130x130_sq_1385574927950-profil

Wedding Wows

Mississauga , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11 & 12 Atlantic Drive
Mississauga , ON CA L4W 4P3 (map)

PHONE

905-851-9969

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Wows is an event design company serving Toronto and the surrounding area. Our professional design team can help you create the event that you envision. Wedding Wows is comprised... Read more
Wedding Wows is an event design company serving Toronto and the surrounding area. Our professional design team can help you create the event that you envision. Wedding Wows is comprised of full event service staff, including certified floral designers and decor designers.

If you are looking for exceptional quality floral and décor designs that are creative, modern and inspirational for your wedding and other social events, then you will love what we do!

Starting with a complimentary design consultation to get our creative juices flowing leading up to the flawless execution of your wedding day or event, we pride ourselves not only on our designs, but our customer service and attention to detail.

Book your free consultation!

T: 905-851-9969 info@weddingwowstoronto.ca

www.weddingwowstoronto.ca Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398192579464-wedding06
130x130_sq_1398192603683-wedding09
130x130_sq_1398192626268-wedding09
130x130_sq_1398192646306-wedding09
130x130_sq_1398192669980-wedding09
130x130_sq_1398192689929-wedding10
130x130_sq_1398192712400-wedding10
130x130_sq_1398192737764-wedding10
130x130_sq_1398192759502-wedding10
130x130_sq_1398192780611-wedding11
130x130_sq_1398192805673-wedding11
130x130_sq_1398192821841-wedding11
130x130_sq_1398192839145-wedding11
130x130_sq_1398192858084-wedding12
130x130_sq_1398192877373-wedding12
130x130_sq_1398192898069-wedding12
130x130_sq_1398192913919-wedding13
130x130_sq_1398192928237-wedding13
130x130_sq_1398192946366-wedding13
130x130_sq_1398192962020-wedding13
130x130_sq_1398192983395-wedding14
130x130_sq_1398193006344-wedding14
130x130_sq_1398193021265-wedding14
130x130_sq_1398193043619-wedding15
130x130_sq_1398193066954-wedding15
130x130_sq_1398193089512-wedding15
130x130_sq_1398193114143-wedding16
130x130_sq_1398193135894-wedding16
130x130_sq_1398193152680-wedding16
130x130_sq_1398193173152-wedding16
130x130_sq_1398193197603-wedding17
130x130_sq_1398193214968-wedding17
130x130_sq_1398193236026-wedding17
130x130_sq_1398193259598-wedding17
130x130_sq_1398193279377-wedding18
130x130_sq_1398193305028-wedding18
130x130_sq_1398193325432-wedding18
130x130_sq_1398193343430-wedding18
130x130_sq_1398193368377-wedding22
130x130_sq_1398193390564-wedding22
130x130_sq_1398193403323-wedding22
130x130_sq_1398193420275-wedding22
130x130_sq_1398193432091-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193442673-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193454914-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193473979-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193494079-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193508932-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193525785-wedding23
130x130_sq_1398193543503-wedding25
130x130_sq_1398193560648-wedding25
130x130_sq_1398193569806-wedding28
130x130_sq_1398193583965-wedding29
130x130_sq_1398193597924-wedding29
130x130_sq_1398193610583-wedding30
130x130_sq_1398193634646-wedding31
130x130_sq_1398193666671-wedding32
130x130_sq_1398193696825-wedding32
130x130_sq_1398193718812-wedding32
130x130_sq_1398193739190-wedding33
130x130_sq_1398193752453-wedding33
130x130_sq_1398193767890-wedding34
130x130_sq_1398193785664-wedding34
130x130_sq_1398193820615-wedding35
130x130_sq_1398193839645-wedding37
130x130_sq_1398193854322-wedding40
130x130_sq_1398193869595-wedding40
130x130_sq_1398193884011-wedding40
130x130_sq_1398193896767-wedding40
130x130_sq_1398193915777-wedding41
130x130_sq_1398193933651-wedding42
130x130_sq_1398193948532-wedding42
130x130_sq_1398193964169-wedding42
130x130_sq_1398182078681-bqwrz52205550
130x130_sq_1398182377341-vxjqp52205169
130x130_sq_1398182241743-k6pyv52204188
130x130_sq_1398182319044-td5vr52205781
130x130_sq_1398182260859-hv1d852202457
130x130_sq_1398181953891-5zntd52213740
130x130_sq_1398182185822-pt8vp52213695
130x130_sq_1398182197602-p5bfr52213726
130x130_sq_1398181889302-3bxn452213622s-
130x130_sq_1398182136856-cvbwl52214105
130x130_sq_1398182281336-htgsx52213530
130x130_sq_1398182156485-fmpwr52213668
130x130_sq_1398181911971-0pz6g52214658
130x130_sq_1398181932586-3d9hh52218655
130x130_sq_1398181945826-3ssgl52216715
130x130_sq_1398181967456-7tqjg52213592
130x130_sq_1398181989341-8dmfr52217746
130x130_sq_1398182005257-9wvxj52216443
130x130_sq_1398182018252-b6hby52214488
130x130_sq_1398182042193-8wy5c52216328
130x130_sq_1398182055122-b7mwx52213770
130x130_sq_1398182171703-cvlrv52214729
130x130_sq_1398182230427-gk6qr52214669
130x130_sq_1398182297007-tjpqn52218624
130x130_sq_1398182346715-tf6cs52216909
130x130_sq_1349288324341-sp011
130x130_sq_1349288380849-sp014
130x130_sq_1349288099076-sp003
130x130_sq_1349288283545-sp010
130x130_sq_1349288391163-sp013
130x130_sq_1349288056784-dog
130x130_sq_1349288120160-sp004
130x130_sq_1349288264685-sp008
130x130_sq_1349288159551-sp006
130x130_sq_1349288141939-sp005
130x130_sq_1349287932605-sp001
130x130_sq_1349288240437-sp007
130x130_sq_1349288344287-spopener
130x130_sq_1349288356765-sp016
130x130_sq_1349288369415-sp015
130x130_sq_1349476809446-amandamike108
130x130_sq_1329948454353-amandamike105
130x130_sq_1349476764776-amandamike043
130x130_sq_1329948482865-amandamike115
130x130_sq_1329948505997-amandamike116
130x130_sq_1349476774851-amandamike050
130x130_sq_1349476785459-amandamike103
130x130_sq_1329948581448-amandamike190
130x130_sq_1329948724848-amandamike220
130x130_sq_1349476855141-amandamike150
130x130_sq_1349476900117-amandamike204
130x130_sq_1329949025829-amandamike151
130x130_sq_1329948693397-amandamike194
130x130_sq_1349476847382-amandamike148
130x130_sq_1329948796068-amandamike345
130x130_sq_1349477389551-amandamike346
130x130_sq_1329948769913-amandamike344
130x130_sq_1329948847546-amandamike347
130x130_sq_1329948876416-amandamike360
130x130_sq_1329948939356-amandamike548
130x130_sq_1329949069782-amandamike438
130x130_sq_1329948148125-vanessaandwill1
130x130_sq_1329948033037-shelley6
130x130_sq_1329948112017-vanessaandwill
130x130_sq_1329947922709-shelley3
130x130_sq_1329947951966-shelley4
130x130_sq_1329947893124-shelley2
130x130_sq_1329947847119-shelley
130x130_sq_1329947872720-shelley1
130x130_sq_1329947994487-shelley5
130x130_sq_1358458601023-d4g7264
130x130_sq_1358458406712-d4g6989
130x130_sq_1358458394755-d4g6982
130x130_sq_1358458514866-d4g8046
130x130_sq_1358458334516-d4g6763
130x130_sq_1358458437658-d4g8147
130x130_sq_1358458575955-d4g7158
130x130_sq_1358458689596-d4g7997
130x130_sq_1358458569496-d4g7157
130x130_sq_1358458592238-d4g7161
130x130_sq_1358458494361-d4g8127
130x130_sq_1358458664221-d4g7840
130x130_sq_1358458617087-d4g7275
130x130_sq_1358458539625-d4g8037
130x130_sq_1358458386299-d4g6970
130x130_sq_1358458503667-d4g8090
130x130_sq_1358458625322-d4g7322
130x130_sq_1358458527911-d4g8043
130x130_sq_1358458315998-d4g6726
130x130_sq_1358458326606-d4g6731
130x130_sq_1358458349945-d4g6941
130x130_sq_1358458363346-d4g6950
130x130_sq_1358458374709-d4g6963
130x130_sq_1358458557693-d4g7009
130x130_sq_1358458637336-d4g7408
130x130_sq_1358458644836-d4g7460
130x130_sq_1358458673684-d4g7992
130x130_sq_1358458697639-d4g7999
130x130_sq_1358458706972-email
130x130_sq_1358459149909-logo6
130x130_sq_1352496368713-jrh4870
130x130_sq_1352496319355-jrh4536
130x130_sq_1352496487079-jrh5673
130x130_sq_1352496392575-jrh5082
130x130_sq_1352496508270-jrh5047
130x130_sq_1352496442783-jrh5187
130x130_sq_1352496423152-jrh5176
130x130_sq_1352496348987-jrh4828
130x130_sq_1352496465985-jrh5195
130x130_sq_1352496530138-jrh5426
130x130_sq_1352496571626-0732
130x130_sq_1352497518758-0793
130x130_sq_1352497272163-1006
130x130_sq_1352496988553-0566
130x130_sq_1352497332612-1596
130x130_sq_1352497049511-0787
130x130_sq_1352496669855-1593
130x130_sq_1352496919470-1565
130x130_sq_1352496855652-1600
130x130_sq_1352493903541-mna7702
130x130_sq_1352494550654-mnb3271
130x130_sq_1352495922217-mnb3248
130x130_sq_1352495791787-mna7692
130x130_sq_1352494116789-mna7880
130x130_sq_1352494698026-mnb3559
130x130_sq_1352494248269-mna8121
130x130_sq_1352494380997-mna8126
130x130_sq_1352494859493-mnb3885
130x130_sq_1352494452816-mna8131
130x130_sq_1352495024043-mnb3888
130x130_sq_1352495182031-mnb3896
130x130_sq_1352495515632-mnb3924
130x130_sq_1352495685185-mnb3982
130x130_sq_1352496081584-mnb3900
130x130_sq_1352496256100-mnb3927
130x130_sq_1349478189930-0802
130x130_sq_1349478625730-0385
130x130_sq_1349478512697-2213
130x130_sq_1352501789005-1063
130x130_sq_1352501869024-1170
130x130_sq_1349479159466-2539
130x130_sq_1349478868731-2542
130x130_sq_1349479206727-2497
130x130_sq_1349478345725-2502
130x130_sq_1349478819464-2690
130x130_sq_1352501960246-2522
130x130_sq_1349476373599-bsbw153
130x130_sq_1349476401321-bsbw383
130x130_sq_1349476425958-bsbw381
130x130_sq_1349476458487-bsbw380
130x130_sq_1349476484896-bsbw444
130x130_sq_1349476513489-bsbw442
130x130_sq_1349476545936-bsbw379
130x130_sq_1349476564773-bsbw378
130x130_sq_1352497696393-2012may19wedding274
130x130_sq_1352497800610-2012may19wedding221
130x130_sq_1352497924885-2012may19wedding001
130x130_sq_1352498232504-2012may19wedding433
130x130_sq_1349477754163-g1k8371
130x130_sq_1349477912059-g1k8382
130x130_sq_1349477962470-g1k8384
130x130_sq_1349478032069-img0996
130x130_sq_1349478074491-img1008
130x130_sq_1349478238756-g1k7539
130x130_sq_1349479042363-img1006
130x130_sq_1349479432856-g1k7809
130x130_sq_1349479624985-img0982
130x130_sq_1352500179390-g1k7994
130x130_sq_1352500224250-g1k7956
130x130_sq_1352500284739-mg2561
130x130_sq_1298573247860-ave1949
130x130_sq_1298572799016-ave1117
130x130_sq_1352498324694-ave1008
130x130_sq_1352498353203-ave1096
130x130_sq_1352498519030-ave1072
130x130_sq_1352498586592-ave1441
130x130_sq_1352498443165-ave2098
130x130_sq_1352498413876-ave2038
130x130_sq_1298573220860-ave1848
130x130_sq_1352498383823-ave1844
130x130_sq_1352498470352-ave2495
130x130_sq_1352498619214-ave2050
130x130_sq_1352498820687-aj1869
130x130_sq_1352498862139-aj0232
130x130_sq_1352498891636-aj2329
130x130_sq_1352498933741-aj1967
130x130_sq_1352500519352-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography002
130x130_sq_1352500549551-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography003
130x130_sq_1352500575059-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography004
130x130_sq_1352500593850-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography005
130x130_sq_1352500614257-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography017
130x130_sq_1352500642461-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography019
130x130_sq_1352500664178-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography037
130x130_sq_1352500692072-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography046
130x130_sq_1352500710837-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography054
130x130_sq_1352500753958-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography080
130x130_sq_1352500808458-cuidunndelmorecreativeincphotographydelmorephotography085
130x130_sq_1352504586427-wedsht866
130x130_sq_1352504690579-wedsht914
130x130_sq_1352505472077-img3777
130x130_sq_1352504892057-img3789
130x130_sq_1352505576034-img3793
130x130_sq_1352505111221-img3794
130x130_sq_1352505326072-img40712
130x130_sq_1352505681590-img3761
130x130_sq_1352504789547-img43602
130x130_sq_1352505003718-img3728
130x130_sq_1352505031558-hall252
130x130_sq_1352505237768-hall184
130x130_sq_1352505033355-park182
130x130_sq_1352505354854-hall79
130x130_sq_1352501010498-lj0168
130x130_sq_1352500983132-lj0093
130x130_sq_1298573651876-lj2008
130x130_sq_1298573702938-lj1341
130x130_sq_1352501073920-lj0887
130x130_sq_1352500905338-lj2373
130x130_sq_1352501154863-lj3098
130x130_sq_1352501191668-lj3348
130x130_sq_1352501259201-lj1257
130x130_sq_1352499259211-0690
130x130_sq_1352499339591-0207
130x130_sq_1352499390454-0957
130x130_sq_1352499499076-0884
130x130_sq_1352499978701-0886
130x130_sq_1352499570992-1032
130x130_sq_1352500061853-1028
130x130_sq_1352499676493-0877
130x130_sq_1352499899404-1018
130x130_sq_1352500110327-1030
130x130_sq_1352501416863-amandaandrewwedding439
130x130_sq_1352501393027-amandaandrewswedding138
130x130_sq_1352501454186-amandaandrewwedding15
130x130_sq_1352501469417-amandaandrewswedding304
130x130_sq_1352501432261-amandaandrewswedding364
130x130_sq_1352501497778-amandaandrewswedding594
130x130_sq_1352501484728-amandaandrewswedding611
130x130_sq_1352501660308-amandaandrewswedding2
130x130_sq_1352501558221-amandaandrewwedding3
130x130_sq_1352501614930-amandaandrewswedding202
130x130_sq_1352501628035-amandaandrewswedding23
130x130_sq_1352502475784-kr1706
130x130_sq_1352502494513-kr2083
130x130_sq_1352502460724-kr0804
130x130_sq_1352502444706-kr0793
130x130_sq_1352502429438-kr0477
130x130_sq_1352502572457-kr2116
130x130_sq_1352502516254-kr2109
130x130_sq_1352502559540-kr2134
130x130_sq_1352502655355-kr2113
130x130_sq_1352502412496-kr0383
130x130_sq_1352502543034-kr2272
130x130_sq_1352502756069-ap0314
130x130_sq_1352502839427-ap1410
130x130_sq_1352502826200-ap1398
130x130_sq_1352502813126-ap1370
130x130_sq_1352502801088-ap1342
130x130_sq_1352502769260-ap0601
130x130_sq_1352502785162-ap0692
130x130_sq_1352502926217-ap2244
130x130_sq_1352502855549-ap2200
130x130_sq_1352502873667-ap2224
130x130_sq_1352503073870-lisajim0111
130x130_sq_1352503410947-lisajim0229
130x130_sq_1352503796190-lisajim0631
130x130_sq_1352503215966-lisajim1115
130x130_sq_1352503889703-lisajim0025
130x130_sq_1352503261016-lisajim0230copy
130x130_sq_1352503846186-lisajim1016
130x130_sq_1352503337950-lisajim1001
130x130_sq_1352503163604-lisajim1015
130x130_sq_1352503496864-lisajim1127
130x130_sq_1349293019045-112antonia
130x130_sq_1349293236231-134antonia
130x130_sq_1349293319249-341antonia
130x130_sq_1349293681372-340antonia
130x130_sq_1349293754568-182antonia
130x130_sq_1352502087009-rebeccayashswedding285
130x130_sq_1352502112084-rebeccayashswedding106
130x130_sq_1352502121342-rebeccayashswedding138
130x130_sq_1352502102500-rebeccayashswedding96
130x130_sq_1352502177665-rebeccayashswedding221
130x130_sq_1352502195048-rebeccayashswedding261
130x130_sq_1352502212140-rebeccayashswedding364
130x130_sq_1352502226947-rebeccayashswedding473
130x130_sq_1352502255436-rebeccayashswedding478
130x130_sq_1352502272263-rebeccayashswedding484
130x130_sq_1398185654106-francajohnweddingphot
130x130_sq_1398185679220-img271
130x130_sq_1398185715102-img289
130x130_sq_1398185765564-img291
130x130_sq_1398185797040-img293
130x130_sq_1398185813865-img295
130x130_sq_1398185845536-img299
130x130_sq_1398185916421-img304
130x130_sq_1398185969611-img305
130x130_sq_1398186001982-img306
130x130_sq_1398186035963-img315
130x130_sq_1398186075461-img316
130x130_sq_1398186181872-img317
130x130_sq_1398186232876-img323
130x130_sq_1398186262330-img331
130x130_sq_1398186303143-img331
130x130_sq_1398186348188-img332
130x130_sq_1398188321263-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188360612-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188377686-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188401100-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188422346-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188438943-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188455723-unknown-
130x130_sq_1398188511051-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188542385-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188661457-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188695767-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188717897-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188739988-unknown-1
130x130_sq_1398188757354-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188778138-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188795445-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188828778-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188846762-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188897876-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188916788-unknown-2
130x130_sq_1398188954297-unknown-3
130x130_sq_1398188971430-unknown-3
130x130_sq_1398188992564-unknown-3
130x130_sq_1398189010748-unknown-3
130x130_sq_1398189045616-unknow
130x130_sq_1398189448605-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-069
130x130_sq_1398189595404-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-069
130x130_sq_1398189782052-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-069
130x130_sq_1398190005177-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-071
130x130_sq_1398190237286-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-071
130x130_sq_1398190428238-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-090
130x130_sq_1398190802596-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-091
130x130_sq_1398191313742-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-091
130x130_sq_1398191523262-sandy-tam-photography-lisaedwin-094
130x130_sq_1398194586262-262-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194598729-312-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194607404-331-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194615436-374-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194629710-498-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194645248-579-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194662952-794-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194676672-868-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194694270-934-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194709861-1059-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194721390-1088-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194742232-1096-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194762965-1101-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194785485-1106-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194802875-1125-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194818777-1127-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194835531-1130-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194851455-1133-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194866635-1134-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194885349-1154-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194899949-1155-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194920762-1160-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194940092-1161-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194957187-1174-nafisadheera
130x130_sq_1398194968673-1209-nafisadheera

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Floral centrepieces, wedding body wear, decorative draping, event concept, event design : custom table linens, chair covers, furniture rentals.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Brooch Bling bouquets.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Yes, we always do site inspections if we have not been to the venue or church before.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Floral Design, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedding wows not only met out expectations but exceeded them! YES highly recomended!!
Beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Wedding Wows responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Marie! We loved working with you.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Shelley and her team (Wedding Wows) were AMAZING! My husband and I told her exactly what we wanted and showed her a couple of pictures of the Winter Wonderland Theme we were imagining and when we saw the room reveal at the Hall, it was more than what we could ever expect! It was beautiful! Absolutely phenomenal! I had so many compliments about our decor! It was right out of a magazine!
I had a few issues with my linens which the Hall provided, they weren't the right colour. As I panicked, Shelley turned to me and told me that she was able to get me linens at that exact time and headed over to her supplier to get them for me, the day before the wedding! (We should have gone with her linens in the begining!) She is amazing and will go over and beyond for you. She puts all she has into what she does and it shows through her décor and her happy clients. Shelley was not only someone who created and made our vision come to life, she is someone who became a dear friend to us and could not thank her and her team enough! It was truly a winter wonderland! We love you! xoxox
Amy & Alberto Bonora
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wows did an amazing job on my wedding which took place November 2, 2013. Not only did they listen to what I wanted but added some beautiful touches we would have never even thought off. I worked with Shelly who owns Wedding Wow’s and not only was she a pleasure to deal with but very professional and made the whole thing exciting and easy. I definitely give her the highest recommendation.

All our guest commented on how beautiful the hall was but it was even more of an honor when the owner’s of the hall came up to me and asked me if I had seen the room yet because it looked so amazing and they had done a remarkable job in setting everything up (let’s face it, they have seen allot! ).

Wedding Wow’s was a absolute pleasure to work with, they were great and we would like to thank them again for all their hard work they put in to making my vision come to life and more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S & M
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
In 2011 my husband (at the time fiancé) attended approximately 9 weddings. Although all of them were beautifully decorated there was one that completely left us in Awe and we knew we had found the decorator for our wedding. Fast-forward a few months and I found myself sitting in an exquisitely decorated room filled with centre pieces, linens, sparkles and meeting Shelley for the first time!
The items Shelley uses to decorate, linens and her attention to detail ensure that whatever service you have booked is done to perfection! During the planning phase you think you have covered everything but there are always items you forget. For Example: i didn’t realize our church would have us kneeling at a bench and would have us sitting on 2 banquet chairs. Shelley saw this and ensured that these items were covered and decorated as well so that in all of our pictures and video footage, it is all coordinating and wasn’t an eyesore. She could have left them because i never asked for it, but instead she went above and beyond and ensured that they were presentable. I really appreciated this especially when you’ve got so many other items on your mind. Overall, i couldn’t rave enough about the great work that Shelley and her team do at Wedding Wows. Everything we had wanted our Wedding to look like and feel like is what we got... it was difficult not to cry when we first walked into the hall and saw it all put together!!!
I would highly recommend Wedding Wows to anyone who enjoys the beauty of flowers and the elegance of well done decor!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
A pleasure to work with!!!!!! Always on top of everything.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wows was worth every penny. The decor was executed perfectly - better than I could have imagined. I had no problems communicating with them. Shelley's responses were always prompt and professional and I really enjoyed working with her this past year. I would highly recommend this company to any bride and groom's decor needs. Thank you Wedding Wows for everything you did to make my day look special.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Shelley and her staff at Wedding Wows did an absolutely beautiful job with the flowers and decor at my wedding! The flowers were definitely a focal point and were more gorgeous than I ever could've imagined. The head table looked stunning and had our guests talking about it all night! Shelley was always available, answering any questions that I had. Her vision came to light perfectly and overall Wedding Wows did a fantastic job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Shelley, thank you so much for making our wedding unforgettable!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding looked magical and we have wedding wows to thank!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The service we received from Wedding Wows was fantastic - Shelley did a great job in creating exactly what I envisioned in my mind and stepping into the hall on my wedding day was surreal. The hall looked amazing, the colours were exactly what I wanted. The centerpieces were beautiful, and the head table was decorated so elegantly. Many guests complimented the decor all evening and after the event told us how much they loved the decorations & centerpieces especially! The bouquets and Church decor was great as well - my bouquet looked fabulous. Shelley was very patient and flexible and any changes I wanted to make leading up to the event, she was very accomodating. Thank you Shelley & Wedding Wows for making my wedding day an awesome one!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Shelley was great to deal with and was very professional and did an excellent job making my vision a reality. Strongly recommend.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Shelley is absolutely wonderful! My wedding was a stunning success. I have heard nothing but rave reviews from my guests about all of the décor and especially my centerpieces. Wedding Wows was my first choice and the best choice. Thank you for making my day special and beautiful. A special thank you to Shelley for calming down my nervous groom prior to the ceremony!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Shelly and her team went above and beyond what we had expected. We are so pleased with the way everything looked and the level of customer service. I have not one complaint. Thank you so much for all you did!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Shelly & Sonia from Wedding Wows blew us away with the stunning setup they did for our wedding. All of our guests' said it was the most elegant head table and back drop they had ever seen. Everything from the flowers to the decor was setup perfect and the quality of their work puts them in a league of their own.

i would highly recommend them for any event!

Thank you again!

B & L
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
everything we envisioned for our wedding came to life with wedding wows. Everything was put together so well it was perfect :-) the best wedding team to work with I recommend them to everybody!:-)
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Sonia and Shelley are amazing and I cannot wait for another event so that I can work with them once again.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding wows was exceptional! The service was outstanding, but what was even better, was the product was outstanding. The girls at Wedding Wows will take whatever idea you may have and bring it to life. The girls went above and beyond what they were supposed to do, and i would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you for making our wedding absolutely amazing!!!
Jessica&Deni
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers and decor were absolutely gorgeous at my wedding. I had church flowers, bouquets, boutonnieres, center pieces, head table chairs, chair covers and back drop all beautiful and breath taking. My friends and family could not stop commenting how beautiful the flowers and center pieces were. They had to know if they can take the center pieces home after the wedding. Shelley was friendly, helpful and informative towards what i was looking for and helped me put it all together. I actually decided to contract Wedding Wows after i attended my friends wedding. I had to know who did the flowers because i was that impressed and wanted to book them myself. I'm glad i did, I didn't have to worry about a thing. Wedding Wows is experienced, impressive and reliable. Not only would i strongly recommend Wedding Wows, I would say your making a mistake if you don't book with them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Shelley and her team were absolutely fantastic to work with. I must have changed my mind a thousand times regarding flowers, centerpieces, table runners, etc., and Shelley reacted with nothing but professionalism and accommodation at my requests. She was a pleasure to work with, both from my stand point (the bride), as well as what I heard from my reception venue. When I first stepped into the church and reception, it was beautifully decorated and was everything I had envisioned. Shelley was amazing!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gillian
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wows was amazing. They were so helpful in making my vision come to life. Our venue looked perfect all thanks to them. They were so understanding if I changed my mind about certain things even up to a few days before the big day (thanks Shelly) I couldn't have picked a better company for my special day, thanks again so much!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Shelley was wonderful to work with!! She understood our vision and helped bring it to life on our wedding day. She was extremely helpful, creative and spent numerous hours helping to refine all of the specifics so that our wedding day could be perfect for us! It was a pleasure to work with her and the staff at Wedding Wows! I would recommend using them for any Brides-to-Be. Thank you Shelley and the team for all of your countless hours of support!! Our wedding was absolutely gorgeous and we loved all of the flowers and decor!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better done job. They made all my visions a reality there was nothing missing, it made the day complete and people don't stop talking about how stunning everything looked! Thanks guys!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Silvia
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wow’s truly made my wedding day absolutely perfect! Shelley was professional, helpful and created the most beautiful décor I’ve ever seen.
Wedding wow’s really exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
We went to many other places but none were as flexible, professional and creative as Wedding Wows. The attention to detail was clearly evident. Shelly was able to capture our vision with minimal direction. Her enthusiasm, creativity and passion truly came out in her final work. Guests were complimentary of the full decor from bouquets to center pieces to the head table. It was hard not to smile when one entered the hall. Shelly along with her staff created a romantic atmosphere, with fresh flowers and just the right amount of candles. The head table was draped with the most beautiful linens with crystals purposely placed to add that extra touch. Since our wedding we have referred a few other friends, all of which have nothing but good things to say about their experience. The quality of work received from Wedding Wows is nothing but the best; it's guaranteed satisfaction.

Monica
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We can't thank Shelley enough for the incredible decor and the beautiful flowers on our wedding day. She was thorough, organized and on the ball right from the beginning, which made everything so easy. We felt so confident in her ability to make our venue spectacular right from the beginning and when we walked in and saw the place, we were totally blown away. Love her and would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wows did an amazing job decorating our wedding. Everything was absolutely beautiful. More than we could have hoped for. Shelly and her team did a great job with setting everything up. Shelly was always helpful and offering her help whenever needed. Our wedding day was perfect and Shelly was definitely a huge part of it.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Shelly at wedding wows was wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to any bride!
It was so nice to get decor, flowers, linens and center pieces all in one place. I am extremely picky and my wedding was more beautiful than I could have imagined. I went to several other venders before choosing wedding wows. Shelly has a great selection of modern linens and decor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The flowers were amazing. It was a great pleasure to work with everyone. The efforts put forth made our special day that much more memorable. Thank you for everything!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VanessaPonti
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Shelley and Wedding Wows were an absolute delight to work with! Shelley was so helpful, and insightful, and greeted us with enthusiasm and a smile each time we met with her. Wedding Wows provided flowers and decor for both my shower and wedding, and Shelley's arrangements exceeded my expectations and then some. She added little touches of her creative flair to the decor on our Wedding Day, that totally reflected who we are and the theme that we wanted to communicate throughout the entire day. Thanks again for all the amazing work Shelley, I now have a great source for flowers and decor needs in the future!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Wedding Wows to any bride. I found it great that I was able to have my flowers and decor serviced from one place as the vision was able to be executed wihout any problems. Shelley and her team knew exactly what I wanted and made it so easy for me.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sandra
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My name is Sandra Braga,
I would like to thank Shelley, and Sonia from Wedding Wows for making my special day, a wonderful event that my husband and I will never forget. 'Till today all my guests, and family member's still rave about what an amazing night it was. Shelley did amazing work with the flower's and decor she really captured the image that I was looking for the theme of a hollywood glamour. Sonia my event planner was amazing, she was always on top of every detail so it was a worry free night for my. She took care of everything always 2 steps ahead of everything, there are no words to describe how amazing these two women are, and that they company really stands up to their words Wedding Wows. Cause that whole experience really was a wow facture for me and everyone.
Once again THANK YOU, Shelley and Sonia from Wedding wows you guys are truly a one stop shop. Love all the work and time you put into my wedding and making me feel like it was all about me.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin & April
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Shelley from Wedding Wows is AMAZING. I refer everyone to her. Anything we wanted she was able to do. And her pricing was the best out there. We shopped around all over the GTA and this was by far the best choice. Our decor and flowers were fully custom and looked amazing.

Not only was she great at what she did, she is one of the nicest people we met and worked with on the wedding day. Trust me, you want to work with pleasant people, because there are many negative / unappreciative people out there in the Wedding industry, you want to make sure you book peolpe you want to be around and who are on the same page as you.

Work with the best,....BOOK SHELLEY.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Shelley is very professional and has great ideas, without her our wedding would not have been such a success or run so smoothly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pearls and Lace
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure to work with Shelly and Sonya. Such wonderful professionals, they were my favourite vendors. The flowers and decor were spectacular and the day-of-coordination was invaluable.

Thanks again for everything Shelley and Sonya!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding Wows did an amazing job making my wedding look stunning. They were great to have around as well. Everyone loved the decor and we were very happy with everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.9/5.0
Shellie and her team were great! She was always willing to listen to new things I wanted to change, and she was willing to give multiple suggestions, which were great! Her team did an amazing job transforming the church and the hall - my mouth dropped when I saw both! Shellie, you are truly talented! Our day could not have been what it was without you and your team at Wedding Wows. Thank you again!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.9/5.0
I would like to thank everyone at Wedding Wows for the incredible effort and flawless outcome of my flowers. My guests are still talking about my centrepieces and beautiful bouquets. Amazing! Shelley is incredible and listened to every suggestion I made. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.8/5.0
The Wedding Wows team exceeded every expectation that we had. When we had questions or concerns, Shelly always found a solution that worked. Her designs are incredible and all of our guests were amazed at her work. Thank You!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.8/5.0
Loved working with Shelley! She went above and beyond to make my wedding look perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/7/2013
4.8/5.0
Shelley was easy to work with and was very responsive. Our backdrop and head table decor looked great!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We were completely blown away with our the reception hall came together. When my husband and I entered the reception hall for the first time we were awestruck, people have told us that the decor was the best they had seen. We dealt with Sonia at the beginning and Shelley finalizing the details and she was able to get everything down to exactly how I had envisioned it. Everything turned out beautiful, but my favourite part of everything was how the head table turned out. We got a few quotes for how we wanted to hall/head table to look and we got a few quotes, all more for less services, one in $2000 more. We were able to get the best quality services for the best price with Wedding Wows.

2 weeks before the wedding, I sent Shelley a photo of what I wanted my bouquet to look, after we had discussed doing something else. I asked her to incorporate more purple into the image - and she was able to make the bouquet spot on to the picture and how I had described it, it was beautiful.

Thank you for all your hard work and being able to make what I envisioned my wedding would look like reality!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.8/5.0
Everything was more perfect than I could expect. I know everywhere is pricy, so I did not mind paying and after seeing the results I would do it all over again! Thank you so much for an amazing day!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1319576165601-img0207
Jackie
Wedding:
6/22/2012
4.6/5.0
Wedding Wows offers a beautiful selection of linens and rental items to make your wedding extra special. WW did a spectacular job on making our head table a beautiful focal point in the room. Lace overlays, vintage brooches and crystal candle holders made the tables look elegant and vintage in feel. Our guest table linens were also beautiful and the girls did a great job of helping us choose the perfect colour/pattern to fit our colour scheme and compliment the mercury glass centrepieces. The day of I had nothing to worry about as they were early to set up and came back to take everything down without needing any assistance.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cher
Wedding:
9/14/2012
4.4/5.0
Everything turned out fabulous. We were really pleased with our service and decor.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.4/5.0
Sonia, Shelly and team made our day. They made planning our Toronto wedding while living in Washington, D.C. seamless and took all the worry out of the whole process. The day and night were flawlessly managed and the floral/decor were more than I ever could have imagined. I would 100% recommend this team to other brides.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
Good at giving different prespectives and using professiona discretion when necessary
Services Used: Flowers
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.0/5.0
I would be very cautious using this vendor. Although she was somewhat professional, when she said she would create the full mock-up for us, this was not complete. YES - both our reception venue and church were beautifully decorated, however, our centerpieces SMELLED terrible of something that even had the kitchen staff at the hall lighting scented candels to try and get rid of the STENCH! Our chair covers, although nice, were not the ones we ordered. Overall I would give her a 3 out of 5.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
11 & 12 Atlantic Drive, Mississauga , ON L4W 4P3 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedding Wows
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1385574927950-profil