You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

Vistaprint

LOCATION

Nationwide
Waltham, MA 02451 US (map)

PHONE

866-614-8007

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since... Read more
With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since you were a little girl. From the dress to your stationery, you want everything to be perfect – and so do we. Planning a wedding can be stressful (we’ve planned a few ourselves), so we’ve made working with us easy and pleasantly affordable. Come on to our site and instantly find the invitation for you.

You’ll find over 250 gorgeously designed invitations at Vistaprint, each made to suit your own unique look. Destination wedding? You’ll love our beach designs. More formal affair? We’ve got classic black and white styles. Looking for something else? We’re sure to have a design for you. And they’re all available on premium paper stocks, guaranteed to stand out in the mail.

You’ll also enjoy our budget-friendly stationery packages for a variety of guest lists. And make sure you browse our assortment of matching wedding products:
Wedding Invitations Save-the-Dates Save-the-Date Magnets Party Invitations RSVP Cards Thank You Cards


With all our wedding themes and styles to choose from, you’ll find the perfect invitation to match your unique taste. And with our affordable prices, you’ll have extra money to spend on the open bar!

So, shop online 24/7 at your leisure, peruse our inspirational blog and join our email listing for great deals and tips.

Happy planning!

Interested in learning more about Vistaprint? Sign up to receive special offers and tips! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1488378266278 invite banana leaf
130x130 sq 1488378337851 jenn ocean
130x130 sq 1488378247196 invitebotanicals
130x130 sq 1488378304635 jen antler florals
130x130 sq 1488378356010 jenn rustic
130x130 sq 1488378228384 al gatsby
130x130 sq 1488378376336 jon florals
130x130 sq 1488378412474 michelle wedding set
130x130 sq 1461084469032 green botanicals wedding set
130x130 sq 1457115000374 960x720 wedding trend floral 1
130x130 sq 1457115754396 vistaprintlastsail2016entry
130x130 sq 1458563795153 simple overlay std
130x130 sq 1458564365260 bridal shower floral invitation
130x130 sq 1459271768274 bridal brunch mockup
130x130 sq 1459271784489 guest book sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271808645 table number
130x130 sq 1458564548852 eat drink married sticker
130x130 sq 1459167751053 instagram sign
130x130 sq 1457115000480 960x720 wedding trend country 2
130x130 sq 1457115008425 960x720 wedding trend moon
130x130 sq 1458564368381 mis to mrs bridal shower
130x130 sq 1458563773181 focus on date std
130x130 sq 1458563746618 blue flowers std
130x130 sq 1457115016227 960x720 wedding trend palm leaf gold
130x130 sq 1458563744729 calendar std
130x130 sq 1457616292578 binder1page113
130x130 sq 1458564821261 adventure invitation
130x130 sq 1457616326650 binder1page111
130x130 sq 1457616349223 binder2page04
130x130 sq 1458563593878 mr mr overlat invitation
130x130 sq 1458565050121 binder2page09
130x130 sq 1459167749574 cards and gifts sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459167776143 wood wedding sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271767264 program menu
130x130 sq 1460729186717 be my bridesmaid mockup
130x130 sq 1460729188884 married and bright mockup
130x130 sq 1460729203568 we got hitched mockup
130x130 sq 1460729218438 save the date white type mockup
130x130 sq 1460729232148 save the date overlay mockup
130x130 sq 1460729245927 door hanger
130x130 sq 1488378227645 elizabeth feather
130x130 sq 1488378288109 invite florals corners
130x130 sq 1488378322231 jennbabys breath
130x130 sq 1488378394320 michelle marble

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Design, Printing
What is your minimum order requirement?
10

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1362425993859 3064591985399367005257776347n
Chelsea
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
They do a great job and have an awesome selection. Very prompt at getting items out.
They do a great job and have an awesome selection. Very prompt at getting items out.
They do a great job and have an awesome selection. Very prompt at getting items out. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
adelia
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I used vista print for my custom wedding shower invitations, save the dates, donation place cards and thank you cards. Everything came out great. The color quality and paper options were amazing. The option to customize everything and upload your own images made my wedding theme come to life. Vista Print saved me tons of money since there prices are extremely reasonable and they always offer discounts on products /shipping. For a DIY bride on a budget Vista Print is the place to be and they delivered everything above and beyond my expectations.
I used vista print for my custom wedding shower invitations, save the dates, donation place cards and thank you cards. Read more...
I used vista print for my custom wedding shower invitations, save the dates, donation place cards and thank you cards. Everything came out great. The color quality and paper options were amazing. The option to customize everything and upload your own images made my wedding theme come to life. Vista Print saved me tons of money since there prices are extremely reasonable and they always offer discounts on products /shipping. For a DIY bride on a budget Vista Print is the place to be and they delivered everything above and beyond my expectations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
shayenne
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
affordable and sophisticated invitations with many options
affordable and sophisticated invitations with many options
affordable and sophisticated invitations with many options Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1357771862303 jessicaandmark1
Jessica
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Vistaprint for my invitations, programs, and various other paper goods for my wedding. I had everything designed by an Etsy seller and it was so simple to upload to VistaPrint. I do recommend that you are very careful with the dimensions, as they are somewhat off. I was very impressed with the quality. They ship fast and offer great customer service!
I used Vistaprint for my invitations, programs, and various other paper goods for my wedding. I had everything designed by Read more...
I used Vistaprint for my invitations, programs, and various other paper goods for my wedding. I had everything designed by an Etsy seller and it was so simple to upload to VistaPrint. I do recommend that you are very careful with the dimensions, as they are somewhat off. I was very impressed with the quality. They ship fast and offer great customer service! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I bought everything through vistaprint. I ordered save the date postcards, invites, RSVP cards, bridal shower thank yous and wedding thank yous through them. The quality was outstanding, the prices were great and they sent you plenty of coupons and I was very pleased with them.

I received nothing but compliments for the products I sent out that were created by vistaprint.
I bought everything through vistaprint. I ordered save the date postcards, invites, RSVP cards, bridal shower thank yous Read more...
I bought everything through vistaprint. I ordered save the date postcards, invites, RSVP cards, bridal shower thank yous and wedding thank yous through them. The quality was outstanding, the prices were great and they sent you plenty of coupons and I was very pleased with them.

I received nothing but compliments for the products I sent out that were created by vistaprint. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The invitations and Save the Dates were beautiful! What an incredible value. We saved so much money, and did not lose any quality by going with Vistaprint!
The invitations and Save the Dates were beautiful! What an incredible value. We saved so much money, and did not lose any Read more...
The invitations and Save the Dates were beautiful! What an incredible value. We saved so much money, and did not lose any quality by going with Vistaprint! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If I could give them 10 out of 5 stars I would! I got such a great deal on the invitations and so many compliments! It was nice not breaking the bank on them.
If I could give them 10 out of 5 stars I would! I got such a great deal on the invitations and so many compliments! It was Read more...
If I could give them 10 out of 5 stars I would! I got such a great deal on the invitations and so many compliments! It was nice not breaking the bank on them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
WE used vista print for almost all of our stationary needs. Our save the date magnets turned out awesome!! ( hint: if youd like to add more that one picture use instacollage app to arrange photos just as you would on instagram and save it to your camera roll, email it to yourself, upload to the vista print website)
out invitations were perfect for our theme and we saved money having a tear off rsvp card at the bottom of the invite.
for our favors we gave away wine bottles and had the labels printed through vista print and they turned out amazing as well!!!
WE used vista print for almost all of our stationary needs. Our save the date magnets turned out awesome!! ( hint: if youd Read more...
WE used vista print for almost all of our stationary needs. Our save the date magnets turned out awesome!! ( hint: if youd like to add more that one picture use instacollage app to arrange photos just as you would on instagram and save it to your camera roll, email it to yourself, upload to the vista print website)
out invitations were perfect for our theme and we saved money having a tear off rsvp card at the bottom of the invite.
for our favors we gave away wine bottles and had the labels printed through vista print and they turned out amazing as well!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1345944181411 558227430453470334626210811444n
Brittany
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Vistaprint for my custom save-the-date cards. The best thing about Vistaprint is that they, unlike many other vendors, allow you to use multiple discounts at once. I purchased 100 cards on glossy paper for only $17. When I received the save-the-dates, 30 of them had black ink spots on them. I called customer service, was not put on hold even once, and the problem was resolved in under 5 minutes. The customer service representative sent out 30 new cards by priority shipping. They were in mint condition. I would definitely recommend Vistaprint for any of your stationary needs. I will be using them for my formal invitations as well!
I used Vistaprint for my custom save-the-date cards. The best thing about Vistaprint is that they, unlike many other Read more...
I used Vistaprint for my custom save-the-date cards. The best thing about Vistaprint is that they, unlike many other vendors, allow you to use multiple discounts at once. I purchased 100 cards on glossy paper for only $17. When I received the save-the-dates, 30 of them had black ink spots on them. I called customer service, was not put on hold even once, and the problem was resolved in under 5 minutes. The customer service representative sent out 30 new cards by priority shipping. They were in mint condition. I would definitely recommend Vistaprint for any of your stationary needs. I will be using them for my formal invitations as well! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great services fast shipping. Def for those self-creating brides like me.
Great services fast shipping. Def for those self-creating brides like me.
Great services fast shipping. Def for those self-creating brides like me. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Invitations as low as $0.39 each!
Get Deal
Promo Code: VPINVITE25   $155 Value
Click the “Get Deal” button to save 25% on all your wedding stationery. You’ll surely find the perfect design to match your wedding style and budget. Choose from over 270 wedding designs and create an elegant matching stationery set. With Vistaprint, you can send invitations that’ll wow your guests and keep your budget under control!

Offer Expires: 06/30/2017
Deal #WWad4180e4eac85734
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

MAP

 
Nationwide, Waltham, MA 02451 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vistaprint
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo