130x130 sq 1381423087121 outside of addition   lbp1104fullres87

Warrington Country Club

Warrington , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1360 Almshouse Road
Warrington, PA 18976 US (map)

PHONE

215-343-1630

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Warrington has new owners! Since taking over in April of 2012 there have been many completed renovations to the property and facility. Renovations include our window-filled arbor... Read more
The Warrington has new owners! Since taking over in April of 2012 there have been many completed renovations to the property and facility. Renovations include our window-filled arbor room that overlook the picturesque property, grand, modern foyer, refurbished ballrooms, cocktail, & bridal rooms, modern Men's and Women's bathrooms, added landscaping to the property and garden areas for those picture-perfect moments!

Located on five acres in beautiful Bucks County, Warrington Country Club has been creating memorable weddings for over 25 years. Conveniently located, Warrington Country Club also serves the surrounding areas of Montgomery County, Philadelphia and New Jersey. This year's brides came to us from local surrounding areas including Doylestown, Fort Washington, Chalfont, Newtown, Hatboro, Horsham, Lansdale, Abington and Huntingdon Valley.

You will still get the same great food and customer service that The Warrington has been known for years. Our executive chef specializes in the perfect fusion of color, taste, and presentation, which is boldly displayed at every event.

Our experienced staff can provide assistance with every phase of your event planning. On your special day you'll have nothing to think about but enjoying your occasion. Celebrate the special moments in your life.

Our affordable Deluxe Wedding Package allows you to personalize your event and still be within your budget.

We offer two inside areas and beautiful outdoor grounds for capturing those wonderful photo album portraits. Our outdoor garden is the perfect setting for ceremonies or cocktails.

The experience, professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Warrington Country Club assure you the ultimate in food quality, exquisite service and flawless coordination of all the details on your special occasion.

We schedule appointments 7 days a week, or click here to request more information. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455147733700 new foyer front shot
130x130 sq 1455147772849 size fit   lbp2353 logo 00000003
130x130 sq 1455147803360 new arbor room night shot
130x130 sq 1455147824195 new foyer night front shot
130x130 sq 1455147836607 new foyer side shot
130x130 sq 1455147897615 outside of addition   lbp1104fullres87
130x130 sq 1455147922956 addition interior
130x130 sq 1455147933302 addition exterior
130x130 sq 1455148132921 distance shot of ceremony with sky in the backgrou
130x130 sq 1455149715825 mcwed48
130x130 sq 1455148682196 hoff  elmore winter photos 1   lbp2397
130x130 sq 1455148587497 ceremony area pic 2
130x130 sq 1455148149186 kissing the bride
130x130 sq 1455147972922 resized foyer picture
130x130 sq 1455148165199 ceremony pictures 1
130x130 sq 1455147942850 addition interior 1
130x130 sq 1455148175056 bridal party outside the arbor room
130x130 sq 1455148311048 distance shot of bride coming out of the arbor roo
130x130 sq 1455148321753 groom in arbor room
130x130 sq 1455148340429 bridesmaid walk
130x130 sq 1455148368989 ceremony area 1   18
130x130 sq 1455148388712 ceremony area   dn7a5806
130x130 sq 1455148429420 ceremony area 4   i x7tfgf3 x3
130x130 sq 1455148551865 ceremony area pic 3
130x130 sq 1455148577969 ceremony area pic 13
130x130 sq 1455148596437 ceremony area pic 1
130x130 sq 1455148608286 ceremony area pic 5
130x130 sq 1455148618178 ceremony area pic 4
130x130 sq 1455148629189 outside cocktail hour
130x130 sq 1455148936567 ceremony area pic 16
130x130 sq 1455148645008 ceremony area pic 8
130x130 sq 1455148652823 ceremony area pic 17
130x130 sq 1455148660654 ceremony area pic 10
130x130 sq 1455148709011 swing picture
130x130 sq 1455148761312 photo in front of the arbor room
130x130 sq 1455148766698 photo on the bench
130x130 sq 1455148783064 garden area   jenchrs0990
130x130 sq 1455148794765 color swing photo   jenchrs0605
130x130 sq 1455148833102 wedgewood room 1
130x130 sq 1455148898593 insert wedgewood room 2
130x130 sq 1455148997516 wedgewood room cutting cake
130x130 sq 1455149016675 insert father daughter
130x130 sq 1455149037008 wedgewood room first dance
130x130 sq 1455149054815 adrienne bartol cake
130x130 sq 1455149083200 plank seared salmon   kml00831
130x130 sq 1455149134386 key west chicken
130x130 sq 1455149163518 filet mignon   kml0076
130x130 sq 1455149202627 ny strip steak   kml0089
130x130 sq 1455149263966 ahi tuna plate   kml0002
130x130 sq 1455149388021 beef plate   kml0011
130x130 sq 1455150283906 beef slice appetizer plate   kml0048
130x130 sq 1455150024402 sorbet presentation   lbp0069
130x130 sq 1455149466295 insert briar rose 3
130x130 sq 1455149491746 crystal room stephenson wedding 2 dsc4467
130x130 sq 1455149527675 picture fireplace
130x130 sq 1455149647592 founders cocktail room 2
130x130 sq 1455149824127 founders cocktail room 1
130x130 sq 1455149850126 founders cocktail room 3

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Tyler and his team go above and beyond. Everything was perfect for our night. Tyler was quick and easy to talk to about all my crazy requests and ideas. They made our night perfect. Thank you WCC!
Tyler and his team go above and beyond. Everything was perfect for our night. Tyler was quick and easy to talk to about Read more...
Tyler and his team go above and beyond. Everything was perfect for our night. Tyler was quick and easy to talk to about all my crazy requests and ideas. They made our night perfect. Thank you WCC! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Devon
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Tyler and the team at Warrington Country Club made our wedding the most incredible process and experience I could have imagined. For a year and a half my emails were consistently answered within a day and they worked with us on every vision we had for our special day (I had the unusual request of doing a hot cocoa bar during our outdoor November ceremony and they came through phenomenally).

We got so many compliments on the food and the decor. They set up all of our decorations beautifully and paid attention to every little detail.

Ange, our day of coordinator, was also amazing. She timed out the ceremony walk and even came to the rescue when my veil got caught in the staircase. She went above and beyond by checking in with us throughout the day, making sure we were happy, and making sure we always had a drink in our hands.

Finally I just have to comment on the price. For everything we received and the quality of service the WCC provided, we were ASTOUNDED at the money we spent. Many of the other venues we saw charged double than what we ended up paying and did not include anything close to what we received. Seriously, do not pass up the chance to at least tour the Warrington Country Club - they'll make sure your day goes perfectly!
Tyler and the team at Warrington Country Club made our wedding the most incredible process and experience I could have Read more...
Tyler and the team at Warrington Country Club made our wedding the most incredible process and experience I could have imagined. For a year and a half my emails were consistently answered within a day and they worked with us on every vision we had for our special day (I had the unusual request of doing a hot cocoa bar during our outdoor November ceremony and they came through phenomenally).

We got so many compliments on the food and the decor. They set up all of our decorations beautifully and paid attention to every little detail.

Ange, our day of coordinator, was also amazing. She timed out the ceremony walk and even came to the rescue when my veil got caught in the staircase. She went above and beyond by checking in with us throughout the day, making sure we were happy, and making sure we always had a drink in our hands.

Finally I just have to comment on the price. For everything we received and the quality of service the WCC provided, we were ASTOUNDED at the money we spent. Many of the other venues we saw charged double than what we ended up paying and did not include anything close to what we received. Seriously, do not pass up the chance to at least tour the Warrington Country Club - they'll make sure your day goes perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Warrington Country Club. We ended up having to cancel due to our schedule but they were very understanding, professional and honest through the whole process. I highly recommend them for a wedding event!
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Warrington Country Club. We ended up having to cancel due to our schedule Read more...
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Warrington Country Club. We ended up having to cancel due to our schedule but they were very understanding, professional and honest through the whole process. I highly recommend them for a wedding event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We could never have dreamed of a better wedding! Everything was so perfect at the country club from the delicious food to how easy it was to plan and how smooth our big day went. Tyler was wonderful with answer all our questions and helping with anything we needed. Ang was the best wedding coordinator we could ever have. She made sure everything was set up perfectly and kept everything in order. She made sure everyone was happy and had a great time. We would definitely recommend the Warrington country club for anyone who is looking to have a wedding at a beautiful place with a great staff. Thank you everyone at Warrington for making our big day the best we could have ever dreamed of!
We could never have dreamed of a better wedding! Everything was so perfect at the country club from the delicious food to Read more...
We could never have dreamed of a better wedding! Everything was so perfect at the country club from the delicious food to how easy it was to plan and how smooth our big day went. Tyler was wonderful with answer all our questions and helping with anything we needed. Ang was the best wedding coordinator we could ever have. She made sure everything was set up perfectly and kept everything in order. She made sure everyone was happy and had a great time. We would definitely recommend the Warrington country club for anyone who is looking to have a wedding at a beautiful place with a great staff. Thank you everyone at Warrington for making our big day the best we could have ever dreamed of! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at this venue two weeks ago, August 13, 2016, on the hottest day of the year and all the staff, the owner, and our coordinator were excellent. We had our ceremony outside and they accommodated our guests by allowing them to sit inside in the front room until right before the ceremony started so they stayed cool. They also provided water while our guests were outside and constantly made sure our wedding party, parents and ourselves were comfortable and hydrated. The grounds are beautiful! We fell in love with the garden a year and a half ago when we first looked at the venue, and were still in awe the day of the wedding. Tyler was extremely helpful and professional with our million questions and emails leading up to the wedding and our coordinator was amazing! She tracked us down throughout the night to make sure we had eaten, had a drink in hand, and were having a good time. The food was amazing! All of our guests raved about it and NO ONE left hungry! They were able to make a signature drink that was unique to us instead of using one off of their list. Everyone had an amazing time! We are so glad we picked Warrington Country club as our venue! We would absolutely recommend them to everyone!
We had our wedding at this venue two weeks ago, August 13, 2016, on the hottest day of the year and all the staff, the Read more...
We had our wedding at this venue two weeks ago, August 13, 2016, on the hottest day of the year and all the staff, the owner, and our coordinator were excellent. We had our ceremony outside and they accommodated our guests by allowing them to sit inside in the front room until right before the ceremony started so they stayed cool. They also provided water while our guests were outside and constantly made sure our wedding party, parents and ourselves were comfortable and hydrated. The grounds are beautiful! We fell in love with the garden a year and a half ago when we first looked at the venue, and were still in awe the day of the wedding. Tyler was extremely helpful and professional with our million questions and emails leading up to the wedding and our coordinator was amazing! She tracked us down throughout the night to make sure we had eaten, had a drink in hand, and were having a good time. The food was amazing! All of our guests raved about it and NO ONE left hungry! They were able to make a signature drink that was unique to us instead of using one off of their list. Everyone had an amazing time! We are so glad we picked Warrington Country club as our venue! We would absolutely recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
This country club made my wedding Look like a celebrity. I would recommend this club to any and every wedding couple. The staff is awesome and great very easy going to work with. They do everything for you top to finish from begin to end never leaving you undecided on what if. The food and drinks speciality to pick from including cocktail is phenomenally great! Stuffed! I cry when i talk about this place because this memory will last our lifetime to us and our family n friends. Tyler n his crew words can't explain above n beyond they do for your dream wedding.I can go and on with talking about this place and how wonderful clean polite and so forth. I love you Warrington Country Club never forgotten our hearts will remember you always.
This country club made my wedding Look like a celebrity. I would recommend this club to any and every wedding couple. The Read more...
This country club made my wedding Look like a celebrity. I would recommend this club to any and every wedding couple. The staff is awesome and great very easy going to work with. They do everything for you top to finish from begin to end never leaving you undecided on what if. The food and drinks speciality to pick from including cocktail is phenomenally great! Stuffed! I cry when i talk about this place because this memory will last our lifetime to us and our family n friends. Tyler n his crew words can't explain above n beyond they do for your dream wedding.I can go and on with talking about this place and how wonderful clean polite and so forth. I love you Warrington Country Club never forgotten our hearts will remember you always. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Milton
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Just want to say that my wife and I got married at this venue on July 30,2016 and it was everything that we ever dreamt it could've been. The whole staff was nothing but amazing. Tyler made sure everything went off without a hitch, everyone is still talking about how beautiful our wedding was. The food was outstanding and the place was decorated better then we ever could imagined. I just want to take the time out and thank everyone at the Warrington Country Club you guys made our dreams come true, you were very professional and the whole process was without any issues. Thank you so much, and we definitely recommend this place if you want a beautiful reception that will have people talking for years to come!
Just want to say that my wife and I got married at this venue on July 30,2016 and it was everything that we ever dreamt it Read more...
Just want to say that my wife and I got married at this venue on July 30,2016 and it was everything that we ever dreamt it could've been. The whole staff was nothing but amazing. Tyler made sure everything went off without a hitch, everyone is still talking about how beautiful our wedding was. The food was outstanding and the place was decorated better then we ever could imagined. I just want to take the time out and thank everyone at the Warrington Country Club you guys made our dreams come true, you were very professional and the whole process was without any issues. Thank you so much, and we definitely recommend this place if you want a beautiful reception that will have people talking for years to come! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Johanna
Wedding:
7/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Choosing a wedding venue was one of the most difficult pieces of wedding planning, and I couldn't be happier we chose the Warrington Country Club. They were so easy to work with from the very beginning. Kathy was responsive to all of our emails and helped us plan the perfect day. She even allowed for an extra venue visit when my (future) in-laws came into town and wanted to see the location. Jen was our day-of coordinator and did a fabulous job. The entire day ran so smoothly and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The food was absolutely incredible, and it's the biggest compliment I've been receiving from guests. One guest commented that the waiter service during cocktail hour was the best she had ever seen. We had special requests for the venue due to having a Jewish ceremony and they were accommodating and worked with us on every detail. I highly recommend this venue to couples looking for the perfect ceremony and reception location!
Choosing a wedding venue was one of the most difficult pieces of wedding planning, and I couldn't be happier we chose the Read more...
Choosing a wedding venue was one of the most difficult pieces of wedding planning, and I couldn't be happier we chose the Warrington Country Club. They were so easy to work with from the very beginning. Kathy was responsive to all of our emails and helped us plan the perfect day. She even allowed for an extra venue visit when my (future) in-laws came into town and wanted to see the location. Jen was our day-of coordinator and did a fabulous job. The entire day ran so smoothly and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The food was absolutely incredible, and it's the biggest compliment I've been receiving from guests. One guest commented that the waiter service during cocktail hour was the best she had ever seen. We had special requests for the venue due to having a Jewish ceremony and they were accommodating and worked with us on every detail. I highly recommend this venue to couples looking for the perfect ceremony and reception location! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I have been impressed with Warrington since day one. When we first looked at it as a possible venue choice I knew right away it was where I would be getting married. To start, Warrington includes so much for the price you pay. Cake, centerpieces, linens, and amazing food/liquor selections were one of the first things to grab us. As we got closer to the date I was in contact with Tyler Ford at Warrington almost daily. He was so quick to respond to my questions and so nice to me and my husband. On our wedding day Warrington continued to not disappoint. They provided us with our coordinator, Jen, who was an angel to us. She was so incredibly organized. She set up and broke down ALL of our decorations and seemed to remember every detail i told her. She orchestrated all of the big moments during the wedding (cutting the cake, entrances, etc) with ease. She even bustled my gown for me!!!!! The food was so great and the service (bar and food) was quick. EVERYONE was so nice to us and kept us so organized and made us feel so special. Do not hesitate to book Warrington CC.
I have been impressed with Warrington since day one. When we first looked at it as a possible venue choice I knew right Read more...
I have been impressed with Warrington since day one. When we first looked at it as a possible venue choice I knew right away it was where I would be getting married. To start, Warrington includes so much for the price you pay. Cake, centerpieces, linens, and amazing food/liquor selections were one of the first things to grab us. As we got closer to the date I was in contact with Tyler Ford at Warrington almost daily. He was so quick to respond to my questions and so nice to me and my husband. On our wedding day Warrington continued to not disappoint. They provided us with our coordinator, Jen, who was an angel to us. She was so incredibly organized. She set up and broke down ALL of our decorations and seemed to remember every detail i told her. She orchestrated all of the big moments during the wedding (cutting the cake, entrances, etc) with ease. She even bustled my gown for me!!!!! The food was so great and the service (bar and food) was quick. EVERYONE was so nice to us and kept us so organized and made us feel so special. Do not hesitate to book Warrington CC. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Eryn
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy we choose Warrington Country Club for our wedding! I wish I could give them more stars!! We worked with Tyler and he was great!! The grounds are beautiful the ballroom looked better then I could have ever imagined!!! Everyone is still talking about how amazing the food was and being that we had 4 Chefs as guest they were even blown away how the food not only looked great but tastes great too!! Our wedding day was amazing and we are so thankful to Tyler and the whole staff at Warrington Country Club!!
We were extremely happy we choose Warrington Country Club for our wedding! I wish I could give them more stars!! We worked Read more...
We were extremely happy we choose Warrington Country Club for our wedding! I wish I could give them more stars!! We worked with Tyler and he was great!! The grounds are beautiful the ballroom looked better then I could have ever imagined!!! Everyone is still talking about how amazing the food was and being that we had 4 Chefs as guest they were even blown away how the food not only looked great but tastes great too!! Our wedding day was amazing and we are so thankful to Tyler and the whole staff at Warrington Country Club!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1360 Almshouse Road, Warrington, PA 18976 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Warrington Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1381423087121 outside of addition   lbp1104fullres87