Nophoto-130

White Aisle

Miami , FL

LOCATION

Miami, FL US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Favors & Gifts , Invitations

REVIEWS

3.6
out of 5.0
3.6/5.0
3.7/5.0
3.6/5.0
3.6/5.0
3.6/5.0
Sort by
Wwnetwork-128
Lily
Wedding:
10/20/2010
0.0/5.0
After quite a difficult period of trying to get the parcel, it finally arrived. Its quite an unpleasant experience on chasing for the parcel. Although I understand they are going through some personal issues, it was a very stressful period for us but we are relieved that we finally received the invites. Overall, one of the worst vendor experiences we have faced. Would not use the service again although I appreciate the fact that Rebbecca is a very creative designer.

The parcel was delivered late, it took a lot of chasing. Although to be fair to Rebbecca, it sounds like she did print the invitation cards on time but they didnt make an effort to send it on time.

In retrospect, I feel that I had every right to be stressed until we started to call them, they never responded to the emails. When we did speak to them on the phone, it was a difficult conversation which turned ugly very quickly. Although I must admit that I lost my cool because we were so anxious for answers, I personally felt threatened by the vendor and was deeply shocked by some of the comments made. I feel that White Aisle lost touch of the most important rule in business which is customer service.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Wwnetwork-128
Mandy
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I bought wedding earrings from here and I couldn't have been happier. The earrings looked like what was pictured online and they were exactly what I had been looking for. I received the earrings in the mail only a few days after ordering them. The earrings looked perfect on my wedding day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Wwnetwork-128
veronica
Wedding:
8/13/2010
0.2/5.0
I too wish I would have read the reviews about this vendor prior to ordering. I ordered 7 silk flowers to add to my bridesmaid dresses and never received them. I emailed White Aisle and they claimed to have mailed them and to have confirmation from USPS. To make a long story short after several email exchanges they pretty much said they could not do anything but wait for the package to show up. In other words i spent $80 and will not be receiving anything. In one of my emails I advised I was not a happy customer considering I had fulfilled my part of the transaction and they had not delivered. The response was complete BS and they did not take responsibility.
I have to say they are the worst vendor online I have dealt with and even though their stuff seems pretty nice it’s not worth the trouble or risk. If you are looking for letter press I highly recommended you use Twin Ravens Letter www.twinravenspress.com. I found her online she is based out of OR but it’s the best experience I've ever had, the distance was a non issue and she affordable.

It's unfortunate for white aisle because if they would have have made things right, sure they would have lost some money but heck they would have made it back with the recommendations and friends and family i would have direct to their site.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Wwnetwork-128
Desiree
Wedding:
8/10/2010
0.0/5.0
I really wish I would have found these negative reviews ahead of time...I placed an order on Jun 30th for earrings for my five bridesmaids and myself, which was a solid 2 months before my wedding. After waiting, and waiting, I sent out a first email (the website said that to expect about 2 weeks for the earrings I ordered from my bridesmaids). For the first email, I received no response, and the company did not have a working phone at the time. I then sent a second email, to which I finally received a response. They were apologetic, the emails must have been sent to my spam folder; however, when I checked, there were no emails from Whiteaisle. The told me that they only had 3 of the 5 pairs of earrings that I had chosen for my bridesmaids. After being prompted by me, they offered to try and have them rushed. I then waited another full week without hearing back whether or not they would have the earrings, until I again emailed them. Thus, I would only recommend them, if you don't really care if you ever receive the item.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Wwnetwork-128
Jasmine
Wedding:
6/18/2010
0.0/5.0
It took a lot of chasing to receive our parcel. I appreciate they were going through a difficult time personally but we now having to rush send our wedding invites to friends and family around the world in time for our wedding but have to say the products look great.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Wwnetwork-128
Crystal
Wedding:
5/1/2010
1.0/5.0
I ordered what was pictured as an off-white necklace, and instead received a very white necklace. My dress was ivory & nothing in my wedding was actually white. I emailed and was told they did not have a return policy.

I am not a jewelry wearer, and now I'm stuck with a $44 white pearl necklace.

I'm giving White Aisle only 1 star because I think it is ridiculous that I'm stuck paying $44 for something I didn't even order!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Their prices were reasonable and there were so many designs to chose from! They were just my style and were very prompt in their replies. The quality was fantastic and the invitations were very unique! We got so many compliments on them!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bachatero80
Wedding:
7/20/2008
5.0/5.0
We bought both our invitations and save the date cards through White Aisle, and everyone loved them. The quality of the designs and the paper is just superb, and even though we went with the flat printing, the quality was so high, some people asked if they were letter press.

Working with Rebecca was great. She was incredibly fast in her e-mail responses, and it hardly ever seemed like we were on opposite coasts. We especially appreciated her willingness to work with us on our designs--and really felt in the end like we got the same execution and quality of product that we would have had we gone with the considerably more expensive option of custom printing.

Great service and great value for the money.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rita
Wedding:
7/13/2008
4.3/5.0
Our invitations from White Aisle where lovely.They where also able to create menu cards and programs for us.We got so many compliments on our wedding stationary.It all just turned out better than i had expected.I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
liztaylor08
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.9/5.0
White Aisle was AMAZING!!! I was so happy with Rebecca's response and the invitations were SO beautiful. She sent me a draft via email, a digital picture when they were finished, and the final product was such good quality. A little pricey, but if budget isn't in a terrible bind, it's not so bad. Rebecca even did business with me while she was on vacation. I think the people at White Aisle are just great. They were my favorite vendor. I even made a late order because I didn't realize I had to tell the caterer ahead of time how many chicken plates and how many veggie pasta plates, and it's supposed to take 3 weeks...she made it in a day and stuck it in with the already made invitations - no extra charge. I am so impressed with them. I love supporting this relatively small business!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ejpwedd
Wedding:
5/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Since my flowers were peonies, I looked everywhere for nice invitations that had a peony on them. Then I gave up and just looked for nice invitations period. Still nothing I was really happy with. When I found White Aisle and saw their samples, I loved them immediately--the paper is really soft and natural feeling, and mine had a natural edge (rather than a cut edge). You can have them either printed or engraved. There is a large variety of floral prints to choose from to personalize the invitation for your wedding theme/flower/season, etc., and I know they can even do custom designs. Once I ordered the invitations, I received a proof the very next day, and I was able to make several changes before finalizing the order. The whole process took less than a week, and the invitations came in a matter of weeks. I thought our invitations were wonderful--they were classy, beautiful, and distinctive all at the same time. White Aisle is highly recommended, and their website is very easy to use.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alybobs01
Wedding:
12/22/2007
4.2/5.0
I absolutely loved my invitations. I got the Paris collection and got so many compliments. We also used White Aisle for table name cards and programs. They made a mistake on the color of ribbon they sent but immediately sent me the correct color without a problem.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
130x130_sq_1184810708421-bwhead
tomandcourt
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
White Aisle is great! We picked our invitations because they matched our colors perfectly and they're a little unique. I e-mailed Rebecca with my info, and a week later we had a finalized proof. She had the invites to me 4 weeks later and they are PERFECT! We also got our menus from White Aisle. I placed my order on a Monday and had them in my hands that Friday! Amazing - their products look beautiful, come quickly, and are fairly affordable. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Very Happily Married
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations. I ordered them with different, specific colors and the staff at white aisle was so willing and helpful to work with me and make sure the colors were just what I wanted. They came very carefully packaged and they even provided very helpful instructions for putting everything together. They have such a unique selections of invitations, stationary and gifts, I visit their website even now that I am married.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Bg2
Alice
Wedding:
6/24/2007
3.6/5.0
I ordered the May style invitation from www.whiteaisle.com as wedding programs. They came out beautifully - the paper is a very heavy high quality paper with torn edges and the printing is very nice. You can see them on my wedding website at www.weddingwire.com/wong. They are fine for a ceremony program, but I don't think that I would use them for invitations because I prefer a more classic look.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
su2118
Wedding:
5/18/2007
4.7/5.0
White Aisle make beautiful invitations, for very affordable prices. Everyone told us they loved the design, and were surprised when we told them how much they cost! Definitely recommend!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
2/24/2007
5.0/5.0
Beautiful selection, beautiful quality, reasonable price. All-around great!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome invitations! Gave out wedding something different...nothing you'll ever find at a store in a small city or town. There was a problem with the number we recieved which was corrected by WhiteAisle within a day. Awesome!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.0/5.0
Absolutely terrible. We were so excited when we found White Aisle, the price seemed to be right where we wanted to spend and the samples and options they had were amazing.

The problem is that the actual product they produce is crap. A majority of the invitations could not be delivered because the paper would not hold the ink. The ink on the invitations inside the envelopes also came off the paper. We had to go back and call all our guests to see if they had received their invitation because the only thing on the envelope that survived was the return address sticker that we personally applied.

I fully understand that problems occur, but the complete lack of professionalism by the owner of White Aisle and the disrespect they showed my fiancée and mother-in-law has no place in this type of field. They offered NO help in rectifying this problem, refused any kind of refund and, basically, accused us of lying.

The first impression everyone gets of how a wedding is going to be is from the invitations. Our wedding was amazing, it was top notch, our guests had a great time and so did we. The problem is that the first impression we gave everyone is that we didn’t know what we were doing and it looked like we were going to be cheap.

No one should use White Aisle, it’s the biggest mistake we made.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for White Aisle
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo