You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

Vistaprint

LOCATION

Nationwide
Waltham, MA 02451 US (map)

PHONE

866-614-8007

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since... Read more
With beautiful designs at prices you can afford, you’ll feel confident choosing Vistaprint for your wedding invitations and more. After all, you’ve been dreaming about your big day since you were a little girl. From the dress to your stationery, you want everything to be perfect – and so do we. Planning a wedding can be stressful (we’ve planned a few ourselves), so we’ve made working with us easy and pleasantly affordable. Come on to our site and instantly find the invitation for you.

You’ll find over 250 gorgeously designed invitations at Vistaprint, each made to suit your own unique look. Destination wedding? You’ll love our beach designs. More formal affair? We’ve got classic black and white styles. Looking for something else? We’re sure to have a design for you. And they’re all available on premium paper stocks, guaranteed to stand out in the mail.

You’ll also enjoy our budget-friendly stationery packages for a variety of guest lists. And make sure you browse our assortment of matching wedding products:
Wedding Invitations Save-the-Dates Save-the-Date Magnets Party Invitations RSVP Cards Thank You Cards


With all our wedding themes and styles to choose from, you’ll find the perfect invitation to match your unique taste. And with our affordable prices, you’ll have extra money to spend on the open bar!

So, shop online 24/7 at your leisure, peruse our inspirational blog and join our email listing for great deals and tips.

Happy planning!

Interested in learning more about Vistaprint? Sign up to receive special offers and tips! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1488378266278 invite banana leaf
130x130 sq 1488378337851 jenn ocean
130x130 sq 1488378247196 invitebotanicals
130x130 sq 1488378304635 jen antler florals
130x130 sq 1488378356010 jenn rustic
130x130 sq 1488378228384 al gatsby
130x130 sq 1488378376336 jon florals
130x130 sq 1488378412474 michelle wedding set
130x130 sq 1461084469032 green botanicals wedding set
130x130 sq 1457115000374 960x720 wedding trend floral 1
130x130 sq 1457115754396 vistaprintlastsail2016entry
130x130 sq 1458563795153 simple overlay std
130x130 sq 1458564365260 bridal shower floral invitation
130x130 sq 1459271768274 bridal brunch mockup
130x130 sq 1459271784489 guest book sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271808645 table number
130x130 sq 1458564548852 eat drink married sticker
130x130 sq 1459167751053 instagram sign
130x130 sq 1457115000480 960x720 wedding trend country 2
130x130 sq 1457115008425 960x720 wedding trend moon
130x130 sq 1458564368381 mis to mrs bridal shower
130x130 sq 1458563773181 focus on date std
130x130 sq 1458563746618 blue flowers std
130x130 sq 1457115016227 960x720 wedding trend palm leaf gold
130x130 sq 1458563744729 calendar std
130x130 sq 1457616292578 binder1page113
130x130 sq 1458564821261 adventure invitation
130x130 sq 1457616326650 binder1page111
130x130 sq 1457616349223 binder2page04
130x130 sq 1458563593878 mr mr overlat invitation
130x130 sq 1458565050121 binder2page09
130x130 sq 1459167749574 cards and gifts sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459167776143 wood wedding sign mockup
130x130 sq 1459271767264 program menu
130x130 sq 1460729186717 be my bridesmaid mockup
130x130 sq 1460729188884 married and bright mockup
130x130 sq 1460729203568 we got hitched mockup
130x130 sq 1460729218438 save the date white type mockup
130x130 sq 1460729232148 save the date overlay mockup
130x130 sq 1460729245927 door hanger
130x130 sq 1488378227645 elizabeth feather
130x130 sq 1488378288109 invite florals corners
130x130 sq 1488378322231 jennbabys breath
130x130 sq 1488378394320 michelle marble

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Design, Printing
What is your minimum order requirement?
10

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dominique
Wedding:
5/6/2017
5.0/5.0
BY FAR the BEST inexpensive choice for a nice and efficient Save The Date!!! I was so in love with the postcard option. My postcards came out BEAUTIFUL. I ordered 100 and paid only $35 for them and the stamps for a postcard are 10 cents cheaper. The quality was great and they were nice and thick paper material.
BY FAR the BEST inexpensive choice for a nice and efficient Save The Date!!! I was so in love with the postcard option. My Read more...
BY FAR the BEST inexpensive choice for a nice and efficient Save The Date!!! I was so in love with the postcard option. My postcards came out BEAUTIFUL. I ordered 100 and paid only $35 for them and the stamps for a postcard are 10 cents cheaper. The quality was great and they were nice and thick paper material. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Bought our save the dates, invitations, and thank you cards through them. All were very good quality and printed perfectly. Only took about a week for them to arrive after purchase. Would definitely recommend them.
Bought our save the dates, invitations, and thank you cards through them. All were very good quality and printed Read more...
Bought our save the dates, invitations, and thank you cards through them. All were very good quality and printed perfectly. Only took about a week for them to arrive after purchase. Would definitely recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Paige
Wedding:
4/30/2017
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations from Vistaprint and got them in the mail very quick. I looked over my invitations and realized that I forgot to put the most important thing on them...the DATE! I quickly got on a chat with a Vistaprint representative and told them that it was my fault, but asked if there was anything I could do to rectify this situation I put myself in. The rep was so nice and let me edit the invitations to have the date on them and is sending them for FREE and I don't even have to return my incorrect ones. I mean as you can imagine I was blown away by this level of customer service even when this was all my fault. I liked Vistaprint before, but now I love them. For anything in the future I will only ever buy off of Vistaprint due to this situation. They have gained a customer for life.
I ordered invitations from Vistaprint and got them in the mail very quick. I looked over my invitations and realized that Read more...
I ordered invitations from Vistaprint and got them in the mail very quick. I looked over my invitations and realized that I forgot to put the most important thing on them...the DATE! I quickly got on a chat with a Vistaprint representative and told them that it was my fault, but asked if there was anything I could do to rectify this situation I put myself in. The rep was so nice and let me edit the invitations to have the date on them and is sending them for FREE and I don't even have to return my incorrect ones. I mean as you can imagine I was blown away by this level of customer service even when this was all my fault. I liked Vistaprint before, but now I love them. For anything in the future I will only ever buy off of Vistaprint due to this situation. They have gained a customer for life. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
I used Vistaprint for my save the dates and all of my wedding stationary (invitations, RSVP's, return labels, welcome cards, labels) . Lots of styles to choose from for everything (make sure you pay the extra and get the linen finish). The prices are great and they always have promos!
They were very accommodating, I ordered my RSVP's and realized after I ordered them and they were delivered that I spelt a word wrong. I called the customer service line and they fixed the word, and replaced them for FREE. This was a huge lifesaver and cost saver.
I will definitely be using them again in the future when I need invitations.
I used Vistaprint for my save the dates and all of my wedding stationary (invitations, RSVP's, return labels, welcome Read more...
I used Vistaprint for my save the dates and all of my wedding stationary (invitations, RSVP's, return labels, welcome cards, labels) . Lots of styles to choose from for everything (make sure you pay the extra and get the linen finish). The prices are great and they always have promos!
They were very accommodating, I ordered my RSVP's and realized after I ordered them and they were delivered that I spelt a word wrong. I called the customer service line and they fixed the word, and replaced them for FREE. This was a huge lifesaver and cost saver.
I will definitely be using them again in the future when I need invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
I stumbled across Vistaprint when I was researching where to purchase Save-the-Dates after not being able to justify the cost of the ones I loved from Etsy. I had used Vistaprint years ago for print jobs at my job but never for personal reasons. The positive reviews sold me, and now I can't help but leave a 5 star review myself!! I purchased the large full magnet Save-the-Dates and couldn't be happier for the quality and amazing value!! I used one of their templates and couldn't get my pictures to fit perfectly, so I called their help line and immediately was connected to Ezra. I explained what I was trying to do, and he went into my account and edited himself in 5 minutes. It was perfect!! I am so happy and will be ordering our wedding invitations from Vistaprint as well!!
I stumbled across Vistaprint when I was researching where to purchase Save-the-Dates after not being able to justify the Read more...
I stumbled across Vistaprint when I was researching where to purchase Save-the-Dates after not being able to justify the cost of the ones I loved from Etsy. I had used Vistaprint years ago for print jobs at my job but never for personal reasons. The positive reviews sold me, and now I can't help but leave a 5 star review myself!! I purchased the large full magnet Save-the-Dates and couldn't be happier for the quality and amazing value!! I used one of their templates and couldn't get my pictures to fit perfectly, so I called their help line and immediately was connected to Ezra. I explained what I was trying to do, and he went into my account and edited himself in 5 minutes. It was perfect!! I am so happy and will be ordering our wedding invitations from Vistaprint as well!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1471834112797 profile cover
Kristen
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing customer service. When my save the dates came out too dark they fixed it and shipped more within days with no problem. I would definitely use them again.
Absolutely amazing customer service. When my save the dates came out too dark they fixed it and shipped more within days Read more...
Absolutely amazing customer service. When my save the dates came out too dark they fixed it and shipped more within days with no problem. I would definitely use them again. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend vistaprint for wedding invitations. We were very pleased with the quality of the product. I recommend the upgraded matte stock paper for a heavier weight and nicer feel. I was even more pleased with their excellent customer service. After many times reviewing our invitations, we still didn't catch a misspelled word until the printed invitations arrived. I reached out to vistaprint customer service to see if there was anything they could do and they reprinted all our invitations at no cost! What great customer service!!!
I HIGHLY recommend vistaprint for wedding invitations. We were very pleased with the quality of the product. I recommend Read more...
I HIGHLY recommend vistaprint for wedding invitations. We were very pleased with the quality of the product. I recommend the upgraded matte stock paper for a heavier weight and nicer feel. I was even more pleased with their excellent customer service. After many times reviewing our invitations, we still didn't catch a misspelled word until the printed invitations arrived. I reached out to vistaprint customer service to see if there was anything they could do and they reprinted all our invitations at no cost! What great customer service!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1489776320 0311b7f9d822781e c
HisQueenSince06
Wedding:
4/15/2017
5.0/5.0
I would HIGHLY recommend this company for all save the dates, invitations, rsvp cards, rehearsal dinner invites, and thank you cards. I even got save the date magnets and spent a very small amount of money and would suggest that other brides use this company. They offer great discounts and you can get really great affordable prices.
I would HIGHLY recommend this company for all save the dates, invitations, rsvp cards, rehearsal dinner invites, and thank Read more...
I would HIGHLY recommend this company for all save the dates, invitations, rsvp cards, rehearsal dinner invites, and thank you cards. I even got save the date magnets and spent a very small amount of money and would suggest that other brides use this company. They offer great discounts and you can get really great affordable prices. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
4/14/2017
5.0/5.0
We used vistaprint for all of our wedding-related needs. There are so many options that you can choose from, from creating your own custom designs and just having it printed to using their formats and templates. They are definitely affordable as well!

We are savvy photoshop users, so we did everything ourself and just uploded images, chose the size paper, we wanted and hit order.

We did business card size magnets for save the dates. Our Wedding invitation on 5x7 invitations, and printed postcards for the detail/response card. We also ordered personalized bridal party favors.

They always have coupons, so we got everything at a great price. Would definitely recommend them.
We used vistaprint for all of our wedding-related needs. There are so many options that you can choose from, from creating Read more...
We used vistaprint for all of our wedding-related needs. There are so many options that you can choose from, from creating your own custom designs and just having it printed to using their formats and templates. They are definitely affordable as well!

We are savvy photoshop users, so we did everything ourself and just uploded images, chose the size paper, we wanted and hit order.

We did business card size magnets for save the dates. Our Wedding invitation on 5x7 invitations, and printed postcards for the detail/response card. We also ordered personalized bridal party favors.

They always have coupons, so we got everything at a great price. Would definitely recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Camilia
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
I ordered save-the-date magnets through Vistaprint. The pictures was very clear and slightly glossy - much better quality than I thought was possible on a magnet! The price was good and by far the most reasonable of all the places I looked. And they even came with free envelopes that fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend Vistaprint.
I ordered save-the-date magnets through Vistaprint. The pictures was very clear and slightly glossy - much better quality Read more...
I ordered save-the-date magnets through Vistaprint. The pictures was very clear and slightly glossy - much better quality than I thought was possible on a magnet! The price was good and by far the most reasonable of all the places I looked. And they even came with free envelopes that fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend Vistaprint. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Invitations as low as $0.39 each!
Get Deal
Promo Code: VPINVITE25   $155 Value
Click the “Get Deal” button to save 25% on all your wedding stationery. You’ll surely find the perfect design to match your wedding style and budget. Choose from over 270 wedding designs and create an elegant matching stationery set. With Vistaprint, you can send invitations that’ll wow your guests and keep your budget under control!

Offer Expires: 06/30/2017
Deal #WWad4180e4eac85734
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo

MAP

 
Nationwide, Waltham, MA 02451 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vistaprint
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457114745 af542ef058c0bb0b florallogo