130x130 sq 1390344706382 jacksonville wedding photographer boca raton resor

Vision DJs & Lighting

Fort Lauderdale , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5400 S. University Dr, Suite 406
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328 US (map)

PHONE

954-434-9697

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As you are preparing for one of the most important days in your life, you want to make sure that everything is perfect – right down to the last detail ! As you shop with care and... Read more
As you are preparing for one of the most important days in your life, you want to make sure that everything is perfect – right down to the last detail ! As you shop with care and anticipation for your wedding attire, the locale for your reception and all the things that are required to make your very special day a reality - keep in mind that the entertainment and Lighting you choose is a central part of making your event a success.



Our care and concern for your special event is second only to your own. We are able to bring our experience from over thousands of performances to your one special night. This means we make your vision of the perfect celebration a reality.



As you might expect polished, professional services are high in demand and tend to get booked well in advance. Click Here to contact us or call 954-434-9697 today to schedule an initial consultation.





Jorge Hernandez

President

Vision DJs

305-260-4480 | 954-434-9697 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1413809151615 m j fountainebleau miami wedding photography 0026
130x130 sq 1413809160861 m j fountainebleau miami wedding photography 0027
130x130 sq 1413809183921 m j fountainebleau miami wedding photography 0037
130x130 sq 1413809174954 m j fountainebleau miami wedding photography 0036
130x130 sq 1413809165146 m j fountainebleau miami wedding photography 0035
130x130 sq 1401299228504 nadine luis web robo
130x130 sq 1401299217871 nadine luis web blueuplightin
130x130 sq 1401299225256 nadine luis web monogra
130x130 sq 1401299221878 nadine luis web fd
130x130 sq 1401299219891 nadine luis web da
130x130 sq 1390506788707 olivia  javi confettin first dance   ambrosio phot
130x130 sq 1378895946177 cassie  daniel 12.28.2012 westin colonnade
130x130 sq 1363089249818 deauvillebeachresort21
130x130 sq 1357513401397 monogramlighting
130x130 sq 1345037434697 persephone
130x130 sq 1297180601569 facadebackdrop
130x130 sq 1274123136011 cbblog29
130x130 sq 1274123139558 christinacollage2
130x130 sq 1378895991178 lighting pics1
130x130 sq 1257180581739 frontboardred
130x130 sq 1240489465500 098
130x130 sq 1315945521217 logo
130x130 sq 1315946423694 157261363114031302103514028010432853266236n1
130x130 sq 1315946459387 15726136311107122810351402801043213800668n1

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sound/PA System, Vocals

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Delivery, Event Design, Event Planning, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
melissa
Wedding:
4/8/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Anthony (DJ LOBBO) was awesome! He was so much fun and interacted with our guest. I will definitely be doing every event with him. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable.
DJ Anthony (DJ LOBBO) was awesome! He was so much fun and interacted with our guest. I will definitely be doing every Read more...
DJ Anthony (DJ LOBBO) was awesome! He was so much fun and interacted with our guest. I will definitely be doing every event with him. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Melissa for your review. It was our honor being part of your wedding!

Wishing you both an amazing life together!

Jorge, Anthony and the entire Vision DJs team
130x130 sq 1460741122337 avatar
Heather
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
A DJ can make or break your wedding...James at Vision DJ's MADE our wedding. It was the party of a lifetime for my new husband & I and all of our guests. People will be talking about how much fun they had at our wedding for years to come! I owe that to our stellar DJ, James & all of the associates at Vision DJ's. Their online database of songs & checklists leading up to our special day were clearly laid out for us & super easy to use. They are true professionals. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!!!!! Book them.
A DJ can make or break your wedding...James at Vision DJ's MADE our wedding. It was the party of a lifetime for my new Read more...
A DJ can make or break your wedding...James at Vision DJ's MADE our wedding. It was the party of a lifetime for my new husband & I and all of our guests. People will be talking about how much fun they had at our wedding for years to come! I owe that to our stellar DJ, James & all of the associates at Vision DJ's. Their online database of songs & checklists leading up to our special day were clearly laid out for us & super easy to use. They are true professionals. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!!!!! Book them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

On behalf of DJ James and the entire staff, thanks for providing your amazing Review. It was our honor being selected for your Wedding Reception! Wishing you an amazing life together.
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
George was an amazing DJ. Played fusion with a percussionist as well as knew exactly how to MC the party without taking over too much. I would highly recommend them and they were very easy to deal with in the planning stages. I will be using him again for another upcoming event as well as when I need a DJ in the future.

In addition, the Photo Booth was a hit. They had great props and all of the pictures were high quality. They send you downloadable versions of the pictures after your wedding as well.
George was an amazing DJ. Played fusion with a percussionist as well as knew exactly how to MC the party without taking Read more...
George was an amazing DJ. Played fusion with a percussionist as well as knew exactly how to MC the party without taking over too much. I would highly recommend them and they were very easy to deal with in the planning stages. I will be using him again for another upcoming event as well as when I need a DJ in the future.

In addition, the Photo Booth was a hit. They had great props and all of the pictures were high quality. They send you downloadable versions of the pictures after your wedding as well. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Josh, and he was amazing!! From the moment we contacted Vision DJs, they were always responding to us right away up until the very last minute. We also purchased up lighting and the photo booth from them, and we are SO glad we did. The lighting made the reception venue look so much better and the photo booth was a hit! People were on the dance floor from the beginning to the end of the reception. Our DJ knew exactly the type of music to play for my wedding guests and it was absolutely perfect. Our wedding could not have gone any better and believe that having all of the services done so professionally was the reason why!
Our DJ was Josh, and he was amazing!! From the moment we contacted Vision DJs, they were always responding to us right Read more...
Our DJ was Josh, and he was amazing!! From the moment we contacted Vision DJs, they were always responding to us right away up until the very last minute. We also purchased up lighting and the photo booth from them, and we are SO glad we did. The lighting made the reception venue look so much better and the photo booth was a hit! People were on the dance floor from the beginning to the end of the reception. Our DJ knew exactly the type of music to play for my wedding guests and it was absolutely perfect. Our wedding could not have gone any better and believe that having all of the services done so professionally was the reason why! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Molly and Dan for choosing Vision DJs to be part of your wedding celebration! We are happy Joshua delivered his 5 Star service to your and your guests!

We wish you both an amazing life!

Jorge, Joshua and the entire Vision DJs family
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! We spoke to Alicia over the phone and during our final meeting and she was very professional, understood our style, and was always quick to return my emails. The online interface system was super convenient and easy to use and allowed us flexibility in deciding (and changing) what songs we did and did not want played.

On the day of our wedding, our DJ, Patrick, was amazing - he was open to our guests requests and had a feel for what the guests wanted to hear. At one point, I looked at one side of the dance floor and all of the tables were empty - not one person was sitting down; everyone was up dancing. So many guests told me how much fun they had at the wedding and that the music selection and variety was the best that they've heard in a while. I would recommend Vision DJs to anyone planning a wedding and would use them again in the future.
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! We spoke to Alicia over the phone and during our final meeting and she Read more...
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! We spoke to Alicia over the phone and during our final meeting and she was very professional, understood our style, and was always quick to return my emails. The online interface system was super convenient and easy to use and allowed us flexibility in deciding (and changing) what songs we did and did not want played.

On the day of our wedding, our DJ, Patrick, was amazing - he was open to our guests requests and had a feel for what the guests wanted to hear. At one point, I looked at one side of the dance floor and all of the tables were empty - not one person was sitting down; everyone was up dancing. So many guests told me how much fun they had at the wedding and that the music selection and variety was the best that they've heard in a while. I would recommend Vision DJs to anyone planning a wedding and would use them again in the future. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Nicole for your amazing review of our services and DJ Patrick. It was a blast celebrating with you and your guests!

Congratulations and all the best to both of you!

Jorge, Alicia & Patrick
Default vendor profile pic
katherine
Wedding:
2/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Jorge, Alicia and DJ Anthony were beyond my expectations! The staff are all well mannered and very professional. They accommodate to your needs. They truly out did themselves. Everyone had a phenomenal time and most importantly DJ Anthony kept my guest on the dance floor. Everything I asked for they delivered. I definitely will use them again for my future events and will recommend vision DJ to my friends and family for their next event.
Jorge, Alicia and DJ Anthony were beyond my expectations! The staff are all well mannered and very professional. They Read more...
Jorge, Alicia and DJ Anthony were beyond my expectations! The staff are all well mannered and very professional. They accommodate to your needs. They truly out did themselves. Everyone had a phenomenal time and most importantly DJ Anthony kept my guest on the dance floor. Everything I asked for they delivered. I definitely will use them again for my future events and will recommend vision DJ to my friends and family for their next event. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Katherine!

It was our pleasure to be part of you wedding celebration!

We look forward to celebrating with you again in the future.

Vision DJs
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! Everyone that we spoke to over the phone was very professional, the service was excellent, and they are so organized in what they do! On the day of our wedding, our DJ was excellent - he stuck to the song lists we provided as far as "do not play" etc, but still felt the crowd and knew when to turn the music up a notch after dinner was winding down and what songs type of songs our crowd was really into. Two weeks later and my guests are still telling me how much fun they had at the wedding and how great the music was. Thank you for everything vision DJs!!

- Jessica & Ryan 2.20.2016
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! Everyone that we spoke to over the phone was very professional, the Read more...
Vision DJ's was an amazing choice for my wedding! Everyone that we spoke to over the phone was very professional, the service was excellent, and they are so organized in what they do! On the day of our wedding, our DJ was excellent - he stuck to the song lists we provided as far as "do not play" etc, but still felt the crowd and knew when to turn the music up a notch after dinner was winding down and what songs type of songs our crowd was really into. Two weeks later and my guests are still telling me how much fun they had at the wedding and how great the music was. Thank you for everything vision DJs!!

- Jessica & Ryan 2.20.2016 Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Vision DJs & Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jessica & Ryan for allowing us to be part of your once in a lifetime Celebration! We are delighted that your guests are still talking about how much fun they had at your wedding.

On behalf of the office staff, management and DJ Julio, we would like to wish you both an amazing life together!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our DJs did a great job at our ceremony & reception. Several of our guests kept telling us that the music played during our reception was the best they'd heard at a wedding. People were constantly on the dance floor & everyone looked like they were having a great time. And the ceremony music was great too! The business is run very professionally and their website allows for an easy and quick way to provide a list of songs you do or don't want played. And the owner, Jorge, was very friendly & helpful.
Our DJs did a great job at our ceremony & reception. Several of our guests kept telling us that the music played during Read more...
Our DJs did a great job at our ceremony & reception. Several of our guests kept telling us that the music played during our reception was the best they'd heard at a wedding. People were constantly on the dance floor & everyone looked like they were having a great time. And the ceremony music was great too! The business is run very professionally and their website allows for an easy and quick way to provide a list of songs you do or don't want played. And the owner, Jorge, was very friendly & helpful. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Marissa
Wedding:
1/23/2016
5.0/5.0
The entire Vision DJ team was great to work with. They were extremely flexible and helpful throughout the entire planning process. DJ Anthony was absolutely amazing the night of our wedding. He had the guests on the dance floor the entire night and everyone kept raving about how great the music was. Thank you DJ Anthony for making our wedding so special!!
Marissa & Kevin
The entire Vision DJ team was great to work with. They were extremely flexible and helpful throughout the entire planning Read more...
The entire Vision DJ team was great to work with. They were extremely flexible and helpful throughout the entire planning process. DJ Anthony was absolutely amazing the night of our wedding. He had the guests on the dance floor the entire night and everyone kept raving about how great the music was. Thank you DJ Anthony for making our wedding so special!!
Marissa & Kevin Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Easiest vendor we had! Jorge and Alicia were great and we had Miguel as our DJ. Photo booth was a hit and the lighting looked awesome! Thank you!!
Easiest vendor we had! Jorge and Alicia were great and we had Miguel as our DJ. Photo booth was a hit and the lighting Read more...
Easiest vendor we had! Jorge and Alicia were great and we had Miguel as our DJ. Photo booth was a hit and the lighting looked awesome! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
5400 S. University Dr, Suite 406, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vision DJs & Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1390344706382 jacksonville wedding photographer boca raton resor