130x130_sq_1369231867896-westney-2

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique

Roswell , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

395 South Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA US 30075 (map)

PHONE

770-645-0404

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Angels Bridal Gowns range from $500 to $5,000.
Come see our amazing selection of gowns in an intimate boutique setting. We have something for everyone!

... Read more
Wedding Angels Bridal Gowns range from $500 to $5,000.
Come see our amazing selection of gowns in an intimate boutique setting. We have something for everyone!

Celebrating 12 years of bridal bliss- we've dressed over 10,000 beautiful brides! Nestled in the heart of historic Roswell, Wedding Angels has created an intimate, boutique setting that allows us to work one on one with brides and provide distinctive and personalized customer service. Experience true Southern hospitality as our warm and friendly consultants guide you through the process of creating your perfect wedding day vision- it all starts with the dress!

Atlanta’s only true boutique experience! Choose from hundreds of gowns in our intimate boutique setting. We are a family run business, and we know our brides by name- your experience could not be more personal than this! With gowns ranging from $500 to $5,000 we truly have something for everyone! Let US be YOUR Wedding Angels!

Call us to make your appointment at 770-645-0404 or email us at info@weddingangels.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1369235146827-pb130250
130x130_sq_1369236387992-pb130237
130x130_sq_1369234980128-pb130245
130x130_sq_1369234819676-pb130239
130x130_sq_1369234902045-pb130240
130x130_sq_1369235063188-pb130247
130x130_sq_1369234675050-pb130232
130x130_sq_1369236498626-pb130253
130x130_sq_1369236763392-pb141591
130x130_sq_1369236853297-pb141597
130x130_sq_1369239191832-pb071548
130x130_sq_1369239286393-pb071549
130x130_sq_1369239559209-pb071553
130x130_sq_1369239648914-pb071554
130x130_sq_1369239914837-pb071557
130x130_sq_1369240098784-pb071559
130x130_sq_1369240186474-pb071560
130x130_sq_1369238784560-jordan
130x130_sq_1369238781230-jasmine
130x130_sq_1369237194022-pb141604
130x130_sq_1369238766395-casablanca
130x130_sq_1369238770260-casblanca-spring-2013
130x130_sq_1369238775733-jasmine-b2-collage
130x130_sq_1369238850814-vicrtoira-2
130x130_sq_1369238854124-victoria-1
130x130_sq_1369238856896-victoria-3
130x130_sq_1369238862874-victoria-4
130x130_sq_1369238867245-victoria-nicole-collage
130x130_sq_1369238873408-victoria
130x130_sq_1369238875847-victorianicolecollage.jpg.w300h300
130x130_sq_1369238928111-wa1
130x130_sq_1369240827701-397jpgw300h215
130x130_sq_1369240831647-1069jpgw300h215
130x130_sq_1369240834078-1209jpgw300h215
130x130_sq_1369240837369-2638melaniewinslowanjoliquegownstyle256jpgw300h450
130x130_sq_1369240841088-danielleadshotwebjpgw300h447
130x130_sq_1369240844321-dsc8547-1jpgw300h199
130x130_sq_1369240847720-img0155jpgw300h208
130x130_sq_1369240851032-jandjinchairjpgw300h450
130x130_sq_1369240930311-jjlighthousesunsetse
130x130_sq_1369241108967-jjsunsetse
130x130_sq_1369241152162-katejonblog003
130x130_sq_1369241154358-katejonblog014jpgw300h450
130x130_sq_1369241156060-mothersonjpgw300h202
130x130_sq_1369241157749-rusticglam-821-1webjpgw300h450
130x130_sq_1369241160727-zs3jpgw300h452
130x130_sq_1369241162407-zswedding1jpgw300h199

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Christine was truly our Angel. I had a very nice time at Wedding Angels. The previous shop I took my daughter to told her to pick 5 gowns and that was all .They never really helped us , and they left us a lone several times. Christine went over each style they carried and gave suggestions to help my daughter . I was impressed that she knew so much about the fabrics of the dresses and was very passionate about finding us the perfect gown. I thought she was very professional and also very funny. Not many people get the best of both worlds.Thank you Wedding Angels !
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience at Wedding Angels! They were so amazing to me. I came in wanting a more homey experience after visiting another Salon that was huge and only had about 12 dresses in my price range. Not only did Wedding Angels have more options for me to try on, the consultant listened to me and I was able to try on dresses I was 100 times more comfortable in than at the other Salon. I actually had fun at my appointment at wedding angels and all the stress was gone. I found my dress and my veil at Wedding angels and thanks to their amazing options I was able to find a dress that was under $1,000 dollars and came $1,500 UNDER Budget!!! I cannot recommend Wedding Angels more! I will be going back for mother of the Bride and bridesmaids dresses! Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about the ladies at Wedding Angels. This is truly a boutiqe-style experience with very personalized service. Karin and her staff have been so flexible and accommodating, and have gone above and beyond to make sure every detail surrounding my bridal attire and that of my bridesmaids is taken care of. They are as excited as we are about the big day and I can't wait to be able to show them pictures of what they helped make happen!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fei
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I tried on few dresses before going to Wedding Angels, so I knew pretty much what I was looking for. Christine was very helpful and honest. With her help, I found the dress and it was the first one I tried on there! The process was very easy and smooth! Thank you Wedding Angels =)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1363629503752-fbavatar3140101
Ragan
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Catherine and the rest of the staff at Wedding Angels were super sweet and truly helpful. I bought my wedding dress more than a year before my wedding and needless to say, needed a couple of alterations before the actual wedding. Although I was upset (with myself for gaining a couple of pounds) they assured me that everything would be fine and the dress would look perfect. They did numerous fittings for me and made sure that the dress fit me like a glove when I walked down the aisle. My dress was beautiful and I highly recommend Wedding Angels to any bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
1/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the hardest time finding a reputable place to sell my wedding dress in the SE, and was so pleased when I finally came across Wedding Angels! They literally take care of everything and make the process a snap. They sold my dress in one month for a very fair price and quickly sent me a check for my portion. Such an easy process, would highly recommend, if you are thinking about selling your wedding dress, look no further!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I would HIGHLY recommend Wedding Angels. I had been to a few stores before this one, and had the best experience here, hands down. The store is clean, well-organized, and has large dressing rooms/mirrors - yet still manages to feel like a cozy house at the same time. I shopped with my mom and my aunt, and all three of us felt pampered and cared for. I never felt rushed (and I've been back several times since, just to try on my dress again for accessorizing), and I always felt like the store had time for me. Our consultant, Ellen, was great at guiding us without being pushy and yet giving me the advice I needed to make a great choice. Ellen even came into the store on her day-off just because I requested her advice one more time! I could NOT be happier with the gown I choose (totally under budget, too!), and I absolutely can't wait to wear it this December.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I have to give a huge "shout out" to Wedding Angels!
As a Bride, the experience there is phenomenal and the staff/boutique make you feel comfortable and welcomed. They have a wide range of dresses and price ranges and are not pushy. They want you to find and afford the dress of your dreams! I honestly did not have an expectation going in and have been with many other friends to be a part of "their day" to find the dress of their dreams so I can compare....this is the best place! Even if you are in Atlanta area where there are many other locations, it is worth the extra 15-20 minutes up to Roswell.
It unfortunately does not take much for a person to take the time out to write a bad review or complain. Praise and compliments often times are not the ones that make it to the table. It was WORTH my time to write a review and encourage others to share in my wonderful experience at Wedding Angels!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
12/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels offers a wide selection of dresses in all different price ranges. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. After I bought my dress, Wedding Angels stored it for me, assisted me with alterations, and then steamed and pressed my dress for me. I also bought my wedding jewelry and garter from them as well. Excellent service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels provided me with the dream wedding dress experience. I shopped at another store and came back to Wedding Angels because it is just that wonderful. The staff is amazing and the selection is great. Wedding Angels will not disappoint!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is AWESOME!!! This is the first store I went into ( I went into many!!) and I was ready to run back after visiting others. The customer service you get from this store is the best! The store is small and very relaxing. The dresses are beautiful and very resonalbly priced. This is the best place to get your dress! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I got my wedding dress here and everybody thought it was absolutely beautiful and one of a kind. I love the southern charm of the place also. everyone was really sweet.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
This boutique has some of the most unique gowns that are very affordable!! I did not feel that the dresses were overpriced, like some other salons. My consultant, Ellen, was absolutely the best!! She was so helpful, made amazing suggestions and made my family and I feel so comfortable! They were also not pushy at all. I ended up getting a dress with a fully beaded top and huge skirt that would have cost me triple elsewhere. I was also able to get several things about the dress custom made. I had my dress altered here as well, which I would also highly recommend. I did have to have 4 alterations but it ended up being a perfect fit! I just absolutely love this salon and would recommended it to all brides! Go here first before wasting your time elsewhere!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erika
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I went to 3 wedding dress stores and was OVER wedding dress shopping when my mom suggested we try wedding angels. My consultant was super helpful and helped me find THE dress. The atmosphere was so relaxed and the dresses were gorgeous. We did go a little over budget, but not too much (less than $200) and it was totally worth it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elissa
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels was the only store I went to when searching for wedding dresses. I worked with Catherine, who was great! They have such a wide selection of dresses with a wide range of price points. Be sure to check their website for upcoming trunk shows. When I was trying on my dress, there was a Eugenia Couture show going on. I ended up purchasing one of her gowns and got a 15% trunk show discount! Additionally, my bridesmaids all got discounts on their dresses! The first gown I tried on ended up being the one! I felt so comfortable at Wedding Angels--everyone was so friendly and nice. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Wedding Angles to anyone looking for a quality dress and great service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erin
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
i went to a couple other stores before coming to wedding angels. my sister bought her dress here and i always knew in my heart i would love this place. BUT! i do my research and love to comparison shop, so i did. the other 2 places were complete letdowns. the first felt like a prom dress fitting for 10 other brides and their entourages, dresses were in plastic bags and unable to see, my saleswoman didn't have her own business cards because "she hadn't earned that yet". the second store was so rushed to get my mother, future mother.in.law and myself out of there we swore to never return. needless to say, my experiences were heartbreaking.
which leads me to this...i will not EVER forget my sunday dress day at wedding angels. we were escorted to the room of dresses, told to have fun and that my dressing room was ready when i was. it was that day that my mom, sister and i found THE dress. shelby's care and customer service was over the top throughout the entire process...veils, accessories, alterations.. everything arrived ahead of schedule and exactly how i imagined. she absolutely was, in every sense of the term, my wedding angel. i will tell all friends and future brides about this boutique. when you're here, you are a bride and you are treated like family. do yourself a favor and go here FIRST! trust me :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved our experience at Wedding Angels! I had several of my bridesmaids and my mom with me and there was plenty of room for everyone. Sonya helped us out and was so nice and she really knew what dresses would look great with your body type. I thought the prices were very reasonable and there was a great selection. I was very happy with my whole shopping experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I went to several bridal boutiques before coming to Wedding Angels and was feeling discouraged about finding a dress. From the very beginning of my appointment Sonya made me feel beautiful and special! She encouraged me to try on dresses a little outside my box while also listening to what I wanted! I could not say enough good things about wedding angels and my experience there. I found the perfect dress that was perfect for my big day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Wedding Angels helped make my wedding dress process a lovely experience. I never got stressed at all which is a nice thing when it comes to weddings. They assured me everything would be ready on time, and helped me with my alterations. When it came to finding my dress, Christine did an amazing job. She helped me find the right one without being pushy or anything. She also helped A LOT with my maid of honor and mother's dresses. Everything turned out perfectly!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marianne
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you to everyone especially Christine at Wedding Angels who helped my daughter, myself and my other daughter with the selection of wedding dress, mother of the bride's dress, and maid of honor's dress. The dresses looked perfect at our destination wedding in Florida. I have since recommended you to other people since then.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
A friend of mine had gotten her wedding dress from Wedding Angels and we also got the bridesmaids dresses for her wedding from there as well. When I got engaged, I knew I wanted to look there for my wedding dress.

Shopping for my wedding dress at Wedding Angels was a fantastic experience. I worked with Shelby, who is phenomenal. My mom, sister, and mother-in-law were with me, and we all got to go back and look through dresses so I could actually pick out what I wanted to try on. Once Shelby saw what I liked, she also chose a few for me. My family was taken to a private room with a pedestal and mirror, so we had some privacy from all the other shoppers in the store. I tried on maybe 5 dresses, and with each one Shelby knew just what to ask to help me figure out if it was THE dress or not. And I definitely knew when I found that dress! When it came time for bridesmaids dress shopping, we went to Wedding Angels and worked with Shelby again - and we found THE dress for the bridesmaids as well!

The atmosphere at Wedding Angels is just so different - I was never rushed and I felt like I was the only bride in the whole salon. Everyone is super friendly and easy to work with. The alterations staff is amazing - it's just incredible how they can make those dresses form to you perfectly! After everything was done, they pressed my gown so it was ready for the big day and it looked just perfect. I would definitely recommend Wedding Angels.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved Wedding Angels! The store was beautiful, and the staff was beyond kind and professional. They made my wedding dress hunt so fun and stress-free. Ellen took the time to really listen to my vision and what I was looking for in a dress (and even though she let me search through the dresses and pull ones I liked, SHE was actually the one who found THE dress for me!) It's like she knew me better than I knew myself :) Ellen truly made my day so special that I knew I had to go back to her for help with the bridesmaids dresses. She excelled in that department as well! What I loved most about Wedding Angels is the boutique feel you get instead of that "warehouse vibe", yet they have a dress in everyone's budget (and they do not push you to go outside your budget - Ellen wouldn't even let me look at dresses she knew were more expensive than what I said I wanted to spend!) I highly recommend Wedding Angels to everyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annmarie
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My daughter was married on Sept. 7 2013. She selected her gown from Wedding Angels. The staff was kind, the dress was beautiful! I ordered my gown from them as well as all of her bridesmaids gowns, they arrived on time. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend Wedding Angels.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
This is the best bridal salon in Atlanta by far! Most brides need around 3 dress fittings. My dress had so much detail that it took several fittings to get it right. The staff at Wedding Angels is incredible! Larissa was so kind and patient. She was determined to tailor my dress to perfection and she surpassed my expectations. Thank you to all the lovely ladies at Wedding Angels for being so professional and helpful! I look forward to wearing my beautiful gown on the big day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff at Wedding Angels was there to help me find my dream dress and made me feel so comfortable trying on several dresses until I found the right one. I was from out of town and they completely fit me into their schedule any time I was in town. My dress was perfection!! THANK YOU!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Erin and Wedding Angels did an amazing job helping me pick out not only my wedding dress, but the bridesmaid dresses and the tuxedos! They did a great job and I could not have chosen a better place to get my dress. I loved the atmosphere of the small boutique as opposed to a larger store! They were very helpful every time I went there. My dress, the girls' dresses, and the guys' tuxes all turned out perfect!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is the perfect place for wedding dresses. From the moment arrived they made us feel welcomed. My daughter's wedding dress was perfect. They were so awesome at giving advice when making such a big decision. A special thank you to the ladies that drove an hour to our wedding venue on the day of the wedding and pressed my daughter's dress. You will love shopping at Wedding Angels.
Thank you, Robin (mother of the bride)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
As a bride with a limited budget, I felt like Wedding Angels had the best selection for the money. I walked in not knowing what I was looking for and walked out with the dress of my dreams! The shop is SO nice on the inside and the atmosphere is great. My budget was $1,000 and I had at least 10 dresses that I liked to try on - and that was without looking through ALL of the dresses. They do a really good job of not letting you look at dresses outside of your budget, which I think is super important. The staff there was always so helpful from the moment I went in to look at dresses for the 1st time to the last fitting I went to. I have recommended Wedding Angels to a ton of my friends for their weddings! Thanks Wedding Angels!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1346134082214-knee
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They made me feel like a true princess and my dress came in just in the time frame that they said it would!!! The price was definitely right and I got an amazing Casablanca dress that fits like a glove!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hope
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels was the first and only Bridal Boutique I went to because I was so impressed with the service and selection on my first visit! Erin was fantastic and helped me pick out a gorgeous dress; she was so much fun to shop with! My dress arrived on schedule and was clean and steamed and ready to go when I picked it up. It was a great experience from beginning to end!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor Rae
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I was not looking forward to wedding dress shopping. However, the minute I walked in and met Christine I felt comfortable. She made me excited about finding my dress and listened to what I thought I wanted while also pulling dresses she thought I might like. I ended up getting everything I never wanted in a dress and loved it! It was the first dress I tried on and I never looked back. Christine was wonderful and so was everyone else I met at Wedding Angel. We loved it so much my sister ended up getting her dress there as well after having an awful experience somewhere else.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kradan
Wedding:
3/10/1990
5.0/5.0
My daughter found a beautiful dress and the small shop was lovely to shop in.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I had an absolutely wonderful experience finding my dress at wedding angels. Christine was so helpful and knew exactly what kind of dress I wanted--I think it was one of the first five dresses I tried on! She was super patient with me deciding between two dresses and everyone there was super sweet! Alterations were pretty easy to schedule--they worked with my work schedule and squeezed me in when they normally couldn't fit people in. I absolutely loved my dress and received SO many compliments on it and I have Wedding Angels to thank for that!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1337817694559-img7702
Joanne
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I am not the most girly girl, and the whole idea of wedding dresses and princesses isn't really up my alley. That being said, Wedding Angels was a wonderful place to try on, and then buy my dress. Christine was the associate who helped me out and was very frank and helped a lot with the decision. Everyone at the boutique was professional without being sugary and I found it to be a very straightforward encounter. I was a little taken aback by the seamstress's businesslike exterior, she was the opposite of sugary, but I truly appreciated her hard work and my fittings went without a hitch and the dress fit wonderfully, even with a zip not a corset which is a testament to her skills.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My daughter originally found a dress at another location near Perimeter but when we went back they were so rude I told her I was not going to spend my money in a place like that. Wedding Angels was recommended to us by someone so we thought we'd give them a try. They took their time with us and were always very kind. Every time we went back they were patient, never rushed us and took care of everything we needed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved my dress and the service was wonderful. They were so great to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1357233198503-weddingsunset2
Mary
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
After visitng the large wedding dress shops, I decided to visit Wedding Angels. I am so glad I did. From the minute I walked in, I knew I had come to the right place. Sonja was super helpful and guided me to just the right dress for me and in my price range.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is the perfect place to find a dress and work with throughout the wedding planning process! I first went to a trunk show at Wedding Angels for a designer whose dresses I loved online. After the show, I followed up with the designer and asked about a particular dress I had not seen at the store. The designer replied and said that she would ship it to the store so I could try it on. When my mom and I visited and tried on that dress, I knew it was the one. However, to make sure, we went to several other places in Atlanta. No other shop was as comfortable, personable, or had as many options as Wedding Angels. So, we went back. After several fittings and the final dress-pick-up, I was a little sad to leave. They were great and I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with Ellen at Wedding Angels and she was wonderful! My appointment was during the day on a Tuesday, so there was no one else at the salon. She was attentive and gave great advice. Wedding Angels was the only boutique I shopped at; I tried on 7 dresses and purchased #4. They were great from the shopping to purchasing, even recommending a seamstress for alternations.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1350574905898-1992545565505921282129961242n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Buying my dress at Wedding Angels was such a great, easy, fun experience. Shelby helped me and let me tell you, she was the sweetest! I looked on the racks and literally found my dress first thing. It was the first one I picked up. Luckily, they were having a trunk show for the designer so I got a discount. I highly recommend Wedding Angels. Their in-house seamstress Hanan is amazing. She really knew what she was doing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg11
Heather
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Cannot say enough good things about this shop! I love that it is smaller and less overwhelming than some of the bigger stores, but they still had a great selection and great price points! Friendly service too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My consultant Christine made my experience at Wedding Angels the best a girl could ask for ! She was very detailed.. and always a pleasure.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience at Wedding Angels! I found my dream wedding dress and veil and was able to share the experience with my closest family and friends.

I went to Wedding Angels after another store I won't mention by name, and the experiences at both were night and day. In contrast, Wedding Angels provided a great area for my friends/family and myself as I tried on dresses. My consultant, Shelby, was great to work with -- very helpful, knew exactly what I had in mind (style and budget), and didn't rush us at all.

I also got my alterations taken care of through Wedding Angels and the seamstress, Hannon (sp?) certainly went above and beyond. I had a lot of changes to make (creating sweetheart neckline, etc.) and she made my now practically-custom dress look like it was originally made to look like it does.

I am certainly very thankful for providing my dream dress and veil!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renae
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Wedding Angels to anyone, and have referred several friends who have been just as pleased with them as I was. They are so nice and professional. I had made several dress appointments but started with Wedding Angels. I was so impressed and comfortable with them that I bought a dress on the spot and cancelled all of my other appointments. They showed me dresses in all price ranges, even ones well below my budget, and I ended up getting a dress for about half of what I expected to spend. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Found a fantastic dress in a comfortable boutique environment. Extremely helpful staff. Excellent alterations and they really worked with us as bride was out of town. Suggest beside to be definitely include wedding angels when planning dress shopping.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrsthurman5412
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress at Wedding Angels, and I am SO happy with my decision! They were so professional, and they were very good about helping me stick to my budget. I also had my dress hemmed/taken in there by their in-house seamstress, and the results were fabulous! They really did whatever it took to make sure I felt comfortable in my dress and looked fabulous on my wedding day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbrown85
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved this place! I went to a very large bridal store in the Atlanta area before I headed to Roswell to try on my dream dress at Wedding Angels that I had previously found online (the other store didn't carry the designer, but Wedding Angels did). I left my first stop very disgruntled. I felt like as a bride, I should have been more doted on and felt more excited about my upcoming wedding and dress choices - which is EXACTLY how I felt at Wedding Angels. Karen and her team are incredible. I got lucky and it wasn't busy at the time of my appointment, so I got the expertise of all of the girls, Karen included.

When my dress arrived from Jim Hjelm there was a VERY tiny dirt spot on the dress, which Karen found, and my dress was immediately returned to JH to be cleaned. It came back perfect!

Over and over, dealing with Wedding Angels was a treat and I wouldn't recommend any where else!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BethATL
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience at Wedding Angels and got my wedding dress, my bridesmaids dresses, and my mother's dress there. We had been to one of the larger pricier stores in Atlanta first and felt like we were shuttled around and not given much attention because we were not spending $5,000 on our dress. If you have that money wonderful! That just wasn't what we had planned. We were treated amazingly at Wedding Angels and their location is so cute. It was exactly what I had been picturing when I thought about trying dresses on.

The girl helping us actually picked the dress for me and had me try it on (it had some beading which I swore I did not want)....and I was immediately sold. They have a great selection of dresses here at different price points, so I absolutely recommend this to anyone. I did have to pay for a rush fee for the delivery because we went shopping so lat, but we still came under budget, even with the veils. My fitting went wonderfully, and the dress was really perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is the best! Their team is super helpful and the dresses are to die for! Super affordable too!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
virginia
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved Wedding Angels. They offered dresses in all ranges, and were far more friendly and helpful than other larger wedding dress stores that I had visited. I highly recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lazaa10
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Great prices! Everything was on time and they ordered my veil with 3the weeks to go and it was perfect
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful dresses and helpful Staff and great new space.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is a beautiful boutique with a great selection to choose from. Everyone I met with was wonderful and very helpful. I found all my accessories here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcausey
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I love my wedding dress. I had always envisioned the dress I would wear to get married in, and I am so happy I found the perfect one. I had stopped by Wedding Angels one day while driving through Roswell and decided that I wanted to buy my dress at that store. I brought back my mom and sister to try on dresses. I loved the feel of the small boutique to shop for and decide on the perfect dress. Throughout the process of picking a dress and all the fittings, I had nothing but wonderful experiences. They were extremely flexible, helpful, and understanding. They were quick to understand what I wanted and helped me decide on things I was unsure about. I felt like they cared about me and my experience. I loved not just feeling like another customer!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ekwaters
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Karen does a fantastic job of keeping her customers happy. I have since recommended Brides to them and they are more than happy with their customer service. Their new location is divine.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1283394172765-dsc1376
Soberbride
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
First I found a dress for less then $1000. Including alterations. Shelby Cutlipp was amazing and so was everyone else. Everything was amazing. I thought I would not get to have a real bridal experience and have to go a chain store because of my budget. But I felt like a real bride from the moment I stepped in. My dress was gorgeous!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1268395389426-us3
Gina
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
My dress was absolutely perfect, it was almost like it was made just for me. The team at wedding angels helped me pick it out and pick the perfect size and everything (I didn't even need any alterations). The took perfect care of my dress up until the day I needed it for my wedding. The cost was very reasonable and they had a lot of beautiful dresses to choose from. This was the first boutique I visited when I started shopping for my dress and I bought my dress on the very first visit. Everything was perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricesa
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Wedding angels rock! They are professional and a joy to work with. I worked with Karin and after the horrible service I received from some of the other "big name" vendors, she was a blessing in the skies.

Karin worked with all of my girls and knew all of their names which was surprising since they were all located out of town. I purchased both my wedding gown and my change out gown from Wedding Angels. My dress was ready on time and I Olga did my alterations. My dress fit like a glove, my husband still comments on how beautiful I looked in both my dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ALankswert
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Shelby helped me find the perfect dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bierrac
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels helped me find the perfect dress and they were able to work with my budget! They were also able to help me with my bridesmaids dresses! They called and kept me informed with everything that was going on and they made me feel like I was their only customer!! They were SO attentive!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I found my beautiful dress at Wedding Angels for a fraction of the price of another dress I found at a different boutique. The consultant helping me was extremely helpful and worked with me to find the dress I was looking for, and that was "me". I pulled a few dresses off the racks that I thought I would like, but I didn't like how they looked on me. She listened to what I liked and didn't like, and she was actually the one who pulled the dress that I ended up choosing. Because it was a sample dress, I bought the dress for half the original price, and was able to take it home immediately. I love my dress, it is so beautiful, and wish I had a reason to wear it again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
32010Bride
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved my dress and everyone I worked with at Wedding Angels. We went to several bigger boutiques, but were never able to find the quality of service we got there. I got so many compliments on my dress and felt like a princess wearing it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.
Wedding:
2/26/2010
5.0/5.0
They were AMAZING to work with!!!! We went to so many bridal shops around Atlanta and had the best experience here. Karen was so helpful and I loved working with her. All the ladies at Wedding Angels are fabulous!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gymcheer84
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels are amazing!!! Shelby was the best! She was more on top of my wedding dress than I was! I loved working with her and all of the girls at wedding angels.

Their selection was exactly was I was looking for...I had a very clear idea of what I wanted in a wedding dress and they showed me the perfect dresses! All of the other dress shops kept trying to put me in dresses that was the total opposite of the look that I was going for, but wedding angels knew exactly what I wanted! The best part is that their prices are great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
The staff at Wedding Angels is amazing. Shelby and Ali really helped this low stress bride look like a bride! They were also fabulous helping my bridesmaids find dresses that suited their body types and skin tones. Both of my best friends looked fabulous at the wedding, and even more importantly, felt fabulous! Great place, great selection, amazing service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels was beyond wonderful! I was able to get a beautiful high quality wedding dress at a reasonable price and make all sorts of changes to it. They added seed pearls scattered through the alencon lace. The alterations lady changed my scalloped lace neckline to a sweetheart neckline that truly made the dress exactly what I wanted. I was engaged for 2 years before getting married and found my dress at the beginning of my engagement. They kept my dress clean and in perfect condition until I picked it up the week of my wedding. I've referred at least 3 of my friends to Wedding Angels who have also bought their dresses there and had a wonderful experience with the friendly helpful staff.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience at Wedding Angels and would definitely recommend them!! I was engaged for over a year, and it took me 10 months to pick out a dress, so I went shopping a lot. I tried several stores, but consistently found the best selection and had the best experience at Wedding Angels. I worked with Shelby, and she was awesome- so friendly and supportive every time I came in, even though she watched me go through many favorites and come in over and over to show off each one to family and friends! The dress I ended up with was PERFECT and everyone at the wedding said it looked like it was made for me (thanks to Olga's fabulous alterations)! Even though I could have bought the same dress at another store for a little cheaper, I went with Wedding Angels because they were my favorite store with the highest quality and best service throughout the entire process!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hannah
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with D'Anne. I called to make an appointment and got one the same day. I explained what I was looking for and D'Anne picked out my dress for me. She didn't pressure me to buy anything but gave me time and she was patient with me, and I ended up buying it that day. Also, Olga did the alterations beautifully in plenty of time, and I received so many compliments on the day of the wedding. I wish I could buy more things there because it was awesome and the prices were so reasonable. Great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
12/20/2008
5.0/5.0
These ladies are amazing. They make you feel beautiful in anything you try on and their kindness and professionalism do not end once you make a purchase. They answer the phone and emails with lightning speed and will do anything they can to be sure your dress is exactly what you want.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beoncia
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Angels staff really took great care of my needs for my wedding. My dress was less expensive there than at any other boutique in the state. They allowed me to come in 4 times and try it on from my mother, my friends, etc so that I could make sure it was "the dress". They helped me decide on the right size and I did not have to have any alterations! When it mistakenly did not get steamed during the days prior to the wedding, Karen immediately took care of it and hand delivered my dress to my maid of honor so that I did not have to return to the boutique to get it. They even special ordered 3 different pairs or earrings from thier catalogues when I couldn't decide on the right jewelry. They handled every detail and the service was great. D'Anne, Shelby and Karen were fun and helpful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Karin was awesome at helping me find the perfect dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenée
Wedding:
1/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Wedding Angels is a charming little store with one-on-one attention, but no pretentiousness. I loved my dress, and I knew it would be 'the one' from the moment I tried it on. It was love at first sight.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is the first boutique that I visited to try on wedding gowns, and it's the only one I needed! I found my dream gown, and not only that (because you can get a dress anywhere), the salespeople were great to work with!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Wedding Angels! Shelby helped me find the perfect dress for my wedding. Also, they were very accommodating when I walked in after having my dress altered (at Irina's down the street from Wedding Angels) and asked to try on the dress one more time. I didn't have an appointment and they were still able to help me try on the dress and give me some great advice. It is a fabulous store with great, friendly sales people!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
This is the only place I went to try on dresses. My consultant was fun, sweet, honest and had a great eye for what to put me in! Each dress I tried on was beautiful- but the 4th one was IT! I highly, highly recommend getting your dress here! I felt no pressure from them to buy anything, only pressure to have fun!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1357524284684-224993515429645157414830497029n
Sara David
Wedding:
12/8/2012
4.9/5.0
I moved out of state for my fiance but knew I wanted to return to Atlanta to shop for my wedding dress. I reached out to my married friends for recommendations and two of them referred me to Wedding Angels. My budget was $1,000 but they said they had broad selection of dresses at different price points. When I arrived at my appointment, I showed Katherine, my designated stylist, a few pictures of what I had in mind, based on what I knew looked good for my body type. Still, I was advised by others that I should try on different styles, because I might like something unexpected.

Katherine took me to a room where most of the dresses were in my budget, and along with my maid of honor, we chose 6 dresses. When I saw myself in the 5th dress, a Casablanca, it was truly love at first sight. It was exactly like a Winnie Couture dress I loved that was $1,750 but it was only $800! When Katherine put the veil on me, I got chills and experienced that moment when I felt like a bride! I asked if I should try on the last one just in case and she said "this is your dress." I had not expected to find my wedding dress at the first place I looked, but that is how great their selection and service is!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
queridabalerina
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.9/5.0
Wedding Angels is a wonderful little shop with some beautiful dresses. Until I went there, I was convinced I wasn't going to find "the dress". Unlike other shops, it seemed to have a greater variety of dresses and styles. Don't let the size of their little shop fool you, they have a lot of options. What is even better is the fact that they have such beautiful dresses for such an affordable range of prices. I would highly recommend Wedding Angels. The service was spectacular. They made sure you got what you needed. I also loved that they never pressured me into buying all the accessories and everything else at their store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PeachButton
Wedding:
8/2/2008
4.9/5.0
I was not planning to even visit Wedding Angels because after seeing the designers they carried, I assumed they would be out of my price range. However, a friend convinced me to go, and I'm so glad she did! I was given the undivided attention of an associate, and she really listened to what I was looking for, and allowed me to try dresses that I came in wanted to try as well as recommending things that met my tastes but I hadn't considered. I ended up loving a gown that I never would have looked at twice online or on the rack. I was quoted a trunk show price on my first visit, but wanted to check out another dress elsewhere, but ended coming back for the first one. When I came back a month later, I was quoted a higher price because the show had ended, but they honored the first price since that's what I had used as a base for my decision.
Wedding Angels has unique and beautiful gowns, and creates a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere with personal attention and without pushy salespeople.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Wedding Angels has a great selection and wonderful staff! I found my dress and bridesmaid dress (thanks to a special 20% off promo for Bridesmaid dresses). A nice plus is they have an "in-house" alterations which makes things much easier! I also used their dress preservation service to have my wedding dress cleaned and properly packaged for safekeeping. A great "all-inclusive" boutique to find "THE" dress for your Big Day! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nakia
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.8/5.0
Christine was great! She listened to my desires and suggested dresses and veils that looked fabulous and were within my budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1333651417266-cimg8338
Leslie
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Great variety of dresses and very helpful staff! The alterations process was very smooth and My dress came out perfectly :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Let me first start off by saying , I have a very crazy schedule . Wedding Angels made it the smoothest transition possible. My consultant Christine helped me every step of the way. She arranged times for me to come in before the store opened for me try on my dress once it arrived and do alterations . Every time I came to wedding angels I truly felt like I was given the V.I.P. treatment by my consultant . I would recommend her to any bride !
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Catherine
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.8/5.0
I got my wedding dress at Wedding Angels and it was such a great experience. It was great! They have dresses under $1,000 so I was able to stick to my budget which was great. I highly recommend Wedding Angels!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Megan.O'S
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.8/5.0
I had a great time shopping for, purchasing, and being fitted for my wedding dress at Wedding Angels. They helped me find the perfect dress and veil and stay within my budget - I never felt like I was being pressured into buying something that wasn't "me" or that I couldn't afford.

(I will admit that they aren't the least expensive store I visited. But, the dresses that they carry are of a higher quality than bargain stores, and for the dresses that they carry, they are priced competitively to other stores. They also give each bride a lot of individual attention. So if you are looking for a $100 wedding dress, this might not be the store for you. But if you want a a fun and relaxing shopping experience, and a beautiful gown that will make you feel like a princess on your wedding day, then give them a try).

Their alterations department also does fantastic work, and when I put my dress on the morning of my wedding day, it fit like a glove. Love this shop, and would recommend it to any and all Atlanta brides!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena
Wedding:
5/9/2009
4.8/5.0
These ladies are great. Etremely helpful and flexible. Would recommend them to anyone!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/2/2007
4.8/5.0
Overall, my experience with Wedding Angels was great. They were so very attentive and professional. It was exactly what I had always imagined wedding dress shopping would be, with the big ornate mirrors and everyone doting over you. They were even able to get my dress rushed to me at NO extra charge...amazing! (since I was down to the wire with only 3 months to plan my wedding). My only semi-complaint would be that I had MAJOR buyers regret over my veil, and the manager gave me a REALLY hard time when I said I wanted to return it. They have a very strict no-returns policy. But, after some discussion, she consented to let me swap the veil for a pair of shoes. I have since then brought one of my friends to Wedding Angels for her own day of wedding dress shopping, and she wound up buying from them as well. Great place and I highly recommend it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/28/2007
4.8/5.0
Wedding Angels was great. They have an intimate, boutique atmosphere that my mom and I enjoyed and they deliver quality service. We also found the dress I wanted somewhere else for cheaper, but Wedding Angels matched that price, so we still stuck with them. Ordering shoes, crenaline, and bra piece was easy and the employees were always helpful with selections. I also asked for a few changes on the beading and they understood well and the dress was just the way that I had asked. It was a little difficult for me to drive up to Roswell on a work night to meet with the alterer, but I guess you just do a few of those sort of things with a wedding anyway. Overall, great service, a fun place that I recommend to friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooks
Wedding:
11/2/2013
4.7/5.0
Even thought I bought my dress months before choosing our final venue, everyday I go in for a fitting I fall more and more in love with it. I searched roughly 7 different stores and the girl working with me at this shop was so nice and helpful. I bought my designer dream look (but affordable dress) and can't wait to wear it for my groom!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candy
Wedding:
8/7/2012
4.7/5.0
I want to say Thank you to Wedding Angels for making me look fantastic in my wedding gown! I purchased my gown out of state 9 months before my wedding, and was nervous about finding a place to do expert alterations. Our wedding coordinator recommended Wedding Angels, about whom she said she had heard nothing but praise from all of her brides. From my first fitting on, the staff did a superb and professional job. Hanan kept me at ease about the fit the entire time, and suggested accessories that really complemented the dress and accentuated its subtle features. She also fitted my daughters, who were my bridesmaids, who purchased their dresses elsewhere because they were out of town. This was my second wedding, and I spent many a sleepless night worrying whether I’d fit this 51-year-old body into that dress, especially since we honeymooned BEFORE the wedding! But Hanan assured me I would – and I did! Our day was spectacular, and I would recommend Wedding Angels to all future brides and their parties!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katybeth
Wedding:
5/26/2007
4.7/5.0
Karin at Wedding Angels, and really, all of the staff, were wonderful to work with. They were very flexible in helping me to find a dress on short notice and made sure that everything went smoothly after a bad experience elsewhere. I would highly recommend that you check them out. Your best bet (as with most salons) is to schedule an appointment on a day other than Saturday, as it gets quite busy.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/18/2006
4.7/5.0
I absolutely loved my Anjolique gown because it was so unique and breathtaking! The ladies here truly helped me find the perfect dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.6/5.0
Catherine and the staff at Wedding Angels were wonderful! My dress came in about a month late, but luckily I had ordered it with more than enough time and they rushed the alterations at no extra charge. My dress was unique and exactly what I wanted and only wedding angels have it! Great store and lovely staff!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Moira
Wedding:
5/11/2013
4.6/5.0
The lady that sold my daughter her wedding dress was the nicest lady. She had an eye of ehat would look good on the bride and was spot on.She looked like an Angel.

thank you,
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
I absolutely loved Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique! It was such a fun shop to try on dresses! They were very professional and had a huge selection of dresses in my price range. Another thing I loved about the staff at Wedding Angels was that they would not put me in a dress that was over my budget. I got an absolutely gorgeous dress, made changes to it to make it my own, and still stayed under my budget! My only negative feedback would be that it was difficult to make my alterations appointments. I live out of town and the seamstresses were only there certain days of the week, which made it difficult to find a time that worked for me. But other than that, I thought they did a wonderful job altering my dress and I absolutely loved it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg19
Emily
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.6/5.0
Wedding Angels is a great place to get your dress. Go on a weekday and you'll have the whole store and as much time as you need. They were very helpful and helping me find my dream dress at a great price. The dress came in before the quoted time and they were helpful in making some changes to our order after we initially placed it.

The store is cute and has lots of selection including bridesmaids, MOB dresses, etc...

My only complaint was with alterations. I had to go up to Roswell 3 times because at each appointment Hannan had not completed her work from the time before. Then at my wedding my bustle was still too long and I kept stepping on it all night.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrskossick
Wedding:
5/30/2009
4.6/5.0
I purchased my dress, veil, and blusher from wedding angels. I also purchased all the bridesmaids dresses and my mother of the bride dress here. They all were absolutely gorgeous! THey have quite a few options in this boutique and all the girls are soooo helpful and cheerful. They truly make you feel special and beautiful. Shelby is amazing and really helped me through everything and was quick to respond to my emails.

The only complaint I had with wedding angels was with their alterations lady. I had purchased a custom made necklace for my wedding day and I had my final fitting and had brought it with me to try on with the dress. I was kind of anxious to see if it looked right with the dress. When I put it on in the fitting room with ulga (sp?) she said "That necklace is way to much for this dress. You shouldn't wear that." So immediately my balloon of excitement was popped and then I felt self conscience coming out of the fitting room to show my mom. When I saw it in the mirror I agreed it was to much for the dress but she just kept going and going on about how it wouldnt work with the dress and how it was to much. So I started to cry and she brings in this ridiculously simple necklace and puts it up to my neck and tells me oh this is much better. It really took away from my experience at wedding angels even though it had absolutely nothign to do with the shop at all. She is a third party that comes in and does the alterations. Not only did I have this horrible experience with her then the bustle that she put in my dress was so confusing that no one could figure it out on the wedding day. No numbering or anything to help put it together. So Wedding Angels is wonderful!!! but take your dress elsewhere to get altered and you will have a more pleasant experience and will be a fraction of the cost! She was way over priced!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kscoo
Wedding:
5/9/2008
4.6/5.0
I could not have made a better choice in my wedding dress and bridesmaid's dresses than Wedding Angels. They made my wedding process go so muc hsmoother, and provided excellent service for a very reasonable price.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kerri
Wedding:
11/3/2007
4.6/5.0
My experience with Wedding Angels could not have been better. The service was exceptional and they really made me feel special. I highly recommend this boutique.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
5/20/2006
4.6/5.0
Beautiful one of a kind dresses. Intimate atmosphere. Wonderful experiance.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/22/2012
4.4/5.0
This was the first place I went to find a wedding dress. I HATE shopping for clothes, yet the staff here made the experience of selecting a dress so much fun! Very organized! My only complaint was with communication of the alteration schedule. I amazingly did not need any alterations to my dress, just the bustle. I went in to check on the bustle and was unaware that that was going to be my final fitting. Which would not have been a problem if my wedding was not 2 months away! I could have paid for an extra try-on but I didn't. Luckily it fit the day of the wedding but it did add a little stress to the big day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/13/2007
4.4/5.0
Having had my ceremony on Oct 13, 2007, but having the reception planned for June 2008, I have ordered my wedding gown at Wedding Angels, but have not gotten it yet, so I will base this on my experience buying the dress only.
I had gone to a couple of stores in the area and was very disappointed by my experiences. I even ended not buying a dress that was marked half price at one of the store, because they were so unprofessional that I was worried about fittings and alterations... all this changed when I stepped into Wedding Angels. I didn't have an appointment, but I got lucky, as I arrived in between two and was taken in right away.
I explained what style I thought I wanted and Shelby was able to point me out in the right direction in only a few minutes. She was extremely friendly, efficient and not pushy. I fell in love with one of the dresses and Shelby explained the whole process, including wait time, what I need for alterations, etc. I am totally confident that this will be just like I want it. And will update the review next June.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
Wedding Angels was the second store I went to and I ended up buying the first dress I tried on. They have such beautiful dresses! Dianne was the woman who sold me the dress and she was sooooo helpful and friendly! There was one girl who worked at the front desk who was not pleasant- real snobby! Other than that, my experience with this store was awesome!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1307459603562-bw
ErikaMA
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.3/5.0
After the horrors stories I could write on other bridal salons, I was so thankful to find my way to Wedding Angels! They have an amazing selection of gowns and a classy environment that completed the whole experience. Karin Trexler was my consultant and every step of the way she was such a sweetheart! I had my alterations performed at Wedding Angels as well by Olga. My dress was amazing and perfect after alterations. It was probably a bit of a challenge especially with the sheer lace cap sleeve. The seamstress Olga was talented, but I always dreaded my appointments because she wasn't very kind and would make me uncomfortable. I cried the entire way home after she made a comment about me needing to lose more weight (I'm a normal sized girl and my dress fit!). Karin always stepped in trying to diffuse anything. Everything went well except when I picked up my veil the seamstress had sewn it on the comb upsidedown! Eek, glad I found it the day before and I resewed it correctly myself then.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarlyandBen
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.3/5.0
I found Wedding Angels to be great to work with and very service oriented. I was nervous about my dress, and they really had great finds and easy to work with. I good choice for your dress needs
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jhicks
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.3/5.0
Shelby at Wedding Angels was so great to work with. This dress shop was not on my radar until my wedding/reception venue suggested it to me. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise that I got my dress at a location just down the street from where I got married b/c my zipper came off track, and Shelby came down personally to make sure that it was fixed and secure before I walked down the aisle. I didn't have an appointment the day I went in to Wedding Angels, but Shelby welcomed me, made me and my parents feel at home, and recommended some beautiful dresses. It didn't take long to find "the one". After the wedding, they even replaced my zipper at no charge before I had it preserved. They were kind, courteous and professional at all times, and I would definitely recommend them to other brides.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.3/5.0
The reviews I've heard from Wedding Angels have been mixed. I think it all truly depends on who you deal with when you're there. I had a truly wonderful experience at Wedding Angels. I walked in with an ad for a dress that I fell in love with, asked if they had it, they did and they let me try it on on the spot (despite being appointment only and being booked for the afternoon). They managed to squeeze me in and I bought the dress. I bought my dress, veil, and all my jewelry there. They made it very easy and they give discounts if you pay at one time.. And if you buy your dress there, the mother of the bride and bridesmaids get a discount on their dress. It's a great deal.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
intowng8r
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.2/5.0
The staff at Wedding Angels is great. I purchased a dress from them in a color/fabrication (Platinum) that they had not seen (nor had I!). When I got worried about that choice (due to my nervous mother and sister), they ordered a swatch for me. The dress was GORGEOUS and they even said they liked that color better than their sample!
The woman who sold me my dress no longer works there but the rest of the team picked up where she left off. We cut it close on delivery because we knew the dress didn't need much in alterations but even then it was late due to the Labor Day holiday then all of the rain caused their schedule for steaming dresses to be off. They called me frequently with updates and everything worked out great.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.2/5.0
Every one is very helpful, I ended up getting everything from them, Bridesmaids dresses, my dress, mother of the bride, everything very helpful and usefull!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/9/2007
4.2/5.0
I loved who I worked with, Karen, after I had found her among all the other women who worked there. My dress was the most beautiful I found!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my dress. I bought it off the rack about 11 weeks before my wedding. I did have a mix up a few times were I would have appointments but the appointments didn't seem to have made the seamstress appointment book. Therefore, I made blank trips to the shop during my dress fitting, because my dress would not be there because of the mix ups. So I got frustrated with that happening twice. However, they did make whole with me by giving me a nice sash/belt. Which made me really happy. I forgot their names but the two black ladies there were very nice, polite and accommodating. They delivered the news to me about my dress each time and worked with me to get my dress timely.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ATL Special Events Manager
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.0/5.0
I would recommend Wedding Angels to a friend but my experience was a little mixed in that my sales rep (who I thought was phenomenal, sincere, and attentive) was no longer with Wedding Angels by the time it came to my fittings etc. The sales team that I worked with later on felt a little too forced and artificial to me. I know their goal is to be sweet and make you feel like a princess but too much can come off as completely unsincere and that you're nothing but a number. Had that sales team been in place when I first arrived at Wedding Angels, I probably would have ended up purchasing a dress I was looking at, at another shop. Again, that's solely on it being that it was hard to know if they were going to actually tell you if you looked like a cream-puff vs. a beautiful bride. It just seemed like as long as they could get you to purchase something, that's all that mattered. At the same time, you could argue that their Customer Service is great because of this. I just prefer someone who is a bit more "real".
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1309623445468-staugustineweddingphotographerdanagoodsonphotography14
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.9/5.0
Great store with a great selection of affordable and elegant gowns.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1325637842961-closeup2
joyechippenham
Wedding:
10/15/2011
3.8/5.0
You cannot beat the value of the wedding dresses that you will find at this boutique. The price points are very low without having to compromise the dress quality. I bought both my dress and my bridesmaids' dresses (ALL who live out of town!) from here. I will say that the customer service for the bridesmaids were very good. (taking their measurements over the phone, and following up with them). But for me, I don't really feel that the customer service was top notch. I would have liked a little more one-on-one devoted time especially for such a small boutique. I kind of just felt like a number. With that said, you aren't "paying" for that kind of service so I just decided to suck it up and kept looking at that price of my dress. Because isn't ultimately that the ONLY point of a boutique. To find a dress.

Also, their tailor is awesome, but she is only available on Thursdays - which can be a little tricky for the working girl!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.7/5.0
I was very excited to work with Wedding Angels and found an amazing dress and veil. Jackie and her team were very helpful and professional during the initial process. However, there were some snags in the process after the dress and veil were ordered. The lack of sincerity in the apologies offered disappointed me. Despite the mistakes, Wedding Angels had a wonderful seamstress and ultimately I got a beautiful dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/28/2012
3.6/5.0
I found my dress at Wedding Angels in Roswell. Wedding Angels did a wonderful job helping me find the perfect dress within my budget. They made sure I scheduled all my fittings and Hannah made sure the dress fit perfectly for the big day. Don't expect a David's Bridal consultation, you will receive true personal attention when you get here.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Julie
Wedding:
4/3/2011
3.4/5.0
Wedding Angels is a great store. The staff was very nice and helpful. My one complaint is that unlike most sample gowns being a 8-12 most of their gowns were street sizes 4-6. Because of the small sample sizes I was unable to try more dresses on. I wear a street size 14. I was offended by one of the consultants telling me to hold the dress in front of me in the mirror and imagine myself in it! Really?\r\n\r\nWedding Angels does have a great selection of lace gowns! I still recommend all of my friends visit wedding angels. I just wish they would get larger sample sizes.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg19
Shannon
Wedding:
4/27/2013
3.0/5.0
I worked with Shelby when shopping for my wedding gown and had a wonderful appointment. My Mom and I felt special, valued, and were not rushed. Shelby gave us space and time to enjoy the experience, and was incredibly helpful. I tried on several dresses I had picked that were beautiful, but not perfect. Shelby picked out another choice, and it was precisely what I wanted, even though I had no idea. She placed a veil on my head and I suddenly felt like a bride and knew this was "the one."

I found the dress that I thought I would love for my bridesmaids, and Shelby even let me try it on. When I returned with my bridesmaids, I was disappointed that I was passed over from one sales associate to another. No one seemed aware that I had just a couple weeks ago purchased my wedding gown from the store and picked out a target dress for my bridesmaids. I had expected a sense of continuity even though I wasn't working with Shelby. Instead, I had to state my wedding date again, which the dress I liked, and that I had bought my dress there. She was not knowledgeable about the fabrics. One of my bridesmaids didn't fit in the sample gowns, and the associate helping us made her feel incredibly uncomfortable during the whole experience.

I called a few times over the next couple months to check on the status of our orders, and was always given some sort of run-around, estimate, or a promise to return my call that never came through. I decided to just wait until they called me letting me know it had arrived.

When we returned to pick up the bridesmaids dresses, I asked casually on our way out asked if they could check the status of my dress. Looking it up on the computer they said, "Oh, it's here." WHAT? She had a handwritten note that they'd given me a call A MONTH before, but I knew for sure I never received a call. Plus, they should have called again in a month's time. I was so happy to pay my balance & get out of there. I didn't have alterations done there, either.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1314538217354-0518
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.0/5.0
I hate writing a bad review, but I feel like I need to be honest about my experience with Wedding Angels so that other brides may not have to go through what I went through. Working with Wedding Angels was one of the most stressful things about the wedding planning process for me. I worked with Karin, who was very nice and helpful and at first, appeared to be very well-organized and “on top of it.” Unfortunately, as I went through the process, I realized she is also very good at making fruitless promises and saying whatever she needs to to make you feel better (e.g., “We should be able to steam those wrinkles out with no problem.” Or “We should be able to take this part in, which will make the dress sit up higher and fix the problem”). I also got both mothers’ (MOG & MOB) dresses as well as all six of my bridesmaids’ dresses from Wedding Angels. The MOG tried on the dress she ended up ordering in the perfect size in the store. She was also measured by the Wedding Angels team. When we received it, it was much too small, and Karin kept saying, “Well some people just have bigger rib cages than others.” There were no apologies, and the MOG ended up being out over $400 (warning: their bridesmaids and mothers’ dresses are not cheap), as she couldn’t wear the dress for the wedding. Regarding my dress, if I could do anything differently, I would not have gotten it altered at Wedding Angels. I ended up taking my dress last minute to TK Designs (would highly recommend them) to have them fix some of the mistakes Larissa made. I hate to write this, but brides, do not use Larissa as an alterations person if you can help it. She is rude, indifferent, and worst of all, makes a lot of mistakes. I could have bought my dress for cheaper at a different boutique, but I decided to go with Wedding Angels due to feeling like it was worth paying extra for good service. Unfortunately, that was not the case. If you do decide to buy a dress at Wedding Angels, just be sure not to trust any “promises” regarding alterations , and make sure to take it somewhere else to get altered.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/6/2007
2.0/5.0
This boutique was wonderful while I was there...

but you must make an apointment to even enter the store. When you are in your appointment, you only get 6-8 dresses to try on, then it's on to the next person. The ladies were very nice, but clearly working on commission. I found the dress of my dreams here for $1100 and almost was talked into buying it.

I later was able to order the same dress from a different store for only $700...ordered for me, my height, and I even changed the neckline for no additional charge...something that Wedding Angels was going to charge me more than 200 bucks for!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.8/5.0
I would never recommend this place to a friend. My initial experience with Wedding Angels was great. They were very warm and kind to my family and me when we were searching for the perfect wedding gown. But, the service ends after they run your credit card. My dress came in later than promised (3 months). Now that is not the end of the world (just an extra $100 for rush alterations to the seamstress). But, combined with the ATTITUDE I received when I asked about my dress made me cry. Catherine was not my wedding angel, my wedding devil. When I finally got my dress, my veil was wrinkled and there was tear in the lace of my gown. Any adjustments to my order were ignored. It was too late to fix. The seamstress I went to was shocked that they sold me a dress in such condition and in a size too big. Supposedly some bridal "boutiques" will sell you a dress a size larger so they can make more money on the alterations. You only have this experience once! Please do not let it be ruined!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/28/2012
1.7/5.0
I went in on a Saturday at 2:30...not the time to go as they were ready to leave for a Zac Brown concert and I was very rushed even though they weren't supposed to close til 5pm. I did buy my dress and veil that day, and they did not tell me there was any kind of deposit allowed, they made me pay in full for both right then. The seamstress was great, but it was $525 for alterations (when I asked when I purchased the dress they told me $250). Then when you pick the dress up it's all covered up and steamed and put in your car without them letting you look at it. Unfortunately this is the reason I didn't know the hook & eye was broken and it was missing an inner piece that was supposed to be put in to make it stay up better. I loved my dress but wish I had bought it somewhere else.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/18/2013
1.5/5.0
Went to Wedding Angels because of the great experience and service we had for my other daughters wedding 5 years ago. Location was small and not fancy but service and personal attention were exceptional. New location is dirty looking, with shabby area rugs that are dirty looking, and had random straight pins stuck in them. No boutique atmosphere at all. Employees were disinterested and not welcoming - not at all like our prior experience with Deann at this shop. We unknowingly ordered the dress later than we should have but had 3 alteration appointments and got the dress back right before we were leaving to go out of town for the wedding. Alterations were terrible. My daughter was told to order extra length, which we did, but after 3 alteration appts, wearing her flat wedding sandals every time, the dress was still too long. After much discussion about how my daughter wanted the top front of the dress to fit, the alterations were not as discussed and requested. The bustle did not include the top layer of organza. Lots of talking and pinning, but terrible service here as well. Very, very disappointed in Wedding Angels and definitely do not recommend it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1345239670379-justmarried
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.2/5.0
The only thing I can say positive about this place is that everything was on time and my dress was gorgeous. Other than that they have the worst customer service I have ever experienced anywhere. The day I went in and BOUGHT my dress I received a call as I pulled out of the parking lot from them telling me that they have an appointment open to come try on dresses. I figured honest mistake, they must be busy but it was from the SAME WOMAN THAT JUST SOLD ME MY DRESS.

For my fittings I was asked what my name was, when my wedding was. Not only one time during the visit, but multiple times during the same visit. I took time out of work for both fittings and they were late each time. I even heard them speak to the seamstress on phone and say "OK, I will let her know you are running late". I had a feeling it was for me, but figured she would turn around and tell me if it was.. 10-15 minutes later and no "i'm sorry, or we are running behind" I asked if that was my seamstress that had called saying she would be late and I was told "yes". OVERALL, great dresses but they do everything possible to NOT make your wedding day feel special. i am NOT a bridezilla either. I am actually very laid back and had a BBQ/barn wedding, I mean come on... but I believe that when you are spending that much money on something, the store should act like they actually want things to go right for you and I don't know, maybe LOOK AT YOUR NAME BEFORE YOU SHOW UP so it looks like they actually have a clue?

P.S. I witnessed another bride come in for the final fitting and them telling her nope, we don't know who you are and you aren't scheduled. The look of absolute disbelief she shared with her mother matched my look I gave my best friend when they were 30 minutes late and didn't know my name. Leaving me to believe she DEFINITELY had an appointment. Almost laughable their service...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
8/2/2014
1.0/5.0
I did not use Wedding Angels to purchase my wedding gown, but I did use them to order my bridesmaids gowns, but unfortunately they would not order them. Two months prior to my wedding, some of my bridesmaids received a call from Wedding Angels letting them know that the dress they purchased would be cancelled because not ALL of my bridesmaids had put in their dress order on time. But they did not let us know that their was a cutoff time before they cancelled everyone's order and for the people who had purchased the dress but would not be receiving one, they would not fully refund their purchase.

Obviously, this issue is only related to bridesmaid dresses, but I would not recommend this venue as a whole.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
9/7/2013
1.0/5.0
I had a really bad experience at Wedding Angels. The alterations lady that they use almost completley ruined my wedding dress and 2 weeks before my wedding I had to take it to my own seamstress to see if it could be fixed. The owner and managment handled this situation carelessly and were very rude and unprofessional to myself, my husband and my bridal party. I will not be referring anyone I know to Wedding Angels again and I wish you luck if you go there!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:

As the owner of Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique, I was personally involved with this wedding party. My team and I made every effort toward satisfying this bride, however she did not allow us the opportunity to complete her alterations process. The claim that her gown was "ruined" is absolutely false- the bride wore the gown on her wedding day. Despite our confidence that we could help this bride achieve her dream look on her wedding day, she reported that she wanted to have a personal friend finish the alterations work. Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique granted this bride a FULL REFUND of all her alterations fees because she expressed dissatisfaction. We hoped this would indicate our commitment to customer service. We went above and beyond to communicate with this bride-our manager personally spoke to this bride and her husband on her days off, and even once on a holiday. Our staff was personable, professional, and accommodating, as we are with all of our customers. We regret that this bride was dissatisfied with her experience, but we did our best to make every reasonable effort toward her happiness and satisfaction.

MAP

 
395 South Atlanta Street, Roswell, GA 30075 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo