130x130 sq 1457730621 1812c84275b40016 1348508879231 img0676

Wedding and Marriage Officiant Rev. Rudy Heezen

Whitby , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

713 Athol Street
Whitby, ON L1N 4A1 CA (map)

PHONE

905-668-8994

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Toronto Wedding Ceremony Officiant Rev. Rudy H. Heezen

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

I would be honoured to be considered to officiate your wedding... Read more
Toronto Wedding Ceremony Officiant Rev. Rudy H. Heezen

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

I would be honoured to be considered to officiate your wedding ceremony!

Couple's Choice Awards, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Special Wedding Wire Rated Designation 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

I would be delighted to meet with you (without any obligations whatsoever) in the confidentiality of my Whitby office (Silver, Gold and Platinum Wedding Packages), in order for us to get acquainted so you can decide how you might like to proceed.

Silver, Gold and Platinum Wedding Ceremony Packages receive exclusive password protected access to a very extensive resource library allowing for the creation and writing of your own personalized ceremony.

I am dedicated to supporting couples in making their special wedding day filled with meaning and beauty.

Whether you dream of a traditional contemporary, Christian, civil, non denominational, non religious, or interfaith wedding ceremony, I will help you create your own unique memorable wedding with beauty, warmth and grace.

A Professional Wedding and Marriage Celebrant I have been part of the Toronto wedding Industry for over ten years.

'My sole purpose is to serve you!'

I've had the pleasure being featured on the TV Shows - Rich Bride Poor Bride, Four Weddings and Rogers Breakfast Television.

Please take a moment and check out my Wedding BLOG' www.rudyheezen.com/wpress/

I personally guarantee:

First-class personalized service
Create your own personalized wedding ceremony
Ongoing consultation, support and availability
Reliability, with a solid track record of client satisfaction
Competitive pricing/no hidden fees or costs
Your ceremony will be conducted with warmth, professionalism and grace
Free no obligation initial consultation
Portion of fees are given back to charitable causes

$99.00 (You Pay No Taxes) 'Just making it Legal Wedding Ceremony' 24/7 pending availability. Perfect for destination weddings, simple wedding Vows and/or making it legal, etc., This is an intimate warm ceremony at Officiant`s Little 'Garden House' backyard, deck or Gazebo. Couple and two witnesses only. (We can provide two witnesses at $25.00 each)

Additional guests ($15.00) each no more than two - no exceptions)

Please note: Our home is absolutely off limits!

$175.00 (You Pay No Taxes) Durham Region and GTA 'The 'Signed Sealed Delivered' 'Just making it Legal' Wedding Ceremony' couple, two witnesses and up to four guests.

$225.00 (You Pay No Taxes) 'The No Frills Wedding Ceremony Package.' Budget friendly standard ceremony, yet warm,and meaningful delivered with grace. Perfect for small weddings (from 4 to a maximum of 40 people). Civic Centres, Condo, Backyard, Restaurants, Chapels, etc., etc.

'This package is offered anytime Monday - Thursday, and pending availability:

Friday's as well as Saturday-Sunday mornings

$325.00 (You Pay No Taxes) 'The Silver Wedding Ceremony Package' includes a no obligation introduction meeting plus two consultations (at my Whitby Office). Secure password protected access to client area of website, containing a very extensive resource library, allowing for the creation of your own personalized ceremony

$450.00 (You Pay No Taxes) 'The Gold Wedding Ceremony Package' same as Silver plus on-site (Monday-Thursday) rehearsal

$499.00 (You Pay No Taxes) 'The Platinum Wedding Ceremony Package' same as Gold plus on-site Friday rehearsal

At times depending availability I offer (by special quote) weekend rehearsals

All Packages subject to .39 cents per kilometer fuel charge (first return 20 kilometers are free)

Depending on time of day and location 407 ETR toll charges may apply

All Packages include processing of legal documents. You must obtain Marriage Licence.

For additional information visit our website http://www.rudyheezen.com or to reserve your wedding date.

Please contact me via email rev.rudy@rudyheezen.com
Phone (905)-668-8994

I look forward in hearing from you soon.

Have a Wonderfilled Wedding Day!

Rev. Rudy H. Heezen, Wedding Officiant in Toronto and Durham Region

Serving The Greater Toronto Area, Toronto, Durham Region, Whitby, Oshawa, Bowmanville, Scarborough, Markham, Mississauga, Ajax, Pickering, Vaughan, Woodbridge, Concord, Newmarket, Peel Region, York Region

I am fluent in English and Dutch Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1348508879231 img0676
130x130 sq 1348508159794 img0722copy
130x130 sq 1383586633365 groom and brid
130x130 sq 1348507250530 rudy1a
130x130 sq 1348506764876 marriage
130x130 sq 1348507628458 rudy3b
130x130 sq 1323108562576 casaloma
130x130 sq 1383586601148 chinese bride and groo
130x130 sq 1348508332202 img0696
130x130 sq 1279682332328 jordanacurtiswedding
130x130 sq 1348506795545 marriage1
130x130 sq 1348507951885 img0824
130x130 sq 1323108304232 trouweninhetbos
130x130 sq 1279682547516 jncwedding2
130x130 sq 1323108506841 bruid1
130x130 sq 1323108653873 mikechristina
130x130 sq 1323108737263 pic04
130x130 sq 1338081486331 bruid
130x130 sq 1348508540973 img0719
130x130 sq 1384948705740 marrie
130x130 sq 1384948719166 wedding offiant rev. rudy heeze
130x130 sq 1384948733265 bride and groo
130x130 sq 1384948797294 bride groom beac
130x130 sq 1384948801533 stran
130x130 sq 1384948803585 wedding
130x130 sq 1385486939843 lest we forge

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Premarital Counseling
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chanelle
Wedding:
11/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Rudy was amazing! He really took the time to get to know us and created a ceremony that was truly beautiful and unique. Rudy was so flexible and always responded to emails the same day. Rudy's experience and composure was so comforting during the rehearsal and ceremony. Nick and I both felt a great connection to him and it really helped to ease our nerves on the day. I would absolutely recommend him, I am so glad he was such a big part of our wedding.
Rudy was amazing! He really took the time to get to know us and created a ceremony that was truly beautiful and unique. Read more...
Rudy was amazing! He really took the time to get to know us and created a ceremony that was truly beautiful and unique. Rudy was so flexible and always responded to emails the same day. Rudy's experience and composure was so comforting during the rehearsal and ceremony. Nick and I both felt a great connection to him and it really helped to ease our nerves on the day. I would absolutely recommend him, I am so glad he was such a big part of our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Charlene & Jeff
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have picked a better Officiant. Our wedding ceremony was amazing and went smooth, thanks to Rudy Heezen. Our family and guess were very impressed with him, and I received compliments about him throughout the evening. His web site was very helpful as well, and he was always available by email and phone if we had any questions or concerns prior leading up to the wedding. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family without a doubt.
We couldn't have picked a better Officiant. Our wedding ceremony was amazing and went smooth, thanks to Rudy Heezen. Our Read more...
We couldn't have picked a better Officiant. Our wedding ceremony was amazing and went smooth, thanks to Rudy Heezen. Our family and guess were very impressed with him, and I received compliments about him throughout the evening. His web site was very helpful as well, and he was always available by email and phone if we had any questions or concerns prior leading up to the wedding. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family without a doubt. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rudy is very responsive, respectful and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He blended our two faiths together in a thoughtful and caring way for us, and our families. We would recommend Rev Rudy to anyone looking for an officiant.
Rudy is very responsive, respectful and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He blended our two faiths Read more...
Rudy is very responsive, respectful and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He blended our two faiths together in a thoughtful and caring way for us, and our families. We would recommend Rev Rudy to anyone looking for an officiant. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alana
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Rudy provided our marriage ceremony on September 26, 2015 and exceeded our expectations! He was truly amazing. He made us feel so comfortable. We had so many people coming up to us after the ceremony and talking about how great of an officiant he is. He definitely kept everyone's interest throughout the entire ceremony. Rudy is very well spoken!
Leading up to the wedding Rudy was always so responsive to emails. He gave us great advice on how the ceremony should run and it was perfect!

Rudy, thank you for an amazing ceremony. We are so happy that you performed the ceremony for us and will not hesitate to recommend you in the future!

Alana & Shawn
Rudy provided our marriage ceremony on September 26, 2015 and exceeded our expectations! He was truly amazing. He made us Read more...
Rudy provided our marriage ceremony on September 26, 2015 and exceeded our expectations! He was truly amazing. He made us feel so comfortable. We had so many people coming up to us after the ceremony and talking about how great of an officiant he is. He definitely kept everyone's interest throughout the entire ceremony. Rudy is very well spoken!
Leading up to the wedding Rudy was always so responsive to emails. He gave us great advice on how the ceremony should run and it was perfect!

Rudy, thank you for an amazing ceremony. We are so happy that you performed the ceremony for us and will not hesitate to recommend you in the future!

Alana & Shawn Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have to say that my husband and I were a little hesitant on finding an officiant online. However, after reading several great reviews we had decided to go ahead and work with him. Rudy was very accommodating to our specific needs for the ceremony and was nothing but professional! it was a pleasure having Rudy officiate our ceremony and we have heard nothing but positive feedback on the words spoken on the day of our special event. He was very easy to get ahold of and very prompt with responding to emails if needed.

Thanks again Rudy!!
Stefanie & Nick
I have to say that my husband and I were a little hesitant on finding an officiant online. However, after reading several Read more...
I have to say that my husband and I were a little hesitant on finding an officiant online. However, after reading several great reviews we had decided to go ahead and work with him. Rudy was very accommodating to our specific needs for the ceremony and was nothing but professional! it was a pleasure having Rudy officiate our ceremony and we have heard nothing but positive feedback on the words spoken on the day of our special event. He was very easy to get ahold of and very prompt with responding to emails if needed.

Thanks again Rudy!!
Stefanie & Nick Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Cinthia
Wedding:
9/18/2015
4.9/5.0
From the moment we met Rudy, my husband-to-be and I knew we had made the right choice in selecting him as our officiant. Rudy listened to our desire to have a non-religious ceremony that respected our own spiritual beliefs and translated our wishes into a ceremony that was a perfect fit. Rudy's interactive website was a wonderful way to write our vows; Rudy responded to our many questions in a timely manner and made suggestions that improved the vows and the flow of our ceremony. The icing on the cake was that Rudy was able to perform parts of our ceremony in Dutch. This was a "nice touch" for my family in Canada, my cousins from the Netherlands and Switzerland, and for me in honour of my Dutch heritage. We received many compliments for bystanders who eavesdropped on the "beautiful" ceremony that took place in the gorgeous Rose Garden of the Pillar and Post Inn in Niagara-on-the-Lake. You're the best, Rudy!
From the moment we met Rudy, my husband-to-be and I knew we had made the right choice in selecting him as our officiant. Read more...
From the moment we met Rudy, my husband-to-be and I knew we had made the right choice in selecting him as our officiant. Rudy listened to our desire to have a non-religious ceremony that respected our own spiritual beliefs and translated our wishes into a ceremony that was a perfect fit. Rudy's interactive website was a wonderful way to write our vows; Rudy responded to our many questions in a timely manner and made suggestions that improved the vows and the flow of our ceremony. The icing on the cake was that Rudy was able to perform parts of our ceremony in Dutch. This was a "nice touch" for my family in Canada, my cousins from the Netherlands and Switzerland, and for me in honour of my Dutch heritage. We received many compliments for bystanders who eavesdropped on the "beautiful" ceremony that took place in the gorgeous Rose Garden of the Pillar and Post Inn in Niagara-on-the-Lake. You're the best, Rudy! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rudy is unmatched! We took a chance by finding him online based on the reviews here at WeddingWire.

We were NOT disappointed!!!!!!! He responded to emails ANYTIME of the day or night (does he sleep?). He is extremely professional, and excellent at what he does. He helped us keep our ceremony very personal. His online site is quite easy to use! He also offered to fully write our ceremony, but we wanted to personalize it in a lot of ways.

We had many compliments from our guests about how well-sponken Rudy was, we were so happy with his services! 5/5 on all accounts! Book early, we barely got him a year in advance!!
Rudy is unmatched! We took a chance by finding him online based on the reviews here at WeddingWire.

We were NOT Read more...
Rudy is unmatched! We took a chance by finding him online based on the reviews here at WeddingWire.

We were NOT disappointed!!!!!!! He responded to emails ANYTIME of the day or night (does he sleep?). He is extremely professional, and excellent at what he does. He helped us keep our ceremony very personal. His online site is quite easy to use! He also offered to fully write our ceremony, but we wanted to personalize it in a lot of ways.

We had many compliments from our guests about how well-sponken Rudy was, we were so happy with his services! 5/5 on all accounts! Book early, we barely got him a year in advance!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sean and Farah
Wedding:
6/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Rudy was truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. His personality made it very easy to be comfortable from the moment we met while his professionalism and support took away all of our stress and made planning our ceremony enjoyable. In spite of mother nature not cooperating Rudy delivered a beautiful ceremony that exceeded our expectation. He even took the time to add a personal message in Dutch for our family which was very special and much appreciated. Overall our experience was more than we had hoped for and we would absolutely recommend his services to all.
Rudy was truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. His personality made it very easy to be comfortable from the Read more...
Rudy was truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. His personality made it very easy to be comfortable from the moment we met while his professionalism and support took away all of our stress and made planning our ceremony enjoyable. In spite of mother nature not cooperating Rudy delivered a beautiful ceremony that exceeded our expectation. He even took the time to add a personal message in Dutch for our family which was very special and much appreciated. Overall our experience was more than we had hoped for and we would absolutely recommend his services to all. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would like to thank Rudy from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing ceremony.

Everything Rudy said resonated with who we are as a couple and individuals.

Thank you once again for an enchanted ceremony which made me as a bride feel so comfortable and at ease.
I would like to thank Rudy from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing ceremony.

Everything Rudy said resonated Read more...
I would like to thank Rudy from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing ceremony.

Everything Rudy said resonated with who we are as a couple and individuals.

Thank you once again for an enchanted ceremony which made me as a bride feel so comfortable and at ease. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Dave
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Rudy was the best officiant we could have asked for. If you want someone who makes you feel comfortable, calms your nerves on your big day and delivers an amazing cermony, then Rudy is for you. We had so many compliments from our guests in regards to Rudy and would recommend him to anyone! Great job and thanks again Rudy you were amazing!!
Rudy was the best officiant we could have asked for. If you want someone who makes you feel comfortable, calms your nerves Read more...
Rudy was the best officiant we could have asked for. If you want someone who makes you feel comfortable, calms your nerves on your big day and delivers an amazing cermony, then Rudy is for you. We had so many compliments from our guests in regards to Rudy and would recommend him to anyone! Great job and thanks again Rudy you were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
713 Athol Street, Whitby, ON L1N 4A1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding and Marriage Officiant Rev. Rudy Heezen
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457730621 1812c84275b40016 1348508879231 img0676