130x130 sq 1468615192 6cc6bce6f3540da2 dv0a1132

Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals

Browns Valley , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6841 Marysville Road
Browns Valley, CA 95918 US (map)

PHONE

530-742-8089

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WE ARE BUILDING A GORGEOUS NEW BARN

ACCEPTING BOOKINGS AFTER OCTOBER 01, 2016!!!

3 Unique Venue Locations on 53 Incredible Acres.

We are 55 minutes North... Read more
WE ARE BUILDING A GORGEOUS NEW BARN

ACCEPTING BOOKINGS AFTER OCTOBER 01, 2016!!!

3 Unique Venue Locations on 53 Incredible Acres.

We are 55 minutes North of Sacramento and Roseville, 45 minutes South of Chico and just minutes from Grass Valley.

Imagine you and your guests enjoying beautiful private gardens, ponds and natural spaces on a private estate. Well, look no further than our captivating property. One of our uniquely designed locations is perfect for most wedding styles. We specialize in everything from "Country to Couture".

RED BARN: Seats 85 includes charming farm tables, benched and mis match chairs.

TENT SPACE: Seats up to 250 - outside dance floor, cozy bar & tables, chairs and linens.

WHITE BARN: Seats up to 165 - gorgoeus farm tables, benches and cross back chairs

Full service planning and décor is included in all of our packages. No need to have the expense of an off-site planner and forget about purchasing table decor and accessories. We specialize in everything from "Country to Couture".

We also have many options and trade secrets that we share with our brides and grooms to get the most out of your wedding budget.

Our goal is to give you the wedding or event you've always dreamed of. A beautiful event that reflects your unique personality and style and one your guests will delight in.

We are uniquely positioned to create your memorable day, week or weekend for less than you might expect.

ALSO, FULL SERVICE RENTALS AVAILABLE - WE STYLIZE, DELIVER & SET UP EVENTS AT ANY VENUE IN NO. CALIFORNIA. Contact us for free consultation. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1342572423736 lagomarsinodonneljenstewartphotographydonnelwed409low
130x130 sq 1439392217484 xxxx4
130x130 sq 1439392212504 kenny  sam 577 l
130x130 sq 1439394827514 65
130x130 sq 1439392184707 img3762
130x130 sq 1342571877737 brit366.12
130x130 sq 1439392055479 img3649
130x130 sq 1342571968327 4.14.12a
130x130 sq 1342572004464 brit86.12
130x130 sq 1439393404820 37
130x130 sq 1342572020579 lagomarsinodonneljenstewartphotographydonnelwed157low
130x130 sq 1342572376814 lagomarsinodonneljenstewartphotographydonnelwed209low
130x130 sq 1342571762719 1003787
130x130 sq 1342572270980 kr11
130x130 sq 1342571690274 3069074016869098680951679215091n
130x130 sq 1342572324451 lagomarsinodonneljenstewartphotographydonnelwed163low
130x130 sq 1342572354766 lagomarsinodonneljenstewartphotographydonnelwed528low
130x130 sq 1439393240176 36
130x130 sq 1342572442948 nik55.l52
130x130 sq 1342572471060 mg3053copyfbzf6204534981108
130x130 sq 1342572507874 nik55.n5o2
130x130 sq 1342572685145 1003046
130x130 sq 1342572753509 gedc0004
130x130 sq 1342572871135 gedc0021
130x130 sq 1342572973130 img516021
130x130 sq 1342573025899 gedc0029
130x130 sq 1342573045165 jj4
130x130 sq 1439393093421 25
130x130 sq 1439394329055 49
130x130 sq 1439394479026 62
130x130 sq 1439394660104 63
130x130 sq 1439395161393 73
130x130 sq 1439399231379 74
130x130 sq 1439399277690 4nkipnxn9l1kldor1vxqpo bwwnecgekwrgjzjcuv7i
130x130 sq 1439399285644 paiva miller
130x130 sq 1439399292268 xxxx67
130x130 sq 1414101659533 dsc0215
130x130 sq 1414101748838 dsc0316
130x130 sq 1414101835233 dsc0013
130x130 sq 1414101912637 dsc0025
130x130 sq 1414101983160 dsc0043
130x130 sq 1414102065534 dsc0290
130x130 sq 1414102151000 dsc0820
130x130 sq 1414102234584 dsc0831
130x130 sq 1457401801421 148
130x130 sq 1457401822085 ka1
130x130 sq 1457401891405 62
130x130 sq 1457401979262 sweets table   rustic
130x130 sq 1457402077860 6ngnw2esebvqzl4vpzwgvgzltiiav4mjotvkqjdjjs586laejw
130x130 sq 1457402163892 img0981
130x130 sq 1457402295582 img3649
130x130 sq 1457402326708 kenny  sam 652 xl
130x130 sq 1457402334100 kenny  sam 573 l
130x130 sq 1457402340469 logowce
130x130 sq 1457403324187 2011 10 01 05.01.49
130x130 sq 1457403326776 floral   purple texurized bouquet
130x130 sq 1457403440158 dsc0198
130x130 sq 1457403562624 dsc0639
130x130 sq 1457403670784 dsc0031
130x130 sq 1457403775098 dsc0124
130x130 sq 1457403879712 dsc0437
130x130 sq 1457404033532 dsc0774
130x130 sq 1457404132425 dsc0820
130x130 sq 1457404266889 dsc0892
130x130 sq 1457404368701 dsc1245
130x130 sq 1457404530837 dsc1395
130x130 sq 1457404626294 dsc0028
130x130 sq 1457404730197 dsc0139
130x130 sq 1457404824249 dsc0309
130x130 sq 1457404920361 dsc0388
130x130 sq 1457404992820 decor   gatsby inspired
130x130 sq 1457405085036 farm table and bench
130x130 sq 1457405259115 img3769
130x130 sq 1457405406129 img3776
130x130 sq 1457405450228 lixximsensbridge
130x130 sq 1457405472217 xhk4ort tzstmii8a7xwlxvudwmcjyh9qz6d3ijyqqttlrvkwh
130x130 sq 1457405483275 floral   pink and pearls
130x130 sq 1457405547557 dsc0163
130x130 sq 1457405631825 dsc0199
130x130 sq 1457405704156 dsc0211
130x130 sq 1457405787925 dsc0213
130x130 sq 1457405884191 dsc0215
130x130 sq 1457405965123 dsc0217
130x130 sq 1457406039434 dsc0234
130x130 sq 1457406229630 dsc0115
130x130 sq 1457406486738 dsc0365
130x130 sq 1457406622472 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1457406761032 dsc0054
130x130 sq 1457406862886 dsc0118
130x130 sq 1457406987297 dsc0134
130x130 sq 1457407142668 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1457407894348 2 2
130x130 sq 1457407967775 1
130x130 sq 1457408053556 2 3
130x130 sq 1457408188413 3 2
130x130 sq 1457408346993 3 3
130x130 sq 1457408520754 3
130x130 sq 1457408888881 5
130x130 sq 1457581529701 ps3
130x130 sq 1457581528752 ps2
130x130 sq 1457581538155 ps4
130x130 sq 1457581547537 wce4
130x130 sq 1457581574254 pink cremon mum
130x130 sq 1457581584031 wandas bouq 1
130x130 sq 1457581964120 floral   peonies
130x130 sq 1457581941709 floral   texurized bouquet
130x130 sq 1457582063311 dsc0004
130x130 sq 1457582160790 dsc0226
130x130 sq 1457582253894 dsc0405
130x130 sq 1457582337894 dsc0671

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club, Farm
Describe the style of your venue
Vintage, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
275
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
My daughter got married at this venue. it was beautiful, Kristen was very helpful and she did the flowers and they were stunning. All of the guest couldn't say enough about how great the venue looked and how well everything went
My daughter got married at this venue. it was beautiful, Kristen was very helpful and she did the flowers and they were Read more...
My daughter got married at this venue. it was beautiful, Kristen was very helpful and she did the flowers and they were stunning. All of the guest couldn't say enough about how great the venue looked and how well everything went Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this venue to anyone. Kristen, the owner and wedding planner/coordinator was really great. She works with you to help you decide what you are looking for and then does all the set up to provide you with a less stressful wedding experience. She does literally everything besides the catering. My centerpeices and boquets were beautiful; the venue itself is gorgeous too.
I would recommend this venue to anyone. Kristen, the owner and wedding planner/coordinator was really great. She works Read more...
I would recommend this venue to anyone. Kristen, the owner and wedding planner/coordinator was really great. She works with you to help you decide what you are looking for and then does all the set up to provide you with a less stressful wedding experience. She does literally everything besides the catering. My centerpeices and boquets were beautiful; the venue itself is gorgeous too. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Staycee
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
If you're hoping to avoid becoming bridezilla, and you truly want the focus of the day to be on you, your spouse, and your guests Willow Creek Events will make it happen. Not only is the venue breathtaking, but the comfort of knowing everything would be taken care of on our wedding day was worth every penny. Kristen made time to answer all of our questions and understood our vision.
If you're hoping to avoid becoming bridezilla, and you truly want the focus of the day to be on you, your spouse, and your Read more...
If you're hoping to avoid becoming bridezilla, and you truly want the focus of the day to be on you, your spouse, and your guests Willow Creek Events will make it happen. Not only is the venue breathtaking, but the comfort of knowing everything would be taken care of on our wedding day was worth every penny. Kristen made time to answer all of our questions and understood our vision. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review and the best to you both!!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue was very easy to work with and I heard over and over that it was one of the most beautiful weddings that people have ever been to.
This venue was very easy to work with and I heard over and over that it was one of the most beautiful weddings that people Read more...
This venue was very easy to work with and I heard over and over that it was one of the most beautiful weddings that people have ever been to. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Morgan
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Kristen and all of the staff at Willow Creek was fantastic! She took care of everything for me! All of my guests said it was one of the most beautiful wedding venues they have ever been to and I couldn't agree more!
Kristen and all of the staff at Willow Creek was fantastic! She took care of everything for me! All of my guests said it Read more...
Kristen and all of the staff at Willow Creek was fantastic! She took care of everything for me! All of my guests said it was one of the most beautiful wedding venues they have ever been to and I couldn't agree more! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lenna
Wedding:
5/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Book this venue! Everything that came with this venue was amazing. Kristen made it so easy on us I didn't have anything to be stressed out about because she took care of everything. Everything I asked for I got and even more. My day couldn't have been more special and unique. She took care of tables, china, linen, glasses, forks, chairs, decor and we payed extra for flowers. I mean it was all taken care of! I couldn't have picked a better venue or a better wedding coordinator. I will forever be grateful to her for making my day be the best day of my life. She was sweet and kind and really listened to what I wanted I would text her with all my questions and would get a quick response. This venue was beautiful both ceremony and reception outside (which is what i was looking for) Everything was perfect and all my guests were beyond satisfied and all loved how beautiful this venue was.
Book this venue! Everything that came with this venue was amazing. Kristen made it so easy on us I didn't have anything to Read more...
Book this venue! Everything that came with this venue was amazing. Kristen made it so easy on us I didn't have anything to be stressed out about because she took care of everything. Everything I asked for I got and even more. My day couldn't have been more special and unique. She took care of tables, china, linen, glasses, forks, chairs, decor and we payed extra for flowers. I mean it was all taken care of! I couldn't have picked a better venue or a better wedding coordinator. I will forever be grateful to her for making my day be the best day of my life. She was sweet and kind and really listened to what I wanted I would text her with all my questions and would get a quick response. This venue was beautiful both ceremony and reception outside (which is what i was looking for) Everything was perfect and all my guests were beyond satisfied and all loved how beautiful this venue was. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lenna for the nice review. We loved being a part of this wonderful day!!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Take the time to go see the property and meet Kristen in person. You will be sold the minute you arrive!
Take the time to go see the property and meet Kristen in person. You will be sold the minute you arrive!
Take the time to go see the property and meet Kristen in person. You will be sold the minute you arrive! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
TRICIA
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue offered everything that my daughter was looking for and more. They have a house on site that we rented which was great for the family. My family was also able to bring in an old firetruck for the wedding and photos. This place is truly a one stop shop. They were very helpful even when another vendor had a mishap. I have already recommend this venue to my girlfriends daughter that is looking at getting married next year. I can't wait till the pictures come in due to the beautiful landscape and little hidden spots for breath taking pictures. Thank you for all that you did to make sure that my daughters wedding was every thing that she wanted and more.
Tricia Pratt
This venue offered everything that my daughter was looking for and more. They have a house on site that we rented which Read more...
This venue offered everything that my daughter was looking for and more. They have a house on site that we rented which was great for the family. My family was also able to bring in an old firetruck for the wedding and photos. This place is truly a one stop shop. They were very helpful even when another vendor had a mishap. I have already recommend this venue to my girlfriends daughter that is looking at getting married next year. I can't wait till the pictures come in due to the beautiful landscape and little hidden spots for breath taking pictures. Thank you for all that you did to make sure that my daughters wedding was every thing that she wanted and more.
Tricia Pratt Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review. The best to all of you !!!
Default vendor profile pic
Brie
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We chose this venue for our wedding because of the value in not only booking the venue, but also getting all rentals, set up and break down, and Kristen's time for wedding planning leading up to the day and day of. We felt it was so worth it and it was. We had some hiccups along the way with weather but Kristen and her team worked with us all day and night to adjust according to the weather and it turned out beautiful! I appreciate Kristen's no nonsense attitude to get things done. She's a busy women but never rushes you and slows down to listen to you to make you feel important. I loved working with her and everything she did was above and beyond. I'd recommend WCE (and have already recommended) to anyone and everyone looking for a shabby chic/vintage/upscale yet comfortable/bang for your buck venue. The grounds are stunning and the barn is so sweet. We'd get married here 1,000x over. Also, so many of our guests during the wedding and after have complimented on our choice of venue and decor. They said they were blown away with the grounds and attention to detail in our decor (and, it was raining so they didn't even get to see everything that was supposed to be outside and couldn't be!). I had two totally different family members contact me after our wedding and say it was by fat the nicest and most beautiful wedding they'd ever been to. I feel the same way!
We chose this venue for our wedding because of the value in not only booking the venue, but also getting all rentals, set Read more...
We chose this venue for our wedding because of the value in not only booking the venue, but also getting all rentals, set up and break down, and Kristen's time for wedding planning leading up to the day and day of. We felt it was so worth it and it was. We had some hiccups along the way with weather but Kristen and her team worked with us all day and night to adjust according to the weather and it turned out beautiful! I appreciate Kristen's no nonsense attitude to get things done. She's a busy women but never rushes you and slows down to listen to you to make you feel important. I loved working with her and everything she did was above and beyond. I'd recommend WCE (and have already recommended) to anyone and everyone looking for a shabby chic/vintage/upscale yet comfortable/bang for your buck venue. The grounds are stunning and the barn is so sweet. We'd get married here 1,000x over. Also, so many of our guests during the wedding and after have complimented on our choice of venue and decor. They said they were blown away with the grounds and attention to detail in our decor (and, it was raining so they didn't even get to see everything that was supposed to be outside and couldn't be!). I had two totally different family members contact me after our wedding and say it was by fat the nicest and most beautiful wedding they'd ever been to. I feel the same way! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals responded with the following comments:

You two were a true joy to work with. Congratulations to your beautiful family!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Ka Hou
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Kristen from Willow Creek Events is amazing!!! She is super helpful and flexible even though we have such short notice(less than a month) to her. Communication is very easy and convenient, we just need to share our Pinterest albums with her and have a few phone calls to express our ideas and expectations for the wedding decor. Then she will do all the works, researches, and prepare a lot of different arrangement, samples, styles and give us professional/helpful opinions when we meet. On the wedding day, she will be at the venue early to make sure everything was right and pretty for our wedding. Also, her price is very reasonable and affordable. I would definitely recommend Kristen to all my friends for their weddings.
Kristen from Willow Creek Events is amazing!!! She is super helpful and flexible even though we have such short Read more...
Kristen from Willow Creek Events is amazing!!! She is super helpful and flexible even though we have such short notice(less than a month) to her. Communication is very easy and convenient, we just need to share our Pinterest albums with her and have a few phone calls to express our ideas and expectations for the wedding decor. Then she will do all the works, researches, and prepare a lot of different arrangement, samples, styles and give us professional/helpful opinions when we meet. On the wedding day, she will be at the venue early to make sure everything was right and pretty for our wedding. Also, her price is very reasonable and affordable. I would definitely recommend Kristen to all my friends for their weddings. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review!! We loved helping you both create such a beautiful wedding day!!! We wish you only the best.

MAP

 
6841 Marysville Road, Browns Valley, CA 95918 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Willow Creek Events & Full Service Vintage Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1468615192 6cc6bce6f3540da2 dv0a1132