130x130_sq_1407283762797-wtelogopink-1

Water Tree Events ~ Photo-VideoBooth & Videography

Hunington Beach , CA

LOCATION

5862 Bolsa Ave. #106
Hunington Beach, CA US 92649 (map)

PHONE

714-330-9891

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Water Tree Events ~ Photo-Video Booth & Videography



PHOTO-VIDEO BOOTH SERVICE

CONTACT US FOR QUOTES & AVAILABILITY!

Phone: (714)... Read more
Water Tree Events ~ Photo-Video Booth & Videography



PHOTO-VIDEO BOOTH SERVICE

CONTACT US FOR QUOTES & AVAILABILITY!

Phone: (714) 330-9891

Email: megan@watertreeevents.com

The next level of photo booth entertainment. In our one of a kind oval booth, WOW your guests and capture the fun in photo and HD video. Not only is the booth capable of stunning professional images and full HD video, but it is completely CUSTOMIZABLE .

Customize your booth!

-Exterior/Interior color of booth

-Interior touch screens

-Graphic on photos

-Scrap book

-Props

Packages include:

-Oval booth enclosure

-Unlimited photo strip prints

-Unlimited videos

-Props (customized to theme)

-Booth attendant

-Exterior video monitor for all to view the fun inside the booth

-Custom graphics on photos

-Custom graphics touch screen

-Scrapbook album 12 x 12

-DVD of all photos & videos

-Online photo gallery with password to share with guests 


-Video Montage

SAMPLES OF PHOTOBOOTH PHOTOS

SAMPLE OF PHOTOBOOTH

~

WEDDING CINEMATOGRAPHY SERVICE

CONTACT US FOR QUOTES & AVAILABILITY!

Phone: (714) 330-9891

Email: megan@watertreeevents.com

Wedding cinematography is the most important element to the capture of your big day. It is the only medium that allows you to capture the sounds, motions and emotions of your wedding day. The day will fly by and it is your wedding film that will hold true all the moments of that day, even the ones you missed as our camera coverage captures it all.

Water Tree Events is a professional and award-winning videography service. Our filming style is cinematic and smooth. Our philosophy on each wedding day capture is that our cameras are the eyes and ears hovering on the edge the action as you and your guests experience the event. We aim to blend in and never being noticed. But all the magic of each moment captured in your video will let you know we were there to LOVE. CAPTURE. and SHARE.

Each love story is so unique and very special. Share it with your guests and enhance the meaning of how special your wedding day truly is.

SAMPLES OF WEDDING CINEMATOGRAPHY

Water Tree Events also specializes in engagement and love story videos. Every love story is beautiful, unique, and so special to us. We love to hear what brought two people together and what they look forward to as they begin their future as a married couple. If you have any interest in capturing your love for years to come, don't hesitate to ask.

SAMPLE OF ENGAGEMENT/LOVE STORY VIDEOS

SEE OUR LATEST VIDEO WORK on Vimeo.
or visit us at www.watertreeevents.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1407281483897-4-poepl
130x130_sq_1407281503705-3-people
130x130_sq_1407281526227-5-people
130x130_sq_1407281547015-6-people
130x130_sq_1407281570623-2-people-in-booth
130x130_sq_1407281593071-8-people-in-booth
130x130_sq_1407281617148-3-people-
130x130_sq_1407281645056-6-people-
130x130_sq_1407281667616-5-people-
130x130_sq_1407281684921-11-people
130x130_sq_1407281687848-3-people-
130x130_sq_1407281691177-7-people-
130x130_sq_1407281694540-9-people
130x130_sq_1407281702311-1-person-
130x130_sq_1407281722388-6-people-
130x130_sq_1407281745443-5-people-
130x130_sq_1407281766785-7-people
130x130_sq_1407282275525-img0657
130x130_sq_1407282286709-img0476
130x130_sq_1407282588347-red-booth-
130x130_sq_1407282590588-purple-booth
130x130_sq_1407282594961-green-booth
130x130_sq_1407282603265-champagne
130x130_sq_1407282610378-black-photo-booth
130x130_sq_1407282841746-silver-booth-
130x130_sq_1407283045392-tinsil-2
130x130_sq_1407283048628-tinsil-3
130x130_sq_1407283051471-tinsil-1
130x130_sq_1407283054542-silver-tinsil-backdrop-
130x130_sq_1407283058705-tinsil-backdrop-2
130x130_sq_1407283062978-green-backdrop-2
130x130_sq_1407283080251-purple-backdrop-1
130x130_sq_1407283096068-french-chic-backdrop-m-and-k-4
130x130_sq_1407283103379-french-chic-backdrop-m-and-k-3
130x130_sq_1407283132636-french-chic-backdrop-m-and-k-2
130x130_sq_1407283140791-french-chic-backdrop-m-and-k-1
130x130_sq_1407283152196-silver-square-backdrops
130x130_sq_1407283171736-silver-square-backdrop
130x130_sq_1407283191672-silver-square-3
130x130_sq_1407283210130-silver-square-4
130x130_sq_1407283229693-purple-backdrop-3
130x130_sq_1407283249751-purple-backdrop-4
130x130_sq_1407283271795-purple-backdrop-2
130x130_sq_1407283290393-green-backrdrop-1
130x130_sq_1407283301491-french-chic-backdrop-5

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Call to set an appointment.
 (714) 330-9891
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Due to popularity of our booth and/or wedding film services, we suggest booking approximately 9 months in advance.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
We permit upgrades on your order until one week prior to your event date.
What if I need to cancel my order?
If we are able to fill the date, your first payment will be refunded.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
Food & beverages are not permitted in the photo-video booth. Damages are the responsibility of the renting party.

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Our booth has its own lighting system installed.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We create an online gallery of your images for viewing.
 Other packages may include a customized album of the photos with messages from your guests or a video montage of the photos with music.
How many photographers do you work with?
We have 4 photo-video booth attendants.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
We have two booths and work as a team so it is not guaranteed.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have a 4 hour package with additional hours available upon request.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We will stay on site if a vendor meal is provided, otherwise we step off-site for a 30 minute break.
Do you charge for travel?
Outside of the Orange County/LA area, we charge for travel.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
We print your photobooth photos immediately and EVERYONE gets a copy. You have truly unlimited prints available to you and your guests. 
 Digital images are usually online for viewing within 72 hours of your event.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Your online gallery is available through our website: www.watertreeevents.com
What kind of albums do you offer?
We do a customized album where your guests can leave their photo for you with a personal message.
When will the client get the final album?
If you paid in full prior to the end of your event, the album will be given to you by the end of your event should your package include it.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial Studio based in Huntington Beach. Serving happy couples in LA, Orange County and San Diego County.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Samples are available online on our website. www.watertreeevents.com
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer a range of packages. "Just Capture It" provides unedited footage while we also offer fully edited DVD's. All our packages included 2 camera coverage of the ceremony.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We like to make each video unique and style the videos to match the event. Working with your music selection we craft a video that tells your story. Some of our more popular videos are documentary style, old school film look, or music video. It comes down to the couples taste and preferences.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes, we shoot with broadcast professional equipment. We have lights to handle dimly-lit events. We also have our own audio feed to best capture your vows, toasts and well wishes.
How many videographers do you work with?
All packages have a minimum of 2 shooters. The person who books your event and attends your rehearsal is the lead shooter on your day. This way no details get lost and you do not have to deal with any middle men. We want you to be stress free when it comes to your video.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes and we prefer it! As part of all our packages we do a pre-site visit and attend the wedding rehearsal to see the format and details of the ceremony. Also, we want to meet the key people involved in the couples day.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We do up to two weddings per weekend.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes. We have back up shooters and equipment should we become ill or unavailable for you wedding day.
Do you charge overtime?
We offer the option for clients to add additional time to their package.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes, and we do notify the couple.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Couple choose their music, edit style, and effects.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
We list 9 weeks in our agreements, but do our very best to turn it around sooner. Turn around is effected by client's music selections.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Megan and her team at Watertree Events are simply fantastic. They were so creative, accommodating, and patient, and ultimately did a fantastic job with the video. We couldn't have picked a better team to help us with the project, they understand how important these videos are to the family, and do a great job of making everyone feel comfortable. They truly went above and beyond, and we will definitely be using Watertree Events in the future.
Megan and her team at Watertree Events are simply fantastic. They were so creative, accommodating, and patient, and Read more...
Megan and her team at Watertree Events are simply fantastic. They were so creative, accommodating, and patient, and ultimately did a fantastic job with the video. We couldn't have picked a better team to help us with the project, they understand how important these videos are to the family, and do a great job of making everyone feel comfortable. They truly went above and beyond, and we will definitely be using Watertree Events in the future. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/25/2014
5.0/5.0
After many hours of research, Water Tree Events was my first choice as a videography company for my brother’s wedding. My brother and sister-in-law were grateful that I found the Water Tree Team. It was my surprise wedding gift to them. Megan and her team were professional, friendly, and very experienced with setting up, organizing, and coordinating with the other vendors. They were a pleasure to work with. They captured every aspect of the event and did so with elegance and creative style. They worked with me to create a package that fit my needs. I met with her to discuss the budget and event details, from there Megan was very honest with me on the the number of hours and cameras I would need to best cover my event and gave me options.

On the day of my brother’s wedding, the team arrived early and captured everything starting with the bride and groom getting ready to the last dance. They really paid attention to detail, even went as far as scouting out scenic areas so the background in the video would be picturesque. I have help planned several large party’s for friends and family so naturally, it was important to have a videographer who I could trust and shared the same enthusiasm for capturing memories as I did.

It took less than 8 weeks to finish the video. It was so beautiful. I presented the gift to my brother and sister-in-law and they were in tears and couldn’t believe how beautiful it came out. I was excited to share it with them and thrilled my gift will help them relive a very special moment in their lives. I have the Water Tree Events to thank for that.

I would recommend Water Tree Events to any bride/groom looking for a professional, creative and friendly videography team to capture one of the most important days of their lives.
After many hours of research, Water Tree Events was my first choice as a videography company for my brother’s wedding. My Read more...
After many hours of research, Water Tree Events was my first choice as a videography company for my brother’s wedding. My brother and sister-in-law were grateful that I found the Water Tree Team. It was my surprise wedding gift to them. Megan and her team were professional, friendly, and very experienced with setting up, organizing, and coordinating with the other vendors. They were a pleasure to work with. They captured every aspect of the event and did so with elegance and creative style. They worked with me to create a package that fit my needs. I met with her to discuss the budget and event details, from there Megan was very honest with me on the the number of hours and cameras I would need to best cover my event and gave me options.

On the day of my brother’s wedding, the team arrived early and captured everything starting with the bride and groom getting ready to the last dance. They really paid attention to detail, even went as far as scouting out scenic areas so the background in the video would be picturesque. I have help planned several large party’s for friends and family so naturally, it was important to have a videographer who I could trust and shared the same enthusiasm for capturing memories as I did.

It took less than 8 weeks to finish the video. It was so beautiful. I presented the gift to my brother and sister-in-law and they were in tears and couldn’t believe how beautiful it came out. I was excited to share it with them and thrilled my gift will help them relive a very special moment in their lives. I have the Water Tree Events to thank for that.

I would recommend Water Tree Events to any bride/groom looking for a professional, creative and friendly videography team to capture one of the most important days of their lives. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From the get-go, Megan was a pro. Her booth set-up, where I met her at Temple Bat Yam in Newport beach ,was the best one I had seen. Her ability to produce as many photographs as you need, in the moment, for your guests surpassed those of other photobooth vendors. Megan is great at making your photobooth custom for your event. She is creative and willing to go the extra mile to add detailed embellishments that make your booth special. I also loved that she has the video capabilities within her booth. Guests left fun, engaging messages and my daughter LOVED watching the video after the event was over. Megan is also flexible, honest and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely hire her again!
From the get-go, Megan was a pro. Her booth set-up, where I met her at Temple Bat Yam in Newport beach ,was the best one I Read more...
From the get-go, Megan was a pro. Her booth set-up, where I met her at Temple Bat Yam in Newport beach ,was the best one I had seen. Her ability to produce as many photographs as you need, in the moment, for your guests surpassed those of other photobooth vendors. Megan is great at making your photobooth custom for your event. She is creative and willing to go the extra mile to add detailed embellishments that make your booth special. I also loved that she has the video capabilities within her booth. Guests left fun, engaging messages and my daughter LOVED watching the video after the event was over. Megan is also flexible, honest and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely hire her again! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Water Tree Events ~ Photo-VideoBooth & Videography responded with the following comments:

Thank you! It was so much fun to create a Paris Themed booth. My team and I had a blast conversing in French with your guests as they entered the booth. So did Mr. Bear! Congrats to Emilee on her big day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Water Tree provided two great services for my wedding. An awesome photo booth and videography for the entire event. Truely great people with terrific and fun personalities!

Photobooth- Megan Waters and her staff were unbelievable. Our booth was large enough to fit 8 people! 8.5ft high 9ft long and 5ft deep. Not just your ordinary photobooth. They provide all kinds of goofy props to be silly. They do photo and video so the guests can make videos to the wedding couple. On top of that they create a photo album on-site with guests photos and messages to you. I was not expecting that and it is an awesome and creative keepsake!

Video- Professional and top of the line equipment and lighting. They captured every single precious moment of the wedding without a hitch. They provide the raw footage but also edit it down to the finer more important and special events of the evening.
Water Tree provided two great services for my wedding. An awesome photo booth and videography for the entire event. Truely Read more...
Water Tree provided two great services for my wedding. An awesome photo booth and videography for the entire event. Truely great people with terrific and fun personalities!

Photobooth- Megan Waters and her staff were unbelievable. Our booth was large enough to fit 8 people! 8.5ft high 9ft long and 5ft deep. Not just your ordinary photobooth. They provide all kinds of goofy props to be silly. They do photo and video so the guests can make videos to the wedding couple. On top of that they create a photo album on-site with guests photos and messages to you. I was not expecting that and it is an awesome and creative keepsake!

Video- Professional and top of the line equipment and lighting. They captured every single precious moment of the wedding without a hitch. They provide the raw footage but also edit it down to the finer more important and special events of the evening. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Megan and her team were true professionals in every way. They were prompt in our correspondence via phone and email. On our big day, they were prompt on arrival and were able to capture the big moments without being intrusive. I highly recommend Water Tree for to any bride/groom.
Megan and her team were true professionals in every way. They were prompt in our correspondence via phone and email. On Read more...
Megan and her team were true professionals in every way. They were prompt in our correspondence via phone and email. On our big day, they were prompt on arrival and were able to capture the big moments without being intrusive. I highly recommend Water Tree for to any bride/groom. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Megan did such an amazing job capturing my big day. I cannot wait to see how the video turns out. Megan attended our rehearsal to make sure she would be fully prepared for capturing every detail at our wedding. She worked well with the other vendors and was really helpful with all that goes on before the wedding.
Megan did such an amazing job capturing my big day. I cannot wait to see how the video turns out. Megan attended our Read more...
Megan did such an amazing job capturing my big day. I cannot wait to see how the video turns out. Megan attended our rehearsal to make sure she would be fully prepared for capturing every detail at our wedding. She worked well with the other vendors and was really helpful with all that goes on before the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working with this company and they were wonderful people that went out of their way to capture every moment of our day!
Loved working with this company and they were wonderful people that went out of their way to capture every moment of our Read more...
Loved working with this company and they were wonderful people that went out of their way to capture every moment of our day! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regina
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Love, love, live these guys!! Professional and Personalized service. Every thing they did was done to perfection. You captured every nuance of emotion, and every beautiful detail of our day. Every bride should be so lucky to have a masterpiece like the one you created for us. Wonderful memories, beautifully recorded, to relive every time we watch it.
Love, love, live these guys!! Professional and Personalized service. Every thing they did was done to perfection. You Read more...
Love, love, live these guys!! Professional and Personalized service. Every thing they did was done to perfection. You captured every nuance of emotion, and every beautiful detail of our day. Every bride should be so lucky to have a masterpiece like the one you created for us. Wonderful memories, beautifully recorded, to relive every time we watch it. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Higly recommended! Megan is very responsive whenever I have questions. I havent gotten my full video yet but I got my highlight video in 2 days when in fact, I wasnt expecting it to be done till atleast two weeks. She did a good job with my highlight video and cant wait to actually get my full dvd video.
Higly recommended! Megan is very responsive whenever I have questions. I havent gotten my full video yet but I got my Read more...
Higly recommended! Megan is very responsive whenever I have questions. I havent gotten my full video yet but I got my highlight video in 2 days when in fact, I wasnt expecting it to be done till atleast two weeks. She did a good job with my highlight video and cant wait to actually get my full dvd video. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iris
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We worked with Megan and her team for both our small and big wedding celebrations. Because of our unique situation of having two weddings, Megan created a customized package for us that fit our budget. Megan and her team were incredibly professional, dependable, and they knew exactly how to blend in with the guests to catch those perfect moments on film.
We worked with Megan and her team for both our small and big wedding celebrations. Because of our unique situation of Read more...
We worked with Megan and her team for both our small and big wedding celebrations. Because of our unique situation of having two weddings, Megan created a customized package for us that fit our budget. Megan and her team were incredibly professional, dependable, and they knew exactly how to blend in with the guests to catch those perfect moments on film. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nory
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Megan and her colleague Dan are amazing. Both of them were very friendly and professional. As they were working, they blended so well with the guests you would have never imagined that they were working. They unobtrusively captured all the joy and magic of the wedding. They were also very open, cooperative, and willing to work with us in anything necessary to accommodate to our budget and needs. They went above and beyond to provide a great, professional service. Thank you Megan and Dan for capturing the magic of our special day!!!
Megan and her colleague Dan are amazing. Both of them were very friendly and professional. As they were working, they Read more...
Megan and her colleague Dan are amazing. Both of them were very friendly and professional. As they were working, they blended so well with the guests you would have never imagined that they were working. They unobtrusively captured all the joy and magic of the wedding. They were also very open, cooperative, and willing to work with us in anything necessary to accommodate to our budget and needs. They went above and beyond to provide a great, professional service. Thank you Megan and Dan for capturing the magic of our special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dulser
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Water Tree Events is an amazing vendor to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wedding day! Founder and videographer, Megan Waters attended rehearsal to get a better insight of shooting angles, provided us feedback in regards to the sound system, kept in constant communication with our wedding coordinator and ourselves, and just made us feel at ease when filming moments of us on our special day. Family and friends raved on how friendly Megan and her Team were. We made an excellent choice and are fortunate to have worked with such a professional and dedicated company. We truly recommend their services.
Water Tree Events is an amazing vendor to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wedding day! Founder and Read more...
Water Tree Events is an amazing vendor to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wedding day! Founder and videographer, Megan Waters attended rehearsal to get a better insight of shooting angles, provided us feedback in regards to the sound system, kept in constant communication with our wedding coordinator and ourselves, and just made us feel at ease when filming moments of us on our special day. Family and friends raved on how friendly Megan and her Team were. We made an excellent choice and are fortunate to have worked with such a professional and dedicated company. We truly recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Bg5
Angi & Ron Burkard
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING. . . . I wish I could give more than 5 for a rating! Megan Waters does a FABULOUS job of capturing the moments that made our wedding fun and special! Megan really listened to what we wanted and delivered MORE than expected and SOONER than expected! Megan is very pleasant to work with and is EXTREMELY flexible! We watch the DVD and go "WOW"! I can't say enough wonderful things about her! A DEFINITE MUST for any bride!!!! Very easy to work with and delivers an OUTSTANDING video!!! She really captured the essence of our wedding and reception - GREAT editing, EXCELLENT video footage and VERY VERY REASONABLE for the DVD you get!!! HIRE MEGAN WATERS AT WATERTREE VIDEO TODAY!!!! I will be happy to give more references if you need them!!! Angi & Ron Burkard - Married August 8th, 2009.
AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING. . . . I wish I could give more than 5 for a rating! Megan Waters does a FABULOUS job of Read more...
AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING. . . . I wish I could give more than 5 for a rating! Megan Waters does a FABULOUS job of capturing the moments that made our wedding fun and special! Megan really listened to what we wanted and delivered MORE than expected and SOONER than expected! Megan is very pleasant to work with and is EXTREMELY flexible! We watch the DVD and go "WOW"! I can't say enough wonderful things about her! A DEFINITE MUST for any bride!!!! Very easy to work with and delivers an OUTSTANDING video!!! She really captured the essence of our wedding and reception - GREAT editing, EXCELLENT video footage and VERY VERY REASONABLE for the DVD you get!!! HIRE MEGAN WATERS AT WATERTREE VIDEO TODAY!!!! I will be happy to give more references if you need them!!! Angi & Ron Burkard - Married August 8th, 2009. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BRANDIE
Wedding:
3/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Megan & her crew did an AMAZING job at our wedding. She came to our rehearsal. She didn't have to, but she did to get prepared for our Wedding Day.

On our wedding day, she was happy, comforting, and a professional. Everything she did, just put me at ease knowing that she had things covered. She was even helping my photographer out with her shoots. She was just all around amazing. On my wedding day, I was $200 short of our agreed upon price. I guess I over looked our payment plan, and to my surprise I did. Megan told my mom and sister together, as they were about to go tell me of the situation, Megan told them, I will email her later in the week, to not both me with this little problem. She didn't want to stress me out before the ceremony. I couldn't be more thankful for her response because believe me, I was STRESSING!

I just received my dvd's last night, my husband & I watched it and were crying all over again. She did an AMAZING job on our dvd. it was just BEAUTIFULLY made. I just can't thank Megan & Water Tree Events enough. I will be spreading the word of how they took care of me and what a great job they did. Special thanks to Megan!
Megan & her crew did an AMAZING job at our wedding. She came to our rehearsal. She didn't have to, but she did to get Read more...
Megan & her crew did an AMAZING job at our wedding. She came to our rehearsal. She didn't have to, but she did to get prepared for our Wedding Day.

On our wedding day, she was happy, comforting, and a professional. Everything she did, just put me at ease knowing that she had things covered. She was even helping my photographer out with her shoots. She was just all around amazing. On my wedding day, I was $200 short of our agreed upon price. I guess I over looked our payment plan, and to my surprise I did. Megan told my mom and sister together, as they were about to go tell me of the situation, Megan told them, I will email her later in the week, to not both me with this little problem. She didn't want to stress me out before the ceremony. I couldn't be more thankful for her response because believe me, I was STRESSING!

I just received my dvd's last night, my husband & I watched it and were crying all over again. She did an AMAZING job on our dvd. it was just BEAUTIFULLY made. I just can't thank Megan & Water Tree Events enough. I will be spreading the word of how they took care of me and what a great job they did. Special thanks to Megan! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
goldtrader
Wedding:
6/2/2011
4.9/5.0
I found that the commitment to satisfy and accomodate our special event was second to none!
Thanks Watertree!
I found that the commitment to satisfy and accomodate our special event was second to none!
Thanks Watertree!
I found that the commitment to satisfy and accomodate our special event was second to none!
Thanks Watertree! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tjm
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.9/5.0
Megan and Dan were great to work with. We haven't received our final video yet, but our highlight reel was so nice! We cant wait to see the final product. Megan worked with us for several months before the wedding and always got back to us in a timely manner. They worked so well with our photographers and were very subtle. We didn't even know where they were while taping, but got everything! One more thing, Megan goes to your wedding rehearsal so she knows where to set up on the actual day. Very prepared! Thank you Megan and Dan. We'd definintiely recommend you to others!!
Megan and Dan were great to work with. We haven't received our final video yet, but our highlight reel was so nice! We Read more...
Megan and Dan were great to work with. We haven't received our final video yet, but our highlight reel was so nice! We cant wait to see the final product. Megan worked with us for several months before the wedding and always got back to us in a timely manner. They worked so well with our photographers and were very subtle. We didn't even know where they were while taping, but got everything! One more thing, Megan goes to your wedding rehearsal so she knows where to set up on the actual day. Very prepared! Thank you Megan and Dan. We'd definintiely recommend you to others!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maya
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.9/5.0
Top quality and service. I love my video especially all the pre wedding shooting while my fiance and I were each getting ready. It was so fun to see how excited we both were before the ceremony. Water Tree Events really captured all the details and our guests loved them. We got some great stories and well wishes all wrapped up in a vintage style that match our wedding theme. I also appreciated the fact that they automatically provided 3 copies of our DVD to share with our family. Book them you won't be disappointed!
Top quality and service. I love my video especially all the pre wedding shooting while my fiance and I were each getting Read more...
Top quality and service. I love my video especially all the pre wedding shooting while my fiance and I were each getting ready. It was so fun to see how excited we both were before the ceremony. Water Tree Events really captured all the details and our guests loved them. We got some great stories and well wishes all wrapped up in a vintage style that match our wedding theme. I also appreciated the fact that they automatically provided 3 copies of our DVD to share with our family. Book them you won't be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
7/10/2011
4.8/5.0
Megan and her colleague Dan are very gifted videographers who are wonderful to work with. In a noisy room full of exuberant guests, Megan is able to take charge and get the job done without causing chaos or bringing attention to herself. During our "formal" picture time, she really ran that operation so that not only did she get what she needed, but we got all the pictures we wanted and our still photographers did too. She gives you not only great video, but she has a vital skill set that is a great asset for any event. It was an absolute pleasure working with her.
Megan and her colleague Dan are very gifted videographers who are wonderful to work with. In a noisy room full of Read more...
Megan and her colleague Dan are very gifted videographers who are wonderful to work with. In a noisy room full of exuberant guests, Megan is able to take charge and get the job done without causing chaos or bringing attention to herself. During our "formal" picture time, she really ran that operation so that not only did she get what she needed, but we got all the pictures we wanted and our still photographers did too. She gives you not only great video, but she has a vital skill set that is a great asset for any event. It was an absolute pleasure working with her. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiesha
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.8/5.0
I would recommend Water Tee Events to anyone. I worked with Meagan and her partner who were great. Not only was Meagan my videographer for the day, she also ended up being my wedding coordinator for the night. She was so on top of keeping my husband and I on track with the order of events. If it weren't for Meagan, nothing would have been accomplished on my wedding night.
I would recommend Water Tee Events to anyone. I worked with Meagan and her partner who were great. Not only was Meagan my Read more...
I would recommend Water Tee Events to anyone. I worked with Meagan and her partner who were great. Not only was Meagan my videographer for the day, she also ended up being my wedding coordinator for the night. She was so on top of keeping my husband and I on track with the order of events. If it weren't for Meagan, nothing would have been accomplished on my wedding night. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Groom's Aunt
Wedding:
4/25/2009
4.7/5.0
I booked Water Tree Events for my nephew's wedding as a gift to him. The coverage of the event was exceptional. All aspects of the event from rehearsal party ,footage at the bride's and groom's homes , the ceremony and reception were beautifully recorded with wonderful attention to detail and real artistic flare. Water Tree was always available by phone or e-mail to accommodate any changes or concerns that arose. They provided a completely stress-free event for my nephew and his bride with regard to the videography. My gift to them was very much appreciated, providing them with a lasting memory of their special day.
I booked Water Tree Events for my nephew's wedding as a gift to him. The coverage of the event was exceptional. All Read more...
I booked Water Tree Events for my nephew's wedding as a gift to him. The coverage of the event was exceptional. All aspects of the event from rehearsal party ,footage at the bride's and groom's homes , the ceremony and reception were beautifully recorded with wonderful attention to detail and real artistic flare. Water Tree was always available by phone or e-mail to accommodate any changes or concerns that arose. They provided a completely stress-free event for my nephew and his bride with regard to the videography. My gift to them was very much appreciated, providing them with a lasting memory of their special day. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

DEALS

Photo Booth Videography Combo Deal.
Get Deal
Promo Code: W32414W   $1,295 Value
Wow your guests with great photos & capture priceless video messages! SAVE $200 off our 4 hours photo-video booth package when you book any of our videography services. Photo-Video Booth package includes: • Oval booth enclosure • Unlimited photo strip prints & videos • Props • Red carpet & stanchions • Booth attendant • Exterior video monitor for all to view the fun inside the booth • Custom graphic design on photo prints out Contact us today 714-330-9891 ~ Love. Capture. Share.
Deal #WWa35b44c7e0c28cf0
220x220_1407283762797-wtelogopink-1

MAP

 
5862 Bolsa Ave. #106, Hunington Beach, CA 92649 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Water Tree Events ~ Photo-VideoBooth & Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1407283762797-wtelogopink-1