130x130_sq_1366397460234-csprings

Wedgewood Crystal Springs

Burlingame , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Crystal Springs Golf Course, 6650 Golf Course Drive
Burlingame, CA US 94010 (map)

PHONE

866-966-3009

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedgewood Wedding and Banquet Centers feature seven incredible wedding sites in Northern California to choose from. Our beautiful venues and affordable all-inclusive wedding packages... Read more
Wedgewood Wedding and Banquet Centers feature seven incredible wedding sites in Northern California to choose from. Our beautiful venues and affordable all-inclusive wedding packages make us your Bay Area wedding specialist.



Crystal Springs (San Francisco/Burlingame):
Located on a certified wildlife preserve overlooking the Crystal Springs Reservoir Gazebo wedding site situated on a cliff overlooking glistening waters and tree-covered ridges below Banquet hall with views of course and scenery, and seating for 250 Centralized banquet facility for San Francisco – great for hosting corporate and charity events
Visit our website or find us on Facebook for more information. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1366397444156-csprings
130x130_sq_1366930713481-crystalsprings-22
130x130_sq_1366668215033-crystalsprings-01
130x130_sq_1366668189196-crystalsprings-28
130x130_sq_1366668191928-crystalsprings-24
130x130_sq_1366668197467-crystalsprings-17
130x130_sq_1366668200500-crystalsprings-16
130x130_sq_1366668203193-crystalsprings-reception-02
130x130_sq_1366668211419-crystalsprings-02
130x130_sq_1366668205778-crystalsprings-linens-01
130x130_sq_1366668208576-crystalsprings-ceremony-01
130x130_sq_1366668194738-crystalsprings-19
130x130_sq_1366930710524-crystalsprings-13

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1924
When was your venue last renovated?
2009
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
4000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
34
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dyana
Wedding:
1/12/2014
5.0/5.0
The staff at this place was amazing! They really made me feel comfortable in giving them the reins. I planned most of the wedding from 300+ miles away and they were very flexible in meeting with me! The whole night went off without a hitch and every one had an amazing time! And sense their packages included pretty much everything, it made the whole wedding planning experience so much fun and stress free!!!

These girls are epically amazing!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
used this venue for a corporate masquerade ball. the sales team made the planning of this event effortless. food was delicious....many options to choose from. cake was amazing. DJ & lighting was perfect. the decor was lovely. looking forward to hosting future events at this venue. wedgewood has everything needed for any kind of celebration. such a pleasure doing business with the team there.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff at Wedgewood Crystal Springs were all great to work with. For someone who doesn't like making decisions and dealing with all the little details, Wedgewood did an amazing job of simplifying and coordinating everything for us. We got tons of compliments about the wedding and reception and everything went off without any problems. I'd definitely recommend wedgewood for people looking for a great wedding, without all the planning stress and still at a very affordable price.
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayenne and James
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
most stress free wedding ever. and affordable but classy
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1374724321022-avatar
Mary Grace
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We made a great choice in choosing this location. Great view, great location, lots of parking, Wonderful ladies whom I can email at anytime with questions and they would respond to me so quickly. All inclusive location made our wedding planning easier. Thank you so much
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
It's a great one-stop-shop service. Made it easy and the day turned out perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedgewood was awesome and so beautiful I couldn't have asked for a better venue! The ladies are so nice and my banquet captain took great care of my husband and I!
I would recommend this place to anybody!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1327432174165-johni4
Megan
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone here at the wedgewood at Crystal Springs is incredibly professional and knows exactly what to do! Our entire experience, from start to finish, was wonderful. They offer all inclusive packages which give you so many wonderful things for a reasonable price. They are incredibly accommodating and do everything necessary to make it a wonderful and personal experience for you. The night ran smoothly, nothing was wrong or out of place, the food was amazing, and all their recommended vendors were complete professionals. The best part is, no hidden fees. You can use all their vendors or use your own, the price is still the same :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1323188753320-vands
Sierra
Wedding:
11/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Crystal Springs was the first place I thought of when I got engaged. I am so pleased that we were able find a package in our budget. Allison and Elise made planning my wedding unbelievably easy! I can not rave enough about how amazing they are! The view from the gazebo is breath taking and the club house was decorated beautifully. Best decision my husband and I made was to select Crystal Springs as our venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
noonoo26
Wedding:
9/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Wedge Wedding Banquet in Burlingame was great. What sold us was they do everything and that is what my husband and I were looking for a place you can do your invites, flowers, dj & ceremony. The gazebo what was beautiful and reception was just how we pictures it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Allison and her team at Crystal Springs really did make my dreams come true. At the time of my wedding, I was going through some health issues, and felt and looked really drained. Allison went above and beyond the call of duty, making sure I had plain foods to eat, finding time for us to practice our choreographed wedding dance, refilling my soda, and orchestrating every move to perfection. I really feel like I had a wedding planner, that is how good Crystal Springs is. They give you everything you need to complete your day, and can point you in the right direction. It is amazing that they charge what they do, because their level of service, the facilities and their assistance is priceless.
My only "advice" for brides is to know what you want. Crystal Springs has you fill out worksheets prior to scheduled meetings, and you have to do the pre-work and feel confident in your selections! As I said, because of my health problems, I quickly made decisions and stuck with them, and never second guessed myself or what I had chosen. Remember it is YOUR day and if a parent doesn't like your napkin color of choice, who cares? It is about celebrating love and commitment, and Allison and her team will go to great lengths to make it beautiful, affordable, and exactly as you pictured. After the big day, I honestly felt like my mother and I were friends with Allison, it was as if she was a friend attending my wedding, not the coordinator. I owe her and her team so many thanks and would recommend using a Wedgewood facility (but in particular this one) to every person that wants an outdoor wedding, beautiful surroundings, amazing food, and a "one stop shop" for all the little things that make the day so special.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
If your looking for a all in one awesome package deal. Crystal springs is the place to have your wedding. We are very happy with the way everything turned out.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Officiant, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.9/5.0
I cannot say enough about this place. My now husband and I were so happy and feel like we had the best wedding experience ever.

First off, Wedgewood at Crystal Springs has the most beautiful outdoor ceremony location IMHO. The gazebo is located on a hill overlooking the Crystal Springs reservoir. The ceremony site offers majestic views of the trees and hills and it is such a beautiful, magical place to get married.

Secondly, most of the vendors are already included in their wedding packages so you don't have to coordinate with various companies. Our wedding package included the appetizers and dinner, hosted cocktail hour, cake, floral centerpieces, DJ/Emcee, and hotel suite. We were also able to customize the package to suit our needs.

The food was also really good. Our appetizers included crab cakes, calamari, veggie tray, cheese with crackers, and crab dip. Our buffet menu included prime rib, salmon bearnaise, and chicken maderia. Everything was delicious!

Wedgewood employees are very good at providing high-quality customer service. I always got quick replies to my numerous emails and they patiently answered all of my many questions and last-minute changes. We worked with several different people who were all friendly and patient in addressing our wishes for our wedding day. Our banquet captain during the day of our wedding was also great!

We believe that Wedgewood offers great value with their packages and combined with their high level of customer service, it just can't be beat. We got a lot of positive feedback from our guests regarding the gorgeous ceremony space, delicioius food, and awesome DJ. Our wedding was a dream come true and we were very pleased with our ceremony & reception at Wedgewood - Crystal Springs
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.7/5.0
We had our wedding just few days ago (5/25/14) and it was awesome. The ceremony site was perfect. The weather on that day was warm but breezy, a little chilly towards the evening but it was still nice and the view was breathtaking. The reception area was simple but neat and beautiful too. It would be more beautiful if we have lightings but we opted for whatever they have but still it was good. Bathrooms inside reception were small but they have bigger bathroom near the office that guests can use too. Food was awesome, all our guests loved it. All the staff were very accommodating and friendly. They made sure im stressed-free! (Which is what every bride would loved to be on her wedding day).
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
9/6/2009
4.6/5.0
This review is for the gazebo wedding ceremony site only.

It was a gorgeous site! We were fortunate that we had prefect weather! The weddings coordinators are really friendly, and were helpful through the planning process. They answered emails and phone calls promptly. Parking was very easy, since guests could just drive up to the ceremony site.

The only negative thing I have to say about the site is that it can get pretty windy sometimes. On our wedding day, half of our guests could not hear the ceremony because of the wind, and the sound system was not turned up loud enough to compensate.

But overall, we were very happy with CSGC for our ceremony site.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Crystal Springs Golf Course, 6650 Golf Course Drive, Burlingame, CA 94010 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedgewood Crystal Springs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo