130x130 sq 1354580904730 bridegroomsohappy

Wedding Jeannie

Downey , CA

LOCATION

Downey, CA 90241 US (map)

PHONE

562-305-3744

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

What Are You Wishing For? Wedding Jeannie invites you to DREAM BIG and EXPECT THE BEST for your wedding. Jeannie designs, plans and manages upscale weddings and events for discerning... Read more
What Are You Wishing For? Wedding Jeannie invites you to DREAM BIG and EXPECT THE BEST for your wedding. Jeannie designs, plans and manages upscale weddings and events for discerning clients throughout Southern California. Discover why venues and vendors consider Jeannie the best in the business. Professionalism, creativity, and experience, make us your only choice for a day as important as yours. Out of state couples consistently choose Wedding Jeannie to plan their "Destination Southern California Weddings".

Principal consultant, Jeannie Ward began her company in 2000 with the goal of “unparalleled customer service”. Maintaining a boutique sensibility, she and her staff accept a limited number of events per year, allowing them to focus solely on you and your event. Jeannie has combined her business acumen, passion for weddings and floral design experience, to make her one of the most inventive, respected and sought after wedding professionals in Southern California.

Living and working in Southern California keeps Jeannie inspired. The region’s excitement and diversity ensure that no two weddings will ever be alike. Wedding Jeannie is proud to serve discriminating clients from Los Angeles, Orange County, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Palm Springs and Las Vegas.

Through dedication and professionalism, Jeannie has managed to compile a much envied vendor list. In fact, venues and vendors are her greatest source of referrals. Her expertise has been recognized by national publications such as Your Wedding Day Magazine, Get Married Magazine, Ceremony Magazine, Latina Magazine and Photo District News.
Jeannie doesn’t believe in one size fits all planning packages. Flexible packages ranging from "Month-of" assistance to Full Service packages are avalaible. Call today, and find out how Wedding Jeannie’s expertise will be of value to you.Visit Jeannie’s Blog to see how much fun granting wedding wishes can be www.weddingjeannieblog.blogspot.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1246317251937 cakedrapes
130x130 sq 1173637898093 r&j 649
130x130 sq 1173637942515 r&j 158
130x130 sq 1173637997156 r&j 551
130x130 sq 1173638043500 r&j 826
130x130 sq 1246316264281 colorfulcollage
130x130 sq 1246316267172 details
130x130 sq 1246316274218 erinmodeling
130x130 sq 1246316275781 receptioncollage2
130x130 sq 1246316282906 receptioncollage
130x130 sq 1246316282890 towerbetween
130x130 sq 1246317697359 gwenceremony
130x130 sq 1246318270125 bamboo
130x130 sq 1246318273515 batdetail
130x130 sq 1246318277547 bouquet
130x130 sq 1246318281062 buffet
130x130 sq 1246318283109 cactuslush
130x130 sq 1246318288687 delicious
130x130 sq 1246318292265 headtable
130x130 sq 1246318295687 longtable
130x130 sq 1246318297265 shoesladder
130x130 sq 1246318300078 slugger
130x130 sq 1246318301890 cake1
130x130 sq 1246318307672 carolynflowerscloseup
130x130 sq 1246318313031 carolynhenryceremony
130x130 sq 1246318315531 carolynsofreh
130x130 sq 1246318317484 carolynunderviel
130x130 sq 1246318320750 i0271
130x130 sq 1246318322406 i0343
130x130 sq 1246318325500 i0350
130x130 sq 1246318330656 i0436
130x130 sq 1246318334000 i0525
130x130 sq 1246318337718 i0575
130x130 sq 1246318339047 i0619
130x130 sq 1246318340328 i0681
130x130 sq 1246318344359 i0951
130x130 sq 1246318347703 i1214
130x130 sq 1246318350609 i1348
130x130 sq 1246318352218 i1472
130x130 sq 1246318368953 bridget3084
130x130 sq 1246318388640 bridget3102
130x130 sq 1246318402125 bridget3115
130x130 sq 1246318421781 bridget4072
130x130 sq 1246318439843 bridget4084
130x130 sq 1246318445062 bridget4088
130x130 sq 1246318462797 bridget5001
130x130 sq 1246318473734 bridget5088
130x130 sq 1246318488859 bridget5092
130x130 sq 1246318507515 bridget6029
130x130 sq 1246318517468 bridget6033
130x130 sq 1246318529172 bridget6059
130x130 sq 1246318534047 bridget6060
130x130 sq 1246318549406 bridget6064
130x130 sq 1246318560312 bridget6071
130x130 sq 1246318577422 bridget6102
130x130 sq 1246318582593 bridget6108
130x130 sq 1246318596531 bridget6255
130x130 sq 1173639274640 johnandjulieinsantabarbara 37
130x130 sq 1173639407796 min(7)
130x130 sq 1173639671468 melissa&eddie,biltmoresantabarbara 034
130x130 sq 1173639846812 melissa&eddie,biltmoresantabarbara 016
130x130 sq 1173639978953 melissa&eddie,biltmoresantabarbara 022
130x130 sq 1173640466126 min4
130x130 sq 1173641350110 hamiltonwed1058
130x130 sq 1173642280079 hamiltonwed1483
130x130 sq 1173642669157 hamiltonwed1502
130x130 sq 1173642929173 hamiltonwed1515
130x130 sq 1173642001641 hamiltonwed1357
130x130 sq 1173643241188 hamiltonwed1558
130x130 sq 1173643647969 hamiltonrooftop
130x130 sq 1173643603032 hamiltonwed1507
130x130 sq 1335982576099 mg17551490325853o1585366389o
130x130 sq 1335982584562 mg19471490333221o1585366342o
130x130 sq 1335982593760 mg27321490325255o1585365649o
130x130 sq 1335982600723 mg30441490325273o1585365364o
130x130 sq 1335982614367 mg31371490646283o1585365204o
130x130 sq 1335982621165 mg32221490331859o1585365098o
130x130 sq 1335982626686 dressbouquet
130x130 sq 1335982628830 fgshoes
130x130 sq 1335982638936 img54711490638429o1585364660o
130x130 sq 1335982652463 img56171490637030o1585364561o
130x130 sq 1335982658892 img58411490341795o1585364476o
130x130 sq 1335982666631 skirballpurple
130x130 sq 1335982673283 skirballtree
130x130 sq 1335982675109 tablesettingskirball
130x130 sq 1335982676772 velindashoes

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
From 2-5, depending on the size and compexity of each event.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Weddings that reflect the individuality of each couple. Every wedding is different and unique. Wedding Jeannie focuses on YOU. Whatever you can imagine. I CAN DESIGN IT AND PRODUCE IT.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
Living in So. Ca. has given me the honor of working with many cultures and religions. We have experience in working with couples of every faith. Need a Kosher caterer? How about a Sofreh Aghd for your Persian Wedding? We can do that. We've designed and planned Jewish Weddings, Indian Weddings, Persian Weddings. We specialize in MULTI-CULTURAL weddings.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 50 guests to 500. No wedding is too large or too small.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Los Angeles Area: The Langham Pasadena, Marvimon in Downtown Los Angeles, The Ebell Club of Los Angeles, The Belamar Hotel, Manhattan Beach, Verandas in Manhattan Beach, Adamson House Malibu, Oviatt Penthouse, Figueroa Hotel, , Castle Green-Pasadena, Casa Del Mar-Santa Monica, Fairmont Miramar-Los Angeles, Calamigos Ranch-Burbank, Mission Inn-Riverside, 
 
 Orange County Area: Waterfront Resort Huntington Beach, St. Regis Dan Point, Serra Plaza San Juan Capistrano, Bella Collina San Clemente, The Nixon Library Yorba Linda, Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach, Hyatt Regency-Long Beach, Ritz Carlton Laguna Niguel, Summit House Fullerton, Holiday Inn Buena Park, Embassy Suites Anaheim, Cyrstal Cathedral Anaheim.
 
 South Bay Area: Museum of Latin American Art in Long Beach (MOOLA), Long Beach Museum of Art, Los Verdes Country Club in Palos Verdes, Long Beach Museum of Art, The Grand Long Beach, Summit House Fullerton, Fort McArthur-San Pedro.
 
 Santa Barbara Area: Presidio Chapel, Cabrillo Arts Pavillion, Four Seasons Biltmore, The Canary Hotel, Fess Parker's Doubletree Resort.
 
 Temecula & San Diego area: The Grand in Fallbrook, Churon Inn & Winery, South Coast Resort & Winery, Callaway Winery, Wilson Creek Winery, Temecula Creek Winery.
 
 Las Vegas: The Wynn, The Encore Rio Hotel & Suites, The Wynn, Caesar's Palace, Bellagio, Mandalay Bay.
 
 Palm Springs: Dessert Willow Country Club, La Quinta Resort & Spa. 
 
 Private Homes & Estates and many, many more.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mardi
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is "OUTSTANDING!!!!" I absolutely love Jeannie and her team. I am one very indecisive bride from beginning to end and I am also a busy working mother of a two year old... Thank goodness we have Jeannie on our team she honestly did a lot of leg work for us. My wedding is a 2 day affair... Being Cambodian, day 1 we had the traditional Cambodian wedding ceremony which was spectacular and day 2 was the traditional "western" ceremony which was filled with tears and laughter. Jeannie was with us throughout the whole process. Her professionalism and knowlege of her industry is second to none! She understands my wants and needs... She understood I wanted everything "GRAND and GLAMOROUS" but on a not so "grand" budget... She referred me to Winnie Couture in Beverly Hills and I have to say that was it... I just knew I found my perfect wedding ceremony dress. She also referred us an amazing photographer Chris Griffiths...We had several engagement shoots with him and WOW!!! I am speechless!!! You have to see his work! Jeannie also referred us Chris Crisologo from Paradise Delights Floral... What a genius, he transformed our wedding into this fairytale event I've always dreamed of. From the Rum Bar to the cigar station, to the salsa performance and the integration of my Khmer heritage and my husband's Cuban heritage, this wedding is a success and a dream come true for us! Again, thank you Jeannie and your team for busting your butts and doing an amazing job! I love you to the moon and back!!!!!
All I have to say is "OUTSTANDING!!!!" I absolutely love Jeannie and her team. I am one very indecisive bride from Read more...
All I have to say is "OUTSTANDING!!!!" I absolutely love Jeannie and her team. I am one very indecisive bride from beginning to end and I am also a busy working mother of a two year old... Thank goodness we have Jeannie on our team she honestly did a lot of leg work for us. My wedding is a 2 day affair... Being Cambodian, day 1 we had the traditional Cambodian wedding ceremony which was spectacular and day 2 was the traditional "western" ceremony which was filled with tears and laughter. Jeannie was with us throughout the whole process. Her professionalism and knowlege of her industry is second to none! She understands my wants and needs... She understood I wanted everything "GRAND and GLAMOROUS" but on a not so "grand" budget... She referred me to Winnie Couture in Beverly Hills and I have to say that was it... I just knew I found my perfect wedding ceremony dress. She also referred us an amazing photographer Chris Griffiths...We had several engagement shoots with him and WOW!!! I am speechless!!! You have to see his work! Jeannie also referred us Chris Crisologo from Paradise Delights Floral... What a genius, he transformed our wedding into this fairytale event I've always dreamed of. From the Rum Bar to the cigar station, to the salsa performance and the integration of my Khmer heritage and my husband's Cuban heritage, this wedding is a success and a dream come true for us! Again, thank you Jeannie and your team for busting your butts and doing an amazing job! I love you to the moon and back!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg2
Justin
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.9/5.0
Wedding Jeannie went above and beyond our expectations as a wedding coordinator. Even though we thought we didn't need one and we liked the idea of being able to control all the details of our own wedding, we realized in the end how much we needed Jeannie after all. She was even able to run our dress rehearsal when our Officiant wasn't able to make it in time and she took care of all the little details that we had thought of and did not think of. When Jeannie was running the show, we felt more relaxed that all the detail were taken care of. She was also able to add her own experiences when we met with the venue's catering manager with ideas that the venue didn't even think about. She also brought extra supplies, and even ceremony items, so that we didn't need to buy them later. She really loves her job and it showed when she was taking care of us. Thank you so much Wedding Jeannie!
Wedding Jeannie went above and beyond our expectations as a wedding coordinator. Even though we thought we didn't need one Read more...
Wedding Jeannie went above and beyond our expectations as a wedding coordinator. Even though we thought we didn't need one and we liked the idea of being able to control all the details of our own wedding, we realized in the end how much we needed Jeannie after all. She was even able to run our dress rehearsal when our Officiant wasn't able to make it in time and she took care of all the little details that we had thought of and did not think of. When Jeannie was running the show, we felt more relaxed that all the detail were taken care of. She was also able to add her own experiences when we met with the venue's catering manager with ideas that the venue didn't even think about. She also brought extra supplies, and even ceremony items, so that we didn't need to buy them later. She really loves her job and it showed when she was taking care of us. Thank you so much Wedding Jeannie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring Jeannie was the best decision that we made throughout the wedding planning process. She was more than a wedding coordinator/planner, she was the glue that held everything (including me!) together. From meeting with me every time I was in town (even when it wasn't necessary to meet, because she said she could tell it made me feel better), to communicating with and managing all our vendors, being our fiercest advocate when it came to negotiating contracts with other vendors, having an incredible team around her that was always on top of it, responding to all my emails (sometimes 5-10 per day) within a few hours at the latest, and creating a gorgeous vision for my dream wedding and then executing it beyond anything I imagined - Jeannie does it all with a smile on her face. Her depth of knowledge, integrity and loving attitude were invaluable and allowed me to just be the bride. I have already referred her to friends and will continue to do so. My husband tells his newly engaged friends that she was the best money we spent and that he thought we underpaid her for all the work she did! Even if you're like me and you probably COULD plan your wedding on your own (I am a Type-A, organized, over-planner, former Apprentice contestant), Jeannie will help build and execute your wedding with only the level of detail that a woman with her expertise can and you will feel blessed to have her on your team.
Hiring Jeannie was the best decision that we made throughout the wedding planning process. She was more than a wedding Read more...
Hiring Jeannie was the best decision that we made throughout the wedding planning process. She was more than a wedding coordinator/planner, she was the glue that held everything (including me!) together. From meeting with me every time I was in town (even when it wasn't necessary to meet, because she said she could tell it made me feel better), to communicating with and managing all our vendors, being our fiercest advocate when it came to negotiating contracts with other vendors, having an incredible team around her that was always on top of it, responding to all my emails (sometimes 5-10 per day) within a few hours at the latest, and creating a gorgeous vision for my dream wedding and then executing it beyond anything I imagined - Jeannie does it all with a smile on her face. Her depth of knowledge, integrity and loving attitude were invaluable and allowed me to just be the bride. I have already referred her to friends and will continue to do so. My husband tells his newly engaged friends that she was the best money we spent and that he thought we underpaid her for all the work she did! Even if you're like me and you probably COULD plan your wedding on your own (I am a Type-A, organized, over-planner, former Apprentice contestant), Jeannie will help build and execute your wedding with only the level of detail that a woman with her expertise can and you will feel blessed to have her on your team. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Jeannie was a pleasure to work with! She brings so much experience and expertise to the table, from the moment we booked her for our wedding, we knew we were in good hands. She knows the industry inside and out and was able to help us put together an incredible team of vendors. Whenever we were in a pinch, or something had gone wrong, Jeannie was already finding a solution. I completely trusted her to take charge and run the show on my wedding day, so I could relax and enjoy, and she did just that. I highly recommend Wedding Jeannie!
Wedding Jeannie was a pleasure to work with! She brings so much experience and expertise to the table, from the moment we Read more...
Wedding Jeannie was a pleasure to work with! She brings so much experience and expertise to the table, from the moment we booked her for our wedding, we knew we were in good hands. She knows the industry inside and out and was able to help us put together an incredible team of vendors. Whenever we were in a pinch, or something had gone wrong, Jeannie was already finding a solution. I completely trusted her to take charge and run the show on my wedding day, so I could relax and enjoy, and she did just that. I highly recommend Wedding Jeannie! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
When I booked Jeannie I was in crisis mode... I was only 3 months away from my wedding. I was barely keeping my head above water and was struggling to manage all my vendors, when I finally decided to wave the white flag and hire Jeannie. I knew that if someone could help it would be her, as she has an impeccable reputation in the industry. Despite having to play catch up and inheriting my mess, she quickly met with all of the vendors and began organizing all of my loose ends. Within a week she had spoke with all of my vendors, and had my wedding practically on autopilot. Hiring Jeannie was the single smartest decision I made before getting married!! She is the reason I was truly able to be a bride and soak up each moment. Thank you Jeannie for allowing me to get plenty of beauty rest before my wedding and saving me and my family hours of headaches and lots of money. I would without a doubt recommend Jeannie to anyone and everyone!!!
When I booked Jeannie I was in crisis mode... I was only 3 months away from my wedding. I was barely keeping my head above Read more...
When I booked Jeannie I was in crisis mode... I was only 3 months away from my wedding. I was barely keeping my head above water and was struggling to manage all my vendors, when I finally decided to wave the white flag and hire Jeannie. I knew that if someone could help it would be her, as she has an impeccable reputation in the industry. Despite having to play catch up and inheriting my mess, she quickly met with all of the vendors and began organizing all of my loose ends. Within a week she had spoke with all of my vendors, and had my wedding practically on autopilot. Hiring Jeannie was the single smartest decision I made before getting married!! She is the reason I was truly able to be a bride and soak up each moment. Thank you Jeannie for allowing me to get plenty of beauty rest before my wedding and saving me and my family hours of headaches and lots of money. I would without a doubt recommend Jeannie to anyone and everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wedding Jeannie responded with the following comments:

Julie & Sean I loved working with you. You complete faith and trust filled my heart with joy. I have great memories of our meetings, gown fitting, and how your families embraced me. What a beautiful wedding day. I miss you daily. I wish you could do it again so I could talk to you all the time. You two are the real deal. I'm so happy for you both.
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia & Katie
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeannie combines a sense of professionalism with a true love of weddings. Her enthusiasm is backed up with knowledge of the industry and a quiet sense of authority when dealing with vendors the day of the wedding and before. We felt as if we barely saw her that day, but we knew that Jeannie and her team were on the scene, and everything ran perfectly smoothly. She was also available when we needed her. We hired her for "month of" and "day of" service.
Jeannie combines a sense of professionalism with a true love of weddings. Her enthusiasm is backed up with knowledge of Read more...
Jeannie combines a sense of professionalism with a true love of weddings. Her enthusiasm is backed up with knowledge of the industry and a quiet sense of authority when dealing with vendors the day of the wedding and before. We felt as if we barely saw her that day, but we knew that Jeannie and her team were on the scene, and everything ran perfectly smoothly. She was also available when we needed her. We hired her for "month of" and "day of" service. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wedding Jeannie responded with the following comments:

Thank you Patricia & Katie. Katie I loved your beautiful beach front wedding. We loved working with you from beginning to end. And boy what an end. Thanks for all the fun memories. We wish you a lifetime of happiness Katie & Will.
Default vendor profile pic
Yesenia
Wedding:
6/30/2012
4.9/5.0
Jeannie created the wedding of our dreams! Her professional but easy-going personality helps keep brides calm and things in perspective. I came to her with ideas but wasn't quite sure of my vision for the wedding. Jeannie referred me to the best vendors and after our wedding, I realized she helped me create/bring my vision to life. I would highly recommend her to any future brides.
Jeannie created the wedding of our dreams! Her professional but easy-going personality helps keep brides calm and things Read more...
Jeannie created the wedding of our dreams! Her professional but easy-going personality helps keep brides calm and things in perspective. I came to her with ideas but wasn't quite sure of my vision for the wedding. Jeannie referred me to the best vendors and after our wedding, I realized she helped me create/bring my vision to life. I would highly recommend her to any future brides. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1327638870591 fsbirthday33
The Happy Couple
Wedding:
3/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't give enough praise to Wedding Jeannie! She was fabulous, from start to finish. Always friendly and courteous, Jeannie made sure that I knew that she was there to be my liason between me and my wedding vendors. She also made it clear that she wanted us to have the wedding of our dreams. Jeannie is a true professional and helped bring our vision to life by coordinating and working well alongside the other teams that provided our services. She is well-connected to some of the best people in the business, which is sure to provide the bride and groom with an amazing wedding day. Jeannie and her team work magic and they take the stress out of planning for the big day. Everything from alleviating any worries you may have about the dress or the seating arrangement, to having a backup plan when mother nature strikes, Jeannie has got it covered. Down to the last detail, Jeannie makes planning a wedding seem like a piece of cake! She made sure that our beautiful silver cake cutters were set out for us and also packed up at the end of the night. She arranged for the flower confection cake toppers to be set aside for me to take home, just like I asked. She carefully handled the antique pictures and heirloom guestbook I provided and made sure they were set out for our guests to appreciate. All my valuables made it back to my suite at the end of the night before we did. Jeannie and her team made sure that my purse (and my MOH's) were placed at my table during the reception, including my veil which I don't even remember taking off. The little things that you don't want to have to think about, but that make your wedding day perfect, are what Jeannie specializes in. And when it all comes together beautifully in the end, there is Jeannie on the sidelines prepared to take on any challenge that may arise, with a great attitude and a smile. Wedding Jeannie is the best, and I am so honored to have been able to work with her. (thank you Jeannie! XOXO)
I can't give enough praise to Wedding Jeannie! She was fabulous, from start to finish. Always friendly and courteous, Read more...
I can't give enough praise to Wedding Jeannie! She was fabulous, from start to finish. Always friendly and courteous, Jeannie made sure that I knew that she was there to be my liason between me and my wedding vendors. She also made it clear that she wanted us to have the wedding of our dreams. Jeannie is a true professional and helped bring our vision to life by coordinating and working well alongside the other teams that provided our services. She is well-connected to some of the best people in the business, which is sure to provide the bride and groom with an amazing wedding day. Jeannie and her team work magic and they take the stress out of planning for the big day. Everything from alleviating any worries you may have about the dress or the seating arrangement, to having a backup plan when mother nature strikes, Jeannie has got it covered. Down to the last detail, Jeannie makes planning a wedding seem like a piece of cake! She made sure that our beautiful silver cake cutters were set out for us and also packed up at the end of the night. She arranged for the flower confection cake toppers to be set aside for me to take home, just like I asked. She carefully handled the antique pictures and heirloom guestbook I provided and made sure they were set out for our guests to appreciate. All my valuables made it back to my suite at the end of the night before we did. Jeannie and her team made sure that my purse (and my MOH's) were placed at my table during the reception, including my veil which I don't even remember taking off. The little things that you don't want to have to think about, but that make your wedding day perfect, are what Jeannie specializes in. And when it all comes together beautifully in the end, there is Jeannie on the sidelines prepared to take on any challenge that may arise, with a great attitude and a smile. Wedding Jeannie is the best, and I am so honored to have been able to work with her. (thank you Jeannie! XOXO) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
SDanna
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Jeannie was wonderful. She is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with.
Wedding Jeannie was wonderful. She is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with.
Wedding Jeannie was wonderful. She is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Jeannie's experience and professionalism made my wedding an amazing day to remember. She is a true pro with great relationships with many wonderful vendors in this crazy "wedding industrial complex." Many of them provided me with "Wedding Jeannie" discounts, which covered the cost I paid to hire her. She's straight forward, comes with helpful suggestions and knows how to carefully guide an anxious bride through the many mind fields of wedding planning. I hired Jeannie for a medium - minimal level of pre-wedding planning and day-of-coordination, but she was easily available by phone, email and occasional face-to-face meetings, which was especially helpful when meeting with vendors. She even coordinated a rehearsal with my family to ensure the day ran perfect – which it did.
Jeannie's experience and professionalism made my wedding an amazing day to remember. She is a true pro with great Read more...
Jeannie's experience and professionalism made my wedding an amazing day to remember. She is a true pro with great relationships with many wonderful vendors in this crazy "wedding industrial complex." Many of them provided me with "Wedding Jeannie" discounts, which covered the cost I paid to hire her. She's straight forward, comes with helpful suggestions and knows how to carefully guide an anxious bride through the many mind fields of wedding planning. I hired Jeannie for a medium - minimal level of pre-wedding planning and day-of-coordination, but she was easily available by phone, email and occasional face-to-face meetings, which was especially helpful when meeting with vendors. She even coordinated a rehearsal with my family to ensure the day ran perfect – which it did. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Wedding Wire Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: enter promo code   $600 Value
10% Discount on all WEDDING JEANNIE packages for mentioning Wedding Wire. COUPON CODE: WWire2013
Deal #WWf213cd68590c1eb7
220x220 1354580904730 bridegroomsohappy

MAP

 
Downey, CA 90241 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Jeannie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1354580904730 bridegroomsohappy