130x130_sq_1404409154922-flora-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop

Whipped Bakeshop

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

636 Belgrade St.
Philadelphia, PA US 19125 (map)

PHONE

215-598-5449

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You Have Come to the Right Place

You're here because you're searching for the perfect bakery to make your wedding desserts. Since 2009, we've been making elegant and delicious... Read more
You Have Come to the Right Place

You're here because you're searching for the perfect bakery to make your wedding desserts. Since 2009, we've been making elegant and delicious wedding desserts for stylish brides and grooms just like you. We're glad you're here.

Fall in Love With Your Perfect Cake

Reserve your private cake tasting now by calling 215-598-5449. Availability is limited for popular wedding dates.

Facts About Whipped Bakeshop

* Located in Fishtown, Philadelphia, we're a small crew of passionate artists and dessert lovers
* Martha Stewart Weddings listed us among the top pastry artists in America (2014)
* The Daily Meal ranked us as the 5th best wedding cake bakery in the USA (2014)
* We're a 3-time "Best of Philly" nominee (2010 and 2012 for cupcakes, 2014 for whoopie pies)
* Our cookies have been enjoyed by many celebrities, including Paul Rudd, Bruce Springsteen & Jimmy Fallon
* We love to be social, and we have more than 6,000 followers on Twitter Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404404118255-flora-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404404126413-lichen-pop-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404404130328-painting-without-numbers-wedding-cake-whipped-bake
130x130_sq_1404404138685-scandinavian-folk-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404404111786-blackberry-dot-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404404106695-azure-tile-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404404122277-framed-papillon-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404405273555-img0087
130x130_sq_1404403894242-227
130x130_sq_1404404134200-petite-prints-cake-trio-wedding-whipped-bakeshop
130x130_sq_1404403713097-pqqjii3ngyiduyz8jdmxxucethr-uprq1wvyrwjzsxe
130x130_sq_1404403844861-ombre-cake
130x130_sq_1404404010621-lulu-frost-1
130x130_sq_1404404238537-china-pattern-cake
130x130_sq_1404404320671-art-deco-birthday-cake-1
130x130_sq_1404404908919-macaron-favor-box-whipped-bakeshop-wedding-wmkd-2
130x130_sq_1404404970223-macaron-favor-box-red
130x130_sq_1404405086430-succulent-wedding-cake-watermarked
130x130_sq_1404405161505-bark-textured-wedding-cake-4
130x130_sq_1404405210460-rose-in-the-woods-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405241535-floral-lace-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405390630-honeycomb-wedding-cake-2
130x130_sq_1404405401405-lavender-fields-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405418814-modern-blossom-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405439244-ombre-ruffle-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405482987-ombre-wedding-cake-2-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404405554374-philly-skyline-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405570213-raspberry-dot-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405596693-swiss-monogram-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405606718-woodsy-wedding-cake-3
130x130_sq_1404405614165-word-search-wedding-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404405633460-overlapping-circles-wedding-cake-3
130x130_sq_1404403648319-jukebox-cake-3-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404405897139-swag-flower-wedding-cake-cookie-3
130x130_sq_1404405936228-diamond-ring-cookie-gold-5
130x130_sq_1404405980634-ice-cream-cone-cookies-1-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404406013420-ivory-monogram-cookie-main
130x130_sq_1404406030327-mason-jar-cookies-main
130x130_sq_1404406050847-monogram-cookie-2-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404406089045-cursive-love-cookies-1-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404406176223-dress-cookies-4up
130x130_sq_1404406237496-small-damask-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404406249303-pink-blossom-celebration-cake-main
130x130_sq_1404406299481-rosette-cake-1
130x130_sq_1404408746032-mom-day-pattern-cookies-2
130x130_sq_1404405783012-party-bow-cupcakes-2-wmkd
130x130_sq_1404408648653-love-cupcakes-main
130x130_sq_1404408802241-love-cookies-whipped-bakeshop.jpg
130x130_sq_1404412293872-silver-confetti-cake-2
130x130_sq_1404412322505-white-rose-wedding-cake-2
130x130_sq_1404412344547-vintage-ruffle-feature
130x130_sq_1404412585203-art-deco-wedding-cake
130x130_sq_1404412603868-candied-rose-wedding-cake

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cookies, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes
Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
private tastings available for $20 per couple
What are your tasting hours?
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays at 6:15 pm, by appointment only
Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
per serving
Does the price include the top tier of the cake?
no
Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
both
What (if any) cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter, do you rent out?
We rent cake stands
Do you offer delivery? If yes, how much is your average delivery fee?
We do offer delivery, and the fee is based on the distance from our shop.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1404088026168-wedding
Amanda
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Zoe on our wedding cake was a dream - and perhaps the easiest part of our wedding planning! My husband and I enjoyed a lovely cake tasting, which made it hard to choose on our flavors because everything was SO GOOD. We ultimately went with Red Velvet and Coconut - and our guests couldn't stop raving about how good the cake was! Zoe was willing to style the cake however we wanted - which was simple - and was nothing but wonderful! I would certainly go back to get another cake (or cupcakes!) for any other event we may hold. You cannot go wrong with Whipped!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1384966267141-photo
mrs.stoosh
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Zoe at Whipped Bakeshop is so sweet and nice she made picking out our flavors and type of cake a breeze! Our rustic wedding cake was gorgeous and delicious! We had the top layers in vanilla and the bottom layer was their seasonal pumpkin spice which fit our fall wedding perfectly. Both flavors are to die for and the icing is so creamy! Everyone loved the cake and I can't wait to dig into our top layer on our anniversary! She even sent us a little hand written thank you note in the mail which I thought was a nice touch and really made us feel valued. Go try one of their cupcakes and trust me, you'll be hooked!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake and groom's cake were both beautifully made and incredibly delicious! My husband collects old 45 records so the groom's cake was made to look like an old jukebox, and it was such a huge hit. They are geniuses, and are super friendly and professional to work with. They have so many yummy flavors to choose from. I'm so glad we chose them to make our cakes for our big day!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn and Neil
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful and delicious couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
From the start, we knew we wanted cupcakes. After a friend recommended this place on a whim, we decided that it would be worth it to check out this place, which was near our house-- rather than our wedding venue. Amongst the other numerous compliments we got about our wedding, many people commented on our cupcakes! One of the great things about cupcakes is that you get a variety of flavors. This can also be a problem! Since every cupcake's flavor was so good-- and since they all LOOKED beautiful-- most people couldn't eat but just one! Sometimes, when I see the great cakes that they hatch up for weddings-- the artistry involved is just unreal-- I almost wish we'd gone with a cake. So whether you're in it for a beautiful cake--unique or traditional-- or a cupcake tier, like we had, check out Whipped! It was worth the hassle of having to transport the confections from one state to the next.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Holy f’ing crap, I am so happy I went with Whipped for our wedding cupcakes. The service was excellent and they clearly care deeply about making customers happy. And oh, we were very happy together, those cupcakes and I.

We ordered four flavors: Vanilla, red velvet w/ buttercream, chocolate peanut butter, and carrot cake. The first three were all my favorites, and I plan on finding an excuse to order them for family parties from now on. I’m not even a big cake person, but these were phenomenal. After the wedding, we froze some so we could eat them throughout the next week or so. They all kept beautifully and were somehow still moist when we thawed them out. AMAZING.

They came to set up the cupcakes and our venue loved them, even though they had never worked together before. Everything was done perfectly and well in advance. We had nothing to worry about. Definitely suggest them!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The Whipped Bakeshop is one of the most incredible businesses I have ever dealt with! Zoe is awesome - she really takes the time to make sure it is the way you want it. We did real simple vanilla and chocolate cupcakes with a small round cake to cut in to for our wedding. I love cupcakes and the bakeshop did not disappoint. They were light and delicious! We sent everyone home with at least one and many were eaten right then and there. When my husband and I got back from our honeymoon Zoe had sent us a handwritten thank you note for using their business. I heard nothing but good things about their product, but to have them go above and beyond in their customer service should be a standard for every business! They are a true gem and can't wait to use them again! (or just pop in for a scrumptious cupcake)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We did not use Whipped for a wedding cake only because we did not want cake in favor of pumpkin pie, however, we did use Whipped for cupcakes and a birthday cake for the after-party which were both DELICIOUS. Zoe was incredibly responsive either time my mom or I contacted her and Whipped delivered the cake and cupcakes directly or our after party location. Both the cake and cupcakes were incredibly moist (and still are almost a week later) and tasty. I would recommend Whipped for any celebration that calls for cake!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We loved our wedding cake and cupcakes from Whipped Bakeshop! They were delicious and we received tons of compliments on them. The display looked great too! Zoe and her team were very easygoing, professional, and flexible. We highly recommend Whipped Bakeshop for your event!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vani
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Zoe was great! Received so many complements on our wedding cake for the design and taste!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Based upon the reviews and the quality of their cakes we thought Whipped would have been a much more expensive bakery for our wedding cake but we were wrong.

They were fantastic to deal with, definitely willing to accomindate and make changes no problem. Their cakes were delicious, we had red velvet and lemon with lemon curd and raspberry buttercream, both were out of this world. They also added an extra cake just to be sure we had enough a week before the wedding.

They were wonderful to deal with, had a phenominal cake at a very reasonable price and I would highly, highly recommend them.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rebecca
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Whipped provide professional, responsive service from my first phone to even after the wedding. Zoe and her team are creative, relaxed, and fun to work with. They put up with my not so flat tree stump to serve the cake on. The cake was fantastic both in taste and design. We received many compliments on how tasty it was and not just in the realm of wedding cakes. If you are interested in supporting small, local businesses, Whipped is the way to go!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lynneswims
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Whipped Bakery is the best in Philadelphia! We had our wedding at Appleford in Villanova and boy did they deliver!!! We ordered regular and mini cupcakes, as well a a personalized cake and a grooms cake in the shape of a fire hat. Everything was delicious, beautiful and made to order! We could not have had a better dessert buffet!! Thank you Zoe!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I walked into Whipped Bakeshop on a whim while driving through Fishtown. I had just gotten engaged and it was still early in the planning stages for my June 2011 wedding. Honestly, I hadn't even researched any places yet, and I definitely did not know I was walking into a 'Best of Philly' winner and, in my opinion, perhaps the best bakery in the city. Zoe Lucas and her team at Whipped Bakeshop were fantastic to work with. I couldn't have found a better place to help with planning and creating our wedding cake. We actually decided to do cupcakes instead of the traditional cake to keep it fun and to give our guests more than the usual wedding cake fare. My husband and I don't care for vanilla or pound cake, so the cupcake option really let us have some fun and also please a variety of taste buds. So, we had various flavors, about 6 different kinds, from vanilla, to chocolate, to even carrot cake. Zoe was great about being flexible with our choices and was super helpful with suggestions or ideas that we might like (...and we usually did- her ideas were always pretty awesome and well received). Also, she was so quick to get back to us, either via email or with a return phone call, when we had questions or wanted to confirm anything. As for the cupcakes themselves, saying they were delicious does not come near to doing them justice. Utterly fantastic. My favorite was the PB & J, a cupcake filled with raspberry coulis and topped with peanut butter frosting. They all were good really. We also had a small little cake for the top of our cupcake tower so we had something to cut- Passion Fruit icing atop a Buttercream cake I believe- and the cake was just as amazing as the cupcakes were- moist, light, fluffy. Obviously I am a fan of Whipped Bakeshop, but what's not to like? They're friendly, flexible, prompt, fairly priced, and passionate about what they do. And what they do is downright delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I will start by saying that we still have wedding cupcakes in our freezer and they are just as good as they were on June 18th!! We hired Whipped to do our wedding cake and cupcakes after several other tastings and I'm so glad we did! Zoe's cupcakes are not only delicious, but creative and the perfect size! From the get go, she was easy to work with and sent multiple design options to me via email. Everyone at the bakery was very responsive and the process couldn't have been easier. The cake was exactly how I pictured it and our guests are still raving!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
10/14/2006
5.0/5.0
It's been 3 years since Zoe at Whipped Bakeshop made the cake for our wedding, and we're still talking about it anytime someone brings up the topic of weddings. We wanted something that looked terrific but could actually stand on it's own in the flavor department as well. It was phenomenal. Zoe made an elegant cake with marzipan leaves to match the autumn theme. It was chocolate with layers of orange infused ganache and Grand Marnier whipped cream covered with buttercream frosting. Absolutely delicious, moist, creamy. We froze the top layer wrapped in foil and freezer paper and it came out on our anniversary just as tasty as they day it was made. Whipped Bakeshop will make a cake that will last in your memory long after you've devoured every last crumb. -Jason and Megan
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ahesha
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding "cake" was phenomenal! My husband had a unique idea for our cake. When he presented his idea to the owner, Zoe, she was more than willing to create our dream cake. The cake (a clam shell with replicas of our rings as the pearls) was surrounded by cupcakes (waves), brown sugar (sand) and figurines of the two of us in swim suits. It was a hit! Our guests could not stop talking about it and taking photos. And everything was delicious. We couldn't give out the bakeries information fast enough. Whipped Bake Shop is the absolute best!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abary320
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
My bridesmaid surprised us with a cake from Whipped for our rehearsal dinner!! I do not eat cake but went back for seconds!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aambrose84
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Deciding on the bakery we would go with was definitley the most fun! Whipped Bake Shop delivered delicious cupcakes and a beautiful presentation all at a very resonable cost. I would reccomend Whipped Bake Shop to every bride. Zoe was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would give them a 10 star rating if possible :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megalbagel
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I had this idea to commission a groom's cake for my wedding. My husband LOVES the Muppets (as do I) and thought a Muppet cake would be the perfect surprise. I found Zoe at Whipped via the web, was amazed by the images on her website and sent her an e-mail. She responded very soon after and was incredibly cool, cheerful and excited about my idea for the cake. We e-mailed back and forth a few times and each exchange was fun and easy. I knew I'd picked the right baker. And that was long before I actually saw the final product?the cake was PERFECT! She did an incredibly amazing job. Kermit and Piggy atop the beautiful round cake were exact replicas of the Muppets and looked beyond adorable. The absolute best part was how UTTERLY DELICIOUS the cake was! I couldn't believe it. I feel like sometimes, if you want a really decorative or quirkily-designed cake, you sacrifice flavor. Not at Whipped. It's the whole shebang, truly.

I highly, highly recommend Whipped?working with Zoe was a pleasure! She does incredible work.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shevon
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Whipped Bakeshop 10 stars!! That's how awesome Zoe and her team are. I originally contacted Whipped Bakeshop only to do the cookies for my bridal shower and our rehearsal dinner. Our venue offered a discount if we used their bakery for our wedding cake. But after we discussed our idea for a Philadelphia themed cake, I was sure the venue wouldn't be able to give us what we wanted. We asked Whipped Bakeshop to step in and that was one of the best decisions we made during the entire wedding planning process. They are extremely professional and reasonably priced. (Their price was even better than the venue's discounted cake.) Not to mention they are amazing artists and wonderful bakers!

We ended up with 3 tiers, 2 different flavors of cake and a yummy fresh fruit filling. They decorated the cake to look like the Philadelphia skyline with different city landmarks and a mini edible LOVE statute for the cake topper. How cool is that!?! It literally took my breath away when I saw it for the first time. The guests were also very impressed!! During the reception, we had to do the cake cutting later than expected because there was actually a line of people that wanted to take pictures WITH THE CAKE before it was cut!! That's how beautiful the cake was! AND every bite was delicious. The guests couldn't stop raving about how yummy it was. The cake was gone before anyone even touched the Dessert Station.

I can't thank Whipped Bakeshop enough for making the cake of my dreams! I give them the highest possible rating and recommend them to everyone!

PS The cookies for the shower and the rehearsal dinner were also a big hit!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dockenmier
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Whipped Bakeshop was perfect! They even worked on-site to make every detail exactly how we wanted it. I can't imagine a better experience for us or our guests. They will work with you every step of the way to make it happen. A true artist!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Min Jung
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Zoe from Whipped bakeshop. She made us the most beautiful cupcakes we gave out to our guests as favors and she also created the cutest, whimsical garden themed wedding cake. The cupcakes and cake looked so pretty on display during the reception and I couldn't be more delighted by how they turned out. Everyone was raving about how delicious her cupcakes were--so moist and light!!! To this day my friends still talk about how yummy they were = ) Zoe is so easy to work with, and is very attentive to detail. Her creations are almost too beautiful to eat, but once you've had a bite--you won't be able to put it down. Let's just say my husband and I went through the half dozen cupcakes in the parking lot when we were going to taste just "one" ; )
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda and Ralph
Wedding:
7/3/2008
5.0/5.0
No one can compare to Zoe, and the Whipped Bakeshop for professionalism, and creativity! Her designs are incredible; and the personal attention to detail is wonderful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1285804190497-p1000387
Parveen
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Zoe at Whipped Bakeshop created the most delicious wedding cake I have ever had! I knew I wanted a simple, elegant cake. Taste was the most important factor. After our tasting at the shop, it was difficult to choose so we got a 3 tiered cake with two different flavors -- raspberry creme and lemon pound cake for the top two tiers and banana and chocolate ganache for the bottom. My favorite was the banana and chocolate. Everyone raved about what a beautiful and delicious cake we had!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.9/5.0
So many people at my wedding said "you never remember the taste of someone's wedding cake, but we will definitely remember the taste of yours!" It was so delicious. We had almond cake with raspberry icing.
It was decorated very sparingly and elegantly with seashells! BIG BIG HIT!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.9/5.0
Although expensive, the cake was delicious. People were raving about it after the wedding for weeks. The caterer sent us home with big chunks of cake, so one suggestion I can make is to not order a peice of cake for everyone at the wedding, since not everyone will eat it. This will save you some dough (no pun intended!) but you'll still get a beautiful delicious dessert.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
4/26/2014
4.8/5.0
I chose Whipped Bakeshop for my wedding cake based on the pictures of other cakes that they had created, as well as their wonderful reviews on every website. I felt so strongly about working with them based on these two factors that I never even tasted the cake before the reception. I wasn't disappointed! Our cake wasn't cheap, but I knew that Zoe and her team were the only option for us; every other bakery that we came across either seemed to specialize in very traditional cakes, which just wasn't us, or focused mainly on providing a big selection of pastries rather than a single, elaborate cake. Zoe was so sweet in our exchanges and was great about providing us with updated information in response to the changes that we made in the course of designing the perfect cake. Having the cake delivered was an extra charge, but I really didn't want any of our friends or family to have the burden of ensuring that the cake got to us in one piece (literally), so I was extremely happy that they offered this option. The cake turned out beautifully and was delicious and enjoyed by all (red velvet really is the best cake flavor).
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.8/5.0
Cake tasting at Whipped was one of our *favorite* wedding planning moments. We felt like part scientist, part restaurant reviewer and part happy couple. We went with red velvet cake and buttercream icing and got RAVES about it from our guests. Zoe (and Brennan) were incredibly accommodating and helped us work out a logistical hurdle for the delivery. She also designed the cake in the style of our invitation--a subtle but appreciated touch.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
3/17/2013
4.8/5.0
What a cake! I wanted to surprise my soon-to-be husband with a Flyers groom's cake the night of our rehearsal dinner. Boy did they hit it on the nose! The Flyers hat was so realistic that people couldn't believe it was a cake! Almond pound cake...mmmmmmmm!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
We actually didn't get our wedding cake through them, rather "LOVE" cookies that were one of the wedding favors for the guests. The cookies looked beautiful and tasted great! Zoe is super-sweet and very accomodating. She was even able to match the blue of our wedding to the blue silkscreen on the cookie. She gave us free samples (which my husband was thrilled about) to make sure we had a tasting of what we were going to get. Delivery charge was a fantastic rate and all of the cookies arrived in one piece!

The only negative would be the price ($5.50 per cookie). We looked at a few vendors and they were the most expensive but went with Zoe as we liked her customer service. We would definitely recommend this vendor to others, just be prepared to pay a little more. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
636 Belgrade St., Philadelphia, PA 19125 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Whipped Bakeshop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1404409154922-flora-wedding-cake-whipped-bakeshop