130x130_sq_1361910657795-wpweddingwirethumbnail220px

Wedding Paperie

Bellevue , WA

LOCATION

4122 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite 405
Bellevue, WA US 98006 (map)

PHONE

888-617-1296

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Invitations | Save the Dates | Printed Envelopes | Parties and Showers | Design Packages | Thank You Cards

Your Wedding Invitations - Your Way. At Wedding Paperie, we know you... Read more
Invitations | Save the Dates | Printed Envelopes | Parties and Showers | Design Packages | Thank You Cards

Your Wedding Invitations - Your Way. At Wedding Paperie, we know you have a lot of details to manage that's why we offer a free sample pack so you can see the quality of wedding invitations before you purchase. As the premier online wedding stationer, Wedding Paperie has everything from save the dates and wedding invitations to custom envelopes, wedding programs and thank you cards. Wedding Paperie can help you create your perfect wedding stationery.

Why Wedding Paperie?

Fast order processing (2-3 business days)
Exceptional paper quality and choices - including triple thick paper Fresh designs - classic, modern, vintage, and more Designer review of every order Fully customizable designs - color matching available Add unlimited number of photos Stylish Invitation sets - coordinate all the elements of your wedding stationary No minimum order quantity - order a sample of your invitation! Choose from our hundreds of Premium Designer templates and personalize, or create your own designs from a blank canvas. The Wedding Paperie design center lets you be the designer - with a large design library of embellishments and easy-to-use design tools. Featuring unique design types Booklet Cards - 8 full pages of your photos, text and event details Die Cut Cards - Available in circle or heart shapes Trifolds and Accordion Folded Cards - 6 and 8 panels for you to personalize Long Skinny Cards - A unique way to diplay your design details Printed Envelopes - Full color printing to match your cards Check out Wedding Paperie today. Request a Free Sample Pack! Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361915342598-weddingwireinvitewoodenpictureperfectlove
130x130_sq_1361915347020-weddingwireinvitebestdayeverchalkboard
130x130_sq_1361915351700-weddingwireinvitewesternlove
130x130_sq_1361915356185-weddingwireinvitemodernrusticgrayandwhite
130x130_sq_1361915360977-weddingwireinvitedestinationblueandgrayplane
130x130_sq_1362012410701-weddingwireinvitesetrusticpinetrees
130x130_sq_1362013165927-weddingwireinvitemintfloraltypographic
130x130_sq_1362014146499-weddingwireinvitesetgraywhimsical
130x130_sq_1362014794151-weddingwireinvitesetcreamgreenrustictree
130x130_sq_1362083956532-weddingwireinvitesetpinkflowers
130x130_sq_1362083960189-weddingwireinviteturquoisemonogram
130x130_sq_1362083963174-weddingwireinvitesimplebluewithhangingpartylights
130x130_sq_1362083968189-weddingwireinviteredandgrayjourney
130x130_sq_1362084138579-weddingwireinvitesetkraftheart
130x130_sq_1362091192285-weddingwireinvitesetgreenwoodgrainphoto
130x130_sq_1362092230320-weddingwiresavethedateredandgrayjourney
130x130_sq_1362092386408-weddingwiresavethedatekraftheartmagnet
130x130_sq_1362012800014-weddingwiresavethedatemodernrusticgraywhite
130x130_sq_1362092221609-weddingwiresavethedatepinkombre
130x130_sq_1362012793117-weddingwiresavethedatewoodenpictureperfectlove
130x130_sq_1362092227707-weddingwiresavethedatekraftheart
130x130_sq_1362012802931-weddingwiresavethedatewoodgrainrustic
130x130_sq_1362014185157-weddingwiresavethedategraywhimsical
130x130_sq_1362092217872-weddingwiresavethedategreenwoodgrainphoto
130x130_sq_1362012515045-weddingwiresavethedaterusticpinetrees
130x130_sq_1362092225953-weddingwiresavethedatepinkflowers
130x130_sq_1362012796665-weddingwiresavethedatevintagechalkboard
130x130_sq_1362012458512-weddingwiresmallsetrusticpinetrees
130x130_sq_1362012461611-weddingwireinvitesetrusticpinetrees
130x130_sq_1362012465802-weddingwiresmallsetyellowandgraypattern
130x130_sq_1362014209382-weddingwiresmallsetgraywhimsical
130x130_sq_1362084016433-weddingwiresmallsetblueandwhitewintry
130x130_sq_1362084019572-weddingwiresmallsetturquoisemonogram
130x130_sq_1362084021504-weddingwireinviteredandgrayjourney
130x130_sq_1362084249981-weddingwiresmallsetkraftheart
130x130_sq_1362091301523-weddingwiresmallsetgreenwoodgrainphoto

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Recycled Paper
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
Fully customizable designs to fit and theme, color or style of wedding! You'll find modern, classic, trendy, colorful, black and white, photo invitations and more. We offer a variety of shapes and sizes for every stationary element.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
All orders are printed and shipped within 2 to 3 business days after your order is placed. Same-day processing and FedEx options are available.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
There is no minimum order! Order one card as a sample then place your full order for as many as you like.You can also request a free sample pack.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
9/6/2015
4.2/5.0
I was surprised at how fast The save te dates came. I didn't have to wait long..just a few days actually.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisa
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paperie was a perfect website for our save-the-dates! I found lots of inspired designs, but ultimately chose to fully customize the one that best suited our style. I love that I'll also be able to customize the wedding invitations and enclosures to match when the time comes. I have yet to find another website that offers that much customization and such a wide library of available type and images to add to a design. Quick turnaround and shipping. High quality results for a very fair price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
3.1/5.0
I was buying save the dates. They had me pay $10 to see an online proof that apparently someone from their company was supposed to look at and fix small details like centering etc. everything looked great on the digital proof. I didn't trust this so I ordered one invitation plus the digital proof equaling over $11+ for one paper invitation postcard size. When I received the actual save the date, the picture we submitted (that was taken by a photographer) looked grainy on the invitation and the word invitation was spelled wrong. When I showed my friends they all said it looked homemade. I didn't end up usuing this invitation and went with another company.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We received our wedding invitations and they look great! Thank you weddingpaperie for helping us create beautiful invitations to send to our family and friends. We loved that we could customize our invitations to our own colors and designs; and the invitations came fast. Thanks again weddingpaperie!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/29/2014
4.9/5.0
Wedding Paperie is a fantastic and affordable place to get invitations for your wedding! I LOVED that I was able to custom design my own invitations to my liking, whether by choice of colors, added embellishments or what have you!
What really made this company stand out to me, however, was because of a mistake I made. In the process of planning a wedding and preparing to move, I completely forgot that our address would not be the same by the time the RSVP's were sent back to us. I therefore had our current address displayed on a gorgeous custom envelope. Already ordered and paid for, I was panicked, thinking I had just wasted $50+ on envelopes we could never use! Trying my luck, I called Wedding Paperie's help line and within seconds the customer service rep had changed the address for me, confirmed it, and it was already showing up correctly in my account preview online! Amazing!

When my invitations came, the were gorgeously wrapped in hot pink tissue paper, with an accompanying thank you note from the company. PLUS, I got all my invitations, custom envelopes, reply cards and blank reply envelopes and it did not break the bank!

I can't say enough good things about Wedding Paperie!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1336074466396-53498910150793514702025731147024117754811156566473n
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
This is the best site I have found to make your own invites, everything can be designed how you like it. The only drawback I have found is there shipping costs to Canada are outrageous. But the site is so good its worth it.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob and Alex
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
After searching several websites I came upon Wedding Paperie and was relieved to find wedding invitations that were non-traditional, unique and customizable. We were ecstatic to see that our customized invitations were even more impressive 'in the flesh' than they were on-line. We felt the design we chose was elegant, classic, chic, and masculine for our gay wedding. These feelings have been reinforced by the positive feedback we've received from guests who have described the invitations as 'fabulous' and 'beautiful'. The staff at Wedding Paperie were also very professional, receptive and accommodating to our needs. Thanks to Wedding Paperie, the stage has been set for our wedding. Our guests are in high anticipation, waiting with baited breath. Thank you Wedding Paperie! Rob and Alex
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
7/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Our Save the Date Magnets turned out better than I could have imagined!! They are perfect! Quick Shipping! Thank You so Much!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The invitations came very promptly, and I love the follow up e-mail.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Easy to use to create your one of a kind invite!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Great selection. I am pretty satisfied with the invitation. It looks great. I was looking around different websites and ended up choosing weddingpaperie since they have great pricing, style and you can create your own invitation based on their templates.
The only thing that I regretted, that I had to order another set of invitations and it would've cost me less money to order all together at the same time. I contacted the customer service, and unfortunately they won't be able to honor the pricing for the second order since I am ordering much less quantity. : (
Services Used: Invitations
Bb8
Sara
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Received our save the dates, invitations, and RSVP cards for our wedding vey quickly - within 5 days and that included a weekend. I did pay for the 2-3 day shipping, which was worth it. All of the products look great! For the value I coudn't have asked for more!

Additionally I would like to add that I had a not so great experience with another vendor (as they discontinued my design however my order went through and I waited for my product when there was no such product anymore!). Originally when I went online to try to find another suitable set of save-the-dates, invites, and RSVPs I had a snafu with Wedding Paperie too (KEEP READING). After finding the perfect invites, etc and customizing them I went to order them and there was an error on the website that wouldn't let me proceed. This was a Friday night, I was frustrated and upset. I put in a request for help through their website thinking nothing would happen until Monday. . .however after 2 emails back and forth with support the site was fixed and my invitations were ordered within 1 hour of my original attempt. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I share this experience only because I understand that things do happen, however it is nice when a company has the support needed to fix issues in a timely manner.

I wouldn't hesitate to use Wedding Paperie again!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paperie is great! The website is very interactive and allows you to personalize whatever you are ordering, just how you want it! It gave great ideas and was very helpful.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becca
Wedding:
5/30/2014
4.8/5.0
Awesome website, quick feedback and you can customize your invites yourself!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience and very quick service. We received our invites within 5 days of ordering them! Great quality, great service. I highly recommend this company for any and all events.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1377019111772-avatar
Tricia
Wedding:
5/25/2014
1.0/5.0
I have had nothing but problems with the RSVP cards I received. Honestly, they have a problem with their website that they are not admitting to and some of the worst customer service I have experienced but I will state what happened and let you decide for yourself.

So the rsvp cards I first received had several problems one of the major problems being a spelling error. I was under the impression via their advertisements and all the things that pop up when you finish your order that they proof everything. The word with was spelled wth. I called immediately stating I was unhappy with what I received because I had SEVERAL issues with the cards.

Without even addressing the other concerns I had, which was one of the fonts being too small, a spacing error that did NOT show up on the website version and damaged corners (it was very minor damage but for all the money I was paying well...) I told her it was unacceptable that they were not willing to work with me and she told me a supervisor would be calling me back. I spoke to Chris who did the same thing stated that its not in their policy and when I told her my other concerns did not even acknowledge them. They said they would give me 50% off a reprint order and could not give me a good reason as to why they advertise they do proofing and wy they ignored my special request to make sure they are proofed. Yes I put it in the notes to ask that someone hand look over everything.

So I work with a girl redo them save the changes and they reprint them. Several days later I have my rsvp's with THE SAME SPELLING ERROR. Every other concern I had was fixed but not this. So I call speak to Alycia she quickly apologizes says she will fix it and monitor it and literally hangs up on me.

So I got my third reprint which was nice and the one thing I will say is the reprints did get to me very quickly via priority and they reprinted same day.

I write this review in hopes that someone else does not have the same experience
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.6/5.0
Beautiful STD magnets and matching invitations. Thanks for the excellent service and a lovely product.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Toolbar can be a little difficult to navigate, but able to personalize invites to your style and wishes. Printed and delivered very timely.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
2.5/5.0
I loved the option to customize orders and by doing so we were able to make the invitations exactly as we wished. I would have wanted to have additional options to add to the suite of choices including place cards.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1400461450817-marrie
Mrs. Shanon V
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I had such a difficult time deciding on invitations. I was foundering between cost and aesthetics when I stumbled across Wedding Paperie. I made several drafts before settling on a design. The cost was phenomenal. The shipping was expedient and the invitations were perfect. I had the standard envelopes and was pleasantly surprised at their sturdiness.

Five out of five, here. And we ordered my bridal shower invitations from them as well!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Quick and simple - did not use personal designer assistant services and found some self-personalization features a bit overwhelming, but that would be a great feature if I actually knew what I wanted before starting.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Wedding Paperie to friends & family! Creating the perfect invitation was so easy, and took so little time. Shipping was very fast. Pricing was very reasonable, especially with the coupons they have out! I had one little mishap on my RSVP cards, but they took care of it, and had the correct cards to me in 2 days. I am VERY satisfied. And, so IN LOVE with my invitations. I will definitely be using them for other events.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations and RSVP cards from Wedding Paperie.com and they turned out fantastic! My fiancé was in love with the design of the cards and I was in love with the quality and customer service. We had to have a few changes made after we hit the "Submit" button and the team was very prompt and helpful in making sure my questions were answered. 5 stars for sure and 2 thumbs up!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1398730636626-avata
Leslie
Wedding:
4/19/2014
4.9/5.0
We were able to completely customize and create our own invitation! Came out beautifully, and paper stock and envelopes were great quality. No errors.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
4/19/2014
4.8/5.0
We ordered photo thank yous and chose wedding paperie because of how easy it is to customize the exact design you want. We placed a black and white picture with our own added words and flourish on front, and an opaque color picture on back with our signatures pre-printed. Quality was beautiful, and materials were as expected. Only downside is that the price is not VERY discounted and they even charge you for the blank envelopes.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Good selection. Custom envelopes were pretty expensive so we got blank. Otherwise they are top of the line with customer service and we are very happy with what we ordered and the shipping was great. They called when the first photo didn't appear crisp as it should have and we submitted another with higher resolution one to use.
Great company
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loki
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I love everything about my wedding invitations from the Wedding Paperie! I am very satisfied with my experience, from being able to easily customize every aspect of my invites to the quick delivery and perfect end product! :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very easy to personalize on website. Quick turnaround, and packaged very nicely. Their prices also beat everyone else.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love the customizability of Wedding Paperie invitations and their amazing prices! I was impressed by how beautiful they turned out and have even gotten compliments from guests. Wedding Paperie also has amazing customer service with a chat window where you can talk to real people to get help. I highly recommend especially for brides on a budget that don't want to have to settle for cheesy invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed designing our invitations but it took a telephone call as well as a lot of trial and error in making them--not a very intuitive site for me unlike other places that I have used before for invitations. The designers of the site probably understand it all easily, but not I so it took a lot longer than I had anticipated.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Wedding Paperie. I am having a destination wedding and wanted something cute and fun. I loved how I was able to design the booklet invitation online exactly how I wanted it. Wedding Paperie was so quick in responding and shipping my order and I was absolutely amazed at the quality of the invitations! I was so pleased and will order any future invitations and stationary from them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.2/5.0
Was very disappointed that they didn't offer quality, elegant invitation envelopes. Although I like the invitations, I have to go elsewhere to buy envelopes that are wedding quality.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Overall a great service. They only accept custom designs through their online design center which was a bit hard to work with, so you can't send in your own high-res vector files. This resulted in text and images not being as sharp as I wanted them to be, but everything is still clear and readable. There was some issues with their pricing (the price in the shopping cart was way higher than their advertised price) but customer support quickly took care of the issue. Quick turnaround, great service, great product - definitely recommended!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
11/22/2013
4.9/5.0
I ordered Save-the-Dates, and what I enjoyed the most was the ability to edit/customize my order to reflect my personality. WP also gives you the option to start with a blank canvas and make your order 100% original. For me designing is something I really enjoy doing, I had a lot of fun!!
The Save-The-Dates were magnets, and my only CON is I was expecting them to be slightly larger.
But All and All from one Bride to another, I would definitely recommend them for your wedding stationary!!!!!

....I am actually in the process of designing the rest (invites...RSVP....Thank you..Etc.)
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1376748739806-9463501015184869237443491360360n
Brian
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Great products. Great price. Loved our invitations..
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
we just got our wedding invites and they were perfect! The team at wedding paperie was very helful when I called in to ask questions. i forgot to put a M line on the RSVP cards and they are sending me out new ones right away. When you call their help number you get a live person who is very helpful! Best experience i have had so far in planning my wedding.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanisha
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paperie is really a gem! I love the ability to color customize your invitations! They really give you a vast creative range to make every detail for your invitations the ones you love.

Their prices were far better than some of the popular named sites. My first order came very quickly. I needed some changes and I was able to speak to a representative immediately and she was able to help me find a solution. Just when I thought it could not get any better, for my second online order, they remembered by changes (I made by phone) and automatically sent me my second order with the new changes!

They are awesome! I cannot wait to order my thank you cards with them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invitations, programs, and thank you cards from them for my wedding!! They always came in time or earlier than I expected!! Great company!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francelio
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Love the quality of our invitations n price too n staff was super fast replying to my questions will def recommend to friends!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1369360585056-jonidarold-146
Joni
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.7/5.0
I had mistakenly typed the wrong information on my invite and noticed after I ordered them. I emailed Wedding Paperie right away to tell them, in hopes it could still be fixed (I couldn't call, as it was after business hours). They emailed me back saying it was fine and would be corrected to what I wanted. If you are creative, good on the computer with designing things, and want to create truly unique invites that don't cost a ton, this is your place!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered these invitations online and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The service was impeccable and the invitations look fantastic. The design I chose looked like a chalkboard and I had made a mistake on it before I sent it in. They immediately called me and checked to see if I meant to do that. Once I realized my error, I confirmed it was a mistake. I was so grateful they caught it. Excellent service and a great product!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I found wedding paperie after scouring Pinterest for wedding inspiration. I'm having a rustic wedding and I really wanted something current and trendy that I could tweak myself. I'm kind of a perfectionist and really wanted the be able to customize my design online. I found a few different websites, but most of them only offered simple changes, like text and maybe a few color options, but in wedding paperie I had free reign to choose my own fonts, resize my wording and rearrange the design elements of the cards. They even offer printed envelopes, saving me the time and frustration of hand writing them! All-in-all a great experience! I would highly recommend and do to my friends who are getting married. Oh, also their shipping is SUPER FAST, even faster than the estimate they gave me!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.8/5.0
We are more than happy with our invitation booklets that we created! This was the only site where we could put together something so unique to our styles. The prices where more than reasonable compared to the other invitation sites out there. We cant wait to send them out!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paperie was amazing to work with. I was able to easily customize the invitations and RSVP cards. I received notice that my order had been shipped within 24 hours of placing my order. The package arrived in the mail just 4 business days later - very fast! This company had very fast service and I absolutely love how my invitations/RSVPs turned out.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.8/5.0
My logo was blurry and the customer service representative took the time to call and wait for a better quality image. I was so glad that the service rep. went out of her way to help make my invitations look spectacular.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
I loved this service, but I think the processing took longer than I was led to believe from reading. But no complaints about the product or really the time because I ordered everything way before I needed it!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
3/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved that I could customize my wedding invitations to my own colors and my own style. I spent a long time searching for the perfect invitations and was very excited when I found this website – it was perfect. I was even more excited when I received the invitations. They arrived in less than a week, and they were perfect! The paper was fabulous and they turned out better than I anticipated. Their customer service even contacted me to ask a few questions and perfect my items. Great service and awesome products! Thank you Wedding Paperie!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tatiana
Wedding:
11/25/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING SERVICE! Ordered my engagement announcements and they came out beautiful! I had originally chosen a photo that was blurry and this company actually called me to upload a new one. I was both shocked and grateful. A lot of companies will not take the time. Highly reccomend this company!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniela
Wedding:
10/22/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING is really all I can say! We had an idea of what we wanted and it was brought to a whole new level. The invitation, reception and response cards were fabulous. The designers really listened and provided much more than we expected. We were given a lot of compliments and have recommended them to anyone who will listen! Christi and her team, especially the very talented Erin, are such wonderful people...so glad to be working with and supporting a local business -what an awesome company!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I loved the stationary purchased from Wedding Paperie! The website allows you to customize your own invitations or to chose from a wide variety of pre-designed packages. I initially designed my own invites and save the date cards, but later decided to leave that creative business to the professionals! I ultimately chose the yellow Simple Sunflower design, which fit perfectly with my outdoor, barn-themed wedding. I purchased the invitations, response cards, and thank you notes in this design. I would have also liked to buy the matching Ceremony Programs, but they were the most expensive item! Overall, very happy with this company!
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

25% off any order of $500 or more
Get Deal
Promo Code: 25ww500   $500 Value
Get 25% off any order of $500 or more. Available for all Wedding Paperie products including wedding invitations, save the date magnets and all custom wedding stationery.

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW9acb959f3829e08f
220x220_1361910763278-coupon25
20% off any order of $250 or more
Get Deal
Promo Code: 20ww250   $100 Value
Get 20% off any order of $250 or more. Available for all Wedding Paperie products including wedding invitations, save the date magnets and all custom wedding stationery.

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW9297f1889c144d07
220x220_1361910200413-coupon20
15% off any order of $100 or more
Get Deal
Promo Code: 15ww100   $100 Value
Get 15% off any order of $100 or more. Available for all Wedding Paperie products including wedding invitations, save the date magnets and all custom wedding stationery.

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW17a11a77ae64c7f6
220x220_1361909575459-coupon15

MAP

 
4122 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite 405, Bellevue, WA 98006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Paperie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo