You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1480368111 070f383e37a46aa4 1479428366987 13

White Star Limousines

New Hyde Park , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

20 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040 US (map)

PHONE

516-233-2911

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

White Star Limousine is a family owned and operated Limousine Service located in Long Island, New York. White Star Limousine has been building it's reputation since 1950. Over the years... Read more
White Star Limousine is a family owned and operated Limousine Service located in Long Island, New York. White Star Limousine has been building it's reputation since 1950. Over the years our Limousine Service has made it's name as one of New York and Long Island best Wedding Limousine Service.

White Star Limousines prides itself in providing our loyal cliental with not only the best Limousines/Party Buses you can find but also a higher quality service than the standard limousine service in New York.

Our Limousine Fleet features a wide range of vehicles from all sizes and classes. We provide Antique Limousines, Stretch Limousines, SUV's & Trucks, Party Buses and Coach Buses. We can accommodate 4 passengers or 50 passengers. White Star is proud to be able to tailor our services to our clients needs and desires.

When it comes to White Star Limousines: Wedding Limousine Service you are not only receiving the Limousine. You are also receiving the hours of care and hard work our Staff at White Star Limousine puts in to make your dream day possible.

Speak to our expert sales representatives so that we may help you plan the perfect Wedding day itinerary, saving you a lot of money in the process.

Every Limousine comes with a fully Stocked Beverage Bar including: Champagne, Soda, Water, Ice, Cups, Napkins etc...

If that is not enough our professional drivers will roll out the carpet for the perfect entrance. Included in all our Wedding Limousine Packages is a Red or White runner!!!

Our years of experience in the Wedding Limousine Industry has allowed us to tailor custom wedding packages to all our Bride and Grooms. We are confident our packages will cover all aspects of your wedding transportation and you will not find a price to match.

Visit www.whitestarlimo.com and be up to date with all our latest Packages and Specials. Our sales team is ready to assist you in anyway. Fill out an online quote or call directly. Your Limousine is waiting!!! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479428264798 01
130x130 sq 1479428265052 02
130x130 sq 1479428276071 03
130x130 sq 1479428284842 04
130x130 sq 1479428293877 05
130x130 sq 1479428302794 06
130x130 sq 1479428312085 07
130x130 sq 1479428320812 08
130x130 sq 1479428329904 09
130x130 sq 1479428338764 10
130x130 sq 1479428346866 11
130x130 sq 1479428356141 12
130x130 sq 1479428366987 13
130x130 sq 1479428375581 14
130x130 sq 1479418955067 2 rollsroyce2
130x130 sq 1479418954331 1 rollsroyce1
130x130 sq 1479418993083 3 rollsroyce3
130x130 sq 1479425296346 80 profile
130x130 sq 1479425296395 81 frontangled
130x130 sq 1479419451603 41 frontangle
130x130 sq 1479419476595 42 frontangleopen
130x130 sq 1479419507679 43 jetdoorprofile
130x130 sq 1479419292186 29 profile
130x130 sq 1479419322065 30 frontangled
130x130 sq 1479419227678 23 profile
130x130 sq 1479419261347 24 frontangled
130x130 sq 1479419352274 35 profile
130x130 sq 1479419420898 37 rearangled
130x130 sq 1479419385148 36 frontangled
130x130 sq 1479419138354 13 profile
130x130 sq 1479419167824 14 angled
130x130 sq 1479419199084 15 frontangledopen
130x130 sq 1479419018285 4 profile
130x130 sq 1479419043508 5 angled
130x130 sq 1479419072509 6 angleddoorsopened
130x130 sq 1479419561810 50 angled
130x130 sq 1479419569607 55 profile
130x130 sq 1479425405135 103 profile
130x130 sq 1479425433520 104 frontangled
130x130 sq 1479425461809 105 rearangled
130x130 sq 1479425486644 106 profile
130x130 sq 1479425509081 107 profile
130x130 sq 1479425793199 02
130x130 sq 1479425792975 01
130x130 sq 1479425803862 03
130x130 sq 1479425813846 04
130x130 sq 1479425822252 05
130x130 sq 1479425832230 06
130x130 sq 1479425842237 07
130x130 sq 1479425851534 08
130x130 sq 1479425860277 09
130x130 sq 1479425868507 10
130x130 sq 1479425877851 11
130x130 sq 1479425888095 12
130x130 sq 1479425898563 13
130x130 sq 1479425906890 14
130x130 sq 1479425917805 15
130x130 sq 1479425927101 16
130x130 sq 1479425936069 17
130x130 sq 1479425947073 18
130x130 sq 1479425958872 19
130x130 sq 1479425967954 20
130x130 sq 1479425979578 21
130x130 sq 1479425989006 22
130x130 sq 1479425998956 23
130x130 sq 1479426012094 24
130x130 sq 1479426022318 25
130x130 sq 1479426033894 26
130x130 sq 1479426044547 27
130x130 sq 1479426054894 28
130x130 sq 1479426064843 29

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
11/25/2016
5.0/5.0
We had such an amazing experience with Tony! He ensured that the cars arrived on time and readily stocked! I also loved our drivers. They maintained contact through the whole drive to ensure that my husband did not see me before the ceremony. I still cant get over how impeccable their services were! AMAZING!
We had such an amazing experience with Tony! He ensured that the cars arrived on time and readily stocked! I also loved Read more...
We had such an amazing experience with Tony! He ensured that the cars arrived on time and readily stocked! I also loved our drivers. They maintained contact through the whole drive to ensure that my husband did not see me before the ceremony. I still cant get over how impeccable their services were! AMAZING! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
JIm
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Last Saterday night i hired whitestar limousine to do a bachelor party for me and all my friends I have to say it was one of the funnest times I've ever had the driver Luke was great He knew where he was going The office recommended all sorts of super great spots and we had the time of our lives they even decorated the entire bus for us so it felt like A party on wheels Marissa and the office was super nice and helpful I could not ask for more I will definitely be using them on my wedding this upcoming summer by the way they came highly recommended through friends of mine who use them for their wedding thumbs up white star great job see u soon.
Last Saterday night i hired whitestar limousine to do a bachelor party for me and all my friends I have to say it was one Read more...
Last Saterday night i hired whitestar limousine to do a bachelor party for me and all my friends I have to say it was one of the funnest times I've ever had the driver Luke was great He knew where he was going The office recommended all sorts of super great spots and we had the time of our lives they even decorated the entire bus for us so it felt like A party on wheels Marissa and the office was super nice and helpful I could not ask for more I will definitely be using them on my wedding this upcoming summer by the way they came highly recommended through friends of mine who use them for their wedding thumbs up white star great job see u soon. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Bianca
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
This past week, I had my wedding and I have to say this was the best experience I ever had with a transportation company in my life. I use car services with my job being that I work down in Wall Street, when I first started making arrangements I dealt with Maritza in the office. What a wonderful personality. After that, I dealt with the dispatcher Raymond a man with vast knowledge of the streets and his business. I never realized how much goes into booking limousines! Everything was confirmed the week before our wedding. On the day of, all of the limos made pick ups to my friends and family throughout New York. Everybody was early, and everybody was well-dressed. The drivers and I were all dressed in tuxedos, and they even had two women drivers! I could not believe that a woman could drive this big huge party bus. I was overwhelmed by the kindness that they all had offered like a well oiled machine. At the end of our reception, they even sent back a complementary limo for my family, and took everybody home without charging us anything additional! They were worth every penny! I have now recommended using White Star Limosuine to my company. I heard that they are phenomenal and wine tors and they even do corporate work. I have to say I've heard some horror stories about cars blowing up ,drivers being nasty, but they have proven that it all depends on the person's opinion. I can only give you mine girls if you want to have a great wedding , if you want to be treated like a queen and your husband a king then this is the company to go to. Thank you White Star for making it a perfect and unforgettable day, I will definitely keep recommending you guys keep up the good work!
This past week, I had my wedding and I have to say this was the best experience I ever had with a transportation company Read more...
This past week, I had my wedding and I have to say this was the best experience I ever had with a transportation company in my life. I use car services with my job being that I work down in Wall Street, when I first started making arrangements I dealt with Maritza in the office. What a wonderful personality. After that, I dealt with the dispatcher Raymond a man with vast knowledge of the streets and his business. I never realized how much goes into booking limousines! Everything was confirmed the week before our wedding. On the day of, all of the limos made pick ups to my friends and family throughout New York. Everybody was early, and everybody was well-dressed. The drivers and I were all dressed in tuxedos, and they even had two women drivers! I could not believe that a woman could drive this big huge party bus. I was overwhelmed by the kindness that they all had offered like a well oiled machine. At the end of our reception, they even sent back a complementary limo for my family, and took everybody home without charging us anything additional! They were worth every penny! I have now recommended using White Star Limosuine to my company. I heard that they are phenomenal and wine tors and they even do corporate work. I have to say I've heard some horror stories about cars blowing up ,drivers being nasty, but they have proven that it all depends on the person's opinion. I can only give you mine girls if you want to have a great wedding , if you want to be treated like a queen and your husband a king then this is the company to go to. Thank you White Star for making it a perfect and unforgettable day, I will definitely keep recommending you guys keep up the good work! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1438865354675 us
Juanita
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
I received all 4 cars "on time," and was very happy with how things worked out!! Thank you White Star, you're the best. You have made our day a very special day for our wedding!! Mr. and Mrs. Graves
I received all 4 cars "on time," and was very happy with how things worked out!! Thank you White Star, you're the best. Read more...
I received all 4 cars "on time," and was very happy with how things worked out!! Thank you White Star, you're the best. You have made our day a very special day for our wedding!! Mr. and Mrs. Graves Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
wendy
Wedding:
1/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Anthony is great to work with hes flexable, prices are affordable. I had three limos all on time the drivers were very kind and proffesional they made sure all were clean and stocked. I changed my itenerary more than four times anthony and his office staff were very easy going about it im glad i went with whitestar i wouldn't have itany other wzy.
Anthony is great to work with hes flexable, prices are affordable. I had three limos all on time the drivers were very Read more...
Anthony is great to work with hes flexable, prices are affordable. I had three limos all on time the drivers were very kind and proffesional they made sure all were clean and stocked. I changed my itenerary more than four times anthony and his office staff were very easy going about it im glad i went with whitestar i wouldn't have itany other wzy. Read less
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
chasmin
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I used white star for my wedding they make you feel like family and they take care of all your worries. My limo was beautiful clean, stocked, on time and my driver was professionaly dressed and very curtious, i had the most memorable wedding day thanks to whitestar limos
I used white star for my wedding they make you feel like family and they take care of all your worries. My limo was Read more...
I used white star for my wedding they make you feel like family and they take care of all your worries. My limo was beautiful clean, stocked, on time and my driver was professionaly dressed and very curtious, i had the most memorable wedding day thanks to whitestar limos Read less
Services Used: Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
raquel
Wedding:
12/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I used whitestar for my wedding and the service and office staff were FANTASTIC!! I went to the showcase they hold every tuesday and i found the dream limousine for a great price that i was able to afford.. the day of my wedding my driver was extra early, the limo was clean and stocked with the wine and drinks i requested to have everything went smoothly im glad i found them and will recommend them to anyone plannig an event.
I used whitestar for my wedding and the service and office staff were FANTASTIC!! I went to the showcase they hold every Read more...
I used whitestar for my wedding and the service and office staff were FANTASTIC!! I went to the showcase they hold every tuesday and i found the dream limousine for a great price that i was able to afford.. the day of my wedding my driver was extra early, the limo was clean and stocked with the wine and drinks i requested to have everything went smoothly im glad i found them and will recommend them to anyone plannig an event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
naomi
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service, on time,they kept in touch, the office staff and my driver was curtious and on time will definantly be using there services again
Great service, on time,they kept in touch, the office staff and my driver was curtious and on time will definantly be Read more...
Great service, on time,they kept in touch, the office staff and my driver was curtious and on time will definantly be using there services again Read less
Services Used: Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
matthew
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
White Star Limousines was just great. It was my daughter's Sweet 16 and the driver was marvelous. The kids loved him. He treated them as if they were his own. He didnt mind the music blasting in fact he sang along with them.
The office people were courteous, called twice to make sure time and addresses was correct. The limo was clean and beautiful. Customer service was great. What else can i say? I recommend White Star Limousine 100%
White Star Limousines was just great. It was my daughter's Sweet 16 and the driver was marvelous. The kids loved him. He Read more...
White Star Limousines was just great. It was my daughter's Sweet 16 and the driver was marvelous. The kids loved him. He treated them as if they were his own. He didnt mind the music blasting in fact he sang along with them.
The office people were courteous, called twice to make sure time and addresses was correct. The limo was clean and beautiful. Customer service was great. What else can i say? I recommend White Star Limousine 100% Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Eddie
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
They were on time, professional. The drivers were very friendly, made our travels as relaxing as ever
They were on time, professional. The drivers were very friendly, made our travels as relaxing as ever
They were on time, professional. The drivers were very friendly, made our travels as relaxing as ever Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
20 Jericho Turnpike, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for White Star Limousines
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480368111 070f383e37a46aa4 1479428366987 13