220x220_1380289911779-screen-shot-2013-09-27-at-9.51.24-am
Wedding
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
15 Reviews      3 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
MI US
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jack
Wedding:
1/12/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had an excellent, 5 star experience when we were married here. It is a perfect place for a small wedding. All aspects of the services were exactly as described on their website. Very reasonably priced. Very professional service of the legal documents - marriage license. Easy to work with and friendly. My wife and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to be married without extensive wedding planning.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We eloped here. Everything went beautifully for us.Anyone who wants to elope and have a something really nice and really easy should check this place out. We will recommend to friends and family. The place was even prettier than the pictures on the website and made our wedding pictures so nice.

Jerry and Melinda Becker
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
10/21/2012
 
4.8 out of 5.0
I'm a middle aged bride and wanted something simple, elegant and spiritual....Karla at Teacup Wedding Chapel was fabulous. I didn't want any stress on my day and that she provided with her unique optional ceremony packages. I had a beautiful wedding day!!! I recommend Teacup Wedding Chapel for any age bride to be...excellent.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
9/8/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Very professional, highly recommended. The venue was beautiful and Karla made everyone feel very welcome and comfortable. If you want a very meaningful and simple wedding then this is the place to go.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
9/2/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The Teacup Wedding Chapel was absolutely adorrible and exactly what we were looking for! The ceremony was simple yet meaningful! It was very intimate and exceeded all of our expectations! I would definitely recommend this to someone who's looking for something smaller, and romantic!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
8/11/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Exceptional place to be married. The owner was patient and relaxed with my stressful situation (personal challenges and circumstances on my part).
When I arrived I felt calmed and collected as soon as I connected with the officiate. We asked our family to arrive at Teacup Wedding at the specific time, to meet up prior to dinner, without knowing that it was our wedding. We decided to make it a surprise wedding because we booked it just one week in advance and didn't really want everyone to know that. It looked like we had been planning for months. No one who attended my wedding realized how little effort and lead-time I had put into my wedding. From our initial contact by email, followed by phones calls and emails for ceremony planning, the officiate and planner were always available. I never had to wait a day, or even hours for responses. This meant everything to us with our wedding taking place on such short notice. We had a really nice wedding at Teacup Wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
8/9/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We renewed our vows on our 10th anniversary. Karla Groesbeck was available even though it was during the week - Thursday. Everything was very well done and exactly what we wanted. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to have a professional experience that they can be proud of, especially in front of their family and friends. In fact my cousin and his girlfriend who were at my vow renewal
had her marry them too. She is really good at what she does and really easy to plan with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shane
Wedding:
8/4/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The venue and Karla were awesome!!! Had a great! time and would definitely recommend the teacup to anybody!! Thanks again!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
7/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Fabulous in every way! Can't say enough good about Teacup Wedding. Highly recommend for any couple who wants a small wedding. Had a site visit in January and could see, even in the winter, that the garden would be beautiful in July...and it was! Loved everything about our wedding and the service. Very little planning needed as they have taken care of everything. In terms of rating, I give five stars on everything, and more if I could. You get far more than you pay for.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I typed a whole thing of feed back and then It would go because I wasn't registered with eventwire but Tea Cup weddings was so great I had to go back in and write it again.

My wedding day was a huge success, teacup wedding delivered exactly was they advertised. The setting was absolutely stunning and I was so impressed with the venue and the ceremony. The setting made me have beautiful pictures.

I dreamed of being married outdoors in a beautiful setting and Teacup Wedding made that dream come true. My husband was so very impressed also and all of this family as well. They couldn't stop taling about your place.

Also all of my freind at work and on facebook were asking where did you get married that place is gorgeous. Don't be suprised if you get future business from Walgreens employees.

Love is in the air too! After they saw my pictures,this girl came to work a week later with an engagement ring and said that she was getting married in a year, and I was sure to tell her the exact website for teacup weddings. I would not be suprised if she contact teacup.

Jerry and I really want to say thank you so much for making our wedding a day to remember, you'll set the bar really high! Everybody thought we had a million dollar wedding and wanted to know why they weren't invited, ha,ha. I had a lot of explaining to do.

Your place is ideal for couples who endeavor to keep thing simple but with all the flair!

I pray that god showers down blessings on Teacup weddings because you'll deserve it. Everything was very organized and very professional and we thanks you! Jerry and Vivian
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo