130x130 sq 1422803319196 lesley standandbec becca

"Weddings by Christobel"

San Antonio And Surrounding Areas , TX

LOCATION

San Antonio and Surrounding Areas, TX 78132 US (map)

PHONE

210-279-5520

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cherished moments are priceless moments that last forever.....



Welcome to Weddings by Christobel.

Your wedding ceremony is a romance, a love story that... Read more
Cherished moments are priceless moments that last forever.....



Welcome to Weddings by Christobel.

Your wedding ceremony is a romance, a love story that started some time ago. Maybe years ago, and now is culminating into a breathtaking love story that captures the love you share, woven into a personalized wedding ceremony. For all to see and hear on your wedding day.

I strive to make my couples ceremony a ceremony that reflects their love story, their unique personalities, and most of all the love that they have for one another.

This is “Your day” your wedding day. A joyous occasion as you are finally joined together as man and wife. A day to celebrate with your family and friends present to witness your ceremony and then celebrate with you.

My desire is to help you craft an awesome wedding ceremony that will be long remembered by you, your family and friends for years to come.

My reviews from previous couples tell me that my couples love the fact that I wanted to get to know them. Not to be a distant Officiant /Minister.

I have a passion about what I do. I am refreshing to work with, reachable and excited about "Your" wedding.

I will listen to your hearts desires, answer your questions and then craft for you the wedding of your dreams.

We at Weddings by Christobel strive to make this happen for you. We are learning every day and gleaning new ideas and concepts to make “Your” wedding ceremony the wedding of a life time ~ for “You”.

I can't wait to hear from you,

Your wedding is going to be fabulous!

Christobel E.

christobel@weddingsbychristobel.com



Phone: 210-279-5520



Credentials:

Ordained Minister and Officiant

Member of International Congress of Churches and Ministers

Member of Universal Life Church

Member of United States Professionals Group Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1440426563038 brody and jordan wisdom
130x130 sq 1437089255388 richard  charlotte  the rev great photo
130x130 sq 1436640221845 patrick  katie do you take
130x130 sq 1436280948701 paige and her girls
130x130 sq 1436222063085 chase  paige with little flower girl
130x130 sq 1435714411597 wedding 226
130x130 sq 1435161463416 eric and cristi unity canvas ceremony
130x130 sq 1435161635052 kelsey craig wedding kelsey craig wedding 2 0126
130x130 sq 1431796496574 zach taylor wedding
130x130 sq 1432307596819 keith and susan outside the towers
130x130 sq 1429486441600 sammy  jonathan start of the ceremony good photo
130x130 sq 1426109966952 brian  christina kissing
130x130 sq 1413568138642 christobel4
130x130 sq 1430945231431 lesley at coleshaw great bride picture
130x130 sq 1432239891955 brownlee wedding with kilt
130x130 sq 1382317538732 johnny and the rev great shot
130x130 sq 1387322692527 bryan  leigh waterfal
130x130 sq 1426110156386 bocanegra ceremony opening ceremony good one
130x130 sq 1349204217182 gatesweddinggoodshot
130x130 sq 1417482450451 jason  stocha wedding 1
130x130 sq 1413561768658 eric and samantha giving the bride away
130x130 sq 1413568144992 christobel5
130x130 sq 1332877081739 mattmallorygranberryhills
130x130 sq 1420387016476 nolanwedding 4 kissing the hand of the bride
130x130 sq 1418908336496 cornelius and ninon wedding2
130x130 sq 1415812538969 keith and susan mr  mrs
130x130 sq 1413562063253 blane and ashley on bench
130x130 sq 1366920139356 jeoff and elizabeth kissing
130x130 sq 1396909593327 tree planting ceremony carlo
130x130 sq 1396113301839 eric  georgan
130x130 sq 1394038043375 148673102013751550099431079638025
130x130 sq 1393216805061 mark  kelley great pictur
130x130 sq 1390676848496 clanton wedding after the weddin
130x130 sq 1388599348916 sammy  melissa lovely sho
130x130 sq 1386275315302 chanda wind chime ceremon
130x130 sq 1377032206851 nicole wedding good shot
130x130 sq 1375229788659 adrianna  jose the prayer
130x130 sq 1369586069848 re touched shane and mitra cords of love2 good one
130x130 sq 1361234329326 mattandviviana
130x130 sq 1354748875312 mattterraandtherevrevised
130x130 sq 1353635571067 img68752
130x130 sq 1352942527076 thegorrellweddingwiththerev
130x130 sq 1352041242265 jeffhollywedding
130x130 sq 1343231425635 prayeratjakekaylenswedding
130x130 sq 1340309547032 kaylabrookswedding

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Presbyterian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
TX

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
jordan
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel the absolute best officiant out there! She is one amazing woman! I will remember the first time I met her, she welcomed us into her home and made us feel so welcome. She doesn't just want to know the bride and groom she wants to know your whole family! She has such a wonderful heart and I can't think her enough for making my wedding day so special! We talked on a regular basis weather is was about the wedding or we just wanted to chat! She always answered any questions I had without any hesitation! And made sure that no one was going to ruin our special day! I love you christobel so much you are an AMAZING WOMAN!
Christobel the absolute best officiant out there! She is one amazing woman! I will remember the first time I met her, she Read more...
Christobel the absolute best officiant out there! She is one amazing woman! I will remember the first time I met her, she welcomed us into her home and made us feel so welcome. She doesn't just want to know the bride and groom she wants to know your whole family! She has such a wonderful heart and I can't think her enough for making my wedding day so special! We talked on a regular basis weather is was about the wedding or we just wanted to chat! She always answered any questions I had without any hesitation! And made sure that no one was going to ruin our special day! I love you christobel so much you are an AMAZING WOMAN! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jordan for your amazing words. I am so honored. Working with the two of you was a sheer delight. We had a heart connection right from the start..
I truly want to get to know my couples as I am not a distant Officiant. You made that so easy for me. I love you both (and the little one) very much.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity of being your Officiant at your dream wedding.

Wishing you many many years of wedding bliss.

Love You,

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
7/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel was wonderful! I'm so glad we found her. I can't imagine anyone else marrying us. Everyone loved her. I feel like she's part of our family now.
Christobel was wonderful! I'm so glad we found her. I can't imagine anyone else marrying us. Everyone loved her. I feel Read more...
Christobel was wonderful! I'm so glad we found her. I can't imagine anyone else marrying us. Everyone loved her. I feel like she's part of our family now. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Dear Kimberly,
Thank you for your lovely review. I love how this all come together and how the wedding itself was just stunning. The groomsmen and the bridesmaids were dressed so they complimented each other and lets not forget the flower girls and the little ring bearer.

Thank you for choosing Weddings by Christobel to be a part of your "Fairy Tale Wedding". And "Yes" I am a part of your family now.
Fondest Love,
Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
7/5/2015
5.0/5.0
The ceremony was absolutely beautiful. It was perfect in fact! Our family is very thankful and appreciative for the service we received!
The ceremony was absolutely beautiful. It was perfect in fact! Our family is very thankful and appreciative for the Read more...
The ceremony was absolutely beautiful. It was perfect in fact! Our family is very thankful and appreciative for the service we received! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ann so very much for your kind words.

I wanted the ceremony words to be exclusively for you all and it was.

Sending my love to you all and thank you for choosing Weddings by Christobel to be a part of your special day. I can't wait to see those photos.

Fondest Love,
Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Christobel performed the most beautiful ceremony for our wedding. She is very professional and ensures each ceremony is special to each couple. No cookie cutter officiant here!
Christobel performed the most beautiful ceremony for our wedding. She is very professional and ensures each ceremony is Read more...
Christobel performed the most beautiful ceremony for our wedding. She is very professional and ensures each ceremony is special to each couple. No cookie cutter officiant here! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your sweet review. I do appreciate your love. We had such a beautiful wedding. Truly a day to be cherished and remembered by all. Your darling was almost crying he was so touched by the words..

Thank you for choosing WeddingsbyChristobel to be Officiating at "Your" Dream Wedding. It was my honor.

Love you both,
Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Josh
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel bent over backwards to ensure that our wedding ceremony was as unique as my wife and I. During the planning stage, she got to know us first and then picked the most wonderful words to fit our personalities and beliefs. Due to her experience, the process of creating the words was painless and we worked together openly to replace words or phrases that we thought needed changed. Before the wedding, she greeted our families and made everyone realize that she was a loving, caring part of the whole event. At the ceremony, she was the captain of the ship and her performance was without a single mistake or stutter. Our guests are still telling us how original and beautiful it was.
Christobel bent over backwards to ensure that our wedding ceremony was as unique as my wife and I. During the planning Read more...
Christobel bent over backwards to ensure that our wedding ceremony was as unique as my wife and I. During the planning stage, she got to know us first and then picked the most wonderful words to fit our personalities and beliefs. Due to her experience, the process of creating the words was painless and we worked together openly to replace words or phrases that we thought needed changed. Before the wedding, she greeted our families and made everyone realize that she was a loving, caring part of the whole event. At the ceremony, she was the captain of the ship and her performance was without a single mistake or stutter. Our guests are still telling us how original and beautiful it was. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Oh my, such a beautiful review. Thank you Josh for your kind words.

It was such an awesome experience to be a part of your dream wedding.
We had a heart connection right from the start which made everything flow and make the ceremony what it was.

We had an beautiful wedding ceremony. Your families were so supportive and loving. I loved being around them.
Thank you with all of my heart for being who you are, a wonderful and loving couple.

Fondest Love,

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Marissa
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel was an absolute delight to work with! Our original officiant plans fell through 5 months out from our wedding and I setup a meeting with Christobel and my fiance and I fell in love with her. She is so personable and you can tell she truly loves what she does. She helped us put together a beautiful ceremony by sending us many different versions of ceremonies where we could cut and paste to personalize our own ceremony. I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for and although we weren't planning on spending $500 on the officiant, she was worth every penny. She arrived about an hour before the ceremony to ensure all was in place and that we had our marriage license. As soon as the recessional ended, we immediately gathered our two witnesses and signed the marriage license and she mails it in for you and sends you the tracking number. I highly recommend Christobel as your officiant!
Christobel was an absolute delight to work with! Our original officiant plans fell through 5 months out from our wedding Read more...
Christobel was an absolute delight to work with! Our original officiant plans fell through 5 months out from our wedding and I setup a meeting with Christobel and my fiance and I fell in love with her. She is so personable and you can tell she truly loves what she does. She helped us put together a beautiful ceremony by sending us many different versions of ceremonies where we could cut and paste to personalize our own ceremony. I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for and although we weren't planning on spending $500 on the officiant, she was worth every penny. She arrived about an hour before the ceremony to ensure all was in place and that we had our marriage license. As soon as the recessional ended, we immediately gathered our two witnesses and signed the marriage license and she mails it in for you and sends you the tracking number. I highly recommend Christobel as your officiant! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

What a marvelous review Marissa. Thank you with all of my heart. And thank you for putting your trust in me .It was a sheer delight working with the two of you. I have always said that I have the very best couples in the whole wide world and you definitely fit into that category.

You wedding was gorgeous and I can't wait to see the photos.

I love you both.

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel was an amazing officiant and asset to our wedding. Everyone in our wedding party loved her and she did an outstanding job from wrangling the wedding party, dealing with the usual stresses of weddings, to providing a beautiful ceremony reading. Christobel was incredibly easy to work with and had plans to make our ceremony run smoothly and effortlessly. All of our guests loved her. We were extremely lucky to have her as a part of our special day!
Christobel was an amazing officiant and asset to our wedding. Everyone in our wedding party loved her and she did an Read more...
Christobel was an amazing officiant and asset to our wedding. Everyone in our wedding party loved her and she did an outstanding job from wrangling the wedding party, dealing with the usual stresses of weddings, to providing a beautiful ceremony reading. Christobel was incredibly easy to work with and had plans to make our ceremony run smoothly and effortlessly. All of our guests loved her. We were extremely lucky to have her as a part of our special day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Dear Kelsey,

Thank you for your beautiful review. I am so appreciative!
You are an amazing couple and were incredible to work with, that is why the wedding ceremony flowed the way it did.

Despite the weather, and it did give us a grace period so you could have your dream wedding, we truly had such a beautiful wedding. Your family and guests were incredible and hung on every word at the ceremony.

Thank you Craig & Kelsey for allowing Weddings by christobel to be a part of your special day :)

p.s The wedding party were amazing also.

May you have many years of extraordinary love as you go forward hand in hand to start your married life together.

Fondest Love,

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
4/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Chritobel is wonderful to work with! She has such an amazing personality and is so fun to be around! My husband and I met with her 3 times before the wedding and we ended up staying for longer than we had planned because we just ended up talking with Christobel for a while. She has beautiful ceremonies to pick from, but my husband and I wanted a more Christian wedding, and she had no problem doing our wedding completely different than one she had to pick from! On the day of the wedding, she made sure everyone knew their places and how to act, and that took worries off my mind which is amazing on such a crazy day! She did stumble over a couple of her words during the ceremony, but nobody cared and it lightened the mood a little. She is such an amazing woman to be around and our wedding would not have been the same without her!
Chritobel is wonderful to work with! She has such an amazing personality and is so fun to be around! My husband and I met Read more...
Chritobel is wonderful to work with! She has such an amazing personality and is so fun to be around! My husband and I met with her 3 times before the wedding and we ended up staying for longer than we had planned because we just ended up talking with Christobel for a while. She has beautiful ceremonies to pick from, but my husband and I wanted a more Christian wedding, and she had no problem doing our wedding completely different than one she had to pick from! On the day of the wedding, she made sure everyone knew their places and how to act, and that took worries off my mind which is amazing on such a crazy day! She did stumble over a couple of her words during the ceremony, but nobody cared and it lightened the mood a little. She is such an amazing woman to be around and our wedding would not have been the same without her! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Dear Taylor, thank you so much for your awesome review. Your family were a sheer delight to be around. We had a glorious time indeed.

I was nearly in tears at the beginning of the ceremony it was so loving and emotional. But we made it didn't we? How beautiful you looked.

I will forever be grateful that you chose me to be your officiant. What an honor.
Thank you for everything. I love you both very much.

Can't wait to see those glorious pictures :)

Sending you love for many years of wedded bliss as you start your new life together as husband and wife.

Fondest Love,

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Isis
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Cristobel was amazing! She has such a positive energy to her, and was so professional, attentive, and kind. The ceremony she created was so elegant and profound-- I couldn't be happier with her services! Of all aspects of the wedding, the officiant is SO IMPORTANT, and I'm glad I found the best one! Thank you Cristobel!
Cristobel was amazing! She has such a positive energy to her, and was so professional, attentive, and kind. The ceremony Read more...
Cristobel was amazing! She has such a positive energy to her, and was so professional, attentive, and kind. The ceremony she created was so elegant and profound-- I couldn't be happier with her services! Of all aspects of the wedding, the officiant is SO IMPORTANT, and I'm glad I found the best one! Thank you Cristobel! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Thank you Isis, for you awesome review. Your ceremony was amazing from start to finish. From our first meeting until the actual day we had such a good connection. Being around the both of you was a sheer delight.

Thank you for your trust in my services. It was all my pleasure!

I love you,

Christobel E.
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Christobel was absolutely amazing. She worked with us every step of the way.... Everything fell into place because she made sure it worked that way. Not once did we feel like we were "just another client" .... Her prices were completely reasonable and She made everything very personal and our wedding day was truly phenomenal! Thank you Christobel for your hard work and dedication to making our day the best of our lives thus far... We love you and will keep in touch ...

Xoxo
Mr. & Mrs. Jonathan and Samantha Graves
Christobel was absolutely amazing. She worked with us every step of the way.... Everything fell into place because she Read more...
Christobel was absolutely amazing. She worked with us every step of the way.... Everything fell into place because she made sure it worked that way. Not once did we feel like we were "just another client" .... Her prices were completely reasonable and She made everything very personal and our wedding day was truly phenomenal! Thank you Christobel for your hard work and dedication to making our day the best of our lives thus far... We love you and will keep in touch ...

Xoxo
Mr. & Mrs. Jonathan and Samantha Graves Read less
Services Used: Officiant
"Weddings by Christobel" responded with the following comments:

Dear Mr & Mrs Jonathan & Samantha Graves, How wonderful that sounds!

Thank you for your awesome review. It is so kind of you.

I really believe that what made your wedding the success that it was, was because we had a heart to heart connection right from the start. Working together to make your wedding day the wedding you have always been dreaming of. It was wonderful, just wonderful.

Thank you for choosing Weddings by Christobel to be a part of your special day.

You are loved!!!

Christobel E.

DEALS

Officiant Services in the New Braunfels Area
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $25 Value
Weddings by Christobel is offering a $25.00 discount for all Officiant services in the New Braunfels area. Please call your venue for availability also.
Deal #WW32a68f7faeb140e2
220x220 1422803319196 lesley standandbec becca

MAP

 
San Antonio and Surrounding Areas, TX 78132 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for "Weddings by Christobel"
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1422803319196 lesley standandbec becca