130x130_sq_1269649376871-img0107

Wine Country Bride

Santa Rosa , CA

LOCATION

3201 Cleveland Ave. Ste. A
Santa Rosa, CA US 95403 (map)

PHONE

707-544-3695

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wine Country Bride is a comprehensive wedding planning resource based in the Sonoma/Napa Wine Country of Northern California. At the center of Wine Country Bride is a design and planning... Read more
Wine Country Bride is a comprehensive wedding planning resource based in the Sonoma/Napa Wine Country of Northern California. At the center of Wine Country Bride is a design and planning showroom and vendor matching service- located in the middle of a 14,000 square foot, full-service bridal gown shop. With an extensive selection, we are THE place to find the perfect dress. We also have an extensive bride's maids section, tuxedo rentals, mother of the bride dresses, children's attire, and accessories, as well as on-site alterations. Visit our newly remodeled showroom today- truly a one-stop shop for wedding planning. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1269645431074-img0104
130x130_sq_1269645448527-img0106
130x130_sq_1269645471964-img0107
130x130_sq_1269645564746-img0110
130x130_sq_1269645671246-img0113
130x130_sq_1269645699652-img0114
130x130_sq_1269645751667-img0115
130x130_sq_1269645773105-img0116
130x130_sq_1269645810574-img0117
130x130_sq_1269645837277-img0119
130x130_sq_1269645870855-img0120
130x130_sq_1269645901277-img0122
130x130_sq_1269645974964-img0125
130x130_sq_1269647060964-img0124
130x130_sq_1269647904839-img0111
130x130_sq_1269647910886-img0112

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/7/2014
4.7/5.0
I LOVE this place. I got engaged in June of 2010, and this was the second salon I went to. I had no idea what to expect (I had watched too many TLC shows, haha), and I wasn't planning to buy. My consultant was so sweet, and really took her time to help me understand the dress I was trying on at the moment, and to let me stay in it for a few minutes, just seeing how it felt.

I did end up purchasing, and it was waaay underbudget (not to mention exactly what I was looking for!)

My (now husband) and I did most of the planning ourselves, but WCB helped us find an officiant, DJ and florist. Then we had a wedding emergency less than 3 months before our date: our venue was double booked! Wine Country Bride (David specifically) went to work, they found us a new site and got them to reduce their site fee for us, since it was an emergency. The new site was so beautiful, and we never would have found it if it wasn't for WCB.

We also got tuxedos, my sisters dress and my moms dress, and we did all our alterations there too! I honestly have no idea what I would have done without this place. My husband and I just celebrated our 1 year anniversary, and I'm about to go get my dress preserved.

The bad reviews on here are the total opposite of my experience: the owners were the nicest people, the manager is so sweet, and they all know their stuff. Don't go anywhere else ladies and gentlemen, nowhere else can compare!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience shopping at Wine Country Bride. Our bridal consultant was Circle, and she did a great job of providing professional feedback when needed, and giving us space to discuss and make decisions. She was prompt and efficient and tracked down a dress for us from a photograph out of the miles of dresses they have in their back stock. She also provided expert advice on sizing. My dress is exquisite (a Robin Jillian lace and beaded strapless fit and flare) and my future mother-in-law also chose her dress from their selection of mother-of-the-bride/groom dresses. I would definitely recommend Wine Country Bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
Very satisfied with my dress and the service at WCB is awesome! So friendly and helpful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mary
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I visited Wine Country Bride with my 17 year old step-daughter-to-be after meeting one of their reps at a bridal show. I had no idea what to think of the whole process. We began by telling the gal what I wanted and she helped us pull about 6 dresses off the rack. From the first dress I tried on and saw what it looked like in the mirror, I was amazed. No matter what you may think about your body and self, once you try on a well made, gorgeous wedding dress, you will rethink your self-image! The ones I tried on made me look tiny and I loved all 6 of them. That very night I chose my wedding dress and I never wavered in my confidence when I put that dress on. It didn't even need much in the way of alterations, but the seamstress, Natasha, was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, skillful and taught me a few tricks about wearing wedding dresses. All over a wonderful experience and I got many, many compliments about my wedding dress, even from strangers who saw pictures on their friends' Facebook posts about the wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Wine Country Bride staff was very helpful and professional. They were confident and friendly. They make their customers feel at home.

Wine Country Bride staff were very helpful. They were friendly and easy to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1400625965605-photo17
Erica
Wedding:
10/12/2013
2.5/5.0
Wine Country Bride has a great selection. My stylist was so helpful, I really enjoyed working with her. However that was not the case for all their employees. At one point a coworker was so rude to my stylist it made me and my bridal party extremely uncomfortable. In addition I was not thrilled with my alterations. I felt like speed, ease and workload were the priorities instead of really addressing my concerns honestly. I ended up having my grandmother re-alter my dress after I finally gave up with the climbing bill and lack of results from Wine Country Bride.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome location and amazing team. Friendly helpful staff. Everyone working there is just as excited for you and your special day! Sarah made my dress fitting about me and what I wanted. She was exactly what I needed!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I was intimidated at first because I am a low maintenance girl who wanted the perfect wedding dress at a price she could afford. I had the best consultant, Sarah B who made my mother, sisters and I feel very comfortable. She listened to what I wanted (no ball gowns) and really had a sense of who I was and what I wanted. I am so in love with my tee length dress, it has the perfect amount of class and lace without being over the top. My only regret is not getting our tuxedos there. We had an awful experience with Men's Warehouse in Santa Rosa.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brie
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I love my dress and veil!!!!! I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and the dress fit perfectly. Kind staff and talented seamstresses. Thank you WCB!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sierra
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
This is a full service bridal salon with extremely friendly and helpful staff. A quality one stop shop and they hosted several free events for cake tasting, wedding planning Q and A, and they host Bridal Expos in the area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ed & Jenn
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Wine Country Bride for my wedding dress and alterations as well as the groom's party attire for my recent wedding in November. Lisa Maddock provided exceptional service for us, and made sure that any last minute adjustments were made and ready for our wedding day. In the end, the groom and groomsmen looked great, and my dress was perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minkeor
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Great selection of dresses and organization of what was in stock. Loved that I could take my time and walk through the dresses to pick out what I would like. Great staff, great atmosphere, and I love the customer loyalty program option. Also loved that we could get all our tuxes through them as well made everything seamless when it came to picking up outfits.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kandice
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.8/5.0
When I first made an appointment at Wine Country Bride to try on dresses, I had a vague picture in my head (I knew I wanted off-white, long, probably not strapless) but no idea where to begin. The woman who helped me pick out and try on dresses that day (Tanara, who sadly no longer works there) was fantastic--she listened to what I wanted, made recommendations for my body type, helped pick out some dresses, and then the amazing part--she helped me put on and take off dresses all afternoon without it being the least bit awkward! By the end of the day she felt like an old friend, and I had picked out my dress. Each time I went back to try on my dress (when it first came in and then for fittings), everyone at Wine Country Bride was friendly, professional, and helpful. My only complaint about the process is that I was blindsided by the alterations required. I wish I had had a chance to meet with the seamstress while I was wearing the (too-small) try on dress in the store, so she could have said "okay, if you order this size it's going to fit like this and this and require these alterations for this much money." I know this isn't feasible for all dresses, but because of the way mine was constructed, alterations ended up being twice as much as I expected, and had no idea until it was too late. That said, the dress was beautiful, the alterations done by Natasha were perfect, and I loved the way I looked that day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vguiver
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful dresses, beautiful floor and friendly staff! I bought my wedding dress there and ordered the entire bridal party attire there as well and everyone looked fabulous! Had such a wonderful experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Mellissa
Wedding:
10/14/2011
4.2/5.0
UPDATE August 13th 2012

I have to hand it to them, both Cirkl and David managed to make amends with me. I'm very impressed with their diligence. After writing my previous review, it was like magic that I began receiving phone calls. And call they did. I have to admit I was not receptive to their efforts at first, as I was still very hurt by the way I was treated at their store, but I eventually gave in, and made an appointment to meet with them. Both were so eager to discuss EVERYTHING in gross detail from the moment I first stopped in to my final gown pick-up and everything in between. No issue was left unaddressed. The three of us sat around the shop after hours and chatted like we were old friends, I felt welcomed and heard, which was what I was missing from them initially. We all finally came to a compromise and my dress was going to be preserved at their expense. Wow, my gown looks beautiful, and per David, was preserved twice. The first time it came back to their shop David said " It was not up to my standards, so it was sent back..." Impressive, since I would have noticed the flaws as well. His attention to detail this time around is commended. Thank you for your dedication to making "my" disastrous situation bearable by being so understanding and thoughtful, and for personally hand delivering my dress to me at my doorstep. I'm honestly speechless at their dedication to make this ending a positive experience...Cirkl and David really went above and beyond and I truly appreciate what they did for me. I only wish I was getting married again so we could truly have the opportunity to "go back and do it again." However, this outcome is more than I could have asked for. Thank you.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1325134716506-370wedding
Amy
Wedding:
10/8/2011
3.2/5.0
There is no doubt Wine Country Bride has the best selection in town. I personally had a great experience with my dress consultant, but overall was very skeptical. Two of my freinds, who bough their dresses with WCB months before me had horrific experiences. One of these friends was discussed her situation with them and they didn't even respond with a solution, making it difficult for me to trust them with my dress. There was no way I was going to stay for alterations or have my groom rent his tux from them. I bought my dress and ran!
I do recommend this store for brides who are not a size 4 and who want to try on a lot of different styles. Just be wary of their communication. Be your own advocate. They are relatively new owners and I'm sure they will work out the kinks eventually.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.4/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress at Wine Country Bride after searching every weekend for the perfect dress. Cirkl, the owner knew me by name by the time I finally found my dress. Velda was an awesome consultant, she is very knowledgable and patient which made my experience every time a pleasant one. My dress came in a month and a half early and Natasha did an amazing job altering my gown, she is very helpful with bussel suggestions and just made my dress fit perfect! My bridesmaids also purchased their dresses from here and all of them were happy with the color, length and even my one bridesmaid whom was 5 months pregnant at the fitting got the right size dress. My maid of honors dress came in without the extra length we ordered at the firting, and so Cirkl, the owner sent it back and rush order the dress with ectra length, and it arrived the week before my wedding. Overall, I would suggest Wine Ciuntry Bride for all your gown and dress needs.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kwandrey
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end, they brought out the best of our vision. They helped suggest vendors and all the dresses :) So worth walking in and checking out. Never a disappointment
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sam
Wedding:
10/2/2010
1.1/5.0
Every time I went in, there was an issue. My first fitting the seamstress left before my appointment, had to be called back in, and was defiantly bitter she had to. No one should have this kind of dress experience. This was the ONLY part of my wedding that i was disappointed in. The dress itself is beautiful, the work was nice, but everything else was terrible.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wine Country Bride responded with the following comments:

Sam-

I'm so sorry that your experience with us was less than perfect. The seamstresses we work with are independent from our shop, but since it was us that brought them in, we will make efforts to ensure that they represent us better in the future.

Thank you for the feedback- it is much appreciated- we are still a fairly new business, and are striving to provide an exceptional experience for each customer. While it's clear that we still have a long way to go, your openness and honesty helps us know where to focus our efforts. Thanks again.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
branzls
Wedding:
8/7/2010
2.6/5.0
Rating them right in the middle for a number of reasons. Let me start with the good... nice selection for bride, bridal party and groom. Cost for the items is good. Now the bad, lost notes, changed prices on things such as alterations and did not deliver in the time frame stated. One of the men in the bridal party had to come 3 individual times to get pants for his tuxedo! They also measured 3 of the bridesmaids wrong resulting in high cost in alterations! There is not a lot to chose from in Santa Rosa, and as I said the selection is good but the service is definitely lacking.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wine Country Bride responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback- I'm sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. I've passed your comments along to the owners of the shop, and they expressed their appreciation for the information. We are revisiting our staff training and refining our systems to assure that the shortcomings you point out are eliminated.

If you have a moment, they would appreciate hearing specifics personally from you about your experience, in an effort to improve the quality of our customer service. When it's convenient for you, if you'd like to call or email David or Cirkl, they would very much appreciate hearing from you. Thanks again....
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.9/5.0
Wine Country Bridal has a large selection of bridal and bridal party apparel and accessories. I found my dream dress the first day there and it was reasonably priced. They also have a tuxedo gallery, but I chose to not go with the tuxedos only because I had groomsmen from out of town so it was easier to go through Men's Warehouse. The ladies that work there are fabulous and very helpful. I would recommend starting your wedding dress search at this location, who knows maybe you will find your dream dress "right off the bat" like I did.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1258147837332-engagementbw
Krystle Locey
Wedding:
2/20/2010
3.7/5.0
For me, it was all about finding the right dress at the right price. I found a dress that I loved here and bought it off the rack for $200, so you can't beat that. We were there on a sale day and somehow no one even helped us. Then, when they figured out we were interested in something a saleswoman jumped in and tried to convince me to buy the dress I didn't want that was more expensive that she was going to get a commission off of. That really annoyed me. But I found the right dress. All the people that helped us with paperwork and billing were delightful, unlike the floor staff I encountered.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
11/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I went into Galleria Bridal with no intentions of buying. The woman who helped me was so helpful and professional and catereted to my every need. She helped me pick out the perfect dress. I gave them a 2 week time period to get my dress purchased and altered and they took care of it no problem!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1234994936468-1029
hmack
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I have never been so amazed as to this one stop shop for all my bridal needs. Everyone there was very personable, and professional! They stop at nothing to keep their customers happy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lc979
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I called all over California for a specific VENUS designer dress and only Galleria Bridal had it in stock! Not only did they have it in stock, but it was a size too big and they still sold it to me off the rack at a great discount! I could not have been happier!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seizethenight333
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I ended up buying my gown here. From my first visit they women were very attentative. They even helped me decide which gown best fit my figure. I tried on almost 30 different gowns and went back multiple times to try them on a second and third time. They put up with my indecisiveness each time! I very strongly recommend this shop to all brides! Also they have A HUGE selection!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VVO
Wedding:
5/31/2009
4.2/5.0
I won a $250 gift certificate for a wedding dress as well as three free tux rentals from Galleria Bridal at a bridal fair, so this made it an obvious choice to go there for my wedding attire. However, I was very impressed with their selection of bridal gowns and the ladies who helped me try on the dresses were really wonderful. I ended up finding the perfect dress, which they shipped to me after I moved out of state. We were also very happy with the tuxes. The best thing about the tux shop is that they have everything in stock right there. Since our groomsmen had to send in their measurements from out of state and they turned out to not be reliable measurements, this was very helpful since one of the tuxes didn't fit but the groomsman was able to swap it out the day before the wedding without any problems. I highly recommed Galleria Bridal!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VintageBrideMelissa
Wedding:
10/4/2008
3.4/5.0
I am not sure if I would recomend getting a dress from here. The tuxes were great but there were some issues with the bridesmaid dresses that could have been taken care of, but they weren't.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1241758262976-myfavs29
Kat
Wedding:
9/26/2008
3.8/5.0
I thought that everyone at Galleria was great! I was in there a lot because I had all my dresses, which included out of town bridemaids and out of state groomsmen to organize and each time I was in there everyone was really pleasent to deal with. It was also great to be able to get everything in one place rather than having to run all over for it. The place is generallly a little packed and since you can't make an appointment you have to wait so leave extra time. Also once you are ready to go you often have to wait at the front desk for an available, not on the phone sales person, other than that everything was great and I would certainly reccomend checking them out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
somer
Wedding:
9/13/2008
3.2/5.0
They were great for me (the bride) to deal with. But not so great for my bridsmaids.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christen
Wedding:
8/10/2008
4.5/5.0
Overall, I had a good experience. I found an AMAZING dress for me, and great dresses for my bridesmaids as well. Everthing went great.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsingersoll
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Tuxedo Gallery is the only rental location in Sonoma County with Tuxedo inventory on site. This made making sure our groomsmen had proper fitting tuxedos easy and headache free. We had our best man come from out of state and try on his tux the day before our wedding and with their onsite inventory, there was no trouble in switching out his jacket which was a little too large for a proper fitting jacket.

Their cost was inexpensive compared to the other tuxedo rental locations I scouted for our Wedding. They friendly and knowledable and do not inflate their prices for speciality shirt colors or to include the price of shoes.

I would reccomend them to anyone looking for tuxedos.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/21/2007
4.6/5.0
I highly recommend the Tuxedo Gallery. They had the biggest selection anywhere around and keep all their inventory in-house, so you don't have to worry about not finding what you want. My fiance and I went to another tuxedo place first and everything we asked for the answer was "we don't have that" or "we can't do that." But the Tuxedo Gallery was completely the opposite! They had tons of colors and textures to choose from which made it easy for my fiance to find a tux that he loved and we were able to easily match the groomsmen's vests to the bridesmaids dresses. The salesperson was also very helpful and took the time to explain the different options and the formality of each tuxedo. We got the groom's, groomsmen, and father of the bride's tuxedos here and we were very happy with the result. Everything went very smoothly and we liked them so much that my sister ended up using them for her wedding as well! All in all, the Tuxedo Gallery is a great place to get tuxedos!!

I would like to clarify, however, that the star ratings and the above review apply to the Tuxedo Gallery ONLY. Galleria Bridal, which is the attached bridal gown store, gets a big fat zero in my book! The salespeople were rude, grouchy, and inattentive. I was in the store for over fifteen minutes before I was acknowledged when I finally was, I felt like the saleswoman acted as if I was inconveniencing her by being there. Weddings are supposed to be happy occasions and I felt like Galleria Bridal put a damper on that whole thing. They were always crowded too. Make an appointment at Gilda's Bridal Touch instead. You'll be happy that you did! I got my dress at Gilda's and the friendliness of the staff blew me away!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharn
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.2/5.0
They have a huge assortment of dresses and bridesmaids dresses. The staff wasn't always available but they could answer all of our questions. The trying on process can usually be tiring but they actually made it enjoyable. The staff is very knowledgeable in all areas and after seeing me try on a few dresses they could tell my style and helped me to pick my perfect wedding gown!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Applecheeks
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
Great help, great selection! I found my dream dress there and they recommended at great seamstress who was reasonable in price and great at what she did!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/28/2007
2.7/5.0
Galleria Bridal has a huge selection of dresses and the majority of their staff is helpful, but the owner is RUDE! She told my MOH and I that we were "Lucky we can gain weight so easily" - What does that even mean?! She also tried to get my MOH to order a plus size dress for extra money, but the one MOH ended up ordering - two sizes smaller was still too big. I loved my dress and my alterations were great, but I would not deal with them again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wine Country Bride responded with the following comments:

I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience... we purchased the business last summer, and have made some substantial changes, both to the shop itself as well as the way we take care of our customers.

I hope that, should the opportunity arise, you would stop by and say hi, and give us a chance to show you the difference.

Wine Country Bride (formerly Galleria Bridal)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danandkelly
Wedding:
7/15/2006
3.2/5.0
All of the bridesmaids dresses had fitting problems, Staff was not very friendly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wine Country Bride responded with the following comments:

Sorry to hear that things didn't go very well for you.

We are the new owners of this business, and have made some substantial changes.

We hope that you can overlook your past experience and give us a try, should the occasion arise in the future.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do....

Thanks-

Wine Country Bride (formerly Galleria Bridal)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Weddings are complex and can leave a bride feeling overwhelmed, wondering why we just didn't elope! Luckily the wedding shop staff are very helpful in helping me find my perfect dress and also provided recommendations for other vendor options. This is a highly priced feature that I really appreciated!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My sales associate was terrific she was so nice and so helpful for me. She made me feel like a bride and she helped me find my perfect dress. She was awesome! It was a turn around from the last place I went to.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/16/2003
3.8/5.0
Galleria Bridal definetly has the inventory to search for bridal gowns, bridesmaids dresses, groom's tuxes and flower girl dresses. But the owner just seems a little high strung. Judy is friendly and helpful. Don't go in there with kids!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

Interest Free Financing
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We are pleased to announce interest-free financing for your wedding dress purchase. Restrictions apply- for details stop by our shop.
Deal #WW304ea1dcde4d6615
220x220_1269649376871-img0107

MAP

 
3201 Cleveland Ave. Ste. A, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Wine Country Bride
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1269649376871-img0107