130x130_sq_1339514558835-050110ashlyraj27

Willow & Thistle

Blue Bell , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell, PA US 19422 (map)

PHONE

215-616-8400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Willow & Thistle provides vibrant and creative floral arrangements for special occasions – weddings, mitzvahs, holiday parties, galas and private parties of all types. We are pure... Read more
Willow & Thistle provides vibrant and creative floral arrangements for special occasions – weddings, mitzvahs, holiday parties, galas and private parties of all types. We are pure artisans in the trade, crafting visionary works of beauty that match your personal style and grace. Our artistic vision extends far beyond the florals – we can theme and color your entire event including lighting, tablescapes and draping. More than our artistry, though, is our commitment to you and your special day - and we would be honored to be a part of it.

Please reach out to us at 215-616-8400 or email us at sales@willowandthistle.com. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1323799837828-bouquet4741
130x130_sq_1323799839013-bouquet4693
130x130_sq_1323799840526-bouquet4650
130x130_sq_1323799841993-bouquet4751
130x130_sq_1323799842929-boy2185
130x130_sq_1323799846267-bride1
130x130_sq_1323799847546-bouquet4579
130x130_sq_1323800708902-d717072
130x130_sq_1323800710634-openhouse23
130x130_sq_1323800712474-openhouse22
130x130_sq_1323800727248-openhouse24
130x130_sq_1323800736686-040310andreadan107
130x130_sq_1323800755078-050110ashlyraj27
130x130_sq_1323800772909-050110ashlyraj171
130x130_sq_1323800786013-050810samanthanick152
130x130_sq_1323800803906-050810samanthanick234
130x130_sq_1323800824249-050810samanthanick661
130x130_sq_1323800841580-062510elysejohn23
130x130_sq_1323800871829-062610jennyphil131
130x130_sq_1323800907007-070210stephaniemike0005
130x130_sq_1323800938534-070210stephaniemike0274
130x130_sq_1323800985506-080110stacygarrett29
130x130_sq_1323801025895-080110stacygarrett91
130x130_sq_1323801065503-d717363
130x130_sq_1329949154828-010811brittanyrob322
130x130_sq_1329949188721-022611sararyan29
130x130_sq_1329949210994-042911katiejohn179
130x130_sq_1329949236390-043011christinajohn77
130x130_sq_1329949264230-092510dananick46
130x130_sq_1329949288755-100910amymat44
130x130_sq_1329949312244-050711lisapj49
130x130_sq_1329949332895-101610amyryan45
130x130_sq_1329949359957-102210christenjohn104
130x130_sq_1329949381871-110610daniellepat107
130x130_sq_1329949408094-d3d9191
130x130_sq_1329949434135-tb33149
130x130_sq_1329949463693-tb33421
130x130_sq_1329949483989-amberryan118
130x130_sq_1329949513064-amberryan243
130x130_sq_1329949546624-ashleychris999
130x130_sq_1329949588623-christinarob887
130x130_sq_1329949610380-ka390
130x130_sq_1329949634265-nataliechris522
130x130_sq_1329949656080-tbp28
130x130_sq_1329949676298-theresarob66
130x130_sq_1329949696253-jamiematt2
130x130_sq_1323801930010-022110suzanneron10
130x130_sq_1323801938886-05222010kristendan207
130x130_sq_1323801942646-boy5433copy
130x130_sq_1323801947123-boy6322
130x130_sq_1323802008447-dsc1347
130x130_sq_1323803056753-centerpiece0284
130x130_sq_1323803058594-centerpiece9502
130x130_sq_1323803059420-d716860
130x130_sq_1323803059873-d716862
130x130_sq_1323803060419-d716879
130x130_sq_1323803060934-d717005
130x130_sq_1323803061417-d717072
130x130_sq_1323803061901-d717120
130x130_sq_1323803067189-openhouse1
130x130_sq_1323803068422-openhouse6
130x130_sq_1323803075192-openhouse11
130x130_sq_1323803083008-openhouse16
130x130_sq_1323803088265-openhouse19
130x130_sq_1323803095862-openhouse21
130x130_sq_1323803133989-d3d1475
130x130_sq_1323803148731-060410briana3
130x130_sq_1323803162833-060410briana6
130x130_sq_1329947680532-lindseyalex592
130x130_sq_1329947711327-lindseyalex598
130x130_sq_1329947742257-lindseyalex652
130x130_sq_1329947782698-lindseyalex669
130x130_sq_1329947806548-sarahjosh685
130x130_sq_1329947819007-tb10767
130x130_sq_1329947826177-tb21153
130x130_sq_1329947832208-tb21151
130x130_sq_1329947834554-tb21154
130x130_sq_1329947862647-tbp541
130x130_sq_1329947879737-ericaaj665
130x130_sq_1329947904367-100210jillianrick840
130x130_sq_1329947929205-d3d9461
130x130_sq_1323809003104-050110ashlyraj59
130x130_sq_1323809045010-071410annsteven79
130x130_sq_1323809078542-100909alexistony1436copy
130x130_sq_1323809111526-05222010kristendan282
130x130_sq_1323810655917-010110kieracody955
130x130_sq_1323810701417-040310andreadan444
130x130_sq_1323810747010-040310andreadan445
130x130_sq_1323810792760-050110ashlyraj704
130x130_sq_1323810858932-050110ashlyraj721
130x130_sq_1323810914026-050810samanthanick843
130x130_sq_1323810973198-062610jennyphil1198
130x130_sq_1323811027167-080110stacygarrett660
130x130_sq_1323811074932-100909alexistony1631
130x130_sq_1323811174948-d713148
130x130_sq_1323811252838-d716018
130x130_sq_1323811260542-dsc0328
130x130_sq_1323811288026-tnb0860

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie&Matt
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first emails and phone calls, to all of our meetings, to the day of our wedding, Steve and the team at Willow & Thistle were absolutely wonderful! I did not have a clear vision of what I wanted for our flowers, but Steve helped us create one and ultimately bring it to life. He was very flexible with setting up meetings around my busy work schedule and was very helpful working with our budget to ensure that we stayed on track while still delivering gorgeous flowers the day of our wedding. I almost cried when I saw my bouquet, it was so beautiful! I would 100% recommend Willow & Thistle!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Steve and Jen did a wonderful job for my daughter's wedding on April 19, 2014. Her wedding ceremony was held outdoors at the pagoda on the Blue Bell Country Club grounds, and the reception was in their ballroom. Given my daughter lives in California, we did not have a lot of time to discuss what we wanted in terms of décor or flowers. However, the flowers were exactly as we discussed, and in fact, looked even better than we anticipated. We asked W&T to place tight covers on the dining room chairs, and that plus the navy blue tablecloths, the clear uplighting, and the gorgeous centerpieces really brought the room together. We had many compliments on how the room looked "elegant and classy". Many thanks for making our daughter's day so wonderful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first time I met Steve about a year and a half before my wedding I knew he was going to be amazing to work with. We had met with numerous other florists before meeting with Willow and Thistle and no one compared. Steve was amazing, he was so knowledgeable, responsive, helpful, professional and accommodating to anything I wanted. About 8 months before my wedding he made me a sample of our centerpieces which made me realize I wanted to make changes. He gladly made the changes and was able to stay at the price of our original quote without charging us more. Steve and his team showed up on time the day of the wedding and the flowers looked better than I could have expected. I would highly recommend Willow & Thistle to any bride and groom!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Willow & Thistle provided the floral arrangements for our recent wedding and their professionalism and talent exceeded our expectations. They worked with our budget, provided us with insight and knowledge about the flowers that we were choosing and helped make our day even more special. Willow & Thistle also provided flowers for my hair as well as created a gorgeous arrangement on our wedding cake and incorporated our colors in every detail. We had such a positive experience with Willow & Thistle and their amazing staff, that we would proudly recommend them to any couple! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your beautiful service and for creating such a wonderful atmosphere for our special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing, he helped me put together my dream wedding. I was able to rely on his knowledge of flowers and decor to make everything come together just how I wanted it. I couldn't be happier with the planning and execution. He was willing to go above and beyond to make things easier on me. I would highly recommend Willow & Thistle for exception service and quality! Did I mention the flowers were beautiful!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The quality of service we received for our wedding was wonderful! During our initial meeting with Steve we knew we would be able to entrust him and his staff with all of our floral and decor needs, and that trust carried through until the end of our wedding. Everyone was both professional and courteous during the entire process, giving my husband and I no added stress. When we had to add an extra table at the last minute Steve and his staff accommodated us with no problems and without making us feel like burdons. The flowers were beautiful, as were our centerpieces and ceremony decor. I would highly recommend Willow & Thistle to any bride and groom who are looking for a great florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Willow & Thistle was a pleasure to work with for my November wedding. I do not know flowers well and was unsure of what I wanted, but when I met with Jill and showed her the bridesmaids dresses, she was able to put together several options for me that worked with my color scheme and my budget- after meeting with other vendors, I found W&T to be the best value with the most beautiful flowers and creative ideas for my wedding. Throughout the process I also worked with Jen and Steve who were extremely helpful and flexible when it came to final payments, decisions and numbers. On the day of the wedding everything arrived on time and all of my bridesmaids loved how well the flowers complemented their dresses. Couldn't have been happier that I chose to go with W&T for my wedding... it was a pleasant, stress-free and rewarding experience....
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lenore
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
What a pleasure they were to work with!!! I don't usually write reviews but felt the need to at this time for Willow and Thistle at first we met with Jill and then Jen and they were both very accommodating, knowledgeable and responsive. Everything was just perfect you really know how to work with your customers and lead them in the right direction. The flowers/linens/chairs for my daughter's reception were outstanding both during cocktail hour and the reception the rooms looked magnificent!!!Thank you for making such a special day even more memorable. Thank you!!!!!!

Wedding: 11/9/13
Services Used: Flowers

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

Stephanie
4 Reviews
We would absolutely recommend Willow and Thistle! Our flowers were stunning! I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted before I went to our first appointment. Jill worked with us to take my idea to georgeous and unique arrangements that were well within our budget! All of her suggestions were perfect! We also worked with Jen who was awesome! I can't say enough nice things about Willow & Thistle! From the first appointment to recieving our flowers - everything was perfect and beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers came out amazing! Every little detail I asked for and reviewed over with them was done just the way I imagined it would be. The service was also wonderful, Steve was always available to go over details or make suggestions when needed. He also worked with me in allowing me to bring my own hardware for the flowers which also saved a little money. I could have not have been happier with the whole quality of service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were truly beautiful, but simple and understated, too, just as we asked. Willow & Thistle are consummate professionals and we would recommend them to anyone that might need help with an event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve Letendre and Jennifer Murphy at Willow and Thistle were great to work with! My first meeting with Steve was wonderful. He asked me lots of questions to figure out what I was looking for and my budget. He never tried to oversell me anything or push anything on me that I couldn’t afford. Other florists that I had met with had given me these OUTRAGEOUS proposals that included over the top ideas that I could never afford. Steve was very good about helping me find my vision with the types of flowers I could afford. He provided me with a detailed contract that included what types of flowers would be used for bouquets, alter pieces, etc. and the prices of each item. As the wedding drew closer, Jen reviewed the contracts with me again to make sure I didn’t want to change anything. I was able to go in a few weeks before the wedding to see some of the flowers in person to make sure I liked them. They even allowed me to come in a few days before the wedding to see a sample bouquet. When the sample wasn’t exactly what I was hoping for, they didn’t think twice about changing it for me. Each and every bouquet, boutonniere, corsage, and arrangements was gorgeous and exactly what I had wanted! Steve and Jen made the entire process very easy and painless. Pick Willow and Thistle – you won’t be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the way our wedding flowers turned out. I gave the designers my vision and they brought it to life!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I am thrilled that we chose Willow and Thistle to handle our wedding flowers. I had some pretty grand ideas and the final product blew my mind! Everything, down to the wand and flower crown for our flower girl was impeccably constructed. Steve and his team were an absolute joy to work with. Taking the photos I brought him into consideration, he advised us honestly on what would work and what may be a better alternative. When Steve called me the morning before our rehersal dinner, I was sure something went wrong... but, instead, he was calling to tell me how gorgeous everything turned our and wanted me to pop into the studio prior to our rehearsal to see the work in progress. The flowers really pulled the entire aesthetic of the wedding together and were a really special touch. Everyone we worked with from Steve on down was friendly and attentive and they brought a great vibe to an otherwise somewhat stressful wedding planning process. Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The team at Willow and Thistle were very accomodating. They made great suggestions of similiar flowers in various price ranges to work with your budget--they will even provide a choice where they choose the flowers (after discussing your theme/colors) and you save money. Willow and Thistle re created a centerpiece that I found online and it turned out better than the pictures--it was a big hit. Overall they were a pleasure to work with and made the flower/decor easy for us.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Beautiful bouquets and arrangement exactly how I'd envisioned at a reasonable price. Very friendly and professional and is use them again in the future for another event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers that Willow and Thistle provided for my wedding were absolutely beautiful!! I could not have asked for a better florist. I wasn't able to use them as the florist for my centerpieces because I had to use the florist provided by my venue, but given the choice I would have choose them to do it all! They met with me to go over in detail what exactly I had envisioned for my bouquets. They also meet with you a month before the wedding to show you a sample of what the bouquets will look like incase you want to change anything. Every person that works there knows what they are doing! Very professional and they get things done in a timely manner. Some might think a little pricey, but it is well worth the price in the end when you see the final product!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Willow & Thistle was amazing to work with. Our sunflowers for the day of the wedding were absolutely beautiful. Steven was very accommodating & helpful with his knowledge & suggestions. Willow & Thistle also provided the décor for our garden area & ballroom... Again, everything was stunning. Many of our guests raved about how beautiful & bright the flowers were ! If you are looking for quality service & beautiful bouquets & decor for your wedding day, I would highly recommend Willow & Thistle.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
From the start, we knew that we did not want to spend a large portion of our budget on the flowers for the wedding. We considered creating centerpieces ourselves and having friends and family set them up for us in the venue. I decided to contact Willow & Thistle just to get a quote on flowers because we were having our wedding at Normandy Farm, where they are partnered/located. After speaking with the representative at length, we decided to have them do centerpieces and all of the flowers for us because of their professionalism and the quality of their work.

We live about 2 hours from their location, which made planning difficult at times. However, the staff at Willow & Thistle were willing to go out of their way to work with us even though we couldn't always meet in person. I had two phone conversations with the staff there, and we basically made almost all of the decisions over the phone. Prior to the wedding, I knew absolutely nothing about flowers, and they were so accommodating! They sent me several pictures of different flower types and I could look at them while on the phone, making the process easy! When we did meet in the studio to go over the final orders, the staff was very helpful in helping us make last minute decisions. They allowed us to bring in our own vases and lanterns, which helped us to keep costs down.

All of the flowers on the day of the wedding were delivered on time, fresh, and stunning! I am so in love with my bouquet and the way it turned out. They did a perfect job of putting together a combination of flowers that matched the style of the wedding perfectly. The centerpieces were perfect as well. We only had two small bud vases of flowers on each table, but Willow & Thistle still put great care into making them beautiful and memorable!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Willow and Thistle were fabulous to work with and did an amazing job on all of our wedding flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlene
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Jill & Steven: THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!
Know, Jill, I never, ever write reviews; however, in your case, I am compelled to do so because YOU KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE BALLPARK!!!! First, the flowers and tablescaping at the rehearsal dinner blew me away. Then, the decorated chairs and the decorated wedding arch for the ceremony--to put it mildly--took my breath away. By that point, I needed oxygen. Then walking into the grand ballroom swept me off my feet. You need to warn all future customers of the impact your work will have on them; namely, needing oxygen and a stretcher at a minimum.

I know, Jill, I am not an easy customer to work with. Four thousand--at least--emails sent to you were answered promptly and graciously. You know how to work with your customers and lead them down the right road. Your commitment to service excellence is unmatched!!! Not only did you meet my expectations (and I know I always raise the bar), somehow you managed to far exceed them.

Thank you for making such a special, significant event even more memorable. Thank you, too, for being you!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1333724392440-032712012
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We would absolutely recommend Willow and Thistle! Our flowers were stunning! I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted before I went to our first appointment. Jill worked with us to take my idea to georgeous and unique arrangements that were well within our budget! All of her suggestions were perfect! We also worked with Jen who was awesome! I can't say enough nice things about Willow & Thistle! From the first appointment to recieving our flowers - everything was perfect and beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Willow and Thistle did an amazing job with my wedding flowers. They did everything I asked for and even made great suggestions to make things better and more cost effective. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Steve, from Willow and Thistle, was the ONLY florist I talked to that didn't put their nose up at my floral budget! I gave him my budget, and he immediately said we can work with that! I showed him pictures of designs I liked, told him about my wedding colors and venues, and from there he explained to me all the beautiful arrangements they could make. Not only did they put floral arrangements together, but they also designed full tablescapes for the reception! I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I wanted to send you a message to express how much I LOVED our flowers for our wedding! They were absolutely gorgeous and you hit the nail on the head with all of them! We all looked so great holding our beautiful bouquets and I loved Nathan's boutonniere! It was exactly what I wanted!!! Also, we all LOVED the center pieces! My mom was happy and so was I!! I cannot express my gratitude and thankfulness enough. Thank you for helping us find the perfect flowers for our dream wedding and making our cocktail hour, ceremony, and reception beautiful AND I cannot forget about the lights! The lighting made the room even more magical! Thank you so very much for all your help (and your teams help) and for dealing with our squabbles. We will keep you in mind for our future events! We really appreciate your hard work! It does not go unnoticed! I will definitely recommend you to EVERYONE! haha Thank you so much again! ♥
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Steve Letendre and the Willow & Thistle team for our April wedding, and we cannot express enough gratitude for how beautiful they made our wedding day! From the moment we met with Steve Letendre and the team, we felt completely at ease from their professionalism, awesome ideas, flexibility, and responsiveness (we visited a number of other florists in the area and I felt so fantastic when we met with Steve!). On our wedding day, our bouquet flowers, centerpieces, and cake flowers were absolutely amazing and even more beautiful than I could’ve ever imagined! Steve really captured everything I was describing and went above and beyond to create our stunning flowers! We are so happy we chose to work with Willow & Thistle, and we highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had an unusual color scheme, and they had brilliant ideas about what flowers would really make it work. (Another vendor had simply said it couldn't be done in those colors!) The flowers came out beautifully. They were also flexible with some changes made towards the end, and willing to decorate with some additional decorations provided by me, such as paper lanterns.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a wonderful experience working with Jill , her husband and staff at Willow and Thistle. They were kind and attentive and made our day beautiful .
Angela May
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
From my very first meeting with Jill, the manager, I knew they would be amazing to work with and my instinct was not wrong. Throughout the weeks leading up to my wedding Jill was always prompt to return my emails answering any questions I had. She consistently revised my proposal as my ideas changed without any attitude at all and had beautiful ideas that carried out the vision of my day I had explained. Their attention to detail is outstanding and very admirable. Whatever I wanted, they were able to bring to fruition for me. Weather it be wrapping the groomsmen's boutonnieres in twine or putting a vintage cameo on my bouquet.

All of my flowers turned out absolutely beautiful and were everything I dreamed them to be. Our guests loved our centerpieces so much they fought about who could take them home!

Steven and the rest of his team went above and beyond to set up all the decor for the ceremony and reception. I had many little decor details and it was so important to me that these be set up in a visual pleasing way. Willow and Thistle had no problem doing this for me and the entire ceremony and reception area turned out beautiful and just the way I wanted it!

These guys were by far my favorite wedding vendor to work with and would definitely book them again and recommend them to all my friends/family. You will not go wrong if you hire Willow & Thistle!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunice
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Willow & Thistle as a wedding florist. Jill and Steven were a pleasure to work with from our initial consultation to the day of our wedding. They were extremely flexible, worked with our budget, and responsive to all our questions and requests. My bouquet was beautiful, as were the table centerpieces and the arch we used for our ceremony. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were beautiful! We could not have been more pleased. Everyone at willow and thistle were wonderful and it was a pleasure to work with them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Willow and Thistle to any bride still looking for a florist! They were so helpful and creative, keeping me within budget! The flowers were beautiful and I got so many compliments from guests after the wedding. I'm so happy with my choice!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers for our wedding were beautiful! We loved the ceremony decor, bouquets, and centerpieces. It was a pleasure to work with Steve, Jill, and Kerry!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
If you have a special event coming up, I 100% recommend that you call Willow and Thistle. The entire team at this florist is amazing!! They are extremely responsive and friendly the entire process. They truly listen to what you say about your vision for the day as well as your price point. They want to make it exactly as you want without trying to upsell you or create something different. Willow and Thistle were true life savers three days before my wedding when I felt the centerpieces, that I was doing myself, needed a little something extra. They met me with me and reviewed each detail until I was totally comfortable. They then placed a last minute order for the flowers I needed and came through like all stars. This was in addition to the gorgeous bouquets and chuppah that they already took care of for us. All of the vendors with whom we worked were great, but WIllow and Thistle sticka out as a shining star! They are everything you want out of a wedding vendor - reasonable, responsive, reliable and friendly!! If you don't want to worry about the flowers for your event, choose Willow and Thistle!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fran
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience. They went well beyond our expectations and more. Place was beautiful and memorable. Honestly, thrilled!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Every interaction I had with willow & thistle was amazing!!!!!!!! Jill was awesome to meet with for my consultation!!!! She totally got my vision and the floral design team nailed it!!!!!!!!! I have had so many people rave about the flowers at my wedding!!!!! Amazing isn't a strong enough word to use!!!!!!! Highly recommend to anyone getting married!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Willow & Thistle was amazing to work with for our floral needs for our wedding!! The team- Jill, Steven and Kerry- just to name a few- were so accomodating, helpful, caring about my needs and the service/quality was tremendous! I highly recommend Willow & Thistle to any bride. They are also competitvely priced for the area/industry. Our flowers turned out beautiful and better than I imagined. Our guests raved about the centerpiece arranagements and I was floored with my bouquet and the bridal party bouquests. Thanks again to the team!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My bride and I couldn't be happier with W&T, and especially owners Steven and Jill, for the outstanding job they did at our Oct. 7 wedding. They were the first florist we met with after starting our selection process, and in hindsight I wish we'd stopped looking right then, because I can't imagine anyone doing a better job.

During the planning phase, W&T offered us the best prices and were very honest with us about what flowers were in their premium tier; whenever possible, they were wonderful about suggesting lower cost options. Of all the florists I met with, Jill and Steven were the only ones who actively tried to save us money while still making sure our flowers looked beautiful. They were even nice enough to let us purchase our own gathering vases for the bridesmaids' bouquets, which saved us over $50 right off the bat. On the wedding day, Steven showed up personally to do our set-up; he was on time and worked quickly, making sure that he found me before he left so I could check everything he'd done. On top of all this, the flowers were perfectly arranged and in great condition. The bridal bouquet still looked fresh even after we returned from our honeymoon.

To top it off, they're easily accessible by phone and e-mail and were very willing to meet with us after hours if we couldn't get time off work. This was far and away the easiest and most pleasant part of our wedding planning.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L. Stewart
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Out of all the vendors we worked with for our wedding, the most difficult decision was the florist. We are so happy that we went with Willow and Thistle, because they did an AMAZING job. Kerry at W&T was easy to work with, even though we live 700 miles from the Philly area. Having a "destination" wedding in Philly was not something a lot of other florists seemed to be used to or willing to accommodate. There were also really great and making budget friendly suggestions. After some preliminary discussions and image sharing, Kerry and I worked back and forth to fine tune the proposal. On a trip out to the area, I met Kerry at the studio and we went through some things together and I got to see some of the floral put together right there. I'm a very visual person, but it is not easy imagining how arrangements will look when you are talking through it! On the day of, everything arrived on time and looked great. The arrangements at our venue were styled really well, and I absolutely loved them! THANK YOU WILLOW AND THISTLE!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough about how beautiful everything turned out! I was so happy with all of the bouquets! The centerpieces really pulled the whole room together. I've never seen so many guests take pictures of the center peices until our wedding:) I will highly recommend willow & thistle to any of my friends that are getting engaged/married. Kerry is truly an expert & couldn't imagine working with anyone else!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cindy
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Fabulous flowers, great people to work with
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and they exceeded our expectations. The bouquets, boutonnieres, and centerpieces were artistic, full, and fresh. The decor for our ceremony (chuppah and aisle stanchions) was just perfect. Meeting with Jill and Kerry to design the flowers for our wedding was a pleasure. We highly recommend Willow and Thistle!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a pleasant encounter with Jill- we had a tight budget that they were able to accommodate without hesitation. The flowers were extremely beautiful and received so many compliments from our guests, especially my bouquet! Jill and the team are such good people and we would definitely recommend them.
Their flowers are kept fresh and arranged beautifully you won't regret it. 2 thumbs up, thank you so much jill for making our special day more special with the beautiful flower arrangements!! Thank you! - Jackie & Se
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1321321636696-mandh
Meredith
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved the Willow and Thistle! It was very convenient for us to use them, as we had our wedding at Normandy Farm, and W&T is their in-house florist. Jill Letendre is extremely helpful with everything. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what we wanted. The centerpieces were phenomenal, and we got tons of compliments. They matched our wedding colors perfectly. We would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedding
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Willow and Thistle could not have been a better experience. I worked with Kerry who was so attentive and gave great recommendations. People were complimenting our flowers all night. They are more than willing to work with your budget. I highly recommend working with Willow and Thistle and I could not be happier with my outcome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Jill Letendre and her team designed and created the most beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding! In addition, they assisted us with all of the other items we wanted like tablecloths, napkins, chair covers, etc. Whatever we needed they provided. Can not say enough about the quality of their work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.8/5.0
Willow and Thistle was absolutely wonderful to work with for flowers. I started out with a budget number (and a vision). Steve kept my pricing in mind,he stayed right where I needed, but was able to give me my dream! We had to tweek alittle for less expensive flowers some places bc of my budget. Willow and Thistle was very accomadating and helpful with choices. The flowers were still gorgeous and right with my theme. I felt comfortable talking with everyone. Emails/phone calls were returned by Jen and Steve promptly and things were discussed in a manner in which EVERY DETAIL was looked after. My set up/centerpieces were a dream come true and my personal flowers were gorgeous. I can not say more about Willow and Thistle!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raina
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Willow and Thistle did a great job with our flowers! We were very pleased. Steve executed my vision exactly as I imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
For some reason, the florist was the hardest vendor for me to find. After two bad florist appointments, I finally found Willow & Thistle and was so happy that I chose them. They were very understanding of what I wanted for the wedding and took the time to make sure it came to life. The best part of Willow & Thistle is that they let you see your bouquet and centerpiece before the wedding. You can make last minute changes, which is so great. I felt so confident on the day of the wedding because I knew what the flowers would look like (you have enough things to worry about!) I received many, many compliments on our flowers the day of the wedding. They were absolutely stunning in our venue and really pulled the room together. They were better than I ever could have imagined! I would recommend W&T to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Overall, we were very satisfied with Willow and Thistle. Kerry was quick to respond, she was very helpful, and she was easy to talk to. She also frequently checked in to make sure all of my questions were answered and everything was written down correctly. We used this vendor for our reception centerpieces, and most of the cost was included in our wedding package. Therefore, the price was very reasonable for us. However, it might be a little pricier than competitors when paying full price. I also wish that I would have been able to see an example of the centerpiece before my wedding day because I probably would have slightly changed the style of it. However, there is a $50 charge for this, which we didn't want to pay. Nonetheless, I would recommend this vendor to others!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We worked with Kerry at Willow and Thistle. Kerry always repsonded to my emails in a timely fashion. She had great ideas for us which were reasonable both creatively and financially. We appreciated that aspect. The bridal party flowers were beautiful and all arrived as planned. Our reception flowers and table settings looked great. Thank you! Joan and Mike Devine
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
4.7/5.0
What I loved about Willow and Thistle is that they are willing to work with any floral budget while making sure you have a beautifully decorated and lovely wedding flowers. They did an incredible job with my bouquet and all the flowers of my wedding party. They set up everything beautifully for the reception. There a small issue with the ceremony decor, some of the roman pillars were not available as initially planned and the cherry blossom branches were small (due to a hard and long winter) but overall, we were very happy and pleased with their service.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Steve, from Willow and Thistle, was very accommodating. I didn't really know what I wanted. He suggested I bring in fabric from the girls' dresses and any other colors I wanted, and pictures of bouquets that I liked. From those, he was able to put together mine and the girls' bouquets and the other flowers. He has a wide range of flowers and styles to offer. And he was very willing to work within our budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
My flowers were absolutely gorgeous, I was very happy with them. I loved their work but I was worried I wouldn't be able to afford them, but when I had my consultation the owner was great at helping me stay within my budget. There were a few bumps in the road, where I felt like some of the details I communicated didn't get added to my proposal and the owner believed she sent me updates in emails but I never received them, or when they called to ask me why I never showed up for a consultation a week after we already had it. Once I started working with Jen things really fell into place, she made sure all the details were added to my proposal and even popped in pictures I sent her so the floral designers could see what I was looking for. At the end of the day, the flowers were beautiful and within my budget and that's what mattered most.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Willow and Thistle made all of our floral arrangements: bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, ceremony and reception arrangements. It was a long process deciding what flowers would go into each arrangement, partly due to miscommunications between the owner and the floral designer. They were able to make some helpful suggestions, since we are not experienced working with flowers. Most of our arrangements looked great, although the men's boutonnieres did not hold up very well. The groom's calla lily didn't even make it to the ceremony. (May I suggest the men avoid hugs until after the ceremony? Lesson learned.) Everything was where it needed to be on time, and they even agreed to hang paper lanterns for us at the reception site (for a fee). Overall, everything looked beautiful and we were happy with the service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karolyn
Wedding:
10/4/2013
4.5/5.0
Steve and the Willow and Thistle team were wonderful and creative. They worked with me on my centerpiece options and personal flowers and made me feel comfortable moving forward at my own pace. The flowers turned out beautifully and were extremely affordable!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1361378270836-tinaandaaron4
Kristina
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.3/5.0
The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. The Staff was very helpful and friendly during the process. They called me the day before the wedding to suggest a little change in my bridal bouquet; trusting them I agreed and it was the right decision. Their design and eye for details is great! I never like paying a lot for flowers because they do die eventually but the bouquets and boutonnieres were amazingly designed and looked amazing! The church flower decor added that something extra to dress it up.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.9/5.0
While very well priced, I felt that the quality of the flowers and centerpieces varied greatly. While my bouquet was lovely, it was not what I had envisioned or similar to any of the pictures I had provided as samples. My bridesmaids bouquets, also very pretty, did not last much past the ceremony and cocktail hour. While one of the three centerpieces was large and very full, the others two were disappointing and did not reflect what we had discussed. Instead of "a wreath of flowers" surrounding some floating candles, flower petals were scattered around the table. Overall, service was great, but the final product was a very mixed bag. Still very reasonably priced compared to competition in the area, and a good bet if you are looking to minimize cost for this "category."
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1350941091395-517
cristina
Wedding:
3/15/2014
3.8/5.0
the flowers for the wedding were great! i had a specific bouquet i wanted. after figuring out the pricing for that and my budget he worked with me to figure everything else out.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.8/5.0
I absolutely loved my flowers and thought they were beautiful but I did have a few glitches. My bouquet was wilted and when something was said we were given attitude and were told its basically the way it is. I thought that was unacceptable for the Bride's bouquet. My smaller centerpieces were beautiful but I was expecting something else and that was not how I turned out. I wish I would have been given a preview so I could make changes before the day which I was under the impression I was going to be getting that but I did not. Other than that the ceremony decor was just stunning and my tall centerpieces were fantastic!!! And the display was beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Willow & Thistle responded with the following comments:

This was, perhaps, the sweetest bride we have ever had the pleasure of working with and we are so sorry for her disappointments. As for the bouquet, in this case the flowers were so delicate and unforgiving...but we did fix it right on-site and believe that in the end it looked beautiful.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.8/5.0
We had our wedding at Normandy Farms in Blue Bell. Willow and Thistle is their preferred vendor and on site. so, we went with them.
In the end, I loved the flowers! I loved everything: my bouquet, my maid of honors' bouquets, the flowers for the men and the mom's. the center pieces were gorgeous too. We rented the natural grapevine chuppah and they adorned it with hydrangeas-it was absolutely gorgeous.
However, I had to go over and over and over and over what I wanted. I feel that jill and steve, the owners, did not listen. I went to see my 'sample' center piece and it was nothing like i described! Then, even after talking and emailing and exchanging pictures back and forth over and over, the flowers still were not right, even up to the night before the wedding! It's a good thing I kept following up and checking and went to preview the day before the wedding. In the end, I did love everything. so, i would suggest staying on top of everything and seeing samples.
Services Used: Flowers
Willow & Thistle responded with the following comments:

This was a tough one to get right but....we didn't (and won't) stop until we get it right. In the end, we are glad you loved everything and that's what matters most to us.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.6/5.0
Even though I would recommend Willow and Thistle again, I do wish they would have been more helpful. The florist we worked with had stopped working there and we didn't find out until 3 weeks before our wedding and I felt like I was rushed and couldn't make any more changes. Things we had discussed with the one florist, didn't translate into our wedding day like I had hoped.
Services Used: Flowers
Willow & Thistle responded with the following comments:

Dear Bride -

We aren't sure who you are since there is no identifying information, but if you read this, please know we are sorry for the miscommunications. I know it's difficult to transition to new a new person who many not have a full grasp of the original vision.

To any new brides, please know that we have altered our processes to ensure the original vision remains true up to the day of your wedding.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.1/5.0
I was very disappointed with the outcome of Willow and Thistle's flowers.
When we had the consultation I was very excited to work with them. Even after the review of the flowers, I thought that the flowers were going to be the least of my worries the day of the wedding.
Unfortunately, that was not the case. For the wedding review I thought that the flowers were going to be bright with colors and seasonal. To my dismay, the flowers for the centerpieces were nothing that I had expected and the bridesmaids bouquets were very petite. With the amount I was charged I was very disappointed with the end result.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
12/7/2013
3.0/5.0
I would not suggest Willow and Thistle due to the lack of professionalism. It wasn't everyone from Willow & Thistle, if fact most people were nice, but the original person I was in contact with left a bad impression with me.
The center pieces turned out nice. We had three different center pieces. The high-ones turned out great. The medium ones turned out nice (they were the most simple and least expensive, so I didn't expect them to be anything more than they were), and the third were low center pieces with different white flowers in a cube shaped vase. These ones kind of just looked thrown together. All the flowers were different heights and you could see steams. It looked disorganized. Also, I never received my "flower to Mary", which was supposed to be provided free of charge. So it was a little awkward when we realized in the middle of the ceremony it was no where to be found. In the end, the center pieces looked nice and I received a lot of compliments on them, but I would not use Willow & Thistle again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
2.4/5.0
I understand that everything is overcharged when it comes to weddings, but while working with willow and thistle I felt like they did not try working with me at all when it came to working with my budget. Jill, told me that the average bridal bouquet is $300 and anything under that would be extremely subpar. This made my fiance who was with me feel like we HAD to spend $300 since EVERYONE else was spending that kind of money. And then for our bridesmaids bouquets, they were so small. I had no idea, i thought it might have been for the flower girls judging by the size. Not full grown women. They also took weeks to get back to me and they were just so hard to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/24/2012
2.2/5.0
I would NOT recommend Willow & Thistle to any bride/groom. Our centerpieces and bouquets were gorgeous, exactly what we had dreamed of. They were prepared by Kerry at Willow & Thistle and we highly recommend Kerry. However, the management of Willow & Thistle (Steve and Jill Letendre) were highly unprofessional. First, the morning of the wedding, Steve comes to drop off the flowers and we are missing one. When confronted he said there was nothing he could do, he had another wedding to set up for - completely unprofessional! Steve dropped the flowers off at my house at 9am. Our wedding was at 1pm and the reception (cocktail hour) started at 6pm. Upon our arrival, shortly before 6pm, Steve is still setting up for our wedding - not the surprise wow factor we were looking for. We totally endorse Kerry Sundell, but advise couples to stay away from Willow & Thistle for their floral needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Willow & Thistle responded with the following comments:

Dear Brides,

The missing flower was not ordered by the bride and the banquet room at the hotel was not set until very late in the day (which is common) so while everything was delivered to the hotel very early, we could not get started with the set-up until just a couple of hours before the wedding.

We encourage our employees to have excellent relationships with our brides. This can oftentimes even turn into a nice friendship. In this case, the bride became very attached to our designer (Kerry) but the feelings were not reciprocated. Kerry became so uncomfortable that she requested that she no longer have any interaction with the bride. The day of the wedding we were on vacation - we came home early so that Kerry would not have to deliver the flowers or do the set-up. The bride expected to see Kerry and became very upset when she learned that Kerry was not available.

We knew this would upset the bride and likely lead to a negative review…but our employees come first.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelin
Wedding:
10/14/2012
1.7/5.0
Your money is better spent elsewhere! When we first met with Jill from Willow and Thistle we were very happy and excited about what she had to say and how everything was going to fall into place. Things started going down hill when I was contacted by Steve, we were going to have 2 vases for the bridesmaids boquets and we were charged for 12 of them! They refunded that money, but on the day of the wedding we were very disappointed with the setup and the flowers themselves. For the money we paid the arrangements were very small and were set up unevenly. We paid 120$ for a garland for our sweetheart table and it was nothing but green weeds that werent even attached to front of the table, it was literally just thrown on top of the table! I called them after I saw the setup and they never answered the phone or called back.
Services Used: Flowers
Willow & Thistle responded with the following comments:

Katelin - We are so sorry for your disappointment! The set-up at your venue proved to be very difficult. The historic venue was beautiful but had floors and tables that were very uneven and shaky, making it hard to place your centerpieces where we would have preferred. Had we been more familiar with the property (it's far from our studio and had never done a wedding there) we would have recommended different centerpieces. We had to improvise to make it all work.

As for the garland, that is entirely our fault. The set-up was to be done on-site and we completely forgot the bacarra roses! (A full refund for this was provided.) As for the responsiveness, we pride ourselves on getting back to brides right away (we know they do not like to wait.) Unfortunately, with the wedding on a Sunday there was no one in the studio to take your call. Again, we are so sorry for this. We have made some changes since your wedding and now ensure that staff is in the studio at all times when there are weddings happening.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
HUGE MISTAKE USING WILLOW AND THISTLE!!! The owner Jill is very rude and unprofessional. She ruined a major part of our wedding day that we can't ever get back and has still never apologized. She ordered the wrong color daisy, so all of the personal flowers delivered on my wedding day were incorrect, looking nothing like what we had discussed or ordered, which was very upsetting and stressful. Jill consistently handled this entire situation very unprofessionally and was very dismissive and unwilling to accept responsibility for W&T’s error. The final design of my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were a jumbled mess, with wilted flowers, not yet fully bloomed and shoved in without thought or care. Our parent's flowers were not made with the kind of care of effort that they should’ve been and as a result, the 3 presentation bouquets for our mothers were a mess and significantly different sizes, some very large and others much smaller. And the father’s boutonnieres were also made with the wrong flowers. All of the groomsmen's boutonnieres and the grooms boutonnieres did not hold up well, with all 5 breaking off before or during the ceremony. The cake flowers were also not correct. Don't let Willow and Thistle ruin part of your wedding day...find a pleasant, talented florist who will act professionally and make your day fantastic!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/10/2013
0.0/5.0
Unprofessional.
Over 90 minutes late & never called. The florist yelled at me & made me cry (post-make up). We couldn't start on time because my husband & his family didn't have boutonnieres (some were wrong) & I didn't have my bouquet because they forgot about it!
I did a community bouquet, but as discussed in our initial e-mail & MANY times during the planning process there was supposed to be a small starter. We didn't have our flowers in our photos before the ceremony (portraits & formal family photos). Our coordinator from our venue & two friends made my starter bouquet while the florist yelled at them, too. The bouquet came together well, but the ends were a mess & look sloppy in the pictures.
The centerpieces turned out nicely, but planning was a nightmare.
There was a different number of tea lights on each table, but we were charged per tea light & charged for things that didn't exist. We had contracted three vases with flowers for the a table with the escort cards, that were going to be repurposed (near the cake, DJ…), but we never saw them (nor did our guests or photographer & his team who covered every inch of the day - & is a friend of Jill & Steve).
There was supposed to be an ivory or brown wrap for my bouquet, but I was given twine (& a bright white, cheap velcro thing that clashed & didn't fit). Twine is lovely for a rustic wedding, but it was black tie at the best hotel in center city - not exactly appropriate.
Steve was great until the wedding (never saw him or heard from him). Jill was great until we signed the contract, but then became unresponsive (taking over a week to reply) and rude ("you're not a priority because you're wedding is not this week" - Obviously, but who says that?)
We tried to resolve things. Steve yelled at us, admitted fault, apologized for most of this, but REFUSED to provide ANY refund (after asking what we thought was fair) & threatened to call a lawyer.
It's been exhausting and a nightmare.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1401 Morris Road, Blue Bell, PA 19422 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Willow & Thistle
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1339514558835-050110ashlyraj27