130x130_sq_1288966639791-laneyandbridesmaids

Whistlestop Florist Inc

East Syracuse , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

East Syracuse, NY US 13057 (map)

PHONE

315-656-2236

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A natural feel for the sophisticated look!


We love flowers,so we're fussy about quality and freshness. Forget that "supermarket" look!. We search for the newest and... Read more
A natural feel for the sophisticated look!


We love flowers,so we're fussy about quality and freshness. Forget that "supermarket" look!. We search for the newest and most exciting varieties because we want you to be thrilled with our designs.

Check out our reviews for what our clients are saying about us and visit our website for some added inspiration!

Our Landmark building has been a flower shop since 1951. It was lovingly renovated and restored in 1993. We are proud to say that, over the years we have become a Destination Shop. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1240498753078-0016
130x130_sq_1240501628921-0000055
130x130_sq_1223736980937-0027[1]
130x130_sq_1240502792437-0000774
130x130_sq_1233682345593-img_0340
130x130_sq_1233682021078-img_0073
130x130_sq_1233682851312-img_0438
130x130_sq_1240499554796-0096
130x130_sq_1240498561000-0010
130x130_sq_1240498933609-0046
130x130_sq_1240499151046-0053
130x130_sq_1240501802343-0000177
130x130_sq_1240502164218-0000741
130x130_sq_1265132157976-brideandgroomredroseandcallas
130x130_sq_1262890985189-newelld310256
130x130_sq_1240499362656-0059
130x130_sq_1240501427937-0000037
130x130_sq_1265132206132-callaandlillyofvalleybouquet
130x130_sq_1262890853471-photographybymoss003
130x130_sq_1233682574812-img_0424
130x130_sq_1287178048101-2010theknot
130x130_sq_1223736998937-47b7d637b3127cceba745774e74f00000026100abs2rvi5an2ia
130x130_sq_1233681380953-image186
130x130_sq_1240502994312-0000912
130x130_sq_1233683074750-img_0547
130x130_sq_1240502590046-0000743
130x130_sq_1240503166796-0001024
130x130_sq_1265131576414-rowlandwithswordsonstairs
130x130_sq_1397747490577-abby-giancola-with-bmaid
130x130_sq_1397747605695-darcy-and-maid-walkin
130x130_sq_1397747671839-darcy-comb-close-up-boka
130x130_sq_1397747806574-005-
130x130_sq_1397748449514-0127dsc8645-2569502558-

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing florist!! Always a fantastic job with great attention to detail.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christi
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop Florist Inc provided the most gorgeous fall bouquets for my church ceremony and reception. My bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning and our reception tables were lanterns surrounded by roses and calla lilies. The quality was fantastic and each arrangement lasted the entire day. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim at whistlestop is amazing!!!! I asked my vendors who the best florist was and they recommended Kim from Whistlestop. My husband and I met with her for a consultation and she spent over and hour and a half with us! She asked us every detail of how we envisioned our wedding. After meeting with her I knew why everyone said she was the best! I had a picture in mind of how I wanted my wedding to look and she made it come true. Kim is so talented and I am so happy we choose her!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cameron
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers were gorgeous on my wedding day! They showed up absolutely perfect and were fresher and better than I expected. I almost didn't remember what they were supposed to look like but I was blown away when I saw my bouquet. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
These guys did a great job. The flowers were gorgeous and they were very flexible with my requests and met my vision for the big day. Loved the arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop florist was very easy to work with and my flowers were absolutely beautiful! I was so happy with how they came out and I got so many compliments on them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop Florist is THE best florist in Syracuse for weddings. When you go for your first appointment it is apparent that they have a lot of experience in this area. Kim is absolutely wonderful to work with and her floral arrangements are breathtaking. My husband and I were blown away by how beautiful our flowers were. She really listened to what we wanted and incorporated her own flair into the designs. You can't go wrong with booking Whistlestop to be your wedding florist. It would be a mistake not to.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop Florists provided their services for my son's wedding. They were incredibley flexible, attentive, and made the entire wedding process stress-free. All of our guests mentioned the beautiful flowers for the ceremony, reception and for the bridal party. I only wish Whistlestop Florist was located in Maryland to continue future business! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim and Whistlestop are amazing! Our flowers were beyond beautiful and exceeded my expectations! Thank you again!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim and staff at Whistlestop Florist were absolutely wonderful. My daughter the bride had a vision of what she wanted and Kim took that vision and made it even better. The centerpieces, corsages, boutinierres, bouquets and other floral accents were amazing. Kim even arranged for the Chuppa to be delivered to the venue and set that up with beautiful flowers. Then Kim and an assistant returned to our venue at midnight when the party was over and transported the flowers to where our farewell brunch was to be held the next day so we'd have the centerpieces for that to continue the magic. They went above and beyond to make my daughter's wedding day special.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Such a great florist and wonderful people to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Kim at Whistlestop Florist. When I met with her I wanted a very specific pink for my flowers. She knew what I wanted right away and provided me with samples of fresh flowers they had on hand. I was indecisive about everything else I wanted but Kim helped lead me in the right direction. When I called her several times after meeting with questions and changed my mind back and forth she was very patient and helpful. About a week prior to the event I gave her crystals and pearls to string on my centerpieces and I was very pleased that she was happy to do this for us. When my flowers arrived they were everything I wanted and more, they were really perfect. She even came to the venue after the reception to pick up her vases so there was no post wedding work for us to worry about. I highly recommend this vendor! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamey
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I got several recommendations for Whistlestop from other vendors, and they lived up to my expectation. I worked with Kim at Whistlestop, and she is amazing! I know very little about flowers, so I gave her a vague description of what I wanted (natural, earthy...that's about it) and she totally delivered. You know how you go to some weddings, and you hardly even notice the centerpieces unless someone points them out? Not at my wedding- they were a huge statement piece in the decor. I didn't have time to preview the flowers before the wedding, so the first time I saw them was when I walked into my venue, and I was so impressed. Everyone was talking about the gorgeous centerpieces all night. Kim is truly an artist, and on top of that she's super sweet and easy to work with. The types of flowers I used were cheaper then most, but I was still surprised at how reasonable the prices were.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
You will love Whistlestop! Everyone was so friendly and Kim was awesome to work with. I had no idea what I needed/wanted and she made all the right suggestions and everything turned out beautifully. I had concerns about my budget but she worked with me to find the perfect solutions and I didn't have to cut corners anywhere. Go call them now! : )
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Mary
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim was so wonderful! I didn't really know what I wanted, but she made some awesome suggestions that I'm so glad I went with. She worked within my budget and all of the arrangements were gorgeous (and very generously sized). Our order included my bouquet, 5 bridesmaids bouquets, 9 boutonnieres, 4 corsages, 16 centerpieces, flower girl crown and arrangement for her basket, and some arrangements for the pews (I don't remember the number). The flowers were gorgeous and I felt that the prices were very reasonable for what we got. One of my favorite touches was the crown we had made for our flower girl, it was so adorable! I would definitely recommend Whistlestop Florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
9/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim was so wonderful to work with. She knew exactly would I wanted and she nailed it. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Would highly recommend Kim for any events.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kim was wonderful! She did a great job with all of our flowers. We had very specific ideas for flowers and she did a great job making them look exactly as we asked. Everyone at the wedding could not stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim and her team at Whistlestop did a fantastic job with my wedding. The flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined. In our first consultation, Kim listened to all of my ideas and then helped guide me in the right direction to what would work and what would not work. She then took my vision to the next level to create absolutely beautiful arrangements that fit perfectly in my venue.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Five stars is not enough for Kim and her crew! Kim was a dream to work with, I told her what colors and textures I was looking for and she created the most beautiful wedding I've ever seen. Everything I described to her was better than I imagined it could be. She understood the vision we had and added extra details to make everything beautiful.

Everywhere I turned there were small details, a few groupings of flowers here, a small vase with a colorful rose there. Every little detail was complete. While I knew generally what colors I wanted, I didn't know a lot about types of flowers or arrangements. Kim had great ideas and crafted beautiful centerpieces and bouquets from our requests. She was knowledgeable and never tried to force anything on us that we didn't like. I was worried that we did not have enough money budgeted for flowers to get everything we wanted but Kim worked within our budget to find flowers and details that were beautiful and within our price point.

We were in great hands and I trusted Kim to make every detail shine. She went above and beyond, working tirelessly to set up our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception flowers and centerpieces so that everything would be perfect when guests arrived.

I'd highly recommend Kim for any event, the team at Whistlestop is professional, courteous, and respectful of our budget and ideas. They made our wedding day beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim is great!! Very easy to work with and has great taste.
Services Used: Flowers
Default
Ban
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent Vendor , Kim was excellent in each and every way. The wedding flower arrangements were a great hit and everybody was talking about how great everything looked.
I would Highly recommenr her to every Bride and Groom.

Ban karaghouli
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were more than I ever could have imagined! Kim did an amazing job with everything. I was very particular about what I wanted as I wanted very organic, non traditional flowers and what Kim created was exactly what I wanted and more! I could not have asked for anything more and I would recommend Whistlestop to not only brides but to everyone looking for flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
There are no words to describe how happy we were with our flowers. We had a vision and Whistlestop Florist understood it and created something that exceded all of our ideas. They were total professionals and answered all of our questions. We received a large number of compliments from guests saying that the flowers were some of the most amazing displays they had ever seen. They really outdid themselves for our wedding and I know they will do the same for yours.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were one of the best parts of our day. They were absolutely beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Kim was so helpful and even met with me twice after I changed my mind. I had so many compliments on how gorgeous the room looked and the way she set up each table was like a work of art. Our flowers lasted for an entire week after the reception! Hands down, the best florist in Syracuse.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Whistlestop was an absolutely wonderful experience! Kim was very patient with me as we were first choosing flowers and she understood exactly what I envisioned, even when I could not articulate it. She brought my vision to life... and then some! The flower arrangements and decor was stunning and one of my favorite parts of the day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonya
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I worked with Kim throughout my wedding planning process. She responded to my e-mails right away and was always available to meet. My bouquet was amazing! The centerpieces were beautiful as well!! I was very impressed with how everything turned out. I highly recommend Whistlestop!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop Florist came highly recommended to me by a friend. I knew from our first consultation that they would do a great job & I wouldn't have to worry about anything. Outcome exceeded expectations!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaneyV
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how amazing Kim and the team at Whistlestop is. I met with a few vendors before deciding to move forward with WS, and that is mostly because when I showed Kim my vision she just "got it!" She was so fun to work with and bounce ideas off it, and in the end, she executed my vision perfectly. Aside from marrying the love of my life, the flowers were one of my favorite parts of the day, especially the bouquets. Go with whistlestop and Kim - you will be so glad you did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laney
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely stunning flowers. Totally accommodating, flexible, and creative! Kim listen to the details of my vision and created flower to enhance it. LOVE WHISTLESTOP!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop was wonderful!! I was trying to go for a retro / modern feel and Kim nailed it! She knows her flowers and colors! The bouquets were tastefully done with a beautiful flare! I would highly recommend Whistlestop you will not be dissapointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pclark
Wedding:
9/11/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers were gorgeous!! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our large arrangements were more beautiful than we could have imagined and the bouquets were stunning. The staff made us feel completely at ease and we had no concerns whatsoever about hiring them for our wedding. Would STRONGLY recommend Whistlestop to other brides.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1197152147320-img_0090
Alison
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop was excellent!!! Our flowers were beyond beautiful and better than I couldve imagined. I would definetly reccommend them and would use them again! Thanks ladies!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
everything was excellent, the customer service, the coordinator, the flowers, all wonderful.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jill
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Kim and the staff at Whistlestop were top notch. The quality of the flowers and the arrangements were breathtaking. We lived 4 hours away during the planning process, but Kim made every effort to set up meetings when we were in town, even if it meant starting her day early.

There was no detail overlooked, Kim made sure that we had flowers for everything / everyone that we wanted - and we even came in UNDER budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
One of the most wonderful things I can say about working with Kim and all those at The Whistlestop Florist is that they made me feel as though I was their most important client. I am sure other customers of theirs would say the same! Kim not only helped my dreams for my flowers become a reality, but she did it all within my budget! Amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Kim at the Whistlestop made everything very easy for us. I knew exactly what I wanted and had a very specific budget. She had recommendations that got me what I wanted on my budget. I was surprised by how nice the flowers looked when they were delivered - they were more beautiful than I expected and look amazing in our photographs. She was responsive to our emails. She also let me make a last minute addition to what we had originally planned. I couldn't have been happier.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JEFFREY
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
My family has been a life long fan of Whistlestop Florist. We have been through alot w/ this vendor and they were always there for us in good times and in bad. In this particular event, my wedding, I only had one place in mind when it came to flowers. Whistlestop. Everyone there was professional and they had a very nice presentation to show us on previous wedding arrangements that have been done w/ a large selection of flower colors / styles / and ribbon choices. I knew right away this was the vendor for us. They also recommended our wedding photographer and provided us photos of the cake we ended up choosing as well. On the day of the wedding they sent their team in to set up for us. The flowers were GORGEOUS and EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. They had the perfect color matches / ideas to go w/ the bridesmaid dresses and all of the room decor was just perfect. Alot of my guests raved about the way the flowers added to the day. Thank you Whistlestop, you are the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucia
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Whistlestop is the best in Syracuse! Nobody's work compares to their stuff!!!!! Everybody there is very helpful and very nice!!!!! They are there for you whenever you need them! Kim was amazing from the day we met her! She was very helpful in showing us her work and thorough everything!!!! Kim was nothing but a professional, generally always available, and if she wasn't there that second she would call you back as soon as her appointment was done. She always emailed me with new ideas and was helpful with all aspects of our day. She did everything she could to help us. Their work is nothing you have ever seen! It belongs on a cover of a magazine! I couldn't wait until our wedding to see everything!

I will never forget the day before my wedding when I walked in to see the flowers she had our centerpiece on the table with our church pew arrangement tied to the chair. I was speechless and tears came to my face. Then came my bouquet and everything else to follow, and everything was absolutely beautiful!!!!! When my husband and I walked into the reception place the first thing we saw was our place card table and it was stunning! When we saw the room we both looked at each other in awe! Kim and everyone at Whistlestop went above and beyond what they should have to make our day special!!!!! My husband and I can't thank you enough for a fairy tale ending!!!!!! Whistlestop is the place to go if you want Professionalism, Quality, Uniqueness, and Elegant Flowers!!!!! Most important you will not find anyone who will be there for you more than Kim and every person that works at Whistlestop! Thank you again!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
The flowers were perfect and just what we wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nerilaw
Wedding:
6/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Working with Kim at the whistlestop for the flowers for our wedding was a pleasure. She was helpful, informed and cared about us and our day. Kim wanted to make it special and she was willing to meet with us as much as we needed to to be comfortable. I went and looked at one of my centerpieces the day before the wedding and burst into tears when I saw it. Kim had it placed on the table waiting to show me and it was beautiful. I cannot say enough about Kim and the whistlestop!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lambride05
Wedding:
8/6/2005
5.0/5.0
I cannot tell you how happy I was with my flowers. I went in to see them the Friday before wedding and I cried…they could not have been more perfect. The bouquets, wrapping, centerpieces, cake, everything was just amazing and I got so many compliments on the flowers/colors, etc. Kim was so easy to deal with too. I must have called her 30 times to make sure she understood what I wanted and she was so patient with me even the week before the wedding when I was neurotic. I would highly recommend!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SaraLeila
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.9/5.0
Absolutely beautiful flowers--and so wonderful to work with! With minimal direction, Kim was able to capture exactly what we wanted for our wedding day, and we couldn't have been happier with how our flowers turned out! We tweaked our order several times in the months before the wedding, and she was so patient and responsive and just joy to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1253494017925-dsc05968
sukevid
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.9/5.0
beautiful and prompt and excellent!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/6/2010
4.9/5.0
Kim did an amazing job of understanding exactly what I wanted. My bouquet exceeded my expectations. Kim took the time to ask about all the details of our wedding to get a complete picture and offered some great suggestions for flowers. The Sahara roses she suggested were stunning!! And she stayed within our budget and was very patient when we needed to cut back some. I highly recommend Whistlestop- you won't be disappointed!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
john
Wedding:
5/5/2009
4.9/5.0
Kim is great to work with and really does what you want. She is not pushy and has everything looking perfect the day of the wedding. I purchased the bare minimum and still paid near 1500. I knew right away this was the vendor for us. They also recommended our wedding photographer and provided us photos of the cake we ended up choosing as well. It belongs on a cover of a magazine! I couldn't wait until our wedding to see everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.9/5.0
My flowers were exactly what I had expected. They were so perfect and everyone still complements me on how great they looked. Definetly worth the cost!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Kim at Whistlestop is fantastic. She is sweet, professional, and very talented. I am not a flower person at all, and had a very specific idea in mind for flowers at my wedding. Kim 100% nailed my vision for ethereal baby's breath bouquets and wreaths. She also coordinated with my planner to make perfect small clusters of flowers for our long family-style dinner tables. I highly recommend Whistlestop!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.8/5.0
Well flowers are just expensive for a wedding. However, it seems silly that the bridal bouquet is $200 and the bridesmaids are $80 when they are the same thing! But, Kim is great to work with and really does what you want. She is not pushy and has everything looking perfect the day of the wedding. I purchased the bare minimum and still paid near 1200.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonja
Wedding:
8/19/2012
4.7/5.0
Kim and Whistlestop were amazing to work with. They created the perfect arrangements for our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/16/2011
4.7/5.0
I used Whistlestop for my wedding in September 2011. I had a great experience working with them. They were extremely flexible, so friendly, provided great ideas that turned out beautifully. Even the day before my wedding I made sudden changes and they did not bat an eye and kept a smile on and did everything to make me happy. This company really goes above and beyond to make your special occasion exactly what you envision. I met with 4 florists in the Syracuse area and decided to go with Whistlestop because my first meeting with them they immediately when above and beyond.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colby
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.6/5.0
Whistlestop was wonderful! They got tons of information from me up front so the flowers were exactly as I had described. They were realistic as to the specific flowers I had requested, and made sure they could give me the look I wanted at a price that was reasonable. Would definitely use them again for an event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine Curinga
Wedding:
6/28/2008
4.0/5.0
Kim and the team at Whistlestop were great and extremely helpful. I changed my order twice and they didn't give me any trouble. The flowers were gorgeous and I was thrilled with the end product.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.6/5.0
Kim and the team at Whistlestop were great and extremely helpful. I changed my order twice and they didn't give me any trouble. The flowers were gorgeous and I was thrilled with the end product.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karolyn
Wedding:
12/31/2011
3.1/5.0
My flowers were beautiful, and they handled my last minute additions.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
East Syracuse, NY 13057 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Whistlestop Florist Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo