130x130 sq 1458063076 78b96669913a0a44 147

Viviano Flower Shop

St. Clair Shores , MI

LOCATION

32050 Harper Avenue
St. Clair Shores, MI 48082 US (map)

PHONE

586-293-0227

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Tradition of Floral Excellence Since 1937

The family and staff of Viviano Flower Shop understand your excitement and as well as your anxieties about the many decisions you... Read more
A Tradition of Floral Excellence Since 1937

The family and staff of Viviano Flower Shop understand your excitement and as well as your anxieties about the many decisions you must make in planning your wedding. We want you to know that we can help you select the perfect flowers and decorations for your wedding and why you can be confident about our products and services. In the days ahead you will have plenty of things about which to worry. Your flowers shouldn't be one of them.

Since 1937, Viviano Flower Shop has helped clients adorn their weddings with beautiful fresh and silk flowers complemented by accurate and accommodating service. We have a long and proud tradition of outstanding wedding service; it is a tradition that shapes everything we do and strive to be--a tradition on which you can depend. Viviano's has many trained sales and design personnel to assist you in choosing the right flowers, colors, designs and decorations to complement your own personal style. We can help you organize and coordinate your floral arrangements for everything from the rehearsal dinner to the reception. We are a full-service florist that offers vase rentals, linen and chair cover rentals, backdrops, lighting, invitations and much more!

With thoughtful planning, expert design and service, and care in handling, your wedding flowers can be a delightfully memorable part of your wedding celebration.

Contact us today and schedule a free consultation!

586-293-0227 or 866-293-7436 or weddings@viviano.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1453826706848 cs473
130x130 sq 1453826752553 cs546
130x130 sq 1453826910971 coates 6794
130x130 sq 1453826842488 coates 6037
130x130 sq 1453826969093 8b1a1180 1
130x130 sq 1453841999902 anro2234
130x130 sq 1453842060286 henryfordlovetthallreception912
130x130 sq 1453841988988 06recdet036
130x130 sq 1453842078778 henryfordlovetthallreception935
130x130 sq 1458074290609 066
130x130 sq 1458074339144 067
130x130 sq 1458074339065 065
130x130 sq 1458074397804 131
130x130 sq 1458074499805 147
130x130 sq 1458074552639 153
130x130 sq 1458074621596 154
130x130 sq 1458074664538 155
130x130 sq 1458074737356 156
130x130 sq 1458074808889 157
130x130 sq 1458074878648 158
130x130 sq 1458074945876 164
130x130 sq 1458075002979 166
130x130 sq 1458075041033 170
130x130 sq 1458075117535 172
130x130 sq 1458075190024 173
130x130 sq 1458075225841 174
130x130 sq 1458075301684 177
130x130 sq 1458075366996 178
130x130 sq 1458075462178 181
130x130 sq 1458075541011 182
130x130 sq 1458075658157 293

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Floral Preservation, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1425992153433 10991054101062879114668347441017465801057362n
Ellen
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
When reading florist reviews on weddingwire, I found one for Viviano's that said something like "if you want the flowers to be perfect for a reasonable price, just hire Viviano's." Not only was this persuasive, it was 100% right.

We had a long engagement and hired Viviano's right at the beginning. So a year before the wedding, there we were, meeting with Casey. She worked up a proposal for us that was exactly what I had in mind, and came in under budget. From then on, she fielded my periodic nervous emails asking whether I should be doing anything, letting me know they were all set and would contact me when it was time to meet. Sure enough, a month before the wedding, Casey called us in. She made every change I requested from our initial plan, took the vases, candles, and holders I'd purchased, and told us not to worry about it again. Except for an email from Casey a few days before letting me know the flowers were "in and perfect," I didn't think of it again until I they were delivered.

They were gorgeous. Perfect, just as ordered. On time. Set up correctly. I didn't have to do a thing. And they cost less than I'd budgeted.

Just go to Viviano's. Think of the flowers as one less thing you have to worry about.
When reading florist reviews on weddingwire, I found one for Viviano's that said something like "if you want the flowers Read more...
When reading florist reviews on weddingwire, I found one for Viviano's that said something like "if you want the flowers to be perfect for a reasonable price, just hire Viviano's." Not only was this persuasive, it was 100% right.

We had a long engagement and hired Viviano's right at the beginning. So a year before the wedding, there we were, meeting with Casey. She worked up a proposal for us that was exactly what I had in mind, and came in under budget. From then on, she fielded my periodic nervous emails asking whether I should be doing anything, letting me know they were all set and would contact me when it was time to meet. Sure enough, a month before the wedding, Casey called us in. She made every change I requested from our initial plan, took the vases, candles, and holders I'd purchased, and told us not to worry about it again. Except for an email from Casey a few days before letting me know the flowers were "in and perfect," I didn't think of it again until I they were delivered.

They were gorgeous. Perfect, just as ordered. On time. Set up correctly. I didn't have to do a thing. And they cost less than I'd budgeted.

Just go to Viviano's. Think of the flowers as one less thing you have to worry about. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Viviano Flower Shop responded with the following comments:

Ellen,

Aww that was the nicest review! I really enjoyed working with you and I wish the two of you all the best! Good luck and happy marriage!
130x130 sq 1455298795201 profile cover
Future Mrs. Teetor
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Flowers were beautiful they made the perfect bouquets for my outside nautical wedding everyone loved the bright colors and the flowers! simply perfect!
Flowers were beautiful they made the perfect bouquets for my outside nautical wedding everyone loved the bright colors and Read more...
Flowers were beautiful they made the perfect bouquets for my outside nautical wedding everyone loved the bright colors and the flowers! simply perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Eryne
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I very highly recommend Viviano's for wedding flowers. We met with Rose (who works at both the SCS and the Shelby Township locations), and she is a true professional. She had her laptop out, her flower index cards (organized by color), and she gave great suggestions. I wasn't one of those brides that had Pinterest ideas or any vision of what I wanted, other than I wanted to incorporate blue and some sparkles, and I could not have been happier with my centerpieces and bouquets. They were gorgeous!! The price is good too, and we got to keep all the vases as well.
I very highly recommend Viviano's for wedding flowers. We met with Rose (who works at both the SCS and the Shelby Township Read more...
I very highly recommend Viviano's for wedding flowers. We met with Rose (who works at both the SCS and the Shelby Township locations), and she is a true professional. She had her laptop out, her flower index cards (organized by color), and she gave great suggestions. I wasn't one of those brides that had Pinterest ideas or any vision of what I wanted, other than I wanted to incorporate blue and some sparkles, and I could not have been happier with my centerpieces and bouquets. They were gorgeous!! The price is good too, and we got to keep all the vases as well. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My mom and I met with Marena to discuss wedding flowers. Marena was full of great ideas about what to do for the arrangements and how to keep prices reasonable based on the flowers in season. I look forward to doing further business with Vivano's as I continue planning the wedding and our date gets closer.
My mom and I met with Marena to discuss wedding flowers. Marena was full of great ideas about what to do for the Read more...
My mom and I met with Marena to discuss wedding flowers. Marena was full of great ideas about what to do for the arrangements and how to keep prices reasonable based on the flowers in season. I look forward to doing further business with Vivano's as I continue planning the wedding and our date gets closer. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ariana
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Rose was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas. The end result was breath-taking and just what we wanted.
Rose was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas. The Read more...
Rose was a dream to work with. She did a spectacular job with flowers on our big day. She came up with great ideas. The end result was breath-taking and just what we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Viviano Flower Shop responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the kind words Ariana! We were thrilled to be a part of your special day and we wish you and your new husband a lifetime of happiness!
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Rose Shannahan is a star. From start to finish she made sure everything I thought I wanted was exactly what I indeed envisioned. I was in awe of her presentation, her punctuality, her attention to so many small details, and suggestions for things I never would have thought to add. She is incredible and I would refer her a million times over.
Rose Shannahan is a star. From start to finish she made sure everything I thought I wanted was exactly what I indeed Read more...
Rose Shannahan is a star. From start to finish she made sure everything I thought I wanted was exactly what I indeed envisioned. I was in awe of her presentation, her punctuality, her attention to so many small details, and suggestions for things I never would have thought to add. She is incredible and I would refer her a million times over. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1431102334619 10957184101532705008120377702006899193103376n
LoMarissa7216
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Marena at Vivano was great to work with. She knows a lot about flowers and helped us stay within our budget!
Marena at Vivano was great to work with. She knows a lot about flowers and helped us stay within our budget!
Marena at Vivano was great to work with. She knows a lot about flowers and helped us stay within our budget! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Viviano's by my sister,who used them for her wedding four years ago. What a great memorable experience! Rose helped us choose our flowers for our wedding next June and she made it very fun, easy and enjoyable! I brought in some inspiration photos and Rose brought the photos to life! Rose was very knowledgeable and really had a great grasp on the look we are going for. We did not make our budget known until we were well underway with making our choices; we were pleasantly surprised when our quote was only off by a couple hundred dollars. My fiancé and I were willing to go a over budget but if we weren't, we are certain that Rose would have gotten us where we wanted to be. We have been very lucky with having great experiences with the vendors we ultimately are choosing! We are excited to have Viviano's join our wedding team! Thanks, Rose!!
I was referred to Viviano's by my sister,who used them for her wedding four years ago. What a great memorable experience! Read more...
I was referred to Viviano's by my sister,who used them for her wedding four years ago. What a great memorable experience! Rose helped us choose our flowers for our wedding next June and she made it very fun, easy and enjoyable! I brought in some inspiration photos and Rose brought the photos to life! Rose was very knowledgeable and really had a great grasp on the look we are going for. We did not make our budget known until we were well underway with making our choices; we were pleasantly surprised when our quote was only off by a couple hundred dollars. My fiancé and I were willing to go a over budget but if we weren't, we are certain that Rose would have gotten us where we wanted to be. We have been very lucky with having great experiences with the vendors we ultimately are choosing! We are excited to have Viviano's join our wedding team! Thanks, Rose!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Casey was awesome to work with. She just understood everything we requested and everything turned out beautiful for our daughter's wedding. I would highly recommend Viviano Flower Shop for all brides. Thanks
Casey was awesome to work with. She just understood everything we requested and everything turned out beautiful for our Read more...
Casey was awesome to work with. She just understood everything we requested and everything turned out beautiful for our daughter's wedding. I would highly recommend Viviano Flower Shop for all brides. Thanks Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
My flowers were so beautiful!!! They knew exactly what I wanted. They were so helpful in assisting me with my choice of flowers and were very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Viviano Flower Shop.
My flowers were so beautiful!!! They knew exactly what I wanted. They were so helpful in assisting me with my choice of Read more...
My flowers were so beautiful!!! They knew exactly what I wanted. They were so helpful in assisting me with my choice of flowers and were very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Viviano Flower Shop. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

25% off your invitations when you book your flowers with us
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
25% off your invitations when you book your flowers with us
Deal #WWa3c2f77f88a19d24
220x220 1458063076 78b96669913a0a44 147

MAP

 
32050 Harper Avenue, St. Clair Shores, MI 48082 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Viviano Flower Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1458063076 78b96669913a0a44 147