130x130_sq_1299078079932-louieslogojpeg

Wedding Invitations Free

Michigan City , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4335 South Franklin Street
Michigan City, IN US 46360 (map)

PHONE

219-872-1609

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Invitations

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Bg11
Kieran
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
My new husband was very happy with louie's. He chose a tux that suited him quite well (we all said he looked like the count of Monte Cristo!). Everyone seemed happy with their experience, so I would definitely recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
canfreeze09
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with them. They helped us pick out the perfect invitations, and let us take home books to review all of the different types and colors.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1231199450076-004
Bcs021
Wedding:
5/23/2009
4.0/5.0
Louie's is great for the groom and groomsmen. Plenty of selection, easy to work with. Cost is pretty average and they have been around long enough that you know you will get quality service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/8/2008
3.1/5.0
Two of our vest were totally different shades and none of the girls thought to call and ask me if this was right. I didn't know that they were messed up until I was walking down the aisle. Minor detail but my husbands vest was supposed to be the same as my grandfather and the ring bearers.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ramee151
Wedding:
7/11/2008
4.6/5.0
We used Louie's for our tuxes. They have some great incentives--including free invites if you rent tuxes from them. I ended up getting free dress preservation instead of invites because I had my invites already. They were easy to work with and the girls there really know how to make you look sharp. I was hoping to find cheaper tuxes for our guys, since we all are in college or just recently graduated. My husband and I ended up subsidizing some of the cost to help make it easier on the guys.

They arranged a trial fitting, no problem and tuxes came in (and replacements that were needed) came promptly. No problems! Easy vendor, go to them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
Great tux shop. WE got everything in on time and exactly as we ordered it. They were very friendly and professional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
6/21/2008
3.3/5.0
Louies had the deal where if you bought the tux..... you would get free invitations. This was a great promotion..only thing you needed to pay for was the response cards...etc. I had reliable service there.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherin
Wedding:
6/14/2008
4.7/5.0
Louie's tux shop is an excellent local chain of tux providers. We were very happy with their service at the Elkhart location (in the Concord Mall). The only disadvantage to Louie's is that tuxes must be tried on and picked up the Thurs prior to a Saturday wedding, which is inconvenient for out of town wedding party members. However, this allows them to get replacements for anything that doeesnt fit
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
1/5/2008
4.5/5.0
One suit came in the total wrong size...but other than that, everything looked beautiful!! Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/1/2007
4.2/5.0
Any issues we had with the tuxes not fitting were resolved at no cost to us, I didn't really like that the tuxes came in only 2 days before the wedding but the sizing issues were resolved before the wedding. I also must say that getting half of the money we spent on invitations was a nice incentive to choose them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/18/2007
4.8/5.0
My husband and his groomsmen rented their tuxes from Louie's and all-in-all it was a very satisfactory experience. If you choose to get your invitations through them, once all of the tuxes are returned to the store, they will cut you a check for the cost of invitations, which was really great! The only complaint is that my husbands jacket was a little too large for what they measured him for.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sassyteen4203
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
We actually went through Louie's Tux Shop - Mishawaka, IN. They were awesome! Simply couldn't ask for anyone better!
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bride06
Wedding:
8/5/2006
4.5/5.0
exceptional service, great incentives, made EVERYONE look good in tux!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
10/7/2005
4.6/5.0
They were great in helping out and advice
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HLHabel
Wedding:
5/7/2005
5.0/5.0
Did a great job. Also gave us out invit free. We did have to pay for them fist but when we returned the tux we got our money back.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mickisofine
Wedding:
7/19/2003
4.8/5.0
They were pretty good. Except one of the groomsmen's pants were WAY too small and he had to go back to the store right before the ceremony to get some different ones. ALWAYS double check when you pick up your tuxes that they fit correctly. Louie's had extra substitutes, so it worked out fine.
They also had a deal at the time to get free invitations through them which was really great. They had several books to choose from. Of course, it only included the basics & every little thing cost extra, but I was really happy with the way they turned out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations

DEALS

FREE Wedding Invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
With 5 paid for tuxedo rentals you are eligible to receive FREE Wedding Invitations by Carlson Craft! There is no limit on the quantity and all invitations include inner and outer envelopes, font of choice, formatting and typesetting.
Deal #WW989691146d27c9ad
220x220_1299078079932-louieslogojpeg

MAP

 
4335 South Franklin Street, Michigan City, IN 46360 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Invitations Free
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo