130x130_sq_1401803053779-img221

Weddings by Tina

Mansfield , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Mansfield, TX US 76063 (map)

PHONE

817-300-9523

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Officiant based in Mansfield, Tx. I specialize in intimate weddings.....

Your wedding, your way, your location. Together we will bring your vision and words to life.... Read more
Wedding Officiant based in Mansfield, Tx. I specialize in intimate weddings.....

Your wedding, your way, your location. Together we will bring your vision and words to life. Civil ceremonies with just the two of you or grand affairs with all your family and friends!! Want to elope? I am available on short notice, all you need is a marraige license.

I have relationships with several photographers to record your special day! (additional fees apply)

$175.00 Just the two of you ceremony (no guests)

$200.00 Ceremony only

$250.00 Ceremony with seperate 30 minute rehearsal

**Travel fees of .55 per mile will apply to location more than 30 miles from zip code 76063**



A $100.00 non refundable deposit is required to secure your date on my calendar if your wedding is more than 30 days from the date booked. Weddings that are less than 30 days from booking will need to be paid in full to secure your date.



Visit my website www.weddingsbytinadfw.com Please look at my photo page and testimonials on my website for "reviews" from couples I have officiated for.



Contact: weddingsbytina.dfw@gmail.com

Tina Long

817-300-9523 Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1320241292654-coryandmitzyceremony
130x130_sq_1320241294169-coryandmitzytractor
130x130_sq_1320241295451-coryandmitzy
130x130_sq_1322595721876-img74341
130x130_sq_1322595786523-img74351
130x130_sq_1322595802466-img74391
130x130_sq_1332604923543-unedited182
130x130_sq_1332605014209-unedited186
130x130_sq_1332605119686-unedited63
130x130_sq_1332605508970-img0144
130x130_sq_1332605572579-img0164
130x130_sq_1332605639964-img0186
130x130_sq_1339503774790-5343194254738574924281942536862n
130x130_sq_1339503776280-577652425473794159101781958007n
130x130_sq_1343007264774-img4851
130x130_sq_1343007274026-img4853
130x130_sq_1343007282559-img4854
130x130_sq_1343007290647-img4856
130x130_sq_1343007298173-img4858
130x130_sq_1343007305961-img4859
130x130_sq_1343007671325-img7792
130x130_sq_1343007684988-img7793
130x130_sq_1343007700286-img7794
130x130_sq_1343007716349-img7796
130x130_sq_1343007732256-img7797
130x130_sq_1343007744473-img7801
130x130_sq_1351879227749-3189674385620395137351079565774n
130x130_sq_1351879260152-525087438572799512659767940562n
130x130_sq_1351879293759-580357438575892845683201714099n
130x130_sq_1351879900418-482936478815652158248671254449n
130x130_sq_1351879930458-541344478815618824918999292575n
130x130_sq_1351879974173-4871204809522486112551335593703n
130x130_sq_1364561445920-56445539117413153051167572868n
130x130_sq_1364561447813-486231553912371315242513158169n
130x130_sq_1364561449431-5266595539115913153201407154148n
130x130_sq_1364561511988-1
130x130_sq_1364561518628-6
130x130_sq_1364561523822-5833947794578557856823922014n
130x130_sq_1364561525438-263438541125829260563200044862n
130x130_sq_1364561527390-374401494899640549849628320090n
130x130_sq_1364561528979-482381541123202594159897051353n
130x130_sq_1364561530483-528710536152163091263752882767n
130x130_sq_1364561532007-533044541125819260564347677944n
130x130_sq_1364561532498-549950541125845927228646536142n
130x130_sq_1364561534830-5500255411231792608281205596022n
130x130_sq_1364561536178-5508744778993222498811818278839n
130x130_sq_1364561538372-556677494899627216517372859163n
130x130_sq_1364561539776-5632465361521497579311953138843n
130x130_sq_1364561542026-574645494899650549848807575549n
130x130_sq_1364563521922-4276805156868918044571976492708n
130x130_sq_1364563527264-5260445039180763146721208667206n
130x130_sq_1364563546417-7349945156869351377861913866256n
130x130_sq_1364563178590-281865510219649376161764772897n
130x130_sq_1364563180364-527819551021978270948240175602n
130x130_sq_1364563182295-5770525510219916042807338948n
130x130_sq_1396106082750-img216
130x130_sq_1396106110945-img217
130x130_sq_1396106139949-img217
130x130_sq_1396106168956-img217
130x130_sq_1396106195366-img220
130x130_sq_1396106218977-img220
130x130_sq_1396106244326-img220
130x130_sq_1396106274508-img221
130x130_sq_1396106300237-img221
130x130_sq_1396106317868-img224
130x130_sq_1396106330136-img224
130x130_sq_1396106350693-img225
130x130_sq_1396106377633-img225

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Of course, I wll perform your ceremony at the location of your choice
What is your attire for the ceremony?
I normally wear a dark pants suit or dark dress. If you have a special request just let me know. I can be as formal or as casual as needed.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Absolutely, it is your wedding.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
I love it when couples write their own vows, if you need help I will be available to assist with how to word what it is that you want to say
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I have an extensive selection of ceremonies. We can mix or match any of them to create the ceremony that reflects who you are as a couple
How long are your ceremonies?
Anywhere from 5 minutes to 15 minutes
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
I always try to make myself available if required for a rehearsal. But keep in mind, I am a wedding professional so I don't not have to be present at a rehearsal. As long as I have a ceremony outline, I will be fine.
Do you supply a sound system?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Tina did an amazing job! She was very helpful in writing our vows and she made our ceremony very special and unique to us. We are very happy she married us :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We just want to thank Tina for the beautiful ceremony on 5/31/14. She truly listened to our needs and was very attentive through this entire journey. It was perfect and exactly what we had wished for. Thanks again!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Tina was awesome! She prepared very personalized vows for our ceremony and was so easy to work with.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Tina was the officiant for my wedding. She did a wonderful job.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ratonia
Wedding:
3/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Weddings by Tina! Every aspect you can think of is covered from the beginning to the end she helps with it all! She made my day spectacular and unforgettable! Definitely going to tell everyone that's needs an officiant she's the one!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loren
Wedding:
3/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Tina was perfect! We loved having her be a part of our day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tina was such a joy to work with. She was very prompt and professional. And she made our wedding ceremony absolutely beautiful. We were so pleased with everything she said and she actually listened to us. I would recommend Tina to anyone I know.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kevin
Wedding:
11/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was very professional. She listens and figures out what you want in a wedding we are so glad we chose Tina..thank you very much
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was great! She was very personable, professional, flexible with ceremony arrangements, and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend her services to others. Thanks so much Tina for making our wedding day so special with a beautiful ceremony!

Thank you,
Keith & Whitney
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was great. She was very helpful in writing our ceremony and very patient with us through the process of that and the wedding day.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we went with Tina as our officiant. She was wonderful! We had to make a few changes along the way with our ceremony, mainly because of my indecisiveness and she was always more than willing to make the changes. She was there the day of and way extremely helpful. She coordinated everything wonderfully with our dj and the ceremony went off without any problems, despite having to move the ceremony from outside to inside due to weather. I would highly recommend Tina! She is a joy to work with.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynette
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Tina for making our wedding day special. The ceremony preparation beforehand was easy and the written ceremony was very memorable because of the personal attention that was paid to our individual event.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was AMAZING!!! Very professional and personalized every detail to fit us!!! Our special day would not have been the same without her!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tina made our ceremony perfect! We could not think of anyone else to officiant our wedding! The vows she wrote for us fit me and my husband so well!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1349056067115-fbavatar2686147
Samantha
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was amazing! From the very beginning she was absolutely attentive to our needs and wants for our ceremony. The ceremony she wrote was so romantic and heartfelt. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
When I told Tina what I wanted she got it 100% and worked with me to come up with the perfect vows. She was early to both the rehearsal and the actual wedding which was an enormous relief. She has a really calming yet professional aura about her and I would strongly (and have) recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
With such a short notice we were surprised Tina was able to help us. The responsiveness was amazing and the steps to produce exactly what we wanted was easy an seamless. Tina made the experience so easy for us. I would recommend her services with out having to think. Great service and well done Tina, we greatly appreciate it and being able to work with us!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina and her husband were awesome! They were very professional and flexible and made our intimate wedding seem just as special to them as a large affair.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherman
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina made our wedding possible on short notice and on the date and time we requested. She did a great job on writing our vows. She graciously allowed us to be married at her house. Her husband was also endearing and took great pictures for us. After waiting 40 years for this day to happen, Tina made sure it was one that was memorable.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jena
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
She did an amazing job! Very articulate and very friendly. She was sincere with our ceremony and followed what we wanted.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holland
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Tina! She is very professional yet down to earth. She will make your wedding exactly as you want it to be. She is easy to talk to and and will give suggestions and advice if needed. She is very dependable and flexible. She made our wedding day perfect!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ron and Cindy
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina did an amazing job performing our ceremony. The vows were perfect, and I couldn't imagine a better person to perform any marriage ceremony. Her husband did an excellent job taking pictures.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was such a pleasure to work with. She always responded to any questions in a very professional and prompt manner. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know and hope she's available several years down the road when we want to renew our vows!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zack
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was quick to respond, easy to work with, and a genuinely nice person. The flexibility and value of the service cannot be beat.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1359144935547-703983383413538413195586838139o
Alyssa
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Tina. She is so down to earth and will make your wedding the way you want it to be. She is very helpful during your rehearsal practice and it was nice for us to not have that added stress. Tina really loves officiating weddings and it shows. Our wedding was more than perfect thanks to her. I high recommend her for future couples. Thank you again Tina!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tina officiated our wedding and we could not have been happier. Our ceremony was just us, and prior to the day, she asked for a bit of information about our relationship and us as a couple. We were both very impressed with how well she made our story part of our ceremony, almost like she had known us for a long time. Tina was also very punctual and on time and even took the time to have a piece of cake with us afterwards. All in all, she made an already very special day, even more so.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband n I really enjoyed your presents :) thank you for making us the happiest married couple ever.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Tina was the best experience, I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was great! I hired her two weeks before my wedding and she was very quick in responding and getting back to me. She did a great job in helping me organize the ceremony events and my wedding flowed wonderfully. She was also very affordable! I don't think the ceremony could have been better, Thanks to Tina!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
5/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a last minute change to have it locally, with that being said it was planned within 3 months. Tina was so flexible and understanding in this circumstance with our payments. Our ceremony was personalized just for us and everything went exactly how we dreamed of! She is so amazing and we are so blessed to have met her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fallon
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was awesome! She did an amazing job and made the ceremony very personal. It wouldn't have been the same without her, she is really good at what she does! I definitely recommend her for your wedding! Thanks Tina!.. For everything!

Fallon Henry
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
When we met Tina at our first meeting we just knew within a few minuets we found the right person to marry us. She is such a kind hearted lady. She is very professional with details and responding back very quickly. Right off the bat she had great ideas to make our ceremony uniquely ours. With a blended family coming together it was important our daughters, siblings and parents were apart of that moment and it all came together wonderfully. What better way to start your marriage together with this wonderful lady officiating the beginning of that journey.

Thank you so much Tina.
Much Blessings,
Ken and Rhonda Demarest
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina officiated our 20 year Vow Renewal and it could not have been any better!! She made the ceremony very personal to us and did a phenomenal job of conducting it in a way that was not only special to us as the couple but just as special to the guests. To say that Tina is a professional, is an understatement! She had everything completed, sent to me for review and ready to go alleviating any stress! I cannot imagine our event without Tina. She was the cornerstone of an event that will forever be one of my greatest life long memories! Thank you to Tina for ensuring our special day was everything it could be and more!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina is absolutely amazing. Our wedding incorporated a handfasting but we have family that are of all religious backgrounds. Tina provided us with a way to make everyone happy and there was no stress at all with the wedding. It was a short and beautiful ceremony. I can't recommend her enough.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could have not asked for a better officiant. The ceremony was beautiful and touching. Tina knew exactly what we wanted with out even knowing us! She was also very patient as we have a large family.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina was fantastic! Friendly and professional and catered to everthing we asked for. I would totally recommend her!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyndol
Wedding:
2/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Tina is very professional, will work with your schedule and provides a lovely ceremony for you and your loved one. She officiated our wedding, in our home, on a last minute notice. Don't hesitate to contact her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We are so glad that we were able to find Tina! She did an amazing job and helped make our day so special. The ceremony she wrote was beautiful and she was very professional, showed up on time to everything, and responded to emails promptly.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Tina provided exactly what we asked. She was professional, on-time, and friendly. Our wedding could not have gone any better.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffery
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Tina was amazing! From the moment we asked her to marry us, she began writing up our vows and sending things to us. She did a great job at the rehearsal and made sure everyone knew what to do. Our ceremony was very short, but Tina made sure to make it very special. My wife and I are so happy that we decided to go with Tina and we will ALWAYS recommend her to anyone who wants an officiant. Thank you Tina!
Services Used: Officiant
Weddings by Tina responded with the following comments:

Jeff and Amanda,

Thank you so much for your kinds words!! I loved being a part of your day.

All the best,
Tina
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minsmjones
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Tina Long,
was so AWESOME, i could not hva had a better officiant and I am recommending Tina to my family and friends.

Sonja JOnes
Services Used: Officiant
Weddings by Tina responded with the following comments:

Sonja,

Thanks so much for the great review. I look forward to working with you on future weddings!

Thanks again,
Tina
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
She was wonderful to work with. She personalized our ceremony to us. It was wonderfuk
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
4/6/2014
4.9/5.0
Tina was wonderful. She added just what we needed to feel it was clearly personalized as much as we wanted. She was very quick on the draw when my husband said "I Do" a bit too early. Her husband is an excellent photographer. Even though we didn't use his services I got to see a few of the sample pics. I highly recommend Tina as an Officiant. Thank you Tina!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1378437200927-bw-66
Traci
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.9/5.0
Tina did a wonderful job! The ceremony was beautiful. She was quick to get back with me about any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Mansfield, TX 76063 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddings by Tina
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401803053779-img221