130x130 sq 1452270782 deca1a76d35a08f0 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419

Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge

Crosslake , MN

LOCATION

Whitefish: 14150 Swann Drive, Manhattan: 39051 CR 66
Crosslake, MN 56442 US (map)

PHONE

218-692-2246

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Click on "Deals" to view our great offers for Wedding Celebrations!

Look no further for your wedding destination location! Two Beautiful Properties in Crosslake,... Read more
Click on "Deals" to view our great offers for Wedding Celebrations!

Look no further for your wedding destination location! Two Beautiful Properties in Crosslake, Minnesota!

Whitefish Lodge: A fabulous wedding venue located in the heart of Crosslake. The back of the lodge looks over the 11th hole of Crosswoods Golf Course and is only two blocks from the Whitefish Chain of Lakes. Our “all in one” wedding venue has 54 cabin themed rooms varying from standards, suites and specialty suites. Wedding clients have the option to reserve the entire lodge, where they can enjoy their exclusive wedding celebration. Our 6,300 square foot banquet room can accommodate up to 300 for a seated dinner reception. The large beautiful banquet room has two stone fireplaces, four big windows and a built in dance floor.

Manhattan Beach Lodge: Manhattan Beach Lodge is a historic venue located on Trout Lake of the Whitefish Chain. Manhattan was built in 1929 and has 19 lakeside rooms, suites and specialty suites. Manhattan Beach Lodge is an incredibly unique venue for a private wedding celebration. When a wedding is at Manhattan Beach Lodge, the entire venue is closed to the public. Every aspect of the property is utilized for a wedding: photos, ceremony, social, dinner, dance and lodging… and don’t forget the breathtaking sunset! “Come for the wedding – stay for the sunset”. Manhattan’s restaurant located at Manhattan Beach Lodge can accommodate up to 150 for an intimate dinner reception.

Our wedding packages include all setup and tear down allowing the wedding clients to have an effortless and perfect wedding weekend. Your lodging guests are given a special preferred room rate including complimentary continental breakfast.

We believe that no two people or celebrations are alike – personal service is our trademark. Meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations is our goal. Click here to read reviews from our Brides, Grooms and Parents. Our Director of Sales and Marketing has over 8 years’ of wedding experience, planning hundreds of memorable days. For more information contact Crystal today – crystal@crosslakereservations.com 218-692-2246 ext 412. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1449161184068 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 545
130x130 sq 1452269181580 dsc0286 edit
130x130 sq 1452268757488 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 52 xl1
130x130 sq 1452268952856 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 460 down the aisle
130x130 sq 1447103797074 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 1054
130x130 sq 1447103713733 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 778
130x130 sq 1447103690751 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 447
130x130 sq 1426779002076 ceremony main dock
130x130 sq 1447103770453 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 911
130x130 sq 1427383900143 2010 sunset
130x130 sq 1426779027123 080 artistselections smaller res
130x130 sq 1447103452914 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 793
130x130 sq 1452268794244 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 76
130x130 sq 1426779016483 0244
130x130 sq 1447103388296 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 555
130x130 sq 1426778967977 sunset smaller size
130x130 sq 1452268881364 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 124
130x130 sq 1426778956800 0674
130x130 sq 1452268844310 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 97
130x130 sq 1447103424939 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 661
130x130 sq 1426778990857 mbl garden room dance
130x130 sq 1452268928726 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 126
130x130 sq 1426778961805 g29bbw
130x130 sq 1427383837734 0738
130x130 sq 1426779010889 0720
130x130 sq 1426778982929 blu3000x2000receptionmedres 151
130x130 sq 1452269214233 dsc0400
130x130 sq 1426778974830 sunset smaller
130x130 sq 1426778993700 blu3000x2000portraitsmedres 437
130x130 sq 1426779021942 0768
130x130 sq 1427383845659 1043
130x130 sq 1426779029236 0969
130x130 sq 1427383817217 h23
130x130 sq 1427383929608 resamplecax1bpgn
130x130 sq 1452269202965 dsc0394
130x130 sq 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419
130x130 sq 1452269322623 natetessawedding 213
130x130 sq 1461451429358 maciejhighlights 112
130x130 sq 1457379162958 452jennifer chrishirescolor
130x130 sq 1452269597537 japhoto0412
130x130 sq 1452269627638 stoeringwedding1586
130x130 sq 1425569570568 bh2a1840
130x130 sq 1461451778539 maciejwedding 408
130x130 sq 1427383599939 chrisbrianna083014 0887 smaller
130x130 sq 1461451276129 maciejhighlights 039
130x130 sq 1316534402630 agapeg06smaller
130x130 sq 1425571594914 0738 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1452269452854 natetessawedding 462
130x130 sq 1452269790687 ceremony
130x130 sq 1447104609578 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 574
130x130 sq 1452269568881 japhoto0375
130x130 sq 1425510905916 j32
130x130 sq 1452269346513 natetessawedding 402
130x130 sq 1452269499330 natetessawedding 526
130x130 sq 1461451754648 maciejwedding 400
130x130 sq 1425569706698 erica and tj
130x130 sq 1316534447153 agape6smaller
130x130 sq 1452269522297 natetessawedding 529
130x130 sq 1452269683961 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0081
130x130 sq 1447104585669 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 571
130x130 sq 1425571583882 0730 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1452269665786 karie aaron wedding 1 getting ready first look 009
130x130 sq 1425510796217 french 413
130x130 sq 1452269429785 natetessawedding 445
130x130 sq 1447104499489 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 521
130x130 sq 1461451411409 maciejhighlights 111
130x130 sq 1425569644169 dsc0252
130x130 sq 1425571587717 0734 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1452269474843 natetessawedding 468
130x130 sq 1452269802198 winter outdoors
130x130 sq 1316534348514 wfbanquethallsmaller
130x130 sq 1425510967356 january 2014 5
130x130 sq 1452269399276 natetessawedding 440
130x130 sq 1425569508274 10355446101009636682334916070120597613369620o
130x130 sq 1461451334036 maciejhighlights 102
130x130 sq 1447104557214 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 567
130x130 sq 1447104279502 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 473
130x130 sq 1452269701268 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0089
130x130 sq 1461451798018 maciejwedding 411
130x130 sq 1427383701327 k06
130x130 sq 1452269727001 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0101
130x130 sq 1425510881039 img4779
130x130 sq 1425510785615 andersonwedding 0924
130x130 sq 1425571667640 7c5a5575
130x130 sq 1425510777249 10405253101523878260525514892577279466187944n
130x130 sq 1447104252110 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 469
130x130 sq 1461451314258 maciejhighlights 099
130x130 sq 1461451393842 maciejhighlights 110
130x130 sq 1452269545019 natetessawedding 616
130x130 sq 1447104307048 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 478
130x130 sq 1452269769569 karie aaron wedding 6 reception 0118
130x130 sq 1447104336011 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 482
130x130 sq 1447104365072 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 490
130x130 sq 1461451735316 maciejwedding 129
130x130 sq 1447104390809 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 492
130x130 sq 1447104422960 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 502
130x130 sq 1447104454965 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 504
130x130 sq 1447104531625 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 523
130x130 sq 1452269746944 karie aaron wedding 6 reception 0046
130x130 sq 1457379159725 803jennifer chrishirescolor
130x130 sq 1461451107769 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 008
130x130 sq 1461451108723 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 006
130x130 sq 1461451152625 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 017
130x130 sq 1461451195517 kappelhoffwedding 265
130x130 sq 1461451238875 kappelhoffwedding 357
130x130 sq 1461451296337 maciejhighlights 040
130x130 sq 1461451353536 maciejhighlights 106
130x130 sq 1461451374484 maciejhighlights 108
130x130 sq 1461451450255 maciejhighlights 114
130x130 sq 1461451470539 maciejhighlights 115
130x130 sq 1461451488802 maciejhighlights 117
130x130 sq 1461451506471 maciejhighlights 121
130x130 sq 1461451526320 maciejhighlights 125
130x130 sq 1461451546381 maciejhighlights 126
130x130 sq 1461451565728 maciejhighlights 128
130x130 sq 1461451583504 maciejhighlights 130
130x130 sq 1461451604562 maciejhighlights 132
130x130 sq 1461451625349 maciejhighlights 134
130x130 sq 1461451651998 maciejhighlights 150
130x130 sq 1461451672953 maciejhighlights 153
130x130 sq 1461451694589 maciejhighlights 155
130x130 sq 1461451717539 maciejhighlights 156

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort and the view is spectacular. We were very satisfied with the service from the waitstaff, to the hotel staff, to Crystal and all of her help! Everyone was very accommodating and helped the weekend go that much smoother. We have received so many compliments on the resort itself, to the view of the lake, to the excellent food, and the list goes on. Thanks again
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort Read more...
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort and the view is spectacular. We were very satisfied with the service from the waitstaff, to the hotel staff, to Crystal and all of her help! Everyone was very accommodating and helped the weekend go that much smoother. We have received so many compliments on the resort itself, to the view of the lake, to the excellent food, and the list goes on. Thanks again Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was amazing to work with. She takes such pride in her work and making sure that your wedding day goes off without a hitch. The setting of the lodge is beautiful and our guests were blown away by its beauty; especially the beauty of the ceremony on the back lawn. Dinner was also fantastic! All of our guests raved about how great the food was. My husband and I highly recommend Whitefish Lodge for your wedding venue!!
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was Read more...
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was amazing to work with. She takes such pride in her work and making sure that your wedding day goes off without a hitch. The setting of the lodge is beautiful and our guests were blown away by its beauty; especially the beauty of the ceremony on the back lawn. Dinner was also fantastic! All of our guests raved about how great the food was. My husband and I highly recommend Whitefish Lodge for your wedding venue!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great to have absolutely everything taken care of from table linens/sashes to centerpieces and more. Crystal and her team are on the ball and have everything very well streamlined. We were able to get into the lodge and reception space as early as the Thursday late afternoon/evening for our minimal final touches, and had the entire reception area thru Sunday afternoon. The reception space is beautiful and needed minimal decor, which is a huge plus since we didn't need to bring anything more than our table numbers, place cards, and a few decorations for the mantles (knotty pine walls, 2 river rock fireplaces with log mantles). It's a very warm space.

The food is spectacular! -All our guests loved it, and it was exactly as it tasted at our food tasting. Crystal checks every plate as it is prepared and before it is served. Price per plate was very reasonable (especially compared to the cities).

The Whitefish Wedding Package is worth every penny -everyone loved being greeted with butler passed champagne. The linens and centerpieces were beautiful, and it was so great to not have to think about bringing our own or hiring another company for it (with the exception of the ceiling tulle and lighting).

Room blocks were a concern for us since 95% of our 225 guests were traveling. Between the lodge and Sundance Ridge, they were able to accommodate almost all of those who needed lodging as we kept maxing out our room block.

The lodge provides a fun and relaxed environment, and made the weekend so easy, relaxing and enjoyable.
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great Read more...
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great to have absolutely everything taken care of from table linens/sashes to centerpieces and more. Crystal and her team are on the ball and have everything very well streamlined. We were able to get into the lodge and reception space as early as the Thursday late afternoon/evening for our minimal final touches, and had the entire reception area thru Sunday afternoon. The reception space is beautiful and needed minimal decor, which is a huge plus since we didn't need to bring anything more than our table numbers, place cards, and a few decorations for the mantles (knotty pine walls, 2 river rock fireplaces with log mantles). It's a very warm space.

The food is spectacular! -All our guests loved it, and it was exactly as it tasted at our food tasting. Crystal checks every plate as it is prepared and before it is served. Price per plate was very reasonable (especially compared to the cities).

The Whitefish Wedding Package is worth every penny -everyone loved being greeted with butler passed champagne. The linens and centerpieces were beautiful, and it was so great to not have to think about bringing our own or hiring another company for it (with the exception of the ceiling tulle and lighting).

Room blocks were a concern for us since 95% of our 225 guests were traveling. Between the lodge and Sundance Ridge, they were able to accommodate almost all of those who needed lodging as we kept maxing out our room block.

The lodge provides a fun and relaxed environment, and made the weekend so easy, relaxing and enjoyable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Meredee
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have ever imagined! Crystal was a lifesaver as we were from out of town and she always alnswered emails and phone calls whenever we had questions! Crystal is definitely meant for her job!
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have Read more...
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have ever imagined! Crystal was a lifesaver as we were from out of town and she always alnswered emails and phone calls whenever we had questions! Crystal is definitely meant for her job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Crystal and her team at Whitefish helped make my wedding day amazing. Even when the weather turned rainy and we were forced to have our ceremony indoors, Crystal made sure everything was set up and ready to go for an indoor ceremony. My guests loved everything from the backwoods feel of the lodge to the amazing food served at dinner! I couldn’t have asked for a better day, and I have Crystal and the Whitefish staff to thank for that!
Crystal and her team at Whitefish helped make my wedding day amazing. Even when the weather turned rainy and we were Read more...
Crystal and her team at Whitefish helped make my wedding day amazing. Even when the weather turned rainy and we were forced to have our ceremony indoors, Crystal made sure everything was set up and ready to go for an indoor ceremony. My guests loved everything from the backwoods feel of the lodge to the amazing food served at dinner! I couldn’t have asked for a better day, and I have Crystal and the Whitefish staff to thank for that! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding here July 30, 2016 and I have nothing bad to say about the venue!! They were nothing but accommodating to us and our guests! Our shower actually was plugged the first morning and it was fixed the same day! Crystal is phenomenal at what she does and we couldn't imagine working with anyone else! She definately makes everything so easy and is so calm through it all! The staff were all absolutely amazing as well, felt like we became to know some of them by the time our stay was done! Highly recommend this venue for your big day because mine turned out to be everything I had ever wanted!!
We just had our wedding here July 30, 2016 and I have nothing bad to say about the venue!! They were nothing but Read more...
We just had our wedding here July 30, 2016 and I have nothing bad to say about the venue!! They were nothing but accommodating to us and our guests! Our shower actually was plugged the first morning and it was fixed the same day! Crystal is phenomenal at what she does and we couldn't imagine working with anyone else! She definately makes everything so easy and is so calm through it all! The staff were all absolutely amazing as well, felt like we became to know some of them by the time our stay was done! Highly recommend this venue for your big day because mine turned out to be everything I had ever wanted!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
This Venue was amazing! Not only is it beautiful, but Crystal the Coordinator is awesome. She emailed me back immediately when I sent her questions, always kept in contact in the months leading up to the wedding and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even though we got hit with some weather and had to change the location of the Ceremony everything went smoothly. I have only heard good things from all my guests. It was the perfect day!
This Venue was amazing! Not only is it beautiful, but Crystal the Coordinator is awesome. She emailed me back immediately Read more...
This Venue was amazing! Not only is it beautiful, but Crystal the Coordinator is awesome. She emailed me back immediately when I sent her questions, always kept in contact in the months leading up to the wedding and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even though we got hit with some weather and had to change the location of the Ceremony everything went smoothly. I have only heard good things from all my guests. It was the perfect day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristal
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
As you go through the wedding planning process it is so hard to know if you made the right decision. Now that everything is said and done, we can say with 100% confidence that we did. Manhattan & Whitefish were great value for money, could comfortably host 250 wedding guests, had incredible quality food, beautiful accommodation rooms, and provided us with the best of both worlds for a wedding that included indoor and outdoor aspects. Whitefish & Manhattan Beach were the absolute perfect venue for our wedding. We can’t even begin to express how happy we were with our choice and what a wonderful weekend we had! This review will be a bit long but let us explain why…we had a wedding of 250 people, 70 of whom were traveling in from out of state or out of country….and planned the whole wedding from abroad so our “searching” for venues completely took place online. When we first came across Whitefish & Manhattan we were first impressed with all the reviews, awards, and the affordability. When we reached out, we were connected with Crystal Glaser who would become our main point of contact. Let us take a moment to share just how important Crystal was for us. She was unbelievably responsive, patient, flexible, accommodating, fun, and overall the best perk from the venue. Throughout the planning process, she walked us through all of the potential uses of the spaces, costs, and helped us map out our special weekend. Fast forward to the actual wedding and we could not have been happier. We used Manhattan Beach for our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and cocktail reception while we used Whitefish for the dinner/dance and to house all 250 of our guests!!! The last thing we want to highlight is how the venue really goes above and beyond for guests. They prepared all types of personalized signs, a conference room for decorations/flowers, free firewood, teddy bear waffles, and the list goes on :). THANK YOU TO ALL THE WHITEFISH AND MANHATTAN STAFF! We could not be happier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As you go through the wedding planning process it is so hard to know if you made the right decision. Now that everything Read more...
As you go through the wedding planning process it is so hard to know if you made the right decision. Now that everything is said and done, we can say with 100% confidence that we did. Manhattan & Whitefish were great value for money, could comfortably host 250 wedding guests, had incredible quality food, beautiful accommodation rooms, and provided us with the best of both worlds for a wedding that included indoor and outdoor aspects. Whitefish & Manhattan Beach were the absolute perfect venue for our wedding. We can’t even begin to express how happy we were with our choice and what a wonderful weekend we had! This review will be a bit long but let us explain why…we had a wedding of 250 people, 70 of whom were traveling in from out of state or out of country….and planned the whole wedding from abroad so our “searching” for venues completely took place online. When we first came across Whitefish & Manhattan we were first impressed with all the reviews, awards, and the affordability. When we reached out, we were connected with Crystal Glaser who would become our main point of contact. Let us take a moment to share just how important Crystal was for us. She was unbelievably responsive, patient, flexible, accommodating, fun, and overall the best perk from the venue. Throughout the planning process, she walked us through all of the potential uses of the spaces, costs, and helped us map out our special weekend. Fast forward to the actual wedding and we could not have been happier. We used Manhattan Beach for our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and cocktail reception while we used Whitefish for the dinner/dance and to house all 250 of our guests!!! The last thing we want to highlight is how the venue really goes above and beyond for guests. They prepared all types of personalized signs, a conference room for decorations/flowers, free firewood, teddy bear waffles, and the list goes on :). THANK YOU TO ALL THE WHITEFISH AND MANHATTAN STAFF! We could not be happier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Having out wedding here was absolutely perfect! Crystal was amazing- she worked with us every step of the way to make sure everything was personalized to our taste and helped with any small glitches the day of! Couldn't have asked for better staff or a better wedding day!
Having out wedding here was absolutely perfect! Crystal was amazing- she worked with us every step of the way to make sure Read more...
Having out wedding here was absolutely perfect! Crystal was amazing- she worked with us every step of the way to make sure everything was personalized to our taste and helped with any small glitches the day of! Couldn't have asked for better staff or a better wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception at Whitefish Lodge on 6/11/16. The whole experience from the day we visited the venue to the actual wedding weekend was nothing less than spectacular. The staff at Whitefish were all very courteous, friendly and helpful. Everything from the rooms to the bathrooms and the main lodge area were kept very clean and tidy. The wedding coordinator, Crystal Marie Glaser, was wonderful to help with any questions along the way and went above and beyond to ensure we had the wedding of our dreams. Whenever we had any questions, we never waited longer than a few hours for a response from her. We received numerous compliments from all our guests on how amazing the food was and how much they appreciated the lodging in the same building as the dance. Everyone loved the main course of Chicken Marsala and the sides of corn and mashed potatoes with cheese and bacon. They also complimented the late night pizza and the continental breakfast. We also held our grooms dinner right in the lobby of the lodge the night before the wedding. They let us bring in our own food and beer to make for a fun, relaxed evening. It felt very inclusive as we had almost the entire hotel blocked off for the whole weekend. If you are looking for a beautiful, fun, classy, up north wedding this is hands down the place for you!
We had our wedding reception at Whitefish Lodge on 6/11/16. The whole experience from the day we visited the venue to the Read more...
We had our wedding reception at Whitefish Lodge on 6/11/16. The whole experience from the day we visited the venue to the actual wedding weekend was nothing less than spectacular. The staff at Whitefish were all very courteous, friendly and helpful. Everything from the rooms to the bathrooms and the main lodge area were kept very clean and tidy. The wedding coordinator, Crystal Marie Glaser, was wonderful to help with any questions along the way and went above and beyond to ensure we had the wedding of our dreams. Whenever we had any questions, we never waited longer than a few hours for a response from her. We received numerous compliments from all our guests on how amazing the food was and how much they appreciated the lodging in the same building as the dance. Everyone loved the main course of Chicken Marsala and the sides of corn and mashed potatoes with cheese and bacon. They also complimented the late night pizza and the continental breakfast. We also held our grooms dinner right in the lobby of the lodge the night before the wedding. They let us bring in our own food and beer to make for a fun, relaxed evening. It felt very inclusive as we had almost the entire hotel blocked off for the whole weekend. If you are looking for a beautiful, fun, classy, up north wedding this is hands down the place for you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Complimentary Keg of Beer or Case of Wine!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
Book your wedding celebration in November, March or April and receive a complimentary case of house wine or domestic 16 gallon keg!

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WWd4281f9985a0fcf0
220x220 1452270782 deca1a76d35a08f0 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419

MAP

 
Whitefish: 14150 Swann Drive, Manhattan: 39051 CR 66, Crosslake, MN 56442 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1452270782 deca1a76d35a08f0 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419