130x130_sq_1364349161289-1314801920035nancyrayjesdouwed3084

Viva L'Event NC

Raleigh , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10130 Blackwell Drive
Raleigh, NC US 27617 (map)

PHONE

630-361-2360

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"We Live For Your Event!"

Specializing in:

*Event Planning and Design

*Custom Floral Design

Let us help you plan your amazing event! We serve... Read more
"We Live For Your Event!"

Specializing in:

*Event Planning and Design

*Custom Floral Design

Let us help you plan your amazing event! We serve all of North Carolina, Illinois with travel wherever!

Owner & Lead Planner & Designer: Stephanie Cisko

www.vivalevent.com

Also on Facebook & Twitter Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391972066325-michaelmoss38
130x130_sq_1342539822732-8
130x130_sq_1314801987146-nancyrayjesdouwed3094
130x130_sq_1391972037274-michaelmoss44
130x130_sq_1342539650616-img5073
130x130_sq_1391971960912-michaelmoss04
130x130_sq_1378434224187-martin0113
130x130_sq_1391971994082-michaelmoss12
130x130_sq_1314801920035-nancyrayjesdouwed3084
130x130_sq_1314801833236-nancyrayjesdouwed3077
130x130_sq_1314801879943-nancyrayjesdouwed3078
130x130_sq_1314801746812-nancyrayjesdouwed3071
130x130_sq_1314802044539-nancyrayjesdouwed3103
130x130_sq_1314802140916-nancyrayjesdouwed3120
130x130_sq_1314801702446-nancyrayjesdouwed3048
130x130_sq_1342539775805-7
130x130_sq_1342540281738-img04562
130x130_sq_1342540432463-img0551copy
130x130_sq_1342539900059-9
130x130_sq_1342540221627-img044022
130x130_sq_1342540118574-img0323
130x130_sq_1342540016291-img0217
130x130_sq_1378433749721-martin0003
130x130_sq_1378433901796-martin0472
130x130_sq_1378434350201-img-0312
130x130_sq_1378434366102-img-0155
130x130_sq_1314800288740-copyofimg6167
130x130_sq_1314801669218-nancyrayjesdouwed3038
130x130_sq_1314802102540-nancyrayjesdouwed3105
130x130_sq_1342535882269-ffpz1x7667
130x130_sq_1342536043152-ffpz1x8476
130x130_sq_1342536134833-ffpz1x8536
130x130_sq_1342536224374-fpz1x7474
130x130_sq_1342536329680-fpz1x7481
130x130_sq_1342536444699-fpz1x8468
130x130_sq_1342536524017-fpz1x8774
130x130_sq_1342536914556-heatherwedding1
130x130_sq_1342537010424-heatherwedding2
130x130_sq_1342537110574-heatherwedding3
130x130_sq_1342537215025-heatherwedding4
130x130_sq_1342537298892-heatherwedding6
130x130_sq_1342537401711-heatherwedding7
130x130_sq_1342537556953-heatherwedding9
130x130_sq_1342537653655-heatherwedding10
130x130_sq_1342537739679-heatherwedding11
130x130_sq_1342537838933-heatherwedding12
130x130_sq_1342539595051-img4425
130x130_sq_1342539599920-img4612
130x130_sq_1342539607338-img4725
130x130_sq_1342539616005-img4756
130x130_sq_1342539620773-img5030
130x130_sq_1342539624944-img4717
130x130_sq_1342539629162-img4819
130x130_sq_1342539634217-img4828
130x130_sq_1342539640464-img4934
130x130_sq_1342539646420-img4986logo
130x130_sq_1364349581629-richardson728
130x130_sq_1364349668426-richardson012
130x130_sq_1364349759735-richardson504
130x130_sq_1364349858063-richardson519
130x130_sq_1364349962017-richardson570
130x130_sq_1364349990317-wedding1152160665340o
130x130_sq_1364350024801-wedding1192160665949o
130x130_sq_1364350052201-wedding1572160674292o
130x130_sq_1364350234302-wedding1932160687062o
130x130_sq_1364350295149-wedding2742160722277o
130x130_sq_1364350360473-wedding3672160762705o
130x130_sq_1391970459398-strickler000
130x130_sq_1391970569635-strickler003
130x130_sq_1391970710370-strickler031
130x130_sq_1391970810628-strickler044
130x130_sq_1391970913929-strickler010
130x130_sq_1391971144357-strickler013
130x130_sq_1391971260301-strickler039
130x130_sq_1391971380667-strickler048
130x130_sq_1391971707081-strickler032
130x130_sq_1391971837877-strickler020
130x130_sq_1391971936417-strickler015
130x130_sq_1314802193285-diypaperpennant
130x130_sq_1314802221973-img3385
130x130_sq_1314802246746-img3397
130x130_sq_1314802280427-img7973
130x130_sq_1314802298039-img7994
130x130_sq_1314800784353-img6203
130x130_sq_1314800627120-img6421
130x130_sq_1314799809148-0102
130x130_sq_1314799875745-0105
130x130_sq_1314799940064-0107
130x130_sq_1314799977894-img163001
130x130_sq_1314800868250-img6192
130x130_sq_1314800983425-img6294
130x130_sq_1314801103935-img7277
130x130_sq_1314801231325-img7114
130x130_sq_1314801490519-img6199
130x130_sq_1342535665828-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint36
130x130_sq_1342535675011-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint40
130x130_sq_1342535682304-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint55
130x130_sq_1342535687499-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint78
130x130_sq_1342535694201-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint99
130x130_sq_1342535705216-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint143.jpg
130x130_sq_1342535709105-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint148bw
130x130_sq_1342535711260-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint149
130x130_sq_1342535716885-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint175
130x130_sq_1342535722385-122011madmenstyledshootvivalaeventthemint222
130x130_sq_1295286196920-bridalshower6
130x130_sq_1295286206138-bridalshower7
130x130_sq_1295286188108-bridalshower4
130x130_sq_1295286178280-bridalshower3
130x130_sq_1295285552944-pc261534
130x130_sq_1295285636884-pc261550
130x130_sq_1295285713308-pc261540
130x130_sq_1295286149984-bridalshower
130x130_sq_1295286159156-bridalshower1
130x130_sq_1295286169155-bridalshower2
130x130_sq_1295286038254-dsc00846
130x130_sq_1295286129553-puntacana2008034
130x130_sq_1295286143678-puntacana2008035
130x130_sq_1295286224571-shootout
130x130_sq_1295286274869-dscf0203
130x130_sq_1295286495312-dscf0071
130x130_sq_1295286577549-dscf0136
130x130_sq_1295286642378-dscf0263
130x130_sq_1295287007216-dscf3769
130x130_sq_1295287222753-dsc00858

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Viva L'Event are incredibly professional, helpful and such a joy to be around! It's immediately clear upon meeting Stephanie that she knows what she's doing and has an amazing eye for design. I hired Stephanie for weekend-of coordination but she really goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly. Kristin fabulously handled our rehearsal Friday afternoon. It was nice to enjoy the day leading up to the ceremony and the evening after the reception knowing that Stephanie and Kristin had everything under control! I also hired Viva L'Event for my floral design and I was blown away by how pretty all of my flowers (centerpieces, altar arrangements, a few other small arrangements for the reception) and bridal bouquet turned out! I also have to admit it was amazing to knock out what would normally be two different vendors with just one. I had so much fun getting to know Stephanie through our planning meetings and this process, and I'm so thankful I was referred to Viva!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
It was great to work with Stephanie! She has wonderful ideas and makes planning so fun :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trina
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie snd Jamie both were awesome! I didn't have to worry about a thing my entire day because it was already taken care of before I could even think about it myself! They were right there every time I needed them... Right down to when I couldn't figure out how to cut my cake!

I couldn't have got through the day with out them and most brides do not realize this until the end! If there is anything a bride should not save their money on it would be hiring a coordinator... So needed and helpful!

Hope to see both of these girls again in the future!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and her team at Viva L'Event were fantastic! Stephanie is organized, professional, and very easy to work with. I felt that she genuinely wanted me to have the perfect wedding and that she was going to do everything she could to make that happen. I hired her for day of service and that was exactly what I got. When I first met her she helped me hone in on my colors, "theme" (which changed a lot over time), and organize my budget. I was able to email her at any time (and I did a lot) and receive a pretty quick response. The month before my wedding she took the time to meet with me, help me organize all of the bits and pieces that I had planned, and helped me understand how it was all going to come together. She made my dream wedding come to fruition- it wouldn't have been the same with out her. The day of went so smoothly and I believe that was largely attributed to her. Stephanie and her team are worth every penny- if you are on the fence about hiring a planner I would HIGHLY recommend Viva! Stephanie helped keep the day stress free for me and my family and that was invaluable.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is so amazing! She made our wedding completely stress free. She did our invitations and flowers which was such a time saver for us and she did such a great job with them. If your looking for a planner she is it, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kristin was perfect! She saw to every detail on the day of so that we didn't have to worry and, most importantly, my mother was able to just relax and take in the day rather than worrying over the vendors or the decorations or last minute rain plans :) She met with us twice before the wedding and was always available and helpful over email with recommendations and advice when I needed her. And the decorations at the entrance table - wow! I had a very vaguely formed plan for the space and just kind of handed her a box of stuff and it came out beautiful! She definitely has a great eye for design, is very professional, and so easy to work with. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie is the best of the BEST! If you want a stress free and seamless event she is the perfect choice!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot rave enough about Stephanie and her team! Having to plan my wedding in Raleigh from across the country could have been a disaster, but having Viva by my side made it a stress-free and fantastic experience. I can't imagine how crazed and confused I would have been on my wedding day without their help --- from decor to rentals to deliveries and bustling my gown...oh, and even supplying some emergency deodorant...they were my lifesavers. I would hands down recommend Viva to help you plan your wedding day :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol Gilmore
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie Cisco with Viva L'Event is an phenomenal wedding planner!! She did an amazing job of helping my daughter's wedding turn out perfectly. Stephanie went out of her way to make sure the bride's wishes were being met. On the day of the wedding I could not believe how she made everything come together!!!! I highly recommend Viva L'Event!! YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Team Viva are wonderful!
Stephanie is great at listening to a bride's dreams for her special day and then turning those visions into reality. She helped in so many ways throughout the entire wedding process.

During the wedding weekend, Stephanie’s talents really showed. No detail was left out.
Stephanie and Team Viva created beautiful custom floral arrangements that were amazing!!

Even when we had to go with our "Plan B" at the last minute (due to rain); they were not fazed. They jumped in and made our daughter’s wedding fun and stress-free. They created an atmosphere that was absolutely breathtaking.

I can’t thank them enough for the wonderful job that they did and for the opportunity that they gave me, as the mother of the bride, to enjoy my daughter’s wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie, Jamie, and all the girls from Viva L'Event were amazing. I can't say enough about the value of a wedding planner. These girls helped make the planning and execution of my daughter's wedding a completely enjoyable experience for us. They took the stress out of the planning, kept us on track with our budget, and took care of all the details on the big day. I would use them not just for weddings, but for any event planning. We also used Stephanie as our florist and she did a fabulous job. The day turned out exactly the way we wanted and our bride was a happy girl!! Thanks girls!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Viva L'event for almost a year and a half as we contracted with Stephanie right after our engagement. She was helpful throughout the entire process and even found the bridesmaids' dresses that I had been looking for (forever) online! Also, two weeks prior to the wedding she made a timeline for me to follow that outlined everything that I needed to accomplish and included a detailed schedule of the wedding weekend.

I can't imagine not having Stephanie and her team there for our wedding day! They allowed me and my husband to relax and enjoy our big day without having to impose upon our friends or family to set things up or to ensure that the bridal party was in the right place at the right time. (They even loaded all of the wedding gifts into a predesignated car at the end of the night!!!) Also, it's pretty common for there to be at least one dilemma on the wedding day, from late vendors to a groomsmen misplacing a shoe. One of the benefits of having Viva L'event there is knowing that they will take care of any potential mishaps without even involving you or your family.

I highly recommend hiring Viva L'event to help plan as much of your wedding as your budget will allow! Aside form providing first-class event planning, Stephanie also did a fabulous job on our flowers and making items for us to rent, including table numbers and a "Here Comes the Bride Sign" for our flower girl.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1342124471414-xmas20112
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
First I met Jt, my dreams came true, then I met Stephanie and my Fairy-tale wedding came true. I have no idea how I would have gotten through the day without her and the amazing Viva team Jamie and Kristen.

I can't even begin to express here how unreal she is. She was such a blast to work with the whole time. She was always smiles, laughing, really easy to talk to, amazingly attention to every detail made us feel taken care of at every single turn. Her specials touches to honor my mother meant more to me than I can express. As my week of wedding bliss continues I find out everyday more and more things I had no idea she just handled without me even knowing. Just to make sure my day was perfect AND it was.

All I can say is you're crazy if you think you can handle this day without her. Just love her and her amazing team!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was excellent -- "Johnnie on the spot" with everything! I would give her my strongest recommendation to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Viva L'Event was recommended to us by our photographer. We are so happy that we chose Stephanie and her team to coordinate our wedding ceremony and reception. From the first meeting to the weekend of the wedding, the Viva L'Event team was on top of everything. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stephanie, Kristen and Jamie were amazing!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zakeya
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and her team of fabulous women were awesome during my event. We would have not had such an organized wedding without her and her team there to guide us throughout the day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Cannot recommend highly enough!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The girls at Viva are nothing less than amazing! We knew from our first meeting with them that we had to have them be a part of our big day. Although we hired them for the weekend of, they went above and beyond to help out in so many ways throughout our year of planning. Including making great recommendations for our other vendors who all turned out to be perfect. Not to mention they're just fun to be around:)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers, directed everything without being too structured or inflexible. Helped me, MOB, enjoy every minute of a wonderful, stressfree celebration!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dee
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Viva L'Event did an amazing job planning our wedding. Our day was perfect and it was a giant relief to know that we didn't have to worry about a thing. Jamie & Steph are so creative and are full of great ideas to make your event super personal and special.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KMBrunk
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I spent over 2 years planning our wedding but it was until the last 5 months that I realized how desperately I needed help. In stepped Stephanie from Viva L'Event. The week of our wedding I was also finishing my last year of law school and had a final only two days before the wedding. Stephanie was there to make sure the details were taken care of that I didn't have the time or energy to think about. When a major thunderstorm came through Apex on the evening of our wedding, which was originally planned as an outdoor ceremony with tented reception, Stephanie made sure that everything still went smoothly and all of our guests had a great time. I honestly cannot imagine what I would have done without her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I thought they were very involved but still let decisions be made by the bride and groom prior to the event. The day of the wedding they were completely incharge of every detail! Very professional yet with a personal touch!! Already have recommended to future brides!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bebedancr
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to have these ladies working for us they were absolutely amazing. I know our family drama alone was alot to handle and they handled it with class and professionalism! They made sure our day happened exactly the way we invisioned even with an unexpected budget decrease. I have already told all of my single friends to use them when they get married! They have become friends and I hope they are a part of our lives forever!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Court2584
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The Viva L'Event girls were not only there beside me to help me through all of the planning, but they were one step ahead of me in every aspect of my wedding events. These girls were absolutely fabulous and made for a flawless event. Whether you want them to style your wedding (they have amazing taste!) or you want to pick it out yourself and just use them for their knowledge and ultimate detail oriented skills (like I did) they will be a perfect fit. I know without a doubt my wedding would have had major bumps along the way should the girls not have been there. If I could have given them a higher review on this form, believe me I would! Oh and extra credit, I left my purse at the venue AND THEY DROVE ACROSS TOWN TO BRING IT TO MY HOTEL. The service these girls provide will make them a big name in the area, so scoop them up before they are completely booked!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
khgenes
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Viva L'Event made our wedding PERFECT! We absolutely could not have done it without them. They are so easy to work with and just natural with their instincts and talent in wedding planning and design. I would not have changed a single thing about our wedding day or the entire planning process with Viva L'Event! They are the BEST!! We are recommending them to all friends and family.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eseeola Mom
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I was the mother of the bride who did not think that I needed a wedding planner. Two weeks prior to the wedding my daughter and I were stressed to the max. A friend of my daughter suggested Stephanie and Jamie to help with the direction and coordination of the wedding. They stepped in and were UNBELIEVEABLE we could not have done with out them. They worked themselves to death on both the night of the rehearsal dinner and the wedding day and night.
They were worth twice what we paid them. They were calm, very patient, did a great direction of the wedding and helped with the rehearsal dinner. They worked in a mountain area that they were unfamiliar with and it is very hard to find stores and supplies and they still acted as if they knew the area and still got everthing together. I would recommend them without reservation!!!!!!! The only thing I reget is that we did not get them sooner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicaepley
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Jamie and Stephanie are amazing. They helped me so much! Before the wedding they would come to my house to meet with me because they knew I was so busy with planning and work. They were so organized and helped me focus on what needed to be done. They would even send me reminders during the week about what I should be working on. I hired them the month before my wedding. I was anti-wedding planner but as it got closer I realized I did not know what I was doing. My biggest regret is not getting them sooner! On my wedding weekend they really went above and beyond. They made sure that my mom and I could relax. They were up in trees hanging streamers, they were running food back and forth to the bridal party, and they even put out the flowers when the florist showed up late. I cannot imagine how stressful it would have been without them. They are the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lspts
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I am the mother of the groom and am so happy we had Stephanie and Jamie from Viva L'Event helping us during our wedding weekend. They had only been involved with the wedding planning for a short time, and they still managed to have a good handle on all the tiny details that can be overwhelming to all of us. They were a huge help to me at the rehearsal dinner and after party, taking care of many of the last minute details so I could enjoy the rehearsal dinner. They were invaluable to me and a true godsend. I would highly recommend them for your wedding or event. They know how to do the job right!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
11/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Stephanie and the ladies of Viva L'Event NC are unbelivable at what they do. It is hard to put into words exactly how awesome and helpful they were.. but to put it simple: I couldn't have done it without them. Stephanie was very easy to work with and made planning a wedding in a different city a breeze! Viva did all of my flowers and table decorations and it all turned out to be exactly what I had visioned. I highly highly recommend using Viva L'Event for your planning and floral needs as you plan your big day!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Very helpful, listened to my needs and was there for me every step of the way. Woud recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abvega2
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.9/5.0
Viva L' Event were wonderful to work with. They were extremely friendly, professional, flexible, and the results of their services exceeded our expectations. Our big day went smoothly with no hiccups.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vbw
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Viva L'Event made planning my wedding SO much easier. They took care of the little details that would have driven me crazy and make me very stressed out so that I was able to just enjoy the weekend. I did not hire them to help with all aspects but for the ones that they did assist it on it was a huge help.

At any point during the wedding if we had a problem or questions all we had to do was find one of them or their assistants and they were ON IT! They are also a lot of fun to be around and I had a blast just joking around at our meetings.

I HIGHLY recommend them to any brides in the area, they are fun and really make your wedding so much less stressful - I can't believe how much they did for the price!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.9/5.0
These women from Viva L'Event made my daughter's wedding the blissful event that it should be. They recommended quality vendors and kept a tight rein on the proceedings during the nine months of planning and especially during the wedding day.

When I walked into the reception hall and saw how Viva L'Event had transformed it into an elegant, intimate setting for our friends and families, I knew that I could not have made a better choice of planners.

The ceremony and the reception ran so smoothly. There wasn't a single misstep. They were so professional and kept the event going without being obtrusive. I doubt that the guests even knew that they were there in that capacity.

We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Qiaoqiao
Wedding:
10/6/2013
4.8/5.0
It was great to have Stephanie planing for my entire wedding. She is very professional and has lots of experience. My wedding was perfect! And thanks for her flower design!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.8/5.0
Awesome ladies to work with, my wedding day was PERFECT thanks to Viva!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
6/13/2014
4.7/5.0
Stephanie and her staff at Viva L'Event were all extremely helpful in making our wedding day run smoothly. Planning a wedding out of state and not really knowing the area can be extremely challenging and we felt very blessed to have someone local who could give us recommendations on vendors etc. The day of the wedding Stephanie made sure that everything was taken care of from coordinating the arrival and set up of vendors to making sure the wedding party was where they needed to be on time. She kept the event running and made sure that items were where they needed to be at the right time. Stephanie was also a huge help at the end of the night with clean up. Because of her efforts we were truly able to enjoy our wedding day and not worry about the small details that were needed to make the day flow flawlessly. Our only recommendation for the Viva L'Event staff would be providing more communication on the flow of wedding rehearsals. We were not certain if we should have been directing our party on how the ceremony would unfold or if their staff would take care of all of it. We went ahead and started on time, and then when Stephanie showed up we let her take over! Getting the rehearsal started without knowing how it was suppose to be ran made it more stressful. Everything worked out fine, but we felt some of the kids needed more instruction and run throughs to make sure they were comfortable. Overall, we were extremely happy with the services we paid for and loved working with Stephanie! She helped make our wedding day everything we could have wanted and more and we enjoyed every minute of our big day thanks to her help! Everyone that we worked with from Viva L'Event were extremely friendly, positive and helpful and I would recommend them to anyone local and from out of state!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sean
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.7/5.0
Viva L'Event (NC) made our day run extremely smoothly and a day that we and others will never forget. We were extremely thankful for their service and professionalism at executing our wedding. As weddings can at times be full of emotion and excitement they stayed focus and made sure my wife was comfortable and not worried about anything other than celebrating with her family and friends. Viva L'Event truly understood the venue and even with a downtown event taking place she and her team executed everything efficiently and on time. It was really quit remarkable how they went unnoticed most of the day but were always available when needed! A high quality wedding planning service to make dreams come true.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.7/5.0
Stephanie did a great job with our wedding - it was so wonderful to not be stressing the details the day of!! Stephanie and her assistants had everything covered, from the setup to making sure my groom and I had the drinks we wanted at the reception. When it started raining during our outdoor ceremony, out of nowhere, we had umbrellas placed in our hands. I would definitely use Viva l'Event again if given the chance.

Stephanie was also helpful leading up to the wedding in finding and suggesting vendors, including a bluegrass band for our ceremony and cocktail hour and our awesome photographer.

Viva l'Event also did our flowers, which turned out beautifully.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Stephanie was helpful in referring us to specific vendors (caterers, DJ, band, rentals, photographer, etc) and I think the greatest value she and her team added was on the day of the wedding. It was great to not have to worry about details on the day of the wedding, and to know that she and her team could take care of the things we didn't anticipate.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1327262120298-fbavatar2188129
Marni
Wedding:
6/3/2012
4.7/5.0
Loved working with the Viva L'Event team. They did a wonderful job and I would happily refer them !
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/7/2013
4.4/5.0
Our reception went off without a hitch, thanks to Viva L'Event. Or, if there was a hitch, we were shielded from it, which was exactly what we wanted. Stephanie and her team kept the vendors happy, kept everything running on time, did a great job decorating, and always had us in the place where we needed to be when we needed to be there. We didn't have to worry about a thing, which was most appreciated.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.4/5.0
Jamie was great to work with and really took the stress off my shoulders when it came to all the details. She is very professional and knows what she is doing. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking for that special day to be perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
10130 Blackwell Drive, Raleigh, NC 27617 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Viva L'Event NC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1364349161289-1314801920035nancyrayjesdouwed3084