130x130 sq 1416531332804 wgoldyelp100x100

Whiteflash

Sugar Land , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2150 Town Square Place, Suite 330
Sugar Land, TX 77479 US (map)

PHONE

877-612-6770

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whiteflash is a full-scale jeweler specializing in Ideal Diamonds, Designer Engagement Rings and Fine Bridal Jewelry. Their exclusive A CUT ABOVE Hearts and Arrows Diamonds are... Read more
Whiteflash is a full-scale jeweler specializing in Ideal Diamonds, Designer Engagement Rings and Fine Bridal Jewelry. Their exclusive A CUT ABOVE® Hearts and Arrows Diamonds are considered by experts to be among the finest in the world.

The award winning Whiteflash.com website, described by Kiplinger’s Magazine as the ‘Lord of the Online Rings’ enables shoppers the world over to view, compare and purchase top quality diamonds, designer rings and fine jewelry in a convenient and secure environment.

Whiteflash is the first jewelry retailer in the world to attain ISO 9001 certification for total quality management and is the winner of the Better Business Bureau’s Award of Excellence for seven years in a row as one of the best jewelers in Houston. Local clients can view certified diamonds as well as the collections Tacori, Verragio, Simon G., Ritani, Vatche, Mark Schneider, Benchmark Rings and other top jewelry designers in the Sugar Land Town Square Showroom.

For more information, log onto www.whiteflash.com or call toll free 877-612-6770. Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1359576703730 superidealcutdiamonds
130x130 sq 1359576710685 verragioringboxfromwhiteflash
130x130 sq 1359576717496 sleeklinepavewitha6prongheadbywhiteflash3353g2
130x130 sq 1359576721309 solitaireengagementringsbywhiteflashg
130x130 sq 1359576724353 ritaniendlesslovecollection
130x130 sq 1359576729734 ritanimasterworkdiamondengagementringfromwhiteflash
130x130 sq 1359576734497 5stonetrellisdiamondrighthandringinplatinumbywhiteflash34217g2
130x130 sq 1359576738328 heartsandarrowsdiamondimages
130x130 sq 1359576739655 whiteflashheartsandarrowsdiamonds

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Engagement Rings, Antique Wedding Bands, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands
What brands do you carry?
Tacori, Verragio, Simon G., Ritani, Vatche, Mark Schneider, Benchmark Rings and A CUT ABOVE® Diamonds.
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Yes.
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
Yes.
Do you offer ring sizing in-house? If yes, how long will an average custom order take, from initial contact to delivery?
Yes.
Do you offer stone upgrades if the client purchases their original stone with you?
Yes. The purchase of any Whiteflash in-house certified diamond automatically qualifies you for our 100% Lifetime Trade Up Guarantee. 
 
 We are so confident in the quality and value of the diamonds we buy for our stock that we offer this valuable benefit on all diamonds in our three in-house categories: A CUT ABOVE® , Expert Selection, and Premium Select.
 
 You may trade your qualifying Whiteflash diamond at any time for any other single diamond of equal or greater value. Credit will be given for full purchase price, less original shipping, for any qualifying trade up.
Do you offer a payment plan?
Yes. Our in-store customers can take advantage of our Jewelers Reserve program (from Citi Bank) that offers up to six months financing with no interest*. For internet sales we have a popular option called "Flex Plan" which allows for a 90 day payment period with no interest. 
 
 
 *Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the 6 month promotional period or if your account becomes past due.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1402290552 11c967430a84367a raindrops
Sarah
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Whiteflash has the most beautiful diamonds, the most sparkly I have seen, which are also conflict free. They offer expert craftsmanship in creating your settings. I would recommend them to anyone for great value in the highest quality jewelry. I absolutely love my engagement ring! Thank you Whiteflash!
Whiteflash has the most beautiful diamonds, the most sparkly I have seen, which are also conflict free. They offer expert Read more...
Whiteflash has the most beautiful diamonds, the most sparkly I have seen, which are also conflict free. They offer expert craftsmanship in creating your settings. I would recommend them to anyone for great value in the highest quality jewelry. I absolutely love my engagement ring! Thank you Whiteflash! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Both wedding rings and my engagement ring are from Whiteflash and I can't imagine getting them from anyone else. They are all incredibly beautiful pieces, and I still get stopped and asked about my engagement ring! Their refinishing service is amazing: my ring looked brand new. And close to our wedding day, the greeter/secretary sent us an email to wish us luck and shared one of her favorite poems about marriage. I imagine that we will want to use them for many of our jewelry needs in the future, too!
Both wedding rings and my engagement ring are from Whiteflash and I can't imagine getting them from anyone else. They are Read more...
Both wedding rings and my engagement ring are from Whiteflash and I can't imagine getting them from anyone else. They are all incredibly beautiful pieces, and I still get stopped and asked about my engagement ring! Their refinishing service is amazing: my ring looked brand new. And close to our wedding day, the greeter/secretary sent us an email to wish us luck and shared one of her favorite poems about marriage. I imagine that we will want to use them for many of our jewelry needs in the future, too! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This place is absolutely amazing! My ring is gorgeous! And they did such a great job!
This place is absolutely amazing! My ring is gorgeous! And they did such a great job!
This place is absolutely amazing! My ring is gorgeous! And they did such a great job! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Lymaris
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. Very accessible. Beautiful rings of a great quality.
Excellent service. Very accessible. Beautiful rings of a great quality.
Excellent service. Very accessible. Beautiful rings of a great quality. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1360962227386 kb
Katherine
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
My now husband bought my engagement ring from WhiteFlash. He spent so much time reviewing sites, going to jewelers, and finally found the ring he knew I would love from WhiteFlash. He raved about their customer service and I absolutely loved the quality of the diamond in my ring!

Because he had purchased my engagement ring from them, I decided to reach out about my wedding band. I was torn between two styles I saw on their web site, the shared prong and the uprong! I emailed the woman who initially worked with my husband, and she responded immediately! She was so incredibly helpful, she even took pictures of the two style rings (next to a nearly identical engagement ring) so that I could see what they looked like and make a more informed decision. Since I live in MA, I wasn't able to go to their actual store in TX and was ordering entirely based on their web site.

I finally settled on the shared prong (and love it, by the way). They wrote up an invoice for me and started working on my ring! Unfortunately, my first ring didn't pass quality control (awesome that they have quality control) and they had to start over, but this delayed my delivery date. They felt so bad about it that they over-nighted my ring once it was finished to make sure that it would arrive on time for my wedding.
When I got the ring in the mail, I was ecstatic! It's beautiful and I could not be more happier with the quality and sparkle factor.

I would highly recommend buying through WhiteFlash. They have amazing customer service and, although I was making such a large and important order online, I never once felt like I or my information was being compromised or uncomfortable working with them.
My now husband bought my engagement ring from WhiteFlash. He spent so much time reviewing sites, going to jewelers, and Read more...
My now husband bought my engagement ring from WhiteFlash. He spent so much time reviewing sites, going to jewelers, and finally found the ring he knew I would love from WhiteFlash. He raved about their customer service and I absolutely loved the quality of the diamond in my ring!

Because he had purchased my engagement ring from them, I decided to reach out about my wedding band. I was torn between two styles I saw on their web site, the shared prong and the uprong! I emailed the woman who initially worked with my husband, and she responded immediately! She was so incredibly helpful, she even took pictures of the two style rings (next to a nearly identical engagement ring) so that I could see what they looked like and make a more informed decision. Since I live in MA, I wasn't able to go to their actual store in TX and was ordering entirely based on their web site.

I finally settled on the shared prong (and love it, by the way). They wrote up an invoice for me and started working on my ring! Unfortunately, my first ring didn't pass quality control (awesome that they have quality control) and they had to start over, but this delayed my delivery date. They felt so bad about it that they over-nighted my ring once it was finished to make sure that it would arrive on time for my wedding.
When I got the ring in the mail, I was ecstatic! It's beautiful and I could not be more happier with the quality and sparkle factor.

I would highly recommend buying through WhiteFlash. They have amazing customer service and, although I was making such a large and important order online, I never once felt like I or my information was being compromised or uncomfortable working with them. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing custom work and I have a one of a kind piece. They re sized for free as well.
Amazing custom work and I have a one of a kind piece. They re sized for free as well.
Amazing custom work and I have a one of a kind piece. They re sized for free as well. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
They provided great service and the diamond ring was gorgeous! I get compliments everyday. Thank you so much!
They provided great service and the diamond ring was gorgeous! I get compliments everyday. Thank you so much!
They provided great service and the diamond ring was gorgeous! I get compliments everyday. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Whiteflash after I found my dream ring on their website. I saw the exact ring that I wanted on Whiteflash's custom gallery - an emerald cut diamond, with split claw prongs set in Platinum, with a plain tapered band. My fiance spoke with Sheera via their online live chat, which he said was a great tool! She helped him select an amazing diamond and talked him through the semi-custom design process. Between placing the order and picking it up at the UPS store, I believe the time was less than two weeks, which is unheard of for a semi-custom piece! The presentation of the ring and the infromation provided with it were amazing as well! We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Whiteflash and I have recommended them to friends and family. I plan to buy our weddings bands from them as well
My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Whiteflash after I found my dream ring on their website. I saw the exact ring Read more...
My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Whiteflash after I found my dream ring on their website. I saw the exact ring that I wanted on Whiteflash's custom gallery - an emerald cut diamond, with split claw prongs set in Platinum, with a plain tapered band. My fiance spoke with Sheera via their online live chat, which he said was a great tool! She helped him select an amazing diamond and talked him through the semi-custom design process. Between placing the order and picking it up at the UPS store, I believe the time was less than two weeks, which is unheard of for a semi-custom piece! The presentation of the ring and the infromation provided with it were amazing as well! We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Whiteflash and I have recommended them to friends and family. I plan to buy our weddings bands from them as well Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1355703098344 wedding
jennifer
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
My Husband bought my engagement ring and wedding band from whiteflash and boy am I glad he did! The rings are gorgeous and they were very professional and took the time to explain all the answers my Husband needed while looking for the perfect ring. They sent detailed pictures of both rings for us to keep and wow that was amazing. If you want the best quality go with Whiteflash!
My Husband bought my engagement ring and wedding band from whiteflash and boy am I glad he did! The rings are gorgeous and Read more...
My Husband bought my engagement ring and wedding band from whiteflash and boy am I glad he did! The rings are gorgeous and they were very professional and took the time to explain all the answers my Husband needed while looking for the perfect ring. They sent detailed pictures of both rings for us to keep and wow that was amazing. If you want the best quality go with Whiteflash! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Derek
Wedding:
10/25/2012
5.0/5.0
This is a somewhat belated review from when I originally made the purchase in January 2012, but I figure it fits here with the rest of them!


So making any large purchase on the Internet is a very daunting process, as with anything you can't physically look at and touch for yourself, but for something as important as a diamond for an engagement ring... then you need some trustworthy eyes on it for you!

Enter Traci.....

Professional, pleasant, personable, patient, knowledgable, chatty, fun. All of those things and more! Made my Whiteflash buying experience a pleasure from start to finish.

Traci, helped me out with prices where possible...the rest of the guys kept me WELL updated with dispatch and shipping, the shipping was SUPER fast.

The diamond is rarely (if ever) NOT commented on and complimented by people, even perfect strangers refer to is extreme sparkle!

When I am in Houston next, I am taking this lady for a well deserved cocktail!

Thanks!
This is a somewhat belated review from when I originally made the purchase in January 2012, but I figure it fits here with Read more...
This is a somewhat belated review from when I originally made the purchase in January 2012, but I figure it fits here with the rest of them!


So making any large purchase on the Internet is a very daunting process, as with anything you can't physically look at and touch for yourself, but for something as important as a diamond for an engagement ring... then you need some trustworthy eyes on it for you!

Enter Traci.....

Professional, pleasant, personable, patient, knowledgable, chatty, fun. All of those things and more! Made my Whiteflash buying experience a pleasure from start to finish.

Traci, helped me out with prices where possible...the rest of the guys kept me WELL updated with dispatch and shipping, the shipping was SUPER fast.

The diamond is rarely (if ever) NOT commented on and complimented by people, even perfect strangers refer to is extreme sparkle!

When I am in Houston next, I am taking this lady for a well deserved cocktail!

Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
2150 Town Square Place, Suite 330, Sugar Land, TX 77479 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Whiteflash
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1416531332804 wgoldyelp100x100