You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1441314337648 marketing photo 9 2015

White Rose Entertainment

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9401 American Eagle Way, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32837 US (map)

PHONE

407-601-3765

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are an Orlando wedding entertainment company with a balance of elegance and fun. With over 5,000 weddings, we specialize in giving you a one-of-a-kind event. Watch this video on our... Read more
We are an Orlando wedding entertainment company with a balance of elegance and fun. With over 5,000 weddings, we specialize in giving you a one-of-a-kind event. Watch this video on our website to see how we can help create your day the way you envision!

Wonder how to make your wedding unique and fun with all the songs you love and nothing cheesy, while keeping your guests dancing all night long? We can help! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1436896917158 www.stevenmillerpix.com0149 1
130x130 sq 1422390752085 orlandoweddingdjbella collina 10
130x130 sq 1436896774903 orlandoweddingdjfirstdance1
130x130 sq 1472059341238 ritz carltoncastaldo8same sexceremony
130x130 sq 1400091016627 white rose  first danc
130x130 sq 1422390803235 orlandoweddingdjfourseasons5
130x130 sq 1472059637277 orlandoweddingdjsciencecenter5
130x130 sq 1472059688850 white rosecastaldowaldorf 5
130x130 sq 1422390869511 orlandoweddingdjdancing
130x130 sq 1472059399080 orlandoweddingdjabbyligaphotography11
130x130 sq 1472059598607 shinglecreek rhodesstudios reception6
130x130 sq 1422390833149 orlandoweddingdjgrandcypressstevenmiller7
130x130 sq 1400088250499 whiteroseentmissioninnwedding
130x130 sq 1422390783719 orlandoweddingdjdance
130x130 sq 1400088388289 white rose entertainmen
130x130 sq 1489005175122 kim adam wedding reception 0351
130x130 sq 1489005172181 b1825
130x130 sq 1489005216564 mission innuplighting amber
130x130 sq 1489005248490 mission innweddingbridessunset
130x130 sq 1489005258016 mission innweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1489005269188 mission innweddingdetailspurple uplighting
130x130 sq 1489005293842 mission innweddingfountain
130x130 sq 1489005317249 mission innweddinggolf course
130x130 sq 1489005335669 mission innweddingoutdoorsportrait
130x130 sq 1489005347897 mission innweddingoutdoors
130x130 sq 1489005371452 mission innweddingportrait
130x130 sq 1489005382100 mission innweddingsparkler exit
130x130 sq 1489005395519 mission innweddingwaterfall
130x130 sq 1489005414284 mission innwhite rose entertainmentcastaldo studio
130x130 sq 1489005447865 mission innwhite rose entertainmentcastaldo studio
130x130 sq 1489005482645 mission innwhite rose entertainmentcastaldo studio
130x130 sq 1489005520790 mission innwhite rose entertainmentcastaldo studio
130x130 sq 1489005549924 missioninn claireparcelliphotography reception 001
130x130 sq 1489005573959 missioninn claireparcelliphotography reception 017
130x130 sq 1489005595039 missioninn claireparcelliphotography sparklerexit
130x130 sq 1489005619037 orlandoweddingdjmission inn 28
130x130 sq 1489005649658 orlandoweddingdjmission inn 35
130x130 sq 1489005670043 white rose entmission inn

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dennis
Wedding:
3/4/2018
5.0/5.0
Jeff was wonderful during our interview with him. He made the experience exciting and special to our needs and gave us many options for using for our wedding reception. The idea of having a DJ and an MC is great and I wouldn't want it any way different. We can't wait to see what excitement they will have for our wedding reception.
Jeff was wonderful during our interview with him. He made the experience exciting and special to our needs and gave us Read more...
Jeff was wonderful during our interview with him. He made the experience exciting and special to our needs and gave us many options for using for our wedding reception. The idea of having a DJ and an MC is great and I wouldn't want it any way different. We can't wait to see what excitement they will have for our wedding reception. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
kelly
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
This is the first review I am writing for my wedding because I am still amazed by the level of service White Rose provided us. From the day we met Jack at the bridal show to our meetings with him to our wedding day, he was professional and easy to work with. He knows his stuff...and it showed on our wedding day. Everything was perfect!! We love that he even threw in some "special moments" and dances we had envisioned. He kept the dance party going all night long with the DJ. We were impressed at how much he went out of his way during the evening to make sure we were happy and enjoying the evening. We had no worries about the music leading up to the event because we knew we were in good hands. We will ALWAYS recommend White Rose to any couples we know planning a wedding in Orlando. Thank you for everything!!
This is the first review I am writing for my wedding because I am still amazed by the level of service White Rose provided Read more...
This is the first review I am writing for my wedding because I am still amazed by the level of service White Rose provided us. From the day we met Jack at the bridal show to our meetings with him to our wedding day, he was professional and easy to work with. He knows his stuff...and it showed on our wedding day. Everything was perfect!! We love that he even threw in some "special moments" and dances we had envisioned. He kept the dance party going all night long with the DJ. We were impressed at how much he went out of his way during the evening to make sure we were happy and enjoying the evening. We had no worries about the music leading up to the event because we knew we were in good hands. We will ALWAYS recommend White Rose to any couples we know planning a wedding in Orlando. Thank you for everything!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Jeff did a great job listening to our needs and wants for our wedding during the planning process. He paired us with a great DJ and MC! Our wedding music was exactly want we wanted and they really kept the party going!
Jeff did a great job listening to our needs and wants for our wedding during the planning process. He paired us with a Read more...
Jeff did a great job listening to our needs and wants for our wedding during the planning process. He paired us with a great DJ and MC! Our wedding music was exactly want we wanted and they really kept the party going! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Paige
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
White Rose Entertainment was AMAZING. Jeff was so easy to work with from the start. Once we met with him we knew he was going to be our DJ. After booking with him, we went back to have a more thorough meeting to discuss the music. Honestly, I am not too knowledgeable about music and he made the process so easy. He had our large wedding party dancing all night. We were having so much that we extended the wedding for 30 more minutes. You cannot go wrong by booking with White Rose. We got so many compliments on how good Jeff was. They are incredible and you will not be disappointed! Thank you Jeff and White Rose!!
White Rose Entertainment was AMAZING. Jeff was so easy to work with from the start. Once we met with him we knew he was Read more...
White Rose Entertainment was AMAZING. Jeff was so easy to work with from the start. Once we met with him we knew he was going to be our DJ. After booking with him, we went back to have a more thorough meeting to discuss the music. Honestly, I am not too knowledgeable about music and he made the process so easy. He had our large wedding party dancing all night. We were having so much that we extended the wedding for 30 more minutes. You cannot go wrong by booking with White Rose. We got so many compliments on how good Jeff was. They are incredible and you will not be disappointed! Thank you Jeff and White Rose!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Unfortunately, my daughter had to cancel her wedding 26 days before the ceremony. They were totally understanding and helped in every way they could. This vendor is very professional and we would certainly use them in the future. Do not hesitate to use them!!
Unfortunately, my daughter had to cancel her wedding 26 days before the ceremony. They were totally understanding and Read more...
Unfortunately, my daughter had to cancel her wedding 26 days before the ceremony. They were totally understanding and helped in every way they could. This vendor is very professional and we would certainly use them in the future. Do not hesitate to use them!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Justin A
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I have one phrase to describe White Rose Entertainment. UTTERLY PERFECT! From the moment, we met Jeff and his team at White Rose Entertainment we knew that they were the ones that we needed to entrust our once in a life time day to. The professionalism, attention to detail, and sheer awesomeness of White Rose is second to none. They are the best and worth every penny.
Every called, text, and email was answered very quickly. We had multiple pre-meetings to discuss what we wanted and how to make our day special. The music setting session was so much fun and was well worth our time. Jeff was always there making sure I was calm, cool, and collected. He thought of every possible scenario. You cannot do over 5000 weddings and have a near flawless online rating without being the best. White Rose was the one wedding vendor I never had to worry about, they were on top of it and performed flawlessly.
You are only “supposed” to have one wedding your entire life, so don’t be cheap and pay for the best! Skimp on the Flowers or Invitations, or something else that doesn’t really matter, but don’t skimp on the DJ. The DJ sets the tempo and rhythm for the entire wedding. When people leave they remember how much fun they had, not the other small details. You and your spouse deserve the best, and with all the headaches of a wedding, choose the one DJ service who will do everything in their power to make sure it will go off with just one hitch... and that you getting hitched.
Eternally Thankful for making our day special,

Justin Ward & Robert Smith
I have one phrase to describe White Rose Entertainment. UTTERLY PERFECT! From the moment, we met Jeff and his team at Read more...
I have one phrase to describe White Rose Entertainment. UTTERLY PERFECT! From the moment, we met Jeff and his team at White Rose Entertainment we knew that they were the ones that we needed to entrust our once in a life time day to. The professionalism, attention to detail, and sheer awesomeness of White Rose is second to none. They are the best and worth every penny.
Every called, text, and email was answered very quickly. We had multiple pre-meetings to discuss what we wanted and how to make our day special. The music setting session was so much fun and was well worth our time. Jeff was always there making sure I was calm, cool, and collected. He thought of every possible scenario. You cannot do over 5000 weddings and have a near flawless online rating without being the best. White Rose was the one wedding vendor I never had to worry about, they were on top of it and performed flawlessly.
You are only “supposed” to have one wedding your entire life, so don’t be cheap and pay for the best! Skimp on the Flowers or Invitations, or something else that doesn’t really matter, but don’t skimp on the DJ. The DJ sets the tempo and rhythm for the entire wedding. When people leave they remember how much fun they had, not the other small details. You and your spouse deserve the best, and with all the headaches of a wedding, choose the one DJ service who will do everything in their power to make sure it will go off with just one hitch... and that you getting hitched.
Eternally Thankful for making our day special,

Justin Ward & Robert Smith Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Book them! Don't question it you won't be disappointed. They provide the highest quality service there is and they basically run the show at your wedding and keep everything fun and running smoothly. They offer lots of extras to really blow your wedding up and they personalize your music to be played. Jack was our DJ and they were flawless. I would reccomend them for anything!!
Book them! Don't question it you won't be disappointed. They provide the highest quality service there is and they Read more...
Book them! Don't question it you won't be disappointed. They provide the highest quality service there is and they basically run the show at your wedding and keep everything fun and running smoothly. They offer lots of extras to really blow your wedding up and they personalize your music to be played. Jack was our DJ and they were flawless. I would reccomend them for anything!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
1/16/2017
5.0/5.0
I had such an amazing time working with White Rose Entertainment. To say Jeff is amazing, is an understatement.. I originally found this company on The Knot and right after sending an inquiry I received a call from Jeff. We hit it off immediately. I knew straight away that I wanted him to DJ my wedding.

Because I was getting married in Disney, they are a little strict on some rules. Our original venue would not allow outside DJs.. so we changed out venue. It was very important to me to have vendors that I could connect with and we truly felt that with Jeff.

At our first meeting, we were welcomed with a customer monogram of our names on the wall! That meeting we learned more that we had made a great decision. I wanted to do things a little unorthodox, and Jeff was totally on board. They are so organized and send you a blueprint of the day and give you a schedule to go by to give to all other vendors.

If I haven't already said enough, I highly recommend this company and hope to work with them again in the future. I truly felt like Jeff became part of my family and that he was more like a guest at our wedding!
I had such an amazing time working with White Rose Entertainment. To say Jeff is amazing, is an understatement.. I Read more...
I had such an amazing time working with White Rose Entertainment. To say Jeff is amazing, is an understatement.. I originally found this company on The Knot and right after sending an inquiry I received a call from Jeff. We hit it off immediately. I knew straight away that I wanted him to DJ my wedding.

Because I was getting married in Disney, they are a little strict on some rules. Our original venue would not allow outside DJs.. so we changed out venue. It was very important to me to have vendors that I could connect with and we truly felt that with Jeff.

At our first meeting, we were welcomed with a customer monogram of our names on the wall! That meeting we learned more that we had made a great decision. I wanted to do things a little unorthodox, and Jeff was totally on board. They are so organized and send you a blueprint of the day and give you a schedule to go by to give to all other vendors.

If I haven't already said enough, I highly recommend this company and hope to work with them again in the future. I truly felt like Jeff became part of my family and that he was more like a guest at our wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We chose White Rose Entertainment for our wedding based on a recommendation from a friend and we are so glad we did! From the beginning, Jeff was extremely helpful when choosing the type of music to play during our ceremony and reception. He was very patient with some of our indecisiveness, too! He is very knowledge and able to give excellent recommendations. They have a great system for understanding what types of music the bride and groom prefer and they think of every detail to make the night run smoothly. Matt and Enzo were our Dj and MC team. They kept the dance floor packed and coordinated with our wedding planner to make sure the reception flowed nicely. Highly recommend White Rose Entertainment!
We chose White Rose Entertainment for our wedding based on a recommendation from a friend and we are so glad we did! From Read more...
We chose White Rose Entertainment for our wedding based on a recommendation from a friend and we are so glad we did! From the beginning, Jeff was extremely helpful when choosing the type of music to play during our ceremony and reception. He was very patient with some of our indecisiveness, too! He is very knowledge and able to give excellent recommendations. They have a great system for understanding what types of music the bride and groom prefer and they think of every detail to make the night run smoothly. Matt and Enzo were our Dj and MC team. They kept the dance floor packed and coordinated with our wedding planner to make sure the reception flowed nicely. Highly recommend White Rose Entertainment! Read less
Services Used: DJ
White Rose Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such the kind words. We really appreciate the feedback and are happy we were able to be a part of your big day. We wish you all the best! Congrats again!
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
White Rose Entertainment is a well oiled machine! Jeff & his group all have the same mind set to provide personalized service to fit your needs. Jeff had very helpful ideas & kept our wedding party strong all night. Every one of our guest had a blast!
White Rose Entertainment is a well oiled machine! Jeff & his group all have the same mind set to provide personalized Read more...
White Rose Entertainment is a well oiled machine! Jeff & his group all have the same mind set to provide personalized service to fit your needs. Jeff had very helpful ideas & kept our wedding party strong all night. Every one of our guest had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
9401 American Eagle Way, Suite 200, Orlando, FL 32837 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for White Rose Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1441314337648 marketing photo 9 2015