130x130_sq_1379869880770-mg3869

Wedding Hair By Annaliese

Hudson Valley , NY

LOCATION

Hudson Valley, NY US 12533 (map)

PHONE

914-475-5034

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are extremely passionate about each and every one of our brides and making you, your friends, and your family feel and look amazing for your wedding. We work to make your dream a... Read more
We are extremely passionate about each and every one of our brides and making you, your friends, and your family feel and look amazing for your wedding. We work to make your dream a perfect reality! We are currently running low on availability for 2014 so be sure to reserve your date as soon as possible!

My name is Annaliese Petrone and I am the proud owner of Wedding Hair By Annaliese-Traveling Hair & Makeup Artists. We are based out of Fishkill, Dutchess County, NY. My bridal specialists and I travel all over Dutchess County, Westchester County, New York, Connecticut, Orange County, Putnam County, And Rockland. We provide on site hair and makeup services for the bride, bridesmaids, family members, flower girls (etc). We have traveled to venues, hotels, homes, basically wherever we are needed in order to beautify the bride and meet the needs of her family and friends. We also cater to same sex couples and have worked with some great male and female wedding parties over the past ten years. If you have an event such as a Sweet 16, Quinceañera, Bat Mitzvah, Bar Mitvah, prom or any other special occasion you may also be considering our services which we would be happy to provide for you.

My traveling team consists of my family. My mom, two sisters and I work together with your family to make your day special and relaxing. Our team has serviced parties of up to 20 ladies.
I myself have been specializing in up do's and formal styling for about 10 years now. My passion in life is to strive for the best and my brides never feel anything short of perfection once we are done beautifying them. Being pampered in your own home or space on the most important day of your life will never be so calm, laid back, fun and memorable when you choose our team for your big day. For inquiries and information you can leave me a detailed email at info@hairbyannaliese.com.
Our portfolio work & updated blog can be viewed at www.HairByAnnaliese.com or on our Facebook page.

View & share our business page on Facebook for daily updates, deals and news at http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Wedding-Hair-By-Annaliese/123020807791294

I look forward to working with each and every one of my brides, grooms, parties and clients, and would be happy to personally answer any questions you may have!


Sincerely,

Annaliese Francesca Petrone Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384173404578-2013-cooper-wedding-021
130x130_sq_1384173924512-1393712548710551888982195717920
130x130_sq_1384173511058
130x130_sq_1384173213109-1qgl765174822
130x130_sq_1316615031216-melissanardone
130x130_sq_1295284043641-micheleohair
130x130_sq_1384173522958-1392046102022620826962891382850129
130x130_sq_1335803787764-new15
130x130_sq_1298981500487-links3
130x130_sq_1384173559184-kellywilliamsphotographeremilyleonardweddingjul212
130x130_sq_1384173477974-mg351
130x130_sq_1384173384756-jess-collective-caitlinn-mahar-daniels-
130x130_sq_1313056403858-28144010150734144585478726060477196701847357599n
130x130_sq_1384173465871-10757649961520262751579457775
130x130_sq_1313056330249-28121510150734125660478726060477196699061145715n
130x130_sq_1384173425196-2013-cooper-wedding-019
130x130_sq_1384173446153-6009014564538844479831565447949
130x130_sq_1311450312469-brittpinto1
130x130_sq_1384173567906
130x130_sq_1384173497787-1393274591505614220167791872896
130x130_sq_1384173530558-54147044401853569151882135273
130x130_sq_1384173392655
130x130_sq_1311478383159-laurenrock2
130x130_sq_1316003068735-jenncurry5
130x130_sq_1313674833169-jennsitko1
130x130_sq_1313674140716-laurenrock1
130x130_sq_1313674898607-jennsitko3
130x130_sq_1295284321004-website15
130x130_sq_1313674229982-jennsitkohair
130x130_sq_1311450275949-victoriaseniorprom
130x130_sq_1313058698328-motisiwedding6
130x130_sq_1313674113591-laurenrock34
130x130_sq_1311478335471-laurenrock
130x130_sq_1315570526291-julietarkin
130x130_sq_1298982071190-links1
130x130_sq_1295284482465-newhairdos1
130x130_sq_1298981519722-links4
130x130_sq_1311452431086-1011629
130x130_sq_1313058657343-motisiwedding4
130x130_sq_1311452522269-sienawedding2
130x130_sq_1311450360506-baileywedding3
130x130_sq_1295284748813-cimg1454
130x130_sq_1298981474081-links2
130x130_sq_1313058783453-motisiwedding10
130x130_sq_1295283964410-website2
130x130_sq_1295284886244-20109
130x130_sq_1295284725611-cimg1656
130x130_sq_1313058722390-motisiwedding7
130x130_sq_1295284958147-20104
130x130_sq_1295284915087-201010
130x130_sq_1295284464607-newhairdos2
130x130_sq_1295284692612-cimg1655
130x130_sq_1295284779796-cimg1582
130x130_sq_1295284979912-20108
130x130_sq_1311452404582-creations
130x130_sq_1295285012848-20102
130x130_sq_1295285048752-2010
130x130_sq_1298981540644-links5
130x130_sq_1311450388916-briarcliffwedding4
130x130_sq_1313058620453-motisiwedding2
130x130_sq_1313058677547-motisiwedding5
130x130_sq_1313058740140-motisiwedding8
130x130_sq_1313058760515-motisiwedding9
130x130_sq_1313058803875-motisiwedding11
130x130_sq_1313058828140-motisiwedding12
130x130_sq_1315570747510-juliet2
130x130_sq_1315570763260-juliet3
130x130_sq_1315911991962-img0620
130x130_sq_1315912018133-img0621
130x130_sq_1316003032434-jenncurry1
130x130_sq_1316003083258-jenncurry6
130x130_sq_1317139184789-em1
130x130_sq_1317139298170-em3
130x130_sq_1317139317795-em4
130x130_sq_1317139349947-em5
130x130_sq_1317139376950-danielleg1
130x130_sq_1319651798118-img0753
130x130_sq_1319651818056-img0696
130x130_sq_1319651841946-img0694
130x130_sq_1319651862899-img0632
130x130_sq_1319651896384-img0611
130x130_sq_1319651974618-karen
130x130_sq_1322498506021-juliburokwedding1
130x130_sq_1322498520818-juliburokwedding2
130x130_sq_1322498555005-juliburokwedding4
130x130_sq_1335802870883-1011616
130x130_sq_1335803323546-new1
130x130_sq_1335803343916-new2
130x130_sq_1335803369451-new3
130x130_sq_1335803467724-new5
130x130_sq_1335803484963-new6
130x130_sq_1335803522144-new8
130x130_sq_1335803564840-new9
130x130_sq_1335803595524-new10
130x130_sq_1335803683345-new12
130x130_sq_1335803505794-new7
130x130_sq_1335803699687-new13
130x130_sq_1335803824428-new16
130x130_sq_1384173456072-4220794564541277812921432854835
130x130_sq_1384173489156-105914773704090229971293041586

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes.
Do you specialize in textured hair?
We have worked with all different textures and lengths of hair.
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
I have worked with extensions the day of. We also have airbrush or traditional makeup artists on staff.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes. There is a $60-$100 travel fee if it is an hour or more away.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
We have done groups of up to 15-25 girls/family members. We work as a team and work in a very timely manner. We specialize in small or large groups and love to travel to different locations. There are lower prices for larger groups.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
You can save your date at anytime with us. Some people book us a year and a half in advance, some last minute. I advise booking right away because we book up quickly.
What is your cancellation policy?
You can cancel at anytime.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and Mariessa made my girls and I look phenomenal! Their professionalism and kindness is also top notch.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was one of the nicest, sweetest, and most talented vendor's that I choose. I was clueless when I was deciding who to choose as my hair girl for my wedding and knew when my cousin-in-law recommended her at the beginning of the wedding process, I knew she had to be good. After seeing her reviews and gorgeous pictures, I booked her just trusting that she would be the best, and I sure was right! Not only is she flexible, and accommodating to what you want but I was very picky and wanted to change my updo a few times during the trial (i was probably a hassle) But Annaliese was willing to change and fix it so that I could feel as beautiful as possible. Not only does she do amazing hair, but she is so passionate at what she does, sweet, friendly and has a beautiful bubbly personality which makes working with her that much more enjoyable! Thank you for making me feel and look like such a princess on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her sister did such a wonderful job on my wedding day! Annaliese is such a sweet nice person, she is a pleasure to work with and she is extremely talented with hair. I was very picky and Annaliese continued to work with me (very patiently) until I was happy with a hairstyle. Annaliese did a fantastic job with my bridesmaids' hair and kept us ahead of schedule. Everyone had a great, unique look and she took the time to do a final touch up of everyone's hair before she left. Marriessa executed my makeup perfectly - it looked natural and lasted the whole day and I received a ton of compliments. I'm so happy that I was able to have this professional and talented team as part of my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was absolutely wonderful and I could not be more pleased with the elegant low updo she did for me! From the trial to the big day, she was friendly, easy to get in touch with, flexible and responsive to feedback. I have long, thick hair, but the updo stayed in place the whole day and didn't frizz or flatten. I would definitely recommend her to any brides-to-be looking for beautiful hair on their wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much to Annaliese & her sisters Kristiona & Marriessa for working their magic on one of the most special days of my life & making my bridal vision completely come to life!! Starting with both my hair & makeup trials with Annaliese & Marriessa, I felt 150% confident that I was in amazing hands as both girls really took the time to listen to what I wanted, and go over all of my inspiration picures that I brought with me. Both girls have such a bubbly & upbeat vibe that it made the process THAT much more exciting as we were planning my look for what would definitely be the most photographed day of my life! Fast forward to our wedding day & they arrived with the same excited & happy attitude which really set the tone for the day since they were the first vendors that we saw that morning! They brought along their sister Kristiona & I have to say the same went for her, all smiles & such a happy aura! I cannot say it enough, personality is HUGE when you are picking your vendors & these girls bring the sunshine with them! I had four bridesmaids & two flower girls and I have to say that we all looked flawless!! Between the hair & makeup we all felt amazing and it set such a beautiful, fun tone for the day as we knew we looked our absolute best! We took our pictures outside in the direct sun when it was at least 85 degrees & danced all night, but our hair and makeup still stayed absolutely perfect throughout!! That is something that my bridesmaids still mention to me as we were all so happy with the results!! Thank you again to Annaliese & her wonderful team for making my bridal party & myself feel the most beautiful on my special day!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ralea
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. She's is not only an amazing stylist but a great person to be around. I am so happy that she was part of my special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with the team at Wedding Hair By Annaliese was an absolute pleasure. Not only was I able to do 2 trials to determine the hairstyle I wanted for the big day, Annaliese was so patient and helpful in helping me make my decision. She also provided me with recommendations for hair pieces which full took the stress and worry out of doing that myself. The morning of the wedding was absolutely perfect! They arrived right on time, setup right away and got to work. Everyone at our wedding could not stop saying how natural everyone's hair and makeup looked. I was worried that the morning of the wedding would be crazy seeing that I had about 8-9 people getting hair and makeup done, but it went so smooth thanks to Annaliese and her sister Mariessa. They were such a pleasure to work with and were so down to earth. I honestly felt like I hired two of my closest friends to do my hair/makeup for the wedding - so nice and sweet! Lastly, I could not believe how much my hair held - I have thick somewhat straight hair and for the wedding I did it down with curls - all of my guests could not stop saying how beautiful my hair looked even after hours of picture taking and dancing. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did a FABULOUS job on my hair and my bridesmaids hair. We all look amazing. She is incredibly talented and I couldn't have asked for a better hairstylist!! Mariessa did our make-up and she was FABULOUS as well!! These sisters are fabulous together and everyone looked AMAZING for my wedding. Thank you ladies!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yvey
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
We chose this vendor for my hair and makeup as well as my mom's and bridesmaid's. Fran and Kristiona are very talented, professional and friendly! The entire process from the initial inquiry to the day of the wedding was so easy. My emails and texts were responded to quickly. All the ladies and I loved our hair and makeup! They were arrived at my wedding venue on time and worked their magic. The day of my wedding was very humid, with lots of rain plus I danced in a hot barn for 5 hours - somehow my hair and makeup stayed perfect the entire time! They both have such great personalities, so getting glammed up was a lot of fun! Working with such talented hair and makeup artists made the time before my ceremony less stressful and more enjoyable.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is absolutely wonderful! Punctual, professional and talented, all of the girls in my bridal party absolutely loved her. She came to our venue and did our hair onsite, and kept us on time the entire day. She's so pleasant to work with, answers dozens of questions (I tested this out, for sure!), and was competitively priced for her services, even coming in less expensive than some salons that wouldn't travel. We all absolutely loved her and I would highly recommend her for any event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
As I am going through the pictures my photographer has just sent me, I can't help but say, "DAMN...my hair and make up looks gorgeous!!" Annaliese Petrone and her sister, Marriessa Tatulli are simlpy amazing!! I have never felt more beautiful, and received non-stop compliments all day and night (yes, well into the night because my hair and make up held up from early morning until well after midnight when I finally removed the bobby pins and washed my face). Annaliese and Marriessa are not only great at what they do, they are also two of the sweetest ladies I had the pleasure of getting to know. They truly cared about my wedding and took the time to ask me questions to ensure they were able to achieve the overall look I was going for. I can not speak more highly of these ladies and 100% recommend them to anyone who is getting married or has an event they need to get dolled up for. Thanks a million to both Annaliese and Marriessa for making me look as special as I felt on the most important day of my life!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Kristiona did such an amazing job on my hair the day of my wedding. I had gone for a trial a few weeks prior and she did my hair exactly like it looked in the picture I showed her. On top of doing such a perfect job on my hair, Kristiona is just a really nice person and really listens to what you want. It is really easy to hold a conversation with her and just all around is a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her team were amazing from start to finish. During the trial we worked together to make sure that my hair and makeup was exactly how I wanted it. A little before the wedding I decided I wanted to make a few minor changes to my hairstyle and Annaliese worked with me to make my hair more beautiful that I could have imagined!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alana
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was a fantastic asset to my wedding party! Annaliese helped our day run smooth; she came on time and was ready to start right away - very organized. Although I changed my hairstyle the day of the wedding, Annaliese was able to bring my ideas together and create my dream hair! My bridesmaids and I enjoyed her conversation as well, something very important when your nerves are elevated. I would recommend Annaliese to family and friends, she played a key role in perfecting my wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kayla
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Kristiona did and amazing job on my hair it stayed perfect from 1pm when she started till after 1am when the wedding ended. My makeup also came out fantastic she listen to what I wanted and made it look natural and not to over done. I am very pleased with the work they did for me and my bridesmaids!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
This mother/daughter team were absolutely wonderful to work with and they did such an amazing job on hair and makeup. I couldn't have imagined anything more beautiful, they were on time, accommodating and really made the day perfect.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My bridesmaids and I were so happy to have Annaliese do our hair for my wedding this past weekend. Throughout the wedding planning process Annaliese was so helpful. She responded promptly to my emails and was great about coordinating the timing for the day of the wedding. She showed up at our hotel right on time on the wedding day and was prepared for all sorts of hair styling challenges! None of us really get our hair done often and had no idea what would look good. Annaliese had great suggestions and everyone loved how their hair looked and felt really comfortable with the styles that Annaliese helped us select.
I have incredibly straight, thick, heavy hair and was really worried about having it in an updo for my wedding. Annaliese made it work and it stayed up for more than 12 hours through lots of photos, hugs from family members during which people inadvertently grabbed my hair and a night of crazy, crazy dancing. I would recommend Annaliese to any brides who are getting married in the area. She is very professional and a fantastic stylist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Before the sun even rose on my wedding day, the team of hair and makeup stylists were on-site in Tarrytown and ready to go! Their energy got everyone so excited the big day! They bring everything that you could possibly need and were all set up in less than 5 minutes.

I had a big bridal party and some family members getting hair/makeup, total of 14. They dove right in and started beautifying all the girls. In a short amount of time, they created the most beautiful hairstyles...updos, down with curls, waterfall braids, even added extensions for some. Each one was so unique and intricate. They left extra pins for all of us in case we had to fix things throughout the day, but I still have a big bag of bobby pins because we barely needed any! They stayed perfect all day, even through the dancing.

The make up was stunning. Marriessa and the makeup team did an amazing job. It was so natural looking and highlighted everyone's features so beautifully! Our make up lasted all day too, only lipstick needed to be reapplied.

I cannot say enough to highly recommend Hair by Annaliese for any event or wedding. On top of all top notch care on my wedding day, they even made my trial so much fun. They were so patient and experimented with different styles I was thinking of. I had a piece that was on my mom's veil head piece from my parent's wedding that I wanted to incorporate. Fran was so creative and ended up styling my hair to perfection!! You must book Hair by Annaliese, you will NOT be disappointed!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1359685354196-fbavatar3033811
Casey
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies with Wedding Hair be Annaliese were just incredible. Fun, friendly, beyond accommodating & aimed to please! And their work was incredible -I had all 6 of my bridesmaids done, my mom & grandmother and myself - we were all very pleased with how beautiful our hair came out :) Fran did our hair and Marriessa did makeup. Stunning, perfect -could not have asked for a better outcome & they are so fun and down to earth that it made it that much more enjoyable for us all. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for makeup/hair or "beautifying" as they call it for any occasion but ESPECIALLY wedding because a bride needs one less than thing to stress about on her big day and booking them will definitely guarantee one less worry!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Fran Tatulli, Marriessa and their team for making my wedding day so special! We all felt so beautiful and they truly made the whole wedding day feel so fun and relaxing when we were getting ready at the hotel. My friends and family are still talking about what an AMAZING job they did! It was also so special to have them come for touch-ups right before the ceremony! The hair and makeup lasted all night even after lots of dancing! I can't say enough about this team and I HIGHLY recommend their work to anyone that wants to feel super special and beautiful on their wedding day Thanks again!!! xo!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My experience with Annaliese from my trial date to my wedding day was nothing short of perfection. She was patient and professional while working to achieve the perfect look. I am not an easy person to please and her artist ability far surpassed my expectations. She truly made me feel beautiful and I would recommend her services to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Annaliese and her mother Fran for on-site hair and makeup services on my wedding day, and boy did they deliver! Annaliese did updos for me, my mother, and my maid of honor, and Fran did makeup for all three of us plus hair for my mother-in-law. They listened to exactly what we each wanted and gave us exactly that. They were also FAST. I never felt like they were rushing, but somehow they managed to get all of that done within about two hours! The best part is that, for an outdoor wedding in late July, all of our hair and makeup stayed put all night--amazing! I really have never felt more beautiful, and I would absolutely recommend their services.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Annaliese and her team (Christiana and Tiffany). They showed up bright and early and just lit the room up, they are so lovely! My girls all looked incredible; mother in law even decided last minute to have the team do a blow out on her hair because they had done such an incredible job on all the girls!

I think the what was most important to me was that the goal for every bride is to not only look beautiful, but to also FEEL beautiful! Annaliese and Tiffany did that for me on my day, and I am just so thankful for their gorgeous work1

Even when in the receiving line 4 people stepped on my veil and it came out of my hair, the hair stayed put!!! These girls are so talented!

If you are having a wedding in the hudson valley, you would be silly not to have anyone else doing your hair and make-up! These girls are the best of the best of the best!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The only thing I can say is WOW! Annaliese is amazing. I had 3 bridesmaids, my mom and myself get hair done for my wedding day. Annaliese traveled to our hotel and did such an amazing job with all of our hairstyles. Some of my girls were still a little unsure of what they wanted and Annaliese brought them confidence and pulled together the most beautiful hair styles ever. Our hotel was hot and sticky where she was doing the hair and she stuck it out and was so kind, funny and warm-hearted the whole time! We felt like she was a part of the family! I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and I know that is a big thanks to Annaliese! I also had my make-up done by Annaliese's mom also did my make-up through her traveling service and it really brought the look together. I was so grateful for the work that she had done and how beautiful she made me feel. I believe that is also what is so great about Wedding hair by Annaliese and what makes them so different is that they work as a team, as a family. They support one another and it makes it so much easier to have your hair and make-up done when they know and love one another! I would highly recommend Annaliese and the make-up services to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Fran and her family did my hair and make-up, as well as my mothers and 5 bmaids. I can't say enough about the talent in this family, and how great they were at listening to what we wanted but also assuring us that their recommendations would be spot-on. I totally trusted them, and was thrilled with my hair. Fran even left behind extra hairspray and pins, and lipgloss for my make-up. They were so professional and showed up on time, with all the supplies and got right to work. We finished ahead of schedule and everyone looked beautiful! I would recommend Fran and her family through and through!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
There's a reason Annaliese has nothing less than 5 stars, because she's amazing! Annaliese gave myself a beautiful half up/half down style with georgeous curls. She also did georgeous side up-do's for my 5 bridesmaids. Not only did she do an amazing job and we all looked beautiful, but she arrived on time (I was actually not even ready for her, and that's not like me, but it was my wedding day ;) she also gave great input to the bridesmaids on which way there hair would look best for their hair type, and she was in and out of my house within no time, giving me time to relax and enjoy the beginning of my special day. I'm so glad I had Annaliese there to help me feel relaxed and not have to worry!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
This beautician sister duo of hair and makeup is amazing. The hair is always a work of art. The makeup is natural, flawless and lasting. During our ceremony, a wedding crown was put on and taken off my head; and my hairstyle remained smoothly, cleanly in place. My pictures were taken outside and on the first hot day of this summer; and my makeup stayed fresh and clean. This team really worked with me, magically transforming me into the Princess I envisioned myself being. Everyone needs to try these amazing professionals! If I had any other formal event, I would hire them immediately.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I have never felt more beautiful that I did on my wedding day. My bridesmaids (all 8 of them, plus moms) got what they wanted. Annaliese was incredibly easy to work with, and took care of everything we needed. She tried plenty of styles for me during my trial, and made sure to bring another stylist for the wedding day because of how many we had. She did exactly what I wanted, and even touched up everyone before she left to make sure they were happy.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
polsia
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
to say annaleisa and her team are exceptional is an understatement! great stylists, perfect hair and great customer service!!! thanks to all
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her sister did my hair hair for my wedding as well as all the bridesmaids and my mother/mother in law. Everyones hair turned out GORGEOUS and stayed put throughout the night.

All the girls had different ideas of what they wanted and they made everyone so happy with the final result. I changed what I wanted from my original trial and Annaliese was so patient and made me so happy withe results.

In general Annaliese is really responsive to emails/questions and is extremely enthusiastic about her work, and you want to be around her on such an important day! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I met Annaliese at a bridal show a year before I needed her. I was also a vendor at the same show. We introduced one another, and exchanged cards. My daugher was planing on gettied married the next year. Being in the beauty field, owning my own salon, I did not think I would need to hire someone else.But I knew our paths would cross again.
Getting close to my daughters wedding, I started to get nervous and was taked into relaxing for the day, and hire someone. I immediatly thought of Annaliese. She was very proffesional, and I remembered her work. I was still a little nervous ,not having anyone else touch my daughters hair or mine excet for people in my own salon.
Annalese kept me calm. She kept in touch with me, and we even changed some things around..We looked great too! I would recomend her without a second thought.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexa
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was fabulous - her first attempt at my hair trial was a home run! And her mother, Fran, did a great job with my makeup - was very responsive to my wishes on how I wanted to look on my wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
From the moment I first met Annaliese, I loved her! She was professional and easy to work with from day one. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. Couldn't have asked for a better hair stylist! thank u for being part of my special day
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg19
Jackie
Wedding:
10/7/2012
4.8/5.0
Annaliese and her team were wonderful to work with. They came to our house to do our hair and makeup, which was so much better than having to go to a salon. They were extremely flexible and did a fabulous job. Everyone was thrilled with their do's, and even my grandma had her makeup done!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was not available the day of my wedding, but she gave me the contact information for her sister Kristiana, who works as part of her team. Kristiana and her sister did an amazing job with my hair! My bridesmaids were also very happy with the styles she created for them. Kristiana was friendly, professional, quick to respond to my questions, and super easy going, even when I had to change the location we'd be meeting the night before the wedding. I highly recommend her!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
This mother/daughter duo did an amazing job. Annaliese is a budding, talented hair dresser - she creates gorgeous, modern, unique hair designs for any occasion! I loved her simple, yet elegant work on my hair and my maid of honor's hair. Mom is equally talented, giving my bridal party a lovely, demure look for the photos - and giving me a vintage, poster look I loved!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her team were amazing! Everyone looked beautiful from their hair to makeup. She and her team did a really great job as far as accommodating each of the girls' styles. She also answered every email I sent her promptly, and I felt very comfortable with her as I bounced ideas off of her for my hair over several months (I must have changed my mind about a million times!). She travels to you, and all of her services are very reasonably priced. Her mother, Fran, did my makeup and did such an amazing job that I'm glad I didn't go with someone who airbrushes. My makeup stayed on all day even though I teared a lot throughout our celebration. I highly recommend Annaliese and her team. She is amazingly talented :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I am never one to write a review, however I was so extremely impressed with Annaliese and her team, that I had to take the time to do so. She arrived with her mom and 2 sisters who also do hair and makeup even a little earlier than the scheduled time and traveled from far. They were all extremely sweet and personable and managed to get myself, my mom , 3 sisters and step-daughter ready with plenty of time to spare. On top of all that they did an AMAZING job. Each of us looked exactly like the pictures presented to them and although I am a nervous person and carried my hairspray with me, it wasn't even necessary because my hair stayed up and beautiful the entire day! My makeup needed no re-application as well. I would higly recommend this vendor and will use her again any opportunity I have with pleasure!! They started my special day off better than I had imagined!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is awesome! I found her through reviews on weddingwire.com and liked her previous work displayed on the website. She is great because she will work with you and is able to interpret what you want. I didn't decide on how I wanted to wear my hair on my wedding day until the morning. I showed annaliese a few pictures of what I was imaging as well as my dress and accessories and she was able to tie it all in together and pull it off! My bridesmaids also loved her work. I am very happy I went with her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teddi
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese Tatulli was amazing! I would absolutely recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiriaki
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was amazing! Everything was perfect! She totally got the look I was going for and she was so professional. She has a sweetness to her that makes you feel comfortable yet she is direct and has a great sense of business. I would recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese, Kristiona, and Alex were amazing! They do great work, really listen to what you want, and treat you like a princess on your special day. Loved my experience with them!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiran
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and Fran made me look and feel more beautiful than I ever have in my life. My hair stayed put all day (a total of 10 hours) and was exactly what I wanted. Considering that it was 90 degrees outside, my makeup also stayed extremely well and looked extremely natural. They also did a fantastic job with my mom and bridesmaids; everybody looked beautiful.

Fran and Annaliese were so much fun to work with and were incredibly responsive to all of my emails. Would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Annalise and her sister did an amazing job on my hair, my mom,and all of my bridesmaids ! We received so many compliments ! We all looked gorgeous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her crew were so awesome! They arrived at my house on time and worked great with all my bridesmaids. Each one of them was happy with both their hair and makeup! Annaliese made sure my hair was just the way I had wanted it and it stayed all throughout the day and night! She created the perfect look I was going for! I cannot recommend her enough!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Annalise and her family were wonderful my wedding day. They were very professional and quick. We started early that day and our of the girl's hair lasted until night. I would definitely recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.8/5.0
Annaliese and her team provided services for my daughter's wedding that I thought was outstanding beautiful hair, makeup and nails. It was so convenient to have all of those services provided together. They were also all very efficient and everything went very smoothly - the wedding party looked gorgeous and the bride radiant
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was absolutely amazing on my wedding day! The entire bridal party was so happy with the way their hair turned out and I felt like a princess. Her easy going and care free personality made everyone (especially me) so calm and happy. Throughout my entire wedding planning process, she was exceptionally responsive and helpful and always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had with great feedback. I recommend her to everyone; thank you so very much again for all of your help and for making me feel so very special on my big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was fantastic!!! I showed her one picture, and she replicated it PERFECTLY! Definitely recommending her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was amazing! It was my second time working with her and as always, she was such a pleasure! I would highly recommend her!!! She is extremely talented and she is a client pleaser!! I can't wait to use her again!!! Definitely my number one choice!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was a pleasure to work with. Always promptly responded to emails leading up to the wedding. Gave me exactly what I was looking for, which came out so beautiful. She arrived to do my hair the day of on time, friendly and professional. Her time management for each girls hair was spot on.

Recommending her for any event is a no brainer. She is fantastic!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adem617@gmail.com
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Hair By Annaliese for my wedding this past. Saturday and was thoroughly impressed. I had 3 brides maids and my mother get their hair perfects by Annaliese and her team, all of which were more then pleased with the outcome! All we had to do was provide a picture of what we wanted, the rest was takin care of. All of our hair looke identical to what we requested! We had pictures takin before during and after the reception and our hair looked fresh throughout! Another key component to mention is that Annaliese and her team were so down to earth and easy to talk to. This made getting our hair done the morning of the wedding one of the most relaxing and non-stressful parts to such a hectic day! Her team absolutely loves what they do and it's easily seen through their positive energy and final result. I would recommend Wedding Hair by Annaliese to anyone looking! A huge thanks needs to go to Annaliese and her team for all of their hard work that they make look so easy.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is amazing... she does excellent work, and truly made me feel so beautiful for my wedding... Her and her team was prompt, did such a great job on me and my girls, and there wasnt a hair out place or a make-up smudge anywhere even at the end of the night! Thank you Annaliese!! xoxox
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlene
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her Mom, Fran, did an absolutely WONDERFUL job on my and all 7 of my bridesmaids' hair - they are so creative & talented!!! Annaliese was responsive, professional, punctual, and very friendly and great to have around!! She was also extremely helpful with style ideas during my trial. I even changed my hairstyle after trial and Annaliese created exactly what I wanted on my wedding day. I received many compliments and my hair stayed in tact throughout the day and night! I highly recommend Annaliese and her team for any special occasion!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was so so SO amazing. She made my sisters, mom, and I look beautiful on my wedding day! We started hair at 9am -- and everyone's hair was in place until we were dancing til 11pm! I could not be more appreciative of all that she did -- to help with ideas, provide suggestions, and really create fantastic hair styles for my wedding. I recommend her HIGHLY to anyone in the mid-hudson area! Thanks so much, Annaliese!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is nothing short of AMAZING! From the moment I contacted her to 12 months later on my wedding day, she was supportive, helpful, and compassionate. Annaliese is SO creative and fun to be around. All of my ladies' hair looked absolutely gorgeous and both stylists were happy to help and even re-do styles. My hair looked so so so gorgeous and held not only throughout the wedding but was so well done that I was still sporting my bridal hair style at dinner the next night!!! You cannot go wrong with Annaliese and her staff - they are the best!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deirdre
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese was amazing! I LOVED my hair! She is a pleasure to be around too.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is the best! Talented isn't the word. I was so picky when it came to choosing who would do my hair for my wedding. At the trial run I showed Annaliese a picture and she was able to recreate it to look even better than the original. I instantly hired her. On the day of the wedding she showed up early with a big smile. Her demeanor will put you at ease. Her & her mom (who she brought with her to help) are some of the nicest, coolest people you will ever meet. I was one happy bride with very happy bridesmaids. We were ready on time and our hair even through hours and hours of wind and dancing stayed PERFECT! Hire her if you can get her! She will make even the most OCD of brides & bridesmaids happy. Thanks Annaliese, you're the best!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michelle
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Annaliese and her staff did an amazing job for my wedding! She made our day of getting ready a joy. We found the perfect hairstyle at our trial, and she knocked it out of the park on the wedding day. I really appreciated her flexibility with adding or taking away appointments for my bridemaids (which can be stressful). She was even able to accommodate my mother last minute, and add my sister at a seperate location.

Her professionalism and down to earth, sweet personality made me feel like I was just hanging out with my girls friends all morning, instead of feeling stressed and nervous about the big day!


I would highly recommend Annaliese and her staff to anyone for any occassion!

Michelle
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karuba1980
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did a wonderful job. She and her mom made my bridesmaids, the moms and myself look absolutely beautiful for my wedding. So many people complimented me on my hair!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alanna
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I decided to have Annaliese do my wedding hair and my bridal party’s hair for numerous reasons. She is extremely professional, she responded to e-mails and phone calls very quickly, she listened to my concerns and my ideas, and she always had a smile on her face. I was very particular about the wedding vendors I chose for my big day. Since I knew the hairstylist would be coming to my family’s house and working with my family, I wanted someone friendly, professional, and sweet. Annaliese is all of these things and more, a complete pleasure to work with. My beautiful hairstyle lasted from 9 in the morning, throughout the wedding day (lots of dancing), and throughout the after party, until I took it out very late at night. I will definitely be recommending Annaliese to my friends who are getting married!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vanessa
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did an absolutely amazing job from start to finish!!! My bridesmaids loved her as well, and I got compliments on my hair all day!! I would recommend her highly to anyone. It was so great to start off my wedding day with such a sweet person:)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaurenP26
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding on July 6th, 2012 and I wanted to write my review, but it looks like I had written one already. SO I can only add to my current one. Everything I said below is exactly the same 9 months later :) Annaliese did an amazing job on my hair for my wedding. It stayed all night and I received so many compliments on it. Annaliese really is very talented and professional and it shows in the work that she does. If you are getting married and don't have a stylist yet, book now with Annaliese :)


Annaliese is amazing! I reached out to her via email regarding a wedding I had to go to Oct 7th to see if she had availability and she did. She did exactly what I wanted and my hair came out flawless. I had my hair curled and also clip in extensions put in. There was not a frizz to be found :) I am 100% critical when it comes to my hair and I had nothing but good things to say about it. It lasted all night and even when I woke up still looked pretty good :)

She also has given me a cut and color and she did a great job with that too! She is very friendly and gets back to you always within a day.

***Highly Recommend for any event you have, or just need a great cut or color.
xoxo
Lauren
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I could not have been more happy with how all of my girls turned out! They were stunning all thanks to you and your team :) You helped make everything run smooth and took the preasure off of me! Thank you tons I LOVED HOW I LOOKED!! Cant wait to see you at my maid of honors wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erindipity
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese herself did my hair, and her mother Frann came along to do my makeup. Having Frann involved was a happy accident - I had a makeup trial that went terribly the day before my trial with Annaliese, and I mentioned how stressed I was about having to try to find someone different for makeup during my hair trial. Annaliese mentioned that her mother did makeup, and her mother happened to be there with her at the time and could do a trial on me if I liked. I said sure, and Frann created exactly the look I wanted without even looking at a single sample photo! So of course I booked her on the spot. Annaliese and her mother are very friendly, fun women who get along very well, and I would definitely recommend booking them as a team if you need both types of service. I had a fantastic time the morning of my wedding thanks to them. They showed up exactly on time and finished everyone exactly when they were supposed to. And most importantly, my hair and makeup were AMAZING. I've never felt so beautiful in all my life, and probably never will again. Between my trial and the wedding I changed my mind a million times about exactly how I wanted my hair done, and Annaliese was very patient and helpful during the process. I knew I wanted a low curled bun with a french braid on one side, so I sent her a bunch of different pictures over the course of the last few weeks before the wedding and she took the time to explain what would work and what wouldn't based on what she knew about my hair type from the trial. In the end, my 'do came out even better than I had dared dream of. And for the first time in my life, the dang thing actually stayed! All day, from 7:30 AM until late that night!! My makeup was beautiful, too - even better than it had been in the trial, and again, it stayed all day long with nary a touchup needed - and it wasn't even airbrushed! (Frann uses Bare Minerals products, for the most part.) I couldn't have been happier with my experience, and I would highly recommend Annaliese and Frann to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MScott1027
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese is amazing! Such a sweet person and does beautiful hair! I fell in love with her work and she came from doing another brides hair just to do mine! She is so talented!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did an amazing job!! She is extremely easy to work with, sweet, professional and very easy to get in touch with when you have questions. She made us look gorgeous and modern without that bad "prom hair" that you see on some brides. My bridal party and I looked fantastic from the moment she finished our hair well into the late hours of the night--no one needed to touch up anything and our hair looked like it was freshly done even after a long night of dancing and partying. Everyone who attended my wedding gave us compliments on our hairstyles. Thank you so much Annaliese for being a part of our wedding experience and making us look beautiful! I would highly recommend this stylist to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1317389369636-2967942802591953355721000005448032501102805563228066n
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I just got married three weeks ago and could not be happier! Everything was perfect, expecially my hair!!! Annaliese has been my hair stylist for the last three years and when it came time to choice my hair stylist for my wedding, I obviously knew Annaliese would do a fabulous job! She is very flexible and always will cater to your schedule and needs. The best part is that she is actually EXCITED for you!! She will do anything in her power to make your day relaxing while she works her magic with your hair.rnrnAnnaliese arrived to my house with her mother, Fran(who is an awesome make up artist!!!!)on time and with great excitement. Everything was perfect! I could not have recieved more compliments on my hair and makeup
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/4/2011
4.4/5.0
Annaliese did a wonderful job with my hair for my wedding! I told her what I was looking for and she gave me exactly what I wanted! My curls stayed in tact the whole night!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmneely18
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did the most amazing job for my wedding hair. Everyone at my wedding commented again and again how great it looked. She did my hair for a wedding in the past and after she moved salons, I actually sought her out for my wedding because she did such a great job for me the last time! I would definitely recommend her to everyone for their wedding hair!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did my hair, my mother-in-law's hair, and hair for my five bridesmaids on the day of my wedding, and everything looked perfect. Annaliese made everyone feel comfortable and was able to make everyone's hair look exactly as they wanted it. At midnight, after hours of dancing, all of our hair looked the same as when she first did it. I would definitely recommend Hair By Annaliese for anyone needing a hair stylist for their event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Annaliese + her team did an outstanding job with my hair and makeup for my big day ! I was happy with her accomodating schedule, as I had some last minute rearranging to do with my days! I rescheduled my hair trial once - and she was more than happy to do so. Although I loved my hair at the trial, I noticed a hairstyle a few days before my wedding that caught my eye... I was relieved that Annaliese was so patient with my many pictures and new ideas, her enthusiasm really made my bridal experience a great one ! I had six bridesmaids, and I was relieved that she fit them all in (quickly too!) and they absolutely loved their hairstyles!! I would recommend Annaliese to any bride looking for exceptional service on such an important day, I truly felt beautiful for my wedding thanks to her!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa Valentino
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Annaliese was wonderful. She was very personable, and everyone's hair came out great! Would defiantly use her again or recommend her to anyone looking for some to do wedding hair etc.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I truely had a great experience with Annaliese and her stylists. She traveled a long way and brought enough girls to do 14 heads in a very short period of time. Every wedding I have been in the hair and make up run late and then the bride and bridal party is late to the ceremony, NOT this time! I was soooo relaxed and all the girls had plenty of time for champagne and toasting. Annaliese and her stylists are so personable I felt like my long time friends were there by my side making sure everything was perfect! My hair was smashing, the style went perfectly with my gown. In addition, shefound me a make up artist that was perfect for the look I was going for. She was quick with answering questions and concerns and even made changes to my hair the day of because I changed m mind from my trail!!! It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you for everything, Mrs. Johanson!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elise2980
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.8/5.0
Annaleise was fabulous! She did an amazing job and I recieved many complements on my hair.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennao
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I have been a client of Annaliese for about 5 years and have always absolutely loved what she does with my hair! She has done my hair for my senior prom and for weddings I have attended. No matter what my hair always comes out stunning and exactly what I asked for! I recommend everyone to try her out for their special event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1271112206722-jessi010
christin
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did my hair for our wedding as well as my bridal party, and it came out beautiful!!! I cant even count the amount of compliments we all received. She did a very unique and somewhat difficult hairstyle on me (finger wave with curls) and turned my hazy vision into a fantastic reality! She was very professional, reasonably priced, punctual and even brought her little sister to assist for free! Annaliese is a doll to work with, she even came to my house to do our hair which was so facilitating, one less thing to worry about on that stressful morning! I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look fabulous, modern and sheek. I would not just trust my hair to anyone, and I would not have chosen anyone else to be there for me on my big day :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aacpetrone
Wedding:
5/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Annaliese Tatulli is by far one of the best out there! She is always so friendly, and professional. She truly has a craft like no other! Every time someone compliments my hair, I always recommend them to go see her, because they won't be disappointed. Annaliese puts a smile on your face, makes you feel comfortable, and above all leaves you feeling beautiful. She is simply amazing at what she does!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Annaliese did my hair for both proms i attended, I received many compliments on each style. Each hairstyle was framed by a picture i had brought in, but was then personalized by her own ideas. With another prom in a few short months, we have already started talking about ideas. I have already recommended Annaliese to friends of mine for all occasions.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
7/22/2007
5.0/5.0
I just LOVE the way that my hair comes out! Annaliese is very professional and does amazing work! She is a great person to work with and I will continue to pass her name around to all my friends.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jan
Wedding:
11/30/2002
5.0/5.0
I always receive so many compliments after Annaliese does my hair. I love it! I have been a client of Annaliese's for years and have been extremely satisfied with her professionalism and always impressed with her talent. Customer satisfaction is her top priority and it shows!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Trash the dress, engagement, & mommy to be shoot deals!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
We are offering first time deals for anyone doing a trash the dress shoot, an engagement shoot, or a mommy to be shoot! This is unique because these packages include the photographer, and the hair and makeup for the day! We have a few different packages so contact me for more info! Info@hairbyannaliese.com
Deal #WW13a167c8e2acb51c
220x220_1379869880770-mg3869

MAP

 
Hudson Valley, NY 12533 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Hair By Annaliese
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1379869880770-mg3869