130x130_sq_1319234748743-natbrochphotoyes

Weddings Quick and Sweet

Lutherville Timonium , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 6371
Lutherville Timonium, MD US 21094 (map)

PHONE

443-823-3244

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome! I serve by officiating at quick Weddings---and more elaborate Weddings--in the Baltimore metro area, further Maryland counties, and possibly beyond.

To me, being a... Read more
Welcome! I serve by officiating at quick Weddings---and more elaborate Weddings--in the Baltimore metro area, further Maryland counties, and possibly beyond.

To me, being a Wedding Officiant is nurturing people by making sure each Wedding I perform is a sweet experience! I am an ordained nondenominational minister.

You set up everything, and I come to you to perform your ceremony.

Whether long-notice or short-notice (possibly even same-day notice!), brief ceremony or elaborate ceremony, your Wedding should be warm and joyful---and that's the way I do it!

I perform secular, religious, and spiritual-nonreligious ceremonies; Weddings and vow renewals.

And I can customize your ceremony so it particularly suits you!

I am always excited and grateful to participate in this special moment in a couple's life.

Let Weddings Quick and Sweet make your Wedding a Sweet experience!

Contact me today:

443.823.3244

ido@weddingsquickandsweet.com

Visit

weddingsquickandsweet.com

Like us on Facebook.com/weddingsquickandsweet Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1331570789620-ianelizabeth
130x130_sq_1329775412123-robynandr2
130x130_sq_1329775893071-rhondamichaely
130x130_sq_1329774973705-jessicaadamcloseyes
130x130_sq_1329775722684-wenlayn2
130x130_sq_1329776160406-ilakamar
130x130_sq_1329776326421-kimmike1
130x130_sq_1329777092111-johnvaleriay
130x130_sq_1329777811640-ronsar1
130x130_sq_1329778024481-lindseychris2nd1
130x130_sq_1329779950325-tredonquinz
130x130_sq_1329780233508-bonnijustin2
130x130_sq_1329780950018-seankeisha1of6
130x130_sq_1330034999127-abscenasimone
130x130_sq_1329779144691-michaeljenny1
130x130_sq_1329778778215-lisashay12012
130x130_sq_1330034804053-haroldlatoyayes
130x130_sq_1329778577832-washekarickyyes
130x130_sq_1330035136902-gregtinayes

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Natalie was absolutely excellent; I could not have asked for a better officiant!! She was perfect! Natalie was so responsive to email and so helpful in creating our wedding vows. I really enjoyed getting to know her and she truly took the time to get to know my now husband and I. I really wanted an officiant that spoke well and clearly, and Natalie nailed it! She is a really outstanding public speaker, and many of my guests came up to me after the wedding to comment on how nice the ceremony was and how great our officiant was. She spoke carefully, projected well, and she read our vows with passion. Natalie is also just a truly joyous, kind person - truly the sort of person you want to have at a marriage celebration. She is a genuinely good person - that comes through in her actions and words. To top it off, her rates were very reasonable. I am in the wedding industry myself, and I spoke with many officiants. Natalie hands down was the absolute best choice and I feel so thankful that I got to know her through this joyous process. Natalie is such a great person and an outstanding officiant. I will be recommending Natalie to all of my friends. She truly is the best. When my sister gets married, she already said she can't wait to work with Natalie. Natalie, you were SO wonderful and I am so grateful to have had the chance to get to know you, and so thankful that you shared our joyous day with us (and that you braved the incredible heat for us!). You made our ceremony so memorable and special, and I loved having you there. THANK YOU!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Natalie is amazing! She is open-minded and fun! She did a great job figuring out where everyone should go and when things should happen during the ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LESLIE
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie had such a warming presence that made me feel at ease waiting for my beautiful bride to walk down the aisle. Her positive, ‘spunky’ attitude kept it light-hearted enough to curb my nervousness and kept it fun. Her professionalism allowed for the ceremony to go smoothly and organized. Thanks to Natalie, our special day was even more powerful and beautiful than we imagined.

–Ricky Maynard, Jr., Groom
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allen
Wedding:
5/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie was the best!! She added such a sparkle to our elopement, making us feel at ease, delivered such a beautiful ceremony. Can't imagine our day without her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how happy I am with everything that Natalie did for our day. She was very responsive and stayed in constant contact which was fantastic since I was planning everything 800 miles away from the place we held the wedding. Even on the day before and day of she was great and helped calm me down when I was a ball of anxiety. She made our small short ceremony feel extra special with her care and enthusiasm.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
5/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Made us feel very special on our day
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was planning my wedding from halfway across the country and Natalie couldn't have been more accommodating! Everything from being able to pay online with paypal to her availability and responsiveness via phone and email was outstanding!
Looking back my husband and I don't think we could have asked for anyone better to officiate our ceremony. Our guests enjoyed her light-hearted humor, and my husband and I loved the ability to choose a ceremony and then customize it to fit us.
Natalie truly has a gift and she helped make our day that much more special!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Constance
Wedding:
4/24/2014
5.0/5.0
With Natalie officiating your wedding, you will be extremely happy! When first meeting Natalie, she was compassionate, understanding and loving! Her energy and spirit assured us that she was the perfect person to officiate our wedding as a lesbian couple! Natalie gave us many examples to work with to tailor our perfect ceremony. She is a huge supporter, not only of the LGBTQ community, but believes in love and families! Thank you Natalie for making our special day perfect!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie was amazing to work with! She made the whole ceremony planning process stress free and easy even. The quality of her work for the cost is hard to beat. We were on a tight budget and wanted to be able to customize our ceremony wording. Natalie made both things possible. She had some wonderful suggestions and made sure we felt comfortable at the rehearsal. We are still receiving compliments on how great our ceremony was. I highly recommend Natalie. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STEVEN CARTER
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie,Natalie,Natalie,
THAT'S ALL I REALLY NEED TO SAYSAY. HER SPIRIT WAS APART OF OUR WEDDING AS WELL A THE DEDICATION TO HER CRAFT. NATALIE WAS 10 TIMES THE PROFESSIONAL, SHE WAS TRUELY GOD SENT TO BE APART OF OUR SPECIAL DAY, SHE HAS BECAME NOT ONLY A MEMORY BUT SHE HAS BECAME A NEVER FORGOTTEN FRIEND.NATALIE IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!LOVE HER!!!!!!! I would recommend her to any and every person i know thats getting married.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie was great! My wife and I needed to get married on a Saturday in Anne Arundel county and Natalie was willing to do some extra driving to accommodate us. It was an elopement but Natalie made it feel special.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alecia
Wedding:
3/21/2014
5.0/5.0
It's hard to write this review because unfortunately, our officiant fell into some health problems the day of our wedding and could not perform the ceremony. Up until that point though, she was incredibly sweet, professional and accomodating. When the day came that she couldn't be at the wedding, she made sure that we were taken care of by having our venue owner officiate for us. She made sure he had all of our readings and the vows we picked out. She called us afterward to give her sincerest apology and tell us that out of over 200 weddings she has done, this has never happened. I would definitely still recommend her based on our emails, our rehearsal and her super sweet nature. She certainly loves doing what she does and I'm sure you won't be sorry.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie was absolutely fantastic! She really just brought everything together perfectly. She is an absolute joy to work with. Her energy is infectious, and she brings a sense of fun to what can be a pretty stressful day. Over the course of working with Natalie for nearly a year leading up to our wedding, she truly became a friend. She was always full of ideas and perfect suggestions. Natalie truly made our day a special one, and we are forever grateful to her for simply being so awesome & doing a wonderful job with our wedding!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Natalie of Weddings Quick & Sweet is an angel! She officiated our wedding for us in Maryland when we decided to make it "legal" after 16 years of commitment. We had been frustrated waiting for a chance to be legally married in our home state, however our choice to drive to Maryland was a blessing. It gave us the opportunity to meet Natalie who welcomed us with open arms and gave us a perfect wedding ceremony. The way she worked with us to meet every one of our requests was remarkable. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
2/14/2014
5.0/5.0
At dinnertime on Feb. 13th I called Natalie in a panic. We had travelled from Tennessee to get married on Valentine's Day, our anniversary. Got the License, no problem. Got the flowers, no problem. My daughter and son in law flew in from Texas before the snow storm hit, no problem. Finding someone to marry us, problem. Thank God for Natalie. Pulled up Wedding Officiant and there is Happy Smiling Natalie. Read one review and was on the right track. Called her and she was like what day, what time and what kind of ceremony do you want. She met us in Sherwood Gardens with 15 inches of snow and a shovel. John, son in law, reached for the shovel and she said no one in the wedding party shovels snow. We had the most beautiful backdrop for our video and a wonderful and romantic setting. Our ceremony was beautiful. Natalie performed our ceremony as if she had known us forever and like we were family. She is a big part of our happy family now. Thank you Natalie. We love you very much.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michael
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie is a wonderful person to work with. She is amazing when it comes to figuring it out on the fly. We decided to have a surprise wedding 3 days before Christmas, and Natalie was game for whatever we threw at her. As my wife and I are practicing wiccans, we were having a difficult time finding an officiant that would meet our spiritual needs. Natalie never batted an eyelash at the ceremony. When she arrived at the venue, she checked on everybody and spent a significant amount of time helping my new wife get ready, since her maid of honor was late. Natalie is a wonderful person to work with and truly enjoys everything about helping people celebrate their wedding in a very individualized way. I strongly recommend her for any wedding that comes along. If you are looking for someone that you know will take the care and time you feel your celebration requires, Natalie is the only person to look for.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Consuelo
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie made our ceremony so very special by working with us to create something unique and meaningful. She came up with great ideas to incorporate our son which was so important to us, and brought a joyous positive energy to our ceremony. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The officiant was warm, professional and friendly. She was efficient and detail oriented. Accommodated all of my needs and exceeded my expectations. Natalie was reminiscent of a marriage counselor, a trusted friend and advisor. I strongly recommend Natalie for your next wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Natalie did a great job. She was very excited about our wedding which made us very happy. Natalie was also prompt with emails and it was easy to meet with her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
.................................................
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Natalie was AMAZING. I could not have asked for more joy and enthusiasm in our ceremony. The amount of positive energy and love shared in that special moment will last forever. THANK YOU!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melba
Wedding:
9/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie exceeded our expectations by such a huge margin there's no way to measure it. She worked with the couple by email and phone calls, offering her help and guidance and helping them select their vows. The ceremony was absolutely beautiful and her joy for their union was evident on her face and in her voice, which resulted in the happy couple being able to visibly relax and enjoy their wedding even more, which in turn also made it all the more special for everyone there. Natalie has won a place in our hearts forever. We recommend you call her first... And you won't need to make any other calls!

MH
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Portia
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Tyler was amazing. We would recommend her anytime. She was available and affordable on short notice. She helped us with our vows and helped make the last 2 weeks leading up to our wedding easy. Thank you!!
Wedding date 8/25/2013
Terrance and Portia Eaton :0)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
The major thing we were looking for when choosing an officiant was someone who was passionate about their work and whose personality we would love. Natalie Tyler of Weddings Quick and Sweet blew us away. Her personality and passion for what she does was exactly what we wanted. She is a wonderful and sweet woman and was exactly who we were looking for. The thing that sold us on Natalie was how easy it was to talk with her, like we'd known her forever. We definitely recommend Natalie Tyler!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonya
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very moment my husband and I met Minister Natalie, we felt she was the perfect minister for us and we were so blessed to have her minister for our 25th anniversary vow renewal. She brought terrific ideas for planning our ceremony, and made this process very simple for us. She is very professional and has a sweet personality. She made our ceremony perfect! We Highly recommend Minister Natalie for weddings and special events.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1347477327541-dsc2601
nakishia
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
She is very comfortable to be around and she makes everyone fill relax and involved.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chauntia
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie was amazing. She kept in touch throughout the wedding process. She is very flexible and the sweetest person. Just being around her added to the love an excitement from family and friends. She goes over every detail of your ceremony and even gives suggestions on how to improve things or accommodate people. She is a great person to work with and I would recommend her to other couples.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely adored Natalie. My husband and I were looking for a nondenominational officiant who would help us create our own unique ceremony. Neither of us are religious, so it was difficult for us to find someone who met our criteria. I found Natalie on weddingwire and met with her (and my husband) to see if we would be a good fit. We loved her! She is upbeat, excited, and full of love; exactly what you need for a wedding officiant! She allowed us to create our own ceremony, but sent us useful outlines, readings, texts, vows, aka anything we needed that would inspire us. Natalie is warm and kindhearted person who listens to what you need and want out of your ceremony. She attended our rehearsal as well and was nothing but professional and respectful of our wedding coordinator who was running the rehearsal. On the day of, we loved her even more. She really made our ceremony and I really mean that she was perfect. My husband, who rarely speaks his opinion was gushing about her afterwards. You will not go wrong with Natalie!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Words can not truly express my gratitude for Minister Tyler. Contacting her at the last hour to officiate our ceremony seemed hasty (on my part) initially however, I believe that is was meant to happen this way. She stepped in and stepped up and made our ceremony complete. Her availability, flexibility and genuine nature was a blessing. Not only did Lenny and I enjoy her, so did our guest. Thank you soo very much and may blessing continue to shine your way.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Natalie Tyler as our officiant for our wedding last Saturday over a year before the actual ceremony took place. During that year long period, Natalie initiated contact with us several times to make sure the ceremony text was exactly what we wanted. When we finally met Natalie only 1 hour before the ceremony started, she gave us each a big hug and told us she had everything ready to go. She even brought extra print outs of our readings in case we forgot them! We had our ceremony outside and it was a bit windy, so we were worried that our guests would have trouble hearing the officiant. However, every guest we spoke to after the ceremony told us they heard her very well. She spoke loudly and slowly, enunciating every word because she knew they were so special to us. She exuded joy and enthusiasm and was genuinely happy to share in our day. Before dinner, we asked Natalie to do a spur of the moment special blessing for my husband's father who had just passed away recently. She did such an intimate, special blessing which was absolutely perfect. We would absolutely recommend Natalie and Weddings Quick and Sweet to anyone looking for an amazing officiant!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominique
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie was very nice and prepared. She has spunk and all
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ms. Tyler was wonderful!! She's a professional, she kept in constant contact, and she was very pleasant to work with. My husband and I were married at a correctional institution, and she still performed our ceremony as if we were in our church or if we had rented a venue. I would highly recommend Ms. Tyler. to anyone getting married. Five stars all the way!!!

Mr.& Mrs. Lenard and Sharon Hughley
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Because we did not have a church home, my Husband and I had a hard time finding an officiate our wedding. Let me tell you we were LUCKY to find Natalie. She made us feel so COMFORTABLE; it was almost like we knew her our entire lives. She did a wonderful job with our ceremony and she helped us pick the perfect vows! I highly recommend Natalie!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie was so sweet, calming, professional, and engaging towards my family and friends. I highly recommend her to any future Brides and Grooms. She is certain to remind you that it is your' day and relieve any stressors you may not even know you would have!! I was so nervous that I would be a babbling fool during the exchange of vows between myself and my amazing husband; she however, had me smiling and laughing! I felt like a princess and knew she was proud to share in it.
Please consider Weddings Quick and Sweet for your' big day and remember, it is your' day!
Tiffany S.
Services Used: Officiant
Bg5
Ashley
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie is the sweetest, most personable officiant out there. We dealt with a few officiants before her, and were not pleased with the level of service compared to Natalie's! It all begins with her promptness in response to questions and her eagerness to please. She allowed us to customize our vows completely, and the day of, she read them with incredible passion. In addition, she arrived early to the ceremony and greeted us with a huge smile. Even more, Natalie provided us with a beautiful parchment copy of our vows after the wedding. Her dedication and professionalism is unmatched. I can easily say that her presence at our wedding was calming, reassuring and an absolute pleasure. Guests raved about our ceremony! Highly recommended, from the heart! Think you so much, Natalie!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We wanted a small intimate wedding filled with joy. Natalie did exactly that. She oozes joy and happiness and would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Natalie for making our day perfect.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shamara
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
we had a strange theme and she fit right in. she is so kind. We love her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colby
Wedding:
2/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Natalie Tyler was an amazing! She was able to work with my husband and me last minute and the ceremony was beautiful! We are very grateful to of had her. I love the way we were able to incorporate our vows and not have the traditional ceremony. She is very flexible and she has something for everyone. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yvette
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie was excellent from the moment I contacted her by email the first time through to the ceremony.
She responded quickly to all questions and concerns and gave each detail her utmost attention. She was extremely organized and I never doubted we were both on the same page and that everything would proceed as planned. She was flexible in allowing me to put the ceremony and vows together and gave excellent suggestions to enhance what I had done. Her personality is warm and friendly. We were very blessed to have her officiate for us. We couldn't have asked for better.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bradley
Wedding:
12/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. She suggested all the right things, and adapted the script of our modest ceremony to our needs. Ours was a very small ceremony at our apartment, just us and the kids. She arrived promptly, and her delivery was wonderful. Her price was very reasonable. We would highly recommend!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We procrastinated on finding an officiant, but Natalie accepted us with only 2 weeks until the wedding! She was extremely professional, quick to respond, and did an excellent job for our tiny time frame. She even took slight corrections to our ceremony the DAY BEFORE! The ceremony was "quick and sweet", and every guest was talking about how much they liked her afterwards. She even included a lovely write-up of our ceremony on parchment for us to keep.

This woman goes above and beyond!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1317606498250-2323232327ffp632783enu3d33553e73b63e3a623ewsnrcg3d3553a62783c2337nu0mrj
Nhu
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie is the SWEETEST person ever! She was absolutely fantastic to work with and truly cared about our relationship and our future as husband and wife! She let me customize so much of our wedding ceremony and it was wonderful! Only concern I had was that we did not do a test run of the entire ceremony at rehearsal. Had we actually went through it all, I might have asked her to shorten some areas a bit or not included this or that. But we had agreed on all of it before hand, just would've liked to run through it at rehearsal to adjust it if necessary. The wedding ceremony is suppose to be the most important part of the wedding but it felt a bit long and again, its something that was no fault of her or her services, but could have been adjusted if we would have just ran through it at the rehearsal.

Great quality service for the value and would recommend her to everyone planning on getting married! :)
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1349236232694-fbavatar2690950
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Finding Natalie was like finding a diamond in the rough. Every aspect of working with Natalie was professional and enjoyable. My husband and I felt so comfortable with Natalie it made the ceremony a breeze. All of my quests also commented on how much they enjoyed Natalie. I highly recommend her services for your wedding!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1329764916000-103
Samantha
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I was unsure when finding an officiant online, however, I was pleasantly surprised when I received a response right back from Natalie. I could go on and on about how sweet Natalie is, as soon as I met her I felt like I have known her for years.

I emailed Natalie about a month before the wedding (last minute I know) and it made me more nervous that I was too busy to meet her before the actual date and we communicated only though email. Some how those emails back and forth was enough for her to get to know us 100%.

Another thing that I would like to point out is how she was able to accommodate us when I had a panic attack the day of the rehearsal. Originally I did not have Natalie coming to my rehearsal but when they day of came I started to panic and wished I had asked her to come. I emailed Natalie at 9:00am and my rehearsal was at 4, she was able to switch around her schedule and come to our rehearsal without any complaints.

A officiant is a very important part to a wedding ceremony, you can tell Natalie is very passionate about her job. When my family and friends met her they could sense how this and many of them said they got chills when she talked.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bradley
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie was wonderful.Made everything so easy and fun.I would recommend her to anybody thinking of getting married...
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cnwhite
Wedding:
6/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie was awesome! She had a very pleasant and sweet disposition and was flexible. The whole family thought she was great!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aeondrift
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Natalie was great! She was very responsive, and she helped us make a really nice, personalized ceremony. She was dedicated in learning how to pronounce a few things in Chinese for our wedding and did a great job with it! All of our guests were impressed with her enthusiasm. I would highly recommend Natalie as an officiant!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Words can not describe how wonderful this woman is. We absolutely recommend her to everyone! She has such a passion for what she does! We asked her to stay for dinner with us after our ceremony since she was such a important part in our day. Very flexible and easy to work with.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gm
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I have never met someone that's so attentive, considerate, imformative, passionate, caring and happy as Natalie was...

She gave my husband and I so much information, she really was very attentive and she cared, that was so important to us we wasn't just another number to her....

Thank you so much for completing this day with us....
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
From the first time I contacted Weddings Quick and Sweet and spoke with Ms. Natalie Tyler, I knew right then she would be the CHOSEN one.

I was skeptical at first about blindly picking someone from a website to officiate our wedding. When she initially answered the phone, I heard professionalism. Once I introduced myself, she sounded even more enthused, as if, we hadn’t spoken in years. I huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. She was personable and proper and I began to breathe. She LISTENED. She HEARD me. I was totally relaxed at this point. We had an instant connection.

I explained we wanted a quick ceremony. She explained her services to me and proceeded to ask me a whole lot of questions, in order to personalize the ceremony that was to take place, and offered suggestions (things I hadn’t even considered). Soon thereafter, I was asking her for her thoughts on things I wanted to incorporate into the ceremony. She explained this was our special day, that we could do whatever we wanted, and that our day should be cherished forever, memorable, and everlasting. She made me feel as if we were her ONLY client. Not only that, Ms. Natalie stayed in constant contact with me whether via email or telephone. She was very flexible and always available. Any revisions I wanted made to the printed Program, she made with grace and a “can-do” attitude. I knew we were in good hands.

When Ms. Natalie and I met face-to-face for the first time, we greeted each other with a smile and hug. She hugged me so tight and for so long, and I was so grateful for all that she had done and was about to do for me, that I cried (trying not to ruin my makeup and have tears streaking down my face). My immediate out-of-town family was totally impressed with her, as well as my husband and me that we talked about HER for the next two days.

This was a beautiful and memorable day. It turned into an actual wedding held outdoors whereby I purchased a wedding dress (the whole nine yards), walked down the aisle to music, escorted by my dear beautiful mother, and purchased/rented accessories. Our wedding day, Ms. Natalie, and her services definitely exceeded my expectations.

Ms. Natalie is a very special and talented individual. She’s also a perfectionist, very professional, pleasant, graceful, and responsive. I couldn’t have picked a better Officiant to officiate our wedding. I recommend her to YOU and to anyone that’s looking for someone to preside over their special day without hesitation.

Thank you Ms. Natalie!! We will never forget you and WE love you. We can never thank you enough.

ODG + TDL
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hammerhead06@hotmail.com
Wedding:
1/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Hello to all brides to be. So I no you all are excited and believe me I was to but the thing that you have to remember is to stay calm and give yourself lots of time to get ready on the day you get married. Give yourself more time on your hair and makeup!!! And also always remember to go to the bathroom before you put on your wedding dress and remember to shave your legs cuz that night befor the wedding you will forget about the little things like shaving your legs. Haha!! But Do not stress about the little things because when the day comes alls you will be thinking about is seeing him and him seeing you. So lady's when you go to walk down the iel just relax smile and take a good look at how good your man looks. Cuz when everyone is staring at you, you will be looking at him! I hope my feedback is helpful :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gary
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I found Natalie Tyler to be a wonderful person. She officiated at my son and daughter-in-law's wedding and did a beautiful job. She was very professional, prompt and conducted an excellent wedding ceremony. We were very pleased with Natalie.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasia
Wedding:
7/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Natalie Tyler really made my wedding a wonderful, beautiful, perfect experience. She made me feel like I was so important to her and she listened to everything I wanted and made the ceremony something that my family talks about till this day of how beautiful it was! On top of that she is the sweetest person. Her love and passion for what she does, is felt through the entire process. I would definitely recommend her 100%. If we ever re-new our vowels, she is the first person I'm calling!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
imbobhasworth
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Natalie was very professional, and extremely flexible working with my wife and I. She treated us like we were her own. She was always working with my wife and myself to come up with awesome ideas for our wedding. Over all very satisfied with her quality of service, I would recommend her to friends and family!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
N.
Wedding:
7/12/2012
4.9/5.0
We really enjoyed Natalie's services. Contrary to the title of her website, her service was thoughtful and carefully prepared; the furthest thing from "quick." She nailed the sweet part. When we reworked the templates to our liking, she provided some helpful feedback, but ultimately deferred to and encouraged us in the readings we selected. She was very reliable in timing, both at the rehearsal, and at the service itself. Our friends told us how her spirit helped set a lovely tone for the rest of the party.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/29/2012
4.9/5.0
Natalie was such a cheerful and kind woman, I am so glad to have found someone like her to be the officiant at my wedding. Her positivity made our ceremony that much brighter! And her knowledge of various wedding traditions allowed us to start a new (yet old) tradition in our family- a handfasting. Joining together an atheist and a pagan, Natalie was respectful or our believes and of those of our families. She left room for my very Catholic grandfather to do a reading, and pleasantly supported my wishes to also have my brother read a poem. I wish I met with her once prior to the rehearsal to go over some details as the rehearsal was more rushed than I anticipated, but considering we didn't have much time to go over everything, Natalie was very organized. I am very thankful to have had her be our officiant!
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1328309385218-christyguy17
christina8402
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.7/5.0
Natalie made our day a reality! It was important to me to have our ceremony personalized to us and Natalie went right with the flow and offered suggestions when I got stuck. We ran late due to a horrible accident on the highway that held up most of our guests and she didn't bat an eye. She came in to check on me multiple times to make sure I was doing ok with the delay. We got a ton of compliments on her confidence and how well she preceeded over the ceremony, most of which thought she was a family members minister not a random person we found on the internet which really meant a lot.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
3/9/2013
4.6/5.0
Same day availability! Natalie responded to us very quickly and was very responsive throughout the planning process. She gave us a nice blend of example ceremonies that were fully customizable to get us started with the details. That was super helpful. She did a wonderful job with the ceremony itself; she definitely has a presence and a great speaking style. She was incredibly nice and made us both feel at ease before and during our ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
P.O. Box 6371, Lutherville Timonium, MD 21094 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddings Quick and Sweet
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1319234748743-natbrochphotoyes