130x130_sq_1338066177609-340813580606867587794742095o

Visual Rose

Lancaster , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2308 Middlegreen Ct
Lancaster, PA US 17601 (map)

PHONE

609-280-7809

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is such a beautiful moment in your life and its' video that allows you to go back in time and re-live those moments forever. At Visual Rose, we capture all those moments... Read more
Your wedding day is such a beautiful moment in your life and its' video that allows you to go back in time and re-live those moments forever. At Visual Rose, we capture all those moments in beautiful HD footage and give you and your spouse a treasure that will last a lifetime.

Our Package includes:

1. 5 DVDs that includes edited footage from the Ceremony and Reception.
2. A Recap Video highlighting your wedding day that is uploaded online and can be shared with all of your friends. This is also included on the DVD.
3. Fast Turn around gauranteed. We promise to have the recap video and DVD to you in less than a month after the wedding.

For more information on pricing, please contact us:
Phone: 609-280-7809
Email: nickd1085@gmail.com Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mia
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I decided to get a wedding video. I was skeptical at first and I didn't think I needed one because of pictures. I was very wrong. After finding the visual rose website, I knew I needed one and I needed to use this company. From the first email response back from Nick (which was the same day I first sent my interest) I knew I made the right choice. Nick was so easy to work with, got back to me right away, and was so pleasant during every conversation. He was early the day of and got right to work. He made me feel really comfortable and helped me so much through my day. He even talked me through a super stressful weather scare. Nick was on his phone showing me current weather changes and made me feel so much better. I can't say enough great things about this vendor. He stayed the entire time and worked so hard. It was really obvious because the next day guests came up to me at brunch asking about Nick and saying how hard he was working and how nice he was. Then I got my highlight video- absolutely amazing. I cried I laughed I got so excited. My highlight video was just perfect. I have watched it so many times because it's that amazing. I have gotten so many calls and texts about it - people were in awe over this video. I also got two emails from friends of friends asking about my videographer for their upcoming wedding bc they saw my highlight video.
Use visual rose!!!! Trust me- you will be so happy you did! I am just so happy I found this company and decided to go for it! Thanks Nick for the amazing recap of our special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
So perfect!!! Did an amazing job!!! I could have not asked for anything better!!! Gave us the video very next day!!! Thank you from the bottom of heart!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassidy
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Nick with Visual Rose did an AMAZING job as a videographer for our wedding! He was able to capture the feeling of our day perfectly in the quick highlight video that he made for us. Everyone loves it, especially us! And the craziest part was that he got it to us 2 days after our wedding. I highly recommend Visual Rose Videography!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Nick was absolutely amazing! He was very professional, and caught the most amazing moments of our day. Very impressed with just the clip we received so far, had us laughing and tearing up. We received the clip the day after our wedding, which we were so thrilled with! All our friends and family, and even strangers we have showed are so in love with it. We have given his name out to so many people, so they can have them have Nick record their special day. We cannot wait to see whole DVD. I know we are going to love it!! Thank you again Nick!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastasia
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I would rate Nick 10 out of 5 if I could. He was truly amazing. He stayed in contact, was flexible and extremely professional. He provided a highlight video the morning after the wedding and it was incredible!!! I can't say enough about Nick and the quality of his work. I would recommend him to any and everyone. He is also extremely affordable. He is a great person and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Nick!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nicholas did an amazing job with our wedding video. He showed up over an hour before what was contracted to make sure he was there to provide the best service. He was amicable and worked well with our photographers. He gave us a highlight reel in two days and our friends wont stop complimenting us on it. Its is great work and the picture quality is the the best we and our friends and family have seen. He is truly a skilled artist and has an eye for what will work and look amazing in the video. Throughout the day he was never in the way and only a few times did he request a shot that he knew he wanted and those moments were some of our favorites in the wedding video!!! We can not rave enough about his professionalism and the value you of his work. It was really a surprise to see the end result. Better than we could have imagined. The video is crisp and beautiful footage and I would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Nick is amazing! We were debating on hiring a videographer but so HAPPY we did! He was able to capture everything without being in the way. He was super easy to work with and his pricing is the super reasonable as well. To top it off he sent us our highlight video the next day...crazy fast and absolutely amazing!!! I had people I barely know tell me our wedding video was the best ever:) I truly can't recommend Nick enough. He does great work...and does it at a great price.
Services Used: Videography
Bg6
Mandi
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of the planning process, having a videographer was an absolute must. However, we weren't sure how we were going to fit it into our budget. Finally, I found Nick and Visual Rose. What a gold mine! He was easy to work with, responded to emails within a day and the day of, was incredibly professional. So far we have only seen our highlight video, but that alone is INCREDIBLE! People that don't even know us have commented on it and said that they cried and felt like they were right there. He stayed out of the way, but still managed to capture every important detail. He truly captured the essence of our day. I would hire him over and over again and will definitely work with him in the future and recommend him at every chance I get. Worth every single penny and more!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Nick did an amazing job filming our wedding. I was not originally planning on getting a videography but I am so happy I did. Nick was very responsive, attentive, affordable, and extremely talented. We feel blessed to have had him as a part of our day! The highlight video was beautiful, capturing every special moment of our day! I would highly recommend Visual Rose by Nick DeRose to any bride to be!!! Thank you again for your stellar work!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Nick was so great!! It was like he was not even there and he did such a great job! We loved him and can't wait for our final video!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Nick was the videographer at my cousins wedding that I was the maid of honor for. We contacted nick in April for her November wedding because myself and the other bridesmaids got him as part of our shower gift to the bride. He was so easy to work with from the very beginning! He kept in contact with all of us and was so helpful and great throughout the whole process! The day of the wedding he came early, got right to work and made us all feel so comfortable and at ease right from the start! He captured the most beautiful emotional moments and all of the fun happy ones so perfectly! It took him less then a week to get back to my cousin a long highlight video of some of the best moments of the night.. Somehow he managed that perfectly because there were so many! Their wedding was so much fun and so amazing and now we'll get to relive that day and night over and over again thanks to nick being as awesome as he is at his job! He was way worth the money plus alot more to have that important day on video and how he does everything! sometimes pictures just can't recreate a meaningful moment especially at such an important day! I would highly highly recommend nick for anyone who is in need of video at any event and anyone who is on the fence about having a videographer at their wedding should absolutely do it and hire nick! He's worth it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Nick for our wedding videography was one of the best decisions we made. Admittedly, it was not mine. I debated with my fiance about the need for videography but I gave in, and so we found and hired Visual Rose. Nick was easy to work with through the agreement and his pricing was unbeatable (which almost made me a little skeptical initially). But it was the service he delivered that sets him apart. Simply put, he's awesome. He flew under the radar throughout the day/night, but after watching the video, he was seemingly everywhere and captured the night perfectly. He had a 3+ minute highlight video delivered to us on Sunday (ONE day after our wedding) and it was absolutely perfect. He did amazing work...and he did it amazingly quickly. My opinion is biased, but friends and family (I guess who are also biased, but less so) have said they watched the highlight video repeatedly and several have made comments like "it was the best wedding video I've ever seen".

I truly can't recommend Nick/Visual Rose highly enough. He does great work and he does it at an incredible price.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Nick was wonderful! Most of the time I didn't even realize he was there! He captured everything so perfectly and the teaser video was beyond perfect! He got the video to us so quick and it was so nice done! Still crying from how amazing it was! Anyone should consider nick at visual rose for their big day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I did a lot of shopping around to find a videographer and going back and forth trying to decide if I even wanted to spend the money on one. I am so glad I did and even happier I found Nick from Visual Rose Videography. He did an outstanding job. I didn't even see him or know he was there for the most part, he wasn't in our faces trying to capture every moment. When I got our recap the week after our wedding, it blew me away. The picture quality is great, he used the song I wanted, and he recorded a lot of simple moments we weren't able to enjoy personally. He wasn't hovering around my husband and I the whole time. Definitely worth the money!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Nick at Visual Rose was fantastic to work with. We almost didn't hire a videographer, but I am so glad we did! Nick was easy to work with, flexible, and professional. After our wedding, he created a trailer within 48 hours of the wedding (I believe it was more like 36) which we were able to share with our friends and family. Everyone loved it-- it captured our wedding beautifully. Nick edited and cut our DVD of the ceremony and reception and had it to us within the first month of our marriage. We just finished watching it and loved that he captured so many special moments for us! In addition, during the wedding, my friends, family, and husband surprised me with a flashmob. Nick was gracious enough to put the entire footage of the flashmob on YouTube so that the participants could see it. Nick went above and beyond and truly captured our wedding day without a hitch. I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent video! Well worth every penny. Adding the video was a last minute decision for us and we are so glad we did! This to me is worth more than the still pictures. Nick had sent us a clip the day after our wedding. It was beautiful and captured the feelings and emotions of our day! Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Nick did an awesome job with our wedding! He was very responsive and professional and my husband and I are so happy with his work. Nick sent us a highlight video clip a day or two after the wedding, and followed up by sending us DVDs of the entire wedding a few weeks later. We were really impressed with his service, and he was willing to be flexible with our budget, which we really appreciated. We weren't even sure we wanted to hire a videographer, but we are SO happy we did - Nick caught all of the special little moments and gave us awesome memories of our wedding day. Thank you Nick!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicholas DeRose was our videographer and my husband and I were thrilled with his service! He sent us a recap video only two days after wedding and the quality was exceptional. He captured our most special moments and the personal touches were absolutely amazing. He was the epitome of professional and definitely worked hard throughout the entire ceremony and reception to get everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
This vendor is very reliable and professional. The best part was in addition to the full DVD, they send a link to a short video recap of the ceremony & reception that was set to music. I could send it to all of my family and friends to enjoy! It was great!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Nick from Visual Rose produced a great wedding video for us. He showed up, did his job, and left, without hardly being noticed. He blends in very well and is not intrusive, which is what we wanted. We got a short 2 1/2 minute video recap of our wedding, which was awesome, and a longer approx. 30 min. video of our wedding, which was also very good. If your not sure, look at some of his video recaps of other weddings he has done, on his website. They leave you feeling good :)
Services Used: Videography
Bg5
Ashleigh8993
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.6/5.0
I decided well into my wedding planning that I had wanted to add a videographer and after doing some research found Nick, he had great reviews, was very well priced, and was available for my wedding date. His highlight reels on his site were also great! I decided to book him and am so glad I did. It poured on the day of my wedding and with our ceremony in a tent it was very hard to hear. Nick picked up every word and our video was edited very well. We got the highlight reel 19 days after the wedding which I was surprised it took this long, but it was worth the wait. The completed DVDs were delivered just over a month after the wedding, part of this delay might have been from waiting on photos from my photographer for the menu though. My only disappointment was the lack of "guest interviews" that I had requested in initially booking Nick. There were two or three on the DVD but they were of guest's dates and not people we knew very well. When I asked Nick about it he had said nobody he asked wanted to talk, but when I asked around, guests said they were never approached. I find it hard to believe nobody else wanted to talk, and my entire bridal party and family had never been asked, not to mention a few other guests I questioned. At the wedding he was professional and polite and while I was frantically running around because we were behind schedule he went with the flow and stayed calm. He got some great shots and clips of moments I missed. Overall though I am very satisfied and would highly recommend his services to others.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
2308 Middlegreen Ct, Lancaster, PA 17601 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Visual Rose
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1338066177609-340813580606867587794742095o