130x130_sq_1371001624927-dsc4837

Wedideas.com

Melbourne Beach , FL

LOCATION

401 Ocean Avenue, Suite 205B
Melbourne Beach, FL US 32951 (map)

PHONE

321-250-8191

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Wedideas.com we specialize in the Highest Quality of Flower Reproductions: Natural Touch Flowers. These flowers are so realistic even to the touch, that we hear all the time "Nobody... Read more
At Wedideas.com we specialize in the Highest Quality of Flower Reproductions: Natural Touch Flowers. These flowers are so realistic even to the touch, that we hear all the time "Nobody ever knew they were not real!"

We work very closely with Brides locally and online to create the Flowers of your Dreams!

We have a Design Studio you can visit in Melbourne Beach, FL. We serve Brides and Customers all over Brevard County and Orange County. We have been working locally for over 12 years.

We create bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, flower wands, baskets, centerpieces and many more arrangements custom designed for each customer. You can choose from hundreds of designs in our website or send us your ideas and inspirations boards and we will create a design just for you.

Call us for an appointment at 321.250.8191. You dream it, we make it! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371002465135-dsc4863
130x130_sq_1371002454342-dsc4770
130x130_sq_1371002633988-3
130x130_sq_1371002648007-1764new
130x130_sq_1371002475507-dsc4874
130x130_sq_1371002725227-imgp9140
130x130_sq_1371002713540-imgp9086
130x130_sq_1371002687414-imgp4173
130x130_sq_1371002484773-dsc4846
130x130_sq_1249325663450-img0308
130x130_sq_1371002492623-dsc4856
130x130_sq_1371002517600-dsc4955
130x130_sq_1371002524382-dsc4985
130x130_sq_1371002536851-imgp9344
130x130_sq_1371002564497-650
130x130_sq_1371002591343-imgp9385
130x130_sq_1371002615481-dsc5191
130x130_sq_1371002733525-succulent
130x130_sq_1249325718732-img0094

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
3.9/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.2/5.0
Like many future bridal, I would like to save money, also for flowers. That is why I placed an order on this website which shows beautiful bouquet...

But is misleading advertising ! They offer a free toss bouquet. When I ask if I could exchange it for a free bridemaids bouquet, they said ok... misleading again...

They make a bouquet totally different so I have to order another bouquet and repay shipping ! But the worst is that they changed color of my bridal bouquet and without asking me... and flowers placing was horrible.

So I brought to a flower store. Before arriving, some leaves have failed ! Fortunatly a good florist will make up their job... but I have to pay 50 $ for !

To resume, if you want to be happy and not pay too much, go to a good florist and stay away to this "company" !
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1362964403307-engagementring
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.4/5.0
I chose wedideas because I was doing a lot of my planning from afar and flying into my venue. After looking at florists, I decided on real touch flowers for the value and the fact that I can keep them forever. The value is there but the responsiveness is lacking. I was happy with all my flowers and they looked very realistic except for the orchids (whose centers looked obviously fake). If you are to order with them, they are very slow in their delivery and response. To relieve stress, I would book them at least 6 months in advance (perhaps more depending on the size of your order). I feel the emails exchanged with Mary could also be more professional. However, other than the orchids, most everyone commented on how realistic the flowers looked or didn't know they were fake until I told them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We received the flowers on time as promised and they are just beautiful! The colors are perfect for the range of purples the bridesmaids are wearing. I really appreciate how Mary sent preview photos and kept us informed every step of the way. With the addition of vases, the bouquets will be lovely keepsake for the bridesmaids.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
6/30/2014
4.9/5.0
I just received my order from Wedideas.....I couldn't be happier! It has been less that 2 weeks since I placed my order ! The bouquets for our upcoming vow renewal look beautiful! The Natural Touch flowers look so real! They were extremely helpful during the ordering process and they new exactly what I wanted. Thanks Wedideas, you did a fantastic job!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers
130x130_sq_1388069456-7db22e7597706a8c-1384361782974-agds-en
Alesha
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.0/5.0
Wedideas was suggested to me by a friend who used them for their wedding. I'm a bride who didn't want to spend a lot on flowers that would have no use after the wedding. Wedideas was perfect for me as the bouquet arrangements, looked and felt real. No one knew they weren't. I began the process early in my planning stages and initally the bouquet did not meet my standards (colors). I responded and communicated what I didn't like about them, Wedideas promptly corrected them and sent them to my home. They were beautiful and fulfilled my requirements for bouquets. I gifted the arrangements to my bridesmaids they can use in their home decor for years to come!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachael
Wedding:
5/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I just received my flowers for my wedding and they are absolutely stunning! They were just as I pictured them and arrived quickly. Just 3 weeks after placing the order. They were prompt at responding to my emails when I had concerns about them arriving on time. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/9/2014
1.7/5.0
It was very hard to get ahold of them. Did not get my flowers on time had to keep calling and emailing everyday to even get a response, but they did turn out Wounderful just wish they had better communication
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
2/8/2014
4.8/5.0
I shopped around a lot and ultimately selected Wedideas to make the bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding. It's a small company that uses "natural touch" flowers, which are extremely realistic looking, both to look at and feel. I wanted fake flowers so I could keep my bouquet for the rest of my life and it would stay perfect looking. I conducted all my business with them via email, website, and phone and it was really easy! The staff was very accommodating to my many change requests and kept me updated with photos of their progress. I felt the price was very competitive when compared to live flowers, more so when considering that none of the pieces need to be preserved. I strongly suggest that if you're going to choose this company to do custom flowers, that you do so well in advance of your wedding, especially if you need a large number of pieces. It's a small operation and their custom work takes time. However, they also have a very nice selection of "Ready to Go" pieces which can have some minor customization as far as colors, fillers, and ribbon styles go, so don't rule out Wedideas even if you're in a hurry. I'm very pleased I chose them for my wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
11/5/2013
4.7/5.0
My Flowers turned out beautiful, we had a destination wedding and everyone thought the flowers were real everyone was very surprised when I said they are silks. The quality of our bouquets was amazing they even felt like real flowers. I am so pleased I recommend these bouquets to everyone they make a great keepsake for after the wedding as well and the colors popped so beautiful in all the pictures. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/26/2013
2.7/5.0
This website was used by my brother for his wedding hence why I decided to use them as well. They were a bit frustrating to work with as their website isn't 100% clear and I had to pay to send back the bouquets I ordered as they weren't what I was expecting. Corresponding with them to get better results was not always timely, and at the end of the day, I probably should have just gone with real flowers as the cost didn't save me much $$ and I didn't exactly love them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
10/13/2013
3.3/5.0
I'm not sure what I was expecting. I don't think I asked for a lot, especially since I had actually contacted them previously to ask how to order something. It still took half a dozen rounds of back and forth to get what I actually said I wanted. When they finally matched the bouquet to the order it still wasn't what I wanted but I was tired of going back and forth with them. The flowers showed up days before the date.
The boutinere was kinda squashed.
They show a lot of flowers on line but only a hand full have names so it's difficult to explain which flowers it is you want because they will have several purples and several pinks and you can't tell which one you are ordering.
I wish I'd either ordered loose stems and done the flowers myself (in fairness the flowers themselves are lovely) or just gone to the floral department of the local supermarket.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.8/5.0
We got married on a beach that would not allow real flowers - the sea turtles were nesting and we could not use any materials that weren't indigenous to the area. I considered making my own bouquet (lol) and I am so glad that I didn't. My bridal bouquet and attendants flowers looked better than the real thing. In fact, my mother in law put my bouquet in the refrigerator to "preserve" it. Imagine her reaction when I told her that they were silk!
The best part is that . . . nothing wilts, no petals fall off and your flowers will last for a lifetime of memories.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing to use silk flowers was a great idea, and this company made it well worth it! The flowers were incredibly lifelike, and everyone complimented me! I am so happy I found this company!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audrey
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers were perfect!!! They even called to make sure the order was right which I loved! Best prices around!! Great company!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers were amazing. I needed them earlier then the original ship date and I emailed them they said no problem. They looked great in pictures. I even had a lady in the elevator when I was heading to the wedding site say how pretty they were I told her they were fake she was shocked. I had to travel 20 hours n the car with the flowers because I had a destination wedding they had no problems at all. Even made it back home without any issue and now I can find a place for them and have them forever. I highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
People who weren't a part of the wedding swore these flowers were real! Even the photographer didn't know they weren't. I added lily oil to the center flower to get the full effect. The flowers were so lovely.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1347238067645-cc85
Christina
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We LOVED our flowers!! The bouquets were very well put together and were fairly close to the pictures on their website. They ensured that all of the sterling roses matched as much as possible throughout our order. The flowers shipped in a timely manner and ended up being sent out a little ahead of schedule which is always perfect!! I very much recommend this company to future brides!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb & Russ
Wedding:
5/4/2013
0.0/5.0
Stay away from these people. We placed an order in February with a deposit. We did not receive pictures of flowers until after prompting them several times in April. When pictures did arrive they were of the wrong color flowers. Then new pictures finally came with flowers so large that it overshadowed the bouquet. A novice would know that these just didn't work, never mind anyone in the floral industry. We continued to prompt for more pictures. We finally received a bogus email from them with cut and pasted dates. When confronted, they would allow us to cancel our order and receive a refund. This was only two weeks before our wedding so now we had to scramble to get flowers. They truly are unreliable. Stay away. I would not recommend them to anyone for anything. It seemed like a sham.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg23
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/31/2012
4.4/5.0
The flowers for my wedding came out beautifully. We got everything we had asked for. The only thing I had an issue with was when I tried to call and speak to someone I constantly got voice mails and never received a call back. The day of my wedding I didn't have my flowers and had to physically go there to find out what was going on. They were ready yet so my MoH had to come back an hour later to pick them up. But they came out beautifully and luckily I will have them forever.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee'
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I did not want to spend alot of money on real flowers or bouquets that were going to die after a few hours. I decided to use the services of Wedideas for the groom and groomens boutonnieres. I ordered the Natural touch bouts which look and feel real. The cost was very low for the great quality and look of the rose. No one knew they were not real, no one. You have several choices to choose from. I was very pleased with the outcome of the rose bouts and they looked very masculine on the mens tuxedos. If you're looking for a quality bouquet or bouts, check out Wedideas.com.
Renee' Brown
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.4/5.0
No one could tell the flowers weren't real and the cost was easily a third of what you would pay at a florist locally.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I usually do not take the time to provide feedback on services or products but I was so impressed and satisfied with wedideas.com that I felt I had to.

I have been planning my daughter's backyard wedding for several months. We have worked very hard to get the flower beds looking gorgeous. I have an arch in the corner where the ceremony was to take place and while I had some potato vine growing up the sides, I needed flowers at the top of the arch. We did all of our table arrangements ourselves with real flowers and had planned to make a swag with real flowers the morning of the wedding. However, less than 2 weeks before the wedding I was browsing the internet for ideas and saw the Natural Touch Lilies Mix swag by wedideas.com and was blown away!!!!! Our colors, our flowers exactly!

I called wedideas the next morning and asked if I would be crazy to think I could get an order filled and delivered within 10 days. The lady who answered my call assured me they would be able to deliver the swag in time.

We received the swag a couple of days earlier than expected and WOW!!!! This swag is amazing. It matched the real flowers in my yard EXACTLY!!! The colors are amazing and the flowers look so real that no one guessed they were not real. My daughter is so excited that she will be able to use the swag as a decoration in her home as a constant reminder of her beautiful day. And I am going to order another for myself and hang it on my arch all the time!! For the price I can afford to buy a new one every spring!

Wedideas.com was so quick and friendly but the best part is the product was exactly what we were looking for! My daughter's wedding turned out perfect and this swag just added the finishing touch on the decorations!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I recently got married in Bermuda and needed a bouquet for myself, a boutineer for my husband and then 15 wrist corsages for our female guests and 15 pint on boutineers for our male guests. The local florist in Bermuda was very expensive and I was disheartened that the flowers would die. I started googling "realistic looking fake flowers" and came across Wedideas (www.wedideas.com). I completed the application for a quote, which was very easy and I attached pictures of what I was looking for. I immediately heard back from them with a much better price than I was getting in Bermuda and I had the added benefit of my guests and I keeping our flowers. Once I gave her the OK, she started working on my order and sent me a picture when she was complete. It was beyond even what I could have imagined. At the wedding, none of my guests could believe that the flowers were silk and they were all delighted that they got to keep their boutineers and corsages. I was delighted because I got to put my husband's in a shadow box with other wedding keepsakes and my bouquet is now in a vase in our kitchen for me to enjoy forever!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mamie
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Stefania and her staff were amazing. She matched my flowers perfectly with my dress. I ordered the natural touch which cannot be distinquished from real. They were absolutely amazing. The price for the entire wedding parties flowers including my bouquet was less than half of what I would have paid in researching other area florists. Stefania and her staff made my wedding perfect!

Thank you
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I was at ease with wed ideas.No matter how many changes I made to my order they followed up with me. THE FLOWERS ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL I LOOK AT THEM EVERYDAY AS A REMINDER OF OUR SPECIAL DAY. THEY LOOK AWESOME IN ALL MY PICTURES. THANK YOU!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/2/2012
4.8/5.0
When I started thinking about flowers I thought I really didn't care because I'm not a flower person and really didn't care if we had any in the wedding... After doing some research I realized how expensive real flowers were and they were going to die. So I started researching silk flowers and came across wedideas.com. Everything I saw on there website looked very pretty. I read some reviews about people having lots of issues with timing and stuff but I figured I still had 10 months before the wedding which should be plenty of time! So I placed my order in March of 2012... I will say the website is not extremely user friendly. I was confused on why I was looking at a pink bouquet and the only color option that was offered was off white. So make sure to ask questions through email or by phone so that your not surprised when you see your order.

Shortly after my order was placed I received an email from Stefania confirming my order and giving me a date the flowers would be done by which was June 2, 2012.. I had forgotten to add the free toss bouquet so I emailed Stefania and she responded fairly quick that she would add it to my order!

Once June came around I waited for a couple of weeks and then when I didn't hear anything I emailed Stefania and by the next day she had responded to my email saying they were done and she would email a picture within the next few days. When I got the picture I automatically panicked because it wasn't what I thought I was ordering on the website. I wanted all pink flowers and these were almost all off white. My colors are black and white with a little pink. So off white flowers were going to clash with the whole wedding... I think I cried right away cause I had already spent so much money and I didn't know if they would fix it or not. Stefania called me the next business day and told me it was no problem they would fix it!!! I was so relieved!!

It is now August and I just received my flowers and they are amazing!!! I was so impressed with how real they look and how beautiful they are! I couldn't have imagined them looking any better and the picture I was sent once they were fixed didn't do them justice!!! I took them to my bridal shower to show all my bridesmaid and I got so many compliment on how beautiful they were an how real they look and feel..

I know now that I made the right decision having wedideas.com do my flowers! Like I said in the beginning flowers were not a big deal to me but now that i see them I'm so excited that I do have flowers!! I'm not an extremely patient person but I'm also not completely impatient either. It may have taken at the most a day or two for Stefania to respond to my emails but she always did and I was extremely pleased with her and appreciative of all her help!

I would recommend wedideas.com to anyone looking for wedding flowers my flowers look real and they are something I'll keep forever!!! Just be patient and make sure you order ahead of time so you don't have to panic when she doesn't respond immediately to an email or phone call!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The team was great in helping with creating my wedding flowers all around, even with the changes that I made. The flowers color pop and they were in great condition with all the travelling they went through to South America. Thanks you WedIdeas Team for your work and quality flowers used for my wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I planned my wedding in less then 2 months, and needed flowers last minute! Mary was very assuring that my flowers would be here on time. Sure enough she had them to me sooner then expected n they r beautiful! Nobody knew they were fake. I will surely recommend wedideas to anyone! So happy!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1315597801794-1131
Jill
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing flowers at an amazing price!! Thank you Stef and Mary for accomodating on somewhat of a short notice for flowers! I have never seen silk flowers that looked so real and not to mention had a real flower smell! No one could believe that they were silks. Amazing job! Thank you again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allisonharper
Wedding:
6/8/2012
3.9/5.0
We got gorgeous natural touch silk bouquets for a reasonable price. Response times could have been better, but they did ship early when I ended up moving just before the wedding and was concerned about when/where the flowers would arrive. All of our guests thought the flowers were beautiful and very real looking.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1303300892114-p4120994
Maureen
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I am SO HAPPY that we went with this company. I sent them a picture of several bouquets I liked, and each time they responded with what they could do and a quote. When I finally decided, they totally delivered. My flowers looked beautiful, and still do! The flowers came ahead of when I expected them. I would recommend this vendor to anyone (and have several times already).
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1290365410922-us
Future Mrs Dobbin
Wedding:
4/19/2012
4.5/5.0
While I did have a few hiccups with my bouquet I still must give them a 2 thumbs up!
There were some communication issues surrounding the type of flowers to be used in my bouquet and so when I received it, while I was thrilled with the look, I was unhappy with the textures.
Silvana and her team did their best to accomodate, even offering to redo my bouquet - which I declined because it meant the look of it would change. They offered to prepare 2 boutenniers free of charge and ship them to me in Canada.
My only complaint (which really isnt a complaint per say) is the length of time between order completion on the website and actually receiving the bouquet. We were a little behind in getting them and so I would only suggest you request a shipping date of about a month or 2 out just to ensure you are happy with your order and if necessary you have time to make adjustments.
All in all, very happy with the quality of the flowers - no one knew my bouquet wasnt real (which means they did their job perfectly!)
Thank you
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
My flowers could not have been more beautiful. I had my bouquet, my bridesmaids' bouquets, and corsages all custom designed. They were so helpful with creating the perfect look for me. I can't express how much stress they relieved for me by having my flowers several weeks before the wedding. I didn't have to worry about any mix ups or wilting on my wedding day. I still have my bouquet in a vase in my living room and they look just as beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andi
Wedding:
2/25/2012
2.2/5.0
Brides, it's NOT WORTH IT!

I first got in contact with WedIdeas in April of last year. I thought it was early, considering it was wedding season and hey were busy but I was told it was never too early to get your flower order done, so I booked my bridesmaid bouquets, and boutonnieres with them.

One month later, my seperate flower order with my venue fell through so I added centerpieces (just orchid stems), 2 ceremony arrangements, ang my brides bouquet. I even had pictures and they added the pictures to my contract.

I didn't hear much from them after that but I figured they were just busy, so when the date came around for me to receive pictures I emailed. (I had a destination wedding and wanted to send everything to the venue ahead of time, so I had a personal deadline) It was like they had just began to work on my order that week!! I was only sent the picture of my BM bouquets (BTW- I ordered 6" bouquets, so I knew they would be small, but they literally had only 5 flowers on them. $45 for that?!? I was disgusted!) I also got a pic of my ceremony arrangement which looked gorgeous!! I emailed back raving about it and asked when I could see my bouquet. No response for 2 days.

Finally I get an email saying there was a mixup and they thought the ceremony picture was my bouquet. When on my contract it has pictures with PEW and BOUQUET clear as day written beneath each photo. I was then told that they would have to sub out natural touch flowers for standard quality and greatly reduce the size due to the price they had originally quoted me during their mixup. Correct me if I'm wrong but WHY AM I- THE CUSTOMER- PAYING FOR YOUR MISTAKE?! This is business 101, and they fail as far as I am concerned.
My
The problems continued. When my order shipped (later than what my contract stated) I only received part of my order: my rinky-dink BM bouquets, my brides bouquet- which was not as full as the photo they sent AND had random standard quality flowers mixed in, and my boutonnieres which looked NOTHING like the photo on the website. I got cheap Michael's quality flowers thet were 1. TOO big for boutonnieres, and 2. Dyed purple but were so dark they looked like a deep blod red/maroon. I WAS LIVID. No wonder they don't send photos of boutonnieres!! Oh, and don't think you can get a refund on boutonnieres- "we don't refund arranged flowers". ??? These aren't what I ordered!!! To say I was appalled would be an understatement. Oh and my ceremony arrangements were so small and sparse, had NONE of the flowers I had asked for and some were falling off. I paid $75 for each one and I didn 't even use them. I would have been embarrassed.

Approximately one month later I received my stems for the centerpieces. Awful. Cheap silk feeling, and looked nothing like what I thought I ordered. They REALLY need to update their website I guess. For these I could get a refund, though since they're not arranged. I immediuiately mailed them back via USPS priority mail. Well guess what?! It's been a month and they are claiming they never got them back. What a crock! These people are such con artists!! I got completely scammed.

My wedding was last week and it was GORGEOUS, thanks to the natural flowers a local florist scrambled to get for me at short notice. I'm out about $600 and have nothing to show for it. Brides, if you didn't read this whole review, READ THIS: SAVE YOUR TIME, STRESS, ENERGY, AND MONEY! Use natual flowers or a more reliable source. WedIdeas are hell bent on ruining your wedding day!!! Lucky for me, my day was perfect, but I am still left picking up the pieces and trying to get SOME $$ back. Wish me luck!!

XO brides!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JM1863
Wedding:
12/26/2011
4.8/5.0
Mary and the gang at Wedideas are fantastic. Don't spend tons of money on real flowers that will die soon when you can get artificial ones that look real and will last forever. They can make anything that you might want and can customize all your flowers to your desires. If your budget is tight, then don't waste it on fake flowers. Wedideas is a great value for a great product.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a destination wedding in Negril Jamaica. When I received a quote on bouquets for myself and 5 bridesmaids I was just shocked how much real flowers that will wilt cost! I started researching real touch flowers and came across Wedideas.com. I decided to order my wedding flowers from their site because the reviews and pictures of their products were amazing! I was a little worried at first because I did not want fake looking flowers, but I had no reason to worry! When the flowers came they were simply stunning and looked even more amazing in pictures! Not only were the flowers amazing, I saved about $600 compared to the quote I received for real flowers at the resort! I would 100% recommend using Wedideas.com for your wedding flowers. Also, after the wedding I unwrapped my flower bouquet and arranged the flowers in a vase in my living room. They will always keep and always remind me of my wedding in Jamaica!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.5/5.0
I ordered my bouquet, my brides bouquets, all boutonnieres and corsages, as well as some loose roses for decorations in natural touch red and white roses. The roses were gorgeous looking and definitely felt and looked real. Everything still looked like new by the end of the night and no one could tell they were fake. They were slow at responding to emails and sent my flowers a few weeks after they had initially said they would arrive. However, I ordered well in advance and asked for them 2 months in advance so this wasn't an issue for me.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1289280415272-untitled1copy
Liz
Wedding:
10/8/2011
1.5/5.0
This seemed like a great choice at the start. They had great prices and beautiful photos of their products. I ordered with them knowing that they had poor ratings for responsiveness but thought I could work with that. Unfortunately, I had to nag for my photo proofs well after the date provided only to get photos of the flowers with many errors just three weeks before the wedding. Even the second set of proofs was wrong just two weeks before the wedding. I never got the correct proofs and then they argued with me about refunding my money. It was a terrible experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mom of bride
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Ordered the Natural Touch Ivory Rose bouquet and YOU COULD NOT TELL THAT THEY WEREN'T REAL. They are just fabulous....the wrapping on the stems (pearl wrapped) just beautiful. The size, the feel, the look in person and in pictures, IMPOSSIBLE to tell they weren't a great quality rose. And now my daughter has her wedding bouquet forever. The size was perfect too...and they have a great way of letting you know how big the bouquet should be. After what you spend on the dress, you don't want everyone focused on a giant bouquet..this was perfectly proportioned to her and the roses were a compliment and not a distraction.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ecosta11
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.5/5.0
Flowers were absolutely beautiful and no one could believe they were fake. Everyone loves that they now have lasting memories to take from my wedding, especially myself. I plan to use my bridal bouquet as a centerpiece for years and years to come. It's beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg21
Tammra
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
These were the most AMAZING flowers I've ever seen. I honestly can't imagine having to fuss over fresh flowers and the prices are unheard of... You can't go wrong here. Give them plenty of time and creative space and you will be MORE than satisfied.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers came out beautifully. They looked real, great in pictures and the best part is that I didnt have to worry about them wilting. They interpreted what I wanted perfectly. I wanted black feathers added to the bridesmaids bouquets and it came out very rock and roll, but beautiful at the same time. The girls got it just right! I'd reccomend them to anyone. I have my bouquet in a vase right now and it's something i'll be able to keep forever.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sunshine141187
Wedding:
8/2/2011
1.7/5.0
Brides beware of this vendor. If you are looking for a low stress way to obtain the flowers for your wedding then this is NOT the vendor you are looking for. When I originally contacted Wedideas to confirm their availability for my wedding they were incredibly responsive and helpful. However, when my shipping date came around and I had yet to even receive pictures of my bouquets they were nowhere to be found. I was required to send multiple e-mails over several day periods only to receive a reply that answered none of my questions, gave no indication that the flowers would be shipped and when, or any response to my e-mail at all. It was really quite frustrating. My flowers shipped almost 3 weeks following the estimated delivery date which to me is absolutely ridiculous. Thank God I had advised them my wedding date was 3 weeks prior to when it actually was (just for this reason) otherwise my bouquets would have arrived 2 days prior to my wedding!!! Not to mention the box it arrived in was crushed on one side... luckily the bouquets were not damaged.

As someone who was not overly concerned with their flowers I was satisfied with the way they turned out. However, if you are a picky person and looking for some high quality beautiful flowers this is not the place you are looking for. The ribbons are carelessly and attached to the stems and the quality of the flowers in general is not that great. The boutonnieres and corsages are cheap looking but are reasonably priced.

Overall the customer service was HORRIBLE. If you decide to order from them please please order very early on and make sure to indicate your wedding date is way before it actually is otherwise you will be receiving the flowers only days before your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Magdalene
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
THANKS, I WAS HESITANT TO ORDER MY BOUQUETS ON ONLINE, BUT AFTER I GOT THEM, I WAS AMAZE, NO ONE COULD TELL THAT THEY WERE NOT REAL
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wisbride
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
My silk flowers were amazing! They looked so real and they were beautiful
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NavyWife07
Wedding:
6/16/2011
2.5/5.0
* * * I suggest either finding a new florist or order a year in advance: i was supposed to receive my pictures Jun. 10. Over a week later: NO pictures, NO notification email, NO anything. Emailed, called and FB posted. Finally got a response via Facebook then email. A bold face LIE saying "we emailed it you must have not gotten it". Yeah RIGHT! If that was the issue - how come I got an email right after but the pictures a day later?! Anyways, I NEVER got a phone call back, still haven't. I was told my order would ship Jun. 16th. It is now Jun. 29th. I only received TWO pictures out of the 20 some odd things I ordered, the first pictures were WRONG. I called 3 times, NEVER got a phone call back. Takes about 3 days for an email response, IF I'm lucky. It's now 2.5 weeks until my wedding and I STILL do not have flowers. Seriously, order a year in advance or find someone else more reputable. Everyone else seems like their orders went fine. I don't know if it was just MY order… This is just a warning so other brides don't have to go through the ridiculous stress I went through of NOT knowing if I would have flowers. Unbelievable.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1325132013623-dsc3411
sequoia04
Wedding:
5/28/2011
3.6/5.0
The bouquets I ordered were pretty good. There were some flowers in my bouquet that had threads on them that I had to go through to snip off...but I am very particular about that sort of thing. I heard that some people commented on my bouquet positively though--wondering where on earth I got such beautiful flowers of that kind this early in the year (May). So that was good.

I was not impressed with the "swag" we ordered. It felt very cheap...something I could have made for much less money by myself with supplies from Michael's and been just as happy with. Same with the rose bud corsages--they looked cheap rather than something of better quality material. The pictures made them look better than they were. I was almost embarrassed to use them at all. The other corsages--the cala lily and orchid ones--were better.

So the bouquets were nice, but everything else seemed a bit cheap for the price we paid. The roses in particular were cheap, which comprised half of the swag (besides the corsages). The rest of the swag was made of ivy. I somehow expected it to look and feel like something better than what I could whip up in 15 minutes at Michael's.

The customer service isn't that great. Slow responses--and they like to leave brides dangling, apparently, until a week or or even later before their wedding to get their flowers. I got mine about 9 days before my wedding (other brides not so lucky), but I was very worried about it since we were leaving to the wedding destination a week before the wedding so I was afraid I wouldn't get them in time. Luckily they arrived two days before the day we left.

One more thing--when they say they'll send you a "tracking" number for your order--it's not true. It's just a delivery confirmation number for their own information--obviously you don't need to know from the computer when your own flowers are delivered to you. Shipping took longer than they said, but I still got them in time.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/8/2011
2.4/5.0
My experience with wedideas was a roller coaster ride. It began great. They were very prompt with their responses to me and the owner Stefania was very nice and professional. Although when the wedding day started to get closer it was more and more difficult to get in touch with them. I would send an email and not get a response for several days. The deadline which we both agreed on was a month late, luckily I set it several weeks before my wedding just in case something were to happen. When I did receive the flowers the centerpeices looked nothing like the pictures I received. The bouquets were beautiful and the quality of all the flowers was great but I had to rearrange all of the flowers in my centerpieces. Also I never received the vases which were included in my payment to them. I had to go out and buy vases and create the centerpieces with my friend. It was a lot of extra time and money that I had not budgeted for. I did not receive a response to the whereabouts of my vases until after my wedding and although Stefania did reimburse me for the cost of the vases and apologize, it was still an experience which I would not recommend to any bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Wedideas.com were so helpful during the ordering process. Everything arrived perfectly packaged and nothing was damaged, and I have received more compliments than I can count from people saying how gorgeous my flowers were and assumed they were real! In the pictures they were also crisp and again, everyone thought they were real. I t was a plesure working with them and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for being a part of making our wedding beautiful as well as perfect Wedideas.com!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
My bouquets arrived safely and not one flower was out of place! We loved how real the flowers looked, and they turned out amazing in the pictures! Wedideas was very flexible and they have a variety of choices, they were a part of our perfect day!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1305554724234-big1333210341
MrsAllaway2B
Wedding:
3/19/2011
4.5/5.0
I wasn't sure about getting articial flowers, but when I found Wedideas...I was impressed. Well, words can not explain how beautiful my 'real touch' bouquets were! They didn't have what I was looking for on their website, so I sent a photo and they were able to duplicate it exactly.
There was a small glitch in my order upon arrival, but they responded quickly with resolution.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1302328771817-ccwedding389
azsunshine
Wedding:
3/12/2011
4.9/5.0
At first I was really nervous about going with "fake" flowers, but due to severe allergies in my family to the main type of flower I wanted in my bouquets, we decided to order a single flower from wedideas to see what the quality was like. We ordered "natural touch" flowers, and when the sample came in we were blown away. Without thoroughly examining it from an inch or so away, you would NEVER know that it wasn't real! They customized my bouquets to be exactly what I wanted and everything turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I got so many compliments on my flowers! I kept my secret to myself for the most part, but the few people that I told about the flowers not being real did not believe me! They were shocked! They look amazing in pictures AND amazing in person! Another huge bonus is that the boutonnieres and corsages stayed perfect through the entire wedding instead of wilting like normal, AND my bouquet is automatically preserved! It looks as good today as it did on my wedding day and makes an excellent addition to my wedding day collection alcove. For fun, we got a quote from a few florists to see what it would have cost us to have real flowers just like the ones we got from wedideas - it would have been about $800-$1200 MORE. I am so happy we went with wedideas, the service was wonderful (they send you status pictures before they ship so you can change anything before it gets sent out!) and the flowers were everything I dreamed of and more!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Leanne
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered the bridal bouquet and my two bridesmaid bouquets from Wedideas. Weeks after my wedding people still comment on how beautiful our flowers were. Everyone is shocked when I tell them they weren't real! I highly recommend Wedideas. And now, I have a wonderful memento of our wedding day that I can leave out on display!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1307492606968-16365748603235818560094318558255522284046n
Kenndy
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Wedideas.com is Amazing!!!!! Beautiful Work!! Great customer service and prices. My natural touch rose bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutonniers, were absolutely Beautiful!!! I would definitely recommend their services. I Loved my Roses!!! ;D
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1253293662734-1004602
KLJ100
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.7/5.0
Loved my flowers and have several planning to use them for there wedding as well. Natural touch flowers are wonderful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
First off, my bouquets were beautiful. My only issue is their responsiveness. After I recieved my original order we had added a few readers and I needed another corsage and 2 more bouts. I emailed them to see if they could do this for me and was told that it was no problem and to email them a picture so they could duplicate it exactly. This was 5 weeks before the wedding and I never heard from them again. I emailed them 2 more times and nothing. I can understand that it was short notice but they should have told me that in the beginning instead of saying that it was no problem. I ended up getting someone else to make the extras for me 2 weeks before the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skylark11
Wedding:
9/19/2010
1.0/5.0
Ordered 7 months in advance for one 7 inch bouquet so that I could receive it several months in advance of wedding to help make decisions on other elements of wedding ensemble. Made clear my desired timeframe in e-mail before ordering. After paying, was told that my bouquet would take 5 months to receive! Actually took 6 months! The bouquet was paltry. Seemed that it needed more flowers. Some of the cream flowers were stained by other flowers bunched next to them. Poor flower placement. Whites all bunched together. Wrong ribbon color and style. Was sent correct colored ribbon for me to do myself. This is what I paid for? Poor communication. Slow and oftentimes rude communication. Clearly no love or care placed in my order and bouquet reflects that. Also, a rose and leaf have already fallen out and my wedding hasn't even taken place yet. Horrible company. Horrible service. Horrible bouquet. Maybe if you spend lots of money they care to do a better job but a small wedding is what we could afford. It doesn't mean the occasion is any less special or that service to me should be any less. If you want a beautiful bouquet and great service, do not do business with Wedideas. Serious yuck factor.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1247448583072-7132009184
jmgreene
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
My flowers turned out beautifully! We got so many compliments on them and people thought they were real ... even while touching them and wearing the corsages! 100% satisfied!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1268594178289-dscf0053
Kelli
Wedding:
8/14/2010
4.4/5.0
The girls at Wedideas.com were just what I was looking for. Their silk flowers are so realistic looking, I had almost everyone in disbelief. The value for the cost is AMAZING. The girls are easy to work with, just follow the directions for ordering on the website. They do blatantly state that they are busy and cannot guarantee a response right away, but they did always get back to me within 2 days. They are extemely flexible and I loved that they sent pics of the bouquets before they shipped in case adjustments were needed. The packaging was good, I had a couple of centerpieces at the bottom of the box that were slightly squished, but I could easily fix them.

I would highly recommend wedideas.com to anyone looking to save costs on flowers or anywhere in their wedding. I was set on having real flowers, but now I am glad I have a beautiful bouquet I can keep forever.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1284027448785-sevenfallsshannonhappilyaccepted
Shannon
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Stef has been absolutely wonderful! She had taken a question about adding feathers, something I did not see on any of her sample photos and shared options with me, and from there, we created an order. She created our set completely customized. As family came back into our lives--our order grew month by month, but she never complained about the consistent change this or that emails I was sending. Our order started as 1 bouquet and 1 boutineer, to 2 bouquets, toss bouquet, 6 boutineers, 2 corsages, cake toppers and accents, decorated unity candle holder, and 2 flower-girl baskets. The only problem we had was the MOH bouquet was missing the calla lilies, as she never sent a photo of that one beforehand--but, we did return shipping and she fixed it and credited us the difference in the shipping cost. Lastly, the natural touch flowers are gorgeous and better than anything you can buy in the store. The cake server threw our topper and accents in the trash--because she thought they were real flowers and we wouldn't want them--we demanded she find all of them and give them to us. She was amazed they were fake. My mom was so impressed, Stef is creating a custom set for her vow renewal next year.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rny123
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.9/5.0
If you're looking to have silk flowers, this is the website to go. My flowers and the wedding party flowers were gorgeous. They turned out so beautiful. I was extremely happy I went with wedideas. They're customer service was great as well. They sent me pictures of examples to help me choose an arrangement, they accomidated all my requests. They were exceptional in both quality and cost!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
arizonabride
Wedding:
6/5/2010
2.5/5.0
We ordered my daughter's wedding bouquet on line at Wedideas. We live in Arizona and were concerned what flowers would do in 108 degree heat. The picture on the cascading bouquet was beautiful but definitely not what we got. The bouquet they made us was not like the online picture and we had them change it three times in the hope they could get it right. When the bouquet arrived, 2 days before her wedding, my daughter did not know if she should laugh or cry. It was not the loose cascading bouquet we had requested but was so tight it was stiff and looked fake. We had no time to change things so we pulled the bouquet apart and started over. The Natural Touch roses were actually quite beautiful so we were able to work with them. We managed to put together something that looked alright but considering the cost, it was a big disappointment! We added baby's breath and a few flowers from Michaels. We found it was difficult to get replies to our emails or phone calls. If I had it to do over, I would not order flowers on line!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/4/2010
0.1/5.0
I ordered a bouquet from them in January/February. Everything went well until after they had my money. Buyer beware!!! Pay with a credit card that will handle your dispute with Wedideas and make sure you get your money back if something goes awry. The first issue came when I received the photos to review. The tulips I had requested were very light (a variegated white and pink petal), not the dark pink to fuscia tulips that I had requested and validated they could obtain before I paid my deposit (which was payment in full since I was only getting a bridal bouquet). The responsiveness from Wedideas was quite slow when I mentioned the error on the tulips. They did eventually remedy this, but the worst happened when the box containing my bouquet arrived at my ceremony vendor's location. The box looked like someone had stepped on it. Then, upon receiving photos of the crushed bouquet from my vendor (in another state), I noted the ribbon was red, not the ivory or navy blue my initial email that was attached to the order stated. It took several days to get Wedideas to respond to what to do about the crushed box. It was a terrible ordeal, one that Wedideas could not/would not be able to remedy in time for my ceremony. I ended up having to file a credit card dispute with my bank, and they managed it from there. I also filed a BBB claim in Florida, and just received their response (they waited to respond until they received a second notice from the BBB that they had not responded to the first contact - no surprise). I still have the crushed bouquet and emailed them while I was on my honeymoon to request shipping information to get it back to them. My new husband and I were going to make a special trip during our honeymoon to ship the bouquet to them. I also filed a claim with UPS because they would not. I worked with UPS on the investigation of the claim and have no idea what the results were, as UPS only communicates with the shipper (in this case, Wedideas).

If you are a bride who wants your flowers to be low to no stress, I found the best wedding flower vendor in Texas. I am sure she would work with you if you are elsewhere. Her name is Lois (http://www.floralfantasiesbylois.com). She came through for me in a pinch and was an incredibly lovely person to work with. I was so happy to find her and get a chance to spend time with her. She made my bridal bouquet extra special to me. I am recommending her to several of my friends who are planning weddings. She really knows her stuff when it comes to wedding flowers. I can't speak highly enough of her.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1277825928546-thankyou
Jadw1999
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
We went with Wedideas because we decided to go with silk flowers. We were very pleased with this company. Our experience with them was great and I would definitely highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dallys
Wedding:
3/13/2010
2.3/5.0
I ordered flowers for my wedding from Wedideas in December 2009. I received my order at the end of January, when I received my order the flowers did not look like they were portrayed on the website. I had 3 bouquets done in the wrong color and 4 boutionneres were wrong as well. I was overcharged as well. My wedding is in July 2010 and I still have not be able to get Wedideas to correct the problem. I have decided to go with real flowers from a local florists so that I can be sure I will have the right flowers for my wedding but I am going to continue to try to get my money back from Wedideas.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leamarie
Wedding:
2/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Wedideas was probably the most enjoyable transaction vendor that I dealt with, in all the purchases I made for my daughter's wedding. The photos just don't do the flowers justice! They were incredibly beautiful and the company's willingness to change things and their communication was incredible! Unfortunately, the wedding had to be postponed for a year, but my daughter insisted upon keeping the flowers and put them away until then. She actually cried when she saw the bouquets and swags because they are so beautiful. I just cannot say enough good things about Wedideas and the 5-point rating just isn't high enough to indicate how wonderful they are!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JustMarried&Happy
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
My flowers were beautiful and very true to the website photos. The girls were very easy to work with and professional, which helped to keep my stress level down. I appreciated that a lot. I did not have a lot of money because my wedding was on a very tight budget and they helped me keep the cost down. My flowers looked like I spent double the money on them because the quality was so good. Now my bridesmaids and I have beautiful keepsakes from the wedding. I definitely recommend this vendor for silk flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lmortensen
Wedding:
2/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Stefanie provided beautiful arrangements at an affordable price. I was very pleased with the calla lily bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STALIAFERRO
Wedding:
2/12/2010
4.8/5.0
WONDERFUL COMPANY TO WORK WITH, NATURAL TOUCH FLOWERS ARE SO LIFE LIKE! WOULD PURCHASE FROM THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1270158130730-l
Desiree
Wedding:
1/18/2010
3.1/5.0
My bouquet didn't look close to what I asked for; it still looked nice but wasn't what I was wanting exactly. I was dissapointed that the flowers didn't look as realistic as was described and expected and I felt I overpaid for what I got. It looked nice in pictures but I would have gotten fresh flowers if I could do it over again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
am112109
Wedding:
11/21/2009
4.7/5.0
My silk flowers from Wedideas were more beautiful than I could have imagined. The price was fantastic. I ended up purchasing all my flowers for the price of one bridal bouquet of fresh flowers from a local florist. They were responsive to my e-mails, though sometimes they were less than prompt in replying. However, they made all the changes I requested after submitting my order without delay and my flowers arrived in plenty of time for the wedding. In the interest of full disclosure, one of my bridesmaid's bouquets was damaged in shipping, but it was not so severe that the flowers were unusable. It was not a big enough deal to me to say anything to the company about it, though I am sure they would have been willing to help me out had I needed a new bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mchavez007
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.8/5.0
I ordered a bridal bouquet, toss bouquet, cake topper, 2 church arrangements, corsages & boutonnieres. Everything was beautiful and matched well. The shipment came in quickly and nothing was damaged. Everyone who came to my wedding thought the flowers were real! The bouquet was absolutely stunning!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1260319192772-sammifb
sammik
Wedding:
9/20/2009
4.5/5.0
The flowers I received from WedIdeas (Real Touch gerbera daisies) are absolutely incredible...one of my favorite parts of my entire wedding. I received so many compliments on them because they are gorgeous and look quite real. Be sure to order well in advance, though, especially if you are having a summer wedding, as it can take a while for your flowers to arrive. And be sure to keep emailing if you don't receive a response; sometimes it just takes a little extra nudging. :)
Services Used: Flowers
Bg11
laurae62783
Wedding:
8/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Wonderful overall! Beautiful flowers, affordable! People thought they were real!! I got 12 bouts, 6 bridesmaid bouquets and then a larger one to match for myself. In addition, we got a cake topper and corsages for the moms and everything turned out perfect! Highly recommend! I saved so much money and the best part is you can keep the flowers forever!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
8/22/2009
1.8/5.0
I loved their flowers but I would not recommend them again...They don't repsond to email or messages left on answering machines and wait till the last minute to show you the flowers
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Sara
Wedding:
8/16/2009
4.4/5.0
Stef and everyone at wedideas are wonderful. Very very affordable, and the flowers look amazing. If you get up close, you can tell they're fake, but they are definitely higher quality than the stuff you find at craft stores, and from far away (or even a good few feet back), you can't tell that they're fake. Everyone loved their flowers :) Plus you get to keep them forever, with no preserving! :) I chose from a collection, but they are totally willing to customize everything. I did have a few problems with them, but I think it was because it was their busy season when they were making the "extra" flowers (like the corsages). The biggest deal was that they had forgotten 2 of the corsages (and some rose petals), and one was wrong, but I emailed Stef and she made and sent them right away, which definitely made up for it. There were a few other small problems, like I wanted all the leaves in the bouts and corsages to be ivy to match my bouquet, and they weren't, and I wanted curly ends on the corsages and bouts, and they weren't, but they were small-ish issues. All in all, they are worth it for the value, for sure.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilMTchicK
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful for Wedideas! I got ripped off by a different online silk flower store, and with only a month before my wedding I had to find different flowers. This was very stressful, but Wedideas helped so much and was very fast in replying to my questions. The flowers were very beautiful, were delivered in plenty of time, and received many compliments. I have bad allergies and was dissapointed that I probably shouldn't have real flowers. However, after I received these silk flowers it didn't bother me at all. They were high quality and were true to the picture I ordered it from. I HIGHLY reccommend Wedideas for your flower bouquets, bouts, and corsages!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Cassie
Wedding:
7/25/2009
4.7/5.0
This vendor has the best selection and prices for silk bouquets online. I went to many different sites to find my wedding flowers and wedideas was by far the best. They customized my bridesmaid bouquets to better match my bridal bouquet and all of my flowers looked beautiful. The only issue I had with them was they sent me the wrong boutonnieres because two of their boutonierre options had been accidently named the same thing. After I contacted them, they promptly corrected the boutonniere name on their website and sent the boutonnieres I had wanted.
I would highly recomend this vendor to anyone looking to order silk flowers for their wedding. They are beautiful and will last a lifetime.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
11/29/2008
4.8/5.0
The girls at wedideas.com were amazing. A lot of people thought my bouquet was real. I had red roses with cala lillies in the center. The girls had cala lillies. Everything was amazing. I am so happy that I didn't have to spend a ton on flowers and I don't need to pay a thing to preserve them. I am very happy with my decision and they came out so nicely in photos.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CurtsAngel2002
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Very pleasant to work with. Are willing to customize your flowers to match the color scheme of your wedding. Quick to respond to emails when you have questions or want to make changes. They email you photos of your flowers and will make changes if any need to be made. My husband and I were VERY happy with how our flowers turned out and we would recommend this company to anyone who asked.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
starcrostangel
Wedding:
7/25/2008
4.4/5.0
We used WedIdeas.com for our bouquets, corsages and boutineers. Stefania put together silk bouquets in the exact colors that I wanted and emailed me pictures before she sent them to me. They got to me 3 months before the wedding and they're absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
corkygirl
Wedding:
3/15/2008
4.8/5.0
I would highly recommend chosing silk flowers from wedideas! They are very professional, provide beautiful bouquets you can cherish for years to come and were the most affordable of everyone I researched on-line. I could not believe how life-like my wedding flowers looked! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/8/2007
4.6/5.0
It was different working entirely with this vendor over the internet, but well worth it! Stefania and the staff at Wed Ideas did an absolutely fantastic job of putting together exactly what I was picturing. The flowers were silk, however they looked extremely lifelike, and were just beautiful. They were shipped right to my doorstep, so I had no problems waiting for flowers on the day of the Wedding. I was able to change my order around several times, and they even do custom arrangements. They were friendly, and very flexible. A huge success!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1187835852405-engagment014
kasandrastock
Wedding:
10/6/2007
4.3/5.0
Trying to find flowers that I actually liked that worked with the colors that I had and the season my wedding was, was very hard. Finally I gave up... I knew that it wasn't going to work with real flowers. So I started looking around on the internet just pictures from what it was that I wanted, and I had no idea that the pictures were of fake flowers. You couldn't tell. No one knew that my flowers were fake untill weeks later, when they saw that my flowers still looked the same as the night of my wedding. And they let me create my own bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hoicmuimui
Wedding:
7/28/2007
5.0/5.0
They provide high-quality silk flowers that have the appearance of real flowers. I have allergies so I was determined to find the best silk flowers out there. At first I was hesitant because ordering online doesn't allow me the chance to touch and look at the product, but I did it anyway. The flowers were PERFECT, and they last till this day! We ordered corsages, boutonnieres, and bouquets for me and my MOH. No one could tell the difference at the wedding and they were all impressed with the "pricey" green orchids I chose. The prices are awesome and you can really save big if you substitute some or all of the real flowers with silk ones. And the fact that I can look at my wedding bouquet every morning makes it even better.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
This company is not a company you want to do business with!!!!! I called them numerous times and no response! And I finally got a response via email but when I sent them an email requesting for a call back. I didn't get a response!!!! I also ordered a sample to see the flowers and I was told it was shipped via email and a week later I received another email from some random postal company stating it shipped a week later after wedideas said it shipped already. If a company can't contact me when I request assistance I wouldn't dare trust them with my flowers for my wedding day
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1349293749450-4236514140988916656290954361n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I used this site to purchase my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets and flowers for the cake. All of the flowers were real tough/silk. I was a little unsure of what I was going to get since I'm used to seeing what I'm purchasing in person first. But I was so pleased with my purchases! The bouquets were absolutely beautiful! Everybody kept asking if the red roses in my bouquet and on the cake were real. You couldn't tell the difference!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
I chose Wedideas.com for my flowers because I wanted something realistic, yet something that didn't cost an arm and a leg.

I bought my bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages there - and I was very pleased. I chose all feel-real roses, and all night my guests were touching the flowers because they couldn't believe that they weren't real. I had so many compliments and saved SO much money. Plus, I had to travel to get to my wedding, and it was in March - so it was wonderful to not worry about the cold affecting my flowers. Now I get to keep my bouquet forever without having to preserve it!

The only suggestion I would give to people considering this site - is to make sure you order your flowers as early as you can. I got mine in plenty of time because I had read other reviews before hand, but this is definitely not a last minute service. They do amazing work and it takes time, so give yourself a window of time.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
The bouquets are really fantastic!!
My bouquet has white and red roses, hyndrageas, orchides and dalias... it´s very natural and beautiful!
Client Atention is great, I liked changes, and no problem.
Shipping service ok: I´m from Madrid and vendor is in Australia and my bouquet it´s perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Our flowers where very bright and colorful and looked very real.WedIdeas made it possible or us to stay in our budget while giving us a wide selection to choose form.We even bought a cake topper.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I ordered my flowers from Wedideas and they are BEAUTIFUL! I cannot get over it; they are so realistic and so well arranged. I could never have imagined more stunning floral arrangements for my wedding and it's absolutely perfect. I'm going to tell every engaged person I know about your company and the phenomenal work they do. I couldn't be more pleased, and I am a BEYOND satisfied customer. They are the experts and leaders in great value, excellent quality, wedding flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
amazing, beautiful flowers! Was actually told a few times they were the most beautiful bouquets they'd ever seen!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
I ordered my bouquet, bouts, and corsages back in July. I just received them yesterday. I was very pleased with them! The flowers turned out beautifully. The only thing I was not too happy about was the delay in receiving them. When I first inquired about the flowers, I was told they were shipped Aug 27th, but they didn't have a tracking number. The woman said she would check into further and let me know. Then a week later, "oh-here's a picture of your flowers, what do you think?". Which I was confused at the fact that if they were shipped Aug 27th, why are they just now sending me a picture? So finally when I approved the picture, takes another week and me asking again where they are, when she informed me they have been shipped Sept 17. Now they were supposed to be shipped the first week in September. So I was really getting a little annoyed with the delay in shipping and then for her to tell me they shipped back in August yet they really didn't get shipped until 3 weeks later. The contact did a good job in getting in keeping me informed minus the whole not sticking to the contract dates, but I was thoroughly impressed with my order.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Silvina at wedideas provided natural touch flowers for my bouquet, my bridesmaids bouquets and the boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen.

I had a photo of what I wanted for my bouquet, then gave her creative license to create the rest. She did a BEAUTIFUL job of the flowers. They looked real and were the perfect solution to flowers at a winter wedding, (so as to avoid the stress of wilt etc).

I LOVED them. Thank you
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
I am so glad I ordered my flowers from them.
They responded to all my emails and demands, they gave me everything I asked for. Well they tried!
Quality of service- I gave them a 4 because I got yellow flowers instead of white flowers with yellow center. They mis-understood, BUT hey, it worked in the end because my bouquet looked even more colorful!!! :-)
Value, it's a little expensive, but on my experience it was worth it! I Love them. Give them a try!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1283822131228-img9061
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Nervous at first to go with natural touch flowers and not being able to see them before I order and pay, but my flowers turned out beautifully! We got so many compliments on them and people thought they were real ... even while touching them and wearing the corsages! Very satisfied with the value of them and help of the staff when ordering.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1217462121177-img_0366
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I love the flowers we got from WedIdeas. We had a little bump in the road where some of the bouts and corsages were wrong, but they worked with me to get it corrected. They don't send preview pics of the non-bouquet items, so it is good to order early just in case something like that happens. Everyone kept trying to smell the bouquets thinking they were real!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/17/2004
5.0/5.0
Flowers look completely real. No one knew they weren't real. More color and style choices than you can get in a florist.
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Free Toss Bouquet
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
All orders over $250 will receive a Free Toss Bouquet!
Deal #WW145688e12254ea41
220x220_1371001624927-dsc4837

MAP

 
401 Ocean Avenue, Suite 205B, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wedideas.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1371001624927-dsc4837