130x130_sq_1395082308603-gazebo-kisse

Wedgewood Indian Hills

Riverside , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Indian Hills Golf Club, 5700 Club House Dr.
Riverside, CA US 92509 (map)

PHONE

866-966-3009

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Centrally located between Riverside, Ontario and San Bernardino is one of the top Southern California wedding locations in the Inland Empire. Wedgewood Wedding and Banquet Center at... Read more
Centrally located between Riverside, Ontario and San Bernardino is one of the top Southern California wedding locations in the Inland Empire. Wedgewood Wedding and Banquet Center at Indian Hills Golf Club nestled atop the hills of Riverside, provides the elegant wedding experience you have been searching for, while still giving you the Value, Service and Convenience that is Wedgewood’s promise.

Some of the spectacular, unique features of Indian Hills:
Secluded garden ceremony site with gazebo overlooking the golf course Sunset banquet room with picturesque views of the course and seating for 300 guests Scenic banquet room overlooking the ceremony site with majestic city views that accommodate up to 150 guests Spacious bridal room furnished with ivory leather couches, full length mirror and direct access to the ladies restroom
Visit our website or find us on Facebook for more information. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395082800687-wedgewood-indian-hill
130x130_sq_1361924244215-ceremony4
130x130_sq_1395082656930-first-danc
130x130_sq_1395082552912-ceremony-site-decorate
130x130_sq_1395082598409-sunset-room-
130x130_sq_1395082712976-lake-are
130x130_sq_1395082512992-ceremony-set-u
130x130_sq_1395082769960-gold--white-receptio
130x130_sq_1361924288443-daceypic
130x130_sq_1361924315866-gazebo1
130x130_sq_1361924187054-1stdance2
130x130_sq_1395082673734-heather--blayn
130x130_sq_1361924345122-sarahjulio
130x130_sq_1395082691420-kissing-in-gazeb
130x130_sq_1361924340474-receptionhallwithdramaticlinens
130x130_sq_1395082792634-nierras-wedding--scenic-roo
130x130_sq_1395082639179-wedgewood-indian-hill
130x130_sq_1361924298133-fountain
130x130_sq_1361985916893-ceremonypalmtrees2
130x130_sq_1395082618450-valdez-weddin
130x130_sq_1395082624228-water-fountai
130x130_sq_1361924271400-clubhouse
130x130_sq_1395082739783-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1395082567637-banquet-room-long-sho

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1965
When was your venue last renovated?
2012
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
3500
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
28
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedgewood at Indian Hills was the most amazing place to have a wedding. I wanted something easy and affordable, but beautiful and elegant. They met every one of my high expectations. I had the most amazing wedding day, they made the planning process so simple and easy.

They provided me with vendors that they work with, each vendor was so impressive and professional. Angelica, the coordinator, was so amazing and helpful! She answered all my questions quickly and perfectly. She is so friendly and kind, she made me feel at ease through the entire wedding-planning process (which was a whole year for me).

I can't say enough about how great this place is, the people, the vendors, everyone helped me to have a care-free day and I will recommend it to everybody!

Nick, the banquet captain, was so helpful the day of the wedding. He gave us everything we needed and was very attentive. The venue is so gorgeous, and completely affordable!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Words can not express how amazing our wedding day was. Since the first time we stepped foot into the location, we knew this was the place where we wanted to start our life together. Angelica was extremely welcoming and made us feel at home. We looked around for a few weeks after that, and nothing compared to the value and friendliness of this location. Our DJ Cesar was amazing. We received compliments about him all through the night. The food was also amazing, as were our floral arrangements made by Robert. Jemaya was there to complete our itinerary and organized our whole day! My husband and I are extremely thankful for their services on our special day and on all of the days leading up to it. I would highly recommend this location to every bride. Not to mention that both the sunset view and nighttime view overlooking all of Riverside is breathtaking. Thank you Indian Hills Wedgewood staff for making our experience one to remember!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alan
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Wedgewood Wedding and Banquets at Indian Hills Golf Club was the best place and venue for our wedding and reception. My husband and I were very pleased that they were more than happy to facilitate a same-sex wedding. The Banquets Directors Angelica and Jemaya, understood the look that we wanted and our wants and needs for the perfect package to celebrate our special day with family and friends.
The staff provided a relaxed environment for office visits and helped reassure us during the planning stages that every thing would be great. They offered guidance for adding personal touches while staying in our budget.
The vendors that came with our package were also personable with details and ideas to create the look for the memorable event. The Cucamonga Cakery developed the best cake and flavor combination that was absolutely delicious and the staff was helpful and courteous. Robert Torres and his assistant Travis of Floral Sensations put together the elegant and magical look we were hoping for and captured our Spring Garden theme wedding. Nick, the Banquet Captain, was very attentive and made sure the head table was well looked after providing refills of drinks promptly and brought our dinner to my husband and I. The DJ, Cesar, was a great asset to our wedding, keeping the energy up and events flowing on time. He had provided all the music we desired for our reception, even the entrance song for my husband and I, "Sunshine Day" by the Brady Bunch. He had great ideas for special activities during the reception like our Anniversary Dance.
Our guest raved about the food, saying how delicious and fresh everything tasted and served piping hot. We receive endless compliments on the wedding cake and how beautiful the tables looked with the arrangements on the them. The banquet staff was very helpful to our guests and made sure things were cleaned up promptly after dinner service.
My husband and I were very pleased with our choice to use this venue.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edna
Wedding:
1/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Every time I think about my wedding I can't help but smile because it was all that I had envisioned because of service at Wedgewood Indian Hills. Moreover, we got a lot of complements on our wedding from our guests.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maurice
Wedding:
12/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I were totally satisfied with the people at Wedgewood. We started our journey with Angelica, Jemaya which work effortlessly to make our dream come true and to top it all off, nick the banquet captain was always making sure that we were well taking care of. Kudos to you guys!!!!!!!!!
Maurice & laura hughette
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
After searching for weeks I found Wedgewood, looked a couple of locations before finding Indian Hills. I remember driving up and saying to myself wow this place is beautiful. After meeting with Jemaya we knew this was the place for our dream wedding. She created a custom package for us that fit right into our budget. Everything was made so easy right from the start and our special day was no different. Between Jemaya and Nick every single detail was taken care of all we had to do was show up and enjoy our day. Everything was so beautiful from the ceremony to the reception. The food was excellent, in fact I still have family talking about how good all the food was. Over all our experience with Wedgewood Indian Hills gets a 100% rating.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candle
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
An amazing and friendly venue. I would definitely refer them to anyone I know.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wedgewood made everything seem so easy! We came to Wedgewood because we wanted to be able to customize and personalize a wedding package that suited our needs, wants and budget. We found that at Wedgewood. From our coordinators (Jemaya and Angelica) to the vendors and banquet team, everyone was professional, friendly, and dedicated to making our big day special for us. We definitely recommend using Wedgewood at Indian Hills for any special occasion you may be planning.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing staff!!!! Angelica & Jamaya were the best!!!! Couldn't have been a better experience.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felicia
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are a dual military couple and recently got married at the Indian Hills Location. We have nothing but great things to say about this experience from start to finish!! Our wedding coordinator was Angelica and she was absolutely awesome!! She was friendly, down to earth and knowledgable. She left nothing to question. The on site vendors that we used such as the florist Robert, the photographer John, and DJ Cesar were outstanding!! The food was to die for!! We couldn't imagine having our wedding anywhere else. It was perfect!! We would absolutely recommend this place to anyone getting married!!

-Felicia & Luis
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1300823489364-032
Mrs. Pitcher
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I LOVE my invites. They match our wedding perfectly. We did a seal and send with our own wacky wording. Angelica was a great help picking them out.
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedgewood Indian Hills was fantastic with everything! I would recommend this site for weddings :) everything was so smooth and stress-free. The venders that they are affiliated with we all also great. The day of my wedding was even better than I ever imagined. Everything was beautiful and flowed. Jemaya our coordinator was amazing and helped with anything that needed to be helped with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindi
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you wedgewood for making our wedding day just as we dreamed. Everything was amazing
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britney
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
As a recent newlywed (4/20/2013) I can truly express my opinions and gratitude to WedgeWood Wedding Banquet Center Indian Hills and the staff that participated in our special day. My husband and I are extremely pleased with our overall experience from start to finish. Our first consolation was with Jemaya, from the very start of things, we had felt immediate hospitably and were insured a worry/headache free day, which was completely fulfilled on our wedding day. We would like to commend Jemaya and Angelica from the bottom of our dearest heats for everything they have done wether it was getting a small glass of water and a bite to eat for the bride or fixing a cricket tie for the groom. Attending to us from the smallest to the biggest things was a truly heartfelt thing ,we would like thank them for that. Many option had been available to us due to the fantastic packaging they provide which included ex. DJ,photographer,florist, wedding cake, wine flute etc... we had found that, to be a wonderful thing not only to save time in searching for them, but all venders meet my husband and I's expectation. Frankly as a bride you typically want everything to be a magical and jaw dropping view not only for your experience but for your guest to sight see their experience, which every vender provided was outstanding. through out our session of our engagement I would say it was a smooth time due to the fact of the financial part that Jemaya was so whiling to work among us to break each payments in halves. Emails phone call and meetings that lead into the late evening were worth it all, that lead to a beautiful wedding day, she was able to provide small prevision for us if we had been parched or a bit hollow to our stomachs during our
meetings. My husband and I would strongly recommend WedgeWood Indian hills as well as a thanks to Jeymaya for such an amazing job and her lovely talents she has in coordinating a wedding her kindness and appreciation as well as Angelica.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tory
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
The team was great! Food was awesome and my vision was executed superbly. We couldn't have had a better party! The only thing I'd want is the chicken in white wine sauce everyday! It was amazing!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely amazing. Jemaya was our primary coordinator and she was excellent. We didn't need to worry about a thing and she made sure we had exactly what we wanted and that our day was perfect. She went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with our special day. It was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The entire wedding process at Wedgewood Indian Hills Golf Club was wonderful. Jemaya, Angelica, and Nik were awesome. Jemaya, thank you so much for making our day extra special!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Wedgewood Wedding & Banquet Center Indian Hills and LOVED it. The venue was gorgeous, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the food was amazing. The two wedding consultants that helped us were Jemaya & Angelica, but we mainly worked with Angelica. My husband and I got married fairly young (22 & 23), and honestly had no idea what we were doing when planning the wedding. We just knew the color scheme we wanted (black, red, and white) and Angelica helped with the rest. She suggested great menu options, decoration ideas, where to find the perfect dresses on a budget, center piece ideas, she simply helped with EVERYTHING. The day of the wedding, my grandmother (who was also walking me down the isle) had gotten the flu and had a fever of 101. Angelica brought her medicine, water, juice, made sure she had a fan to keep her warm. Brought myself, the bridesmaids, and my hair/make-up stylist water. She was simply amazing.

The florist was simply the sweetest person ever! He suggested flowers and centerpieces that would look great with our theme. His staff even went above and beyond what they were supposed to do, and added little diamonds into my wedding bouquet that I absolutely LOVED. The bakery created my dream wedding cake that tasted AMAZING.

I honestly could not have asked for a better wedding, not only for how it turned out and how it looked, but also because of the amazing people that helped me plan my wedding. They all went above their assigned jobs to make me comfortable and make the day amazing, and they did.

I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this venue for your wedding, you will not be disappointed.

Angelica, Jemaya, and everyone at Wedgwood, thank you for everything! You are all amazing, kind, sweet, generous people :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Wedgewood Wedding & Banquet Center at Indian Hills Riverside is definitely a place to check out. Our coordinators Angelica & Jemaya were fantastic! Their vendors provide great service and make everything so much easier. I'll be honest, when they were explaining that they prefer to use their vendors, I thought great, what are we going to be limited to, to keep costs down. But after meeting with everyone, my now husband and I were definitely pleasantly surprised! After researching several other venues, Wedgewood Wedding & Banquet Center at Indian Hills Riverside provided the best package with the best value. They truly made us feel special on our special day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/14/2013
4.9/5.0
Wedgewood is your best bet in a one-stop shop for weddings. My brother and I planned a 35th Anniversary/Renewal of Vows for our parents a year before. The Sales and Catering staff are excellent, especially Jemaya Ocampo. She was vibrant, professional, and attentive to our needs...which was EVERYTHING! From the ceremony, DJ, invitations, table settings, food...all included in your pricing. It took a lot of the stress off (even though we didn't do flowers, cake, photo/video...those are options too) both of us and we were just able to enjoy watching our parents. As a former bride, had I known that this place existed, I would have had my wedding here hands-down! The food was amazing...I can't say enough about the staff, bartender, chef....

...if you don't at least check it out, you're missing out on a true gem!!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/23/2012
4.6/5.0
Our reception venue actually provided our invitations as part of our package. They didn't have a wide selection of invitations to choose from, but the one we ended up picking was very elegant and pretty. We were very happy of them and they were easy to put together. The reason I give them a 4 on value is that your whole package will have a 20%+ service charge added to it, which make their prices a lot more than what they seem!
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
Indian Hills Golf Club, 5700 Club House Dr., Riverside, CA 92509 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedgewood Indian Hills
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo