130x130 sq 1384797746232 crysta

Weddingsbycrystal.com

Winter Park , FL

LOCATION

250 Orange Terrace Drive
Winter Park, FL 32789 US (map)

PHONE

407-679-2924

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award winning Orlando hair and make-up artist, Crystal Walters and her talented team of hair stylists/make-up artists will accommodate all your wedding hair and make-up needs from your... Read more
Award winning Orlando hair and make-up artist, Crystal Walters and her talented team of hair stylists/make-up artists will accommodate all your wedding hair and make-up needs from your trial run to the most important day, your wedding day! At weddingsbycrystal, we specialize in soft, natural make-up application and a beautiful flawless finish to make sure your wedding day pictures are the best they can be! As masters of hair artistry, we create the most up to date, fashion forward designs to compliment your style and flair. We are an ON-LOCATION service which ensures you will enjoy a blissful, stress free experience with top experts in the wedding hair and make-up industry.

Crystal Walters is a highly sought after hair and make-up artist. With efficient, reliable and professional service, we will give you expert advise and make sure your day is complete. We specialize in large bridal parties! Remember, we come to you! We are competitively priced. Bride hair and make-up starts at $125.00 and up. Ask about our discounts and promotions available.

Please visit my website at www.weddingsbycrystal.com or you can email me at Crystalweddings@aol.com



WEDDINGS

.Bridal hair and airbrush make-up

.Orlando Hair and make-up artist preferred vendor for the Disney World Fairytale weddings 2012 Bride of the Year

.On-location 20 year Walt Disney World Fairtytale weddings hair and make-up artist

.7 year Walt Disney World Fairytale weddings cosmetology hair and make-up official preferred vendor

.Walt Disney World destination weddings

.Servicing Orlando hair and make-up for Seaworld hotels, Universal hotels and resorts, Hardrock, Portfino

.Servicing all Disney, Magic Kingdom and Epcot resorts

.15 year vendor with English wedding venues including Virgin Holidays and Crown Line Weddings

.Preferred vendor at several Central Florida AAA rated hotels

.Teams us with wedding photographer Kevin Graham-DSWfoto - www.dswfoto.com

.Referred by wedding photographers, Vicki and Dave Arndt and Stella MA

.Referred vendor at Winter Parks most reputable hotels, Casa Feliz, Alfond Inn, Courtyard at Lake Lucerne, Rosen Plaza, Rosen Shingle Creek, The Castle Hotel, Embassy Suites/Orlando

.On location services for Central Florida, Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach and surrounding areas

.Teams with several top wedding coordinators in the Orlando area including: Weddings in the City, Michelebutlerevents, WeddingsIncOrlando and Just Marry





FILM AND TELEVISION

.Seaworld Billboards Grand Opening "Discovery Cove" underwater make-up

.Titanic Grand Opening with Gina Lee Nolan

.Red Lobster and Bahama Breeze commercials Darden Restaruants

.KVG Studios Soap Opera Pilot , key make-up

.2004 Orlando Wedding TV Magazine Covers and Fashion Show

.1991 Miss Orlando Pageant contestants

. 2009 Redken Hair show Living Statues

To see a full list, please visit my website.



From start to finish, Weddingsbycrystal will ensure that you have a wonderful, positive and stress free experience no matter how large or small your venue may be. We look forward to making your day "Picture Perfect"! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363191021869 disney31
130x130 sq 1363191713565 ph2845003120174copy2
130x130 sq 1363189170208 disney181
130x130 sq 1363192089322 photo11
130x130 sq 1363188858260 disney111
130x130 sq 1338324467778 crystalflowers
130x130 sq 1338324641453 crystalgirl
130x130 sq 1363189184199 hair
130x130 sq 1363189198222 hair2
130x130 sq 1363189305420 wedding2
130x130 sq 1363191526885 photoma283843240005
130x130 sq 1363189759466 photoma283876400003
130x130 sq 1338324190205 crsytal12
130x130 sq 1338324310791 crystal6
130x130 sq 1363189470041 full01473518
130x130 sq 1338324784412 crystalside
130x130 sq 1363189608131 full01043944
130x130 sq 1363191308075 full01573982
130x130 sq 1363189127475 cn100781812
130x130 sq 1338324284894 crystal3
130x130 sq 1363189156128 hairstyle2
130x130 sq 1363189234712 24ph3182610120024
130x130 sq 1363191013063 246ph3182610120246
130x130 sq 1363189347516 1019120213
130x130 sq 1363190672795 1019120496
130x130 sq 1363189837933 1019120250
130x130 sq 1363190449709 1019120109
130x130 sq 1363189965408 1019120290
130x130 sq 1363190053888 10191202212
130x130 sq 1363190668109 0380257149027allison
130x130 sq 1363190289210 1019120246
130x130 sq 1363189925401 272008162
130x130 sq 1363189897679 272008480
130x130 sq 1363189865105 272008040
130x130 sq 1363189961043 272008459
130x130 sq 1363190669983 0380269615027allison
130x130 sq 1363191260771 disney61
130x130 sq 1363191009101 meatchurch8
130x130 sq 1363190476941 dsc7342
130x130 sq 1363191323509 me12
130x130 sq 1363190675552 1019120253
130x130 sq 1319751327300 makeup5
130x130 sq 1319751300878 makeup17
130x130 sq 1363189281433 arabicmakeup
130x130 sq 1338324325188 crystal7
130x130 sq 1363189835982 bride3
130x130 sq 1363190096817 picture5
130x130 sq 1363191233304 126
130x130 sq 1363191344303 bride17
130x130 sq 1363191346764 photoma284249250001
130x130 sq 1363191355408 img0892
130x130 sq 1363191361766 img1493
130x130 sq 1363191368040 img0781
130x130 sq 1363191865939 ph2845003120182
130x130 sq 1363191374439 img0781
130x130 sq 1363191415138 photoma284242530003
130x130 sq 1363191565444 47081210151089789541190564463533o
130x130 sq 1363191438400 ac8824e2288ec38d4e7f3ce8f070c6101
130x130 sq 1363191457868 899e4845fe63dcbb8d14705d84547ee91
130x130 sq 1363191493603 4e86a2bbae713fda41a247d205359adf1
130x130 sq 1363191589631 0069ae
130x130 sq 1363192024241 0460ae
130x130 sq 1363191724197 3928d1a982923b863356cb2d0b8c37e61
130x130 sq 1363191729146 photoma283793280002
130x130 sq 1273674671359 gallery
130x130 sq 1319744772644 makeup27
130x130 sq 1363194913503 disney111
130x130 sq 1363194958487 disney181
130x130 sq 1363194989354 disney161
130x130 sq 1363195151369 ph2845003120174
130x130 sq 1363195438179 ph2845003120505
130x130 sq 1363195452036 photo11
130x130 sq 1363195550178 full01473518
130x130 sq 1363195573165 disney141
130x130 sq 1363195597860 hair
130x130 sq 1363195630568 hair2
130x130 sq 1363195643566 wedding3
130x130 sq 1363195665702 wedding2
130x130 sq 1363195671466 photoma283876400003
130x130 sq 1363195678305 hairstyle2
130x130 sq 1363195687046 24ph3182610120024copymedium
130x130 sq 1363195692118 picture5
130x130 sq 1363195696047 toast
130x130 sq 1363195698633 usandthemouse
130x130 sq 1363195742199 full00513901
130x130 sq 1363195846566 full01473518
130x130 sq 1363195910306 full01573982
130x130 sq 1363195981992 full01043944
130x130 sq 1363195992632 arabicmakeup
130x130 sq 1363195994308 bride3
130x130 sq 1363195995824 bride17
130x130 sq 1363196018387 1019120213
130x130 sq 1363196020297 1019120253
130x130 sq 1363196022560 1019120290
130x130 sq 1363196161116 1019120109
130x130 sq 1363196198121 0380257149027allison
130x130 sq 1363196225760 272008040
130x130 sq 1363196265961 272008480
130x130 sq 1363196341370 272008459
130x130 sq 1363196561395 126
130x130 sq 1363196621487 272008162
130x130 sq 1363196627553 dsc7342
130x130 sq 1363196638837 1019120496
130x130 sq 1363196672081 meatchurch8
130x130 sq 1363196689059 photoma284249250001
130x130 sq 1363196694742 img1493
130x130 sq 1363196864532 cn100781812
130x130 sq 1363197110069 cn071381812
130x130 sq 1363197137988 img0892
130x130 sq 1363197143919 img0781
130x130 sq 1363197210967 img0713
130x130 sq 1363197226078 photoma284242490004
130x130 sq 1363197227417 ac8824e2288ec38d4e7f3ce8f070c6101
130x130 sq 1363197229063 4e86a2bbae713fda41a247d205359adf1
130x130 sq 1363197232925 photoma284249250001
130x130 sq 1363197235354 photobigwhiteflower
130x130 sq 1363197241573 photoma284242530003
130x130 sq 1363197244066 photoma283876450004
130x130 sq 1363197248721 photoma283793280002
130x130 sq 1363197252049 photoma283843240005
130x130 sq 1363197255837 photoma283843280003
130x130 sq 1363197276702 0069ae
130x130 sq 1363197303139 0460ae
130x130 sq 1363197328289 0555ae
130x130 sq 1363197369460 899e4845fe63dcbb8d14705d84547ee91
130x130 sq 1363197377722 photoma283793300001
130x130 sq 1363197379501 8c5b547ec2d98cea2500abbb7275194e1
130x130 sq 1363197519835 mg0079
130x130 sq 1363197536873 photojpgropeswhiteflower2
130x130 sq 1363197545313 photoropes2
130x130 sq 1363197547797 0044890138
130x130 sq 1363197551734 frame8by10
130x130 sq 1363197604983 frame8by10
130x130 sq 1363200391995 0069ae
130x130 sq 1363199739733 full01473518
130x130 sq 1363199983436 full01043944
130x130 sq 1363200131837 full01573982
130x130 sq 1363200063902 full00513901
130x130 sq 1363199835794 hair
130x130 sq 1363199790266 disney111
130x130 sq 1363200563548 ph2845003120174
130x130 sq 1363199246858 24ph3182610120024copymedium
130x130 sq 1363199423806 cn100781812
130x130 sq 1363199640184 img1
130x130 sq 1363200294872 44144b306e76920483693a41316421f61
130x130 sq 1363281384113 ph2722212110252
130x130 sq 1363281323559 ph2722212110164
130x130 sq 1363199866101 makeup17
130x130 sq 1363200169194 arabicmakeup
130x130 sq 1363200282275 1019120496
130x130 sq 1363200287846 1019120290
130x130 sq 1363200291073 meatchurch8
130x130 sq 1363199918453 picture5
130x130 sq 1363200326858 169
130x130 sq 1363200367233 170
130x130 sq 1363200293302 90e0a15f420f46cd03cfdbf06cc046781
130x130 sq 1363200271187 0315720074
130x130 sq 1363200446777 dsc00201
130x130 sq 1363281822254 cn067681812
130x130 sq 1363201552777 photoma283876400003
130x130 sq 1363201586130 24ph3182610120024copymedium
130x130 sq 1363201600386 hairstyle2
130x130 sq 1363201660145 136
130x130 sq 1363201685795 hair401
130x130 sq 1363201860760 1019120109
130x130 sq 1363201912766 hairthumb19
130x130 sq 1363201915028 photoma284249250001
130x130 sq 1363201920673 img1493
130x130 sq 1363201931614 photoma284242490004
130x130 sq 1363201933842 0380257149027allison
130x130 sq 1363201936777 photoma284242530003
130x130 sq 1363201964677 photoma284242550002
130x130 sq 1363201980999 img0892
130x130 sq 1363201998164 ac8824e2288ec38d4e7f3ce8f070c6101
130x130 sq 1363202024027 8c5b547ec2d98cea2500abbb7275194e1
130x130 sq 1363202038266 899e4845fe63dcbb8d14705d84547ee91
130x130 sq 1363202071929 4e86a2bbae713fda41a247d205359adf1
130x130 sq 1363202094499 3928d1a982923b863356cb2d0b8c37e61
130x130 sq 1363202143677 photoma283862600006
130x130 sq 1363202193047 photobigwhiteflower
130x130 sq 1363202220308 photoma283843240005
130x130 sq 1363202242787 photoma283843300002
130x130 sq 1363202257770 photoma283793280002
130x130 sq 1363202277061 photoma283793300001
130x130 sq 1363202298219 photoropes2
130x130 sq 1363202325128 photo11
130x130 sq 1376319728199 photoma28468366 0003
130x130 sq 1376319759531 photoma28468362 0005
130x130 sq 1376319791761 photoma28468360 0006
130x130 sq 1376319822423 photoma28468358 0001
130x130 sq 1376319867027 img0093ma28469670 0002
130x130 sq 1376319953424 0069ae
130x130 sq 1376319997040 photoma28463448 0007
130x130 sq 1376320030844 photoma28463446 0009
130x130 sq 1376320205130 48178210151469048833794612787183n
130x130 sq 1376320256413 934729101035042345127611744196720n
130x130 sq 1376320281599 60166910103504231189421798844669n
130x130 sq 1376320319775 942080101035042308101811966932897n
130x130 sq 1376320342079 92281010103503977038741122230314n
130x130 sq 1376320374894 945057101035039767942311599863392n
130x130 sq 1376320394453 316353101035037455775911533340157n
130x130 sq 1376320425741 931266101035038186960611506654863n
130x130 sq 1376320490714 photoma28456750 0001
130x130 sq 1376320660963 photoma28424255 0002
130x130 sq 1376320793158 meatchurch8
130x130 sq 1376320917708 me12
130x130 sq 1387505531598 jenn
130x130 sq 1387505579650 jen
130x130 sq 1387505614107 jenssmil
130x130 sq 1387505654277 2013 06 11 zimmer smith 010
130x130 sq 1387505683884 hetalsweddingmakeup
130x130 sq 1387505746153 gradyfull 16
130x130 sq 1387505811970 screen
130x130 sq 1387505879033 screen
130x130 sq 1387506113479 photoma28456750 000
130x130 sq 1387506179170 img0093ma28469670 000
130x130 sq 1387506229473 photoma28468366 000
130x130 sq 1387506269331 photo.jpgal
130x130 sq 1387506308811 disney11
130x130 sq 1387506406201 bride

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/9/2015
5.0/5.0
I booked Crystal for my wedding in Titusville without doing a trial for the hair or makeup because I don't live near Orlando. This made some of my bridesmaids nervous but she did such a fantastic job that one of them wants to book Crystal for her wedding in October. Crystal and her makeup assistant showed up on time and ready to go. I had 3 bridesmaids, myself, and my mother and they had all of us done a little ahead of schedule! Crystal was even nice enough to do my little cousins hair as well even though we hadn't booked hair for her. (She was so excited to be included!) Crystals services were amazing and an excellent value. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
I booked Crystal for my wedding in Titusville without doing a trial for the hair or makeup because I don't live near Read more...
I booked Crystal for my wedding in Titusville without doing a trial for the hair or makeup because I don't live near Orlando. This made some of my bridesmaids nervous but she did such a fantastic job that one of them wants to book Crystal for her wedding in October. Crystal and her makeup assistant showed up on time and ready to go. I had 3 bridesmaids, myself, and my mother and they had all of us done a little ahead of schedule! Crystal was even nice enough to do my little cousins hair as well even though we hadn't booked hair for her. (She was so excited to be included!) Crystals services were amazing and an excellent value. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylie
Wedding:
11/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Crystal recently did my hair and make up on my wedding day in Disney World on 11/17/14 and she did an excellent job, listened to what i wanted and did amazingly to achieve exactly what i was looking for.

As we got married just myself and the groom it was great to have someone to spend the morning with and it was a pleasure to get to know her.

I would recommend her to any bride and her work was faultless - make up stayed on all day and she gave me a little touch up kit for my lipstick which came in handy.

Hair was down and curly with pins and stayed nice and firm all day, it was even still curly the next day after sleeping on it and needed no work she did an amazing job and i am so happy that i chose her for my special day. Thank you Crystal!!
Crystal recently did my hair and make up on my wedding day in Disney World on 11/17/14 and she did an excellent job, Read more...
Crystal recently did my hair and make up on my wedding day in Disney World on 11/17/14 and she did an excellent job, listened to what i wanted and did amazingly to achieve exactly what i was looking for.

As we got married just myself and the groom it was great to have someone to spend the morning with and it was a pleasure to get to know her.

I would recommend her to any bride and her work was faultless - make up stayed on all day and she gave me a little touch up kit for my lipstick which came in handy.

Hair was down and curly with pins and stayed nice and firm all day, it was even still curly the next day after sleeping on it and needed no work she did an amazing job and i am so happy that i chose her for my special day. Thank you Crystal!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired Crystal to do my wedding hair & makeup. I had a preview day about 3 weeks before the wedding just to see what I might like ahead of time. Crystal helped me figure out a hairstyle and makeup that would work for a "mature" bride!! On the day of the wedding, she arrived at the time agreed upon. She did hair and makeup for myself and my mom. Even though it was my wedding day, it seemed very laid back and relaxing!! Crystal was very easy to chat with and made the day enjoyable instead of stressful. My mom's hair & make up looked very natural and very much like she wears normally, so she was very pleased. My hair was amazing and my makeup stunning. Oh the compliments I received that day!!

Thank you so much Crystal :-)
I hired Crystal to do my wedding hair & makeup. I had a preview day about 3 weeks before the wedding just to see what I Read more...
I hired Crystal to do my wedding hair & makeup. I had a preview day about 3 weeks before the wedding just to see what I might like ahead of time. Crystal helped me figure out a hairstyle and makeup that would work for a "mature" bride!! On the day of the wedding, she arrived at the time agreed upon. She did hair and makeup for myself and my mom. Even though it was my wedding day, it seemed very laid back and relaxing!! Crystal was very easy to chat with and made the day enjoyable instead of stressful. My mom's hair & make up looked very natural and very much like she wears normally, so she was very pleased. My hair was amazing and my makeup stunning. Oh the compliments I received that day!!

Thank you so much Crystal :-) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jordan
Wedding:
9/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Booked Crystal to attend to my hotel in the International Drive area for my wedding on Cocoa Beach, Florida on 09/09/14. Crystal arrived on time and ready to go, very friendly and attentive. I showed her a picture of what I wanted ideally and she got it spot-on!!

She is very talented and knew exactly what she was doing which put me at ease and relaxed me on my most important day! I provided flower hair accessories to ideally add in to the hairstyle I chose and Crystal placed these to perfection. The hairstyle lasted the whole day on the hot beach and also to dinner that night, literally not a strand of hair fell out of place, I was so pleased with this!

The make-up she provided was very natural looking, not too heavy on the face which I loved as we were stood in the sun for some long times on the beach and I still looked the same at the end as when I arrived on the beach. She also provided a top-up kit which I could have used but I didn't need to which was amazing!

The value of the service is exceptional and I would highly recommend Crystal to anyone wishing for hair/make-up for any wedding or event to give her an email or call, from the first time I sent an email to now, she has been nothing but helpful with quick replies and put my mind at ease throughout the whole process.

Again, Thank you so much Crystal!

Emma Burke (Now Smith!)
09.09.14 :-) x
Booked Crystal to attend to my hotel in the International Drive area for my wedding on Cocoa Beach, Florida on 09/09/14. Read more...
Booked Crystal to attend to my hotel in the International Drive area for my wedding on Cocoa Beach, Florida on 09/09/14. Crystal arrived on time and ready to go, very friendly and attentive. I showed her a picture of what I wanted ideally and she got it spot-on!!

She is very talented and knew exactly what she was doing which put me at ease and relaxed me on my most important day! I provided flower hair accessories to ideally add in to the hairstyle I chose and Crystal placed these to perfection. The hairstyle lasted the whole day on the hot beach and also to dinner that night, literally not a strand of hair fell out of place, I was so pleased with this!

The make-up she provided was very natural looking, not too heavy on the face which I loved as we were stood in the sun for some long times on the beach and I still looked the same at the end as when I arrived on the beach. She also provided a top-up kit which I could have used but I didn't need to which was amazing!

The value of the service is exceptional and I would highly recommend Crystal to anyone wishing for hair/make-up for any wedding or event to give her an email or call, from the first time I sent an email to now, she has been nothing but helpful with quick replies and put my mind at ease throughout the whole process.

Again, Thank you so much Crystal!

Emma Burke (Now Smith!)
09.09.14 :-) x Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
After lots of procrastinating, I began my search for a hair and makeup artist just two weeks before my wedding. I called Crystal after seeing photos of her work on her website, and to my surprise, she was able to schedule me for a hair and makeup trial later that week! She wasn't at all phased by the fact that my wedding was quickly approaching, and I was SO relieved! My hair and makeup trial only confirmed that I had made the absolute right choice for my wedding day. Crystal went above and beyond all of the expectations that I had for my hair and makeup. I showed her a few photos of what I was looking for, and she made everything look even better! After curling my hair, she had my updo done in a matter of minutes, and with makeup, she matched my complexion perfectly on the very first try. When the wedding day rolled around, Crystal did hair and makeup for myself and my four bridesmaids. Our hair ranges from very thin to very thick, and Crystal was able to style everyone with no trouble at all - my bridesmaids' hairstyles matched perfectly! It was so nice to spend the morning of my big day with someone as sweet as Crystal. My bridesmaids and I loved her! I definitely recommend Weddings by Crystal to all brides - her work is well worth the price, and she WILL give you the exact look that you're going for!

PS: Crystal even provides a little "touchup kit" of the exact makeup that she uses in case of emergencies (for me, it was rain). So thoughtful!
After lots of procrastinating, I began my search for a hair and makeup artist just two weeks before my wedding. I called Read more...
After lots of procrastinating, I began my search for a hair and makeup artist just two weeks before my wedding. I called Crystal after seeing photos of her work on her website, and to my surprise, she was able to schedule me for a hair and makeup trial later that week! She wasn't at all phased by the fact that my wedding was quickly approaching, and I was SO relieved! My hair and makeup trial only confirmed that I had made the absolute right choice for my wedding day. Crystal went above and beyond all of the expectations that I had for my hair and makeup. I showed her a few photos of what I was looking for, and she made everything look even better! After curling my hair, she had my updo done in a matter of minutes, and with makeup, she matched my complexion perfectly on the very first try. When the wedding day rolled around, Crystal did hair and makeup for myself and my four bridesmaids. Our hair ranges from very thin to very thick, and Crystal was able to style everyone with no trouble at all - my bridesmaids' hairstyles matched perfectly! It was so nice to spend the morning of my big day with someone as sweet as Crystal. My bridesmaids and I loved her! I definitely recommend Weddings by Crystal to all brides - her work is well worth the price, and she WILL give you the exact look that you're going for!

PS: Crystal even provides a little "touchup kit" of the exact makeup that she uses in case of emergencies (for me, it was rain). So thoughtful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg5
Katie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her team did a great job on our hair and makeup for my wedding. We had 4 bridesmaids, 3 additional family members plus myself do hair and makeup and everyone was so happy with the results. I even changed my style from the original trial and it came out amazing. Everyone's hair held all night and she put beautiful details into each style. Both Crystal and her assistant were professional and willing to accommodate the style requests of each of my girls. We looked for a long time for someone both good and affordable and we found that in Crystal and her team!
Crystal and her team did a great job on our hair and makeup for my wedding. We had 4 bridesmaids, 3 additional family Read more...
Crystal and her team did a great job on our hair and makeup for my wedding. We had 4 bridesmaids, 3 additional family members plus myself do hair and makeup and everyone was so happy with the results. I even changed my style from the original trial and it came out amazing. Everyone's hair held all night and she put beautiful details into each style. Both Crystal and her assistant were professional and willing to accommodate the style requests of each of my girls. We looked for a long time for someone both good and affordable and we found that in Crystal and her team! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Debra
Wedding:
6/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I love the work crystal did on my wedding day the airbrush make up was flawless and looked great all day even with me shedding quite a few tears! Hair was also amazing the curls stayed in all day and into the next day too! which is amazing since my hair never holds a curl for more than a few hours! The only part that fell out was the fringe but that was easily fixed with the kirbie grip and even that didnt come out until atleast 3pm which is very good going I knew my fringe hadn't grown as long as I needed and I was expecting it to have fallen out before the ceremony even started so it exceeded my expectations. My curls and make up were still completely in tact come 9pm when we got back to our hotel room to watch the fireworks and like I said the next day the curls were still holding up well even after being slept on. I was over the moon that my hair and makeup was still perfect at 9pm when we u had finished it at 9am that morning! 12 hours is very good going in my book! A huge big thank u to weddings by crystal for ur amazing work Thank u for making me feel the most beautiful I have ever felt and I truely felt like a gorgeous princess on my big day!
xXx
I love the work crystal did on my wedding day the airbrush make up was flawless and looked great all day even with me Read more...
I love the work crystal did on my wedding day the airbrush make up was flawless and looked great all day even with me shedding quite a few tears! Hair was also amazing the curls stayed in all day and into the next day too! which is amazing since my hair never holds a curl for more than a few hours! The only part that fell out was the fringe but that was easily fixed with the kirbie grip and even that didnt come out until atleast 3pm which is very good going I knew my fringe hadn't grown as long as I needed and I was expecting it to have fallen out before the ceremony even started so it exceeded my expectations. My curls and make up were still completely in tact come 9pm when we got back to our hotel room to watch the fireworks and like I said the next day the curls were still holding up well even after being slept on. I was over the moon that my hair and makeup was still perfect at 9pm when we u had finished it at 9am that morning! 12 hours is very good going in my book! A huge big thank u to weddings by crystal for ur amazing work Thank u for making me feel the most beautiful I have ever felt and I truely felt like a gorgeous princess on my big day!
xXx Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
It has been almost a month since my cousin's wedding and I have been going on and on about my wonderful experience with Crystal! Not only is she a master at hair and makeup, but she is an amazing motivator! I've got some medical issues and let's just say I wasn't feeling very confident in my appearance. Crystal wasn't going to have any of that and by the time she was finished with me I was feeling very confident and had a weight lifted from my shoulders. I can't tell you how much more enjoyable the whole wedding was as a result of her (and I was only the maid of honor!). If you are still considering vendors for hair and makeup, you can stop searching because you won't find anyone better than Crystal.
It has been almost a month since my cousin's wedding and I have been going on and on about my wonderful experience with Read more...
It has been almost a month since my cousin's wedding and I have been going on and on about my wonderful experience with Crystal! Not only is she a master at hair and makeup, but she is an amazing motivator! I've got some medical issues and let's just say I wasn't feeling very confident in my appearance. Crystal wasn't going to have any of that and by the time she was finished with me I was feeling very confident and had a weight lifted from my shoulders. I can't tell you how much more enjoyable the whole wedding was as a result of her (and I was only the maid of honor!). If you are still considering vendors for hair and makeup, you can stop searching because you won't find anyone better than Crystal. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I'd hire Crystal again in a heartbeat. She provided beautiful makeup for my bridesmaids, mom and I several hours before my wedding so that we were ready in time for the photographer. It was very nice talking with her before the photographer arrived. Crystal was friendly, down to Earth and easy to talk to.
I'd hire Crystal again in a heartbeat. She provided beautiful makeup for my bridesmaids, mom and I several hours before my Read more...
I'd hire Crystal again in a heartbeat. She provided beautiful makeup for my bridesmaids, mom and I several hours before my wedding so that we were ready in time for the photographer. It was very nice talking with her before the photographer arrived. Crystal was friendly, down to Earth and easy to talk to. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Crystal, we are so glad you were part of our New Year's Eve wedding! My hair was awesome with my long flowing curls and my airbrush make up was absolutely Georgous! You are very talented! :). My bridal party's hair and make was perfect too! You went above and beyond to make my wedding day dreams come true! You are so much fun it was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for sharing your holiday with our family and friends! You are the best, we were lucky to have you! Mary :)
Crystal, we are so glad you were part of our New Year's Eve wedding! My hair was awesome with my long flowing curls and my Read more...
Crystal, we are so glad you were part of our New Year's Eve wedding! My hair was awesome with my long flowing curls and my airbrush make up was absolutely Georgous! You are very talented! :). My bridal party's hair and make was perfect too! You went above and beyond to make my wedding day dreams come true! You are so much fun it was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for sharing your holiday with our family and friends! You are the best, we were lucky to have you! Mary :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Large bridal party discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $125 Value
If you are a bride scheduling your large bridal party, you are eligible for the $15.00 off of your pricing when you include 4 additional hair and make-up bookings for your bridal party. And always, the bride receives free lashes with her package! Ask about any additional monthly discounts and promotions available.
Deal #WWed914f2d90227b39
220x220 1384798994942 123458310201472952079014103174709

MAP

 
250 Orange Terrace Drive, Winter Park, FL 32789 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Weddingsbycrystal.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1384797746232 crysta