130x130_sq_1407166355500-amber-john-e-0371

Weddings by Camille Fontanez

Bayamón , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

C6 Calle 2, Alturas de Sans Souci
Bayamón, PR US 00957 (map)

PHONE

787-457-9155

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Nice to meet you, I’m Camille! Creative, young, workaholic, and passionate. Traits that, alongside with awesome clients like you have made of wedding photography my dream job. I’ve... Read more
Nice to meet you, I’m Camille! Creative, young, workaholic, and passionate. Traits that, alongside with awesome clients like you have made of wedding photography my dream job. I’ve specialized for the last 6 years in capturing details and moments filled with emotion. By the time I’m writing this, I’ve already documented the union of 119 happy couples.

I love letting you be yourselves and capture your story as it unravels in front of me, documenting your wedding in the least obtrusive manner. Whether you’re looking for the great wedding photos in Puerto Rico, or somewhere else in the world, I can’t wait to hear your story!

On your wedding day, my goal is to keep your memories. I don’t have planned poses, or an established amount of pictures I’m willing to make. I’m always ready and looking to preserve the memories of your wedding as it is: unique.

You can create your own custom photography package. A week after the wedding, you will receive a link to an online gallery which contains all the proof images of your wedding date. This gallery can be shared to family and friends.

I offer products such as beautiful hand-bound wedding albums, prints, and digital images on a USB. After the proprietary design revisions and approval, products are usually delivered within a month.

I love sessions! Engagement session pictures can be used to decorate the event, or for a custom-made guestbook that features your favorite images. Newlywed sessions are much more relaxed and usually done within your honeymoon days.

I also have pre-recommended packages that might suit your interests and needs, starting at $1600. Full catalogue of my services, products, and pricing is available upon request.

Feel free to explore my website, connect with me on the social media and, of course, let’s chat! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404278684873-ashley-craig-w-0001
130x130_sq_1404278721962-ashley-craig-w-0004
130x130_sq_1404278755491-ashley-craig-w-0011
130x130_sq_1404278781849-ashley-craig-w-0021
130x130_sq_1404278810231-ashley-craig-w-0034
130x130_sq_1404278835693-ashley-craig-w-0037
130x130_sq_1404278859873-ashley-craig-w-0039
130x130_sq_1404278882177-ashley-craig-w-0046
130x130_sq_1404278906462-ashley-craig-w-0051
130x130_sq_1404278933945-ashley-craig-w-0053
130x130_sq_1404278955984-ashley-craig-w-0055
130x130_sq_1404278980491-ashley-craig-w-0062
130x130_sq_1404279008137-ashley-craig-w-0074
130x130_sq_1404279034043-ashley-craig-w-0076
130x130_sq_1404279058274-ashley-craig-w-0079
130x130_sq_1404279086324-ashley-craig-w-0080
130x130_sq_1404279107368-ashley-craig-w-0087
130x130_sq_1404279136536-ashley-craig-w-0099
130x130_sq_1404279170365-ashley-craig-w-0122
130x130_sq_1404279196582-ashley-craig-w-0134
130x130_sq_1404279228386-ashley-craig-w-0136
130x130_sq_1404279267054-ashley-craig-w-0142
130x130_sq_1404279290537-ashley-craig-w-0151
130x130_sq_1404279310180-ashley-craig-w-0152
130x130_sq_1404279339066-ashley-craig-w-0159
130x130_sq_1404279362171-ashley-craig-w-0175
130x130_sq_1404279382426-ashley-craig-w-0176
130x130_sq_1404279405455-ashley-craig-w-0179
130x130_sq_1404279426642-ashley-craig-w-0189
130x130_sq_1404279447136-ashley-craig-w-0195
130x130_sq_1404279466271-ashley-craig-w-0199
130x130_sq_1404279494339-ashley-craig-w-0200
130x130_sq_1404279534192-ashley-craig-w-0255
130x130_sq_1404279574066-ashley-craig-w-0257
130x130_sq_1404279614479-ashley-craig-w-0260
130x130_sq_1404279653200-ashley-craig-w-0269
130x130_sq_1404279691609-ashley-craig-w-0275
130x130_sq_1404279746797-ashley-craig-w-0279
130x130_sq_1404279788230-ashley-craig-w-0281
130x130_sq_1404279846616-ashley-craig-w-0283
130x130_sq_1404279900728-ashley-craig-w-0285
130x130_sq_1404279952385-ashley-craig-w-0289
130x130_sq_1404279980349-ashley-craig-w-0296
130x130_sq_1404280029992-ashley-craig-w-0298
130x130_sq_1404280085617-ashley-craig-w-0303
130x130_sq_1404280157612-ashley-craig-w-0305
130x130_sq_1404280208186-ashley-craig-w-0306
130x130_sq_1404280256364-ashley-craig-w-0314
130x130_sq_1404280317916-ashley-craig-w-0320
130x130_sq_1404280355425-ashley-craig-w-0342
130x130_sq_1404280410877-ashley-craig-w-0347
130x130_sq_1404280467150-ashley-craig-w-0351
130x130_sq_1404280532808-ashley-craig-w-0356
130x130_sq_1404280590346-ashley-craig-w-0357
130x130_sq_1404280648339-ashley-craig-w-0372
130x130_sq_1404280703734-ashley-craig-w-0379
130x130_sq_1404280747218-ashley-craig-w-0384
130x130_sq_1404280799611-ashley-craig-w-0398
130x130_sq_1404280855249-ashley-craig-w-0409
130x130_sq_1404280900216-ashley-craig-w-0412
130x130_sq_1404280941803-ashley-craig-w-0413
130x130_sq_1404280968315-ashley-craig-w-0430
130x130_sq_1404280998507-ashley-craig-w-0431
130x130_sq_1404281048893-ashley-craig-w-0443
130x130_sq_1404281093992-ashley-craig-w-0446
130x130_sq_1404281146147-ashley-craig-w-0448
130x130_sq_1404281191405-ashley-craig-w-0451
130x130_sq_1404281238648-ashley-craig-w-0452
130x130_sq_1404281270869-ashley-craig-w-0454
130x130_sq_1376513831152-alexandra-evgeniy0005
130x130_sq_1376513840482-alexandra-evgeniy0016
130x130_sq_1376513849306-alexandra-evgeniy0020
130x130_sq_1376513858852-alexandra-evgeniy0021
130x130_sq_1376513869534-alexandra-evgeniy0026
130x130_sq_1376513879227-alexandra-evgeniy0084
130x130_sq_1376513888109-alexandra-evgeniy0093
130x130_sq_1376513900614-alexandra-evgeniy0113
130x130_sq_1376513908593-alexandra-evgeniy0116
130x130_sq_1376513916283-alexandra-evgeniy0118
130x130_sq_1376513925366-alexandra-evgeniy0126
130x130_sq_1376513934671-alexandra-evgeniy0169
130x130_sq_1376513944590-alexandra-evgeniy0199
130x130_sq_1376513953965-alexandra-evgeniy0204
130x130_sq_1376513963508-alexandra-evgeniy0223
130x130_sq_1376513973235-alexandra-evgeniy0234
130x130_sq_1376513986157-alexandra-evgeniy0244
130x130_sq_1376513997228-alexandra-evgeniy0249
130x130_sq_1376514008352-alexandra-evgeniy0252
130x130_sq_1376514018182-alexandra-evgeniy0264
130x130_sq_1376514029228-alexandra-evgeniy0268
130x130_sq_1376514040808-alexandra-evgeniy0274
130x130_sq_1376514050763-alexandra-evgeniy0290
130x130_sq_1376514059935-alexandra-evgeniy0297
130x130_sq_1376514069114-alexandra-evgeniy0302
130x130_sq_1376514078634-alexandra-evgeniy0331
130x130_sq_1376514088346-alexandra-evgeniy0334
130x130_sq_1376514096380-alexandra-evgeniy0339
130x130_sq_1376514105748-alexandra-evgeniy0344
130x130_sq_1376514116979-alexandra-evgeniy0348
130x130_sq_1376514128195-alexandra-evgeniy0396
130x130_sq_1376514136504-alexandra-evgeniy0400
130x130_sq_1376514145997-alexandra-evgeniy0405
130x130_sq_1376514156431-alexandra-evgeniy0408
130x130_sq_1376514166847-alexandra-evgeniy0414
130x130_sq_1376514177657-alexandra-evgeniy0429
130x130_sq_1376514187983-alexandra-evgeniy0462
130x130_sq_1376514198390-alexandra-evgeniy0544
130x130_sq_1376514210041-alexandra-evgeniy0547
130x130_sq_1376514220986-alexandra-evgeniy0582
130x130_sq_1376514232995-alexandra-evgeniy0621
130x130_sq_1376514245859-alexandra-evgeniy0677
130x130_sq_1376514256206-alexandra-evgeniy0746
130x130_sq_1386112472214-isa-daniel008
130x130_sq_1386112498612-isa-daniel012
130x130_sq_1386112531293-isa-daniel013
130x130_sq_1386112556754-isa-daniel013
130x130_sq_1386112579959-isa-daniel014
130x130_sq_1386112602578-isa-daniel014
130x130_sq_1386112625907-isa-daniel015
130x130_sq_1386112651275-isa-daniel018
130x130_sq_1386112674382-isa-daniel020
130x130_sq_1386112692348-isa-daniel021
130x130_sq_1386112711962-isa-daniel000
130x130_sq_1386112739017-isa-daniel002
130x130_sq_1386112761056-isa-daniel002
130x130_sq_1386112788919-isa-daniel002
130x130_sq_1386112809308-isa-daniel003
130x130_sq_1386112832642-isa-daniel004
130x130_sq_1386112857169-isa-daniel005
130x130_sq_1386112877676-isa-daniel006
130x130_sq_1386112900046-isa-daniel006
130x130_sq_1386112928725-isa-daniel008
130x130_sq_1386112950346-isa-daniel011
130x130_sq_1386112970769-isa-daniel011
130x130_sq_1386112992124-isa-daniel011
130x130_sq_1386113013926-isa-daniel011
130x130_sq_1386113037291-isa-daniel011
130x130_sq_1386113057430-isa-daniel012
130x130_sq_1386113103810-isa-daniel022
130x130_sq_1386113129065-isa-daniel023
130x130_sq_1386113151816-isa-daniel023
130x130_sq_1386113189593-isa-daniel025
130x130_sq_1386113707165-isa-daniel027
130x130_sq_1386113731150-isa-daniel028
130x130_sq_1386113752590-isa-daniel029
130x130_sq_1386113780063-isa-daniel031
130x130_sq_1386113802816-isa-daniel032
130x130_sq_1386113825822-isa-daniel032
130x130_sq_1386113850780-isa-daniel035
130x130_sq_1386113873363-isa-daniel036
130x130_sq_1386113905077-isa-daniel040
130x130_sq_1386113922538-isa-daniel040
130x130_sq_1386113950726-isa-daniel041
130x130_sq_1386113968016-isa-daniel042
130x130_sq_1386113994072-isa-daniel044
130x130_sq_1386114022716-isa-daniel045
130x130_sq_1386114059755-isa-daniel047
130x130_sq_1386114093912-isa-daniel047
130x130_sq_1386114132917-isa-daniel049
130x130_sq_1386114171541-isa-daniel049
130x130_sq_1386114201679-isa-daniel053
130x130_sq_1395755917628-givanka-carlos024
130x130_sq_1395755950388-givanka-carlos047
130x130_sq_1395756026237-givanka-carlos-000
130x130_sq_1395756056980-givanka-carlos-000
130x130_sq_1395756080981-givanka-carlos-000
130x130_sq_1395756105299-givanka-carlos-001
130x130_sq_1395756133162-givanka-carlos-002
130x130_sq_1395756158855-givanka-carlos-002
130x130_sq_1395756185248-givanka-carlos-003
130x130_sq_1395756211371-givanka-carlos-003
130x130_sq_1395756233584-givanka-carlos-003
130x130_sq_1395756256067-givanka-carlos-004
130x130_sq_1395756279689-givanka-carlos-005
130x130_sq_1395756301330-givanka-carlos-005
130x130_sq_1395756330530-givanka-carlos-006
130x130_sq_1395756358067-givanka-carlos-006
130x130_sq_1395756383506-givanka-carlos-007
130x130_sq_1395756408218-givanka-carlos-008
130x130_sq_1395756436410-givanka-carlos-009
130x130_sq_1395756464599-givanka-carlos-009
130x130_sq_1395756494792-givanka-carlos-010
130x130_sq_1395756518831-givanka-carlos-010
130x130_sq_1395756542349-givanka-carlos-010
130x130_sq_1395756580425-givanka-carlos-011
130x130_sq_1395756605537-givanka-carlos-011
130x130_sq_1395756630244-givanka-carlos-012
130x130_sq_1395756661482-givanka-carlos-012
130x130_sq_1395756693171-givanka-carlos-012
130x130_sq_1395756734707-givanka-carlos-013
130x130_sq_1395756766654-givanka-carlos-013
130x130_sq_1395756796675-givanka-carlos-014
130x130_sq_1395756823365-givanka-carlos-014
130x130_sq_1395756846794-givanka-carlos-014
130x130_sq_1395756870959-givanka-carlos-015
130x130_sq_1408337237373-amber-john-e-0011
130x130_sq_1408337250420-amber-john-e-0019
130x130_sq_1408337264163-amber-john-e-0092
130x130_sq_1408337284442-amber-john-e-0123
130x130_sq_1408337295059-amber-john-e-0154
130x130_sq_1408337304076-amber-john-e-0169
130x130_sq_1408337313945-amber-john-e-0173
130x130_sq_1408337326050-amber-john-e-0182
130x130_sq_1408337338322-amber-john-e-0190
130x130_sq_1408337352456-amber-john-e-0191

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I use natural lightning when the ambient lightning quality is good. I'm always ready to pop up my flashes when the light quality does not meet my expectatives. 
 
 Most of my wedding experiences have been in very bad lightning. Of course, that doesn't stop me from delivering an amazing service and quality.
Is your media preference film or digital?
My wedding workflow is fully digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
I do all the creative work by myself, ensuring consistency in image quality and output.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
I only book one event per date, to ensure I'll be present during your whole event.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
When you book your date, you are booking my complete day, and I'm committed to covering each second of your event. I do work often in more than one wedding per weekend, when possible.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Definitely! In the unlikely event something goes wrong, I'll get you a trustworthy photographer with great service and quality.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
I tend to work lightweight. I do most of my magic with my handheld cameras, and all my lenses. If needed, I also have flash units, umbrellas and softboxes.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, I do bring two of each just in case something unexpected happens.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
I charge hourly, but there are flat, full coverage packages you might be interested in.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, I'll be more than happy to stay a while for you. The hourly rate is $250/hr.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I tend to take a meal break after the important moments are done, so i freshen up and then go back to candids. Usually, the clients provide the meal.
Do you charge for travel?
I do not charge extra travel fees for Weddings within the main island of Puerto Rico. Vieques, Culebra, and weddings from abroad, may incur in travel & lodgement fees.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
1 week after the big day.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
I upload them to a private proofing site. You may review them from there, or you can ask for a proof USB.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
They are online for 1 year.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I retain the copyright and publishing rights, but I also give you written consent for printing and personal use.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes! You've found me because my awesome clients gave me the opportunity to share beautiful moments with you. I want to share some of yours with my future clients, too.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, you may order all the digital files in a USB.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes! I have my own client site, where you and your guests can see them, share them, and order prints.
What kind of albums do you offer?
I offer the beautiful and ultra-modern <a href="http://www.kissweddingbooks.com"/>KISS wedding albums</a>.&#13; &#13; All albums are custom designed by me, and are made with the best taste and quality materials.
When will the client get the final album?
After the photo selection is done and the payment is processed, I spend about 4-5 weeks in the production and ordering phase. You may add 1-3 weeks for lab printing and shipping.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camille
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have found her! For me it was very important to find that perfect photographer because at the end of the day photos are what you have left. When I came across Camille’s page on weddingwire I fell in love with her photography style. I messaged her immediately and had a message back within 24 hrs. The most important thing for me was not to hire a photographer who would provide me my photos a year later. After my wedding, my photo gallery was ready in about 2 weeks also including my newlywed shoot. There is not a photo in my gallery online that I don’t like. She is very professional, trustworthy, and experienced and worth every single penny I paid. Thank you so much!
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have Read more...
If you stopped by this page because you’re looking for a photographer for your event, look no further because you have found her! For me it was very important to find that perfect photographer because at the end of the day photos are what you have left. When I came across Camille’s page on weddingwire I fell in love with her photography style. I messaged her immediately and had a message back within 24 hrs. The most important thing for me was not to hire a photographer who would provide me my photos a year later. After my wedding, my photo gallery was ready in about 2 weeks also including my newlywed shoot. There is not a photo in my gallery online that I don’t like. She is very professional, trustworthy, and experienced and worth every single penny I paid. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1404863314586-avatar
Private User
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did was find a photographer. I came across Camille's instagram page and instantly fell in love with her work! We contacted her immediately and met with her soon after on a quick wedding trip to Puerto Rico. We knew right away that we wanted her to be the one to capture our special day! She's the best at communication and we stayed in touch with her throughout the year as we prepared for the wedding. On another quick wedding trip we planned our Love Story session and enjoyed every minute of it! Camille not only is an amazing photographer but she does a great job in making you feel comfortable during shoots and especially on the wedding day. When our wedding day finally arrived, I was so at ease knowing that Camille was going to be the one there with us capturing those special moments. Just a few weeks after the wedding, we received our wedding album and got to show off all our beautiful pictures! It was such a pleasure working with Camille and we highly recommend her if you're looking for an amazing wedding photographer!
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did Read more...
When my husband and I decided we were going to be getting married in Puerto Rico the first and most important thing we did was find a photographer. I came across Camille's instagram page and instantly fell in love with her work! We contacted her immediately and met with her soon after on a quick wedding trip to Puerto Rico. We knew right away that we wanted her to be the one to capture our special day! She's the best at communication and we stayed in touch with her throughout the year as we prepared for the wedding. On another quick wedding trip we planned our Love Story session and enjoyed every minute of it! Camille not only is an amazing photographer but she does a great job in making you feel comfortable during shoots and especially on the wedding day. When our wedding day finally arrived, I was so at ease knowing that Camille was going to be the one there with us capturing those special moments. Just a few weeks after the wedding, we received our wedding album and got to show off all our beautiful pictures! It was such a pleasure working with Camille and we highly recommend her if you're looking for an amazing wedding photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebeca
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Desde el 2012 cuando contacte a Camille para requerir mas información de sus servicios estaba segura de que tenia que ser ella quien captura las memorias mas importantes que por siempre tendré del día de mi boda....
Gracias Camille por tu profesionalismo y excepcional personalidad!!!!
Excelente trabajo...

Quedamos muy agradecidos,
Mike y Rebeca Lasuzzo-Montalvo
Copamarina Resort en Guanica, PR
Abril 11, 2014.
Desde el 2012 cuando contacte a Camille para requerir mas información de sus servicios estaba segura de que tenia que ser Read more...
Desde el 2012 cuando contacte a Camille para requerir mas información de sus servicios estaba segura de que tenia que ser ella quien captura las memorias mas importantes que por siempre tendré del día de mi boda....
Gracias Camille por tu profesionalismo y excepcional personalidad!!!!
Excelente trabajo...

Quedamos muy agradecidos,
Mike y Rebeca Lasuzzo-Montalvo
Copamarina Resort en Guanica, PR
Abril 11, 2014. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marelis
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Desde antes de casarme habia tenido la oportunidad de ver las hermosas fotos que Camille capturaba, y esto hizo que al momento de comenzar nuestros planes de boda fuera ella la primera y unica opcion para capturar ese momento tan especial. Su creatividad y personalidad hicieron de nuestro "love story" y boda un evento que recordaremos por siempre con fotos hermosas y unicas. Lo mas importante para nosotros eran unas fotos naturales y que reflejaran a la perfeccion nuestra relacion divertida y espontanea, y asi fue. Camille, muchisimas Gracias por tan magnifico servicio!

Att. Marelis & Johnny
Desde antes de casarme habia tenido la oportunidad de ver las hermosas fotos que Camille capturaba, y esto hizo que al Read more...
Desde antes de casarme habia tenido la oportunidad de ver las hermosas fotos que Camille capturaba, y esto hizo que al momento de comenzar nuestros planes de boda fuera ella la primera y unica opcion para capturar ese momento tan especial. Su creatividad y personalidad hicieron de nuestro "love story" y boda un evento que recordaremos por siempre con fotos hermosas y unicas. Lo mas importante para nosotros eran unas fotos naturales y que reflejaran a la perfeccion nuestra relacion divertida y espontanea, y asi fue. Camille, muchisimas Gracias por tan magnifico servicio!

Att. Marelis & Johnny Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariana
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Hiring Camille was one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding. Since the first day we contacted her, she showed how responsible and polite she was. Any questions I had were clarified immediately (believe me, this is very much appreciated when you are a bride under a lot of stress). The day of the wedding she was right on time and very cooperative with everything that was going on. We were glad that she came prepared with a plan to follow, it helped us go through the photo shoot fast enough to have time to welcome our guests.
The pictures turned out beautiful, the quality is exceptionally great. Although, what we appreciated the most is the ability she has to capture every moment. We got to see faces, expressions, and moments that we didn't got the chance to enjoy during the event.
Hiring Camille was one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding. Since the first day we contacted her, she Read more...
Hiring Camille was one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding. Since the first day we contacted her, she showed how responsible and polite she was. Any questions I had were clarified immediately (believe me, this is very much appreciated when you are a bride under a lot of stress). The day of the wedding she was right on time and very cooperative with everything that was going on. We were glad that she came prepared with a plan to follow, it helped us go through the photo shoot fast enough to have time to welcome our guests.
The pictures turned out beautiful, the quality is exceptionally great. Although, what we appreciated the most is the ability she has to capture every moment. We got to see faces, expressions, and moments that we didn't got the chance to enjoy during the event. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karinna
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I am in love with my engagement and wedding pictures. They are beautiful. We receive so many compliments on the photos. I'm thankful I found Camille. She is an excellent photographer, extremely professional and great at what she does. She is so easy to be in contact with through the whole wedding planning process. Camille provided a truly amazing experience!!
I am in love with my engagement and wedding pictures. They are beautiful. We receive so many compliments on the photos. Read more...
I am in love with my engagement and wedding pictures. They are beautiful. We receive so many compliments on the photos. I'm thankful I found Camille. She is an excellent photographer, extremely professional and great at what she does. She is so easy to be in contact with through the whole wedding planning process. Camille provided a truly amazing experience!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emanuel
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Camille es sinónimo de excelencia, originalidad y buen gusto fotográfico, escogerla fue nuestra mejor desicion. Con su trabajo ha sabido capturar imágenes hermosas por el resto de nuestra vida con su estilo moderno y romántico hace ver que todas las fotos luzcan fabulosas. La recomiendo al 100%.
Camille es sinónimo de excelencia, originalidad y buen gusto fotográfico, escogerla fue nuestra mejor desicion. Con su Read more...
Camille es sinónimo de excelencia, originalidad y buen gusto fotográfico, escogerla fue nuestra mejor desicion. Con su trabajo ha sabido capturar imágenes hermosas por el resto de nuestra vida con su estilo moderno y romántico hace ver que todas las fotos luzcan fabulosas. La recomiendo al 100%. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nitza
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Cuando comenzamos Los preparativos de nuestra Boda; lo primero que hicimos fue buscar una persona que capturará unas imágenes naturales, hermosas pero que sobretodo que reflejaran la esencia de este día tan importante en nuestras vidas. Además buscábamos una persona responsable, disponible para aclarar dudas y ayudarnos, simpática y que realizara un excelente trabajo. Camille tenía todas las características que buscábamos y sobrepaso nuestras expectativas, su trabajo es genuino, original y además tiene un don especial para plasmar con su trabajo unas imágenes fabulosas. Desde qué vimos su trabajo por primera vez estuvimos totalmente de acuerdo que era la fotógrafa ideal para ese día tan importante en nuestras vidas hoy casi tres meses después continuamos observando nuestras fotografías y parece que fue ayer, escoger a Camille como nuestra fotógrafa de jodas fue lo mejor que pudimos haber escogido. Realmente es la mejor inversión que se puede realizar en los preparativos. Gracias Camille, por plasmar con tu trabajo unas hermosas imágenes de nuestro día. Eres excelente Fotografa.
Cuando comenzamos Los preparativos de nuestra Boda; lo primero que hicimos fue buscar una persona que capturará unas Read more...
Cuando comenzamos Los preparativos de nuestra Boda; lo primero que hicimos fue buscar una persona que capturará unas imágenes naturales, hermosas pero que sobretodo que reflejaran la esencia de este día tan importante en nuestras vidas. Además buscábamos una persona responsable, disponible para aclarar dudas y ayudarnos, simpática y que realizara un excelente trabajo. Camille tenía todas las características que buscábamos y sobrepaso nuestras expectativas, su trabajo es genuino, original y además tiene un don especial para plasmar con su trabajo unas imágenes fabulosas. Desde qué vimos su trabajo por primera vez estuvimos totalmente de acuerdo que era la fotógrafa ideal para ese día tan importante en nuestras vidas hoy casi tres meses después continuamos observando nuestras fotografías y parece que fue ayer, escoger a Camille como nuestra fotógrafa de jodas fue lo mejor que pudimos haber escogido. Realmente es la mejor inversión que se puede realizar en los preparativos. Gracias Camille, por plasmar con tu trabajo unas hermosas imágenes de nuestro día. Eres excelente Fotografa. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isa M.
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Camille was wonderful. She was very professional and was open to all of our requests. It was a pleasure to work with her. The quality of her work is exceptional. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Camille was wonderful. She was very professional and was open to all of our requests. It was a pleasure to work with her. Read more...
Camille was wonderful. She was very professional and was open to all of our requests. It was a pleasure to work with her. The quality of her work is exceptional. I would recommend her without hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nydia
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I remember before getting married seeing all Camille's awesome pictures on her Facebook page and I just couldn't wait for our wedding to arrive because I was absolutely sure that the pictures were going to be outstanding. You know when you have that uncomfortable doubt if something is going to be as you always dreamed on your weeding day? Well, you don't have to worry about that if Camille is your photographer. She is so professional and creative! There was one thing I was not worried about on my wedding day and that was Camille. I love people to be responsible, she works so beautiful and fast! And of course her work its outstandingly beautiful , everyone has something to say about our wedding pictures and album. Thank you so much Camille! Thanks to you we are going to have the most beautiful memories of our wedding for a lifetime! COMPLETELY RECOMMENDED!
I remember before getting married seeing all Camille's awesome pictures on her Facebook page and I just couldn't wait for Read more...
I remember before getting married seeing all Camille's awesome pictures on her Facebook page and I just couldn't wait for our wedding to arrive because I was absolutely sure that the pictures were going to be outstanding. You know when you have that uncomfortable doubt if something is going to be as you always dreamed on your weeding day? Well, you don't have to worry about that if Camille is your photographer. She is so professional and creative! There was one thing I was not worried about on my wedding day and that was Camille. I love people to be responsible, she works so beautiful and fast! And of course her work its outstandingly beautiful , everyone has something to say about our wedding pictures and album. Thank you so much Camille! Thanks to you we are going to have the most beautiful memories of our wedding for a lifetime! COMPLETELY RECOMMENDED! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adyesther
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Camille is the best! It's really hard to find another photographers with the prices she offered and the quality of her work. My husband and I loved every picture she took. Our guest book and our wedding album are beautiful. She captured every part of the wedding in her pictures and that's reflected in the album. Super responsible and flexible!
Camille is the best! It's really hard to find another photographers with the prices she offered and the quality of her Read more...
Camille is the best! It's really hard to find another photographers with the prices she offered and the quality of her work. My husband and I loved every picture she took. Our guest book and our wedding album are beautiful. She captured every part of the wedding in her pictures and that's reflected in the album. Super responsible and flexible! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Excelente persona. Profesional, responsable y simpatica! Las mejores fotos que he visto en mi vida!! Cuando vi su pagina en facebook quede loca con las fotos y por supuesto tenia q ser la fotografa de mi boda! Las fotos super profesionales, modernas, perfectas! Definitivamente la recomiendo, una fotografa buenisima!
Excelente persona. Profesional, responsable y simpatica! Las mejores fotos que he visto en mi vida!! Cuando vi su pagina Read more...
Excelente persona. Profesional, responsable y simpatica! Las mejores fotos que he visto en mi vida!! Cuando vi su pagina en facebook quede loca con las fotos y por supuesto tenia q ser la fotografa de mi boda! Las fotos super profesionales, modernas, perfectas! Definitivamente la recomiendo, una fotografa buenisima! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
4/3/2013
5.0/5.0
She was very professional and captured all the special moments on my wedding day.We're glad that we chose her as our photographer.
She was very professional and captured all the special moments on my wedding day.We're glad that we chose her as our Read more...
She was very professional and captured all the special moments on my wedding day.We're glad that we chose her as our photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1365596131879-avatar
Lori
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Camille was wonderful to work with. I was thrilled to find a quality photographer that offered a smaller package, since we were not having a reception. We had a very small, informal beach ceremony with literally a last minute change of venue and Camille had no problem getting to the new location. She took outstanding photos and had many suggestions for poses and places to stand. I am very pleased with the way they turned out and I would recommend Camille to friends. Thank you!
Camille was wonderful to work with. I was thrilled to find a quality photographer that offered a smaller package, since we Read more...
Camille was wonderful to work with. I was thrilled to find a quality photographer that offered a smaller package, since we were not having a reception. We had a very small, informal beach ceremony with literally a last minute change of venue and Camille had no problem getting to the new location. She took outstanding photos and had many suggestions for poses and places to stand. I am very pleased with the way they turned out and I would recommend Camille to friends. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
When we met Camille for the first time she was extremely professional and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We live in New York but were having our wedding in San Juan where my husband was born and raised. My family was coming from Argentina, California and New York and there were a lot of details to think about. We really appreciated how quickly she responded to my emails the year before the wedding and was super flexible to meet our needs. The day of the wedding she stayed with us the entire day and did a great job of capturing all of our guests in a natural way which is what we had wanted. She has a great talent for photography but mostly, she is a very sweet and caring person to work with.
Thank you for being one of the best vendors to work with in our wedding planning!
When we met Camille for the first time she was extremely professional and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Read more...
When we met Camille for the first time she was extremely professional and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We live in New York but were having our wedding in San Juan where my husband was born and raised. My family was coming from Argentina, California and New York and there were a lot of details to think about. We really appreciated how quickly she responded to my emails the year before the wedding and was super flexible to meet our needs. The day of the wedding she stayed with us the entire day and did a great job of capturing all of our guests in a natural way which is what we had wanted. She has a great talent for photography but mostly, she is a very sweet and caring person to work with.
Thank you for being one of the best vendors to work with in our wedding planning! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Camille es una excelente fotografa, sumamente responsable y accesible a sus clientes. No pude haber hecho mejor eleccion. Estoy 101% satisfecha con su trabajo antes, durante y despues de la boda. Mas que muchas fotos lindas, tengo momentos inolvidables captados por su lente en un hermoso album que cuenta la historia del dia mas importante de mi vida. Durante las diferentes sesiones, nos hizo sentir super comodos de manera que todo fluyo natural. Hace que cada detalle resalte y de mis mejores fotos, las mas hermosas fueron momentos espontaneos. He tenido la oportunidad de compartir con ella en varios eventos y es un encanto. La seguire recomendando porque su trabajo y su servicio es uno de calidad y profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra. Adicional a esto, y super importante para mi,, esta super "in" en la tecnologia, previews del evento el mismo dia y la seleccion de foto por internet. En fin.... Muchos "plus" que para mi la hacen una de las mejores.
Camille es una excelente fotografa, sumamente responsable y accesible a sus clientes. No pude haber hecho mejor eleccion. Read more...
Camille es una excelente fotografa, sumamente responsable y accesible a sus clientes. No pude haber hecho mejor eleccion. Estoy 101% satisfecha con su trabajo antes, durante y despues de la boda. Mas que muchas fotos lindas, tengo momentos inolvidables captados por su lente en un hermoso album que cuenta la historia del dia mas importante de mi vida. Durante las diferentes sesiones, nos hizo sentir super comodos de manera que todo fluyo natural. Hace que cada detalle resalte y de mis mejores fotos, las mas hermosas fueron momentos espontaneos. He tenido la oportunidad de compartir con ella en varios eventos y es un encanto. La seguire recomendando porque su trabajo y su servicio es uno de calidad y profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra. Adicional a esto, y super importante para mi,, esta super "in" en la tecnologia, previews del evento el mismo dia y la seleccion de foto por internet. En fin.... Muchos "plus" que para mi la hacen una de las mejores. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Que hermosas palabras, muchas gracias Cynthia. Para mi ha sido un placer conocerte a ti y a Melvin y espero verte de invitada en muchas bodas más! Un abrazo!
130x130_sq_1332348521196-golf
Wendy
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Camille is amazing! Our pictures turned out beautiful, they look like post cards! Every moment was captured perfectly!
Camille is amazing! Our pictures turned out beautiful, they look like post cards! Every moment was captured perfectly!
Camille is amazing! Our pictures turned out beautiful, they look like post cards! Every moment was captured perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much!!! Glad for being part of that beautiful and special day for you both!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pilar
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
In January, my husband and I planned a family vacation to Puerto Rico with our 7 children (we are a blended family, his, hers and ours) in the summer. A few short weeks before our trip, to my families homeland, I was inspired to make our vacation a bit more memorable...my husband and I chose to have a desination symbolic wedding ceremony on a beach somewhere in Puerto Rico, we weren't sure which beach until we got there.

I immediately knew what I wanted and what I didn't. One thing of great importance was hiring a great, affordable, flexible, and professional photographer and so my hunt for the best photographer began, two weeks before my ceremony...

After quite a few emails and frustrating conversations with local photographers, I was blessed to have found Camille. Camille's professional website is easy to navigate, informative, and mostly inviting with many pictures of her art as a photographer.

I sent Camille an email late night, I couldn't sleep, planning a quick, intimate, and simple wedding takes a heck of a lot more work than I first thought. Within a few hours, I received her response email and there began our communication and planning. I immediately knew she was going to be my photographer! She was going to be perfect at shooting my special day, and she was!

My family and I met Camille the day before our ceremony for our engagement shoot which was fun to do and the setting was beautiful. Since we are not from the island, she was very gracious in waiting for us (for hours) and directing us to the location by El Morro in Viejo San Juan. She actually had to meet us at a gas station because we didn't know where we going. She picked us up with a smile, her signature smile!

She met our energetic children and made everything very comfortable for all of us. I left that evening so glad to have met her and felt that much more grateful that we hired her for our ceremony the following day.

Since this was a destination ceremony weren't 100% sure of a location, restaurant, and florist, however, we at least knew we had a great photographer, so if all else failed, we knew we would have some great pictures.

It was perfect! Considering the little things things we didn't plan or think of (we've never married on the beach before), we adjusted just fine and smiled as we went through our beach ceremony, while Camille captured all of our love! I appreciated and loved what she saw in all of us! She captured the silliness of our children, the tears of my usually non-emotional teenager, the love of my husband and I, and the beauty of the island that was our gorgeous background (I'm sure she made everything look better than it really was).

What else could I have asked for? Nothing. I was pleased with the service, professionalism, pictures, and mostly care Camille took in capturing a very special love that runs within my spirited family.

Do I recommend Camille? Absolutely! I already have recommended her to the other vendor (florist) I worked with in Puerto Rico and friends who were jealous that they didn't get to hire her for their wedding.

I plan to hire Camille again when Chris and I renew our vows, on the enchanted island of Puerto Rico, in a few years.
In January, my husband and I planned a family vacation to Puerto Rico with our 7 children (we are a blended family, his, Read more...
In January, my husband and I planned a family vacation to Puerto Rico with our 7 children (we are a blended family, his, hers and ours) in the summer. A few short weeks before our trip, to my families homeland, I was inspired to make our vacation a bit more memorable...my husband and I chose to have a desination symbolic wedding ceremony on a beach somewhere in Puerto Rico, we weren't sure which beach until we got there.

I immediately knew what I wanted and what I didn't. One thing of great importance was hiring a great, affordable, flexible, and professional photographer and so my hunt for the best photographer began, two weeks before my ceremony...

After quite a few emails and frustrating conversations with local photographers, I was blessed to have found Camille. Camille's professional website is easy to navigate, informative, and mostly inviting with many pictures of her art as a photographer.

I sent Camille an email late night, I couldn't sleep, planning a quick, intimate, and simple wedding takes a heck of a lot more work than I first thought. Within a few hours, I received her response email and there began our communication and planning. I immediately knew she was going to be my photographer! She was going to be perfect at shooting my special day, and she was!

My family and I met Camille the day before our ceremony for our engagement shoot which was fun to do and the setting was beautiful. Since we are not from the island, she was very gracious in waiting for us (for hours) and directing us to the location by El Morro in Viejo San Juan. She actually had to meet us at a gas station because we didn't know where we going. She picked us up with a smile, her signature smile!

She met our energetic children and made everything very comfortable for all of us. I left that evening so glad to have met her and felt that much more grateful that we hired her for our ceremony the following day.

Since this was a destination ceremony weren't 100% sure of a location, restaurant, and florist, however, we at least knew we had a great photographer, so if all else failed, we knew we would have some great pictures.

It was perfect! Considering the little things things we didn't plan or think of (we've never married on the beach before), we adjusted just fine and smiled as we went through our beach ceremony, while Camille captured all of our love! I appreciated and loved what she saw in all of us! She captured the silliness of our children, the tears of my usually non-emotional teenager, the love of my husband and I, and the beauty of the island that was our gorgeous background (I'm sure she made everything look better than it really was).

What else could I have asked for? Nothing. I was pleased with the service, professionalism, pictures, and mostly care Camille took in capturing a very special love that runs within my spirited family.

Do I recommend Camille? Absolutely! I already have recommended her to the other vendor (florist) I worked with in Puerto Rico and friends who were jealous that they didn't get to hire her for their wedding.

I plan to hire Camille again when Chris and I renew our vows, on the enchanted island of Puerto Rico, in a few years. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Pilar, for your beautiful words. They are truly the most important and rewarding part of my job, and I'm glad I was able to work with you guys. Your are an amazing and loving couple. Lots of blessings!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Camille, estoy agradecida con Dios por conocerte, y porque fueras mi fotografa! Eras la unica persona en la cual habia pensado para este dia tan especial en mi vida!!!!!!! Marcaste el comienzo de mi matrimonio con un excelente trabajo y con unas hermosas fotos! Jamas me arrepentire! Y quiero que seas mi fotografa forever!!!!!
Camille, estoy agradecida con Dios por conocerte, y porque fueras mi fotografa! Eras la unica persona en la cual habia Read more...
Camille, estoy agradecida con Dios por conocerte, y porque fueras mi fotografa! Eras la unica persona en la cual habia pensado para este dia tan especial en mi vida!!!!!!! Marcaste el comienzo de mi matrimonio con un excelente trabajo y con unas hermosas fotos! Jamas me arrepentire! Y quiero que seas mi fotografa forever!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Gracias, para mi un honor, con clientes como ustedes sería una feliz viejita fotógrafa, y espero en Dios serlo, jaja! Saludos a ambos <3
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hmanuel
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Excelente trabajo el que realiza Camille. Una fotógrafa completa y muy responsable. Su talento y profesionalismo es único. No me arrepiento de nada pues las fotos estan hermosas. Gracias Camille por ser parte de este evento tan importante para nosotros y ayudar a que tengamos unas fotos hermosas de ese día. Mucho éxito que tienes talento de más.
Excelente trabajo el que realiza Camille. Una fotógrafa completa y muy responsable. Su talento y profesionalismo es único. Read more...
Excelente trabajo el que realiza Camille. Una fotógrafa completa y muy responsable. Su talento y profesionalismo es único. No me arrepiento de nada pues las fotos estan hermosas. Gracias Camille por ser parte de este evento tan importante para nosotros y ayudar a que tengamos unas fotos hermosas de ese día. Mucho éxito que tienes talento de más. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Muchas gracias Manuel por dejarnos tu feedback!!! Esto ayudará a muchos novios en el futuro a tomar una desición. Recuerda entrar a weddingwire.com y darle rating a otros suplidores para que recibas un regalito de parte de la página. :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lai
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
She did everything beautifully and she was understanding when I got a little overwhelmed with everything that I was doing. Perfect! I loved her.
She did everything beautifully and she was understanding when I got a little overwhelmed with everything that I was doing. Read more...
She did everything beautifully and she was understanding when I got a little overwhelmed with everything that I was doing. Perfect! I loved her. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Thank you Laitha! After experiencing your older sister's wedding, I'm so happy of doing business with you & Daniel! So glad. Take care!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christel
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Excelente servicio, profesional, creativa, dinámica, puntual en todos los aspectos para la actividad y para pa entrega de los trabajos, flexible. Me encanto sus servicios, volvería a contratarla para mis futuras actividades. Se la recomiendo a todos para cualquier servicio de fotografía.
Excelente servicio, profesional, creativa, dinámica, puntual en todos los aspectos para la actividad y para pa entrega de Read more...
Excelente servicio, profesional, creativa, dinámica, puntual en todos los aspectos para la actividad y para pa entrega de los trabajos, flexible. Me encanto sus servicios, volvería a contratarla para mis futuras actividades. Se la recomiendo a todos para cualquier servicio de fotografía. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

Gracias Christel. Un abrazo!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Don't get fooled by her age, she's extremely talented, professional and will totally exceed your expectations. I couldn't ask for better wedding pictures.
Don't get fooled by her age, she's extremely talented, professional and will totally exceed your expectations. I couldn't Read more...
Don't get fooled by her age, she's extremely talented, professional and will totally exceed your expectations. I couldn't ask for better wedding pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Weddings by Camille Fontanez responded with the following comments:

¡Muchas gracias Betsy!

MAP

 
C6 Calle 2, Alturas de Sans Souci, Bayamón, PR 00957 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddings by Camille Fontanez
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1407166355500-amber-john-e-0371