130x130_sq_1397837628753-1157-emily-and-neal-wed-2800x10

Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO

Keystone , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

164 Ida Belle Dr.
Keystone, CO US 80435 (map)

PHONE

970-423-8996

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You don't have to spend a fortune, to have an amazing wedding in the Rockies! We can help you create the perfect day, in the perfect setting.

Set below the splendor of... Read more
You don't have to spend a fortune, to have an amazing wedding in the Rockies! We can help you create the perfect day, in the perfect setting.

Set below the splendor of Keystone Mountain, the Warren Station Center for the Arts has a unique design that captures the attention of residents and visitors alike.

Not only is Warren Station one of the most affordable, mountainside venues in Colorado, it is conveniently tucked in Keystone's charming River Run Village, just steps away from lodging and Rocky Mountain adventures.

Warren Station was constructed in 2010 and is managed by the Keystone Nieghbourhood Company, a non-for-profit organization. The structure has a gorgeous outdoor patio, an inviting Welcome Lobby with large open glass windows as well as a sleek and contemporary ballroom. Stunning lighting features and neutral elements combine with modern appeal, making Warren Station an interchangeable canvas for your special day.

Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre is located just below Warren Station, next to the North Fork of the Snake River. The space is naturally romantic and surrounded by features like stone, seasonal wildflowers, Aspen trees and alpine landscapes; the ultimate backdrop for a wedding ceremony. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1397768837852-warrenstationsig
130x130_sq_1397768501684-lov
130x130_sq_1397768915966-ballroom
130x130_sq_1397768724813-0605-emily-and-neal-we
130x130_sq_1397769670549-ballroomoverhea
130x130_sq_1339268435574-roomsmaller
130x130_sq_1397768671709-0250-emily-and-neal-we
130x130_sq_1303150591963-cocktailareawhite
130x130_sq_1397769644849-11-413-neighborhood-138---version-
130x130_sq_1397768965050-kimjoshreception
130x130_sq_1397768565661-jessicachristian
130x130_sq_1397769036891-warrenstationballroo
130x130_sq_1397769091463-kate-and-david-4
130x130_sq_1303150598963-topviewdancefloor
130x130_sq_1303150589541-brownrevised1
130x130_sq_1303150602307-whitebothcloseup
130x130_sq_1397768494775-ballroo
130x130_sq_1397768533600-0521-liz-dave-3161
130x130_sq_1397768945556-wine-glasse
130x130_sq_1397769193716-warrenstationoutdoo
130x130_sq_1397838922495-k7a3ae4c87c478100067
130x130_sq_1397838979025-warrenstationfron
130x130_sq_1397838969994-keystonevillag
130x130_sq_1339268397591-img0891
130x130_sq_1397768776662-0667-emily-and-neal-we
130x130_sq_1397864547762-8574225903448043599651349148697
130x130_sq_1276804493045-qaafall083
130x130_sq_1276804510514-harp
130x130_sq_1397769588623-img987
130x130_sq_1397864390541
130x130_sq_1397769362337-qaa-fall-08-
130x130_sq_1397769271706-k7a3ae4c87c478100053
130x130_sq_1339268589676-img9985
130x130_sq_1397769225510-qakimjoshfeb201
130x130_sq_1339268579195-quakingaspensmaller
130x130_sq_1397769344487-qa-in-snow-
130x130_sq_1397767017315-1157-emily-and-neal-wed-2800x100
130x130_sq_1397766140626-001
130x130_sq_1397768365619-keystone-wedding-moder
130x130_sq_1397765829948-dellaatli
130x130_sq_1397765798297-0285-liz-dave-31
130x130_sq_1397765892407-jessicachristian
130x130_sq_1397767923034-keystone-wedding-ceremony-coupl
130x130_sq_1397767895843-033keystone-wedding-photography-keystone-wedding-p
130x130_sq_1397768006358-jessicachristian
130x130_sq_1397768335014-043keystone-wedding-photography-keystone-wedding-p
130x130_sq_1397838658983-catalano-wedding-100
130x130_sq_1397838695202-kimjos
130x130_sq_1397838721130-hand
130x130_sq_1397838742352-kate-and-david-3
130x130_sq_1397838888341-k7a3ae4c87c30b100023
130x130_sq_1397864310112

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2010
When was your venue last renovated?
2010
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Other
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
210
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
800
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Offered in-house
Is transportation included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Warren Station was great! So helpful and the building is set up perfectly for cocktail hour and reception. We are so happy we chose this venue and would highly recommend it!
Warren Station was great! So helpful and the building is set up perfectly for cocktail hour and reception. We are so happy Read more...
Warren Station was great! So helpful and the building is set up perfectly for cocktail hour and reception. We are so happy we chose this venue and would highly recommend it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Amphitheater and very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating, and easy to work with. Great pricing, too.
Beautiful Amphitheater and very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating, and easy to work with. Great pricing, Read more...
Beautiful Amphitheater and very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating, and easy to work with. Great pricing, too. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
2/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Perfect venue for a winter wedding, Carrie was calm and helpful the entire time.
Perfect venue for a winter wedding, Carrie was calm and helpful the entire time.
Perfect venue for a winter wedding, Carrie was calm and helpful the entire time. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We worked with Lesley and she and her team were wonderful from the beginning of the planning process until the end. Lesley answered every single one of our crazy questions within hours of us emailing her, she met with us several times about the logistics of the day of the wedding and offered us a ton of complimentary things that we were expecting to pay for ourselves like piping and draping, day of coordinating, audio and video equipment, tons of extra access to the venue--our wedding was on Sunday and they let us access the venue beginning Friday evening! We can't even begin to express how accommodating Lesley and the staff at Warren Station were. Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre was extremely picturesque--we did our processional over the gorgeous bridge, had the best ceremony on the gorgeous stone stage with the ski slope in the background, had a wonderful cocktail hour out on their patio and had a wonderful reception in the hall. We had the perfect day and the absolute perfect venue. Even going to look at the place the first time took our breath away! All of our guests said this venue was one of the most beautiful places they had ever been to in their lives (my grandpa's only complaint was the altitude...) You MUST go look at this venue. It is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are so accommodating and honest! It's really truly (in our opinion) the best venue in all of Summit County, possibly in all of Colorado. Definitely the best kept secret in all of Keystone. There was so much around Warren Station, such great customer service with Warren Station, such clear and concise contracts with the venue, such a remote and resort feel to all of Warren Station and Keystone.
The entire experience with Warren Station and their staff was incredible!
We worked with Lesley and she and her team were wonderful from the beginning of the planning process until the end. Lesley Read more...
We worked with Lesley and she and her team were wonderful from the beginning of the planning process until the end. Lesley answered every single one of our crazy questions within hours of us emailing her, she met with us several times about the logistics of the day of the wedding and offered us a ton of complimentary things that we were expecting to pay for ourselves like piping and draping, day of coordinating, audio and video equipment, tons of extra access to the venue--our wedding was on Sunday and they let us access the venue beginning Friday evening! We can't even begin to express how accommodating Lesley and the staff at Warren Station were. Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre was extremely picturesque--we did our processional over the gorgeous bridge, had the best ceremony on the gorgeous stone stage with the ski slope in the background, had a wonderful cocktail hour out on their patio and had a wonderful reception in the hall. We had the perfect day and the absolute perfect venue. Even going to look at the place the first time took our breath away! All of our guests said this venue was one of the most beautiful places they had ever been to in their lives (my grandpa's only complaint was the altitude...) You MUST go look at this venue. It is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are so accommodating and honest! It's really truly (in our opinion) the best venue in all of Summit County, possibly in all of Colorado. Definitely the best kept secret in all of Keystone. There was so much around Warren Station, such great customer service with Warren Station, such clear and concise contracts with the venue, such a remote and resort feel to all of Warren Station and Keystone.
The entire experience with Warren Station and their staff was incredible! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of Bride
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful location for September 3rd wedding. Leslie was helpful, responsive, and on site during the ceremony and reception. A wonderful venue for the wedding party, family and friends.
Beautiful location for September 3rd wedding. Leslie was helpful, responsive, and on site during the ceremony and Read more...
Beautiful location for September 3rd wedding. Leslie was helpful, responsive, and on site during the ceremony and reception. A wonderful venue for the wedding party, family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennyflynn
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Lesley Johnson was great to work with. She responded immediately to all of our emails. She was present during the event and reception and continually offered help. We had a great experience using Quaking Aspen as our wedding site and Warren Station for our reception.
Lesley Johnson was great to work with. She responded immediately to all of our emails. She was present during the event Read more...
Lesley Johnson was great to work with. She responded immediately to all of our emails. She was present during the event and reception and continually offered help. We had a great experience using Quaking Aspen as our wedding site and Warren Station for our reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Great venue!! Beautiful! Professional staff.
Great venue!! Beautiful! Professional staff.
Great venue!! Beautiful! Professional staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danimadden
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Warren Station is beautiful. Everyone had a great time!! The staff is all great, can't say enough good things about them :)
Warren Station is beautiful. Everyone had a great time!! The staff is all great, can't say enough good things about them Read more...
Warren Station is beautiful. Everyone had a great time!! The staff is all great, can't say enough good things about them :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Lesley was wonderful and made our Warren Station experience even better.
Lesley was wonderful and made our Warren Station experience even better.
Lesley was wonderful and made our Warren Station experience even better. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
3/1/2014
4.4/5.0
Everyone at Warren Station was very helpful when it came down to the wedding day, it turned out to be a great wedding.
Everyone at Warren Station was very helpful when it came down to the wedding day, it turned out to be a great wedding.
Everyone at Warren Station was very helpful when it came down to the wedding day, it turned out to be a great wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.2/5.0
You cannot find a better value at Keystone for an event than Warren Station. We were able to have the ease of the Keystone resort lodging, shops, restaurants and skiing while being able to stay on our budget for the venue and the flexibility of choosing our catering vendor. Carrie was extremely easy to work with and she went the extra mile to help coordinate with the resort on timings for the day (it was closing weekend) so everything went off perfectly.
You cannot find a better value at Keystone for an event than Warren Station. We were able to have the ease of the Keystone Read more...
You cannot find a better value at Keystone for an event than Warren Station. We were able to have the ease of the Keystone resort lodging, shops, restaurants and skiing while being able to stay on our budget for the venue and the flexibility of choosing our catering vendor. Carrie was extremely easy to work with and she went the extra mile to help coordinate with the resort on timings for the day (it was closing weekend) so everything went off perfectly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.0/5.0
I enjoyed everything about the event staff and venue/accommodations -would rate all 5 star. However, I felt we were very limited on catering vendors and activities/accommodations given the time of year and instead of being informed of this ahead of time, we learned this along the way. I would have appreciated a more blunt conversation prior to booking so that we could have reconsidered the event date. Overall though very impressed with the staff and venue. All of our guests complimented the same and I would absolutely recommend to friends/family.
I enjoyed everything about the event staff and venue/accommodations -would rate all 5 star. However, I felt we were very Read more...
I enjoyed everything about the event staff and venue/accommodations -would rate all 5 star. However, I felt we were very limited on catering vendors and activities/accommodations given the time of year and instead of being informed of this ahead of time, we learned this along the way. I would have appreciated a more blunt conversation prior to booking so that we could have reconsidered the event date. Overall though very impressed with the staff and venue. All of our guests complimented the same and I would absolutely recommend to friends/family. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
164 Ida Belle Dr., Keystone, CO 80435 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1397837628753-1157-emily-and-neal-wed-2800x10