130x130 sq 1435772109180 willoecreekmain1
(5)

Willow Creek Inn

Vale , NC

LOCATION

3083 Wyant Road
Vale, NC 28168 US (map)

PHONE

704-276-1111

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Combine a master chef of Beverly Hills fame with an antique farmhouse on 70 acres of rolling hills and you get one of North Carolina's premier wedding destinations.

One visit... Read more
Combine a master chef of Beverly Hills fame with an antique farmhouse on 70 acres of rolling hills and you get one of North Carolina's premier wedding destinations.

One visit to Willow Creek Inn and you will understand why so many have chosen it not only as their ceremony and reception site, but also for the rehearsal dinner and bridal shower. The beautiful scenery, versatile facilities and world class cuisine are a perfect combination for the special day.

Our staff has spent nearly two decades hosting weddings and other special events, and as a result we have a number of close relationships with vendors who can provide any service you require. From photographers to florists, we have the resources to provide you with a complete turnkey package. And because of the volume of business we do with our partners, we can offer you prices you would not be able to get on your own.

Contact us today so we can start turning your dream into a reality. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1433873723003 willowcreek2
130x130 sq 1434481005264 willow1234
130x130 sq 1433873713931 willowcreek1
130x130 sq 1434480837324 willoiw112
130x130 sq 1434481024194 willow12345
130x130 sq 1433873735165 willowcreek3
130x130 sq 1433873746780 willowcreek4
130x130 sq 1433873750805 willowcreek5
130x130 sq 1435772200585 willow123
130x130 sq 1433873756036 willowcreek6
130x130 sq 1434480816847 willoe24
130x130 sq 1434480825188 willoe100
130x130 sq 1434480845807 willow
130x130 sq 1434480853612 willow2
130x130 sq 1434480862234 willow4
130x130 sq 1434480870562 willow5
130x130 sq 1434480881104 willow6
130x130 sq 1434480890099 willow7
130x130 sq 1434480898575 willow12
130x130 sq 1434480906268 willow14
130x130 sq 1434480915558 willow15
130x130 sq 1434480926918 willow24
130x130 sq 1434480936219 willow34
130x130 sq 1434480945847 willow45
130x130 sq 1434480955051 willow46
130x130 sq 1434480961963 willow111
130x130 sq 1434480972422 willow123
130x130 sq 1434480983091 willow234
130x130 sq 1434480994421 willow324
130x130 sq 1434481012179 willow5476
130x130 sq 1434481031714 willowcreek1
130x130 sq 1434481039511 willowcreek3
130x130 sq 1434481048074 willowcreek5
130x130 sq 1434481057518 willowcreek12
130x130 sq 1434481070971 willowdeck1
130x130 sq 1434481084359 willowdining1
130x130 sq 1434481112160 willowpavilion1
130x130 sq 1434481128452 willowtent2
130x130 sq 1435771424682 willowcreek1
130x130 sq 1435771430890 willowcreek3
130x130 sq 1435771437193 willowcreek5
130x130 sq 1435771455753 willowdeck1
130x130 sq 1435771469481 willowdining1
130x130 sq 1435771510500 willowtent2
130x130 sq 1435771523559 willowtent3
130x130 sq 1435771546743 willowterrace1
130x130 sq 1435771562070 willowterrace2
130x130 sq 1435771573146 winchesterroom
130x130 sq 1435772181131 willow12345
130x130 sq 1435772192793 willow111

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
2000
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
35
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, French, Local, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Southern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sommer
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married here in September 2014, and we cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was! The venue is fantastic, and has a rustic elegance that is truly unique. The gardens and large trees make a beautiful backdrop for photos, and dancing under the stars was absolutely magical. Mansour is an experienced wedding planner with unlimited options, and calling him a master chef doesn’t do his culinary creations justice. We are avid foodies, and our custom menu that he created still has our friends and family talking about it. The beautiful setting and unbelievable food are a combination which simply cannot be matched.
My husband and I were married here in September 2014, and we cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was! The Read more...
My husband and I were married here in September 2014, and we cannot say enough about how wonderful our experience was! The venue is fantastic, and has a rustic elegance that is truly unique. The gardens and large trees make a beautiful backdrop for photos, and dancing under the stars was absolutely magical. Mansour is an experienced wedding planner with unlimited options, and calling him a master chef doesn’t do his culinary creations justice. We are avid foodies, and our custom menu that he created still has our friends and family talking about it. The beautiful setting and unbelievable food are a combination which simply cannot be matched. Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Richard and Debra
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Our son and his fiance wanted an outdoor fall wedding. We looked at two other vendors before finding Willow Creek Inn. Once we met Mansour Zand, the owner and chef; and saw how beautiful the countryside was and knew this was what we were looking for. The quality of service he provided prior to the wedding day, the day of the wedding , as well as the day after the wedding was exceptional. He was professional, kind, respectful, and was able to guide us when we were not sure. He helped us to create a backup plan if the weather didn't cooperate. The rehearsal dinner and the reception both were wonderful. We were very pleased with the way things turned out and we got exactly what we were looking for. It was worth the money spent. We received many compliments at the wedding on this venue, the food, the staff, and Mansour. He was so pleasant greeting all our guests and talking to them. We would do it again and recommend this venue to all. We plan to come to Willow Creek Inn with our family often.
Our son and his fiance wanted an outdoor fall wedding. We looked at two other vendors before finding Willow Creek Inn. Read more...
Our son and his fiance wanted an outdoor fall wedding. We looked at two other vendors before finding Willow Creek Inn. Once we met Mansour Zand, the owner and chef; and saw how beautiful the countryside was and knew this was what we were looking for. The quality of service he provided prior to the wedding day, the day of the wedding , as well as the day after the wedding was exceptional. He was professional, kind, respectful, and was able to guide us when we were not sure. He helped us to create a backup plan if the weather didn't cooperate. The rehearsal dinner and the reception both were wonderful. We were very pleased with the way things turned out and we got exactly what we were looking for. It was worth the money spent. We received many compliments at the wedding on this venue, the food, the staff, and Mansour. He was so pleasant greeting all our guests and talking to them. We would do it again and recommend this venue to all. We plan to come to Willow Creek Inn with our family often. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rocky
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter wanted an outdoor wedding with the theme "Enchanted Evening" and enchanted it was! The Willow Creek Inn indeed had the perfect surroundings. From the outdoor wedding deck to the Pavilion with the enchanted garden with the fireplace. Everything was perfect including the gourmet food prepared by the Chef Mansour Zand. I would recommend Willow Creek Inn to anyone for any type wedding!
My daughter wanted an outdoor wedding with the theme "Enchanted Evening" and enchanted it was! The Willow Creek Inn indeed Read more...
My daughter wanted an outdoor wedding with the theme "Enchanted Evening" and enchanted it was! The Willow Creek Inn indeed had the perfect surroundings. From the outdoor wedding deck to the Pavilion with the enchanted garden with the fireplace. Everything was perfect including the gourmet food prepared by the Chef Mansour Zand. I would recommend Willow Creek Inn to anyone for any type wedding! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
charlottegroom
Wedding:
3/20/2004
5.0/5.0
Willow Creek Inn is quite possibly the best hidden gem North Carolina has to offer! The cuisine is superb and the location (on 70 acres of rolling hills and meadows) is gorgeous. It's well worth the short drive from Charlotte. We held our engagement party there and just celebrated our fifth anniversary with them as well. If you are looking for a unique place with unparalleled service and cuisine, you have found it.
Willow Creek Inn is quite possibly the best hidden gem North Carolina has to offer! The cuisine is superb and the location Read more...
Willow Creek Inn is quite possibly the best hidden gem North Carolina has to offer! The cuisine is superb and the location (on 70 acres of rolling hills and meadows) is gorgeous. It's well worth the short drive from Charlotte. We held our engagement party there and just celebrated our fifth anniversary with them as well. If you are looking for a unique place with unparalleled service and cuisine, you have found it. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Donna Mull
Wedding:
6/7/2003
5.0/5.0
Amazing venue for any occasion, fabulous food! I had dinner here with an old friend whom recently passed in 2012. Such a beautiful place!
Amazing venue for any occasion, fabulous food! I had dinner here with an old friend whom recently passed in 2012. Such a Read more...
Amazing venue for any occasion, fabulous food! I had dinner here with an old friend whom recently passed in 2012. Such a beautiful place! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

Multiple Event Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Consider hosting everything - rehearsal dinner, shower, wedding and brunch with Willow Creek Inn and receive a discount on your package.
Deal #WW4eaa1278cbd007e1
220x220 1435772109180 willoecreekmain1
Reduced Rates for Weddings Sunday - Thursday
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Friday and Saturday are our peak days for weddings. Host yours Sunday through Thursday and receive a discount. Call Mansour at 704-276-1111 for details.
Deal #WWff3352d571ed2f36
220x220 1435772109180 willoecreekmain1

MAP

 
3083 Wyant Road, Vale, NC 28168 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Willow Creek Inn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1435772109180 willoecreekmain1