130x130 sq 1303796285342 revvictoria

We R One Weddings

Aurora , IL

LOCATION

Aurora, IL 60504 US (map)

PHONE

708-308-9578

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am Rev. Victoria Burnett. An ordained Christian Minister /Officiant. Each ceremony is customized to your personality and beliefs in a collaborative effort between you and I. Whatever... Read more
I am Rev. Victoria Burnett. An ordained Christian Minister /Officiant. Each ceremony is customized to your personality and beliefs in a collaborative effort between you and I. Whatever you situation, together we can create the perfect ceremony. Your Wedding, Your Way because its your day, I am here for you.

I welcome Catholic, Civil Union, Non-Denomination, Non-Religious, Themes, Commitment and Renewals. I am affordable, reliable and committed to you and your special day.

Ordained in 2000, performing 35 - 40 weddings per year. I will coordinate and direct rehearsal and wedding day if needed.

Please visit my website and facebook page for more information and call or email me for a free discussion on how I can help make your dream wedding come true.

Thank you and have a great day! Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1355851713994 2011wedding
130x130 sq 1355852135456 mvi6145
130x130 sq 1249928139591 wed1
130x130 sq 1266944581520 lisadanny4
130x130 sq 1303796522046 1dawnben1
130x130 sq 1303796541405 2japgardenem
130x130 sq 1303796572686 4christalcraig0352
130x130 sq 1303796615983 dekaren
130x130 sq 1303796639342 timandrew
130x130 sq 1355851694088 004
130x130 sq 1355851748453 kimpeyton
130x130 sq 1355851755835 0362
130x130 sq 1355851772866 kevinrondiwed
130x130 sq 1355851813718 mariadoug2
130x130 sq 1355851851552 mariadoug5
130x130 sq 1355851904543 1416910151140870325811634627047n
130x130 sq 1355851910380 60151101510776285758111697270527n
130x130 sq 1355851920964 3014871015104843385081113220887n
130x130 sq 1355851930185 38880310151048437890811621612963n
130x130 sq 1355851937442 48574010151055774135811575299319n
130x130 sq 1355851946883 54511510150792810520811160057686n
130x130 sq 1355851952768 55638710151019826710811579844577n
130x130 sq 1355851968938 amandaalex2
130x130 sq 1355851995950 amandaalex4
130x130 sq 1355852110970 033
130x130 sq 1355852159299 nicolejustin4
130x130 sq 1355852197574 bs3a9834

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Jewish, Muslim
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes, absolutely.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Professional Clergy Robe
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes. I will work with you to create a one-of-a kind ceremony. Together we will find the perfect words from songs, poems, scriptures or just make them up.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes. Your wedding, Your way.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I have an assortment of ceremonies, readings, wedding poems, scriptures and vows for you to choose from.
How long are your ceremonies?
15 - 30 depending on the amount of people in wedding party and ceremony extras like Unity candle, Sand ceremony, coin ceremony etc.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No. I will marry any consenting adult with love for one another.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes. If there is no coordinator I will direct the rehearsal & wedding.
Do you supply a sound system?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ellie
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Our friends who got married about 5 years ago, recommended Rev. Victoria to us. She officiated their wedding and did a great job. We decided to meet up with her and have a consultation. After speaking with her, we knew we found the right officiant for us. We knew we would be in good hands since she has officiated hundreds of weddings. We wanted someone who would know what they are doing and someone we can count on. Rev. Victoria is genuine and has a very nice personality. She lets you customize your whole wedding ceremony and gives the option of how religious or modern you want it to be. She has a great speaking voice that projects well. Overall, I definitely recommend her services. 5 stars!
Our friends who got married about 5 years ago, recommended Rev. Victoria to us. She officiated their wedding and did a Read more...
Our friends who got married about 5 years ago, recommended Rev. Victoria to us. She officiated their wedding and did a great job. We decided to meet up with her and have a consultation. After speaking with her, we knew we found the right officiant for us. We knew we would be in good hands since she has officiated hundreds of weddings. We wanted someone who would know what they are doing and someone we can count on. Rev. Victoria is genuine and has a very nice personality. She lets you customize your whole wedding ceremony and gives the option of how religious or modern you want it to be. She has a great speaking voice that projects well. Overall, I definitely recommend her services. 5 stars! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rev. Victoria absolutely helped make our ceremony everything we could have wanted. She is very versatile and responsive to wish a couple has. We had some specific requests for how we wanted our ceremony to go and she worked with us every step of the way. Very professional, showed up early, her love for what she does shows through!
Rev. Victoria absolutely helped make our ceremony everything we could have wanted. She is very versatile and responsive to Read more...
Rev. Victoria absolutely helped make our ceremony everything we could have wanted. She is very versatile and responsive to wish a couple has. We had some specific requests for how we wanted our ceremony to go and she worked with us every step of the way. Very professional, showed up early, her love for what she does shows through! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kelli & Jay
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Victoria Burnett was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant. She was professional, compassionate and exuded positiveness and happiness during every meeting. We have been told by many guests that not only was our ceremony beautiful but that Rev. Victoria Burnett was amazing!
Rev. Victoria Burnett was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant. She was professional, compassionate and exuded Read more...
Rev. Victoria Burnett was exactly what we were looking for in an officiant. She was professional, compassionate and exuded positiveness and happiness during every meeting. We have been told by many guests that not only was our ceremony beautiful but that Rev. Victoria Burnett was amazing! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Corinne
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Reverend Victoria was a wonderful officiant for our wedding on May 24, 2014. She was attentive and listened to exactly what we both wanted from our wedding ceremony . I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a warm and caring officiant!
Reverend Victoria was a wonderful officiant for our wedding on May 24, 2014. She was attentive and listened to exactly Read more...
Reverend Victoria was a wonderful officiant for our wedding on May 24, 2014. She was attentive and listened to exactly what we both wanted from our wedding ceremony . I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a warm and caring officiant! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
melinda
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Since our wedding was planned in 6 weeks, she made the officiant step very easy and less stressful. Victoria always was there to answer any questions and was very competitive with price. She made our ceremony"perfect" and customized it to make it ours. She spoke so everyone could hear her and spoke with joy. We couldn't of asked for a more beautiful ceremony. Thank you Victoria! !!!
Since our wedding was planned in 6 weeks, she made the officiant step very easy and less stressful. Victoria always was Read more...
Since our wedding was planned in 6 weeks, she made the officiant step very easy and less stressful. Victoria always was there to answer any questions and was very competitive with price. She made our ceremony"perfect" and customized it to make it ours. She spoke so everyone could hear her and spoke with joy. We couldn't of asked for a more beautiful ceremony. Thank you Victoria! !!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
5/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Rev. Victoria was wonderful! All of my guests raved about great she was. I would recommend her to everyone.
Rev. Victoria was wonderful! All of my guests raved about great she was. I would recommend her to everyone.
Rev. Victoria was wonderful! All of my guests raved about great she was. I would recommend her to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Victoria was great - very easy to work with and very receptive to our ideas. Super friendly! We got so many comments about how nice the ceremony was.
Victoria was great - very easy to work with and very receptive to our ideas. Super friendly! We got so many comments about Read more...
Victoria was great - very easy to work with and very receptive to our ideas. Super friendly! We got so many comments about how nice the ceremony was. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Rev. Burnett using theknot.com. I was searching for a non-denominational officiant that wouldn't break the bank. I not only found that but also connected with someone who is very passionate about her job and the service she provides. It's difficult planning a wedding in IL when you live in TN but Rev. Burnett went above and beyond to make our service beautiful. Her packet of suggested ceremony activities, vows and schedule were helpful and kept my stress to a minimum. It was wonderful to have her perform our service because she not only was very kind but has a great sense of humor and works hard to fulfill your wishes for your ceremony. My review is not timely but Rev. Burnett certainly was! She is a true professional.
I found Rev. Burnett using theknot.com. I was searching for a non-denominational officiant that wouldn't break the bank. I Read more...
I found Rev. Burnett using theknot.com. I was searching for a non-denominational officiant that wouldn't break the bank. I not only found that but also connected with someone who is very passionate about her job and the service she provides. It's difficult planning a wedding in IL when you live in TN but Rev. Burnett went above and beyond to make our service beautiful. Her packet of suggested ceremony activities, vows and schedule were helpful and kept my stress to a minimum. It was wonderful to have her perform our service because she not only was very kind but has a great sense of humor and works hard to fulfill your wishes for your ceremony. My review is not timely but Rev. Burnett certainly was! She is a true professional. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
michele
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Reverend Victoria was every thing I could have asked for and more. We had a beautiful day!
Reverend Victoria was every thing I could have asked for and more. We had a beautiful day!
Reverend Victoria was every thing I could have asked for and more. We had a beautiful day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Victoria was so accomodating, pleasant, flexible and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her advice and guidance. Everyone could hear her performing the ceremony. I have not one complaint.
Victoria was so accomodating, pleasant, flexible and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her advice and guidance. Read more...
Victoria was so accomodating, pleasant, flexible and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her advice and guidance. Everyone could hear her performing the ceremony. I have not one complaint. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Aurora, IL 60504 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for We R One Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1303796285342 revvictoria