130x130_sq_1258608538659-picture4

Willa Kveta Photography

Santa Barbara , CA

LOCATION

Santa Barbara, CA US 93101 (map)

PHONE

805-633-4633

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Willa Kveta Photography


Santa Barbara based Wedding Photographer Willa Kveta takes a photojournalist’s approach to capturing moments as they happen, and a portrait... Read more
Willa Kveta Photography


Santa Barbara based Wedding Photographer Willa Kveta takes a photojournalist’s approach to capturing moments as they happen, and a portrait photographer’s approach to capturing beauty as it unfolds before her lens. We believe you should have all of your special images and not have to worry about picking and choosing - that's why we include a complete set of your digital negatives with all of our packages! Willa and her team of Associates photograph weddings worldwide! Please contact us for more information: 805.633.4633 ~ willa@willakveta.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1342216088252-001santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1342216091495-003santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1258590368347-011
130x130_sq_1342216089996-002santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1342216094048-005santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1342216092519-004santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1342216232187-201
130x130_sq_1342216098489-008santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1258589300425-promo005
130x130_sq_1342216100199-010santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1342216096982-007santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1258589486394-127
130x130_sq_1258590224581-002
130x130_sq_1258589239862-042
130x130_sq_1342216095436-006santabarbaraweddingphotographerphotography
130x130_sq_1258590321394-007
130x130_sq_1258590346394-008
130x130_sq_1258590256878-003
130x130_sq_1258590276878-004
130x130_sq_1258590302862-005
130x130_sq_1258590341019-009
130x130_sq_1258590396034-013
130x130_sq_1258590410425-014
130x130_sq_1258590431159-015
130x130_sq_1258590444222-017
130x130_sq_1258590464784-018
130x130_sq_1258590485831-019
130x130_sq_1258590486159-020
130x130_sq_1358989770586-0126willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989784431-0127willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989813555-0129willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989825400-0130willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990041389-0142willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989886350-0134willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989902811-0135willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989919326-0136willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989956000-0138willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358989996038-0140willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990018450-0141willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990145743-0147willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990160628-0148willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990210928-0151willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990257066-0154willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990321030-0158willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990357969-0160willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990108011-0145willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990071422-0143willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990426792-0163willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990453682-0165willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990468928-0166willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990501789-0168willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990516793-0169willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990565777-0172willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990583703-0173willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990597775-0174willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990657371-0178willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358990730947-0183willakvetaphotography092912
130x130_sq_1358992874195-007expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992767228-002expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992797595-003expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992814293-004expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992834699-005expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992851869-006expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992901486-008expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992927675-009expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992946459-010expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992966651-011expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992985915-012expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993003629-013expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993020775-014expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993033328-015expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993049969-016expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993068098-017expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993092598-018expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993115502-019expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993132768-020expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993148457-021expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993164761-022expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993179652-023expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993206924-024expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993224631-025expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993235822-026expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993255004-027expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993269983-028expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358992747767-001expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993283477-029expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993297993-030expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993318944-031expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993337349-032expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993353795-033expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993370550-034expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993390192-035expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993416703-036expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993432836-037expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993451282-038expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993463975-039expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993489880-040expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993502047-041expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993524756-042expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993545673-043expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993560420-044expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993575996-045expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993591074-046expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993604368-047expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993619476-048expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358993631312-049expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994027637-050expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994037753-051expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994062185-052expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994085936-053expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994108036-054expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994126602-055expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994143113-056expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994158020-057expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994182498-058expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994201973-059expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994224232-060expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994256087-061expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994283654-062expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994298494-063expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994318119-064expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994336943-065expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994354939-066expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994374637-067expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994397053-068expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994418993-069expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994441296-070expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994457602-071expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994476820-072expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994499494-073expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994518595-074expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994545744-075expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994557662-076expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994565210-077expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994575370-078expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994589094-079expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994606676-080expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994619461-081expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994627884-082expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994646920-083expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994659305-084expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994676389-085expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994693401-086expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994711709-087expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994724636-088expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994731512-089expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994738022-090expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994750842-091expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994769106-092expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994790755-093expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994802726-094expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994825191-095expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994844321-096expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994855330-097expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994881029-098expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994908347-099expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994921167-100expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994930589-101expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994947740-102expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994976162-104expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358994992090-105expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995010535-106expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995031434-108expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995057854-109expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995074779-110expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995087273-111expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995100741-112expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995115144-113expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995133202-114expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995153857-115expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995174449-116expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995193497-117expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995208933-118expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995231686-119expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995246836-120expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995263198-121expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995275747-122expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995291500-123expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995311149-124expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995339805-125expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995360667-126expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995379240-127expo2013copy
130x130_sq_1358995420229-103expo2013

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Each Wedding Package includes up to ten custom toned and/or retouched images of your choosing (if you so desire them).
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I use light as the basis of all of my work...every image begins with light. I choose locations based on the light ~ which is the most important element to creating a beautiful photograph. Since there are many circumstances during weddings where I cannot chose the light - it is what it is, I have learned the art of working with the light that exists...in all different lighting conditions.
Is your media preference film or digital?
I prefer digital over film because I feel that I have the most creative control when I am editing my images. Shooting digital format allows me to choose whether I want the image to be vibrantly color toned, black and white, grainy or sharp, soft or muted toned, etc.
How many photographers do you work with?
All of my wedding packages include two Photographers, myself and my assistant. I also have six Associate Photographers that I work with on a regular basis as part of my Associate Wedding Packages.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
I shoot Nikon. I shoot with the Nikon D800 and have two Nikon D700 backup cameras. I own all professional lenses: the 70-200mm F2.8, 50mm F1.4, 24-70mm F2.8, 85mm F1.8, and a Macro lens for closeup detail shots like rings. For the majority of my images, I use a very shallow depth of field because I like my backgrounds to go soft and all of the focus to be directed at my subject. I want your eye to immediately zero into my subjects.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Absolutely! I ALWAYS have a backup camera and plenty of lenses!
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, we can always stay longer. It is rare, but there are some instances when the timeline is off or the party is so awesome and lively that the bride and groom ask us to stay extra. The costs depends on the contracted rate.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
In a normal wedding day, we take one break during the first part of dinner (after the bride and groom/wedding party have received their food and all necessary food images are taken). Meals are to be provided for each Photographer. We always stay close (yet out of the way) so that we can resume work as soon as toasts or any events start up again.
Do you charge for travel?
There is no inflated 'travel fee'. All travel expenses are strictly at cost. Typically this includes: airfare, hotel and rental car (unless other arrangements are made).
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
You will receive an online link to your slideshow (a selection of some of the best images from your day set to a song of your choice) within 1-2 weeks of your wedding. You will receive a custom USB drive of all of your edited and toned high resolution digital negatives within 6-10 weeks of your wedding day.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, however you are able to do whatever you wish with your images - make copies, prints, publish them (with photo credit included), use them online, on websites, etc.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, however I am very respectful of my client's wishes and am willing to modify my contract on a case-by-case basis for clients who are uncomfortable with their images being published.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes. Every package includes all edited and toned high resolution digital negatives on a custom USB flash drive.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes. You will receive a password-protected link to all of your images which you can share with your family and friends if you choose. Your images will stay on line for a minimum of six months at no additional cost to you.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Our albums and coffee table books are all hand made by the most professional and skilled book makers on the market! Their albums are exquisitely hand crafted and made to last a lifetime. We offer various sizes, cover options, leather, hard covers, photo covers, etc.
When will the client get the final album?
If your package includes an album, you will receive your album 6-12 weeks after you've made your image selections for your album. This is because each album is custom designed and hand made by incredibly talented and professional book makers. This turn around also includes shipping.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sydney
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Willa was amazing to work with. I do not live in California and was not familiar with Santa Barbara, where we were getting married, and Willa almost served as a wedding planner in addition to our photographer. She helped me pick where to eat, what to take our friends and family to do, what to see, etc. She was so flexible about everything from what exactly we needed in our package to when we were going to have photos taken (thanks to a delayed flight). At the actual shoot, she was professional but also very fun. She helped my husband and I to relax and feel comfortable. She was creative but also made sure we were taking pictures that reflected us as a couple. She took our engagement photos, and then two of her associates shot the actual wedding. Her associates were amazing as well. They made sure to capture all of the magical moments of that day. My husband and I, after our wedding, kept saying that we weren't sure how photos were going to capture the beauty of everything on our wedding day, but the photographers managed to do just that. I could not recommend Willa Kveta more highly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlyn
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Willa was beyond amazing at capturing our private wedding and our reception party that followed. At first I was very hesitant at having a photographer. I wanted a no-fuss, simple wedding and figured everyone has iPhones these days, so of course there would be pictures. I am so happy we decided to give it a go. Every single picture she took came out more beautiful than I could have ever imagined it would. She has amazing talent and I am so grateful she was able to fly up to Seattle, WA. for the weekend as well! Super flexible, great communicator and was such a joy to work with in person. My husband and I felt at ease the entire time being photographed. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for beyond expectation pictures to look back on after your special day. Thank you so much Willa! I wish I could have our wedding happen again just for the great experience we had with you.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Willa is so talented!!! She can take pictures anywhere and make them look AMAZING!! I was lucky to have seen her in action as a bridesmaid at my friends wedding and when I saw her work I was in awww so it was a no brainer when I got engaged. She did our engagement photos and was so open to my ideas including our Dia De Los Muertos shoot!! I just got all my wedding day photos and I'm so happy!! We had a 14 person wedding party and with so many people you have to be able to handle everyone and she did it with ease. Thanks Willa!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Willa not only captured amazing candids throughout the day, she was also able to make our posed photos look very natural. She has a great eye and produces the best wedding photos I have seen. She is also super easy to work with and we had a lot of fun with her throughout the day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Willa was the perfect fit for capturing our wedding day memories. Her artistry, professionalism, and ability to bring out the details of our day was amazing. We felt so comfortable with her and her associate that day, allowing us to just relax and soak in the wonderful experience. She captured the most beautiful moments of our big day! We can't say enough about her, she is amazing at what she does!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Willa will be always special for us because she documented our most special day in such a unique and beautiful way.
Each and every picture is taken with care, love and talent.
It was so easy to work with her. She was friendly, funny, fast but not pushy and very very efficient.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so thankful to have been able to work with Willa over our wedding weekend. She is very professional, kind, and exceptionally talented. We couldn't have been happier with the photos she produced. She was very easy to work with and understanding. I could not say enough good things about her work and style! I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Willa took amazing, beautiful photos. Our day was beautifully and perfectly photo-documented. We have gotten a ton of compliments on our photos. There are so many things I love about the pictures. The first-look photos were taken in downtown San Diego and look amazing. I love the family shots, especially since my family doesn't get together too often. Willa is highly skilled and talented. She also has the most calm demeanor, which helps everyone to relax and look good in the photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thao
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
This review is a year past due and I owe a huge thank you to Willa and her team for the beautiful wedding pictures and slide. A year later my husband and I are so happy that we worked with Willa because she really captured those special moments. Wedding days are always hectic and hard to take everything in but when you have a beautiful collection of photos that captures and memorializes each moment and day then you know you've got an amazing photographer - like Willa. Thanks again Willa !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa, I don't even know where to start...you had Eric, my mom, and I in tears. You have a true true talent and we can't tell you how grateful we are. Those pictures are beautiful! You captured the special moments that we will now forever be able to ogle at! I don't know how you do it. It was such a joyful day and I'm so glad you were a part of it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayna
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta is superb. I searched for many weeks to find the right photographer; I discovered Willa online initially, then received a recommendation for Willa from a former photography instructor at SBCC. It looked promising, but who could really know? Yet the moment my partner and I sat down with Willa to look over some albums and discuss our needs, we knew we wanted Willa to capture our wedding. She captures light, emotion, and color in the best ways I've seen. She's also incredibly nice and very open. I feel deeply moved when I look at her photography, and aesthetically I'm deeply jealous of someone who can do what she does. We had a phenomenal engagement session (something I initially resisted then decided was a good way to get to know Willa better and take some pretty pictures) on a wonderfully cloudy/rainy day. My partner and I opted to have Willa bring a second shooter for our very small wedding, which could be considered an odd choice, but we wanted an intimate, comprehensive collection of photos for our wedding. (We didn't want a videographer, so having more photos was also important.) Willa and her second shooter were phenomenal. They captured our wedding enormously well, not to mention beautifully. Willa has a great eye for light, angles, and framing that astound me. We wanted not only a professional but also an artist; she gave us that, and more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layla
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
If there were 10 stars, I would give them to her. I look back at my wedding day and can't believe how many beautiful moments Willa captured so artistically, so authentically, so so beautifully. I will go to her for any photoshoot of any sort in the future. Willa, your work is truly priceless! Thank you!!

-Layla and Ryan
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We cannot possibly say enough positive things for Willa Kveta Photography. Willa is amazing to work with, and her photographs are beyond beautiful. My husband and I couldn't be happier with everything she did for us on our wedding day. Thank you, Willa!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta's Team photographed our wedding to PERFECTION. Her associates were beyond professional, kind, and personable. They were a joy to have at the wedding. They got the most beautiful shots and seemed to blend in with the crowd. It was like they weren't even there. I cant recommend Willa and her team enough. They are the perfect photographers to have at any event. Willa personally goes over every contract detail to make sure all is happy AND edits EVERY photo! The pride she has in her associates in obvious. Thank you Willa for your associates and your photo perfection.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Willa is very personable, professional and extremely easy to work with. She is very artistic and it shows in all of her photographs. Once I received all the photos for our wedding, I was blown away. Every picture had her personal touch and they looked beautiful. She photographed our wedding perfectly and now we will have the best photographic memories. I highly recommend her!

Nadia and Louis
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa was amazing! She was so warm and professional and clearly enjoys her work! I've been in so many weddings where the photographer seems bossy or bored, and Willa was so much fun and really seemed to enjoy getting to know our wedding party! She did an amazing job, and I'm so thankful that even though our day went by so quickly, we'll have beautiful, candid photos to treasure forever. Thank you, Willa, for capturing the best day of my life, for capturing the smiles and expressions of love on the faces of the people I love the most. Thank you, thank you. Love, Joanna and Nick
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ray
Wedding:
7/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I am a wedding videographer myself and have worked alongside many photographers and I can say with certainty that Willa is one of the BEST I've seen. Her professionalism, stylistic approach and the way she puts people at ease is impressive. We had a slideshow with some of the best pictures sent to us within a couple weeks. I can’t recommend Willa enough; she is a true professional that has a great artistic flair to her work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa is truly an artist. Add fun and professional and there is no reason anyone should go with anyone else! The pictures were amazing and took my breathe away.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
It was really great to work with Willa. She was so friendly and warm, which made it so much easier to take photos. Also, doing the engagement session prior really made the day of so great. The wedding day ran so smooth, Willa arrived on time and throughout the whole wedding she was in the background, yet got all the great photos that I wanted. I love all the creative shots that she took. In addition, I received so many compliments from people after we posted our pictures that it was overwhelming! I would definitely recommend her to anyone getting married, she truly did an amazing job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alexis
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa was absolutely AMAZING!!! She is professional, warm, and just an overall talented photographer. Willa helped us from the get go with a timeline and had great suggestions every step of the way that ensured everything running smoothly. She was able to get incredible shots and was never intrusive - at times we hardly even noticed she was there. The shots came out so natural looking and not at all posed. We couldn't be happier with how our pictures came out and will always have them to transport us back to our special day. I highly highly recommend using Willa for your wedding photos. You will be more than satisfied and we received so many compliments from family and friends on how beautiful they turned out!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
StevenLinda
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
What first drew us to Willa was the beautiful work on her website. And after meeting her, it all made sense. Of course she would be the bright, talented, fun, warm, and professional person that she is. Willa and her associate photographed our wedding and we couldn't be happier. They are masters of their craft and the best people to have on board, calm at all times and very hard working. You will see them climbing this, scaling that, crouching, lying down, all for the best shot. Your slideshow and images will blow you away and they will of course arrive promptly (which we understand is not always the case with wedding photographers). We sent the slideshow to some of our friends who couldn't make the wedding and a common reaction has been awe and tears of joy. Willa's photos are not just exquisite, they capture the emotions.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.K
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Willa and her team were absolutely wonderful! Willa was extremely helpful and super responsive from the start. She gave us great suggestions for developing a timeline for our day, photo locations, photo groupings, etc. Whatever we asked, she was ready with answers. Her team was also amazing and fun to work with. We felt so comfortable and were definitely put at ease! They worked tirelessly to get the best shots and angles. They were also so nice and friendly. Most importantly, our photos are breathtakingly beautiful! Everyone who s seen them has commented on how gorgeous the photos are. Willa and her photographers are fantastic and are highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnthyne
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I highly recommend Willa Kveta as a wedding photographer! She was exceptionally professional, talented, creative, flexible and fun to be with. Willa worked with us by picking gorgeous venues for backdrops after our ceremony (Alice Keck Park Memorial Gardens, Music Academy of the West, Butterfly Beach, etc...) and she ensured that we made it to each one and got fantastic photos! Willa selected outstanding photos for our albums and provided them to us electronically and on discs. She created an amazing slideshow that we were able to share with family around the globe! We were generally happy with the vendors at our wedding but incredibly happy with Willa!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dave and Dar
Wedding:
12/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We had the smallest of weddings – just the two of us and two friends as witnesses. We booked Willa for just one hour, but she still gave our wedding her utmost, arriving at the Santa Barbara Courthouse before us, greeting us with a warm smile and discretely taking hundreds of photos throughout the ceremony so we hardly knew she was there.

Afterward, we all felt so relaxed with her that it seemed like a bit of a party as she took shots of us around the grounds. By the end of the day we were watching her beautiful slide show with tears in our eyes – a reaction of so many of our friends and relatives ever since.

We felt as comfortable with her as we would a good friend. But the way she treated us and the images she left us with showed us what a fine professional she truly is. We will be forever grateful for the gift she gave us.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
When If found Willa, I thought that I had found an amazing photographer but it turns out I also found a friend! Willa is down to earth, friendly, flexible, and professional. She not only takes beautiful photographs but she truly cares about your event! She is detail oriented and thinks of all the things you (the bride) would never think of! She clearly has great experience and good energy. I would highly recommend that you hire Willa Kveta as your wedding photographer or for any other event that you may have. Willa and her associate were able to capture every angle of our wedding day to perfection! I am truly so happy to have found such an amazing person to be a part of our wedding memories!
Janet and Timothy McKeever
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Odd Couple
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa is amazing! We had a photographer up until 4 months prior to our wedding and she was able to not only schedule us for our wedding date, but she was able to be there herself. I like that she has her own package, but you can get an associates package that fits in your budget and if she is available to work your wedding that day, she will come herself with an associate! When I first met her, she was upbeat, bubbly, and very personable. She gave us pictures and styles we had asked for. Especially, since my husband was very insistant to have sunrays involved in our pictures. She gave us them all! The other part I loved about her work was that, I didn't see her the entire wedding, but she captured every moment we had shared that day, plus more! Great Service, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Value, Flexibility, but most of all, great pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything about Willa was above and beyond our expectations throughout our wedding planning process. Willa was kind enough to travel 2 hours away from Santa Barbara to do our engagement session at the place we had our first date and was knowledgeable and enthusiastic througout the entire shoot. These photos were delivered promptly and came out gorgeous. So when our wedding arrived and Willa and her staff  again delivered impeccable service, beautiful photos, and overall amazing organization, we could not have been happier.  Every time we look at our photos or talk about our wedding to anyone, our first comment is always, "We had the BEST photographer!"

Will is mazingly talented and delivers on every promise she makes.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa is AMAZING!!! I can't emphasize enough how wonderful it was to have Willa as our wedding photographer. Being an extremely picky bride, Willa put my worries to ease from the very beginning. She makes you feel so comfortable and the pictures come out stunning.

Willa completely captured the sentiment of our entire day. When my husband and I look at our photos, I remember exactly how I felt that day and in those moments. She does a fantastic job of capturing both portrait and candid shots and no detail is left unnoticed.

Willa also did our engagement pictures and family and friends gushed over them for weeks. We were told our engagement and wedding pictures looked like scenes out of a movie!

Thank you Willa!!! :D
She does a fantastic job of capturing both portrait and candid shots and no detail is left unnoticed.

Willa also did our engagement pictures and family and friends gushed over them for weeks. We were told our engagement and wedding pictures looked like scenes out of a movie!

Thank you Willa!!! :D
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I had originally met Willa at my friends wedding back in April. I was so impressed with her and her assistant that it wasn't even a question for me to not have her at my wedding in August.

I can't even begin to express in words how great of a photographer Willa is, she is simply AMAZING!! From the first meeting to the day of the wedding she was perfect. She has many options for packages and will work with you for whatever you need. I couldn't have asked for anything more the pictures are to die for! Thank you Willa for your impeccable service and the most amazing wedding pictures a person could ever ask for!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne & Matt
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta is an artist. She captured the rustic elegance of our casual wine-country barbeque.

Quality of Service – Willa offers several packages, but customized a package to suit our needs and budget. Regarding image quality, just review her stellar portfolio. Enough said.

Responsiveness – Willa has a strong team of associates, so there was no doubt that Willa or one of her associates would be available. (Our engagement was four months. Time was of the essence.)
Willa was always available via phone, and rapidly responded to our emails. In fact, she often initiated correspondence.

Professionalism – Willa was appropriately dressed in neat, black, professional-casual attire. She arrived on-time and took photos of the location and scenery while she waited for us (the groom, really) to arrive. Not a minute of photo-time was wasted. Also, this bride LOATHES having her picture taken, but had GREAT FUN with Willa and her lens!

Value – As mentioned above, Willa customized a package for us. The entire digital album was included in our package - no need to pick and choose! 6 hours yielded approx. 845 photos (and we were not rushing). We certainly got the biggest bang for our buck.

Flexibility – Willa met us at a separate location for some off-site photos a few hours prior to our event. She then drove 10 miles to our wedding location. We cannot express how much we appreciate her flexibility, as these pre-event photos are most of our favorites.

Willa, I wish we could get married over and over so we could hire you again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa is fantastic! We found her totally by chance from a hotel list of suggested photographers. We checked out the websites of all of them and Willa's stood out by far. We met with her on our visit to Santa Barbara (we had a destination wedding for 90 since we have a lot of family there) and hired her on the spot. She inspired great confidence and put us at ease immediately. There was clearly no need to look further. We got married at Trinity Episcopal Church and took pre-wedding pictures at Alice Keck Park. There were people everywhere including other wedding photographers, but looking at the photos you would have thought we were the only people there. The various backdrops are beautiful and her constant movement kept it feeling natural and fun and the pictures reflect that. It felt like the time doing the pre pictures and the immediate post family pictures were the last times we remember even seeing Willa. She was never obtrusive, but captured everything. We were impressed by both the artistry and the straight recording of our very special day. We'd recommend her without hesitation.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1288497138936-lnphoto47
Andrea
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta was wonderful to work with. She responded so quickly to emails and phone calls, which was very important since I was planning my wedding from out of state. She was incredibly professional, fun to work with, and her photography is beyond what we could have hoped!

At least at the time of our wedding, if you couldn't afford her rates, you could get an associates package and she'd will work with you on everything except the actual wedding day. However, if she didn't have another wedding booked that day, she'd shoot your wedding for the cost of her associates. That is what ended up happening for us and we are so pleased.

Willa worked with us so well. We wanted a photographer who could capture our quirky personalities, but also catch the solemn and special moments, as well as family portraits. She and her assistant did all of these things and we have received nothing but compliments from family and friends regarding the photos. I highly recommend Willa Kveta Photography for anyone! Plus, she travels!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NowAMRS72011
Wedding:
7/21/2011
5.0/5.0
The most important thing to a couple is to remember how beautiful the most monumental moment of your life will be. Well, Willa’s artistry and vision captured how truly beautiful and special our wedding was. A picture is worth a thousand words, but working with her was worth millions.

The first time we met Willa, we felt as though we met a friend with whom we had known for years. She was so sweet and down to earth. It was refreshing to meet someone who held your interests with high regard instead of their own. She presented ideas and answered our questions with HONESTY and UNDERSTANDING. We walked away from our meeting knowing that we could rely and trust her to handle our wedding.

While we were away on our honeymoon, she surprised us a slide show which entailed some of her favorites from our day. We were able to have a little preview of our day before all of our images were ready. In which, I must say, added to our desire to have our images that must more. We have to admit that we still watch it to this day.

When we received our 1600 images, her turnaround time was six weeks. We were completely blown away. We never thought that it would have been completed in this short period of time. We couldn’t have been more thrilled.
She is artistic, patient, and a true professional. Nevertheless, Willa was the light at the end of our tunnel. She really understands the intricacies of wedding photography, and for that we are grateful. We are so very blessed to have found Willa for she is the most wonderful, amazing, talented, kind, and organized woman- A true kindred spirit.

Anyone who is unsure or haven’t found that special person, please consider Willa. She has a natural way of making your feel comfortable, special, and holds you to the true gem that you are. Willa, thank you, and Jackie (her assistant) for “telling our story” for no one could have told it better. Your beautiful images will last forever in our hearts, minds and our walls. You’re simply AMAZING!


Sarah & Daniel
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta Photography was the only photographer we wanted to do our wedding after we saw the booth and the albums at the SB Bridal Expo. Willa worked with our budget and created a package that fit our needs. We received several emails going over the details which made us feel confident that everything was being taken care of and that our wedding day would be special in the photographer's eyes as well. On the day of Jacqueline, Willa's associate, was our lead photographer and she did a great job. We loved all of her fun ideas and she worked so well with our time frame. We just received our wedding photo disc and can't wait to go through all of the photos. Thanks again!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
July Bride
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I originally met Willa at a bridal show in Santa Barbara. Right away I liked her attitude and her passion for photography. I had a small wedding and I only wanted a photographer for 2 hours. Willa totally worked with me on scheduling and cost and the photos were AMAZING! Many people have asked me how many photographers I had after viewing our photos because of all the different angles and beautiful shots. I reply...just one, Willa Kveta, and she was fabulous!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rohitht
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
This is a groom speaking; being an advanced amateur photographer (I know enough to know just how bad I am), I was really picky and particular about getting a great wedding photographer. I'm so glad we found Willa; we couldn't recommend her high enough. Our original photographer flaked on us two months before the wedding, and I can definitely say I'm glad he did, because if he hadn't, we never would had the opportunity to work with Willa.

From the get-go, she was quite flexible, accommodating, and charming; we could tell that we'd love to work with her. She even advised us where we could save money, which was a refreshing change from the usual game of avoiding the up-sell.

Day of the wedding, Willa and her associate were everywhere and nowhere at the same time - everywhere making photos, but never in the way. She had great ideas for photos too, but was so accommodating and listened to our ideas for photos, She also knew our location well (the Santa Barbara Zoo), which meant that she knew where we should be to get all the great shots.

And they are GREAT photos. I don't know how she does it, but the photos she made are absolutely gorgeous. Detailed and smooth and glowy and full of character all at the same time. She made us look SO good. Two words of advise: put your trust in her to pose you and to do non-traditional photos and feel free to just be yourself around her: she'll make you look amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamierey
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone knows how important photography is when it comes to having a special occasion in your life.

My husband and I had the privilege (and I do mean privilege) of working with Willa and her team.

Upon getting engaged last year we had our engagement photos done with Willa. They turned out absolutely stunning! She knows how to work with people and how to make them feel comfortable.

When it came to our wedding day she was so comforting and extremely organized. I remember thinking at the end of the night; I never even remember seeing her. She blends in and still managed to deliver to us over 1200 photos.

She surprised us even more when she put together a slide show and submitted our wedding on a National Wedding Blog within a week of our wedding.

We just received all our photos and couldn't be more thrilled. Her total turnaround time was three weeks, I have never heard of photography (especially wedding photography) being completed in this short period of time.

I highly recommend Willa and her team. You will be so pleased with the level of service and the quality of the photographs when you receive them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Uma
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Willa!! Her photography still amazes me! My husband and I had a small, intimate wedding. Willa and her associate fitted in so very perfectly, they interacted extraordinarily well with everyone making the event all the more magical. We couldn't have asked for a better team to work with :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hjacob
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married in Santa Barbara in June and absolutely LOVED working with Willa! She (coincidentally) came highly recommended from a friend of mine so I knew we were going to end up with an amazing selection of photos from our big day. Not only did Willa work incredibly hard to capture all of our special moments, but she also delivered our slideshow a week after our wedding, and all of the photos a couple of weeks after that. What fast service! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional, experienced photographer who is super fun to work with. Thanks, Willa!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Aces across! Amazing photographer, extremely professional, and wonderful across the board. She takes wonderful shots and truly knows how to incorporate the surroundings. She even stayed half-an-hour longer free of charge! An absolute no-brainer especially if you need a wedding photographer. Worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marina
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
I don't think that there is a better photographer in Santa Barbara! Willa did an excellent job on our wedding and we liked her personality a lot too! I think this is important because you are with your photographer all day and it wouldn't be fun if you didn't get along with them. We got our pictures right away and I like that the digital files are all included in the packages. It was great because it made it easy for me to make prints for all if my family for Christmas presents.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramonsa
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa was maravillosa!!! We loved her and loved that she was able to speak Spanish with our families since many of them do not understand or speak English. We are so happy with our photos and she did exactly what we asked for and so much more. Gracias por todo!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sam
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta is such a creative photographer and so talented! All of our images look so amazing and my friends think I should submit them to magazines, they are so good. I really took a long time looking for the right photographer and Willa's work just stood out to me and then once we met with her, we both knew right away that she was the perfect fit for us! All I can say is that we are truly happy with everything and feel like Willa was our best choice for our wedding out of all of our vendors. She was fun and easy to work with and kept us laughing through our photos! Such a great photographer and person!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nou
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa is great! She really works with your "style" rather than forcing you to do something you may not like. Always friendly, super reachable and down to earth make her so easy to work with! The pictures came out wonderful :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ilosan22
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We are thrilled with the beautiful pictures Willa captured for us. The bonus was we got to work with someone warm, bubbly and makes you feel completely comfortable. She was responsive, professional and she has the ability to adapt her style to suit what we wanted. Thank you so much Willa!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
It took 9 months of hard work to plan my wedding! I found Willa Kveta about 4 months in and then everything started to click after that! She really helped me out with the timing of the day and even recommended some other great vendors. I was really happy with their photography and our pictures are incredible! The thing that made her over the top incredible was how she was always there for me during the planning process and any time I had a question, she was so quick to respond and always so helpful. I chose not to have a wedding planner because I have a lot of event planning experience myself, but Willa really helped me with so many details that I might have overlooked because she is just so experienced and knows how weddings should flow, which was a Godsend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DSauter
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Willa! She took our engagement photos as well as the wedding photos and they were beyond what we expected! Willa is such a sweet, down-to-earth, caring, fun, and professional! She immediately put both my husband and I at ease with her charming personality. She made us laugh throughout our engagement photo shoot- turning out to be some of the best pictures! The entire wedding day was so amazing! Willa and her awesome assistant were EVERYWHERE! They took so many pictures of so many people, it was absolutely incredible! Her unique style lead to amazing photographs. I would HIGHLY recommend Willa and her staff!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so incredibly happy with the amazing pictures Willa took at our wedding! She is hands down the best photographer in all areas - talent, personality, professionalism. She is a natural and really put us at ease and made it fun for everyone. We couldn't be happier that Willa photographed our big day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott Jessica
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa was very professional and easy to work with. I love the pictures of our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta was extremely professional and easy to work with. We would highly recommend her and we cannot speak highly enough of her character and her photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anewell
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Willa Kveta for any bride who wants to relax and enjoy her event without worrying about photography details. I know 5/5 stars is a big score but I honestly cannot think of anything I would have had Willa do differently. I planned a wedding in Santa Barbara from Denver. It was important to me that Willa do a lot of planning where I could not because I was arriving to my own ceremony site unseen. And I did not want to do anything but get married and have fun! Willa did a lot of legwork and preparation to make sure things flowed smoothly. She was gracious, even when taking charge, and very efficient with her timing. Her artistic nature and creative photography meant that I didn't have to tell her what photos to take and what scenes to create, she did all that for me. I showed up, did what she said and the result is an unbelievably gorgeous album that displayed every guest, every emotion and a ton of beautiful candid moments we will cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ltansey
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be hapier with our wedding pictures. Willa and her team were creative and fun to work with and the results were gorgeous! What amazed me was that captured some amazing moments and during the event I mostly forgot that she was there. To capture the moment without affecting the moment is a skill that I am very apreciative that Willa has mastered. Thank you.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmb2005
Wedding:
6/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa was an unbelievable photographer. I had her take photos of both my rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception and she was consistently professional yet had this amazing way of putting everyone at ease. This natural ability with people allowed her to take some of the best photos of everyone in my wedding. Friends I show my wedding photos too are constantly asking who my photographer was because the pictures look that great! Not only does Willa have an amazing eye but she is able to make every picture look as natural as can be. I cannot sing her praises enough!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Twiggy
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa was able to capture beautiful and memorable moments of our wedding. Her professionalism and creative flare is an asset to her profession. She was helpful and pleasant from the moment we spoke on the phone. Willa is highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
6/13/2010
5.0/5.0
It was an obvious choice once I found Willa Kveta Photography online - I knew that I didn't want any other photographer for my wedding. They exceeded all of my expectations as well as our family's. Our photos are gorgeous and Willa and her assistant were so easy and fun to work with! Overall, it was the best experience ever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jia
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Willa Kveta Photograpy was one of the best decisions my husband and I made as a vendor for my wedding. My husband and I look back at our pictures and say that Willa was one of the best investments for our wedding. We love looking back at our beautiful pictures from our wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Willa, and our photos turned out beautifully. I felt really comfortable with her, and her friendly personality was a big help during the photo sessions with the wedding party and our families. We were really happy with the quality of the images and the selection of shots we ended up with, and I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lora
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I met Willa for the first time on my wedding day because I had to plan everything from England where we live. It was so hard to plan a wedding from such a distance but I am beyond grateful to Willa for all of her help along the way. She even helped us with some of the finer details by going to a few locations and taking pictures ahead of time so that we knew what to expect. It was a great experience to work with such a professional. We also could not be happier with our photos and are so thankful to have found the perfect photographer for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't imagine having a different photographer at my wedding. She is professional and understands that its not about her it's about the bride and we are crazy! She was everywhere she needed to be and more and made everyone so comfortable which really shows in her work. I loved the little slide show she puts together of her favorite shots from the day, they ended up being my favorite shots as well.
I Love Willa!
Rachel, a very happy bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mitch05
Wedding:
12/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Willa was such a pleasure working with. We communicated via emails due to me being out of state. The entire wedding photography planning process was spotless, and I could not have asked for more beautiful, intimate, photographs of our special day. She is so friendly and down-to-earth and really understands the meaning of 'each special moment' in which is captured in each photo. Her photos told our wedding story in perfect detail, and each time I look through our album I am taken back to that wonderful day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luci
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
So much talent and such a great person to be around! Definitely worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorien
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so happy to write a review for our photographer Willa Kveta, who took the most incredible photos of our wedding! She was so fun to work with and has a very bright shining spirit and light about her that we immediately loved! She helped me to feel relaxed and be myself in front of the camera and we are thrilled with our photos! Every single one of them is amazing!!! We constantly recommend her to our friends and talk about how great she was, so obviously, we really liked her and our images! Thanks Willa! You were so great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Willa was a great photographer and really fun to work with! We LOVE our pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren P
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.9/5.0
Willa is incredible. Her pictures always turn out amazing, she's very professional, but at the same time feels like family. I loved having her shoot my wedding, she caught every moment both candid and posed, her pictures will last our family a lifetime of wonderful memories. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
djghost1976
Wedding:
10/17/2010
4.8/5.0
Great to work with and LOVED the final product! Would recommend in a second!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
distenfield1
Wedding:
6/27/2010
4.8/5.0
Willa Kveta's pictures are fantastic. She clearly has a passion for what she does and it showed in our wedding pictures. Everyone has commented how beautiful our pictures are. She established chemistry with both of us when we took our engagement pictures. She seems to specialize in the "photo journalistic" shots that are more random. But she also did a great job with the more traditional shots as well. It was the best investment we made at our wedding.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

10% OFF SIGNATURE WEDDING PACKAGES
Get Deal
Promo Code: weddingwire   $500 Value
Please mention this deal when booking your wedding, so that I can offer you my exclusive WeddingWire discount.
Deal #WW3a744272b7b0154b
220x220_1258608538659-picture4

MAP

 
Santa Barbara, CA 93101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Willa Kveta Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1258608538659-picture4