Nophoto-130

wedding flowers 4 less

La Mirada , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

15713 E. Imperial Hwy.
La Mirada, CA US 90638 (map)

PHONE

562-947-6199

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

3.9
out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.8/5.0
4.2/5.0
3.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.5/5.0
I was very unhappy with our florist. Basically I paid for a product I didn't get. They have horrible customer service, and were by far the worst vendor you could deal with for a wedding. They give you a sample centerpiece before the wedding so you can make changes if you would like. When I got there I told them I liked the centerpiece but didn't want any greenery in it, only the roses. When I got into the ballroom for the reception the centerpieces had the greenery that I asked them not to use. So if you want the flowers to come out how you want them and not how they want them I would go someplace else. I still spent $1500 on flowers and the only thing I liked was my bouquet. They also arrived very late which didn't allow for my photographer to get photos of the ballroom before guest entered. Spend your money someplace else unless you don't care about your flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sovirny
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Our flowers came out beautiful! I had a vision and Robert and his team made it happen with ease. Love that his prices were up front and you can pick and choose what you want base on your budget. Would definitely use them for another event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/27/2013
4.8/5.0
This place is a gem. You can get the best prices and the best flowers. I don't know why all the other floral businesses cost so much because Robert was able to do it for 1/3 of the cost. The flowers and arrangements were beautiful by the way so don't think that he uses cheap flowers or materials. The other nice thing is that all his packages and flower choices are on line so there is no hidden cost or surprises. Check this place out but you have to book them in advance because he books up pretty fast for his deliveries.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I used flowers 4 less for my wedding, and they rocked it! My flowers were gorgeous in every way. Stella was so helpful, she helped me with the colors and what type of look I was going for. We sat down and talked about my ideas and how we could achieve the look I wanted. I got rave reviews from all the guests and even my picky bridesmaids ;) I couldn't have picked a better florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hanisha
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.2/5.0
I was super nervous about this vendor after reading some if the reviews. But the flowers were exactly what I wanted and the price wad within budget. Great value.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregory
Wedding:
6/21/2013
4.6/5.0
Great job by Wedding Flowers for less, definitely head and shoulders cheaper than the competition and the flowers were fresh lively. The owner personally handled our initial transaction and did an amazing job of recommending color palates that worked with what we were looking for.
Highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert and his awesome team truly made my wedding special. I've always dreamt to be married in Hawaii, and while it was important to me to fulfill that dream, it was more important to me having family and friends in attendance. So when my husband and I couldn't go to Hawaii, Robert and Wedding Flowers 4 Less brought Hawaii to us!!! Having gorgeous tropical flowers brought in from all over the world, Robert knew his stuff...he knew exactly what I had envisioned and brought it all to life. They were gorgeous and the talk of the entire event. Whether it's a wedding or any other occasion, I HIGHLY recommend using this location. They are friendly, kind, and knowledgable. They also have great prices! Thank you Robert for making our Hawaiian wedding day dreams come to fruition right here in sunny Southern California.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1335055069225-dsc0543
DoynaDee
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Flowers 4 Less was fantastic to work with!! They were responsive and professional throughout the entire process. Their prices are unbeatable and they delivered exactly what we were expecting on the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
1/27/2013
4.7/5.0
Best bang for the buck! you get more than you thought you would.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1331348952250-img3097b
Leslie
Wedding:
10/28/2012
4.6/5.0
Thanks to Wedding Flowers 4 Less our wedding day was beautiful. They did above and beyond what we could have ever expected for our big day. Though we did have an issue, as our flowers were delivered 15 minutes before our ceremony started, the owner apologized for the tardiness, and made sure to compensate us. Other than that, the process from beginning to end was smooth, and I would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
3.5/5.0
It's true what they say: you get what you pay for! The ceremony and reception flowers came out beautifully, everyone loved the color combination and how lush and full everything looked. My bridal and bridesmaid bouquets, however, started to fall apart during our first look photographs - succulents came loose, which made other flowers in the arrangements fall out as well. We actually had to use zip ties to keep things in place on my bridal bouquet! My flower girl's kissing ball also had roses fall out as well. Pretty disappointing, but I had to keep in mind that the price was very good and within our budget. Staff was nice enough, could be a bit friendlier though (there were times I felt like I was inconveniencing them, which is not a great feeling considering we were spending thousands with them)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1308176892967-fbavatar683916961
Melissa
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I randomly ended up on a mailing list for WF4L and thank goodness I did. I was contemplating doing my own bouquets to save money and threw that thought out the second I got their email and saw their pricing.

No gimmicks there...they provide quality flowers, bouquets, arrangements, at bargain prices. I worked with Stella and the shop owner Shawna and they were nothing but nice. They delivered everything to our ceremony site and set up the arbor and pedestals with the help of my site coordinator.

My bouquet was incredibly beautiful and the bridesmaids bouquets were just what I asked for. I emailed Shawna pictures of what I wanted, went to the shop once to finalize and that was it. Easy and exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
8/25/2012
3.6/5.0
They have nice flowers to choose from, but beware the bridal bouquet in the big package is not as big as you will think it will be. Mine was the same size if not smaller than the matron of honor's. They do give a lot for your money. But make sure to pay attention when they deliver the bridal party's flowers that they are hat you asked for, as mine were not the correct bridesmaid ones, but no time left to fix. Funny Staff.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
8/11/2012
0.6/5.0
Awful awful company. I can only assume I am dealing with Robert since he has the most complaints online. He is a large gentleman (term used very loosely.) that claims to be a "cop" (ILLEGAL.). He refuses to sign zero balance forms (SHADY!), requires you to sign paperwork but refuses to give you copies of what you sign. (ILLEGAL.) He threatened to "take me out" (ILLEGAL ESPECIALLY AS A COP.) and was degrading and rude. Skip this company at all costs!
Services Used: Flowers
wedding flowers 4 less responded with the following comments:

This person is not a customer of ours. He was just a day of wedding coordinator picking up for our bride. We would not sign a form of his (not the bride's) so he got upset in our shop and was making a scene in front of other customers so we asked him to leave our shop. He continues to write slanderous reviews about us.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Z2ABride
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
It was great to work with Wedding FLowers 4 Less. They were very helpful in picking out the flowers and telling me what looks good together. Their wedding flower packages are such a great deal! Don't pay thousands of dollars elsewhere. They even spread the petals on the tables and down the aisle with no extra charge. I would go here again and recommend them to anyone who wants great service at a great price..
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1316447354919-wedding1
Brandie
Wedding:
7/31/2011
3.9/5.0
The service here is only so-so, but the product came out great. We went here because of the price, but got a little nervous when it took them a few days to return my calls when I checked on things. In the end, our flowers came out beautiful, and they through in rose petals for the aisles. They even delivered the flowers early to make sure we had them in time for pictures. Overall, very happy with the service.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1263283601308-mylilfamily
Frankie
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
This is an amazing floral shop! My husband and I saw a flyer for Wedding Flowers 4 Less and saw their amazing packages and prices. We looked up reviews online, because we couldn't believe how much they were offering for the cheap prices. The reviews we read weren't the best, but we went to the store anyways for a consultation. Man were those reviews completely wrong! I am soo happy we went with Wedding Flowers 4 Less. The staff was great! The owner was hilarious and very pleasant to work with. All of my flowers came out exactly the way I wanted them to. The rose bouquets looked so rich, fresh and full. I was in love with all the flowers, and got many compliments for them. Disregard ANY bad reviews on this place, and go check it out. I promise you, you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1280465457170-dsc02552
Michelle
Wedding:
4/30/2011
4.0/5.0
Flowers 4 less did a pretty good job for our flowers. Everyone thought the reception centerpieces were beautiful, especially the cream and purple lillies and the open white roses. The only thing that bothered me was the bridal party bouquets and mine. The flowers were sooo open, on some of them the petals were falling off, and a few lost a rose each . I had paid an upgrade charge to sdd the cream and white lillies to my maid, matron and my bouquet, but all I had was pruple and white flowers while my maid and matron did get the lillies. I mean my guests didn't know and they all thought our bouquets looked very pretty. They were willing to put these swarovski initials I bought on each of the bouquets to make them more personal, so they are flexible and responsive. I was just a little dissapointed in my bouquet and this is why I marked them down in quality. It was on the contract, they shoulda read through it and made sure they had everything down. Great prices though, just make sure you end up getting what you asked for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
9/18/2010
2.2/5.0
Price is slightly cheaper but make sure you get everything in writing before booking with them. Also they do not really give you ideas. You have to go in with pictures of what you want.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg3
Danielle
Wedding:
9/12/2010
3.0/5.0
the flowers were beautiful and the price was right, but the owner was a bit pushy, agressive and arrogant
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MsDenean
Wedding:
8/14/2010
4.0/5.0
The cost was wonderful. The Quality of the product was very good. There was a mix up with some of the order, but it was fixed before the start of the ceremony.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.7/5.0
Very affordable flower shop. They worked with us on getting our color scheme into the centerpieces (even dyed some blue in there...). Was not too excited about our flower girl baskets....flowers were not loose. Although that may have just been a miscommunication. Overall, great flower arrangements, arrived on time, and great value!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
newlywed
Wedding:
1/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers, exactly what I wanted. Robert gave me great advise and I was absolutely pleased with everything. USE this vendor...they are competitive with pricing and you get you money's worth!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andykai
Wedding:
10/25/2009
4.6/5.0
Their packages fit my needs nicely. They were able to inform me of various flower choices to help my choose what was right for our wedding. The arrangements turned out beautifully.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaerae333
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.1/5.0
I stumbled upon Wedding Flowers 4 Less at the last minute, flowers were sort of low on my list for things I really cared about. I walked in and met with them, and they were able to provide me a great quote on the spot. They have an awesome deal for someone with simple tastes, choose from one of four flower types and get just about anything you need (we had 8 boutonnieres and 8 bouquets, but they'll mix and match corsages, stuff for the flower girl, ushers, etc.) for $250. I chose red and orange gerbera daises, changing color combos for the bridal party and then for my husband and I, and they turned out great! The bouquets were full, looked beautiful, and held up throughout the whole day. The only problem we had was my husbands boutonniere, he's allergic to flowers so I ordered a synthetic one for him (no extra charge) that was really low quality, we probably should have bought one from Michaels or something. But, other than that, great service, and really friendly staff=).
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
15713 E. Imperial Hwy., La Mirada, CA 90638 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for wedding flowers 4 less
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo