130x130_sq_1337780058070-garypic016

Weddings Almost Anywhere - Ordained Minister

Byram , MS
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P O Box 720375
Byram, MS US 39272 (map)

PHONE

769-216-7173
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

• Gary M. Hultz - Lead Pastor •

I look forward to working with you on your wedding day!
• Gary M. Hultz - Lead Pastor •

I look forward to working with you on your wedding day! Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394560243180-gar
130x130_sq_1395759296104-img12374022488434
130x130_sq_1395759293343-img12147833223105
130x130_sq_1395759290984-img12145779495042
130x130_sq_1342807341160-newpic
130x130_sq_1338470851000-mg4342
130x130_sq_1370965193602-gary
130x130_sq_1338470300315-jeffreyandjillianfavoriteatmirabay
130x130_sq_1337780139210-pastorgary72
130x130_sq_1337780104680-garypic015
130x130_sq_1338470869514-mg4636
130x130_sq_1338470888543-mg4637
130x130_sq_1338470908936-mg5008
130x130_sq_1343055986701-new
130x130_sq_1363800255018-image002
130x130_sq_1363800256747-image003
130x130_sq_1372286462776-wedding-115gh
130x130_sq_1379974150268-k
130x130_sq_1396282304826-2014032415120
130x130_sq_1399042260395-img438
130x130_sq_1399042263033-img450
130x130_sq_1400171102971-2014050316051
130x130_sq_1400171192949-2014050316083
130x130_sq_1400171229084-2014050317494
130x130_sq_1400510435819-2014020513313
130x130_sq_1400510463830-20140205141855-
130x130_sq_1400510490381-2014051515363
130x130_sq_1401197458303-2014052414490

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Presbyterian, Evangelical
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Almost anywhere
What is your attire for the ceremony?
As needed
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I can supply options if needed.
How long are your ceremonies?
At the pleasure of the bride.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
Not required, however available
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes, I may serve as a wedding director as well.
Do you supply a sound system?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beth
Wedding:
6/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Gary was a wonderful choice to officiate our small, informal wedding in our home! He was very informative on the laws of the state, since we had just moved here.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chad
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using this service. Mr. Gary was very helpful and did an excellent job. He answered any all questions we had about our marriage and/or ceremony. He helped to make our day very special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Outstanding service, very professional and well done. Gary makes you feel right at home and it was a pleasure meeting him. I would highly recommend you call him for your service. He is very flexible and can work around any schedule.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We came to Mr. Gary with a request for a non-traditional wedding. We wrote out exactly what we wanted said and not said. He handled this better then anyone else we could've asked! He certainly helped make our wedding exactly what we wanted, and did it very professionally and sensibly.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Fantastic , arrived early, walked us thru the ceremony, very very nice. Would highly recommend
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had a hard time finding someone who would come to our venue. Gary was willing to travel to make our day perfect.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Gary was extremely nice, professional and flexible. Thanks once again!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
3/25/2014
5.0/5.0
He made our day very special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Philip and Amanda
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Gary was an exceptional officiant. He was always professional and knowledgeable. Not only was he always on time but he was early to everything. His level of experience was second to none and I would consider him a master of his trade. Gary not only officiated the wedding but even helped direct our bridesmaids and groomsmen up and down the aisle. He went above and beyond anything we could have asked him to do and we could not be happier with his services.

I saw all his positive reviews and thought it must be too good to be true. Not the case, there's a good reason he has so many positive reviews. Gary's experience and attention to detail are invaluable and I would personally recommend his services to anyone.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cal and Tanya
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so blessed to have Gary perform our ceremony. Gary was very thorough and asked many questions we wouldn't have thought of. On time, even though he had an unexpected family emergency, and stayed as long as we needed him. Best of the best.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kourtney
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Mr. Hultz was very accommodating, and a wonderful guy to work with. I am so happy we found him! He really made the day & he was receptive to our wishes.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
The Pastor did a remarkable service. Most of the time you cannot hear the officiant and you miss out on the special vows the couple may write, not this one. I enjoyed it so much and highly recommend Pastor Hultz.
His professionalism and attention to the couple was unmatched .
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Gary was such a joy ! I'd recommend him to anyone (:
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Gary was very patient, knowledge and helpful with our wedding ceremony. He gave very good input and could answer questions we had about various ceremonies. He was willing to cater the ceremony to our needs.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew and Sarah
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Gary was so kind and gracious to us for the whole process. Our previously scheduled officiant had cancelled on us, so we were very worried about the ceremony. We contacted Gary maybe a week before the wedding and he was so quick in getting back to us and getting us ready for the big day! He helped so much with the rehearsal and was willing to personalize the ceremony however we wanted. I would recommend Gary to any couple needing an officiant.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Gary provided a great service but most of all was full of great advice and direction which we absolutely needed. Gary has a very gentle way of suggesting ideas. He thinks about the small details that often get overlooked; timing, flow, who what when and where. Thank you Gary for a great day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Reverend Hultz was a pleasure to work with. He met with us and listened to our thoughts and ideas and provided useful input as well. He performed a beautiful ceremony and we were delighted to have him as our minister.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
After talking to a few local ministers, we by chance found the weddingwire web site. We were skeptical at first but all that was forever erased with a telephone call. Gary is very friendly and professional. He took the time to make our day special! He did a wonderful job officiating our wedding ceremony. We are so glad that we found him!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Gary Hultz was the Pastor for our wedding ceremony. From our very first meeting with him and all through our wedding preparation process and post wedding, he was most pleasant, professional, kind and had a great sense of humor! Gary also has a great sense of creativity to assist in the wedding planning process, something a very busy bride is most appreciative of! My husband and I are forever grateful for Gary's blessing of bringing us together as one. He is very dear to our hearts! Jillian and Jeffrey Smith
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gail
Wedding:
9/20/2013
4.9/5.0
Thank you so much for a beautiful ceremony. I so appreciate your love of me and my family for over 50 years. It was very heart warming to hear your sweet comments about our childhood and growing up together as neighbors. You mean the world to me as well as your family. I love you and your love for God.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Mr Hultz was wonderful and very accommodating. He will go out of his way to make your day the way that you want it.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/21/2014
4.8/5.0
Mr Gary was such a blessing to find at such short notice. Our original officiant pretty much disappeared on us 2weeks before the wedding. I found Mr Gary online and we were so glad! He was so thoughtful and was ready to do whatever we needed to make our day special. He delivered a beautiful ceremony for us. I couldn't imagine having anyone else. Mr Gary was not just our officiant, he became our friend.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.8/5.0
He was very helpful. I thought I knew how things were going to go, but my plan did not turn out so well. His suggestions made my wedding wonderful.
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
P O Box 720375, Byram, MS 39272 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddings Almost Anywhere - Ordained Minister
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo