130x130 sq 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

Vistaprint

LOCATION

Nationwide
Lexington, MA 02421 US (map)

PHONE

866-614-8007

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since... Read more
With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since you were a little girl. From the dress to your stationery , you want everything to be perfect – and so do we. Planning a wedding can be stressful (we’ve planned a few ourselves), so we’ve made working with us easy and pleasantly affordable. Come on to our site and instantly find the invitation for you.

You’ll find over 250 gorgeously designed invitations at Vistaprint, each made to suit your own unique look. Destination wedding? You’ll love our beach designs. More formal affair? We’ve got classic black and white styles. Looking for something else? We’re sure to have a design for you. And they’re all available on premium paper stocks , guaranteed to stand out in the mail.

You’ll also enjoy our budget-friendly stationery packages for a variety of guest lists. And make sure you browse our assortment of matching wedding products:
Wedding Invitations Save-the-Dates Save-the-Date Magnets Party Invitations RSVP Cards Thank You Cards


With all our wedding themes and styles to choose from, you’ll find the perfect invitation to match your unique taste. And with our affordable prices, you’ll have extra money to spend on the open bar!

So, shop online 24/7 at your leisure, peruse our inspirational blog and join our email listing for great deals and tips.

Happy planning!

Interested in learning more about Vistaprint? Sign up to receive special offers and tips! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1461084469032 green botanicals wedding set
130x130 sq 1457115000374 960x720 wedding trend floral 1
130x130 sq 1457115754396 vistaprintlastsail2016entry
130x130 sq 1458563795153 simple overlay std
130x130 sq 1458564365260 bridal shower floral invitation
130x130 sq 1459271768274 bridal brunch mockup
130x130 sq 1459271784489 guest book sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271808645 table number
130x130 sq 1458564548852 eat drink married sticker
130x130 sq 1459167751053 instagram sign
130x130 sq 1457115000480 960x720 wedding trend country 2
130x130 sq 1457115008425 960x720 wedding trend moon
130x130 sq 1458564368381 mis to mrs bridal shower
130x130 sq 1458563773181 focus on date std
130x130 sq 1458563746618 blue flowers std
130x130 sq 1457115016227 960x720 wedding trend palm leaf gold
130x130 sq 1458563744729 calendar std
130x130 sq 1457616292578 binder1page113
130x130 sq 1458564821261 adventure invitation
130x130 sq 1457616326650 binder1page111
130x130 sq 1457616349223 binder2page04
130x130 sq 1458563593878 mr mr overlat invitation
130x130 sq 1458565050121 binder2page09
130x130 sq 1459167749574 cards and gifts sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459167776143 wood wedding sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271767264 program menu
130x130 sq 1460729186717 be my bridesmaid mockup
130x130 sq 1460729188884 married and bright mockup
130x130 sq 1460729203568 we got hitched mockup
130x130 sq 1460729218438 save the date white type mockup
130x130 sq 1460729232148 save the date overlay mockup
130x130 sq 1460729245927 door hanger

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Design, Printing
What is your minimum order requirement?
10

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1343707301427 2012062810.22.16
Lisa
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered my custom Save the Date magnets, custom invitations, thanks yous, bridesmaid favors & christmas cards all through vistaprint. great deals! i even had an error (my mistake) on by save the dates, they redid them for NO CHARGE and expedited them back to me :)
I ordered my custom Save the Date magnets, custom invitations, thanks yous, bridesmaid favors & christmas cards all Read more...
I ordered my custom Save the Date magnets, custom invitations, thanks yous, bridesmaid favors & christmas cards all through vistaprint. great deals! i even had an error (my mistake) on by save the dates, they redid them for NO CHARGE and expedited them back to me :) Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Good price, beautiful invites... And they came so quickly! Plus if you sign up with their email you get great deals!!!
Good price, beautiful invites... And they came so quickly! Plus if you sign up with their email you get great deals!!!
Good price, beautiful invites... And they came so quickly! Plus if you sign up with their email you get great deals!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Vista print is the way to go for all of your invitations. They did an amazing job on ours and we will be using them for anything else that we need invitations for
Vista print is the way to go for all of your invitations. They did an amazing job on ours and we will be using them for Read more...
Vista print is the way to go for all of your invitations. They did an amazing job on ours and we will be using them for anything else that we need invitations for Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely lived the invitations we chose from Vista Print. They were perfect, and I had enough return address labels to send out all my thank you cards too!
I absolutely lived the invitations we chose from Vista Print. They were perfect, and I had enough return address labels to Read more...
I absolutely lived the invitations we chose from Vista Print. They were perfect, and I had enough return address labels to send out all my thank you cards too! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Yroko
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We orders our invitations and later our thank you cards from them and loved all the products. I loved the texture the invitations had, we used a linen finish. It felt custom and unique without a crazy price which was great because we were on a budget but still wanted something elegant and we got it. I would suggest buying envelopes elsewhere since no matter what their envelopes are plain white but that's ok. We still saved hundreds so I would use them again if the need ever came up.
We orders our invitations and later our thank you cards from them and loved all the products. I loved the texture the Read more...
We orders our invitations and later our thank you cards from them and loved all the products. I loved the texture the invitations had, we used a linen finish. It felt custom and unique without a crazy price which was great because we were on a budget but still wanted something elegant and we got it. I would suggest buying envelopes elsewhere since no matter what their envelopes are plain white but that's ok. We still saved hundreds so I would use them again if the need ever came up. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Madeline
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Vistaprint for everything from my invitations, RSVPs, programs, and thank you notes. If I had known about them when I did my save the dates, I would have used them for that too. I even had coozies created for my guest bags and guest bag stickers and favor bag stickers, as well. This is certainly a one stop shop and if you go through retailmenot.com, you automatically receive 50% off. I bought groupons and had discounts galore. My invitations were beautiful and were in line with the theme of my wedding. I used the same stationary to do my stickers and my programs. It was all gorgeous, but my favorite has been my thank cards, I was able to take a picture of Evn and I and upload it to the site and turn it into a card, they turned out amazing!
I used Vistaprint for everything from my invitations, RSVPs, programs, and thank you notes. If I had known about them when Read more...
I used Vistaprint for everything from my invitations, RSVPs, programs, and thank you notes. If I had known about them when I did my save the dates, I would have used them for that too. I even had coozies created for my guest bags and guest bag stickers and favor bag stickers, as well. This is certainly a one stop shop and if you go through retailmenot.com, you automatically receive 50% off. I bought groupons and had discounts galore. My invitations were beautiful and were in line with the theme of my wedding. I used the same stationary to do my stickers and my programs. It was all gorgeous, but my favorite has been my thank cards, I was able to take a picture of Evn and I and upload it to the site and turn it into a card, they turned out amazing! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
B5
Joy
Wedding:
3/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Invitations, signs and everything we needed for our wedding came our great!!!
Invitations, signs and everything we needed for our wedding came our great!!!
Invitations, signs and everything we needed for our wedding came our great!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We bought our invitations and programs here and they turned out beautifully at a VERY reasonable price.

My only complaint is that for some reason the margins on the printed programs looked different than on the computer -- on the computer they looked fine but the printed programs looked a bit squished to one side. I'm not sure what I did wrong but I would be aware of this.

There are almost always discounts available. There are frequently Groupon deals for Vistaprint, and a simple Google search for "Vistaprint coupon" usually turns something up.

We opted for some of the most expensive paper options and the invitations were still VERY reasonably priced.
We bought our invitations and programs here and they turned out beautifully at a VERY reasonable price.

My only Read more...
We bought our invitations and programs here and they turned out beautifully at a VERY reasonable price.

My only complaint is that for some reason the margins on the printed programs looked different than on the computer -- on the computer they looked fine but the printed programs looked a bit squished to one side. I'm not sure what I did wrong but I would be aware of this.

There are almost always discounts available. There are frequently Groupon deals for Vistaprint, and a simple Google search for "Vistaprint coupon" usually turns something up.

We opted for some of the most expensive paper options and the invitations were still VERY reasonably priced. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I made a mistake on my programs and they were printed. I called and they printed corrected programs at no charge. Very pleased!
I made a mistake on my programs and they were printed. I called and they printed corrected programs at no charge. Very Read more...
I made a mistake on my programs and they were printed. I called and they printed corrected programs at no charge. Very pleased! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations! I ordered invitations for the ceremony (50 + envelopes) and reception (100 + envelopes) and thank you cards (100 + envelopes), and I only spent around $125! Request their wedding sample kit, and they'll send you a code for 25% off your order, which definitely is a great deal! My invitations were full color on one side, but they have options for two sides of color if you want to spend a little more. I received many compliments about my invitations and will definitely use Vistaprint for future invitation needs!
Loved my invitations! I ordered invitations for the ceremony (50 + envelopes) and reception (100 + envelopes) and thank Read more...
Loved my invitations! I ordered invitations for the ceremony (50 + envelopes) and reception (100 + envelopes) and thank you cards (100 + envelopes), and I only spent around $125! Request their wedding sample kit, and they'll send you a code for 25% off your order, which definitely is a great deal! My invitations were full color on one side, but they have options for two sides of color if you want to spend a little more. I received many compliments about my invitations and will definitely use Vistaprint for future invitation needs! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Invitations as low as $0.39 each!
Get Deal
Promo Code: VPINVITE25   $155 Value
Click the “Get Deal” button to save 25% on all your wedding stationery. You’ll surely find the perfect design to match your wedding style and budget. Choose from over 270 wedding designs and create an elegant matching stationery set. With Vistaprint, you can send invitations that’ll wow your guests and keep your budget under control!

Offer Expires: 06/30/2017
Deal #WWad4180e4eac85734
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

MAP

 
Nationwide, Lexington, MA 02421 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vistaprint
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo