You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1452270782 deca1a76d35a08f0 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419

Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge

Crosslake , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Whitefish: 14150 Swann Drive, Manhattan: 39051 CR 66
Crosslake, MN 56442 US (map)

PHONE

218-692-2246

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Click on "Deals" to view our great offers for Wedding Celebrations!

Look no further for your wedding destination location! Two Beautiful Properties in Crosslake,... Read more
Click on "Deals" to view our great offers for Wedding Celebrations!

Look no further for your wedding destination location! Two Beautiful Properties in Crosslake, Minnesota!

Whitefish Lodge: A fabulous wedding venue located in the heart of Crosslake. The back of the lodge looks over the 11th hole of Crosswoods Golf Course and is only two blocks from the Whitefish Chain of Lakes. Our “all in one” wedding venue has 54 cabin themed rooms varying from standards, suites and specialty suites. Wedding clients have the option to reserve the entire lodge, where they can enjoy their exclusive wedding celebration. Our 4,500 square foot banquet room can accommodate up to 300 for a seated dinner reception. The large beautiful banquet room has two stone fireplaces, four big windows and a built in dance floor.

Manhattan Beach Lodge: Manhattan Beach Lodge is a historic venue located on Trout Lake of the Whitefish Chain. Manhattan was built in 1929 and has 19 lakeside rooms, suites and specialty suites. Manhattan Beach Lodge is an incredibly unique venue for a private wedding celebration. When a wedding is at Manhattan Beach Lodge, the entire venue is closed to the public. Every aspect of the property is utilized for a wedding: photos, ceremony, social, dinner, dance and lodging… and don’t forget the breathtaking sunset! “Come for the wedding – stay for the sunset”. Manhattan’s restaurant located at Manhattan Beach Lodge can accommodate up to 150 for an intimate dinner reception.

Our wedding packages include all setup and tear down allowing the wedding clients to have a flawless and perfect wedding weekend. Your lodging guests are given a special preferred room rate including complimentary continental breakfast.

We believe that no two people or celebrations are alike – personal service is our trademark. Meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations is our goal. Click here to read reviews from our Brides, Grooms and Parents. Our Director of Sales and Marketing has 10 years’ of wedding experience, planning hundreds of memorable days. For more information contact Crystal today – crystal@crosslakereservations.com 218-692-2246 ext 412. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426779027123 080 artistselections smaller res
130x130 sq 1452269181580 dsc0286 edit
130x130 sq 1452268757488 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 52 xl1
130x130 sq 1447103713733 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 778
130x130 sq 1484072553778 deruyterwedding 03451
130x130 sq 1452268952856 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 460 down the aisle
130x130 sq 1484072723110 pooch kisses
130x130 sq 1447103797074 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 1054
130x130 sq 1447103770453 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 911
130x130 sq 1447103690751 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 447
130x130 sq 1484072674789 14317373101543278179912595625281100939969769n
130x130 sq 1426779002076 ceremony main dock
130x130 sq 1484072523978 deruyterwedding 02911
130x130 sq 1427383900143 2010 sunset
130x130 sq 1449161184068 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 545
130x130 sq 1426779016483 0244
130x130 sq 1447103452914 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 793
130x130 sq 1452268794244 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 76
130x130 sq 1426778967977 sunset smaller size
130x130 sq 1447103388296 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 555
130x130 sq 1484072670378 2637
130x130 sq 1452268881364 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 124
130x130 sq 1484072809994 20160521162532
130x130 sq 1484072483850 deruyterwedding 02851
130x130 sq 1426778956800 0674
130x130 sq 1452268844310 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 97
130x130 sq 1484072850179 20160521162615 2
130x130 sq 1484072965020 20160521220958
130x130 sq 1484072710039 boat pic
130x130 sq 1447103424939 autumndanweddingrussellheeterphotography 661
130x130 sq 1484072689601 13640759101030875345029791465558240679017362o
130x130 sq 1426778990857 mbl garden room dance
130x130 sq 1484072710264 ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1452268928726 bloomcreativeco johnsonwedding 126
130x130 sq 1484072915662 20160521203207 3
130x130 sq 1426778961805 g29bbw
130x130 sq 1484072939231 20160521204914
130x130 sq 1484072682252 15073551101545290335662594913537716917023930n
130x130 sq 1427383837734 0738
130x130 sq 1484072758788 20160521141017 2
130x130 sq 1426779010889 0720
130x130 sq 1484072763865 20160521150425
130x130 sq 1426778982929 blu3000x2000receptionmedres 151
130x130 sq 1452269214233 dsc0400
130x130 sq 1484072660398 sunset
130x130 sq 1426778993700 blu3000x2000portraitsmedres 437
130x130 sq 1484072884423 20160521175448
130x130 sq 1426778974830 sunset smaller
130x130 sq 1426779021942 0768
130x130 sq 1427383845659 1043
130x130 sq 1484072481139 deruyterwedding 01231
130x130 sq 1426779029236 0969
130x130 sq 1484072997699 20160521221008 2
130x130 sq 1427383817217 h23
130x130 sq 1427383929608 resamplecax1bpgn
130x130 sq 1484072717007 dock pic 4
130x130 sq 1484073031467 20160521222559 edit
130x130 sq 1452269202965 dsc0394
130x130 sq 1484073065943 ebel deruyter
130x130 sq 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419
130x130 sq 1452269322623 natetessawedding 213
130x130 sq 1461451429358 maciejhighlights 112
130x130 sq 1457379162958 452jennifer chrishirescolor
130x130 sq 1452269597537 japhoto0412
130x130 sq 1452269627638 stoeringwedding1586
130x130 sq 1461451276129 maciejhighlights 039
130x130 sq 1425569570568 bh2a1840
130x130 sq 1461451778539 maciejwedding 408
130x130 sq 1484073413241 megan and dan wedding  613
130x130 sq 1427383599939 chrisbrianna083014 0887 smaller
130x130 sq 1316534402630 agapeg06smaller
130x130 sq 1425571594914 0738 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1484073363299 megan and dan wedding  307
130x130 sq 1452269452854 natetessawedding 462
130x130 sq 1452269790687 ceremony
130x130 sq 1447104609578 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 574
130x130 sq 1452269568881 japhoto0375
130x130 sq 1452269346513 natetessawedding 402
130x130 sq 1425510905916 j32
130x130 sq 1452269499330 natetessawedding 526
130x130 sq 1461451754648 maciejwedding 400
130x130 sq 1425569706698 erica and tj
130x130 sq 1316534447153 agape6smaller
130x130 sq 1452269522297 natetessawedding 529
130x130 sq 1452269683961 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0081
130x130 sq 1447104585669 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 571
130x130 sq 1425571583882 0730 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1452269665786 karie aaron wedding 1 getting ready first look 009
130x130 sq 1425510796217 french 413
130x130 sq 1452269429785 natetessawedding 445
130x130 sq 1447104499489 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 521
130x130 sq 1461451411409 maciejhighlights 111
130x130 sq 1425569644169 dsc0252
130x130 sq 1425571587717 0734 mccullochwed
130x130 sq 1452269474843 natetessawedding 468
130x130 sq 1452269802198 winter outdoors
130x130 sq 1316534348514 wfbanquethallsmaller
130x130 sq 1425510967356 january 2014 5
130x130 sq 1484073343257 1r5e7781
130x130 sq 1452269399276 natetessawedding 440
130x130 sq 1425569508274 10355446101009636682334916070120597613369620o
130x130 sq 1461451334036 maciejhighlights 102
130x130 sq 1447104557214 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 567
130x130 sq 1447104279502 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 473
130x130 sq 1452269701268 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0089
130x130 sq 1461451798018 maciejwedding 411
130x130 sq 1427383701327 k06
130x130 sq 1452269727001 karie aaron wedding 3 ceremony 0101
130x130 sq 1425510881039 img4779
130x130 sq 1425510785615 andersonwedding 0924
130x130 sq 1425571667640 7c5a5575
130x130 sq 1425510777249 10405253101523878260525514892577279466187944n
130x130 sq 1447104252110 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 469
130x130 sq 1461451314258 maciejhighlights 099
130x130 sq 1461451393842 maciejhighlights 110
130x130 sq 1452269545019 natetessawedding 616
130x130 sq 1447104307048 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 478
130x130 sq 1484074594022 bks0069
130x130 sq 1452269769569 karie aaron wedding 6 reception 0118
130x130 sq 1447104336011 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 482
130x130 sq 1484074580301 bks4445
130x130 sq 1447104365072 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 490
130x130 sq 1461451735316 maciejwedding 129
130x130 sq 1484073386975 megan and dan wedding  607
130x130 sq 1447104390809 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 492
130x130 sq 1447104422960 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 502
130x130 sq 1484074659545 rss7867
130x130 sq 1447104454965 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 504
130x130 sq 1447104531625 caseyerinwedding kelseyleephoto 523
130x130 sq 1461451296337 maciejhighlights 040
130x130 sq 1452269746944 karie aaron wedding 6 reception 0046
130x130 sq 1457379159725 803jennifer chrishirescolor
130x130 sq 1461451107769 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 008
130x130 sq 1461451108723 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 006
130x130 sq 1461451152625 kappelhoffweddinghighlights 017
130x130 sq 1461451195517 kappelhoffwedding 265
130x130 sq 1484073319406 1r5e7472
130x130 sq 1461451238875 kappelhoffwedding 357
130x130 sq 1461451353536 maciejhighlights 106
130x130 sq 1484073437423 megan and dan wedding  618
130x130 sq 1461451651998 maciejhighlights 150
130x130 sq 1461451450255 maciejhighlights 114
130x130 sq 1484074619192 bks4485
130x130 sq 1461451470539 maciejhighlights 115
130x130 sq 1484073318934 1r5e7475
130x130 sq 1461451374484 maciejhighlights 108
130x130 sq 1461451488802 maciejhighlights 117
130x130 sq 1461451506471 maciejhighlights 121
130x130 sq 1461451526320 maciejhighlights 125
130x130 sq 1461451546381 maciejhighlights 126
130x130 sq 1461451672953 maciejhighlights 153
130x130 sq 1461451565728 maciejhighlights 128
130x130 sq 1461451583504 maciejhighlights 130
130x130 sq 1461451604562 maciejhighlights 132
130x130 sq 1461451717539 maciejhighlights 156
130x130 sq 1461451625349 maciejhighlights 134
130x130 sq 1461451694589 maciejhighlights 155

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Set Up
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
Absolutely gorgeous all the way around!! Crystal is amazing to work with! Right from the first email send inquiring about Whitefish Lodge and Suites, I knew that this was the place! Crystal responded quickly, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond to make our day perfect!

Our guests loved the place, loved the feeling of the place, and were more than happy with our food selection! Even though we did not book the whole place and there were other guests staying at the same time, it still felt just as comfortable as being home. One of the other guests actually complimented on how beautiful our wedding ceremony was, attending from afar...I thought that was great, everyone, including staff were all in a great welcoming, loving mood.

I definitely recommend Whitefish Lodge and Suites, I can't wait to return and stay, it is definitely now one of our favorite places to escape to!
Absolutely gorgeous all the way around!! Crystal is amazing to work with! Right from the first email send inquiring about Read more...
Absolutely gorgeous all the way around!! Crystal is amazing to work with! Right from the first email send inquiring about Whitefish Lodge and Suites, I knew that this was the place! Crystal responded quickly, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond to make our day perfect!

Our guests loved the place, loved the feeling of the place, and were more than happy with our food selection! Even though we did not book the whole place and there were other guests staying at the same time, it still felt just as comfortable as being home. One of the other guests actually complimented on how beautiful our wedding ceremony was, attending from afar...I thought that was great, everyone, including staff were all in a great welcoming, loving mood.

I definitely recommend Whitefish Lodge and Suites, I can't wait to return and stay, it is definitely now one of our favorite places to escape to! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
When deciding on a venue, we were looking for a location that allowed us to have the ceremony, reception and lodging all in one area and I'm so glad we found Whitefish. As soon as we toured the venue and met with Crystal, we booked that same day. Crystal was always quick to respond to all my questions and emails, no matter the time of day. When we arrived a few days before our wedding, the staff was very helpful with any questions we had regarding set up. Crystal helped run the rehearsal which was awesome because we had a friend marry us and he would have never known how to conduct a rehearsal. Our entire wedding day went so smoothly and we had tons of comments on how delicious the food was! Since we reserved the entire lodge for our wedding guests, our DJ was able to play until 2am and that was a big deal for us because it is always a bummer when the wedding has to end before midnight. On Sunday for clean up, no one rushed us out of the Lodge and we were able to take our time gathering everything back up. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we will definitely be making more trips up to Crosslake in the future!
When deciding on a venue, we were looking for a location that allowed us to have the ceremony, reception and lodging all Read more...
When deciding on a venue, we were looking for a location that allowed us to have the ceremony, reception and lodging all in one area and I'm so glad we found Whitefish. As soon as we toured the venue and met with Crystal, we booked that same day. Crystal was always quick to respond to all my questions and emails, no matter the time of day. When we arrived a few days before our wedding, the staff was very helpful with any questions we had regarding set up. Crystal helped run the rehearsal which was awesome because we had a friend marry us and he would have never known how to conduct a rehearsal. Our entire wedding day went so smoothly and we had tons of comments on how delicious the food was! Since we reserved the entire lodge for our wedding guests, our DJ was able to play until 2am and that was a big deal for us because it is always a bummer when the wedding has to end before midnight. On Sunday for clean up, no one rushed us out of the Lodge and we were able to take our time gathering everything back up. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we will definitely be making more trips up to Crosslake in the future! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
4/1/2017
5.0/5.0
Whitefish was the perfect place for our wedding. The hotel itself is so beautiful. Everything is in one place, the ceremony, reception and a place for the guests to stay. The honeymoon suite is also really cool.

Crystal is the wedding coordinator and she was so much fun to work with. Crystal will have everything all organized and ready to go so you don't have to worry as much.

Because we had an off season wedding we received 50% off our wedding package and that included just about everything.

We had a beautiful wedding, great food and still stayed on budget. I highly recommend Whitefish for your wedding. I know my new husband and I will be back for our 1 year anniversary.
Whitefish was the perfect place for our wedding. The hotel itself is so beautiful. Everything is in one place, the Read more...
Whitefish was the perfect place for our wedding. The hotel itself is so beautiful. Everything is in one place, the ceremony, reception and a place for the guests to stay. The honeymoon suite is also really cool.

Crystal is the wedding coordinator and she was so much fun to work with. Crystal will have everything all organized and ready to go so you don't have to worry as much.

Because we had an off season wedding we received 50% off our wedding package and that included just about everything.

We had a beautiful wedding, great food and still stayed on budget. I highly recommend Whitefish for your wedding. I know my new husband and I will be back for our 1 year anniversary. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Whitefish Lodge is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Working with Crystal made our whole wedding process so smooth. From the day of booking the venue to the day after our wedding, she was there for all our questions and concerns. The best part about Whitefish, and the part that we received most of our compliments on was how everything is right there. Our guests were able to go to the ceremony, reception, and stay in the hotel all in one place; no traveling from one place to another! The rooms are beautiful and affordable for guests. We were able to decorate on Thursday night, and did not have to clean up our decorations until Sunday, letting us enjoy ourselves on Friday and Saturday night, after the wedding; this was huge! The day of the wedding Crystal and the staff did so much, it made our day stress free. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose Whitefish Lodge.
Whitefish Lodge is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Working with Crystal made our whole wedding process so smooth. From Read more...
Whitefish Lodge is a beautiful venue for a wedding. Working with Crystal made our whole wedding process so smooth. From the day of booking the venue to the day after our wedding, she was there for all our questions and concerns. The best part about Whitefish, and the part that we received most of our compliments on was how everything is right there. Our guests were able to go to the ceremony, reception, and stay in the hotel all in one place; no traveling from one place to another! The rooms are beautiful and affordable for guests. We were able to decorate on Thursday night, and did not have to clean up our decorations until Sunday, letting us enjoy ourselves on Friday and Saturday night, after the wedding; this was huge! The day of the wedding Crystal and the staff did so much, it made our day stress free. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose Whitefish Lodge. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Carissa
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We got married on 12/3/16 at Whitefish Lodge and Suites in Crosslake, MN. They gave me my dream wedding! I wouldn't have changed one single thing. All the details were perfect and the staff was wonderful as well! The food for dinner was out of this world - my groom, an extremely picky eater, had zero complaints! Now that's hard to do! Crystal, the wedding coordinator, was amazing and so prompt when answering my many e-mails regarding reception details. She was so awesome to work with.
We got married on 12/3/16 at Whitefish Lodge and Suites in Crosslake, MN. They gave me my dream wedding! I wouldn't have Read more...
We got married on 12/3/16 at Whitefish Lodge and Suites in Crosslake, MN. They gave me my dream wedding! I wouldn't have changed one single thing. All the details were perfect and the staff was wonderful as well! The food for dinner was out of this world - my groom, an extremely picky eater, had zero complaints! Now that's hard to do! Crystal, the wedding coordinator, was amazing and so prompt when answering my many e-mails regarding reception details. She was so awesome to work with. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Whitefish Lodge was absolutely perfect for our big day. The venue its self is gorgeous, rustic but still classy enough for a traditional wedding ceremony. The catering was perfect, the food was so delicious! We got so many compliments on the stuffed Ricotta shells, our guests loved them!
Crystal Glaser was amazing, very helpful and able to answer every question that we threw at her. She truly made our day perfect.
Whitefish Lodge was absolutely perfect for our big day. The venue its self is gorgeous, rustic but still classy enough for Read more...
Whitefish Lodge was absolutely perfect for our big day. The venue its self is gorgeous, rustic but still classy enough for a traditional wedding ceremony. The catering was perfect, the food was so delicious! We got so many compliments on the stuffed Ricotta shells, our guests loved them!
Crystal Glaser was amazing, very helpful and able to answer every question that we threw at her. She truly made our day perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort and the view is spectacular. We were very satisfied with the service from the waitstaff, to the hotel staff, to Crystal and all of her help! Everyone was very accommodating and helped the weekend go that much smoother. We have received so many compliments on the resort itself, to the view of the lake, to the excellent food, and the list goes on. Thanks again
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort Read more...
We could not have been happier with our wedding and how it turned out! Manhattan Beach Resort was such a beautiful resort and the view is spectacular. We were very satisfied with the service from the waitstaff, to the hotel staff, to Crystal and all of her help! Everyone was very accommodating and helped the weekend go that much smoother. We have received so many compliments on the resort itself, to the view of the lake, to the excellent food, and the list goes on. Thanks again Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was amazing to work with. She takes such pride in her work and making sure that your wedding day goes off without a hitch. The setting of the lodge is beautiful and our guests were blown away by its beauty; especially the beauty of the ceremony on the back lawn. Dinner was also fantastic! All of our guests raved about how great the food was. My husband and I highly recommend Whitefish Lodge for your wedding venue!!
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was Read more...
Our wedding ceremony and reception at Whitefish Lodge was everything we had hoped for and more!! From day one, Crystal was amazing to work with. She takes such pride in her work and making sure that your wedding day goes off without a hitch. The setting of the lodge is beautiful and our guests were blown away by its beauty; especially the beauty of the ceremony on the back lawn. Dinner was also fantastic! All of our guests raved about how great the food was. My husband and I highly recommend Whitefish Lodge for your wedding venue!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great to have absolutely everything taken care of from table linens/sashes to centerpieces and more. Crystal and her team are on the ball and have everything very well streamlined. We were able to get into the lodge and reception space as early as the Thursday late afternoon/evening for our minimal final touches, and had the entire reception area thru Sunday afternoon. The reception space is beautiful and needed minimal decor, which is a huge plus since we didn't need to bring anything more than our table numbers, place cards, and a few decorations for the mantles (knotty pine walls, 2 river rock fireplaces with log mantles). It's a very warm space.

The food is spectacular! -All our guests loved it, and it was exactly as it tasted at our food tasting. Crystal checks every plate as it is prepared and before it is served. Price per plate was very reasonable (especially compared to the cities).

The Whitefish Wedding Package is worth every penny -everyone loved being greeted with butler passed champagne. The linens and centerpieces were beautiful, and it was so great to not have to think about bringing our own or hiring another company for it (with the exception of the ceiling tulle and lighting).

Room blocks were a concern for us since 95% of our 225 guests were traveling. Between the lodge and Sundance Ridge, they were able to accommodate almost all of those who needed lodging as we kept maxing out our room block.

The lodge provides a fun and relaxed environment, and made the weekend so easy, relaxing and enjoyable.
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great Read more...
We had our wedding at Whitefish Lodge on 09/24/16, and selected the Whitefish Wedding Package.

It was so great to have absolutely everything taken care of from table linens/sashes to centerpieces and more. Crystal and her team are on the ball and have everything very well streamlined. We were able to get into the lodge and reception space as early as the Thursday late afternoon/evening for our minimal final touches, and had the entire reception area thru Sunday afternoon. The reception space is beautiful and needed minimal decor, which is a huge plus since we didn't need to bring anything more than our table numbers, place cards, and a few decorations for the mantles (knotty pine walls, 2 river rock fireplaces with log mantles). It's a very warm space.

The food is spectacular! -All our guests loved it, and it was exactly as it tasted at our food tasting. Crystal checks every plate as it is prepared and before it is served. Price per plate was very reasonable (especially compared to the cities).

The Whitefish Wedding Package is worth every penny -everyone loved being greeted with butler passed champagne. The linens and centerpieces were beautiful, and it was so great to not have to think about bringing our own or hiring another company for it (with the exception of the ceiling tulle and lighting).

Room blocks were a concern for us since 95% of our 225 guests were traveling. Between the lodge and Sundance Ridge, they were able to accommodate almost all of those who needed lodging as we kept maxing out our room block.

The lodge provides a fun and relaxed environment, and made the weekend so easy, relaxing and enjoyable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Meredee
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have ever imagined! Crystal was a lifesaver as we were from out of town and she always alnswered emails and phone calls whenever we had questions! Crystal is definitely meant for her job!
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have Read more...
My husband and I are more than impressed with whitefish lodge and manhattan beach! Our day was better than we could have ever imagined! Crystal was a lifesaver as we were from out of town and she always alnswered emails and phone calls whenever we had questions! Crystal is definitely meant for her job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Whitefish: 14150 Swann Drive, Manhattan: 39051 CR 66, Crosslake, MN 56442 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1452270782 deca1a76d35a08f0 1452269370301 natetessawedding 419