130x130 sq 1457022384 02bd819bf4a97b2a fc5a9503 resized

Wiedemann Hill Mansion

Newport , KY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1102 Park Ave
Newport, KY 41071 US (map)

PHONE

859-655-9018

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A wedding celebration at Wiedemann Hill with a maximum capacity of 60 means that you will personally know each of your guests. Wiedemann Hill Mansion specializes in intimate estate... Read more
A wedding celebration at Wiedemann Hill with a maximum capacity of 60 means that you will personally know each of your guests. Wiedemann Hill Mansion specializes in intimate estate weddings, rehearsal dinners and second weddings.

Enjoy the elegance of Greater Cincinnati’s premier historic estate wedding and event venue, Wiedemann Hill Mansion. Set a top Wiedemann Hill in Newport, Kentucky, this historic Samuel Hannaford designed private home, offers breathtaking panoramic views of the Cincinnati Skyline and surrounding hilltops and neighborhoods.

Once inside, guests will enjoy touring the unique reception and dining rooms as trained wait staff pass an assortment of hot and cold canapes. Each room features exquisite wood inlaid floors, hand carved mantels, and ornate hand painted plaster ceilings. Guests are also welcome to tour the German style kitchen and butler’s pantry to visit with your private event culinary staff.

If you wish to have your ceremony here we provide an elegant two-room private dressing suite for the bride and a one-room suite for the groom 2 hours prior to the ceremony, plus we add an additional 1/2 hour for the ceremony.

Both suites boast spectacular city views and each have private bathrooms.



CATERING:

We have a preferred caterer's list with numerous menu choices and options, and they are required to provide all food and alcohol. There are no minimum requirements at Wiedemann Hill, and client's can select their own officiate, florist, photographer, bakery, etc.

For more detailed information and pricing on menus, food, and bar packages, please contact us at the number above and let us know you found us on WeddingWire.

Based on our availability, we do weekday, evening, and weekend appointments.

We look forward to getting to know you!

Cheers,

Donna Weddle

Wiedemann Hill Mansion Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361205683148 cincinnatiweddingvenue
130x130 sq 1361205704964 cincinnatiweddingvenue36
130x130 sq 1361205714638 cincinnatiweddingvenue46
130x130 sq 1361205689433 cincinnatiweddingvenue17
130x130 sq 1361205699869 cincinnatiweddingvenue30
130x130 sq 1361205690945 cincinnatiweddingvenue19
130x130 sq 1361205685144 cincinnatiweddingvenue3
130x130 sq 1361205709139 cincinnatiweddingvenue40
130x130 sq 1361205695286 cincinnatiweddingvenue24
130x130 sq 1361205716057 cincinnatiweddingvenue47
130x130 sq 1361205686435 cincinnatiweddingvenue5
130x130 sq 1361205700735 cincinnatiweddingvenue31
130x130 sq 1361205687724 cincinnatiweddingvenue8
130x130 sq 1361205692759 cincinnatiweddingvenue20
130x130 sq 1361205694016 cincinnatiweddingvenue23
130x130 sq 1361205712601 cincinnatiweddingvenue45
130x130 sq 1361205696274 cincinnatiweddingvenue25
130x130 sq 1361205697527 cincinnatiweddingvenue26
130x130 sq 1361205698616 cincinnatiweddingvenue29
130x130 sq 1361205702371 cincinnatiweddingvenue33
130x130 sq 1361205703808 cincinnatiweddingvenue35
130x130 sq 1361205707118 cincinnatiweddingvenue39
130x130 sq 1361205710318 cincinnatiweddingvenue41
130x130 sq 1361205711571 cincinnatiweddingvenue42
130x130 sq 1361205717575 cincinnatiweddingvenue49
130x130 sq 1426298761821 sm 346
130x130 sq 1426298704804 130323margolenwed057
130x130 sq 1426298952067 mb011412 00172
130x130 sq 1426299102671 sm 350
130x130 sq 1426299172681 sm 349
130x130 sq 1391981046956 fc5a942
130x130 sq 1391981033315 fc5a852
130x130 sq 1361206387573 cincinnatiestatewedding15
130x130 sq 1361206422948 cincinnatiestatewedding44
130x130 sq 1361206396740 cincinnatiestatewedding24
130x130 sq 1361206379092 cincinnatiestatewedding5
130x130 sq 1361206392860 cincinnatiestatewedding21
130x130 sq 1361206382023 cincinnatiestatewedding7
130x130 sq 1361206417865 cincinnatiestatewedding39
130x130 sq 1361206408341 cincinnatiestatewedding32
130x130 sq 1361206419623 cincinnatiestatewedding40
130x130 sq 1361206399847 cincinnatiestatewedding26
130x130 sq 1361206394639 cincinnatiestatewedding23
130x130 sq 1361206390465 cincinnatiestatewedding18
130x130 sq 1361206416114 cincinnatiestatewedding37
130x130 sq 1361206401344 cincinnatiestatewedding29
130x130 sq 1361206403460 cincinnatiestatewedding30
130x130 sq 1361206405808 cincinnatiestatewedding31
130x130 sq 1361206410264 cincinnatiestatewedding33
130x130 sq 1361206412750 cincinnatiestatewedding36
130x130 sq 1361206385521 cincinnatiestatewedding14
130x130 sq 1361206384151 cincinnatiestatewedding13
130x130 sq 1361206421237 cincinnatiestatewedding41
130x130 sq 1361206425341 cincinnatiestatewedding48
130x130 sq 1361206665139 cincinnatiestatewedding26
130x130 sq 1361206674026 cincinnatiestatewedding31
130x130 sq 1361206657158 cincinnatiestatewedding18
130x130 sq 1361206658876 cincinnatiestatewedding19
130x130 sq 1361206834452 cincinnatiestatewedding22
130x130 sq 1361206838049 cincinnatiestatewedding31
130x130 sq 1361206693278 cincinnatiestatewedding45
130x130 sq 1361206660763 cincinnatiestatewedding22
130x130 sq 1361206666558 cincinnatiestatewedding27
130x130 sq 1361206670077 cincinnatiestatewedding30
130x130 sq 1361206677702 cincinnatiestatewedding34
130x130 sq 1361206680897 cincinnatiestatewedding35
130x130 sq 1361206682038 cincinnatiestatewedding36
130x130 sq 1361206686987 cincinnatiestatewedding38
130x130 sq 1361206690213 cincinnatiestatewedding43
130x130 sq 1361206696348 cincinnatiestatewedding46
130x130 sq 1361206826124 cincinnatiestatewedding1
130x130 sq 1361206828097 cincinnatiestatewedding2
130x130 sq 1361206829624 cincinnatiestatewedding13
130x130 sq 1361206830793 cincinnatiestatewedding15
130x130 sq 1361206831912 cincinnatiestatewedding16
130x130 sq 1361206833319 cincinnatiestatewedding19
130x130 sq 1361206836910 cincinnatiestatewedding23
130x130 sq 1361206839585 cincinnatiestatewedding32
130x130 sq 1361206840815 cincinnatiestatewedding35

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Vintage, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
60
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1441767255 c2389e9454f559f6 landfeistwedding
Anneliese
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I do not know where to begin! My husband and I were married two weeks ago at the mansion, and it was absolutely the most beautiful day of our lives. The most amazing part of our experience was working with three of the most caring, helpful people we have ever met: Katherine, our planner and day-of coordinator, and Roger and Donna, the owners of the property. My husband and I were welcomed into the mansion with open arms and truly felt at home.

With this venue, you are not only getting the most beautiful view of the city and arguably the most beautiful architecture in the Greater Cincinnati area, but you are getting a staff who truly wants the best for you. Katherine, the event coordinator at the mansion, did absolutely everything. For a small fee, she contacted all potential vendors (the tried-and-true best in the area, according to her experience and expertise), set up meetings and interviews with these vendors, provided counsel and suggestions for an indecisive bride (me), and ran nearly every detail of our wedding from start (booked in Oct 2015) to finish (married May 2016). Guests at our wedding commented that it was the best wedding they had ever attended, and I know it is because of all the hard work from Katherine, Donna, and Roger.

Here's the bottom line: you will not find a more amazing venue that includes all that it does for its cost, and you will not find a better team of fantastic staff members in this business. You do not have to hire a wedding planner or DJ, you do not have to rent any furniture, linens, or china/flatware, you do not have to order lots of flowers ($!) to decorate the venue, and here's the best part, brides: you do not have to worry about anything! "I" (Katherine) planned my wedding during my last year of college; I graduated on the last day of April and got married three weeks later. Without the Wiedemann staff, it never would have happened!

I'm out of room. Schedule a visit - you won't regret it!
I do not know where to begin! My husband and I were married two weeks ago at the mansion, and it was absolutely the most Read more...
I do not know where to begin! My husband and I were married two weeks ago at the mansion, and it was absolutely the most beautiful day of our lives. The most amazing part of our experience was working with three of the most caring, helpful people we have ever met: Katherine, our planner and day-of coordinator, and Roger and Donna, the owners of the property. My husband and I were welcomed into the mansion with open arms and truly felt at home.

With this venue, you are not only getting the most beautiful view of the city and arguably the most beautiful architecture in the Greater Cincinnati area, but you are getting a staff who truly wants the best for you. Katherine, the event coordinator at the mansion, did absolutely everything. For a small fee, she contacted all potential vendors (the tried-and-true best in the area, according to her experience and expertise), set up meetings and interviews with these vendors, provided counsel and suggestions for an indecisive bride (me), and ran nearly every detail of our wedding from start (booked in Oct 2015) to finish (married May 2016). Guests at our wedding commented that it was the best wedding they had ever attended, and I know it is because of all the hard work from Katherine, Donna, and Roger.

Here's the bottom line: you will not find a more amazing venue that includes all that it does for its cost, and you will not find a better team of fantastic staff members in this business. You do not have to hire a wedding planner or DJ, you do not have to rent any furniture, linens, or china/flatware, you do not have to order lots of flowers ($!) to decorate the venue, and here's the best part, brides: you do not have to worry about anything! "I" (Katherine) planned my wedding during my last year of college; I graduated on the last day of April and got married three weeks later. Without the Wiedemann staff, it never would have happened!

I'm out of room. Schedule a visit - you won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
There is no better place to get married and host a reception in the Greater Cincinnati Area. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion will absolutely take your breath away. If that doesn't do it, the view will. Donna and Roger are two of the warmest and sincerely wonderful people we have ever met. They are literally opening their home to you, and they are so wonderful to work with.

There are so many things this venue offers that you won't find anywhere else. There are three great options for your ceremony site. You can get married outside with your guests facing the city skyline or the gorgeous mansion. If it rains, if it is too cold or if you just prefer it, there is an option to get married inside in front of an exquisite stained glass window at the bottom of a magnificent hand-carved wooden staircase. We chose the city option, but it looked like it was going to rain on our wedding day. With such a beautiful plan b in our back pockets, we weren't the slightest bit stressed about it.

Our reception took place across three uniquely gorgeous dining rooms that each flowed from one to the next. We all felt so connected through dinner -- like one big family. I kept looking up and around the room throughout our meal. I had a great view of all of my guests. Being able to watch them talk and laugh and enjoy their meal is something I will always remember. Our guests ate off of beautiful gold chargers with delicate and detailed white porcelain plates. The silverware was so ornate, and the tables were dressed in elegant cloths and runners. All of these things were included in our rental price. It is almost impossible to believe.

I could go on, but I have run out of room to leave my review. Bottom line: We were told over and over that ours was the nicest wedding anyone had ever been to. The mansion only holds 60, but that means you will celebrate with those who mean the very most to you. Our advice? Cut your guest list if that is what it takes to have your wedding here.
There is no better place to get married and host a reception in the Greater Cincinnati Area. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion Read more...
There is no better place to get married and host a reception in the Greater Cincinnati Area. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion will absolutely take your breath away. If that doesn't do it, the view will. Donna and Roger are two of the warmest and sincerely wonderful people we have ever met. They are literally opening their home to you, and they are so wonderful to work with.

There are so many things this venue offers that you won't find anywhere else. There are three great options for your ceremony site. You can get married outside with your guests facing the city skyline or the gorgeous mansion. If it rains, if it is too cold or if you just prefer it, there is an option to get married inside in front of an exquisite stained glass window at the bottom of a magnificent hand-carved wooden staircase. We chose the city option, but it looked like it was going to rain on our wedding day. With such a beautiful plan b in our back pockets, we weren't the slightest bit stressed about it.

Our reception took place across three uniquely gorgeous dining rooms that each flowed from one to the next. We all felt so connected through dinner -- like one big family. I kept looking up and around the room throughout our meal. I had a great view of all of my guests. Being able to watch them talk and laugh and enjoy their meal is something I will always remember. Our guests ate off of beautiful gold chargers with delicate and detailed white porcelain plates. The silverware was so ornate, and the tables were dressed in elegant cloths and runners. All of these things were included in our rental price. It is almost impossible to believe.

I could go on, but I have run out of room to leave my review. Bottom line: We were told over and over that ours was the nicest wedding anyone had ever been to. The mansion only holds 60, but that means you will celebrate with those who mean the very most to you. Our advice? Cut your guest list if that is what it takes to have your wedding here. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Robert
Wedding:
8/7/2015
5.0/5.0
The venue speaks for itself as soon as you arrive onto the property. As soon as myself and my wife drove onto the grounds we both immediately knew this was going to be the venue for us. Once we toured the mansion it became apparent to us that no matter what we had to do the mansion was going to be our wedding venue. Katherine and Donna our two of the most amazingly helpful people we have ever come across in our entire lives. Their strategic planning and long time experience truly shine on your event day. Every little detail was taken care of so perfectly. Our guests even couldn't stop talking about how amazing the wedding was. I would recommend that anyone looking for a venue choose the Wiedemann Hill Mansion. The entire experience is completely amazing and you will be in great hands.
The venue speaks for itself as soon as you arrive onto the property. As soon as myself and my wife drove onto the grounds Read more...
The venue speaks for itself as soon as you arrive onto the property. As soon as myself and my wife drove onto the grounds we both immediately knew this was going to be the venue for us. Once we toured the mansion it became apparent to us that no matter what we had to do the mansion was going to be our wedding venue. Katherine and Donna our two of the most amazingly helpful people we have ever come across in our entire lives. Their strategic planning and long time experience truly shine on your event day. Every little detail was taken care of so perfectly. Our guests even couldn't stop talking about how amazing the wedding was. I would recommend that anyone looking for a venue choose the Wiedemann Hill Mansion. The entire experience is completely amazing and you will be in great hands. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Katherine, Donna, and Roger are great people and really care about you and your special day. Very professional and respectful. Absolutely perfect.
Katherine, Donna, and Roger are great people and really care about you and your special day. Very professional and Read more...
Katherine, Donna, and Roger are great people and really care about you and your special day. Very professional and respectful. Absolutely perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Wiedemann Hill Mansion is just as stunning on the inside as it is the outside, and a beautiful and unique place to have your wedding or special event. Having both my ceremony and reception here made it so easy and stress for me, and the owners and staff are amazing to work with. They took care of everything and made it stress free for all of us. The views, the plate ware, the porch, the garden, the rooms, everything is just perfect. I loved that while it is such a beautiful place, it also is so intimate and welcoming and makes you feel like you are home. All of our guests loved the venue and are still talking about it!
Wiedemann Hill Mansion is just as stunning on the inside as it is the outside, and a beautiful and unique place to have Read more...
Wiedemann Hill Mansion is just as stunning on the inside as it is the outside, and a beautiful and unique place to have your wedding or special event. Having both my ceremony and reception here made it so easy and stress for me, and the owners and staff are amazing to work with. They took care of everything and made it stress free for all of us. The views, the plate ware, the porch, the garden, the rooms, everything is just perfect. I loved that while it is such a beautiful place, it also is so intimate and welcoming and makes you feel like you are home. All of our guests loved the venue and are still talking about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Paul
Wedding:
6/5/2015
5.0/5.0
We just got married last Friday night and are still buzzing about how great everything was at WHM. When renting this venue, you are not just getting a mansion....you are also getting a wedding planner (Katherine and her staff were great), a place that decorates itself (which means you can save $$ on flowers), all plates and linens, oh and how about that killer view with free fireworks on a Friday night of a Reds home game? The inside of this mansion is both stunning and historical. Your guests will find all kinds of conversation pieces both inside, and on the giant porch that overlooks the city of Cincinnati. We had several of our guests approach us throughout the night telling us that this was the best wedding they've ever been to. We aren't just tooting our own horn, but this place is that absolute best if you are having a wedding/reception for 60 people or less. You also must go with Funky's Catering, which was the most customer friendly of the 3 preferred caterers at WHM. Seriously, if you're looking to separate your wedding from all the other church, beach, park, and backyard weddings....go with this place! You and your guests will be talking about it for a long time.
We just got married last Friday night and are still buzzing about how great everything was at WHM. When renting this Read more...
We just got married last Friday night and are still buzzing about how great everything was at WHM. When renting this venue, you are not just getting a mansion....you are also getting a wedding planner (Katherine and her staff were great), a place that decorates itself (which means you can save $$ on flowers), all plates and linens, oh and how about that killer view with free fireworks on a Friday night of a Reds home game? The inside of this mansion is both stunning and historical. Your guests will find all kinds of conversation pieces both inside, and on the giant porch that overlooks the city of Cincinnati. We had several of our guests approach us throughout the night telling us that this was the best wedding they've ever been to. We aren't just tooting our own horn, but this place is that absolute best if you are having a wedding/reception for 60 people or less. You also must go with Funky's Catering, which was the most customer friendly of the 3 preferred caterers at WHM. Seriously, if you're looking to separate your wedding from all the other church, beach, park, and backyard weddings....go with this place! You and your guests will be talking about it for a long time. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The mansion is absolutely beautiful! The staff were friendly, responsive, helpful, and professional!
The mansion is absolutely beautiful! The staff were friendly, responsive, helpful, and professional!
The mansion is absolutely beautiful! The staff were friendly, responsive, helpful, and professional! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
The Wiedemann Hill Mansion is an incredibly unique, intimate venue that you and your guests will simply fall in love with! I can't tell you how many of our family and friends have since commented on how wonderful the service was at our wedding and how welcome and doted on they felt throughout the evening. The venue itself is impeccably decorated, warm, and inviting, and Donna, Katherine, and the team go above and beyond to make sure that every last detail of the day is absolutely perfect. With the grandeur of a timeless estate and the warmth of your own family's living room, the Wiedemann is a truly bespoke and unforgettable venue. It's not just a space to get married in, it is an experience that you and your family will share and cherish for years to come. We are so very thankful to have said our vows and started our life together here!
The Wiedemann Hill Mansion is an incredibly unique, intimate venue that you and your guests will simply fall in love with! Read more...
The Wiedemann Hill Mansion is an incredibly unique, intimate venue that you and your guests will simply fall in love with! I can't tell you how many of our family and friends have since commented on how wonderful the service was at our wedding and how welcome and doted on they felt throughout the evening. The venue itself is impeccably decorated, warm, and inviting, and Donna, Katherine, and the team go above and beyond to make sure that every last detail of the day is absolutely perfect. With the grandeur of a timeless estate and the warmth of your own family's living room, the Wiedemann is a truly bespoke and unforgettable venue. It's not just a space to get married in, it is an experience that you and your family will share and cherish for years to come. We are so very thankful to have said our vows and started our life together here! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Deborah
Wedding:
12/31/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a stress free, never forget evening, look no further. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion overlooks the Cincinnati skyline making for breathtaking photos not only on the outside but the inside is even better. Stain glass windows, wood inlaid floors, hand carved mantels and the list goes on. Beautiful bride and groom rooms to get your evening started in style.
Also included was an event planner that made being a bride a stress free job. The event planner took care of contacting my caterer, music, timeline, seating cards, top of the line linens and flatware etc...
I was even able to drop everything off the evening prior for a stress free wedding day. All I had to do was simply show up.
If you are looking for a one of a kind elegant and intimate occasion, this is certainly the venue for you. I generally don't write reviews but was so impressed, especially after the photos returned, that I wanted to give back a small token of my appreciation. I even try to think what event I could host next at the Wiedemann House. Happy shopping.
Deborah
If you are looking for a stress free, never forget evening, look no further. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion overlooks the Read more...
If you are looking for a stress free, never forget evening, look no further. The Wiedemann Hill Mansion overlooks the Cincinnati skyline making for breathtaking photos not only on the outside but the inside is even better. Stain glass windows, wood inlaid floors, hand carved mantels and the list goes on. Beautiful bride and groom rooms to get your evening started in style.
Also included was an event planner that made being a bride a stress free job. The event planner took care of contacting my caterer, music, timeline, seating cards, top of the line linens and flatware etc...
I was even able to drop everything off the evening prior for a stress free wedding day. All I had to do was simply show up.
If you are looking for a one of a kind elegant and intimate occasion, this is certainly the venue for you. I generally don't write reviews but was so impressed, especially after the photos returned, that I wanted to give back a small token of my appreciation. I even try to think what event I could host next at the Wiedemann House. Happy shopping.
Deborah Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED my wedding at the mansion. We got married in December and it was decorated beautifully..best part is, I didn't have to do a single thing, and we received a discount for getting married in the winter. The ceremony for indoor weddings takes place on the staircase with all the guests standing around, and it makes for a super intimate, romantic and unique setting.

Something for other brides to keep in mind is that they can host a maximum of 60 guests, so that may be difficult for some; however, if you can manage to cut down your guest list, it is definitely worth it.

The one downside was the new wedding coordinator that they hired. While she is experienced and helpful, neither me nor my family members liked working with her (and I typically get along with everyone). If she had been working there when I first visited the mansion, I would've had second thoughts about booking the venue.

All in all though, I am very pleased with the services we received at the mansion, and the wedding could not have been more beautiful!
I absolutely LOVED my wedding at the mansion. We got married in December and it was decorated beautifully..best part is, I Read more...
I absolutely LOVED my wedding at the mansion. We got married in December and it was decorated beautifully..best part is, I didn't have to do a single thing, and we received a discount for getting married in the winter. The ceremony for indoor weddings takes place on the staircase with all the guests standing around, and it makes for a super intimate, romantic and unique setting.

Something for other brides to keep in mind is that they can host a maximum of 60 guests, so that may be difficult for some; however, if you can manage to cut down your guest list, it is definitely worth it.

The one downside was the new wedding coordinator that they hired. While she is experienced and helpful, neither me nor my family members liked working with her (and I typically get along with everyone). If she had been working there when I first visited the mansion, I would've had second thoughts about booking the venue.

All in all though, I am very pleased with the services we received at the mansion, and the wedding could not have been more beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1102 Park Ave, Newport, KY 41071 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wiedemann Hill Mansion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457022384 02bd819bf4a97b2a fc5a9503 resized