130x130_sq_1351632836747-lsp

WEDDING VIDEO LOS ANGELES (626) 898 5LSP

Pasadena , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Pasadena, CA US 91105

PHONE

626-898-5577

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

HD Raw Packages starts at $695 from Award Winning Wedding Video Los Angeles Production Company "Love Story Production" Love Story Productions was founded in early 2005 by Caroline.
... Read more
HD Raw Packages starts at $695 from Award Winning Wedding Video Los Angeles Production Company "Love Story Production" Love Story Productions was founded in early 2005 by Caroline.

With a strong backing and love for digital art and graphic design.
Our artistic eye, creativity, easy-going style will help you and your guests feel comfortable in front of the camera. We will capture all the subtle and exciting moments on your special wedding day. We will film your wedding and help to guide you through your day with energy, enthusiasm and expertise.

Our aim is to create a next generation wedding Movie that is CREATIVE, CONTEMPORARY, PASSIONATE, FRESH, SPONTANEOUS and SEXY.

We have lots to offer- from "3 D Slideshows", "Photo Montage" to
"Engagement Video's/ Love Story Movie's" - for viewing at your reception to Highlight Movie's.

Your Life is your LOVE STORY!
You will love the treasure of your own Love Story on DVD. Please visit our website.

www.lovestoryproductions.com

BASIC PACKAGE $1295

* 1 Videographer
* 2 HD Camera's (2nd. Camera at Ceremony only)
2nd. Camera NOW INCLUDED!
* 5 hours of Coverage
* 2 locations
* Wireless microphone
* Digital Editing
* 2 Finish Movie including cases, cover and menus.
* Full Length Documentary Edited version


ROMANCE PACKAGE #1 $2000

* 1 Award Winning Videographer
* 2 HD Camera's (2nd. Camera at Ceremony only)
* 10 hours of Coverage
* 3 locations
* Wireless microphone at Ceremony
* Bride pre-wedding preparation
* Digital Audio recording at Reception
* Guess Interviews View Sample here
* De-solve & Flash Transitions
* Digital Editing
* FREE iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV and iTunes Files of your Highlight
* 2 Finished Movie
including cases, cover with artwork chapters and menus.
* You can choose if you like a
Full Length Documentary Edited version Or
a 5 min Highlights w/raw footage included.









SUPREME PACKAGE #2 $2500

* 3 Camera's with 2 Videographers (3rd. Camera at Ceremony only)
* 10 hours of Filming
* 3 locations
* Wireless microphone at Ceremony
* Digital Audio recording at Reception
* Bride pre-wedding preparation
* Groom pre-wedding preparation
* Guest interviews View Sample here
* De-solve & Flash Transitions
* FREE iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV and iTunes Files of your Highlight onto DVD/CD
* Up to 80 hours of Digital Editing
* 3 DVD Highlight movie (5 mins)
* 3 DVD of your Finished Wedding Movie
including Jewel cases, Covers with Artwork
Chapters and Menus.


LOVE STORY CINEMATIC MOVIE PACKAGE #3 $4995 DSLR FILMS


* 4 Cameras
* 2 x DSLR HD Camera's with Cinematographers
* 3rd & 4th. Camera during Ceremony only
* No time limit filming
* We start one hour prior to the Ceremony
* Bride and Groom pre-wedding preparation
* We accompany you to all your locations
* Slider (rails used) for Cinematic Filming
* Steadicam Equipment for Cinematic Filming
* Wireless microphone at Ceremony
* Digital Audio recording at Reception
* Guest interviews View Sample here
* Memories Photo Slide Show at Reception view sample
* Projector & Screen
* Motion Titles and Lower Thirds
* Visual Graphic Effects
* FREE iPhone or iPad or iPod or Apple TV and iTunes Files of your Highlight onto DVD/CD
* De-solve & Flash Transitions
* Highlight movie (5mins)
* 4 Finish DVDs Movie's & 4 x Blue Rays
* All the raw footage
* Up to 80 hours of Digital Editing
* DVD with navigational menus in jewel box and case covers with artwork


OPTIONS:
* Same Day Edit added to package $1000
* Aerial Footage of your Wedding added to package $1000
View Sample here



Basic (RAW) Package HD $695
* Traditional Wedding videography, * 1 Camera
* 5 hours
* No editing - Just Shoot and Drop into your hard drive ( client provide hard drive)



Add on Options: •Extra Camera&Mann $450
• Extra Camera $250
• Extra Time per hour $150
• Add on Ipod/Iphone $120
• Extra Location $50
• Same day Edit $1000 (includes Projector and Screen) VIEW HERE A SDE WITH AERIALS






• Highlight Movie (3- 5 min) $400
• Photo Montage (80 images) $400 VIEW HERE A SLIDESHOW
• 3 D Photo Montage Slideshow $800 VIEW 3D SLIDESHOW HERE
• Love Story Movie $800 VIEW SAMPLE HERE or MALIBU LOVE STORY MOVIE• Projector and Screen Rental $250
•Additional DVD $25
•Additional Blu-Ray Disc $50
•Add on Blu-Ray to your package $450 including 2x Blu-Rays of your wedding
•Raw Footage on Hard drive (Client provide Hard Drive) $450
•Raw Footage DVD set $450
•Aerial CINEMATOGRAPHY add on, onto your Highlight video $1000 View Sample here Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1325729435624-bekkaryan
130x130_sq_1325729451336-darrellmorgancopy
130x130_sq_1325729467901-ericapaul
130x130_sq_1325729487907-raina
130x130_sq_1325729504789-ryan

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
I am a home-based business
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes, we do.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer the unedited, Raw Footage version. It can be purchase for $250. It comes in 2 DVDs.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We edited with the industry standard editing system - Final cut pro.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes, we used on Camera lights to keep a low profile at the reception.
How many videographers do you work with?
we have 3 videograhers we work with.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
No.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
It depends on busy wedding season.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes. We always have a back up videographer.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We shoot with High End HD DSLR camera to get the cinematic look . Canon 7 D and 5 DMII
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We will be there for you all day. We require that we will get a vendor meal so that we don't need to go out and get a meal and miss footage.
Do you charge overtime?
Yes. $150 /h
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes, it can be purchase for $250.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
No, we will edit for you. All edit is final. You will have to trust us with good taste.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
up to 30 -90 days, depends on busy wedding season.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Love Story Productions did a fantastic job for us. Starting from inquiry to booking to our actual wedding day everything was seamless. All questions were answered and it was clear that they had done many weddings. On our wedding day they were on time, dressed professionally, and worked easily with my photographer such that they did not get in each other’s way. They also were not intrusive on our families and skillfully captured us. Now that all is said and done, we were provided with our highlights video in a timely manner and also have the complete video on hand too! I didn’t have to remind them or hound them down to give us our videos. We could not be more happy to have our video to transport us back to the day because it was all a blur and would have them film us all over again. Thank you!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1383081788395-photo-
Ariana Guerrero-Mossembekker
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Caroline is truly a gifted visionary, cinematographer, and editor! Her work is extraordinary and I would recommend her for any videography services anyone may need! Caroline I cried when I saw the Love Story and Same Day Edit videos you created for my wedding. I have watched the videos at least 50+ times each!

Thank you for all that you have done for Jeremy and I! Cheers to our continued friendship, we love you!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin...Caroline did such an amazing job with our wedding. Her and her partner did work fantastically together. Our wedding was in October, and the next month we got our pictures. We loved every single one, and can not stop looking at them. At first my wife and I were stuck between Caroline and another video/photography team, and we knew we made the right choice. From the the first time we sat down to meet Caroline and see her work, we were knew our search was done. We are very pleased with everything that Love Story Productions has done. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a good videographer/photographer. A super A+ in our book.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I am extremely pleased with Love Story Production. Caroline did such an excellent job. From the very beginning, the response time to my inquiry of the company, questions, scheduling an appointment to meet with me (extremely flexible), professionalism, and service on my wedding day was absolutely ideal. I would definitely recommend Love Story Production to anybody who is looking for a videographer. The "Same Day Edit" and "Highlights" were on point. I am so glad that my wedding guests got to see a short video of the day's events during the reception. Caroline is such an awesome and talented vendor to work with. She was so nice and seemed to really care about making my wedding perfect. Thank you so much, Love Story Production!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1362782830813-30
Jessica
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very impressed with the videographers! They were very professional and worked really well with our photographer, which of course, is essential! They worked hard throughout the day to make sure they captured every moment! The day was such a blur and I'm so glad that we will have our wedding video to remember every moment.

Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail!!

Jonny and Jessica (9/21/13 wedding)
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1374008542800-img3052-3
Fatouma (Faye)
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I first met Caroline when she was filming my friend's wedding, I noticed how professional and friendly she was, and thought to myself that I should consider hiring her for my upcoming wedding.
What really sealed the deal for me was when I saw my friend's wedding highlights, I was amazed how it turned out, the editing was perfect!

Eventually we hired Caroline to film our wedding, and was the best decision ever!! She first shot our love story which turned out into this beautiful movie that we will cherish forever.
We had a few meetings with her to go over our vision and explain what we were looking for. But let's be honest, when it comes to wedding vendors all you can do is tell them what you want, pay them and hope for the best!!

With Caroline, we got more than we expected, she went above and beyond to get the most amazing shots and in the end we ended up with a beautiful wedding video that captured the feel and the atmosphere of the wedding.

Thank you Caroline for sharing your gift with us and for being a truly amazing artist!
Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1382045088529-wed1
Marie
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe what an amazing job Carolin did on our wedding videography, or how fortunate my husband I feel that we found her! When we first broke down our budget with our planner, she said we didn't have room for a videographer-- so I searched high and low for someone who would fit in our budget, and we found Love Story Productions.

From the moment we first met Carolin and spoke to her to the finalization of our wedding videos, she was responsive, professional, and most importantly passionate about her work. The day of, she was there from the dressing room, to the last dance-- capturing every moment. When I first walked down the aisle I saw my husband (whom I dated for 8 years prior!) cry for the first time when he saw me, that is hands down the most memorable moment of my life, and she caught it!.. priceless to say the least and so grateful Carolin was there.

Our big day is over, and what people say is true, it goes by in a flash! All we are left with are the photos and our touching videos. We cannot recomment LoveStoryProductions enough :)

See my video here!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dI-m2j69s-U
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
After searching online and at bridal shows for a videographer that could integrate great skills, creativity with an ability to capture the real essence of what a couple is conveying in their wedding seemed like a dream itself.
That is, until I came across Caroline's "LoveStory Productions"...what a gem this is! Caroline is wonder woman when it comes to achieving a high quality remembrance of one of Life's most important event.

Meeting Caroline was such a pleasure and her reassurance that she would do her best for us was refreshing. Not only did she do her best, she went above and beyond. All our guests raved about the dedication she gave to both our Wedding Ceremony and our Reception. She is a total pro, doesn't miss a beat and to top it off...her aerial cam was such a surprise and produced awesome video that seamlessly integrated into our Highlights video.

She is a wonderful sweet lady on top of it all and really goes the extra mile for her clients to make sure they get the highest quality video and great pricing.
I highly recommend her for all special events...

Quick Note: Last evening my husband finally got a chance to see our "Highlights" short video (after I saw it earlier 20x ;-) ..and he was so quiet. When I looked over he had tears in his eyes...and I smiled.
Originally, he wasn't sure that a video could compare to photographs...but the blend of the music, the actual footage, the sounds and the expressions...was so touching.
I knew my insistence to have our Wedding filmed was the right choice...especially
by Love Story Productions!
THANK YOU AGAIN CAROLINE!
Cindy
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glendale
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Caroline did a great job documenting our wedding and capturing all the special moments that made it feel special and unique. Very professional and easy to work with. Loved our wedding DVD - would recommend Caroline to anyone looking for a great deal to document there wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DANA
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Caroline was a pleasure to work with, she was very professional, informative, and understanding for all my needs and questions. After meeting with her my husband and I were very confident of her ability to capture such a special moment in our lives. After receiving the video my husband and I were more then pleased.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Carolyne, is amazing at what she does, we hired her for our video for our wedding @Pasadena. She is truly professional & talented @ video editing... After our special day we could not wait to see our video. And when we did, it was AMAZING, we are getting so many so many compliments from family and friends. We would definitely recommend her for any special events.. Thanks again Carolyne
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CHRISTOPHER
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Carolin for the fabulous DVD! We thoroughly love working with you. Your strong dedication and creative talent are very much appreciated. Your professional advices have made our wedding day a compete success! We really appreciate you being open and available throughout the whole wedding. I highly recommend your service to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Caroline from Love Story Productions to video tape my son's wedding on March 15, 2013. No regrets! She is very professional, arrived on time and most of all captured all of our special moments. Our video quality is great. It's a true Love Story! I would definitely recommend them. rate was affordable.
Thanks for the great work on our special day.

Patty P.
Los Angeles, CA.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Caroline was wonderful to work with and had a great attitude throughout the whole day. She did an amazing job capturing the special moments of our big day. The end result was classy, entertaining, and professionally produced. I highly recommend Caroline to anyone who needs a videographer. She won't disappoint.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. As we were flying in for the wedding, we were worried about not having met Caroline. However, she reassured us about everything a couple days before the actual event, giving us pointers on how to help her do her best job. The video came out great and I would recommend her to everyone I know! And she doesn't mind if we put in on youtube, burn it for extra copies or anything!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Caroline was great to work with! When I first called to ask about her services, she met me the same day at the time and location that I chose. She showed me excerpts of her previous work- very professional and beautiful! She was very accommodating- she made sure to know what to expect throughout the ceremony so she wouldn't miss a beat. We had family coming from overseas and leaving the day after the wedding. She offered to prepare a DVD of all the raw footage ready the very next morning! The final video was done in just a couple of months and it was more than I expected. Everything captured at beautiful angles and in a customized cover. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ely
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Caroline was great. Very professional. The video turned out amazing. She was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She delivered as promised and then some.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Even though we hadn't planned on it, at the last minute I decided that I really wanted to have a wedding videographer, just to capture those moments that the photographer didn't get and to be able to really remember the atmosphere of the wedding, the guests, the sounds, the bustle, etc. We searched around but didn't find anyone whose style we liked that was within our price range. But then we found Carolin at Lovestory! She was able to work on short notice and within our budget, and even traveled 2 hours down to where we were getting hitched. She was really professional and just lovely to work with on our big day-- she was never obtrusive and blended in with our ceremony and guests, yet somehow she was always there to capture those hidden moments. We just got our DVD- She delivered exactly what I was looking for -- a documentary-style video of our wedding, down to the very last detail. She had the moments leading up to the ceremony, the full vows, the dancing, the speeches-- it was perfect and exactly what I had remembered. As my now husband and I sat and watched, we got all misty-eyed again remembering the day, and were SO glad we spent a little more money to hire a videographer. Many wedding videographers charge a lot of money for a very stylized, filmic piece of art -- but if what you want is a pretty straightforward, true remembering of your big day, Carolin at Love Story Productions can do the job. (ps. We asked for pretty straightforward doc-style with very little posing for the camera; although if that's what you want, I am pretty sure you can request it too. She was incredibly helpful and responsive and open to any of our suggestions re: music and how we wanted the video to be.) I recommended her to a friend who was getting married after me, and would do so again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
8/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Ms. Carolin was such a blessing to my husband and I for doing the videography and taking photos of us and our families for our wedding on such short notice. She is very professional and does such a wonderful job that you'll love her work once you see it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jo
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I did my due diligence, and went on wedding websites. I immediately got drawn to this one who has a PERFECT score rating from brides.I love, love, love my videographer! (Caroline of Love Story Production) I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding videographer. She is professional to a tee, yet when she filmed my wedding, I felt like I've known her for a really long time and I immediately was relaxed, and I felt confident that she will capture the moments perfectly.

I'm beaming with pride and joy over the video outcome. ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED, and frankly, even somewhat baffled, that for a very reasonably priced service, I get the top-notch end product!

Caroline is very prompt! Barely returning from our short, punctuated honeymoon part 1----I was surprised to see the DVD already in my mailbox! my groom and I watched the entire DVD, each with a smile that stretched from ear to ear! It is so heart-warming. Caroline captured the moments really well! She has a great eye for detail, and impeccable talent and technical skills!

Upon getting the video link to our wedding video clip, I immediately posted it on my Facebook page, and within minutes, I got responses/emails/texts of "awwwww, how beautiful!!!!" "Amazing!" "Super sweet!" ... you name it!

From one very happy bride to a future happy bride...I highly recommend Carolline. I personally vouch for her
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I recommend Caroline and Love Story Productions for any event. The DVD is great quality, for a fair price.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I hire Love Story Production to film my wedding. The whole experiance was easy and amazing. My wedding video turn out so beautiful. I am very happy with the results. I would recommand Love Story Production to every one who is getting married. 5***** for service, quality and Professionalism.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crista
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Our Videographer, Caroline was a pleasure to work with. I found her on-line and was a little too far to drive to meet her before hiring her, but she was very sweet and professional over the phone so I was hoping for the best. She really did do everything I needed! She was prompt and got all the details possible. The highlight video turned out absolutely fabulous! The details she got were amazing, her sound from the ceremony mic came through perfectly and the final draft was creative and beautiful! Thanks Caroline! I would definitely recommend her for your wedding or special event!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
The Love Story Production team led by Carolin were amazing on our wedding day. The team all showed up earlier than expected and got to work right away capturing all the footage of the pre-ceremony 'madness' that makes watching wedding videos fun. The communication with Love story productions was top notch and made me feel at ease that everything would be under control before and during the wedding. Our same day edit looks like a music video! We absolutely loved it and never get tired of watching it. It was simply amazing to watch the team execute this amazing feat and present it during our reception. I would recommend Carolin and her team to all out there looking for a videographer that is extremely flexible and will deliver all that is promised and more in a very timely fashion!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramaswamy
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Carolin was selected to be the videographer for my son's engagement after I attended a bridal show after talking to various vendors. We conducted the Indian engagement in a banquet hall. Carolin covered the function with great enthusiasm from start to finish. She arrived ahead of schedule and covered a photo shoot for the future bride and groom. She signs a detailed contract so that everybody was clear on what is to happen. Her prices are reasonable and she delivers what she promises. Everybody enjoyed her work especially the highlights of the function. Ram
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Love story production film our Wedding. They were just amazing! Caroline is easy to work, she is super sweet and she created exactly what we wanted for our wedding video, within our budget. The shots and editing were absolutely stunning and I couldn't have been happier. I definitely recommend Love Story Production to any bride to be; you wont be disappointed. Thank you Caroline!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasmin
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Love Story Production was the most professional Wedding videographers we could wish for.
I highly recommend they services.
We could not have done it without them!
A friend recommended Caroline to me. She's incredibly, amazingly professional, and calm and cool under pressure. We are very happy.
Our DVD is a dream.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
josie
Wedding:
12/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Caroline was great to work with. She shared great tips when we met with her. She also gave us a FREE CD "7 steps to a stress free wedding". It help us so much just listening to the CD. We felt very honored and happy to found her. Her recommendation for our video was to get a resonable package to stay within our budget. The video was absolutely beautiful and I had many of our relatives and friends command how beautiful our wedding video turn out. I would ABSOLUTELY use Love Story Production for another events and also highly recommend them to any one who is getting married.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherena
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The Love Story Production did such a great job! Our video looked like we were watching a movie. Their creativity, their high definition cameras and the latest equipments made all the difference. Such a great and friendly team to work with. Thank you, Love Story, for your awesome work.! You really captured our moments for us.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jania
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having Carolin as our Videographer at our wedding and she did an absolutely beautiful job in capturing all the important moments and more! I couldn't be more happier with her work!!! She is very talented, professional, reliable, and very very reasonably priced. She is extremely dedicated and once I met her I could tell that she really loves what she does which also speaks to her talent. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bumblebee
Wedding:
10/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Carolin at the last minute - about a week before our wedding. She returns calls and e-mails right away so everything was easy to set up. She was very flexible, prompt, and great to work with. Carolin made us an amazing DVD and it was ready for viewing the next evening after our wedding. Thanks for making a great memory for us!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PB_2021
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We didn't had the budget to hire a Videographer for our wedding. But after thoroughly considering we found Love Story Production on Wedding Wire. They had the most positive reviews and they videos are stunning and creative. We called Carolin. She was very warm on the phone. Her prices were reasonable, we download the contract and mail her the deposit.
At our Wedding she was so professional. She was constantly moving and working. After 3 weeks we got our Wedding video in the mail. OMG! I was so blown away. It was AMAZING! The DVD cover was so creative. The whole production screams Quality. My husband i cried while watching and reliving our Wedding again. We are so glad that we got a videographer. I can just suggest to all the brides out there - IT IS REALLY WORTH IT! I would definably recommend Love Story Production. We are so happy we had Carolin at our Wedding. She was one of our favorite and best vendors. 5**** ;-)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cs9008
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Love story production was very professional. Carolin and her team got all the shots i wanted and even more. I am very pleased and satisfied her being our videographer at our wedding. She work hard and non stop.
Our DVD turn out very nice. Better than i can hope, ask or imagine.
The DVD cover was very creative and the quality was stunning. I will recommend Love Story Production to all our friends and family who are getting married.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mika3141
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedded friends told me to hire a videographer and I am so glad that I listened to them. Moreover, my husband and I are extremely thrilled about having Carolin capturing one of the most important moments of our lives. So i google Wedding Videographers. I found Carolin at Wedding Wire. I went on her Website www.lovestoryproduction.com
I email Carolin for packages and pricing. Shortly after i received a call from Carolin. She was very comfortable to talk with. Unlike photography, I had no bucket list of what I wanted. Her price list is very straightforward.

Leading up to the event, Carolin was prompt in responding to my questions, sending friendly e-mail reminders about pending payments and selecting music for the highlight videos. She made the process so easy.

On my wedding day, Carolin showed up at 9 am, as we had agreed. She was sharply dressed in black, courteous, and had a great personality. It was as if I had invited a friend to tape my wedding. She also went above and beyond to provide great service. The lighting in my hotel suite was a bit dark for makeup and hair. She graciously provided a video lighting on top of her camera.

The filming happened so inconspicuously that we did not notice her presence. At the end of the reception, Carolin congratulated us again and left with the promise to be in touch.

About 8 weeks later, I received an e-mail message from Jonathan that he would be mailing the edited video. The first thing I noticed was the beautifully designed DVDs and the label on the DVD.

After watching the 3-part DVD (highlights, ceremony, and reception), my husband and I sat in complete silence for a moment. We were moved by how perfectly and creative Carolin had captured the spirit of it all – the love, the joy, and the fun! Her attention to detail is remarkable. Her taste of music is exquisite.
She also gives you the option of purchasing the unedited footage.

I highly recommend Love story production to anyone who wants the perfect wedding video that will be a joy to watch for years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Berlineso
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
"If you are even thinking about hiring a videographer for your wedding, this is a no brainer. Carolin from Love Story Productions does awesome work. My husband and I made a last minute decision to hire a videographer for the family who wouldn't be able to travel and this turned out to be one of the best last minute decisions we've ever made! We hire Love Story Production because they had the most reviews. We felt that Love Story Productions would do the best work for us.

We now have our own movie to remind us of the special day and we still can't believe how good it turned out. I can’t stop crying while watching my movie. The final product exceeded far our expectations.
Carolin created an amazing product for us. Did everything we asked and more. She was amazing to work with and she made us feel so special on our big day. She was patient and had some great ideas to get the best shot. Carolin is just so creative. I don’t know how she does it, but she has an third eye.
I have just two words JUST AMAZING!
We highly recommend booking Love Story Production to shoot your wedding ....it was truly worth it. thanks!!! "
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katharina
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
" We searched high and low for just the right style of videographers for our wedding. As soon as we saw Love Story Production videos online, we knew they were right for us.
Carolin is extremely friendly and easy to work with. She is Innovative and Creative! She covered the whole wedding and the details, which was very important to us. My wife and I are not natural performers. But she make us feel very comfortable in front of the camera and capture our best scenes.
We are so glad we went with Love Story Production and their crew! They were able to capture everything we were not able to see that day. They made it very fun! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Carolin for the great memories that will last a lifetime!"
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
miss sunshine
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
" I am so happy with the video we got from Love Story Production.
The Highlight itself had me in tears but the whole video was even more outstanding. Love Story Production caught all the special moments of the day and the video flowed so smoothly.
They had professional equipments/Cameras and excellent customer service. It truly was a pleasure working with them. We Highly recommend Love Story Production".
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
White Wedding
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
We didn't know what to expect when it comes to a wedding video. But after watching a few of our friends videos, we had high expectations. And this is why we highly recommend Love Story Productions. Carolin made us feel like old friends and blew us away with our rehearsal dinner slide show. We are so happy and she got us our wedding video before our photographs. They are the best!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ripsime
Wedding:
11/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Love Story Production is offering excellent service, good quality, and full of new wonderful ideas with your videography.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SChoi
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so happy we chose Carolin and Love Story Productions as our videographer. We initially chose Carolin b/c of all the strong reviews she received and she lives up to each of those reviews. Carolin is everything you want in a wedding vendor: professional, prompt with emails/phone calls, considerate, and genuine. She really made us feel we were special and her work is excellent. We love our video though its a bit more embarrassing that we anticipated watching yourself on video. We'd highly recommend Carolin to anyone. She is truly wonderful to work with and has also become a friend.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Simply amazing! Carolin is everything she portrays herself to be. Professional, patient, friendly and incredibly talented. The DVD she created for our wedding simply took our breaths away when we first watched it. It was like attending our wedding for the first time. We couldn't speak highly enough of her. She is a true gem in this industry and I would recommend her to anyone who wants their day to be captured to perfection!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
capl
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Carolin excided our wildes dreams. I could not be more delighted and happy about Carolin and her Team. She was super professional and down to earth.
I just love my wedding video. Carolin captured my day perfectly. The video was absolutely stunning. The Highlights of our reception was the same day edited. I can`t thank you enough for creating for me my beautiful wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VWTS
Wedding:
8/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Caroline from Love Story Production did our wedding montage and our ceremony and reception videos for us. She was very easy to work with and she was creative and flexible with our budget and taste. Our montage was a hit at our reception! We received many compliments. We believe it was the highlight of our reception! We were also very happy how the videos turned out. She provided a short highlight video with guest interviews, an edited video, and she also gave us the raw footage of the complete recording. This will be something we treasure forever - money well-spent!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Carolin is the best! My husband and I are so happy with our wedding DVD. She went beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jaydub1228
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Carolin and her staff did such an awesome job on our wedding video! The quality of the video was astounding and they managed to capture every important moment of our wedding day. Carolin and her staff were also very kind, professional, and went the extra mile for us. My wife and I could not have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
walter
Wedding:
4/7/2001
5.0/5.0
Exellent,creative stuff!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jonic
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Love Story Production is amazing! Carolin knew how to work with us and give us the best quality and price, the video is very creative, I love it! Highly recommend this company you will not regret!

Johanna & Cris
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene Ann Helstrom
Wedding:
1/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Very professional with creative ideas. Listened to what I wanted and also helped with suggestions. She made us feel comfortable and was very patient.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadya
Wedding:
12/28/2009
5.0/5.0
My name is Nadya Khapsalis Kievsky . Im done with Carolin 3 movies And planing to do much more ... She is very talented film maker Responsible and creative . Doing her job fast and professional ...I recommend her allot of my friends and they also very happy with her work ...Im highly recommending LOVE STORY PRODUCTION by CAROLIN !!!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki & Jason
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Lovestory Production did an amazing job filming our wedding. Carolin captured all the elements of our wedding and was so professional. The DVD provided was like watching a movie of Jason and I, it was edited so well. I recommend their services to any future bride and groom. Vicki & Jason Davis
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1265397648738-weddingcake
april18th
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are highly satisfied with the products we received from Love Story Production. Carolin, our videographer, was very helpful in presenting us several different options, such as incorporating interviews, adding highlights, menu, and a beautiful DVD cover that you help create. She really went out of her way and put in a lot of effort into the making of our wedding DVD, including filming and editing. Our video was an original, presenting many creative elements that we thoroughly enjoyed.

To anyone teetering on whether or not to hire a videographer for their wedding, we highly recommend Love Story Production as an affordable high-quality alternative. In the end, we hadn't planned to purchase any extras, but once we saw what a fantastic job LSP had done, we decided to pay the extra fee to get our 4+ hours of behind-the-scenes raw footage. Well worth every penny!!! Memories are meant to last a lifetime. This video is something that you and your families will enjoy for generations to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Didi
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Carolin was very professional, accommodating and receptive to feedback. The video quality was crisp and she captured a lot of great moments of our wedding. I liked the interview sections, very personable. The music selection was also very tasteful. Thank you Carolin, you ROCKS!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CP2008
Wedding:
5/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Just three word: AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MPham
Wedding:
12/25/2006
5.0/5.0
Caroline is an exceptionally patient and talented videographer. She is very conscientious and thoughtful for her clients and her eye for capturing the feelings as well as the images of such a special day is superb! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asher&rhobie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Carolin is very professional and really good at what she does. You will really get your money's worth and she even worked within our tight budget. One thing I really admire about her is that she stayed true to her promise of sending us final copies of our wedding video 1 month after our wedding. That really shows how much she values her customers.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darci
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.9/5.0
Caroline was great to work with. She responded quickly to my emails, was on time and there throughout the entire wedding. Now i can look back on my special day whenever i want. I really recommend her and taping your wedding because the night is over before you know it and it all seems like a blur. Thanks Caroline!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunji
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.9/5.0
Carolin was really friendly and met all of my expectations. Her services are at a great price.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.8/5.0
Carolin was wonderful, she really did a great job of being professional and doing whatever it took to make us happy. Thanks Carolin!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.8/5.0
Caroline was fantastic! She was prompt, responsive and easy to work with. She was very accommodating and willing to continue working with me until I was happy with the final result.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen R
Wedding:
5/2/2010
4.3/5.0
Carolin was very helpful and flexible when I had to arrange last minute videography for my daughter's confirmation.
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Free Honey Moon sideshow & Free Audio CD
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you book any of our packages you will get a Free Honey moon sideshow on DVD and every client who wants to meet us get a FREE Audio CD "7 steps to a stress Free Wedding". We value and honor you. Call or email us now to see if we have your date available.
Deal #WWce567c8644a4e9e2
220x220_1351632836747-lsp
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for WEDDING VIDEO LOS ANGELES (626) 898 5LSP
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo