130x130_sq_1377805133462-bill-greta-s-wedding-lr-edits-final-683-0186

White House Wedding Flowers

Lexington , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

721 Old Cherokee Rd.
Lexington, SC US 29072 (map)

PHONE

803-356-8190

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings by Jennifer creates picture perfect wedding flowers that reflect the season, setting and your own personal style. When you choose Weddings by Jennifer you will enjoy the special... Read more
Weddings by Jennifer creates picture perfect wedding flowers that reflect the season, setting and your own personal style. When you choose Weddings by Jennifer you will enjoy the special care and personal touches that are part of our exceptional service.

My name is Jennifer Pryor and I have been in the floral industry for over 20 years and have owned my own shop White House Florist, since 2000. I have done many weddings in the Columbia area over the years and I enjoy working with brides and incorporating their ideas and preferences with my design experience and flower knowledge to create memorable floral bouquets and décor. I am devoted to our brides throughout the planning process and on their special day!

For a personal consultation, please submit a consultation form http://www.weddingflowersbyjennifer.com/Consultation_form.html , email: jennifer@weddingflowersbyjennifer.com or call (803) 356-8190.

~Jennifer Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384552466096-britmarkwed-075
130x130_sq_1384552563101-britmarkwed-048
130x130_sq_1381673040355-126468114199171748866781755262317o
130x130_sq_1377804283813-jean-braian-183
130x130_sq_1377805430229-bill-greta-s-wedding-lr-edits-final-683-0184
130x130_sq_1370714254733-provost-1044
130x130_sq_1370714263221-provost-0953
130x130_sq_1368553468156-0584
130x130_sq_1368553518583-0552
130x130_sq_1349544767358-0415
130x130_sq_1352404057930-jwwedding0406m
130x130_sq_1331754024532-552081015029663881529775837480296151941365605466o2
130x130_sq_1352403403433-jwwedding0038m
130x130_sq_1352403397971-jwwedding0043m
130x130_sq_1349544307034-flowers4
130x130_sq_1361395901200-0135
130x130_sq_1352400522213-0110
130x130_sq_1352400737697-0132
130x130_sq_1352404055864-jwwedding0358m1
130x130_sq_1352404065128-jwwedding0759m
130x130_sq_1331754478939-speaks0498
130x130_sq_1352403401447-jwwedding0037m
130x130_sq_1352403406548-jwwedding0042m
130x130_sq_1384553844242-heidigraves-1006-of-1
130x130_sq_1384553861534-heidigraves-1005-of-1
130x130_sq_1370714578934-provost-0806
130x130_sq_1370714442236-provost-1239
130x130_sq_1370714476466-provost-1413
130x130_sq_1370714471885-provost-1402
130x130_sq_1368553626079-0737
130x130_sq_1368553661868-0771
130x130_sq_1352403747789-jwwedding0047m
130x130_sq_1352403745014-jwwedding0046m
130x130_sq_1352403751363-jwwedding0048m
130x130_sq_1352403753310-jwwedding0068m
130x130_sq_1352404062167-jwwedding0687m
130x130_sq_1331754029657-barrier0417
130x130_sq_1349544782022-hammer060
130x130_sq_1384553934735-heidigraves-1012-of-1
130x130_sq_1384554057092-britmarkwed-062
130x130_sq_1381672899843-1267372141991905821982356675563o
130x130_sq_1377804465739-jean-braian-894
130x130_sq_1377806334332-bill-greta-s-wedding-lr-edits-final-683-0009
130x130_sq_1370714785044-provost-1388
130x130_sq_1361395208181-0520
130x130_sq_1370714789790-provost-1387
130x130_sq_1349544369022-flowers2
130x130_sq_1331754036697-barrier1034
130x130_sq_1368553189563-0739
130x130_sq_1384552806841-britmarkwed-057
130x130_sq_1352401451132-0396
130x130_sq_1352403743214-jwwedding0069m
130x130_sq_1361395203058-0521
130x130_sq_1384553693992-heidigraves-1002-of-1
130x130_sq_1384553709725-heidigraves-1003-of-1
130x130_sq_1384553729699-heidigraves-1004-of-1
130x130_sq_1384553751258-heidigraves-1000-of-1
130x130_sq_1377804678776-jean-braian-072
130x130_sq_1349544425766-flowers3
130x130_sq_1331754467910-speaks0490
130x130_sq_1331754443497-dsc0019
130x130_sq_1361395449475-0123
130x130_sq_1361395456978-0116
130x130_sq_1361395465549-0117

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Personal flowers (Bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages)
 Ceremony Décor
 Centerpieces and other reception flowers
 Cake Flowers
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Certainly!
How do clients set up a consultation?
Submit consultation form: http://www.weddingflowersbyjennifer.com/Consultation_form.html
 
 or call 803.356.8190

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emmy
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is great!!!! Our flowers were more than we expected- they were beyond beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer listened to my vision for our wedding and helped me find flowers based off the look and colors I was going with. She truly seemed to care about my wedding and the quality of work she provided rather than just viewing the wedding as a job like some other florists I had met with in the area. She was extremely organized and professional, sending me a tentative bill and list of flowers we would be ordering after our initial consultation. She was easy to work with and so helpful! I'd recommend her highly to any brides in the area!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot imagine working with anyone else. I did not have much of a vision for my flowers other then sunflowers, and Jennifer was able to help me develop the floral plan and it turned out perfect! She was very willing to work within a set budget and was very upfront if something was not practical in your budget. I thank her for everything she did in helping me have a beautiful wedding day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers for our wedding were absolutely beautiful, as I knew they would be! I've known Jennifer and her family for a number of years. She is so talented. She listened and made wonderful suggestions, and everything turned out better than I could have imagined. The colors of the flower selections were stunning. So many guests commented on them! Thank you, Jennifer!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eleshia
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer herself is an amazing person, and her work is equally as amazing. Everything was beautiful, on time and more then I had expected. I will recomend her to everyone!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely use her again in the future
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved Jennifer!!! I looked at several florist before her and I was dissatisfied with all of them. She is an awesome florist and everything she did was not only in our budget but it looked 5 star!! If you want a florist that really has great vision and can do ANYTHING she is your girl!!! She is also extremely professional you will not be sorry if you choose her for your wedding!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was great! She made sure everything went just as planned and helped my vision come to life. Her flowers were gorgeous and for a great price! I am so glad I chose Weddings by Jennifer!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The flowers were simply beautiful. Also, they made if very easy to make changes. I had to call a few times to change/add items, and I never had any issues with it. They were very professional and on time with bringing the flowers at the time I had asked them to deliver.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did such a wonderful job on our flowers for the wedding. We sat down and came up with a realistic budget for flowers. Jennifer found ways to save us money by offering alternatives to some of the flowers we loved without sacrificing quality and beauty.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
McKenzie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers that Jennifer provided for our wedding were perfect. They were exactly what we had discussed during the planning process (actually, they far exceeded my expectations). During the planning process, Jennifer was so flexible. She worked around our budget & didn't try to push us on more expensive flowers or more items. We truly felt like she listened to us & did all that she could to deliver what we wanted in the price range we gave her. Her prices were extremely reasonable & I can't imagine working with any other florist. I highly recommend Weddings by Jennifer! You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was so easy to work with! Everyone loved my bouquet and flower arrangements!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job, and made the most beautiful arrangements for our special day- exactly what we wanted! She is so courteous and prompt, and followed up with me to make sure that she understood what I had in mind. I love her flowers, and have bought several items from her gift shop as well- such a neat place to have in Lexington!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was great! When I went to meet with her, I had a very vague idea of what I wanted for my bouquet, but she came up with a beautiful arrangement! Everything was beautiful and delivered on time. Definitely recommend.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't say enough great things about Jennifer!! She was se easy to work with! When I first sat down with her, I explained to her the look I wanted and showed her a few pictures. During the entire planning process, Jennifer was extremely attentive to every minute detail. She even had some extra thoughts and ideas that we didn't even think of, which we used all of. Come the day of the wedding, the flowers were exactly what I wanted and more! I am definitely recommending Jennifer to everyone I know who has flower needs. She is amazing!!
-Amanda & Matt Vojvoda
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Jennifer so nice to work with. My flowers were sooo beautiful. I couldn't ask for anything better. I'm so glad I trusted her with my floral.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers were perfect, exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Throughout the whole planning process, Jennifer was always there to help with her expertise and amazing planning skills. I could not imagine my day going as smoothly without her and her crew! I would give them a 10/10 rating any day!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is wonderful!!! She is so sweet and easy to work with. She gets back to you extremely fast in telephone calls or emails. Most importantly, our flowers for our wedding were beautiful!!! She brought to life exactly what we had talked about and I had always envisioned.....a soft, romantic feel. I could not have been any happier with our flower arrangements and bouquets!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I agree with the previous reviewer. Jennifer is exceptionally talented. That is even an understatement, but I don't know how to say it more emphatically. We were more than pleased with the flowers. Jennifer delivered exactly what we asked for. It was so easy to work with Jennifer. She was very prompt with responding to emails and has accommodated us in every way for my daughter's wedding. She even said she was praying that the it wouldn't rain on us for the bridal portrait day. All of the flowers were gorgeous. We were just astounded when we walked into the country club. Just beautiful! Even more beautiful than we envisioned. Couldn't have asked for anything better. A lot of people commented that they never would have thought to put purples with the blues, but they thought it looked fabulous. It even pulled together Laura's grandmother's dress...which was between purple and lavender. Thank you so much Jennifer. We have not lived in Lexington for a very long time, so I actually found you on the internet. The reviews were so good that we didn't think we could go wrong by choosing you. We didn't even bother to meet with anyone else after meeting with you. Jennifer, you will be our go to florist from now on!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Although we are coming up on one year since our wedding I still remember how beautiful my bouquet was and how amazing all of the flowers were! I still get compliments on the photos to date. I came in for flowers only a couple weeks before the wedding and Jennifer was so helpful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Jennifer. As soon as we met for our first consultation, I knew that we had found our florist. She was able to take my vision and tailor it to our budget and what flowers were in season at the time. During the whole process, she was very responsive to any questions that we had, and made us feel at ease. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
As an out-of-state bride, I met with Jennifer once and used email as a primary form of communication. Through that one meeting, I was able to share my vision of the floral arrangements. I told her my likes and dislikes, and in return she offered great suggestions as well. I left it completely up to her on how and what the arrangements would look like, as long as I had my desired flowers. Until the wedding day, I had such anxiousness to see how everything would come together. When I did see the floral bouquets, boutonnieres, and altar arrangements I was beyond thrilled and incredibly happy to see how beautiful the flowers looked! It was more than I could have imagined alone. Everything was cohesive in color and arrangements.Jennifer is an amazing florist, as well as an amazing woman! She is so accommodating, kind-hearted, and wonderful to have worked. It was a true joy to work with such a talent like Jennifer!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becca
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
She is very easy to work with and she is always flexible. I changed my order a lot and regularly added flowers to my order. I love that she is creative with her arrangements and was willing to listen to what I wanted. I trusted her completely and will work with her again next time I need flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
White House florist did a wonderful job creating "out of the box" arrangements, boutonneires, and bouquets for my wedding! I have received countless compliments on them! Their customer service is unmatched! I will highly recommend them for any other brides getting married!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
You will not find a better florist to work with than Jennifer! She is amazing! Jennifer was our florist for 2 of our daughters' weddings! The only reason she wasn't the florist for our oldest daughter's wedding is because she wasn't in business yet! She not only met with my daughter and me in her shop, she sent us several emails to confirm items, ask us questions, and, then , she even met us at our venue about a month before the wedding to make sure everything would be exactly what Brittany wanted! The "portrait bouquet" we ordered was given just as much attention and care as the "wedding bouquet"....something we did not experience with the florist we used for our oldest daughter. Also, every corsage and boutonniere was tagged, which made it very easy to make sure they all went to the correct person. This was not done by the other florist and all of the honorary bridesmaids walked down the aisle without their corsages, because our wedding director had no idea who they were for. Jennifer's flowers are always fresh and equipped to stay that way, even in the almost 100 degree heat that we had! I took the big arrangement home the next day, and it lasted almost a week, after being in the heat 7 or 8 hours during the wedding and reception! I highly recommend Jennifer for ANY event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was the only florist we met with that felt like "home" when we were in our consultation. She went above and beyond to help create the perfect flowers for our wedding day. Her work was far greater than we even expected. I was 100% pleased with her performance and her overall readiness to do any and everything she could to make our day perfect, and stress free. I would/do recommend Weddings by Jennifer to everyone I know.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is great!! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous . I went into her shop not really having any idea about what I wanted, and she sat down with me asking questions until we figured it out. She was always easy to get in touch with and responding back rapidly with answers to any questions I had.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with. I had ideas in my head and she made it happen. Her work is up-to-date and absolutely beautiful. I was very worried about my flowers looking like funeral arrangements. She by far is the best florist in Columbia, & I really did a lot of research. Jennifer's prices are also affordable. Take a look at her pictures and you will see exactly what I mean. There are not words to describe the great experience I had with her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been doing business with Jennifer at White House Florist for 10 years and have never had a problem. She went over the top with the flowers for my daughter's wedding. Everything was absolutely beautiful and everything I could have imagined and more. Jim also sent us an email to let us know where all the flowers came from. What a treat that was for all of us. I shared with our entire family.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I have used Jennifer as my florist for ten years, so choosing Weddings by Jennifer was a natural, easy choice for my wedding. I simply told Jennifer my favorite flowers (orchids) and wedding colors (green, orange, navy) and she took off. Using Pinterest, she sent me photos of her own work and beautiful bouquets, arrangements and other decorations that she thought would be my taste. With very little input from me, she NAILED exactly what I wanted. I never doubted her ability, but after seeing her ideas, I was thrilled. My first official wedding arrangement was my bouquet for my bridal portraits and it was exactly what I wanted (and honestly my favorite part of my portrait). On my wedding day, I first saw the flower wreaths hanging the church doors and nearly screamed. The bridesmaid bouquets and bridal bouquets were exactly how I imagined and much more. She even added personal touches to the boxes the flowers were stored in to add the extra perfect details. The altar arrangements and pew markers continued to please not only me, my family, friends and guests. Also, the reception flowers were out of this world. Jennifer's talent is amazing and I could not have picked a better florist. She exceeded my expectations, as always. She is the best florist any bride could ask for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was very professional and worked so well within my budget to get me the perfect flowers for my wedding at an affordable cost for me. I sent her pictures and gave her color schemes to work with and she delivered within the parameters. It was a little disappointing to find out the day before my wedding that the berries I thought were going to be pink, had to be substituted for green because of a bad crop. But Jennifer let me know, so I wasn't surprised. I know it had nothing to do with her, the fault lied with their flower distributor, it was just unfortunate. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great service and creations! Everyone raved about my flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelby
Wedding:
3/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was originally scheduled for December 12, 2012 but, due to unfortunate circumstances, we had to push our date back to March 7, 2013. Jennifer was very understanding & accommodating with the change. Upon our initial meeting, I was positive I wanted her to do the flowers for our wedding, as she spent a lot of time explaining everything to to us in great detail, as well as listening to all my concerns about what I envisioned for our wedding. She was great at helping me make decisions, using her experience, about what would look good & deliver the image I wanted. When I walked into our venue on our wedding day, I was blown away! Everything looked stunning! She made my dream wedding come together exactly the way I had hoped. I would highly recommend her services & I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with White House Florist for my wedding! Jennifer worked with me to make my vision a reality and it truly was a beautiful ceremony and reception. She paid attention to the details of what I was asking for and when I emailed or called with questions along the process, she was always quick to respond and take care of me! I would definitely recommend using White House Florist for any of your wedding reception and ceremony needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on October 27th 2012. I honestly chose White House Florist because they offered the cheapest quote. As the saying goes you get what you pay for. However, I was beyond impressed with my flowers.
My bridesmaids flowers were red gerber daisies and my bouquet was red gerber daisies and white lilies. I was skeptical at first because Jennifer had nothing to show me that was similar. Jennifer kept in touch with me monthly from the time I booked her until the wedding day. I never felt put of the loop. The flowers were delivered to the venue on time and they looked perfect and smelled amazing! My husband is a pro dirt bike rider so naturally he did not want a red daisy pinned to his tux jacket like his groomsmen. Instead we bought a toy diet bike and Jennifer put some greenery behind and it was perfect. I would have never thought of that.
Jennifer is full of new ideas and is very professional. I will definitely use her in future events. Reasonable prices and wonderful work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I have only positive things to say about Weddings by Jennifer. My flowers were even more gorgeous than I had ever imagined. She worked with my budget and my ideas to turn my wedding into a truly elegant event. Working with Jennifer was truly a wonderful experience.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was absolutely AMAZING! She went above and beyond for our wedding flowers! I came in with an idea of what I wanted and she took it and made everything absolutely gorgeous! Without a doubt I will always go back to her for any flower needs and recommend her to everyone I know!! Jennifer is a GREAT choice!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynda
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Jennifer Pryor with Weddings by Jennifer. She went above and beyond to make sure every last detail was perfect with my daughters wedding flowers. The customer service we received was amazing and it far exceeded my expectations. The flowers were so beautiful and Jennifer's attention to detail was outstanding. Jennifer truly takes pride in what she does and it shows!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers were exactly what I wanted and everyone was so easy to work with! I had a smaller budget and they were very willing to work with it. I would definitely recommend Weddings by Jennifer to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SusanDinkins
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made everything so easy! I told Jennifer what I wanted and that I wanted an “eye popping” arrangement for people to see when they entered the reception. She said she could do it! I knew our flowers would be pretty, but I had no idea how beautiful they would be! They were PERFECT and we had our “eye popping” arrangement! I requested I three small red roses to put on my Granddaddy’s grave at the church, she even made this minor detail that that no one other than myself would see look perfect. This meant so much to me. My bridesmaids commented on how she took care of every request, even the smallest ones! Everyone told us how pretty our flowers were at our wedding! We never felt rushed while talking with her. She always made us feel special. It was very easy to see that she loves what she does! I would high recommend White House Florist to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicag0124
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be more pleased with White House Florist!!! From our original wedding consultation, all throughout the planning process, to execution on wedding day, everything was AMAZING. I sent in a couple of pictures from wedding magazines hoping they could be duplicated. Not only were they able to match the pictures, but the end result was even BETTER! Customer service was excellent and our flowers were absolutely spectacular. We had compliments all day about how beautiful everything was, from the orchid covered arch they made for us to the petal covered aisle to the centerpieces on each table, as well as all of the bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres. White House Florist helped to make my wedding dreams a reality and they truly have no idea how much it meant to me. I really felt like they cared about my vision for the day and were willing to do anything to make it happen - and they did!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hope
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
As we were planning our wedding, I had no doubt that I wanted to use Jennifer. I saw her work before we were engaged and was stunned by the beauty of her work and elegance. I immediately booked an appointment with her as soon as we set our date. From the moment my husband and I sat down to talk to her, we were completely put at ease. Jennifer wanted me to have exactly what I had envisioned for my special day. I told her what I was thinking and my price range and she delivered perfectly! She was very reasonably priced and my flowers were amazing. One of my favorite centerpieces she did was in memory of my favorite grandfather. He used to have huge gardens of flowers at his house and one of my favorite things to do with him as a little girl was to pick daffodils and irises with him. She created a beautiful display using all of the colors of my wedding and added the details of my memories with my grandfather. I remember seeing it the first time and it took my breath away and something I will never forget. I would highly recommend her as a wedding florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.9/5.0
Jennifer was amazing to work with! She knew exactly what I wanted and was able to do a lot and was respectful of my budget. She was at the venue before I was to set everything up! Overall, Weddings By Jennifer was wonderful to work with! I would book her again for any event where I needed flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.8/5.0
Jennifer provided beautiful flowers for my wedding! I couldn't find pictures of exactly what I wanted, but I showed her photos of things that were close and we talked about it, and they turned out beautiful! She was very flexible and accommodating regarding delivery times, etc. The flowers were expensive, but I shopped around, and her prices are very reasonable in the Columbia market. I would definitely recommend Jennifer as a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
3/15/2014
4.6/5.0
Beautiful flowers and flexible! Easy to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.4/5.0
Jennifer was extremely helpful in helping me decide what flowers I wanted at our wedding. She gave great ideas and well as listened to mine. Our only problem that we had was the grooms rose broke off of the rest of his boutonniere. Other than that the flowers were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
White House Wedding Flowers responded with the following comments:

Oh no, I am so sorry to hear that happened. Please contact me so that I can issue a refund for the boutonniere. Thank you for letting me know.

MAP

 
721 Old Cherokee Rd., Lexington, SC 29072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for White House Wedding Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377805133462-bill-greta-s-wedding-lr-edits-final-683-0186