130x130_sq_1352491395944-jedcharlotte002802

Weddings by Design

West Des Moines , IA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2020 Grand Ave. Ste 400
West Des Moines, IA US 50265 (map)

PHONE

515-222-9662

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings By Design is Iowa’s premier bridal boutique. Expect to be wowed by our beautiful store and unparalleled service. Upon entering the store, you will be surrounded by an... Read more
Weddings By Design is Iowa’s premier bridal boutique. Expect to be wowed by our beautiful store and unparalleled service. Upon entering the store, you will be surrounded by an outstanding selection of gowns, enhanced by our stores’ elegance, ambiance and comfort. Our full service boutique can help with everything you need to plan your special day, from completing the bride’s total look with veil and jewelry, to the invitations, bridesmaids and tuxes. Our commitment is to provide the best quality service, designers, and results to ensure the most important day of your life is unforgettable!

We look forward to hearing from you!

www.weddingsbydesigndm.com

malger@weddingsbydesigndm.com

515-222-9662

2020 Grand Ave., Ste 400

West Des Moines, IA 50265 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1352493382648-christieandcoryhansen3
130x130_sq_1352493561998-lisatourtelotte
130x130_sq_1352493424020-elyselogan2
130x130_sq_1352493210464-amandaluna2
130x130_sq_1352493280261-carrieerickson
130x130_sq_1352493478503-jessicadrey2
130x130_sq_1352493680967-jedcharlotte002802
130x130_sq_1352493509732-joeydennis
130x130_sq_1352493538635-kadienickritland
130x130_sq_1352493560045-kaylafroehle
130x130_sq_1352493585763-mollyroth
130x130_sq_1352493622231-martinsignature00553
130x130_sq_1352493624859-stefanirosenberg
130x130_sq_1352493678306-tammydunfeebunkofske
130x130_sq_1352494268381-shelbyking
130x130_sq_1352494253807-shelbyking2
130x130_sq_1352493982123-jessicadrey1
130x130_sq_1352493957345-amandaluna
130x130_sq_1352493974123-cassadychristensen
130x130_sq_1352493892452-jcformals000272
130x130_sq_1352493876709-jedcharlotte002422
130x130_sq_1352493915390-ashleypearson
130x130_sq_1352494176643-joeymaids
130x130_sq_1352494201032-kaylafreohle2
130x130_sq_1352494275216-natalieownes
130x130_sq_1352494226385-melissaretman
130x130_sq_1352494272611-staceyrileyslipknot
130x130_sq_1352585465337-cm32225
130x130_sq_1352585454496-cm31194
130x130_sq_1352585451671-cm31119
130x130_sq_1352585457336-cm31253
130x130_sq_1352585460024-cm31260
130x130_sq_1352585462702-cm32106
130x130_sq_1352585448992-cm30096
130x130_sq_1352585468425-cm34067lrbw
130x130_sq_1352585471741-cm36862bw
130x130_sq_1352585474570-cm38557
130x130_sq_1352585477288-f96118264lrbw
130x130_sq_1359662752494-1388f
130x130_sq_1359665980548-1463f
130x130_sq_1359663062128-1398f
130x130_sq_1359663289316-1400f
130x130_sq_1359663607662-1408f
130x130_sq_1359663722512-1410f
130x130_sq_1359666192805-1470f
130x130_sq_1359664068035-1417b
130x130_sq_1359664294210-1421f
130x130_sq_1359664407822-1425f
130x130_sq_1359664613738-1439f
130x130_sq_1359665141922-1442f
130x130_sq_1359665609227-1460f
130x130_sq_1359665685619-1461b
130x130_sq_1359665749833-1461fnosash

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We do work by appointment. Please call 515-222-9662 to get scheduled
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
We suggest ordering 9 months or more in advance
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
No
How often do you receive new dresses?
All year long
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Mens Formalwear, Bridesmaids, Flower Girl, Mother's, Veil and Headpieces, Shoes, Jewelry and Accessories.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Hi!
I'm leaving a review for Jude Dixon. She works out of Wedding by Design but also has her own studio. She did a great job on my dress which would not zip all the way and there was no extra fabric to work with..she took fabric from the bottom and made it fit like a glove. I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Weddings by Design was wonderful to work with! After visiting every wedding shop in town my daughter found the best selection of dresses here. The staff is absolutely amazing. They went out of their way to make sure my daughter's dress fit her perfectly. We purchased the bridesmaids dresses there and also rented the tux's there. The bridal party was from out of town and measurements were called in for tux rental. When a couple of the tux's did not fit perfectly, they overnighted the replacement pieces and made sure we had them the day of the wedding. Melissa and her staff truly went out of their way to make this day special for my daughter and I will be forever grateful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
After shopping with my daughter at all the other bridal stores in the DSM metro area, a friend recommended WBD. It was a grand slam referral. We loved working with local ownership so much that we ended up getting everything there - bridal gown, accessories, tuxes, the whole works. The consultants were very knowledgeable and we loved having them all to ourselves. The store itself is so different than the other places in town where you are stepping over people it's so crowded, even with an appointment. At WBD it was like being on a t.v. show where the bride and her friends/family get all the attention in a serene, beautiful setting. My daughter actually had tried on the dress she ended up buying at WBD at one of other big stores. The price was the exact same, but WBD gave her a break on it along with the groom's tux, etc. Their tailor was also very good (maybe a little pricey) but excellent work. Overall I would recommend brides to save themselves a lot of looking and frustration and just start with Weddings By Design - they won't have to shop anywhere else! We loved our experience with them and highly recommend this store!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress at Weddings by Design. I had been to two other wedding dress shops before here, the girl who helped me listened to what I was looking for. She even like me try on all the dresses from their fairy tale line just for fun. I got the dress of my dreams, I truly love it. Not only did I get my wedding dress there but also the bridesmaids dresses. We were able to find a beautiful dress that looked good on all the bridesmaids , each had a different body shape. We also got our tuxes from there as well. Everyone looked amazing, we wouldn't have been able to do it without Weddings by Design. All the girls there were so nice! You could tell they liked their job. Their opinions and questions helped me out a lot along the way as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Weddings by Design made my wedding planning process absolutely amazing and stress free. Not only did I find my dream dress but the consultants, manager and even the owner gave me attention fit for a queen. Every time, I came into the store they made me feel important and beautiful. The attention to detail is unparalleled to any other. My gorgeous Maggie Sottero dress was measured so perfectly the only alterations I needed was adding a bustle. I also purchased my bridesmaids gowns at this store and they were absolutely perfect. My maid of honor had a different style but this was not a problem and the consultants assisted me in picking out dresses that would flatter all my girls. Not only were my bridal party dresses purchased here but both my mother and mother-in-law found beautiful dresses as well. My mom was nervous about shopping for a dress but the ladies at this store made her feel comfortable and she actually enjoyed the process. At one of my many appointments I fell in love with a stunning headband. However, I procrastinated and didn't order early enough. The bridal manager worked with me and was able to get the headpiece of my dreams in time for my wedding.The service I received and the experience I had in doing business with Weddings by Design was completely professional and beyond enjoyable. I would recommend this store to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I went into Weddings By Design, very nervous, about a dress for my daughters wedding. the staff worked with me to find a dress that had the lace that I wanted and a style that worked well with my body type ( I actually looked better than I thought I would) and they made me feel comfortable when taking my measurements, and the dress ( which was a special order to meet my needs) fit perfect. No alterations were needed except for the length ( my fault because I could not decide which shoes to wear until the last week). they contacted the designer to make sure I could get the tea length made into a formal, in the colors we wanted, and a special order was created. they didn't have to do all that - they could have guided me to a different dress - but the took the time to make sure everything was perfect. GREAT JOB!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had an overall wonderful experience at Weddings By Design. I purchased everything I needed for my wedding there from my dress to my accessories and tuxedos. The best part of my experience was how helpful the staff was with me. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you Weddings By Design!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had a absolute WONDERFUL, memorable experience here! When I made my appointment I really had no intentions on buying something that day, and to be honest I didn't! I did however fall in love with the dress that I would purchase a week later. I showed up like any typical bride, I had my pictures, the must haves and the absolute no's! Not only did Sandy show me exactly what I wanted, but she showed me something outside my box, and that is the dress I ended up falling in love with!! I loved how I didn't feel pressured to buy right then, but I felt like I had an open invitation to come back when I was ready. When I was ready, I was able to set up monthly payment plans for less than $100/month!

It doesn't stop there, I was so excited about my dress I almost routinely stopped and tried my dress on every other week! I couldn't help it! I brought numerous family members, and friends, and every time the ladies never acted like I was bothering them or as if they were tired of seeing me! ;)

We also purchased our tuxes from the Tux Shop, and had nothing but great help from Robin! She let us play dress up with mannequin until we figured out exactly what we wanted. When the tux's came in we had no major issues and all of the guys looked great! Plus since I bought my dress there, we got a deal!! :)

If your looking for a great experience this is the place to go! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This store honestly is the whole package. Warm, non-pushy service, a large selection of top quality gowns, and an intimate setup for my family and me to try on gowns. We ended up designing a custom gown for my wedding. It was so fun and easy - they truly listened to what I had in mind and came through with a dress that far exceeded my dreams. I am so lucky they listened to everything I wanted and creatively came up with such a beautiful solution

Since my dress shopping was so successful we ended doing all of outfitting with them. We had so many compliments from our wedding guests amazed at how beautiful everything came together. My husband is a huge fan of bowties - they had such a large selection and such great service he ended choosing the perfect shade of yellow. I sent him off to do this process alone and the Tux Shop were so patient with him, I was absolutely floored when I saw how great all of the guys looked.

All in all, this store is the BEST Des Moines has to offer. Period. I would recommend shopping elsewhere first and making this store your last stop because you WILL find your dream dress here.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
An absolutely professional personal wedding store recommended to every bride and wedding party! My daughter purchased her wedding gown at Weddings by Design and it was perfect! Also her veil and hairpiece! Alterations also done by a phenomenal tailor seamstress! Highly recommended! Best wedding store in the Des Moines metro area and I relate this from personal shopping experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karin
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of Weddings by Design. Both my sister and I got our wedding dresses there, and each time was a refreshing experience. The lady helping me was fantastic--she immediately picked up on my taste and really walked me through how to choose between two dresses that I loved. The staff is down to earth and very professional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammyd68
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Weddings by Design was the only bridal shop that seemed to really care about what I wanted in a wedding dress. They made the process so much fun and really listened as we tried to figure out the best dress for me. Thanks for being so awesome!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Weddings by Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your review Tammy! You were so great to work with! Wishing you and Paul a lifetime of happiness!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lg
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
These ladies were amazing! My whole experience from searching for a dress to the final pick up day was great. They went out of there way for anything I needed. I even ordered the tuxes through them. I had a lot of out of town wedding party members and they were great at working with them too. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Weddings by Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! I am delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our boutique! Congratulations on your marriage and we wish you many years of happiness to come! - Weddings by Design
Wwnetwork-128
Barb
Wedding:
12/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Review of alterations by Jude Dickson who does appointments weekly or in her home studio...\r\n\r\nJude was really easy to work with. She did a great job hemming my taffeta gown, tightening the straps and adding 3 bustles (for $15 each bustle). At my wedding the bustles held really really well! For all that and to have Weddings by Design steam, press and store my gown for a month it came to about $330. Which I felt was a pretty good value.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was newly engaged and super excited about shopping for "the dress" for my upcoming wedding. After a morning of disappointment from another bridal gown store in the area, we made it to my appointment at Weddings By Design. Right away, the staff was very attentive and friendly. They treated me great, as I was nervous about finding the perfect gown. They were great with my family as well. Charlotte was helping me out, and she was phenomenal! She pulled dresses for me to try on, and not once tried to sway my opinion on what types I wanted. She was very honest as well, which I appreciated! My experience at WBD was so wonderful, not just on the day I purchased the dress, but all the way up to the wedding. I was able to get my shoes and veil there too. They were able to match the veil perfectly to my dress, I just fell in love with the veil as soon as I saw it. We enjoyed WBD so much, we got the bridesmaids dresses there along with the tuxes. I can't wait to go back with friends!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/30/2006
5.0/5.0
Weddings by Design is the greatest bridal shop that I have ever been to. The sales staff was so helpful and helped me to find the perfect dress for my big day! I totally recommend them to anyone who asks!
Weddings By Design Rocks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
PERFECTION! WBD was our first stop, but we kept our appointments at three other local locations and came directly back to WBD. EVery aspect of this vendor was professional, to-notch, no complaints at all. When the dress I found online wasn't available anywhere to be found in the Des Moines area, they arranged for a trunk show from the designer and made special arrangements for the dress to be part of the trunk show.........I bought the dress that day and received a discount ont he dress as well as veils and headpiece. The staff is friendly, knowledgable, honest, and NOT pushy or brash. The service is excellent. Everything is upfront with them. They have a new location that is bigger with more light and additonal dressing rooms and affords them the ability to also offer formal wear for men. Don't bother going to the other vendors in Des Moines, this should be your only stop! But make sure you call for an appointment!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephenieh
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
The best place to get a dress! I drove all over 3 different states looking for the perfect dress. I finally went to Weddings By Design and found 3 PERFECT dresses! They have the best designers and dresses. The staff is professional and amazing! It is a very personal experience and they take the time to make you feel as you are the only one there. Sandy and Melissa are amazing and I feel like they are my friends as everytime I go in there, they call me by my name. Would highly recommend. Dont waste your time going anywhere else!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
My wife bought her dress there and I rented my tuxedo from them. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. One of the ladies even stayed late one night so one of my groomsmen from out of town could get his tux. It was a very pleasant experience and I have recommended them to many couples looking for dresses and tuxedos for their weddings.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
My daughter moved to Colorado during her engagement. Weddings by Design were helpful in getting the dress to their store before the move so it could be altered. It was so easy to work with all of the staff. They made wedding dress shopping fun, not stressful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my wedding dress. They made every experience wonderful and always accommodated any guests I brought with for a fitting. We got a great deal on the dress, 600 dollars. We did not buy my slip and bra there, but they held them and steamed and pressed the slip for me anyway. I bought my tiara from them as well, it was about 150 dollars but it was beautiful. Also, I picked out my veil there and the one I wanted didn't have satin lining like I wanted so they had it custom made for me. It was a great experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
7/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Beautiful gowns at an affordable price. When I needed last minute alterations done on my dress and their seamstress was out, they were kind enough to send me to another great seamstress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seth
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Weddings By Design creates such a fun & cool experience when shopping for that special occasion. I visited the Tux Shop at Weddings By Design and was extremely impressed with the store. The staff is always having fun and smiling, and very helpful, especially for us guys that could use a little bit of assistance in this department! As far as the tuxedos go, they had such wide selection of styles, colors, patterns etc. that it makes pairing the bridesmaid dresses/wedding dress and tuxedos/suits very simple. There was no need for us to go anywhere else once my wife found the dress she loved there at Weddings By Design. I highly recommend checking this shop out right away!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
molly
Wedding:
9/23/2006
4.9/5.0
AMAZING! Owner was great and assisted in any way possible. I went in a year and a half later for my sisters wedding and they remembered me and the dress i bought there. Very professional and great service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blondieblueeyes
Wedding:
5/8/2009
4.1/5.0
this was the 2nd place that I looked for my wedding dress. I scheduled an appointment and they devoted 2 full hours for me to shop for my dress. They were very helpful with putting on each dress. If I didn't like a specific feature of a dress, they wouldn't show me another dress with on it. At first I didn't really know what I was looking for but they quickly helped me find it! We a I came back to have my dress altered, the same quality of service was there. They showed me all my options and I got to pick what i thought was best. Prices were a little high from what other dress shops were, but with the quality of service that came with it, it was totally worth it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mellhall
Wedding:
4/25/2009
4.1/5.0
I chose this place to purchase my wedding gown. the gown was absolutely amazing and pricey, but well worth the cost. I had great service except when I came into try on my gown again after it had been altered. the girls were hurried and kind of rude to us as the gown wasn't altered correctly.
Never any sales on the headpieces or jewelry it seemed.
the alterations lady I used from this wedding shop was very pricey, I almost fell over when I saw the final bill, 540.00, as if I hadn't spent enough on my dress, but she did a fantastic job, nonetheless
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
I had the BEST experience with finding my wedding dress here. From the shop itself, to the people that helped me, it was an amazing experience. I went to 4 different stores the day I tried on dresses, and Weddings by Design far exceeded the rest. I felt comfortable there, and even with 4 other people with me, they were patient and made me feel great. The only problem was when my girls ordered their bridesmaids' dresses. I just found out about this now, and it is a little bit frustrating, as two of the girls debated on a tall/normal sized bridesmaid's dress, they both decided to go with the normal sized (since we were wearing flats). BOTH of their dresses came with extra length, so they had to get them altered. Weddings by Design was great about reimbursing one, but it turned into more of a trouble with the second, because it was altered in a home without a receipt. This was not a good experience for either of them, as dresses are already expensive! Would I suggest Weddings by Design again? 100% for a wedding dress. For Bridesmaids' Dresses? Possibly, we'll have to see how the rest pans out.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/7/2012
4.0/5.0
The dress and bridesmaid dresses I got there were beautiful the service was great. I would say the seamstress wasn't as good and extremely pricey. To get my dress hemmed up two inches and a bustle put it was close to 400 dollars. The bustle wasn't put in well and lasted a max of 15 minutes. She didn't put in enough support and the weight of the dress ripped it out.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/29/2007
3.4/5.0
I loved working with this vendor and I got my bridesmaid dresses from this company. However, when we got there, it was so busy that it literally took almost an hour before someone even acknowledged us. I understand if you are busy, however you should at least say hi, offer a seat and explain that it will take a while. Once we were helped though, it was very personalized service and I would definitely recommend them to other brides. Their prices were also pretty reasonable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emyoung010
Wedding:
7/30/2011
3.0/5.0
We got my dress, rented the tuxes and bought the bridesmaids dresses from Weddings by Design.

My dress was perfect and I loved it immediately. They gave me a great price on it and were unbelievably attentive to me during my appointment. Dara gave us such personal service and was so helpful. It came in right when they said it would and they gave me the information for the seamstress for alterations.

The tuxes were a different story. While they all came in on time and correctly, some of the items were a bit off. Everyone's shirts were waaay too big and a few of the vests were either too small or too large. The service on this side was nowhere near as good as with the dresses. One of the employees was very rude to my father and brother in law for coming in to try on their tuxes. They yelled at my dad for a few of them not being picked up, even after my dad said they were coming later that afternoon.

The bridesmaid dresses were great. They came in right on time and they were helpful in making sure that I could get them in the color and style I needed.

They use a woman named Jude Dickson for alterations. Jude is very nice, but she is extremely pricey. She hemmed my dress and added seven bustles and it was nearly $400. Then six of the seven bustles broke before the reception even started. My dress was very simple and not heavy, so there was no reason for this. I paid good money for what I thought was good work, but it just wasn't up to par, in my opinion.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.2/5.0
First off let me say I adored my dress. This has everything to do with the designer (ella) and not the store. I wouldn’t recommend them to my worst enemy, if I had one. Their lack of professionalism combined with a lack of business ethics and integrity make what should be one if the most special days in life, a nightmare. I have never been treated so poorly by a business. I can shorten my awful experiences into a paragraph that will fit here but first I encourage you to not just take my word for it. Ask around as I have discovered by word of mouth and witnessing the same thing happens to other brides that happened to me while I was in the store. look them up through the better business bureau's website. They have multiple complaints some of which were never resolved to customer satisfaction. Look at Google reviews (which are quite low). Don’t trust their facebook page as by experience I know they immediately delete any post that is completely positive. Their unprofessional and unethical business tactics cost me over $500 to fix. After they have convinced you to buy their dresses (that are very expensive) they argue with you about the size saying they are the experts. When your dress won’t stay up they sing a much different song. They do have some nice consultants but the owner and managers are awful to deal with and I am a mental health therapist who deals with assisting people to manage these types of behaviors on a daily basis. Asking for a dress that fits, your voice to be heard and respected and receiving a courteous response is not too much to ask for from a business esp when I spent $2000 on the dress plus over another $500 for accessories. Their response to my better business bureau complaint is to call me demeaning names saying that I am lying. Other stores sell the same brands, keep that experience special to you. I hope this review helps prevents this happening for others as extra (large) costs are very stressful in planning a wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
2020 Grand Ave. Ste 400, West Des Moines, IA 50265 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddings by Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1352491395944-jedcharlotte002802