130x130_sq_1356062723168-fbphoto

White Wedding Cinema

Wauconda , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

141 Oaks Ave
Wauconda, IL US 60084 (map)

PHONE

312-961-6826

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

White Wedding Cinema is a boutique cinematography company with studio in Chicago Illinois.
Experience a new level of Elegance.
We capture the special moments from the flowers... Read more
White Wedding Cinema is a boutique cinematography company with studio in Chicago Illinois.
Experience a new level of Elegance.
We capture the special moments from the flowers to the music.
We don't sit on the side and watch the wedding take place...
We become a part of it.
White Wedding Cinema step out of the box to give each bride something unique.




White Wedding Cinema is also offering a PHOTO BOOTH for our clients. With a push of a button comes SMILES, LAUGHTER & FUN.
PHOTO BOOTH will make your event something to talk about in days to come. This is very popular this year, so book one for your wedding, christening,company parties NOW!!!
Guests that pose in silly style go away with a professional strip of 4 unique pictures to take home while one strip can be put in a memory book for the host.
So book one TODAY !!!!! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1356061838575-matroxveturagrab000
130x130_sq_1356061809368-matroxveturagrab000copy
130x130_sq_1376093283271-booth1
130x130_sq_1356061933013-lech000
130x130_sq_1376093306322-lulu005
130x130_sq_1350355218085-img1154
130x130_sq_1350355127874-img0801
130x130_sq_1316525478153-ww32
130x130_sq_1316525519604-ww19copy
130x130_sq_1316525549790-ww27
130x130_sq_1316525590508-ww1
130x130_sq_1316525613272-ww10copy
130x130_sq_1316525651615-ww18copy
130x130_sq_1356061974378-518blog1
130x130_sq_1356062085062-matroxveturagrab000
130x130_sq_1356062148089-matroxveturagrab000
130x130_sq_1356062206468-matroxveturagrab019
130x130_sq_1356062231108-matroxveturagrab015
130x130_sq_1376093324988-lulu006

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We are home-based studio because we prefer to stay in touch with every customer.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes of course We do. Just send us Your address and we will send demo DVD to You.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We do a Photomontage of your Pictures, Intro / Trailer, Highlights of entire day, "Trash the Dress" its a chance to use your wedding dress again, " Short Movie " is a short form of Your wedding Day, Interviews and many more. And the most important EDITOR SESSION . When we finish Your video we invite You to come to our studio, and watch entire wedding . This gives you opportunity to change anything or nothing if You like it.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
Using APLE base computers we are using most advanced tools in the industry like Final Cut Studio Pro with the award winning sophisticated Color ( the ultimate finishing tool for color grading ).
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes we do. We are always educating our client that LIGHT is a important part of video.
How many videographers do you work with?
Since this is family business we have only 4 cinematographers on board.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes of course . We insist to have a meeting with every client before event.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes, we have many connection with other professional cinematographers plus we are member of Illinois Videographers Association.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Canon 7D , Canon 5D , Steady Cam, Camere Jib, Dolly, Wireless Microphones and a lot more...
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, we always have back up equipment.
Do you charge overtime?
We have 4 packages. If this doesn't quite work for You overtime may by purchased beforehand or on the day of the wedding.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes . All
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes we do.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Our clients has opportunity to by involved in the editing process. We offer EDITOR SESSION . When film is finish we invite You to come to our studio, and watch everything . This gives you chance to change anything or nothing , if You like it.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
We guarantee in contract turn around 90 days.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dpods
Wedding:
7/8/2013
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Cinema is the best of the best. I knew I wanted to work with them so bad, that we planned our wedding date around their availability! After meeting with them personally, they made it that much more clear to me that they were the best option available. I don't even have to write about them, you can just watch their work that they post on their site and blog and you will be blown away! Mikolaj and Luiza were fantastic on our wedding day. They are brilliant and so in love with what they do. I can't imagine having worked with anyone else. See for yourself, go on their website or blog and watch their videos, once you start you won't be able to stop! I'm 99.9% sure I have watched them all, they are amazing! Thank You Mikolaj and Luiza, we love you guys and are so grateful to have worked with you on our Wedding Day! *Donna and Sam
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz-Ela
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Mikowaj and Luiza were some of the funnest people we met during our wedding planning process. From the start they were always so responsive, and so easy to get a hold of and always answering all of our questions and any concerns we had. They were always so professional and so easy going when we had a million questions about the contract and wanted to tweak some of its content. They were so great at customizing our experience to fit our needs. They are such a great pair and make a great partnership! It truly shows that they love what they do and are excellent at it! They made us feel so comfortable the whole time we worked with them and really listened to what we were looking for. They were amazing on our wedding day, it was raining and they used it to their advantage to shoot amazing footage and filmed our first look in the forest amidst the drizzle and wet trees. Our wedding video is stunning! It’s absolutely beautiful! It looks like a movie. They are amazing! I would recommend them to anyone looking for amazing cinematography!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aleksandra
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I could not ask for a better service. They made my wedding planning go much easier. They are professional in every aspect of their job. What is the most important is that you can see that they absolutely love what they do. Their job is their passion and you can see it in the end result. I've watched my wedding video so many times already, and after every viewing I love it even more. You are pretty much guaranteed that you will love your wedding video if you use White Wedding Cinema.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aleksandra
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be more pleased with the service provided by White Wedding Cinema. They are very professional and easy to work with. They have very creative ideas and passion for what they do, as it can be seen in their videos. I would pick them without a doubt for future events. They captured our wedding day perfectly and made it look so special and amazing. My husband and I recommend White Wedding Cinema to all of our friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to describe how delighted my husband and I are with the overall professionalism and quality that comes along with White Wedding Cinema. Luiza and Mikolaj are masters at their craft and the video that they created rivals any other company that you would pay double the price for! They made us feel comfortable while taking shots with them and during the day's events you could not even tell that they were there. The cinematic shots they came up with are so creative as well! I will be recommending them to all of my friends that will be brides in the coming years. You will be so happy in choosing this company, it was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Thanks Luiza & Mikolaj!

Laura
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dalia
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Mikolaj and Luiza were so fun and wonderful. The whole process was so easy for us! We absolutely love our video. It's so creative and fun to watch and it's exactly us! White Weddings Cinema is creative genious!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Cinema was amazing!! They created a beautiful music video for my Trailer. They are pros and you can tell they love their jobs. I am recommending them to my co-worker who is getting married in the spring. I hope they have the date open! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ania
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Luiza and Mikolaj did an amazing job on our wedding video! They were easy and fun to work with. Their professionalism and creativity captured every moment of that special day beautifully.. definately worth the money.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ilona
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Cinema did an amazing job capturing our special day! Our wedding video resembles a real movie. We are very happy with our wedding video and that we chose this company. If you're looking for a good quality wedding video, this is the company for you! They are both professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
White wedding video did an absolutely amazing job with our video. We chose a short form video which was only a half hour long, and was perfect for the style we were looking for. Their style is very artistic and contemporary. Our family and friends loved our video and can't wait to get copies for themselves. We spent weeks searching for great quality at a reasonable price, and white wedding was the best. We are so happy and thankful to have had them capture our special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sophie
Wedding:
2/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with our video! Mikolay and Luiza are wonderful and talented professionals with artistic vision. They are very passionate about their work. Their wedding videos are supreme and so original.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1297299958041-4540243205944858551060858548679281876526n
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
They are wonderful!!!! Very full of life and imagination. I cannot wait for my video to be ready because the ones I have seen them complete was beautiful and even made me cry a little bit. I woudl definetly recomend them to anyone looking for a great video to remember your special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful videographers with artistic production. We are so thankful with the way in which they captured our special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna & Mariusz
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
To all of you future brides and many others seeking a wonderful videography services, my words cannot express how we felt when we first watched our wedding dvd. It was truly breath taking! Amazing! These people are simply the best at what they do! Don't look any further. You have just found everything that you may ever wished for!
Mikolaj thank you for everything you have done for us! Meeting you was the greatest thing! and Luiza without you this day would not have been extra special! You have captured the most precious moments for us! Thank you with all my heart. Can't wait to work with you in the future.

Anna & Mariusz
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris1184
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
White Wedding was probably the best and coolest videographer we ever came across. The way they shoot edit and compile their videos is incredible...this is a memory that you have for the rest of your life, and the way White Wedding presents it is timeless.

-Chris Rzepka
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kojot1234
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
These people are amazing! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for wedding video services. They are very professional and talented individuals. Their work is admired by anyone I have shown my wedding video to. Besides the video being very well edited, they have a pretty quick turn-around time. I would definitely use their services again. Most importantly they have a sense of humor, which will make YOUR Wedding Day even more enjoyable! A++
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne Joseph Decorating
Wedding:
3/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I had the privilege to meet Nick from White Wedding Cinema at a wedding I was decorating on Feb 13th. I thought nothing of it except their equipment was state of the art equipment, and I thought to myself "wow they probably charge a lot".
It wasn’t until he e-mailed me a short clip of the ceremony and wedding reception that I finally realized I just met the most talented/outstanding/creative individual/company in my entire wedding industry existence! Then I found out how much they charge and immediately called all my booked brides and potential brides and said "I don't know if you have a video person? but if you do well, then you need to cancel even if it means loosing $100.00, I have the best company ever". I can't say enough about how great and creative this company is, I have never in my professional wedding experience met anyone like them! In my opinion they should charge 4 times more than they do now.
The quality of product is unmatched, the quality of service is superb and the prices are unbeatable. I would highly recommend you call them immediately if you want to have your wedding memories captured and translated in the most talented and captivating way on video. I will never advise any of my brides to go with anyone else, I would say if White Wedding is booked for that day then change your day!
YVONNE JOSEPH DECORATING 1800-598-3170 if you have any questions.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
3/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I wanted to let you know that the video made my son's baptism very special (4/27/09)! I appreciate the work that you did. It is beautifully done and the recording is a great quality! You guys are very professional and easy to work with.
Thank You again!
Anna
Services Used: Videography
White Wedding Cinema responded with the following comments:

We trully value each and one of our customers. Thank You and Good Luck
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lourdes
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Luiza was amazing!! She worked with us to give us the wedding video we wanted! i would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Luiza
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diesel25
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Great Job!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wiola&pawel
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVE White Wedding Cinema! They did such a wonderful job on our wedding video.They captured all of our special moments and the quality of their work speaks for itself. Luiza & Mikolaj, thank you so very much for the professionally produced video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BasiaAntol
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Cinema did an absolutely WONDERFUL and creative job with our wedding video...providing a very classic yet contemporary style with their work. I could not be more satisfied!!
They proved to be extremely professional and accomodating. They are willing to listen to ideas and truly want to provide their clients with exactly the memories they wish for!
I honestly feel White Wedding went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were happy with our final product! They take pride in their work....and it shows!! And these days it seems that is hard to come by!!
I would recommend them to everyone for any occasion!! Worth every penny!! My husband and I will be using them again for our first baby's Christening this spring!! I know without a doubt I will just as satisfied this time around!!
A+++!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
White Wedding Cinema responded with the following comments:

Thank You Basia & Joe for your business and for a great review. We are very happy that you choose us. We wish you many year of happiness, I can't wait for the Christening this spring. Thank You agaian for your business and Congratulations to You and Your Family!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Video provided us high quality product with extremely professional service for a reasonable price. Thank you both again!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
violaf
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
White Wedding Cinema took care of our video services on our special day in the summer of '09. I took the most extensive package and was pleased with all that they provided. They were professional and prompt. I got to know them several years back through there other professional production company Gruv Line and we worked on a nightclub dvd production in which i managed. Check out some of the videos under the Eclispe Club.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
WHITE WEDDING IS THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ewa
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
We were very satisfied with the service provided and would recommend it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malgorzata
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Very professional service. We are very happy with our wedding video. We would recommend this business 100%. Thank you for great work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
spkrop
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.8/5.0
A great working team... we could not be more satisfied with their services. When we show our wedding video to our friends and family, they cannot believe how professional everything looks. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
5/21/2009
4.7/5.0
Very professional service, arrival on time just like it was scheduled, very courteous and dressed appropriate for the occasion, highly recommended
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
141 Oaks Ave, Wauconda, IL 60084 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for White Wedding Cinema
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo