130x130_sq_1371858821433-photos665

Wedding Brand Productions

LOCATION

US

PHONE

623-377-9291

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LET'S MEET UP FOR A CHAT OVER COFFEE :-)

Call us today!! 623-377-9291

We look forward to meeting with you!!



OUR PHILOSOPHY...

With... Read more
LET'S MEET UP FOR A CHAT OVER COFFEE :-)

Call us today!! 623-377-9291

We look forward to meeting with you!!



OUR PHILOSOPHY...

With experience in the film and television industry, Wedding Brand has developed its own modern approach to wedding cinematography - a candid and unobtrusive documentary-style approach to your special day.

From the initial booking to the delivery of the final product, we work closely with our clients to create a truly unique cinematic experience; there is no such thing as too many emails/texts/BBMs/tweets (you get the idea).

Wedding Brand utilizes only the latest technology in HDSLR cinematography and editing equipment. That said, our finished products are most accurately described as films rather than videos. The quality of our work defies the stigma of the typical "wedding video," and more importantly the stigma of the typical wedding videographer. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371708601567-photos43
130x130_sq_1371708606236-photos665
130x130_sq_1371708614250-photos775
130x130_sq_1371708620594-photos887
130x130_sq_1371708624781-photos6009
130x130_sq_1371708634350-untitled

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
BOTH
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
All highlight videos are provided extensively on our websites for review.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We provide ALL RAW FOOTAGE and a highlight video, we will work with client on ALL needs and desires.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We have full editing services available with any effects or wishes client desires.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes full lighting kits are available with all services.
How many videographers do you work with?
We have a team of 6.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes depending on our travel schedule. We are ALWAYS available on Skype if needed. We will always try to meet in person though.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes definitely.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We give full attention to one client per day.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes we have a team of 6. All shoot same style and edits are done by two people.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Canon 5D's MARK III
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
ALWAYS.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not have a policy. Client will direct us.
Do you charge overtime?
NO TIME LIMITS :)
Do you give access to your raw footage?
COMPLETETE RAW IS PROVIDED :)
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
We will only use videos if clients authorizes use.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Client chooses all songs for their highlight video, and can make requests known.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Within 2-3 weeks.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
NO TIME LIMIT :)

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
SCAM!!!! Brides beware this so called company "Wedding Brand Productions" is affiliated with CHAD KOERBER of Urbane Media Group, also called urbanedistortions (uDp), also called azweddingguys/caweddingguys, also called pure cinema wedding. This company (group of compaines and CHAD KOERBER) has scammed people out of thousands of dollars and priceless memories. These "positive" reviews are crap spams from the lying "owners". "Urbane" sucks eggs and will screw you!

Look at weddingwire and BBB on Urbane Media Group and CHAD KOERBER for proof of this scam. Wedding brand productions is affiliated with this scam. Hope this helps.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carressa
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
FIVE STARS! Rob is a top-notch professional photographer with whom I’ve had the pleasure of working with. He’s not only a talent with the camera, but possesses the skills to loosen everyone up. Rob is a really compassionate guy who shows a lot of preparation to his work so I knew I was in good hands the moment he showed up. I am grateful that he was there, and wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE their work! They did so great at our wedding! Was so nervous, but they did an excellent job! For little old me? I felt SO special on my big day, and for years I didn’t even think that I was even going to get married. Now, I am sitting here with my husband, reminiscing on each and every photo from our wedding and I get choked up at how fortunate my life is. It’s important for me to give back positive energy so I’m taking the time to give it to Urbane. This is a special group of individuals and their core values are in positivity and going the extra mile. They kept in great communication with me throughout the whole planning process and were never a problem. We got married in New York, and it was a COLD wintery day, but their attention to detail, personable attitudes and professional approach warmed my heart. It was my dream to have a winter wedding, and for me the Urbane team made our dreams come true by capturing some truly stunning photos. There is one photo where my father is dancing with me, crying and his eyes just looked at me with a sense of love and pride. That photo meant a lot to me as my family had it’s ups and downs. It means the world to me that moments like that could have been captured. At the end of the day, what matters is the passion that goes into the photography. Sometimes I’ve seen photographers take photos and go too much into what they’re thinking, some abstract shot that pleases THEM and is not in tune with what YOU want. Urbane is all about YOU. It’s no wonder they have such an incredible reach. Go with your heart, go with your gut, but also go with what other people are excited about. You can’t go wrong with Urbane because the effort is there every time. Five stars, fully recommended. We thank you. Blessings.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amaris
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
After eight long years of being together we finally decided to take the step towards marriage that I’ve been waiting for a long time. Approaching the entire wedding planning process was very challenging, money was a little tight and we didn’t exactly know how the wedding was going to be. I’m grateful for finding Urbane. Came across their services while looking at message boards at 2am, took a look at their profile and felt like we found a photographer/videographer team. Their prices couldn’t be beat, but what did that mean in terms of service and quality? What if they couldn’t match our vibe, what if they didn’t show or just treated us like a couple going to the court room?

They’re really nice people. The whole team is really savvy, they have the quality of a top notch agency while giving personalized service. It was a relief. We decided to accept their bid because the way they communicated, their prompt service, I just had a gut feeling it would work out.

The day of the wedding we got Michael who was our photographer and Richard who was our videographers. They also had a few assistants, Chad, Tricia and Justin. They were the dream team! The earliest vendors at the wedding, they were really prepared, had a game plan and their preparedness really set the tone for my relaxed demeanor for the day.

They really did a great job. Took boat loads of photos, the video guys were everywhere, and all this for a flat fee? I tell you, we were really blessed to have them, the best vendors at our wedding. I’m grateful to their team, and would highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darcia
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Andrew and his team are very cool to work with, and they were dedicated to capturing images and moments that we can cherish forever. If you’re going to find a photographer, find one that you can sense enjoys the moment; one who can really find pleasure in every photo, someone that can feel fresh and renewed for every single wedding. Andrew made us feel like our wedding was his first wedding. When you can get that transfer of excited energy, it makes you more genuinely relaxed, more candid and more in the moment, which makes for better pictures, in my opinion. Andrew arrived early and really did a great job working with us. Thank you Andrew, for what you represent: work ethic, talent and passion. I appreciate the Urbane team for working with someone like Andrew and supplying him to us on our special day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
2/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Urbane worked overtime to make sure our wedding was a success. The pictures were outstanding and the service was very good. We enjoyed every single photo, couldn’t have selected a better vendor. Their photographers and videographers are really good people that cared for us. Highly recommended from the Burthon family.
Lisa and Tim Burthon
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Xia
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
When I got married, Richard did my bridal portraits and wedding photos. What can I say? He’s TALENTED! All I can say is wow! He is a phenomenal photographer! The pictures turned out to be gorgeous, and he made everyone look good no matter how weird I thought the photo would turn out. What I really enjoyed was that he was really good at taking those photos we would have forgotten about (the venue at the grove in Phoenix, the rings, the shoes, the food, etc.) so glad he knew to do it because I certainly didn’t remember to remind him. But why would I? That’s what a great photographer does! The photos were available to us within a few days! SO HAPPY! I love every photo, it’s definitely worth the effort and the money!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kalice
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Michael and his assistant exceeded our expectations completely. They maintained the perfect balance of being calm, cool and proficiently collected. Even many months later, we’re still enamored that we got them to photograph our wedding! Couldn’t have asked for anyone better!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paneri
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing photos! Kyle captured pure love and affection on every last one of my guests at my small wedding. It definitely brings tears to my eyes when I look at some of the photos. They are very well done, and it's hard for me to put into words how wonderful they are. It's not just me, several of my friends have raved about the quality of the photos and Kyle's ability to capture the essence of those really tender moments. It's definitely fresh right now, but I can definitely say that many years from now, I'll look at these photos with lots of passion and pride. I really thank you Kyle. You are a prince!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annora
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband Tremon and I had a wonderful experience with the Urbane team. Our pre-wedding discussions were very positive, the bridal portrait session was magical and the actual wedding day and beyond was a day to remember. We have been impressed with their entire professionalism, accountability and personal touch over and over again. Not only are they fun to work with and flexible, they are truly talented individals and gave us amazing pictures that we're going to treasure forever! We recommend him to everyone. Any loving bride-to-be with a moderate budget should not hesitate to move forward by calling them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Uma
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We looked through their portfolio and instantly knew that we were going to have to go with Urbane. The prices can’t be beat. They were completely professional and lots of fun to work with. The team provided everything we needed, including first class pictures we will never forget. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Missy
Wedding:
2/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Urbane to handle our multimedia needs for our engagement, bridal and wedding day. We could not have been more pleased with the entire process! Michael was great to work with throughout the entire time. He was really great at simply making us feel comfortable during the shoots and he has a great sense of humor. My mother in law, mother, and four sisters were at the shoot and simply adored his style. He didn't leave any of them out which made the entire session even better. Michael works very hard to make absolutely certain he's taking the best picture every time. During the engagement session, I recall us shooting in San Diego and he was willing to travel from L.A. to get there in the very hot sun and while he was sweating a storm it didn't stop him from making us look great! We loved the extra effort. On our wedding day, he took well over 2000 photos! He was absolutely everywhere from the dance floor to the tables to the DJ booth to get these amazing photos. We had our pictures and the DVD in less than one week! He's FANTASTIC! And so is the entire Urbane Team. They were good people and you can tell they're passionate about providing good service for weddings. I recommend Michael and Urbane Wedding Co to the MAXIMUM. Go with them, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darryl
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
They did an excellent job from the very beginning. Really good customer service. I don’t usually mention that but they take care of you on the communication end. That attention to detail spills over into the services that they provide which is far more important but also essential to making sure that the mood is right and the best photos and video is taken. When they came to our wedding we were really nervous, but their team helped to loosen us all up and make it a day to remember. The photos and the video came back within two weeks and everything was on fire! It was an awesome job done, and we couldn’t be happier with all the memories we have in our home to share with everyone in our family! We highly recommend Urbane, they are a force to be reckoned with in the wedding industry and the right people to go to for your wedding! Thank you!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candie
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn’t ask for better! A well rounded and professional firm that does everything with real excellence. I’m for sure going to recommend this very well-esteemed company to anyone. Their photographers are amongst the best! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trevor
Wedding:
2/10/2013
5.0/5.0
So last night my wife and I are just sitting on the couch watching our wedding video on television in HD and we’re just amazed. This had to have been very hard work and for our team to work as hard as they did was so appreciated! There is one scene where both my parents and my wife’s parents were all sitting together in unison and in tears watching us both. They were both ecstatic and that right there is why you get a videographer! It took that moment to really see not only how important it is to have a videographer at the wedding, but how important it is to have a good one! Our team came in like it was a life mission to make our wedding worth it, and it was! Thanks so much Urbane! Definitely, we recommend this team!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chiara
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
They are particularly good at being prompt. They take excellent pictures. I thought they worked well with the guests and did a very good job in being patient and working hard. I highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1341905096056-534588101514951553707141600199339n
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding videographers were so professional and very talented. Our wedding was just a few weeks ago and I just had to review Urbane Media as soon as possible. With such low unbeatable prices, I honestly didn't expect much. I can tell you that on my wedding day, the two videographers did not go unnoticed. They showed up on time. They were friendly. They knew exactly what to capture and document for the whole entirety of my wedding day. We can't wait to see the video! Thank you Urbane for a job well done. We will definitely recommend your services to all our friends and family.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cicely
Wedding:
2/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Benjamin was an outstanding photo man for our wedding. We would recommend him to any family member or friend! Well, actually, we did! And then he did a family member's wedding shortly therafter. We still are working with Benjamin as we now want him to take photos of our newborn daughter. His attention to detail is bar none. He takes a great photo everytime and we're totally addicted! We love working with Benjamin! To the Urbane Wedding Company, thank you for supplying us with Ben because we don't know what we'd do without him!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carlita
Wedding:
2/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Benjamin is a very good photographer and we’re very grateful that we went with Urbane. In the last six months, we’ve used their services and we have not been disappointed. Although we haven’t seen the pictures yet, we’re very pleased about what we’ve seen. He is a very patient guy, he really came prepared. As long as I live in Seattle, Benjamin will be our go-to-guy for capturing our moments!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiancé really wasn’t too hot about a major videography/photography group, but I thought it was the right move. The price was right, and their services were on point. I’ve heard a few good things, and lobbied for them. It was my only vendor selection, but it was a good one! They were on time, and did a great job shooting the wedding. I haven’t seen the pictures yet, but my fingers are crossed that they’ll be as great as their effort was on the big day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dita
Wedding:
1/27/2013
5.0/5.0
GREAT PHOTOS! You guys are awesome! Loved the way you did your thing! I’m going to be looking for excuses to hire you again! Definitely working with these guys in the future!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carlita
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing! From the very beginning, Andrew was the perfect videographer for us. He was a very professional, artistic intelligent guy who had a great eye for wedding moments just before, during and after they happen. You have to see it to believe it! His laid back personality fit well with our beach wedding in San Diego and he was certainly respectful of the moments of our romantic reception afterwards. Andrew made sure to capture the entire night and focus on what was important to me. He was everywhere but somehow managed to not be in the way. The video came back AMAZING! I'm still watching! As far as a recommendation, I'd push for him in a heartbeat! Andrew, you're awesome!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I am SO happy that I chose Urbane. I didn’t know too much about them, but after some deep research I found a few people I met who personally told me how good they were. John was our videographer for our big day and how he captured every moment of the day was second to none. He made my husband and I very comfortable throughout the day, making us laugh, pouring his energy into making every shot a great shot. After a while, we forgot he was there! He was very funny, quite professional and I recommend his services to the world! It is so wonderful to be able to relive each moment with the comfort of video! It’s a MUST HAVE at your wedding and if you’re going in that direction, go with Urbane!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dontelle
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
What really makes the impact when the wedding is over? Its how the wedding was captured. I wanted to make sure I could look back several years from now and really cherish and appreciate the video of our special day. It took me a few months, and a lot more than what I wanted to initially spend, but I look back on it with absolutely no regrets.

There are probably many great videographers out there, but I personally feel after the wonderful moments that they were able to capture that they are amongst the very best. Did they ever make me feel like a star! At some moments I wasn't sure if I was walking down the aisle or walking down the red carpet! Even my super cheap husband couldn't complain about the quality of their services.

They were a bit high for us at first, but you can't put a price on the wonderful memories and emotions you will feel when you see a nice photo or video of you kissing your husband, him holding you tight or looking into your eyes. I'm so blessed we found these professional gems. Best kept secret in wedding photo and video production is out! I highly recommend this group for their professionalism and their commitment to quality.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Goldie
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
An absolute pleasure to do business with... prices can't be beat... client service is outstanding... photographers and videographers love what they do and are committed to your wedding... they treat you so well and we can't be happier with the photos and videos we recieved... Thank you and we will be recommending your services to everyone we know who is marrying soon!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keaton
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Benjamin’s photos from my wedding were astonishing! He was well-prepared and very proficient. He helped everyone in the wedding party feel comfortable and we really enjoyed ourselves during the shoot, which genuinely shows in the pictures. With his help, our photos looked really good and very natural, rather than structured and posed. I was not disappointed and I know I’m a harsh critic. You won’t be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keira
Wedding:
1/18/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very wonderful to work with. So pleased with their service, would recommend to anyone looking for a quality photographer for your wedding day without breaking the bank. Thank you Urbane!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Its hard to put into words the talent that Urbane produces. They are like a factory of wedding artists! I'm not sure how they do it, but it seems to me as if they have the "magic touch." They simply know what to say, when to say and how to say it. They're personable and friendly, on top of the fact that they're really affordable. So I gave them a call and it didn't feel like it was "budget" at all. They really seem to pay attention to detail in order to make sure that they select the best photographer for you. We were lucky to get Andrew for our wedding in Nashville as our previously selected photographer (who was later fired) was double booked. Andrew did a remarkable job. He showed up an hour early (seems to be their trademark) and made sure they set up was right. He had all of his props with him and made sure that he was ready to go. As soon as I arrived, he was snapping photos like it was a movie premiere. I really did feel special. I haven't seen those photos yet, but he did show me a sneak preview. There's one where my four year old son is dancing with her older sister with me and my husband in the background. It's absolute magic. I think Urbane is the real deal and I wouldn't go forward with my wedding planning without them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ella
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Henry was great! Urbane gifted his services to us on short notice after our current videographer fell ill. We had a beautiful destination wedding in Miami (we’re from Wisconsin) and throughout the upcoming weeks they always kept in touch via phone and email, reminding us of deadlines and details. Henry was very professional and came ready with lots of great ideas for our videos. We are so excited to see the results, but we know it will be great! He put a lot of detail into the video, and we’re fully confident it will be great!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We really liked their style. They have a mirror affect to them, meaning whatever your personality and style they do a good job of matching (in a good way). We found them very easy to communicate with, we didn't feel manipulated or pushed. I like how we found them, and not the other way around. They weren't bullying us with advertisement or calling and texting us mercilessly or bombarding our inbox with emails. We didn't make an immediate decision on them, but their laid back approach was really great! On the day of the wedding, we were really happy to see their presence early. They were professionals, going at it and taking wonderful pictures along the way. Just a week later, we received the photos and I was in tears within 10 minutes. It was just a WONDERFUL experience going through every photo, seeing pictures of my mother and grandmother, seeing my father walk me down the aisle, seeing my love cry as I was coming down the aisle. It was all relived, and that's what makes these photos so worth it. I highly recommend Urbane because they are an excellent vendor, point blank period. I'm sure there are others, but I really enjoyed the entire group effort thing that they put forward. It's a group effort to make your wedding worth it, and I'm glad I chose them.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride, it was so important that every detail of my daughter’s wedding be as perfect as possible On the video and photography side, that was not at all a problem. I can be a bit… domineering at times… but still, it was my daughter’s wedding and I wanted it the way I wanted it! J I didn’t have any problems out of Urbane. I called many times, and each time they were as pleasant as they should have been. They answered all of my questions and made sure that all the details were taken care of. On the day of the wedding, our photographer Michael was just all over the place, taking picture after picture, not missing anything. He was so good I started to forget coordinating and started to enjoy the day. When my daughter saw her photo and her videos, she was in tears of joy. That’s all a mother could ask for. My family loved it. I would recommend Michael as well as John for all of their hard work and professionalism in going beyond what you pay for and making memories last forever.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelina
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Here’s why I decided to work with Urbane: I’m from San Mateo but were having our wedding in San Diego. I looked up some of the video/photo groups down there and spoke to them. I saw some really talented people with some awesome work but there was no connection. I called, I visited, I looked, I thought, I prayed, nothing… And then I call Urbane, I talked to Tim, and before we hung up, I noticed that we’d been talking for half an hour. BOOM. They were the ones. Urbane gets it. The get that you’re nervous, they get that you don’t want to pay a fortune, they get that you’re one of a kind. On our wedding day, we were introduced to arguably the West Coast’s hottest photographer they have, Michael. He and his team were clinical professionals! The wedding didn’t start until 10:00am and from what I heard they arrived around 8:15! So pleased with that! They were friendly, and they were very well prepared for our wedding so I was comfortable and confident in the fact that they were going to shoot amazing photos. I haven’t seen the entire film yet, but I saw a few preview pics a few days later and I’m ultra excited! I endorse Urbane. They are impressive from top to bottom and think they will be around for a long time to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gracia
Wedding:
12/23/2012
5.0/5.0
What is the very last thing a bride wants to do on her wedding day? Worry, right? Well, there I was, actually worried that things would fall apart, worried that the food would be cold, the DJ wouldn't show or that the limo guy would get lost. Who was the one who calmed me down? That's right, our photographer Chris, from Urbane. He was there, early at the venue snapping pictures, telling jokes, making us all feel really comfortable. I will not forget what he did. Not only did he take some really good photos at our wedding, he got the most amazing shot of my entire family doing the electric slide on the dance floor. It was the wedding I had dreamed of, and no woman in the city of Atlanta could be any happier! We love Urbane, we love Chris and his assistant team, and we will recommend you guys any day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellice
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
It's my pleasure to recommend Urbane to any bride-to-be. This is one of thh easier decisions you will make. Don't take my word for it. Just call them. Go with your gut. I used them for my wedding and absolutely positively 100% am totally satisfied! Happy wedding bliss and best wishes!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
London
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Not for one moment during the entire planning process and wedding day were they out of touch. They were totally attentive and was able to satisfy a highly critical woman like myself. They are true professionals and throughout the process, I feel as if we pushed each other to an exceptional result. This was the most important day of my life, and I am grateful for a team that could capture it properly. I’m proud of our work done together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Birdie
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot give enough great compliments to Michael and Urbane famile! In my opinion, the most important vendor provided at a wedding is the photographer. He's the guy (or gal) who captures all of the emotional and important moments and the photos are what will last a lifetime. From the moment we contacted Urbane, we told them we wanted the best and we were so lucky to get Michael. He is very personable and a level one professional. We were comfortable with him from the start. We met with Mike before the wedding and we discussed what we felt was important, and he was instantly in the mode to easily make it happen! On the day of the wedding, he was very focused, comforting and clinical in taking amazing picture after amazing picture. Soon after, Michael promptly provided us with a slideshow preview... WOW! Could not be more happy! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to remember their wedding with a smile on their face! Your special moment will last forever in quality with Michael.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lake
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Urbane, without any reservation, is the best company to work with if you're getting married! They provide top price service for moderate pricing. They have good people who enjoy their jobs and love to help you. This is rare, but this is true. They shot our wedding and we were thrilled with the photos! The timing, the quality and the quantity (like, 3000 photos!) were really impressive. I'd give MORE than five stars, but they're well worth it!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramona
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We have no regrets! They were well staged, showed up very early to the wedding and had their set up done properly before we even stepped in the door. Now thats what I call service. We have not seen the photos yet! But from what I've seen from some of the previews, it's going to awesome! I'm sooooo excited! I really enjoyed working with Urbane, it was one of the better decisions for my wedding that I made, besides marrying my hubby! :o)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yetta
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I think they're an outstanding vendor. I didn't have any real problems that I could think of. They handled every detail and did a great job shooting amazing video at our wedding. My wife couldn't be happier. If she's happy, best believe I'm happy. Try them, I think you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jack
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Urbane for the duration of our wedding planning and wedding day was one of the most pleasing aspects of our journey. My wife and I instantly knew they were right when we met with them. They had such a great personality and were obviously talented, so we knew they were right for us. The photos were so well done. I can’t say enough about their work. Our wedding ceremony was a phenomenal success. But once everyone dances, the champagne is drank, the real lasting memory is the photos and videos of the event. And they did ridiculously good work! Go for ‘em.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Urbane without reservation. They are a top class organization from top to bottom, their photography and videography teams are flexible and committed. We dealt with them for our wedding this past January. From the time we called them about six months ago to now, they treated us as if we were their only clients. It was a wonderful concierge type feeling they gave us and I really was impressed with how they conducted themselves on a daily basis. The day of the wedding they were really early, which I wouldn't have any other way. Both photographers and videographers were pretty prepared in what they were looking to do. We appreciate their effort and what they gave to us. Thanks, Urbane and thanks to our videographer Andrew who did an awesome job panning all over the place and giving us memories forever!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fiona
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I have to admit this, once my fiancé proposed to me, choosing our photographer was the first thought that came through my mind. I thought about a photographer before I thinking about a guest list of where we’d even have the wedding. We settled on Urbane because they had a great personality, they were genuinely engaging and possessed incredible talent. I loved their package, and while it was more than what I expected to pay, they were worth every penny! My family and friends are in complete awe of the photos they took. It is literally right out of a bridal magazine. Recommended!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathaniel
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are overjoyed with the pictures we got back from Urbane. Keith did an excellent job with the photos on our wedding day. Keith is a good guy with a great heart. He loosened everyone up, and really put a lot of heart into what he was doing. He showed really early for our event and had no problem taking pictures well into the night. We got over 2500 pictures, and everyone is stunning! Everyone looked great, and it's thanks to my man Keith. Thank you Keith and thanks to Urbane for supplying him to our wedding event! For the price, they're five stars. Can't be beat IMO
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1340668713004-cancun
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
These guys were extremely professional and skilled videographers. They answered my emails in a timely manner and their price was unbeatable. Loved working with them and would definitely work with them in the future.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edward
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
My name is Edward. I came from London to marry my beau Mary in the states (40 miles north of New York City to be exact) and we had collectively decided to choose The Urbane Wedding Company as a vendor to provide videography for our nuptials. Our videographer was Adam. I say this with the most direct truth, Adam is a class videographer. He has excellent quality, fine posture and his work displays the remarkable ability to make art out of human emotion. I absolutely enjoyed every one of the thousands of photos he took at our wedding. He captured the essence of the evening, with the stars in the sky and the colours and the people dancing and smiling. It was a wonderful affair and Adam did a marvelous job capturing it in his book of photographs. I wanted to take the time to ensure that he has my full recommendation to anyone who is avidly searching for a videographer. He is your man. My wife and I thank you always, Adam. May blessings be with you, and may you continue to create with your craft.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valentina
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
The wedding photos they took were so good we submitted some them to some wedding magazines and blogs. They are absolute quality and I can’t in any way think of a better group of guys to work with. Thank you so much Urbane! You made our day a day to remember. My husband and I give you our full endorsement!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
This is a truly professional team. Unfortunately for us, it was raining on our wedding day, and a lot of people were late, including me. But one thing I noticed was that the photo team was not only on time, but stayed well beyond the time we needed them to. They took amazing photos, were really great listeners and gave instructions for poses
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I was really worried about how the photos would turn out because I was a complete wreck on the day of the wedding. I had no idea how things would turn out, because I didn’t feel pretty on that day. I will forever be grateful to the Urbane photo team because looking at these pictures… They made me so beautiful! I had not one complaint from any photo they produced to us, I just can’t say enough about the talent of this team. Professional and they definitely do the job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilou
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Urbane is one of the best kept secrets in America for wedding companies. I think the comments here are already telling that they really know what they're doing and how good they serve their clients. I can see why people love them! They're really personable, professional individuals that love to make you, the client happy. When they were at my son's wedding, they went out of their way to be helpful, to shoot great photos and to make both my son and daughter-in-law very happy. And if they're happy, I'm thrilled, so this review is for you, Urbane. We love your work, and we wish your success in the future.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nora
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING PHOTOS FOR OUR WEDDING, A TRUE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH BEFORE AND ON OUR WEDDING DAY! People will love the food, people will dance the night away, people will laugh and cry and congratulate. You will always remember the kiss, the dance the hug, the love, but you want to make sure it’s remembered with visualization. Thank you God I found Urbane! Their ream is AMAZING. You’ve made one bride extremely happy, and taking the time to write you a recommendation is the very least I can do for the effort you’ve put forth on my behalf. THANK YOU!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We gave them full control of what they wanted to shoot, we just wanted it to be spectacular… and was it ever! The photo team wanted us to act natural and they assured us they would do the rest. They definitely went to great lengths to make sure every video shoot and photograph was really unique and well done. The results were outstanding! I have a keepsake for life thanks to these gentlemen.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
After my husband had proposed to me, the first priority was finding a photographer that was able to complete the all out task of giving us the full package. Our search was a bit stressful, but once we spoke with Urbane we knew we had the right fit.

They get an A for effort, execution, creativity and professionalism. I only wish these guys did music as well (because our DJ wasn’t the best) but it’s okay, when it came to our photos, they were able to capture some really fun moments. They were good enough for me take a moment and tell the world that they are awesome!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
G
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job for us, he was on time and was very patient with us even though we were running behind. We loved the finished product, couldn't have been happier with it. We will recommend you guys to all our friends!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Spectacular, I couldn't have dreamed of a better job being done. I can't thank you guys enough. I will be telling all my friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I had invited friends over to look at the wedding video when it arrived. I didn’t even look at it myself beforehand. I was trusting that it would be as quality as the day they shot our wedding. I was SO not wrong! The video looked like a mini movie, they added music and slow shots, they were so professional in the way they were able to turn a wedding into a dramatic event. I watch over and over, and I’m elated with their services. I would recommend this team to anyone that wants more than the dry wedding shots and videos they see!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abigail
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
a truly professional team… they communicate so well… they are fantastic listeners… they shared their vision and it meshed really well with what I was hoping for… on the day of the wedding they were well dressed… didn’t stand out… didn’t trip over any equipment and no one had any real issues either… every photo turned out fantastic, well shot and all natural… nothing posed, everything was candid… the definition of true photojournalists… book them right away!... highly favored, highly rated…
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anjali
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I personally don’t like to use the word “professional” that often because to be honest, there are few that deserve that credit. These gentlemen deserve that credit. We had a huge wedding, with tons of activities, guests, and colors everywhere. I was so impressed in how they were able to capture the entire event in their video. Not only that, they dealt with my husband and I in a very professional manner. They were polite, attentive and really on time for everything. They were on top of every moment that mattered. Urbane Wedding Co., you guys get my hard-to-get distinction of “professional.” Great job gentlemen!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Andrew was our photographer with us at the City Club in Dallas for our wedding last summer. He was a huge for us! Showed up ready to shoot the most photographic day of our lives with 100% passion and fun! The photos came back promptly and we really loved all of them. We can’t thank him enough. He’s a really good photographer and Urbane is a great company to work with when getting married.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabella
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo team was as good as advertised. They were worth every penny we spent. It was a little over our budget, but the returns on our investment is everlasting because we have memories that will last a lifetime! This especially true because of the detail they really took in taking every photo. Every one has it's own energy, it's own uniqueness, I really recommend them to everyone who wants true photogrpahic beauty!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alessia
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam took pictures of me for my engagement photos, and I liked them so much that I also wanted him for my wedding! I figured since I hadn’t heard of Urbane I’d work with them on trial for a little while and see how they did with my engagement. I was extremely impressed! The photos were soooo good. They use top notch cameras and they really put effort into each shot they took. They did an awesome job for both occasions! Our wedding pictures were a lot cheaper than other photographers I found in the area and they still turned out equally as good! Adam did some really clever editing, and also sent the photos to me quicker than I could have imagined. I would most definitely recommend Urbane Photography to anybody who needs pictures taken, and not just for weddings, they do lots of other things as well!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sofia
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I really thought that the paradise had ended after the honeymoon ended. After our weekend getaway in Costa Rica, we got back to civilization and were ready to get started on our normal lives. But they immediately had sent us the photos via email and through the mail. We started looking at each photo, and we were instantly brought back into paradise. I’ve never seen photos that caught the emotion of a wedding day like Urbane. I really loved every photo they took of our wedding. It was amazing! They caught a photo of us dancing outside as the sun was going down, and it was an instant classic. Urbane Wedding Company did an outstanding job capturing images of our special day! Thank you for taking us back to paradise!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camila
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
The moment we were engaged we instantly agreed that we wanted Urbane to capture our special wedding day and night. We both saw their work at a previous wedding and it was incredible so we wanted the same for us. The pictures are out of this world. They are amazingly inimitable and came from very unique angles. We knew from the first couple of photos we saw they were unlike the other basic photographers. Some people have a talent and calling for photography. Urbane is one of those photographers. We would recommend him absolutely anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Photography is a much underrated element in our lives. It captures the most important moments of our lives. I took my time to find the right photographer. I felt so confident when meeting with Urbane Wedding Co., they’re vision and portfolio was enough to let me trust them with our special day. The photos they took were instant classics, so unique and creative. Most importantly, they looked timeless. Recommended to all who want quality, creativity and thinking that is outside of the box.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyshia
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I was really impressed first and foremost with that fact that they offer so much for their price quote. We got a free engagement session where they did a video of our love story and conducted interviews with our family members and friends. It was really sweet and a nice perk.;) The wedding day photos and video was awesome! They were professional; punctual and properly dressed and have the most up to date equipment so no one tripped over anything. They were simply perfect! 5 stars from us! ;)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Urbane takes truly remarkable photos! They were super professional individuals with a super passion for taking fantastic wedding video and photos. We received so much praise and several inquiries about their work from our wedding. What makes them unique is not only their work but their personality. They were even able to somehow get my sometimes emotionless hubby to smile and enjoy himself! And the photos simply turned out amazing! I recommend them to those who want to take the stress out of planning a wedding. They’re an easy choice.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks to these guys, we have amazing wedding albums, great art for our home and an incredibly pleased newlywed couple! Just their photos have turned our home into an art gallery. We recommend this group to all!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
2/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding photos came out phenomenal! Really personable and attentive + great talents + professional and courteous + creativity and unique perspectives = bridal magazine status. I can’t say enough with how pleased I am about the work they performed. Well done isn’t even the right words. This was a masterpiece. One day we will be able to say, “Urbane shot our wedding” because these are rising stars across the country!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morana
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was very casual and stress free, loved having professionals around! I love that all video rights were given to us :) thank you a thousand times! Great work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
You guys.. ROCK! Loved having you guys around! Not only are you guys professional, but you are also helpful around the place! Enjoyed having you guys there, very natural and laid back. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sierra
Wedding:
8/14/2011
5.0/5.0
The wedding was, a dream wedding, everything was how I always pictured it to be.. now the video we received on it, was beyond extraordinary. It was beyond my wildest imagination! Watching it all over again from the video, did not seem real, it was so perfect, perfect to where I was crying on the keyboard. There is only one word to describe the work done for our wedding, and that again, is the word prefect.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quentona
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely excellent in that they were very smart to keep in constant communication and their work ethic was very strong. We highly recommend their services. Our photos and videos turned out to be great! We LOVE what they do and hope you are happy in selecting them as well.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johnell
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
You know what? Urbane did an excellent job. Was just perusing and thought about our wedding photos. Drew was our guy and he was really great. He took so many pictures and even now, these are the best pictures of me and my wife that we have in our collection. I fully recommend Drew and his company Urbane, that’s one big happy family there!
Services Used: Photography, Videography

DEALS

$200 OFF ALL PACKAGES FOR MILITARY, PUBLIC SERVICE, EDUCATOR
Get Deal
Promo Code: public123   $1,500 Value
Book NOW to get $200 OFF ANY MEDIA PACKAGE if you are military, public service, or an educator.
Deal #WW6cab5d79bde3485a
220x220_1359415040730-nurse
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Brand Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1371858821433-photos665