130x130 sq 1428093977528 lindabrian2

Wedding Warriors

Wimberley , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

101 RR3237 Suite C, Cornerstone Park
Wimberley, TX 78676 US (map)

PHONE

512-496-6579

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a boutique Event & Design company with unparalleled service, true Southern graciousness and here to assist you with all your wedding needs, from choosing a unique location, to our... Read more
We are a boutique Event & Design company with unparalleled service, true Southern graciousness and here to assist you with all your wedding needs, from choosing a unique location, to our fabulous contacts with the most outstanding wedding professionals, our team will execute your wedding with style and professionalism.

You will receive a unique perspective on what a wedding could be – no cookie cutter, bland, boring, droning weddings (the kind that people dread when they receive a wedding invitation). What you will get is eye-catching, modern to retro, sophisticated design, gorgeous event settings, and unexpected experiences (the good kind that make you smile with glee).

With Wedding Warriors, you will have a planning process that is a joyful adventure, seamless and at the end of it all, a wedding or event that is absolutely personal and what you have been dreaming of… for a long time.

On top of that, few work as hard and tirelessly as we do to ensure that you get exactly what you want and need from the moment we sign to the moment you take off for your honeymoon. It is our whole-hearted dedication, vision, & passion that will make our weddings & events your best decision (aside from picking your life partner, of course).

We realize that you only have one chance to celebrate this occasion, so rest assured you are in perfect hands to make it just right.

How many times have we heard 'we don't know how to pull all the elements and the thousand and one ideas!' Your warriors will help you with your inspired ideas to create one-of-a-kind design for your event. Our creative vision and direction will be carried throughout every detail including the flowers, food, venue, and even the small, unexpected surprises. We source props from intriguing places, always on the look out for wonderful finds, think & shop locally, look for intriguing elements, and then combine them with rustic or shabby chic to modern and contemporary components for your unique style.

We look forward to meeting you soon!

Featured Photo by Matt Montalvo Photography, Austin TX Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1341974560449 uniquerusticsummercampweddingwhitneymartinthemoment
130x130 sq 1341974584118 uniquerusticsummercampweddingwhitneymartinphotographyapril21
130x130 sq 1341974596169 uniquerusticsummercampweddingwhitneymartinphotographycactiapril21
130x130 sq 1341974609140 uniquerusticsummercampweddingwhitneymartinphotographydinosaurs
130x130 sq 1341974618502 uniquerusticsummercampweddingwhitneymartinphotographyfun
130x130 sq 1338847540310 20111111wimberleywedding00078
130x130 sq 1338847561632 nov11setup
130x130 sq 1338847575817 floralsnov11
130x130 sq 1338848118821 quirkynov11
130x130 sq 1338848224390 danielleandrain
130x130 sq 1353957106830 bonniejohnhartatmontesinoranch
130x130 sq 1353957125083 oct27ducanddallas
130x130 sq 1353957138021 20121022eliserobin
130x130 sq 1353957146326 octducanddallasatthedriskillhotel
130x130 sq 1353957158153 oct20bonnieherdad
130x130 sq 1353957178655 redcorralwedding2
130x130 sq 1358869553811 dallasducoct271
130x130 sq 1358869567716 ducanddallasoct272
130x130 sq 1358869582582 20121022eliserobin
130x130 sq 1358869591511 ducdallasoct273
130x130 sq 1358869603896 oct27ducanddallas
130x130 sq 1358869622129 rehearsaldinnerbonhart
130x130 sq 1358869544254 bonniejohnhartatmontesinoranch
130x130 sq 1358869642645 octducanddallasatthedriskillhotel
130x130 sq 1296263250670 stephanierobbiewedfavs19
130x130 sq 1328118485120 may2011wedding742
130x130 sq 1328118683078 may2011wedding017
130x130 sq 1296249101534 laurenjonathanwed222
130x130 sq 1296249168721 laurenjonathanwed088
130x130 sq 1296249266909 laurenjonathanwed364
130x130 sq 1296249326721 laurenjonathanwed419
130x130 sq 1296249392175 laurenjonathanwed430
130x130 sq 1296249440268 laurenjonathanwed449
130x130 sq 1296249515221 laurenjonathanwed461
130x130 sq 1296249589721 laurenjonathanwed469
130x130 sq 1296249768878 laurenjonathanwed725
130x130 sq 1296249871925 laurenjonathanwed774
130x130 sq 1303755342235 april17katejason
130x130 sq 1263233326702 fieldpicture
130x130 sq 1296252164925 stephanierobbiewedfavs20
130x130 sq 1367242851843 elise  rob 2
130x130 sq 1367242859751 elise  rob 3
130x130 sq 1367242869942 elise  rob 1
130x130 sq 1367242880935 elise  rob 9
130x130 sq 1367242890957 elise  rob 12
130x130 sq 1367242900903 elise  rob 11
130x130 sq 1367242905506 elise  rob 6
130x130 sq 1367242915983 elise  rob 14
130x130 sq 1367242938333 20111111wimberleywedding00078
130x130 sq 1367242949547 decor megans feb wedding
130x130 sq 1367243444130 leigh  casey rcr 1
130x130 sq 1367243467849 leigh  casey rcr 5
130x130 sq 1367243487936 leigh  casey rcr 8
130x130 sq 1367243498475 leigh  casey rcr 10
130x130 sq 1367243519968 leigh  casey rcr 7
130x130 sq 1367243554937 leigh  casey rcr 9
130x130 sq 1323980152361 may2011wedding002
130x130 sq 1323980616415 may2011wedding026
130x130 sq 1323980986105 may2011wedding045

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you, thank you, thank you Christina. Everything was beautiful and perfect at J and T's wedding this past weekend. Mahalo.
Thank you, thank you, thank you Christina. Everything was beautiful and perfect at J and T's wedding this past weekend. Read more...
Thank you, thank you, thank you Christina. Everything was beautiful and perfect at J and T's wedding this past weekend. Mahalo. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Christina really is the ultimate Wedding Warrior. If you are at the start of your wedding planning journey, trust me, you want to have a warrior by your side so your special day is perfect. Christina and I spent 14 months planning my wedding together. My mom lives out of state, and I'm the the first daughter to get married, so Christina really became my pseudo-mom, attending every single meeting with me and discussing every detail. I have a really busy schedule with work but Christina was flexible with her time and would meet with me at times that were convenient. She is also very prompt with her communication, usually responding within a few hours, and I was never left wondering what was going on.

Christina listened to all of my ideas, but also made wonderful suggestions which were so important because she has tons of experience and impeccable taste. Christina also works with the very best vendors in town and you know if it's someone Christina suggests they are going to do a superb job. Christina is cool as a cucumber at all times. I never saw her get stressed or anxious once, and this is not to say there weren't stressful times. But Christina always handles every curveball with grace so I never felt like I had a thing to worry about.

I'm very type A, and I like to look at all options before making a decision. I met with several wedding planners before deciding to work with Christina, and I'm so happy that I held out for the best of the best, but hopefully other brides save themselves some time and just start with Christina. She really is fantastic and my day was beyond perfect thanks to her.
Christina really is the ultimate Wedding Warrior. If you are at the start of your wedding planning journey, trust me, you Read more...
Christina really is the ultimate Wedding Warrior. If you are at the start of your wedding planning journey, trust me, you want to have a warrior by your side so your special day is perfect. Christina and I spent 14 months planning my wedding together. My mom lives out of state, and I'm the the first daughter to get married, so Christina really became my pseudo-mom, attending every single meeting with me and discussing every detail. I have a really busy schedule with work but Christina was flexible with her time and would meet with me at times that were convenient. She is also very prompt with her communication, usually responding within a few hours, and I was never left wondering what was going on.

Christina listened to all of my ideas, but also made wonderful suggestions which were so important because she has tons of experience and impeccable taste. Christina also works with the very best vendors in town and you know if it's someone Christina suggests they are going to do a superb job. Christina is cool as a cucumber at all times. I never saw her get stressed or anxious once, and this is not to say there weren't stressful times. But Christina always handles every curveball with grace so I never felt like I had a thing to worry about.

I'm very type A, and I like to look at all options before making a decision. I met with several wedding planners before deciding to work with Christina, and I'm so happy that I held out for the best of the best, but hopefully other brides save themselves some time and just start with Christina. She really is fantastic and my day was beyond perfect thanks to her. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wedding Warriors was amazing! Christina was professional, patient, and kind. She guided us through the planning process for the destination wedding for our daughter with ease. Her expertise and knowledge of the local area and her contacts were very helpful. She went above and beyond my expectations as mother of the bride...I highly recommend Wedding Warriors!
Wedding Warriors was amazing! Christina was professional, patient, and kind. She guided us through the planning process Read more...
Wedding Warriors was amazing! Christina was professional, patient, and kind. She guided us through the planning process for the destination wedding for our daughter with ease. Her expertise and knowledge of the local area and her contacts were very helpful. She went above and beyond my expectations as mother of the bride...I highly recommend Wedding Warriors! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Christina and her Wedding Warrior's Team not only met but exceeded my expectations. I had the pleasure of utilizing WW's services well over a year in advance. After interviewing several candidates, I knew Wedding Warrior's was my #1. I have a background in corporate event planning, so it was mandatory that I find someone with the same driven mindset and type A personality. I was incredibly fortunate to have an all star team of vendors and I am proud to say, Christina was my MVP.

Christina is responsible, well organized, detail oriented and above all else a wonderful person. I was in search of a coordinator that shared my vision and had the capabilities (& resources) to execute projects at hand. Everything from revising contracts, selecting decor, refining our timeline and attending frequent vendor meetings...she accomplished all of that and more throughout the process.

Her calm demeanor and strong connections in the wedding community proved to be an asset time and time again. She has a wealth of knowledge in an industry that is constantly evolving. The hubs and I appreciated her keen sense of style, timeliness and excellent communication skills.

Our families and guests were all impressed with how well planned our beautiful wedding was. We credit the success of our special day to the brilliant Wedding Warriors team. Thank you, Christina, for being my partner in crime. It was a lovely journey that I'll always cherish!
Christina and her Wedding Warrior's Team not only met but exceeded my expectations. I had the pleasure of utilizing WW's Read more...
Christina and her Wedding Warrior's Team not only met but exceeded my expectations. I had the pleasure of utilizing WW's services well over a year in advance. After interviewing several candidates, I knew Wedding Warrior's was my #1. I have a background in corporate event planning, so it was mandatory that I find someone with the same driven mindset and type A personality. I was incredibly fortunate to have an all star team of vendors and I am proud to say, Christina was my MVP.

Christina is responsible, well organized, detail oriented and above all else a wonderful person. I was in search of a coordinator that shared my vision and had the capabilities (& resources) to execute projects at hand. Everything from revising contracts, selecting decor, refining our timeline and attending frequent vendor meetings...she accomplished all of that and more throughout the process.

Her calm demeanor and strong connections in the wedding community proved to be an asset time and time again. She has a wealth of knowledge in an industry that is constantly evolving. The hubs and I appreciated her keen sense of style, timeliness and excellent communication skills.

Our families and guests were all impressed with how well planned our beautiful wedding was. We credit the success of our special day to the brilliant Wedding Warriors team. Thank you, Christina, for being my partner in crime. It was a lovely journey that I'll always cherish! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Leasy
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Christina with Wedding Warriors was excellent. Her services allowed me to enjoy my daughter's wedding day. She is extremely attentive and thorough. Planning a wedding on a ranch entailed many logistics and Christina was great at navigating all of the detailed planning that was needed to make the day a success. Christina is extremely professional and is great at dealing with the many outside vendors that are needed for hosting a wedding on a ranch. We greatly appreciated her services.
Christina with Wedding Warriors was excellent. Her services allowed me to enjoy my daughter's wedding day. She is Read more...
Christina with Wedding Warriors was excellent. Her services allowed me to enjoy my daughter's wedding day. She is extremely attentive and thorough. Planning a wedding on a ranch entailed many logistics and Christina was great at navigating all of the detailed planning that was needed to make the day a success. Christina is extremely professional and is great at dealing with the many outside vendors that are needed for hosting a wedding on a ranch. We greatly appreciated her services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Audrey
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Christina is fantastic. She was incredibly calm and kind for the duration of the time leading up to, and on the day of our wedding. My husband and I were extremely picky about certain aspects of the wedding (e.g., food, decorations, florals) and Christina did her absolute best to fulfill our wishes. It rained our entire wedding weekend- of course, as a bride, I was really saddened by this and stressed out; however, Christina made every effort to lighten my spirits and make the weekend wonderful. Christina went over and above to make sure that we had the best wedding possible, and we did.

The majority of the vendors and individuals Christina passed along to us were magnificent, most notably Whim Catering (wow, you guys ruled!), and met our expectations. Some, however, did not. Ultimately, Christina did a perfect job trying to match the best vendors with our likes and tastes.

I would give Christina and Wedding Warriors 10 stars if possible! I highly recommend them.
Christina is fantastic. She was incredibly calm and kind for the duration of the time leading up to, and on the day of our Read more...
Christina is fantastic. She was incredibly calm and kind for the duration of the time leading up to, and on the day of our wedding. My husband and I were extremely picky about certain aspects of the wedding (e.g., food, decorations, florals) and Christina did her absolute best to fulfill our wishes. It rained our entire wedding weekend- of course, as a bride, I was really saddened by this and stressed out; however, Christina made every effort to lighten my spirits and make the weekend wonderful. Christina went over and above to make sure that we had the best wedding possible, and we did.

The majority of the vendors and individuals Christina passed along to us were magnificent, most notably Whim Catering (wow, you guys ruled!), and met our expectations. Some, however, did not. Ultimately, Christina did a perfect job trying to match the best vendors with our likes and tastes.

I would give Christina and Wedding Warriors 10 stars if possible! I highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
As a fellow event professional, I feel I have a unique insight into what it takes to make an event truly successful. Christina is an excellent person to have by your side throughout the planning process, and of course, on the day of the event. She is so well versed in what works well, and how to pull together a seamless flow for your guests. She is also blessed with an exceptional eye for design, and can help you pull all the ideas you have together to make one cohesive look. Her calming and reassuring presence will guide you through the process with ease, and her attention to detail is unwavering. I know my wedding day would never have been so perfect without her help and guidance. I cannot recommend her services highly enough!
As a fellow event professional, I feel I have a unique insight into what it takes to make an event truly successful. Read more...
As a fellow event professional, I feel I have a unique insight into what it takes to make an event truly successful. Christina is an excellent person to have by your side throughout the planning process, and of course, on the day of the event. She is so well versed in what works well, and how to pull together a seamless flow for your guests. She is also blessed with an exceptional eye for design, and can help you pull all the ideas you have together to make one cohesive look. Her calming and reassuring presence will guide you through the process with ease, and her attention to detail is unwavering. I know my wedding day would never have been so perfect without her help and guidance. I cannot recommend her services highly enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Burke
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Christina did a wonderful job creating our vision of a rustic-elegant wedding in the Texas Hill Country, and attended to our questions and needs from beginning to end. The result was a moving and beautiful wedding day.
Christina did a wonderful job creating our vision of a rustic-elegant wedding in the Texas Hill Country, and attended to Read more...
Christina did a wonderful job creating our vision of a rustic-elegant wedding in the Texas Hill Country, and attended to our questions and needs from beginning to end. The result was a moving and beautiful wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Christina is talented and a good person! She has great relationships with all of the other vendors so she gets things done without having to beg. She and I put on the most elegant and beautiful wedding ever! Any time there was a detail I did not want to deal with, Christina was right there to take it on herself. She is 100% professional and a kind and patient person....something every bride needs! Christina Lewis also made the vision of my dream wedding come to life with her natural design talent. I communicated what I wanted and she made it all happen!! I would totally recommend Wedding Warriors to any Texas bride!!
Christina is talented and a good person! She has great relationships with all of the other vendors so she gets things done Read more...
Christina is talented and a good person! She has great relationships with all of the other vendors so she gets things done without having to beg. She and I put on the most elegant and beautiful wedding ever! Any time there was a detail I did not want to deal with, Christina was right there to take it on herself. She is 100% professional and a kind and patient person....something every bride needs! Christina Lewis also made the vision of my dream wedding come to life with her natural design talent. I communicated what I wanted and she made it all happen!! I would totally recommend Wedding Warriors to any Texas bride!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I worked with Christina Lewis, of Wedding Warriors, who was my "More than day of coordinator" for my April wedding. She was really exceptional and I loved working with her. I had planned most of my wedding, including all of my vendors and venue, but decided a few months before the date that I needed someone to help me tie up loose ends and run the show on the big day. I really didn't want myself or my fiance or our family to "work" at the wedding! Christina got involved and really helped me fill in all of the little details and design ideas during the final month before the wedding and helped me create the wedding of our dreams! On the day of, she was there to make sure things ran smoothly and made the day lovely and stress-free for us. She really is a wonderful planner and is very obviously one of the most beloved and respected wedding planners in the Hill Country area--everyone had nothing but the best to say about working with her! My caterer even offered a service fee discount when I told them I had brought her on board for the wedding planning because she makes even their job easier! I can't thank Christina enough for her thoughtful ideas, creative and sweet design skills, organization, and for going above and beyond during our wedding weekend! She was well worth the money and I would highly recommend going with her if you're looking for any kind of event planning in the Austin/Hill Country area!
I worked with Christina Lewis, of Wedding Warriors, who was my "More than day of coordinator" for my April wedding. She Read more...
I worked with Christina Lewis, of Wedding Warriors, who was my "More than day of coordinator" for my April wedding. She was really exceptional and I loved working with her. I had planned most of my wedding, including all of my vendors and venue, but decided a few months before the date that I needed someone to help me tie up loose ends and run the show on the big day. I really didn't want myself or my fiance or our family to "work" at the wedding! Christina got involved and really helped me fill in all of the little details and design ideas during the final month before the wedding and helped me create the wedding of our dreams! On the day of, she was there to make sure things ran smoothly and made the day lovely and stress-free for us. She really is a wonderful planner and is very obviously one of the most beloved and respected wedding planners in the Hill Country area--everyone had nothing but the best to say about working with her! My caterer even offered a service fee discount when I told them I had brought her on board for the wedding planning because she makes even their job easier! I can't thank Christina enough for her thoughtful ideas, creative and sweet design skills, organization, and for going above and beyond during our wedding weekend! She was well worth the money and I would highly recommend going with her if you're looking for any kind of event planning in the Austin/Hill Country area! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
101 RR3237 Suite C, Cornerstone Park, Wimberley, TX 78676 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Warriors
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1428093977528 lindabrian2