, concerns, needs, etc. They always were receptive to what I wanted and didn't take over the project but they did do ALL THE LEG WORK!! They had wonderful suggestions and did everything to make sure we were 100% on Budget throughout the whole process. They were also my floral crew and my bouquet alone was and is the highlight of all of my photos because it was simply GORGEOUS! I sent 5 or 6 photos to Tasha of Flowers and Bouquets I liked and she patched it all together to make something more pretty than I could have ever expected. Also, my husband is VERY picky…and the ladies knew this, so to ensure his happiness they made TWO Boutonnieres so the day of our wedding he would have a choice!! It was such a nice touch and I know he really appreciated it, because it is not always about the bride and the ladies knew that! The whole process was amazing with them but the most important was the day of the wedding and I did NOT have a worry in my mind that everything would be executed to PERFECTION. The ladies busted butt and I never thought the venue could ever look SO AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! It has been a month since my wedding and I am still getting emails saying how beautiful everything turned out and that in no way did anyone feel like they were in Gary, Indiana. To be completely honest, never did I ever expect my wedding to be so organized and impressive, and there is NO WAY I could have done it without Virtuous Events. They went above and beyond and gave me more than I thought my budget could ever do. I really think I owe them for making my special day so memorable for my husband & I, and our family and friends. My husband and I are true believers in Custom Service and we don’t think there is a high enough rating for Virtuous Events and the staff they had with them the day of our wedding when it comes to what they did for us!

Let’s just say I can’t wait to get pregnant so I can have them plan my Baby Shower!!
I don't think I have enough words or time to describe how AMAZING a job the Staff of Virtuous Events did with my wedding. Read more...
I don't think I have enough words or time to describe how AMAZING a job the Staff of Virtuous Events did with my wedding. I had never even planned on getting Wedding Coordinators but after many, many, issues Tasha and Lauren fell into my lap and my wedding planning finally became fun!! When I first spoke with them I had been looking for a Caterer for 5+ months (no lie & not exaggerated) and could not find a QUALITY Cater for my wedding at The Aquatorium in Miller Beach Indiana within my budget. After speaking with Tasha she had a Caterer, Bid, and Menu to me within about 48 Hours and a meeting set up for 3 days later. She hit the nail on the head with what we wanted (Fresh, Upscale Grill Items with an emphasis for quality) and she provided a Caterer who was happy to do what we wanted and was excited about it! From there they listened to all my requests, concerns, needs, etc. They always were receptive to what I wanted and didn't take over the project but they did do ALL THE LEG WORK!! They had wonderful suggestions and did everything to make sure we were 100% on Budget throughout the whole process. They were also my floral crew and my bouquet alone was and is the highlight of all of my photos because it was simply GORGEOUS! I sent 5 or 6 photos to Tasha of Flowers and Bouquets I liked and she patched it all together to make something more pretty than I could have ever expected. Also, my husband is VERY picky…and the ladies knew this, so to ensure his happiness they made TWO Boutonnieres so the day of our wedding he would have a choice!! It was such a nice touch and I know he really appreciated it, because it is not always about the bride and the ladies knew that! The whole process was amazing with them but the most important was the day of the wedding and I did NOT have a worry in my mind that everything would be executed to PERFECTION. The ladies busted butt and I never thought the venue could ever look SO AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! It has been a month since my wedding and I am still getting emails saying how beautiful everything turned out and that in no way did anyone feel like they were in Gary, Indiana. To be completely honest, never did I ever expect my wedding to be so organized and impressive, and there is NO WAY I could have done it without Virtuous Events. They went above and beyond and gave me more than I thought my budget could ever do. I really think I owe them for making my special day so memorable for my husband & I, and our family and friends. My husband and I are true believers in Custom Service and we don’t think there is a high enough rating for Virtuous Events and the staff they had with them the day of our wedding when it comes to what they did for us!

Let’s just say I can’t wait to get pregnant so I can have them plan my Baby Shower!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
aewart
Wedding:
2/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Virtuous Events was able to work within our budget & in doing so, still able to completely exceed our expectations. Everything done was of the highest quality and no detail was forgotten, it was more than we could have even imagined.
Virtuous Events was able to work within our budget & in doing so, still able to completely exceed our expectations. Read more...
Virtuous Events was able to work within our budget & in doing so, still able to completely exceed our expectations. Everything done was of the highest quality and no detail was forgotten, it was more than we could have even imagined. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
They were awesome! You will not regret it!
They were awesome! You will not regret it!
They were awesome! You will not regret it! Read less
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
Miller Beach, IN 46403 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Virtuous Events by Tasha Raylene
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1385066731688 25