130x130 sq 1307123235281 couple

Wedding Day Bliss, LLC

Dallas And Surrounding Areas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Dallas and surrounding areas, TX US

PHONE

214-457-1662

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Day Bliss is a full service wedding company with experienced wedding planners, and a blog offering brides creative ideas and helpful tips for their wedding.

READ our... Read more
Wedding Day Bliss is a full service wedding company with experienced wedding planners, and a blog offering brides creative ideas and helpful tips for their wedding.

READ our blog for wedding inspiration and learn insider tips to save time and money. We enjoy sharing our expertise to help brides avoid wedding industry pitfalls.

Beautiful, unique, stress-free weddings are our specialty. Insider tips will save you time, money, and headaches!

Whether you need a full-service planner, a day-of coordinator, or help with a few details, Wedding Day Bliss will help you accomplish the wedding of your dreams. If you have any questions, please contact Wedding Day Bliss for a complimentary consultation.

Wedding Day Bliss serves the Dallas Metroplex. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1307122673203 cookietree
130x130 sq 1307122716859 ssd
130x130 sq 1307122750094 6
130x130 sq 1307122776109 8
130x130 sq 1307122806672 cookies
130x130 sq 1307122520859 couple
130x130 sq 1307122642219 5
130x130 sq 1307122838000 7
130x130 sq 1307122930859 14
130x130 sq 1307122958109 hemicuda
130x130 sq 1272300567177 jessicawindowbalcony
130x130 sq 1287494453576 kellythetributebmaidpic
130x130 sq 1248484174808 cabinwide
130x130 sq 1254963362738 amandaakstand
130x130 sq 1254961418019 allievowsmed
130x130 sq 1254961793035 elisemohbouquet2
130x130 sq 1254962809457 pergolapg
130x130 sq 1254962325253 cake
130x130 sq 1254962554597 gmen
130x130 sq 1254961566988 amandaaisle2
130x130 sq 1254961956378 favorssm
130x130 sq 1254962678488 msendoffsm
130x130 sq 1254962922300 sillybmaidsclose
130x130 sq 1254963110410 wedpartyduringceremony
130x130 sq 1263318052339 cyndiback
130x130 sq 1263318060777 cyndipose
130x130 sq 1263318076027 cyndistairs
130x130 sq 1263318076730 cyndisong
130x130 sq 1266065268428 marthajosharrive
130x130 sq 1266065366600 marthajoshcottonmill
130x130 sq 1266065441584 marthajoshfirstdance
130x130 sq 1266065545662 marthajoshreception
130x130 sq 1266167736436 marthabmaids
130x130 sq 1266167816233 marthawithcup
130x130 sq 1267295368855 lauratallvasecenterpiece2
130x130 sq 1267295526901 lauratrammelcrowhightables
130x130 sq 1269222491372 jessicanbride
130x130 sq 1269222611185 jessicanchellesbelles
130x130 sq 1269222768732 jessicancrescentclubbuffet
130x130 sq 1269222868107 jessicancrescentclubcakeroomcouch
130x130 sq 1269222943982 jessicancrescentclubcakeroom
130x130 sq 1269223035935 jessicancake
130x130 sq 1269223205404 jessicancrescentclubchellesbelles2
130x130 sq 1269223799372 jessicancrescentcluboverflowroom
130x130 sq 1269223899185 jessicancrescentcluboverflowroom2
130x130 sq 1269224097872 jessicanflowergirls
130x130 sq 1272300317700 jessicabridesmaids2
130x130 sq 1272300359422 jessicaandbrian
130x130 sq 1272300383003 jessicabrianlampost
130x130 sq 1272300418491 jessicacrescentclubbar2
130x130 sq 1272300461682 jessicacuttingthecake
130x130 sq 1272300532455 jessicasparklerexit
130x130 sq 1272300590663 jessicacrescentclubbar
130x130 sq 1272300650747 jessicathankyou
130x130 sq 1272300736099 jessicacrescentclubbackroom
130x130 sq 1272300768415 jessicabryandance
130x130 sq 1272300824951 jessicaflowergirlaisle
130x130 sq 1272300873784 jessicamoh
130x130 sq 1272300978748 jessicawalktocc
130x130 sq 1272301010219 jessicaweddingbouquets
130x130 sq 1274584318107 jenbridebeforeceremony
130x130 sq 1274584353373 jenceremonychairs
130x130 sq 1274584389904 jencocktailtablecubevases
130x130 sq 1274584420216 jenguestbook
130x130 sq 1274584450013 jenmartiniglassdecor
130x130 sq 1274584610419 jenweddingbouquets
130x130 sq 1274584651310 jenweddingdancingshoes
130x130 sq 1274584740716 jentossrosepetals
130x130 sq 1274584828560 jenweddingreceptiontables

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Eco-Friendly / Green
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
We have 2 planners that attend each of our weddings.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
We work closely with our brides to fulfill their vision for the perfect wedding.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Our weddings have ranged from 100 to over 400.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
AlyseKate
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I was one of those brides that thought I could do it all myself - it's only a few phone calls a day or two before the wedding to make sure they are on time, right??

NO!!! I was waaaaaay off. As soon as I met with Beth and Kathy, I knew it was a necessity to have a professionals help coordinate my wedding - and that they were perfect for the job. There is a ridiculous number of things that can go wrong at a wedding - why I thought I would know what to do when they did? No clue but a HUGE weight and amount of stress was lifted 5 minutes into our first meeting.

Beth said, "We treat every wedding like it is our daughters." - SOLD!! And they did exactly that. They were professional, experienced, helpful, resourceful, friendly, responsive, calm, accessible, responsive and in my opinion - the BEST kept secret in Dallas (which I'm sure they won't be for long!!)

After my wedding, I was sooo sad that it was all over - it was everything I ever imagined and wanted and wouldn't change a single thing about it - but I was really sad that I wouldn't be talking to Beth and Kathy all the time anymore!!

They are more than just planners/coordinators - they become your friend and really care about how you feel and what you want out of your wedding.

MY WEDDING DAY BLISS will be the first name out of my mouth to any and all of my friends that are on the brink of getting married. Highly, highly recommend them!!

Thank you so much Beth & Kathy - Our wedding wouldn't have been as absolutely prefect as it was without you!!
I was one of those brides that thought I could do it all myself - it's only a few phone calls a day or two before the Read more...
I was one of those brides that thought I could do it all myself - it's only a few phone calls a day or two before the wedding to make sure they are on time, right??

NO!!! I was waaaaaay off. As soon as I met with Beth and Kathy, I knew it was a necessity to have a professionals help coordinate my wedding - and that they were perfect for the job. There is a ridiculous number of things that can go wrong at a wedding - why I thought I would know what to do when they did? No clue but a HUGE weight and amount of stress was lifted 5 minutes into our first meeting.

Beth said, "We treat every wedding like it is our daughters." - SOLD!! And they did exactly that. They were professional, experienced, helpful, resourceful, friendly, responsive, calm, accessible, responsive and in my opinion - the BEST kept secret in Dallas (which I'm sure they won't be for long!!)

After my wedding, I was sooo sad that it was all over - it was everything I ever imagined and wanted and wouldn't change a single thing about it - but I was really sad that I wouldn't be talking to Beth and Kathy all the time anymore!!

They are more than just planners/coordinators - they become your friend and really care about how you feel and what you want out of your wedding.

MY WEDDING DAY BLISS will be the first name out of my mouth to any and all of my friends that are on the brink of getting married. Highly, highly recommend them!!

Thank you so much Beth & Kathy - Our wedding wouldn't have been as absolutely prefect as it was without you!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
amyochs
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Wedding Day Bliss (Beth and Kathy) was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for anything more, and I wouldn't change a thing about my daughter's wedding - so I think that is the mark of a great event. Kathy and Beth were there every step of the way to handle every little detail and situation. I was totally able to enjoy the wedding ceremony and reception, and I would highly recommend this team!
Wedding Day Bliss (Beth and Kathy) was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for anything more, and I wouldn't change a thing Read more...
Wedding Day Bliss (Beth and Kathy) was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for anything more, and I wouldn't change a thing about my daughter's wedding - so I think that is the mark of a great event. Kathy and Beth were there every step of the way to handle every little detail and situation. I was totally able to enjoy the wedding ceremony and reception, and I would highly recommend this team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wedding Day Bliss, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Amy! you know we loved working with you and Mallory! It was a delight and a gorgeous wedding!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarabeth
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Wedding Day Bliss for our reception only, but it was the best money we spent! They were there to handle everything and that was such a relief! Once we had given them an idea of what we wanted to happen, they orchestrated everything wonderfully! We were able to enjoy our daughter's big day without a worry! I highly recomment Wedding Day Bliss! You won't be disappointed at all!
We used Wedding Day Bliss for our reception only, but it was the best money we spent! They were there to handle everything Read more...
We used Wedding Day Bliss for our reception only, but it was the best money we spent! They were there to handle everything and that was such a relief! Once we had given them an idea of what we wanted to happen, they orchestrated everything wonderfully! We were able to enjoy our daughter's big day without a worry! I highly recomment Wedding Day Bliss! You won't be disappointed at all! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
They were great to offer " a better way" to do things and make things a little more sensible. Great with details and resources. The most important feature with these lovely ladies was their ability to keep planning and coordinating at a very calm and manageble level. We could have never done this beautiful wedding without their support and efforts. They are a great team and I highly recommend them!
They were great to offer " a better way" to do things and make things a little more sensible. Great with details and Read more...
They were great to offer " a better way" to do things and make things a little more sensible. Great with details and resources. The most important feature with these lovely ladies was their ability to keep planning and coordinating at a very calm and manageble level. We could have never done this beautiful wedding without their support and efforts. They are a great team and I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Gibby226
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be happier with our choice to work with you (from the Groom)
Couldn't be happier with our choice to work with you (from the Groom)
Couldn't be happier with our choice to work with you (from the Groom) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
The ladies of wedding day bliss are amazing! We used their day of services and I was 100% pleased with everything they did. They were so helpful along the way. I could ask them anything during the planning process such as etiquette advice, vendors recommendations, or just their personal opinion on one of my ideas and they were always quick to respond with helpful information. They helped make our wedding the best night of our lives and I can't thank them enough! I would highly recommend them to any bride I meet!
The ladies of wedding day bliss are amazing! We used their day of services and I was 100% pleased with everything they Read more...
The ladies of wedding day bliss are amazing! We used their day of services and I was 100% pleased with everything they did. They were so helpful along the way. I could ask them anything during the planning process such as etiquette advice, vendors recommendations, or just their personal opinion on one of my ideas and they were always quick to respond with helpful information. They helped make our wedding the best night of our lives and I can't thank them enough! I would highly recommend them to any bride I meet! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
charylm
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Beth, Kathy and Karen were absolutely the best! Their expertise and professionalism helped us enjoy the most wonderful wedding for our only daughter. They took care of every detail and kept us on track to enjoy this beautiful day.
Beth, Kathy and Karen were absolutely the best! Their expertise and professionalism helped us enjoy the most wonderful Read more...
Beth, Kathy and Karen were absolutely the best! Their expertise and professionalism helped us enjoy the most wonderful wedding for our only daughter. They took care of every detail and kept us on track to enjoy this beautiful day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
All three ladies were wonderful! They always responded to e-mails quickly and were very organized so they knew exactly what was going on. They gave me great ideas and made everything stress free on the day of my wedding. I knew they would make everything run smoothly and also help make sure it looked beautiful, and they did! I was very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone! :)
All three ladies were wonderful! They always responded to e-mails quickly and were very organized so they knew exactly Read more...
All three ladies were wonderful! They always responded to e-mails quickly and were very organized so they knew exactly what was going on. They gave me great ideas and made everything stress free on the day of my wedding. I knew they would make everything run smoothly and also help make sure it looked beautiful, and they did! I was very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica T.
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.9/5.0
Karen, Kathy, and Beth from Wedding Day Bliss will always hold a very special place in my heart. I signed up for the "day of" wedding planning package and about 2 weeks before the big day, they went with me and my now husband to review last minute details at the venue. The venue, which we had booked a year earlier, was a complete disaster and construction left it in ruins! We made the difficult choice to switch venues at the last minute and Wedding Day Bliss was so supportive and organized. They contacted vendors, made a timeline, and thought of small details that we would've otherwise overlooked. Above all, they treated me and my husband as if we were there own daughter and son. We felt most confident in pulling off the venue switch knowing they were on our side. Of all the vendors, Wedding Day Bliss was the best investment we made and I am forever grateful to have crossed their path :-)
Karen, Kathy, and Beth from Wedding Day Bliss will always hold a very special place in my heart. I signed up for the "day Read more...
Karen, Kathy, and Beth from Wedding Day Bliss will always hold a very special place in my heart. I signed up for the "day of" wedding planning package and about 2 weeks before the big day, they went with me and my now husband to review last minute details at the venue. The venue, which we had booked a year earlier, was a complete disaster and construction left it in ruins! We made the difficult choice to switch venues at the last minute and Wedding Day Bliss was so supportive and organized. They contacted vendors, made a timeline, and thought of small details that we would've otherwise overlooked. Above all, they treated me and my husband as if we were there own daughter and son. We felt most confident in pulling off the venue switch knowing they were on our side. Of all the vendors, Wedding Day Bliss was the best investment we made and I am forever grateful to have crossed their path :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
MrsMichoski
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful team of ladies! Wedding Day Bliss handled my day-of coordination, but their service went well beyond that. They were able to provide great insights and recommendations as I went through the planning process. Being in the events field myself I knew I would be a hands-on bride in planning, but at some point would need to hand the reins over. Their very thorough and detailed preparation allowed me to do just that without any concern or worry. Wedding Day Bliss was able to bring all my planning to life and I was able to truly enjoy my wedding day knowing these ladies were there.
What a wonderful team of ladies! Wedding Day Bliss handled my day-of coordination, but their service went well beyond Read more...
What a wonderful team of ladies! Wedding Day Bliss handled my day-of coordination, but their service went well beyond that. They were able to provide great insights and recommendations as I went through the planning process. Being in the events field myself I knew I would be a hands-on bride in planning, but at some point would need to hand the reins over. Their very thorough and detailed preparation allowed me to do just that without any concern or worry. Wedding Day Bliss was able to bring all my planning to life and I was able to truly enjoy my wedding day knowing these ladies were there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

WEDDING CLOSE-OUT SALE
Get Deal
Promo Code: WDB   $25 Value
Due to the growth of our planning and coordination services, we have decided to close out the Wedding Day Bliss Store. All of our products have been marked down by 50%. This is an amazing deal and a great time to stock up on gifts for your bridal party, moms, dads and of course you, the bride!
Deal #WWaeae7eaaf671e284
220x220 1328320773062 2487511015027419716030911105856530896505286392399n
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Day Bliss, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1307123235281 couple